| 1 | UPennPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $122,698 | Not adjusted | $242,357 | $12,865 | 10% |
| 2 | Georgetown UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $106,218 | Not adjusted | $152,931 | $16,877 | 16% |
| 3 | WashUSt. Louis, MO · private nonprofit | $102,814 | Not adjusted | $190,811 | $19,250 | 19% |
| 4 | Notre DameNotre Dame, IN · private nonprofit | $99,222 | Not adjusted | $138,141 | $19,000 | 19% |
| 5 | Wake Forest UniversityWinston-Salem, NC · private nonprofit | $85,944 | Not adjusted | $140,033 | $19,500 | 23% |
| 6 | BYUProvo, UT · private nonprofit | $83,876 | Not adjusted | $118,744 | $11,750 | 14% |
| 7 | Fordham UniversityBronx, NY · private nonprofit | $83,789 | $77,639 | $133,923 | $26,850 | 32% |
| 8 | American UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $83,505 | Not adjusted | $103,137 | $22,625 | 27% |
| 9 | SMUDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $83,159 | $85,681 | $131,515 | $19,500 | 23% |
| 10 | Boston CollegeChestnut Hill, MA · private nonprofit | $82,495 | Not adjusted | $135,373 | $18,000 | 22% |
| 11 | Villanova UniversityVillanova, PA · private nonprofit | $82,008 | Not adjusted | $133,548 | $26,197 | 32% |
| 12 | UT AustinAustin, TX · public | $81,844 | $84,326 | $116,432 | $20,500 | 25% |
| 13 | Howard UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $81,074 | Not adjusted | $81,259 | $19,959 | 25% |
| 14 | Santa Clara UniversitySanta Clara, CA · private nonprofit | $79,929 | $72,190 | $127,056 | $16,201 | 20% |
| 15 | TCUFort Worth, TX · private nonprofit | $78,453 | $80,832 | $112,562 | $19,500 | 25% |
| 16 | Tulane University of LouisianaNew Orleans, LA · private nonprofit | $77,806 | Not adjusted | $109,495 | $21,500 | 28% |
| 17 | Lehigh UniversityBethlehem, PA · private nonprofit | $76,720 | Not adjusted | $134,072 | $23,250 | 30% |
| 18 | University of MarylandCollege Park, MD · public | $75,689 | $72,113 | $116,598 | $19,500 | 26% |
| 19 | UIUCChampaign, IL · public | $75,381 | $75,413 | $118,286 | $19,500 | 26% |
| 20 | George Washington UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $73,833 | Not adjusted | $131,971 | $19,000 | 26% |
| 21 | Binghamton UniversityVestal, NY · public | $73,598 | $68,196 | $115,986 | $15,000 | 20% |
| 22 | Syracuse UniversitySyracuse, NY · private nonprofit | $72,819 | Not adjusted | $109,595 | $27,000 | 37% |
| 23 | Bentley UniversityWaltham, MA · private nonprofit | $72,309 | $68,373 | $110,594 | $26,000 | 36% |
| 24 | Texas A&MCollege Station, TX · public | $71,409 | $73,574 | $100,030 | $16,880 | 24% |
| 25 | Miami UniversityOxford, OH · public | $71,203 | Not adjusted | $100,641 | $22,000 | 31% |
| 26 | University of PhoenixPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $70,963 | Not adjusted | $67,238 | $48,469 | 68% |
| 27 | University of FloridaGainesville, FL · public | $70,663 | $68,330 | $101,867 | $17,954 | 25% |
| 28 | Loyola Marymount UniversityLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $70,542 | $63,712 | $116,165 | $19,500 | 28% |
| 29 | University of MiamiCoral Gables, FL · private nonprofit | $70,352 | Not adjusted | $111,946 | $14,500 | 21% |
| 30 | Menlo CollegeAtherton, CA · private nonprofit | $69,684 | $62,937 | Not reported | $24,500 | 35% |
| 31 | University of MinnesotaMinneapolis, MN · public | $69,094 | $70,060 | $102,887 | $21,500 | 31% |
| 32 | UMass AmherstAmherst, MA · public | $68,920 | $65,168 | $98,716 | $23,250 | 34% |
| 33 | UW-MadisonMadison, WI · public | $68,681 | Not adjusted | $106,484 | $21,500 | 31% |
| 34 | Penn StateUniversity Park, PA · public | $68,552 | $70,258 | $105,563 | $25,375 | 37% |
| 35 | RutgersNew Brunswick, NJ · public | $68,338 | $62,808 | $101,309 | $22,500 | 33% |
| 36 | Michigan StateEast Lansing, MI · public | $68,103 | $70,781 | $99,263 | $23,250 | 34% |
| 37 | University of UtahSalt Lake City, UT · public | $68,066 | $68,848 | $96,414 | $18,850 | 28% |
| 38 | Baylor UniversityWaco, TX · private nonprofit | $67,909 | $69,968 | $98,333 | $23,000 | 34% |
| 39 | Marquette UniversityMilwaukee, WI · private nonprofit | $67,888 | Not adjusted | $101,453 | $24,044 | 35% |
| 40 | JMUHarrisonburg, VA · public | $67,849 | $67,108 | $113,644 | $20,500 | 30% |
| 41 | University of GeorgiaAthens, GA · public | $67,444 | $70,040 | $95,338 | $20,299 | 30% |
| 42 | UConnStorrs, CT · public | $67,009 | $64,674 | $104,878 | $20,399 | 30% |
| 43 | Loyola ChicagoChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $66,919 | $66,947 | $102,491 | $24,988 | 37% |
| 44 | University of Oklahoma-Norman CampusNorman, OK · public | $66,904 | Not adjusted | $87,608 | $19,550 | 29% |
| 45 | University of DelawareNewark, DE · public | $66,889 | Not adjusted | $99,240 | $24,073 | 36% |
| 46 | DePaul UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $66,863 | $66,891 | $91,702 | $23,000 | 34% |
| 47 | Elon UniversityElon, NC · private nonprofit | $66,614 | Not adjusted | $106,904 | $19,500 | 29% |
| 48 | Virginia TechBlacksburg, VA · public | $66,601 | $65,874 | $101,795 | $22,500 | 34% |
| 49 | University of ArizonaTucson, AZ · public | $66,427 | $65,980 | $106,340 | $20,628 | 31% |
| 50 | Saint Joseph's UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $66,072 | $67,716 | $102,452 | $25,000 | 38% |
| 51 | Salve Regina UniversityNewport, RI · private nonprofit | $66,034 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 41% |
