| 1 | North Seattle CollegeSeattle, WA · public | $48,502 | $45,323 | $53,654 | $16,867 | 35% |
| 2 | Portland Community CollegePortland, OR · public | $45,994 | $44,498 | $40,557 | $12,834 | 28% |
| 3 | Mount Wachusett Community CollegeGardner, MA · public | $45,300 | $42,834 | $46,801 | $11,079 | 24% |
| 4 | Bunker Hill Community CollegeBoston, MA · public | $44,141 | $41,738 | Not reported | $8,607 | 19% |
| 5 | Sinclair Community CollegeDayton, OH · public | $43,380 | $46,759 | $46,267 | $7,750 | 18% |
| 6 | Anoka Technical CollegeAnoka, MN · public | $41,583 | $42,164 | Not reported | $18,755 | 45% |
| 7 | Century College (Minnesota)White Bear Lake, MN · public | $40,253 | $40,816 | $43,728 | $22,921 | 57% |
| 8 | College of DuPageGlen Ellyn, IL · public | $40,196 | $40,213 | Not reported | $10,656 | 27% |
| 9 | Dakota County Technical CollegeRosemount, MN · public | $40,180 | $40,742 | $38,639 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 10 | Central Oregon Community CollegeBend, OR · public | $39,674 | $38,384 | Not reported | $14,833 | 37% |
| 11 | Emily Griffith Technical CollegeDenver, CO · public | $39,475 | $38,306 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 12 | Walla Walla Community CollegeWalla Walla, WA · public | $38,894 | $36,345 | $38,965 | $14,875 | 38% |
| 13 | Northern Essex Community CollegeHaverhill, MA · public | $38,885 | $36,768 | $41,894 | $7,925 | 20% |
| 14 | Wenatchee Valley CollegeWenatchee, WA · public | $38,841 | $36,296 | $34,067 | $9,626 | 25% |
| 15 | Montgomery County Community CollegeBlue Bell, PA · public | $38,645 | $39,607 | Not reported | $9,500 | 25% |
| 16 | Des Moines Area Community CollegeAnkeny, IA · public | $38,511 | $43,881 | Not reported | $12,834 | 33% |
| 17 | Bay Area Medical AcademySan Francisco, CA · private for-profit | $38,505 | $34,777 | $55,876 | $9,139 | 24% |
| 18 | Carrington College-PortlandPortland, OR · private for-profit | $38,395 | $37,147 | $37,296 | $9,500 | 25% |
| 19 | Charles A Jones Career and Education CenterSacramento, CA · public | $38,064 | $34,379 | Not reported | $4,730 | 12% |
| 20 | Sumner CollegePortland, OR · private for-profit | $37,349 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 21 | Cabrillo CollegeAptos, CA · public | $37,279 | $33,670 | $35,217 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 22 | Blackhawk Technical CollegeJanesville, WI · public | $37,193 | $39,527 | $37,666 | $7,743 | 21% |
| 23 | Perry Technical InstituteYakima, WA · private nonprofit | $37,096 | $34,665 | $37,424 | $7,892 | 21% |
| 24 | Rogue Community CollegeGrants Pass, OR · public | $36,717 | $35,523 | $44,112 | $12,930 | 35% |
| 25 | Southeastern Technical InstituteSouth Easton, MA · public | $36,469 | $34,484 | $34,417 | $5,500 | 15% |
| 26 | Western Technical College (Wisconsin)La Crosse, WI · public | $36,437 | $38,724 | $36,299 | $11,613 | 32% |
| 27 | Moraine Park Technical CollegeFond du Lac, WI · public | $36,255 | $38,530 | $37,568 | $7,779 | 21% |
| 28 | Southeastern Community College (Iowa)West Burlington, IA · public | $36,202 | $41,250 | $37,378 | $14,296 | 39% |
| 29 | William Rainey Harper CollegePalatine, IL · public | $36,111 | $36,126 | $65,904 | $9,834 | 27% |
| 30 | Northwood Technical CollegeRice Lake, WI · public | $36,070 | $38,334 | $34,542 | $9,437 | 26% |
| 31 | Chippewa Valley Technical CollegeEau Claire, WI · public | $36,033 | $38,294 | $36,053 | $14,396 | 40% |
| 32 | Spokane Community CollegeSpokane, WA · public | $36,003 | $33,644 | $41,583 | $20,637 | 57% |
| 33 | Mildred Elley School-Albany CampusAlbany, NY · private for-profit | $35,951 | $33,312 | Not reported | $20,000 | 56% |
| 34 | Manatee Technical CollegeBradenton, FL · public | $35,907 | $34,722 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 35 | Front Range Community CollegeWestminster, CO · public | $35,838 | $34,777 | $44,473 | $16,000 | 45% |
| 36 | Three Rivers CollegePoplar Bluff, MO · public | $35,722 | Not adjusted | $27,135 | $11,600 | 32% |
| 37 | Alaska Career CollegeAnchorage, AK · private for-profit | $35,629 | $34,808 | $36,820 | $9,311 | 26% |
| 38 | Waukesha County Technical CollegePewaukee, WI · public | $35,624 | $37,860 | $39,276 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 39 | Institute of Technology (Oregon)Salem, OR · private for-profit | $35,488 | $34,334 | $36,677 | $9,500 