| 52 | University of St Thomas (Minnesota)Saint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $66,006 | $66,929 | $94,691 | $26,250 | 40% |
| 53 | Case WesternCleveland, OH · private nonprofit | $65,784 | Not adjusted | $92,413 | $26,048 | 40% |
| 54 | Ohio StateColumbus, OH · public | $65,181 | $70,258 | $93,666 | $20,500 | 31% |
| 55 | University of TulsaTulsa, OK · private nonprofit | $65,012 | $74,009 | $85,797 | $20,250 | 31% |
| 56 | University of San FranciscoSan Francisco, CA · private nonprofit | $64,972 | $58,681 | $107,184 | $24,347 | 37% |
| 57 | University of San DiegoSan Diego, CA · private nonprofit | $64,819 | $58,543 | $107,544 | $23,508 | 36% |
| 58 | Catholic University of AmericaWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $64,618 | Not adjusted | $100,395 | $24,620 | 38% |
| 59 | Providence CollegeProvidence, RI · private nonprofit | $64,427 | Not adjusted | $100,232 | $27,000 | 42% |
| 60 | University of DaytonDayton, OH · private nonprofit | $64,371 | Not adjusted | $86,861 | $22,750 | 35% |
| 61 | Seton Hall UniversitySouth Orange, NJ · private nonprofit | $64,233 | $59,035 | $94,479 | $22,808 | 36% |
| 62 | SNHUManchester, NH · private nonprofit | $63,703 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $29,252 | 46% |
| 63 | Augsburg UniversityMinneapolis, MN · private nonprofit | $63,598 | $64,487 | $73,381 | $27,000 | 42% |
| 64 | University of WashingtonSeattle, WA · public | $63,500 | $59,339 | $106,265 | $14,208 | 22% |
| 65 | UT DallasRichardson, TX · public | $63,455 | $65,379 | $81,869 | $19,500 | 31% |
| 66 | ASUTempe, AZ · public | $63,054 | $62,630 | $90,586 | $18,000 | 29% |
| 67 | George MasonFairfax, VA · public | $62,989 | $62,301 | $97,027 | $21,500 | 34% |
| 68 | Fairfield UniversityFairfield, CT · private nonprofit | $62,952 | Not adjusted | $118,205 | $27,000 | 43% |
| 69 | Endicott CollegeBeverly, MA · private nonprofit | $62,878 | $59,455 | Not reported | $27,000 | 43% |
| 70 | Saint Anselm CollegeManchester, NH · private nonprofit | $62,821 | Not adjusted | $97,043 | $27,000 | 43% |
| 71 | San Francisco StateSan Francisco, CA · public | $62,778 | $56,700 | $77,321 | $14,440 | 23% |
| 72 | Westminster UniversitySalt Lake City, UT · private nonprofit | $62,689 | $63,409 | $84,788 | $18,071 | 29% |
| 73 | Widener UniversityChester, PA · private nonprofit | $62,672 | $64,232 | Not reported | $26,980 | 43% |
| 74 | Illinois Wesleyan UniversityBloomington, IL · private nonprofit | $62,619 | $62,645 | $102,441 | $26,000 | 42% |
| 75 | University of South CarolinaColumbia, SC · public | $62,231 | Not adjusted | $91,441 | $25,000 | 40% |
| 76 | Drake UniversityDes Moines, IA · private nonprofit | $62,049 | Not adjusted | $100,759 | $25,000 | 40% |
| 77 | Bryant UniversitySmithfield, RI · private nonprofit | $61,993 | Not adjusted | $96,206 | $26,953 | 43% |
| 78 | Oakland UniversityRochester Hills, MI · public | $61,804 | $64,234 | $91,917 | $23,944 | 39% |
| 79 | UPR Rio PiedrasSan Juan, PR · public | $61,729 | Not adjusted | $32,380 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 80 | Champlain CollegeBurlington, VT · private nonprofit | $61,658 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 81 | Franklin UniversityColumbus, OH · private nonprofit | $61,645 | $66,446 | $69,139 | $33,949 | 55% |
| 82 | University of EvansvilleEvansville, IN · private nonprofit | $61,531 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 83 | Saint Vincent CollegeLatrobe, PA · private nonprofit | $61,518 | $63,049 | $78,341 | $26,797 | 44% |
| 84 | Utah StateLogan, UT · public | $61,371 | $62,076 | $84,357 | $9,720 | 16% |
| 85 | Muhlenberg CollegeAllentown, PA · private nonprofit | $61,304 | Not adjusted | $113,440 | $27,000 | 44% |
| 86 | Lake Forest CollegeLake Forest, IL · private nonprofit | $61,264 | $61,290 | $84,573 | $27,000 | 44% |
| 87 | Pace UniversityNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $61,246 | $56,751 | $98,341 | $26,000 | 42% |
| 88 | University of PittsburghPittsburgh, PA · public | $61,062 | $62,581 | $91,242 | $24,000 | 39% |
| 89 | UMGCAdelphi, MD · public | $61,003 | $58,121 | $81,378 | $20,150 | 33% |
| 90 | Utah Valley UniversityOrem, UT · public | $60,947 | $61,647 | $93,541 | $12,750 | 21% |
| 91 | Cedarville UniversityCedarville, OH · private nonprofit | $60,880 | $65,622 | Not reported | $16,750 | 28% |
| 92 | Creighton UniversityOmaha, NE · private nonprofit | $60,605 | Not adjusted | $93,767 | $26,975 | 45% |
| 93 | UA Little RockLittle Rock, AR · public | $60,521 | $69,615 | $61,945 | $20,152 | 33% |
| 94 | Campbell UniversityBuies Creek, NC · private nonprofit | $60,445 | $64,081 | $79,895 | $25,000 | 41% |
| 95 | Taylor UniversityUpland, IN · private nonprofit | $60,336 | Not adjusted | $89,044 | $16,000 | 27% |
| 96 | Butler UniversityIndianapolis, IN · private nonprofit | $60,290 | $64,599 | $77,354 | $23,250 | 39% |
| 97 | Saint Louis UniversitySaint Louis, MO · private nonprofit | $60,055 | $66,127 | Not reported | $21,268 | 35% |
| 98 | Roger Williams UniversityBristol, RI · private nonprofit | $60,042 | Not adjusted | $85,122 | $26,500 | 44% |
| 99 | Central Michigan UniversityMount Pleasant, MI · public | $60,023 | $62,383 | $77,035 | $26,672 | 44% |
| 100 | University of IowaIowa City, IA · public | $59,965 | Not adjusted | $89,537 | $23,165 | 39% |
| 101 | PurdueWest Lafayette, IN · public | $59,938 | $64,222 | $78,926 | $22,335 | 37% |
| 102 | Albion CollegeAlbion, MI · private nonprofit | $59,926 | $62,282 | Not reported | $24,979 | 42% |
| 103 | Duquesne UniversityPittsburgh, PA · private nonprofit | $59,878 | $61,368 | $78,484 | $27,000 | 45% |
| 104 | Loras CollegeDubuque, IA · private nonprofit | $59,434 | Not adjusted | $69,053 | $24,077 | 41% |
| 105 | Ohio UniversityAthens, OH · public | $59,305 | $63,924 | $86,951 | $25,000 | 42% |
| 106 | Concordia College at MoorheadMoorhead, MN · private nonprofit | $59,104 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 107 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $59,067 | $63,668 | $80,523 | $21,549 | 36% |
| 108 | Clemson UniversityClemson, SC · public | $58,876 | Not adjusted | $85,488 | $20,000 | 34% |
| 109 | Stonehill CollegeEaston, MA · private nonprofit | $58,832 | $55,629 | $108,355 | $26,000 | 44% |
| 110 | Benedictine CollegeAtchison, KS · private nonprofit | $58,821 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,959 | 46% |
| 111 | UW-Eau ClaireEau Claire, WI · public | $58,812 | $62,503 | $76,102 | $20,673 | 35% |
| 112 | Temple UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · public | $58,807 | $60,270 | $82,053 | $26,000 | 44% |
| 113 | Walsh CollegeTroy, MI · private nonprofit | $58,735 | $61,044 | $72,848 | $14,012 | 24% |
| 114 | Carthage CollegeKenosha, WI · private nonprofit | $58,543 | Not adjusted | $81,378 | $26,000 | 44% |
| 115 | Texas TechLubbock, TX · public | $58,535 | $60,310 | $92,415 | $21,500 | 37% |
| 116 | Xavier UniversityCincinnati, OH · private nonprofit | $58,513 | $63,070 | $86,245 | $27,000 | 46% |
| 117 | Saint Mary's University of MinnesotaWinona, MN · private nonprofit | $58,451 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 46% |
| 118 | UM-DearbornDearborn, MI · public | $58,438 | $60,736 | $84,575 | $22,150 | 38% |
| 119 | University of KentuckyLexington, KY · public | $58,422 | Not adjusted | $80,396 | $22,375 | 38% |
| 120 | UW-OshkoshOshkosh, WI · public | $58,085 | $61,730 | $69,055 | $24,065 | 41% |
| 121 | University of KansasLawrence, KS · public | $57,884 | $64,267 | $90,997 | $20,354 | 35% |
| 122 | Rider UniversityLawrenceville, NJ · private nonprofit | $57,881 | $53,197 | $84,310 | $27,000 | 47% |
| 123 | Susquehanna UniversitySelinsgrove, PA · private nonprofit | $57,855 | Not adjusted | $91,637 | $27,000 | 47% |
| 124 | University of WyomingLaramie, WY · public | $57,777 | Not adjusted | $71,349 | $15,750 | 27% |
| 125 | University of Arizona Global CampusChandler, AZ · public | $57,566 | Not adjusted | $63,997 | $31,133 | 54% |
| 126 | UNTDenton, TX · public | $57,524 | $59,268 | $78,441 | $22,500 | 39% |
| 127 | Wofford CollegeSpartanburg, SC · private nonprofit | $57,335 | Not adjusted | $76,153 | $27,000 | 47% |
| 128 | Northern Michigan UniversityMarquette, MI · public | $57,281 | Not adjusted | $68,536 | $19,219 | 34% |
| 129 | Elmhurst UniversityElmhurst, IL · private nonprofit | $57,171 | $57,195 | $85,336 | $18,250 | 32% |
| 130 | Franklin CollegeFranklin, IN · private nonprofit | $57,037 | $61,114 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 131 | University of ScrantonScranton, PA · private nonprofit | $56,978 | Not adjusted | $98,282 | $27,000 | 47% |
| 132 | Iowa StateAmes, IA · public | $56,974 | Not adjusted | $75,665 | $21,750 | 38% |
| 133 | Washington StatePullman, WA · public | $56,947 | $53,215 | $82,433 | $19,762 | 35% |
| 134 | Northwood UniversityMidland, MI · private nonprofit | $56,940 | $59,179 | $82,036 | $23,250 | 41% |
| 135 | Oklahoma StateStillwater, OK · public | $56,916 | $64,793 | $82,818 | $22,060 | 39% |
| 136 | DeSales UniversityCenter Valley, PA · private nonprofit | $56,817 | $58,231 | $72,754 | $27,000 | 48% |
| 137 | Wayne StateDetroit, MI · public | $56,804 | $59,037 | $73,338 | $21,500 | 38% |
| 138 | Prairie View A&M UniversityPrairie View, TX · public | $56,791 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $35,414 | 62% |
| 139 | University of Alabama in HuntsvilleHuntsville, AL · public | $56,584 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 140 | Florida StateTallahassee, FL · public | $56,516 | $54,650 | $88,996 | $18,162 | 32% |
| 141 | RITRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $56,513 | $52,365 | $89,375 | $23,250 | 41% |
| 142 | La Salle UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $56,485 | $57,891 | $91,270 | $25,500 | 45% |
| 143 | UCFOrlando, FL · public | $56,415 | $54,553 | $76,925 | $18,843 | 33% |
| 144 | University of DenverDenver, CO · private nonprofit | $56,402 | $54,732 | $93,856 | $19,650 | 35% |
| 145 | University of ArkansasFayetteville, AR · public | $56,387 | Not adjusted | $86,474 | $22,924 | 41% |
| 146 | Georgia StateAtlanta, GA · public | $56,344 | $58,513 | $76,480 | $24,250 | 43% |
| 147 | Saint Ambrose UniversityDavenport, IA · private nonprofit | $56,275 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 148 | Columbia College (Missouri)Columbia, MO · private nonprofit | $56,104 | Not adjusted | $61,765 | $18,980 | 34% |
| 149 | Sacred Heart UniversityFairfield, CT · private nonprofit | $56,081 | Not adjusted | $93,394 | $27,000 | 48% |
| 150 | BYU-IdahoRexburg, ID · private nonprofit | $56,043 | Not adjusted | $107,086 | $14,220 | 25% |
| 151 | University of Nebraska-LincolnLincoln, NE · public | $55,979 | $62,128 | $77,155 | $19,650 | 35% |
| 152 | Manhattan UniversityRiverdale, NY · private nonprofit | $55,972 | $51,864 | $94,770 | $26,323 | 47% |
| 153 | UW-La CrosseLa Crosse, WI · public | $55,965 | $59,477 | $74,278 | $21,909 | 39% |
| 154 | University of AkronAkron, OH · public | $55,946 | $60,304 | $66,385 | $23,900 | 43% |
| 155 | Suffolk UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $55,914 | $52,870 | $93,638 | $27,000 | 48% |
| 156 | Florida Gulf Coast UniversityFort Myers, FL · public | $55,882 | $54,037 | $85,077 | $21,239 | 38% |
| 157 | Auburn UniversityAuburn, AL · public | $55,875 | Not adjusted | $83,481 | $20,500 | 37% |
| 158 | UW-WhitewaterWhitewater, WI · public | $55,874 | $59,380 | $73,029 | $25,469 | 46% |
| 159 | Seattle UniversitySeattle, WA · private nonprofit | $55,823 | $52,165 | $83,378 | $24,000 | 43% |
| 160 | UICChicago, IL · public | $55,591 | $55,614 | $77,460 | $17,625 | 32% |
| 161 | John Carroll UniversityUniversity Heights, OH · private nonprofit | $55,590 | $59,920 | $82,066 | $27,000 | 49% |
| 162 | University of AlabamaTuscaloosa, AL · public | $55,580 | Not adjusted | $84,758 | $25,000 | 45% |
| 163 | Indiana Wesleyan University-MarionMarion, IN · private nonprofit | $55,562 | $59,533 | Not reported | $26,628 | 48% |
| 164 | Post UniversityWaterbury, CT · private for-profit | $55,402 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $33,812 | 61% |
| 165 | Valparaiso UniversityValparaiso, IN · private nonprofit | $55,399 | Not adjusted | $84,445 | $26,613 | 48% |
| 166 | Otterbein UniversityWesterville, OH · private nonprofit | $55,364 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,600 | 46% |
| 167 | Saint Edward's UniversityAustin, TX · private nonprofit | $55,177 | $56,850 | $72,576 | $22,062 | 40% |
| 168 | Stetson UniversityDeLand, FL · private nonprofit | $55,161 | $53,340 | $79,626 | $24,671 | 45% |
| 169 | Illinois CollegeJacksonville, IL · private nonprofit | $55,155 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 49% |
| 170 | Hofstra UniversityHempstead, NY · private nonprofit | $55,143 | $51,096 | $98,154 | $24,875 | 45% |
| 171 | Tarleton StateStephenville, TX · public | $55,138 | $56,810 | Not reported | $18,625 | 34% |
| 172 | Marian University (Indiana)Indianapolis, IN · private nonprofit | $55,120 | $59,060 | Not reported | $31,000 | 56% |
| 173 | Baruch CollegeNew York, NY · public | $54,991 | $50,955 | $85,456 | $11,000 | 20% |
| 174 | Illinois StateNormal, IL · public | $54,958 | $54,981 | $86,558 | $20,500 | 37% |
| 175 | Ashland UniversityAshland, OH · private nonprofit | $54,880 | $59,155 | $73,422 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 176 | Northern Illinois UniversityDekalb, IL · public | $54,802 | $54,825 | $79,501 | $19,500 | 36% |
| 177 | Salisbury UniversitySalisbury, MD · public | $54,776 | $52,188 | $82,449 | $22,125 | 40% |
| 178 | College of CharlestonCharleston, SC · public | $54,634 | Not adjusted | $88,966 | $22,500 | 41% |
| 179 | University of IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · private nonprofit | $54,590 | $58,492 | Not reported | $26,400 | 48% |
| 180 | Metropolitan State University of DenverDenver, CO · public | $54,579 | $52,963 | $83,846 | $29,799 | 55% |
| 181 | Kansas StateManhattan, KS · public | $54,509 | $60,520 | $73,166 | $24,990 | 46% |
| 182 | Western New England UniversitySpringfield, MA · private nonprofit | $54,474 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,375 | 39% |
| 183 | Kennesaw StateKennesaw, GA · public | $54,428 | $56,523 | $74,005 | $25,000 | 46% |
| 184 | Cal State San MarcosSan Marcos, CA · public | $54,408 | $49,140 | $87,253 | $15,125 | 28% |
| 184 | LSUBaton Rouge, LA · public | $54,408 | $61,682 | $87,385 | $19,500 | 36% |
| 186 | Bradley UniversityPeoria, IL · private nonprofit | $54,261 | $54,284 | $81,681 | $20,905 | 39% |
| 187 | UMass DartmouthNorth Dartmouth, MA · public | $54,166 | $51,217 | $69,363 | $26,674 | 49% |
| 188 | University of HartfordWest Hartford, CT · private nonprofit | $54,098 | $52,213 | $73,304 | $27,000 | 50% |
| 189 | Siena UniversityLoudonville, NY · private nonprofit | $54,056 | $50,088 | $99,365 | $27,000 | 50% |
| 190 | University of HoustonHouston, TX · public | $54,041 | $55,680 | $80,588 | $17,875 | 33% |
| 191 | UT ArlingtonArlington, TX · public | $53,980 | $55,617 | $70,757 | $20,250 | 38% |
| 192 | Northern Arizona UniversityFlagstaff, AZ · public | $53,962 | $53,599 | $73,322 | $20,594 | 38% |
| 193 | Harding UniversitySearcy, AR · private nonprofit | $53,876 | $61,971 | $89,324 | $27,250 | 51% |
| 194 | Texas Southern UniversityHouston, TX · public | $53,873 | $55,507 | $60,470 | $32,987 | 61% |
| 195 | GCUPhoenix, AZ · private nonprofit | $53,853 | $53,491 | $80,158 | $27,000 | 50% |
| 196 | Eastern Michigan UniversityYpsilanti, MI · public | $53,843 | $55,960 | $77,007 | $25,847 | 48% |
| 197 | University of TennesseeKnoxville, TN · public | $53,826 | $58,589 | $78,862 | $23,250 | 43% |
| 198 | University of Mary Hardin-BaylorBelton, TX · private nonprofit | $53,751 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 199 | Bowling Green StateBowling Green, OH · public | $53,707 | $57,890 | $76,229 | $25,000 | 47% |
| 200 | Abilene Christian UniversityAbilene, TX · private nonprofit | $53,590 | $55,215 | $93,291 | $22,406 | 42% |
| 201 | Johnson & Wales University-ProvidenceProvidence, RI · private nonprofit | $53,555 | Not adjusted | $55,940 | $27,000 | 50% |
| 202 | University of St FrancisJoliet, IL · private nonprofit | $53,525 | $53,547 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 203 | Manhattanville UniversityPurchase, NY · private nonprofit | $53,434 | Not adjusted | $81,690 | $25,000 | 47% |
| 204 | San Diego StateSan Diego, CA · public | $53,373 | $48,205 | $70,355 | $15,000 | 28% |
| 205 | Sam Houston StateHuntsville, TX · public | $53,281 | $54,897 | $72,461 | $27,253 | 51% |
| 206 | Ouachita Baptist UniversityArkadelphia, AR · private nonprofit | $53,195 | Not adjusted | $58,779 | $21,320 | 40% |
| 207 | North Dakota StateFargo, ND · public | $53,163 | Not adjusted | $69,912 | $25,542 | 48% |
| 208 | Iona UniversityNew Rochelle, NY · private nonprofit | $53,084 | $49,188 | $88,073 | $22,656 | 43% |
| 209 | Purdue NorthwestHammond, IN · public | $53,062 | $56,855 | Not reported | $23,078 | 43% |
| 210 | Samford UniversityBirmingham, AL · private nonprofit | $53,059 | Not adjusted | $85,275 | $19,000 | 36% |
| 211 | East Texas A&M UniversityCommerce, TX · public | $52,898 | $54,502 | Not reported | $23,809 | 45% |
| 212 | University of MaineOrono, ME · public | $52,876 | $54,483 | $66,565 | $24,520 | 46% |
| 213 | Grand Valley StateAllendale, MI · public | $52,872 | $54,951 | $74,838 | $24,199 | 46% |
| 214 | Portland StatePortland, OR · public | $52,859 | $51,140 | $80,287 | $20,570 | 39% |
| 215 | University of Northern IowaCedar Falls, IA · public | $52,759 | $60,116 | $71,845 | $20,750 | 39% |
| 216 | UW-MilwaukeeMilwaukee, WI · public | $52,744 | $56,054 | $65,224 | $26,276 | 50% |
| 217 | Lewis UniversityRomeoville, IL · private nonprofit | $52,742 | $52,764 | $75,797 | $25,688 | 49% |
| 218 | Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan CampusTeaneck, NJ · private nonprofit | $52,729 | $48,462 | $82,162 | $25,000 | 47% |
| 219 | Stephen F. AustinNacogdoches, TX · public | $52,710 | $54,308 | $70,731 | $23,250 | 44% |
| 220 | University of Alaska AnchorageAnchorage, AK · public | $52,706 | Not adjusted | $77,453 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 221 | College of Saint ScholasticaDuluth, MN · private nonprofit | $52,677 | $53,414 | Not reported | $23,000 | 44% |
| 222 | Dordt UniversitySioux Center, IA · private nonprofit | $52,640 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $22,250 | 42% |
| 223 | Ole MissUniversity, MS · public | $52,550 | Not adjusted | $69,335 | $24,487 | 47% |
| 224 | Wright StateDayton, OH · public | $52,534 | $56,626 | $71,407 | $18,903 | 36% |
| 225 | Framingham StateFramingham, MA · public | $52,512 | $49,653 | Not reported | $27,000 | 51% |
| 226 | Saint Cloud StateSaint Cloud, MN · public | $52,502 | $53,236 | $68,815 | $24,250 | 46% |
| 227 | UTSASan Antonio, TX · public | $52,452 | $54,042 | $69,265 | $21,500 | 41% |
| 228 | Buena Vista UniversityStorm Lake, IA · private nonprofit | $52,226 | $59,509 | $74,244 | $27,000 | 52% |
| 229 | Winona StateWinona, MN · public | $52,188 | $52,918 | $79,334 | $23,167 | 44% |
| 230 | Texas Wesleyan UniversityFort Worth, TX · private nonprofit | $52,178 | $53,760 | Not reported | $26,500 | 51% |
| 231 | University of LouisvilleLouisville, KY · public | $52,167 | $57,861 | $73,986 | $22,500 | 43% |
| 232 | Oregon StateCorvallis, OR · public | $52,156 | $50,460 | $81,470 | $22,041 | 42% |
| 233 | University of West GeorgiaCarrollton, GA · public | $52,078 | $54,083 | $70,940 | $25,571 | 49% |
| 234 | Appalachian StateBoone, NC · public | $52,004 | $55,132 | $88,101 | $21,267 | 41% |
| 235 | Western Washington UniversityBellingham, WA · public | $51,984 | $48,577 | $75,026 | $20,610 | 40% |
| 236 | UT TylerTyler, TX · public | $51,959 | $53,535 | $67,450 | $15,875 | 31% |
| 237 | University of Minnesota-DuluthDuluth, MN · public | $51,953 | $52,679 | $81,046 | $23,750 | 46% |
| 238 | University of TampaTampa, FL · private nonprofit | $51,845 | $50,133 | $85,283 | $26,000 | 50% |
| 239 | FIUMiami, FL · public | $51,633 | $49,928 | $76,804 | $18,835 | 36% |
| 240 | UNC CharlotteCharlotte, NC · public | $51,628 | $54,734 | $78,144 | $22,400 | 43% |
| 241 | SUNY OswegoOswego, NY · public | $51,590 | $47,803 | $78,257 | $19,298 | 37% |
| 242 | Quinnipiac UniversityHamden, CT · private nonprofit | $51,589 | Not adjusted | $93,070 | $26,000 | 50% |
| 243 | Metropolitan State UniversitySaint Paul, MN · public | $51,544 | $52,265 | $62,374 | $31,000 | 60% |
| 244 | University of Mount UnionAlliance, OH · private nonprofit | $51,503 | $55,514 | $82,560 | $27,000 | 52% |
| 245 | East Carolina UniversityGreenville, NC · public | $51,501 | $54,599 | $77,460 | $23,142 | 45% |
| 246 | University of Nevada-RenoReno, NV · public | $51,495 | $51,506 | $77,047 | $15,000 | 29% |
| 247 | Rowan UniversityGlassboro, NJ · public | $51,486 | $47,320 | $88,585 | $24,000 | 47% |
| 248 | Saint Norbert CollegeDe Pere, WI · private nonprofit | $51,451 | $54,680 | $79,201 | $27,000 | 52% |
| 249 | Mount Mercy UniversityCedar Rapids, IA · private nonprofit | $51,445 | $58,619 | $57,775 | $25,250 | 49% |
| 250 | Benedictine UniversityLisle, IL · private nonprofit | $51,444 | $51,466 | $88,903 | $25,500 | 50% |
| 250 | Dallas Baptist UniversityDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $51,444 | $53,004 | $64,333 | $22,922 | 45% |
| 252 | Aurora UniversityAurora, IL · private nonprofit | $51,437 | $51,459 | Not reported | $24,499 | 48% |
| 253 | North Central CollegeNaperville, IL · private nonprofit | $51,420 | $51,442 | $83,703 | $27,000 | 53% |
| 254 | Eastern Illinois UniversityCharleston, IL · public | $51,370 | $51,392 | $83,935 | $22,468 | 44% |
| 255 | Baldwin Wallace UniversityBerea, OH · private nonprofit | $51,347 | $55,346 | $77,197 | $27,000 | 53% |
| 256 | Baker CollegeOwosso, MI · private nonprofit | $51,325 | $53,343 | $67,718 | $31,822 | 62% |
| 257 | Grand View UniversityDes Moines, IA · private nonprofit | $51,299 | $58,452 | $63,368 | $27,000 | 53% |
| 258 | Central Connecticut StateNew Britain, CT · public | $51,282 | $49,495 | $71,772 | $20,348 | 40% |
| 259 | St. John's UniversityQueens, NY · private nonprofit | $51,259 | $47,497 | $85,166 | $26,000 | 51% |
| 260 | Minnesota State MankatoMankato, MN · public | $51,248 | $51,965 | $79,469 | $24,233 | 47% |
| 261 | St Bonaventure UniversitySaint Bonaventure, NY · private nonprofit | $51,244 | Not adjusted | $81,426 | $25,443 | 50% |
| 262 | Concordia University-WisconsinMequon, WI · private nonprofit | $51,235 | $54,450 | Not reported | $27,000 | 53% |
| 263 | Kent StateKent, OH · public | $51,153 | $55,137 | $74,512 | $25,000 | 49% |
| 264 | University of North FloridaJacksonville, FL · public | $51,118 | $49,430 | $72,191 | $15,836 | 31% |
| 265 | University of North GeorgiaDahlonega, GA · public | $51,044 | $53,009 | $75,740 | $16,650 | 33% |
| 266 | UABBirmingham, AL · public | $50,939 | $57,349 | $71,298 | $22,500 | 44% |
| 267 | Texas A&M-San AntonioSan Antonio, TX · public | $50,867 | $52,409 | Not reported | $23,776 | 47% |
| 268 | University of Nevada-Las VegasLas Vegas, NV · public | $50,861 | $50,872 | $63,948 | $17,910 | 35% |
| 269 | Texas A&M-VictoriaVictoria, TX · public | $50,812 | $52,353 | $64,724 | $17,702 | 35% |
| 270 | Western Michigan UniversityKalamazoo, MI · public | $50,787 | $52,784 | $70,882 | $26,031 | 51% |
| 271 | Georgia Southern UniversityStatesboro, GA · public | $50,753 | $52,707 | $70,551 | $24,656 | 49% |
| 272 | Robert Morris UniversityMoon Township, PA · private nonprofit | $50,728 | $51,990 | $73,327 | $27,000 | 53% |
| 273 | University of Rhode IslandKingston, RI · public | $50,529 | Not adjusted | $88,632 | $23,620 | 47% |
| 274 | Missouri StateSpringfield, MO · public | $50,486 | $55,591 | $75,211 | $24,750 | 49% |
| 275 | Northern Kentucky UniversityHighland Heights, KY · public | $50,457 | $55,964 | $69,586 | $25,287 | 50% |
| 276 | Pittsburg StatePittsburg, KS · public | $50,450 | $56,013 | $63,887 | $21,875 | 43% |
| 277 | Mississippi StateMississippi State, MS · public | $50,217 | $57,752 | $69,553 | $22,500 | 45% |
| 278 | Roosevelt UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $50,158 | $50,179 | $75,948 | $26,000 | 52% |
| 279 | University of Central OklahomaEdmond, OK · public | $50,151 | $57,092 | $62,055 | $24,793 | 49% |
| 280 | Ball StateMuncie, IN · public | $50,077 | $53,656 | $69,618 | $24,101 | 48% |
| 281 | Plymouth StatePlymouth, NH · public | $50,006 | Not adjusted | $83,848 | $27,000 | 54% |
| 282 | Texas StateSan Marcos, TX · public | $49,981 | $51,497 | $80,518 | $23,250 | 47% |
| 283 | Weber StateOgden, UT · public | $49,939 | $50,513 | $81,679 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 284 | USFTampa, FL · public | $49,906 | $48,258 | $72,549 | $19,542 | 39% |
| 285 | William Paterson University of New JerseyWayne, NJ · public | $49,895 | $45,857 | $75,574 | $22,234 | 45% |
| 286 | University of Central MissouriWarrensburg, MO · public | $49,785 | $54,819 | $60,813 | $22,989 | 46% |
| 286 | University of North DakotaGrand Forks, ND · public | $49,785 | Not adjusted | $64,337 | $24,093 | 48% |
| 288 | UM-FlintFlint, MI · public | $49,650 | $51,602 | $76,488 | $25,930 | 52% |
| 289 | Nichols CollegeDudley, MA · private nonprofit | $49,581 | Not adjusted | $77,546 | $27,000 | 54% |
| 290 | FAUBoca Raton, FL · public | $49,551 | $47,915 | $68,293 | $17,641 | 36% |
| 291 | Adelphi UniversityGarden City, NY · private nonprofit | $49,517 | $45,883 | $88,940 | $26,000 | 53% |
| 292 | Washburn UniversityTopeka, KS · public | $49,500 | $54,958 | $67,917 | $21,136 | 43% |
| 293 | University of South DakotaVermillion, SD · public | $49,472 | $55,846 | $69,362 | $24,320 | 49% |
| 294 | Cleveland StateCleveland, OH · public | $49,425 | $53,275 | $76,073 | $24,365 | 49% |
| 295 | University of ToledoToledo, OH · public | $49,414 | $53,263 | $72,239 | $18,500 | 37% |
| 296 | Midwestern StateWichita Falls, TX · public | $49,413 | $50,911 | $59,541 | $23,338 | 47% |
| 297 | Wichita StateWichita, KS · public | $49,302 | $54,739 | $60,600 | $26,000 | 53% |
| 298 | Wilmington UniversityNew Castle, DE · private nonprofit | $49,275 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $31,000 | 63% |
| 299 | Mercyhurst UniversityErie, PA · private nonprofit | $49,251 | Not adjusted | $74,593 | $27,000 | 55% |
| 300 | Slippery Rock University of PennsylvaniaSlippery Rock, PA · public | $49,248 | $50,473 | Not reported | $22,609 | 46% |
| 301 | McNeese StateLake Charles, LA · public | $49,216 | $55,796 | $45,936 | $27,860 | 57% |
| 302 | Idaho StatePocatello, ID · public | $49,121 | $51,439 | $54,084 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 303 | SUNY BrockportBrockport, NY · public | $49,019 | $45,421 | $64,752 | $23,093 | 47% |
| 304 | Cal State Long BeachLong Beach, CA · public | $48,961 | $44,221 | $68,305 | $15,000 | 31% |
| 305 | New Mexico StateLas Cruces, NM · public | $48,868 | $52,995 | $55,084 | $15,670 | 32% |
| 306 | Upper Iowa UniversityFayette, IA · private nonprofit | $48,860 | $55,673 | $61,823 | $26,000 | 53% |
| 307 | Northeastern Illinois UniversityChicago, IL · public | $48,807 | $48,828 | $63,709 | $12,502 | 26% |
| 308 | Eastern Washington UniversityCheney, WA · public | $48,728 | $45,535 | $65,601 | $17,074 | 35% |
| 309 | Boise StateBoise, ID · public | $48,712 | $51,011 | $77,408 | $20,000 | 41% |
| 310 | Southern Illinois University-CarbondaleCarbondale, IL · public | $48,708 | $48,728 | $63,649 | $20,447 | 42% |
| 311 | WVUMorgantown, WV · public | $48,645 | Not adjusted | $80,532 | $25,000 | 51% |
| 312 | Canisius UniversityBuffalo, NY · private nonprofit | $48,587 | $45,021 | $67,796 | $21,875 | 45% |
| 313 | CSUNNorthridge, CA · public | $48,553 | $43,852 | $71,332 | $14,000 | 29% |
| 314 | Texas Woman's UniversityDenton, TX · public | $48,539 | $50,011 | Not reported | $23,805 | 49% |
| 315 | Radford UniversityRadford, VA · public | $48,446 | $47,917 | $85,810 | $25,000 | 52% |
| 316 | University of Minnesota-CrookstonCrookston, MN · public | $48,276 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $24,808 | 51% |
| 317 | Austin PeayClarksville, TN · public | $48,264 | $52,535 | Not reported | $17,500 | 36% |
| 318 | Old Dominion UniversityNorfolk, VA · public | $48,125 | $47,600 | $67,196 | $25,000 | 52% |
| 319 | Minnesota State MoorheadMoorhead, MN · public | $48,121 | Not adjusted | $57,924 | $22,300 | 46% |
| 320 | St. Mary's UniversitySan Antonio, TX · private nonprofit | $48,018 | $49,474 | $83,119 | $25,257 | 53% |
| 321 | Mercer UniversityMacon, GA · private nonprofit | $47,956 | $49,802 | Not reported | $19,500 | 41% |
| 322 | Indiana University of PennsylvaniaIndiana, PA · public | $47,912 | $49,104 | $71,998 | $25,959 | 54% |
| 323 | Northern StateAberdeen, SD · public | $47,781 | $53,937 | $70,144 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 324 | Rasmussen UniversitySt. Cloud, MN · private for-profit | $47,744 | Not adjusted | $64,173 | $31,000 | 65% |
| 325 | Southwest Minnesota StateMarshall, MN · public | $47,734 | $48,401 | $62,403 | $22,900 | 48% |
| 326 | University of St Thomas (Texas)Houston, TX · private nonprofit | $47,699 | $49,145 | Not reported | $30,625 | 64% |
| 327 | Shippensburg University of PennsylvaniaShippensburg, PA · public | $47,651 | $48,837 | $70,935 | $26,000 | 55% |
| 328 | Florida State College at JacksonvilleJacksonville, FL · public | $47,586 | $46,015 | Not reported | $31,224 | 66% |
| 329 | Linfield UniversityMcMinnville, OR · private nonprofit | $47,517 | Not adjusted | $89,095 | $27,000 | 57% |
| 330 | University of Southern MainePortland, ME · public | $47,393 | $48,834 | Not reported | $20,500 | 43% |
| 331 | Fort Hays StateHays, KS · public | $47,313 | $52,530 | $52,869 | $19,520 | 41% |
| 332 | Missouri Western StateSaint Joseph, MO · public | $47,265 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,361 | 45% |
| 333 | Le Moyne CollegeSyracuse, NY · private nonprofit | $47,232 | $43,765 | $78,376 | $23,909 | 51% |
| 334 | UH-DowntownHouston, TX · public | $47,108 | $48,536 | $77,451 | $25,000 | 53% |
| 335 | SUNY Old WestburyOld Westbury, NY · public | $46,941 | $43,496 | Not reported | $18,500 | 39% |
| 336 | Coastal Carolina UniversityConway, SC · public | $46,911 | Not adjusted | $66,069 | $26,000 | 55% |
| 337 | York College of PennsylvaniaYork, PA · private nonprofit | $46,890 | $48,057 | Not reported | $25,812 | 55% |
| 338 | Davenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MI · private nonprofit | $46,861 | $48,703 | $57,608 | $30,567 | 65% |
| 339 | Columbus StateColumbus, GA · public | $46,812 | $48,614 | $58,109 | $25,488 | 54% |
| 340 | St. John Fisher UniversityRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $46,785 | $43,351 | $89,381 | $26,000 | 56% |
| 341 | SUNY FredoniaFredonia, NY · public | $46,737 | $43,307 | $70,576 | $25,171 | 54% |
| 342 | Southeast Missouri StateCape Girardeau, MO · public | $46,736 | $51,462 | $92,092 | $21,591 | 46% |
| 343 | Kean UniversityUnion, NJ · public | $46,685 | $42,907 | $72,320 | $24,688 | 53% |
| 344 | Wingate UniversityWingate, NC · private nonprofit | $46,591 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $22,500 | 48% |
| 345 | Middle Tennessee StateMurfreesboro, TN · public | $46,505 | $50,620 | $63,083 | $22,700 | 49% |
| 346 | Western Connecticut StateDanbury, CT · public | $46,470 | $44,851 | $76,891 | $22,000 | 47% |
| 347 | Saint Xavier UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $46,452 | $46,472 | $77,093 | $23,326 | 50% |
| 348 | University of IdahoMoscow, ID · public | $46,428 | $48,619 | $69,037 | $21,400 | 46% |
| 349 | Saginaw Valley StateUniversity Center, MI · public | $46,284 | $48,104 | $75,671 | $21,250 | 46% |
| 350 | Indiana StateTerre Haute, IN · public | $46,207 | $49,510 | $68,204 | $22,805 | 49% |
| 351 | Northeastern StateTahlequah, OK · public | $45,998 | $52,364 | $61,112 | $22,500 | 49% |
| 352 | Northwest Missouri StateMaryville, MO · public | $45,810 | Not adjusted | $67,786 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 353 | UT MartinMartin, TN · public | $45,325 | $49,336 | $58,503 | $20,500 | 45% |
| 354 | Queens CollegeQueens, NY · public | $45,168 | $41,853 | $77,085 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 355 | Lindenwood UniversitySaint Charles, MO · private nonprofit | $45,011 | Not adjusted | $64,201 | $26,778 | 59% |
| 356 | Youngstown StateYoungstown, OH · public | $44,973 | $48,476 | $61,650 | $21,935 | 49% |
| 357 | King's CollegeWilkes-Barre, PA · private nonprofit | $44,787 | Not adjusted | $81,659 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 358 | UH ManoaHonolulu, HI · public | $44,594 | $40,558 | $68,014 | $21,460 | 48% |
| 359 | Lasell UniversityNewton, MA · private nonprofit | $44,481 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,500 | 60% |
| 360 | University of MemphisMemphis, TN · public | $44,395 | $48,324 | $63,377 | $27,000 | 61% |
| 361 | Western Kentucky UniversityBowling Green, KY · public | $44,355 | $49,196 | $66,693 | $19,500 | 44% |
| 362 | University of Central ArkansasConway, AR · public | $44,343 | $51,006 | $65,685 | $20,000 | 45% |
| 363 | New Jersey City UniversityJersey City, NJ · public | $44,160 | $40,586 | $68,816 | $23,125 | 52% |
| 364 | SUNY New PaltzNew Paltz, NY · public | $43,834 | $40,617 | $67,220 | $19,550 | 45% |
| 365 | Valdosta StateValdosta, GA · public | $43,532 | $45,208 | $61,766 | $26,562 | 61% |
| 366 | University of North AlabamaFlorence, AL · public | $43,512 | $48,987 | $64,564 | $22,250 | 51% |
| 367 | UH-Clear LakeHouston, TX · public | $43,416 | $44,732 | $64,524 | $23,125 | 53% |
| 368 | University of Southern IndianaEvansville, IN · public | $43,335 | $46,433 | $70,902 | $21,500 | 50% |
| 369 | Murray StateMurray, KY · public | $43,320 | $48,048 | $56,973 | $21,500 | 50% |
| 370 | Eastern Connecticut StateWillimantic, CT · public | $43,250 | $41,743 | Not reported | $26,500 | 61% |
| 371 | Arkansas StateJonesboro, AR · public | $43,060 | $49,530 | $56,547 | $20,915 | 49% |
| 372 | Touro UniversityNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $43,019 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 373 | Manchester UniversityNorth Manchester, IN · private nonprofit | $42,805 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 374 | West Texas A&M UniversityCanyon, TX · public | $42,650 | $43,943 | $53,333 | $20,993 | 49% |
| 375 | Angelo StateSan Angelo, TX · public | $42,309 | $43,592 | Not reported | $18,809 | 44% |
| 376 | SUNY College of Technology at CantonCanton, NY · public | $42,110 | $39,019 | $66,486 | $27,377 | 65% |
| 377 | Pennsylvania Western UniversityCalifornia, PA · public | $42,091 | $43,138 | $62,589 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 378 | Louisiana Tech UniversityRuston, LA · public | $42,018 | $47,636 | $77,825 | $17,500 | 42% |
| 379 | Fresno StateFresno, CA · public | $41,970 | $37,906 | $72,378 | $11,000 | 26% |
| 380 | Wilkes UniversityWilkes-Barre, PA · private nonprofit | $41,758 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,091 | 60% |
| 381 | University of South AlabamaMobile, AL · public | $41,657 | $46,899 | $65,107 | $28,500 | 68% |
| 382 | Cal State San BernardinoSan Bernardino, CA · public | $41,467 | $37,452 | $68,892 | $12,500 | 30% |
| 383 | Morehead StateMorehead, KY · public | $41,360 | Not adjusted | $53,768 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 384 | Eastern Kentucky UniversityRichmond, KY · public | $41,328 | $45,839 | Not reported | $16,400 | 40% |
| 385 | Tennessee Technological UniversityCookeville, TN · public | $41,176 | $44,820 | $61,956 | $16,087 | 39% |
| 386 | UTEPEl Paso, TX · public | $40,994 | $42,237 | $52,663 | $16,510 | 40% |
| 387 | Purdue GlobalWest Lafayette, IN · public | $40,918 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $57,375 | 140% |
| 388 | Southeastern Louisiana UniversityHammond, LA · public | $40,704 | $46,146 | $72,607 | $15,438 | 38% |
| 389 | Western Carolina UniversityCullowhee, NC · public | $40,575 | $43,016 | $64,679 | $23,625 | 58% |
| 390 | UL LafayetteLafayette, LA · public | $40,495 | $45,909 | $50,908 | $26,400 | 65% |
| 391 | UNC GreensboroGreensboro, NC · public | $40,445 | $42,878 | $67,570 | $24,000 | 59% |
| 392 | SUNY PlattsburghPlattsburgh, NY · public | $40,414 | Not adjusted | $71,066 | $27,000 | 67% |
| 393 | University of West FloridaPensacola, FL · public | $39,986 | $38,666 | $61,307 | $20,500 | 51% |
| 394 | East Tennessee StateJohnson City, TN · public | $39,936 | $43,470 | $64,300 | $18,125 | 45% |
| 395 | Jacksonville StateJacksonville, AL · public | $39,457 | $44,422 | $58,732 | $14,875 | 38% |
| 396 | University of Southern MississippiHattiesburg, MS · public | $39,444 | Not adjusted | $64,962 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 397 | Auburn University at MontgomeryMontgomery, AL · public | $39,183 | $44,114 | $53,323 | $33,875 | 86% |
| 398 | Austin CollegeSherman, TX · private nonprofit | $38,592 | $39,762 | Not reported | $26,000 | 67% |
| 399 | Brooklyn CollegeBrooklyn, NY · public | $37,867 | $35,088 | Not reported | $13,938 | 37% |
| 400 | UTRGVEdinburg, TX · public | $37,711 | $38,854 | $49,184 | $16,896 | 45% |
| 401 | Nova Southeastern UniversityFort Lauderdale, FL · private nonprofit | $37,143 | Not adjusted | $87,868 | $24,028 | 65% |
| 402 | Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiCorpus Christi, TX · public | $36,656 | $37,767 | $75,797 | $22,750 | 62% |
| 403 | Lamar UniversityBeaumont, TX · public | $36,325 | $37,426 | $74,494 | $20,980 | 58% |
| 404 | Marshall UniversityHuntington, WV · public | $36,046 | $40,276 | $58,402 | $26,696 | 74% |
| 405 | Rhode Island CollegeProvidence, RI · public | $34,991 | $34,211 | $74,665 | $23,750 | 68% |
| 406 | University of New OrleansNew Orleans, LA · public | $34,989 | $39,667 | $52,811 | $27,469 | 79% |
| 407 | Jackson StateJackson, MS · public | $33,932 | Not adjusted | $63,386 | $26,000 | 77% |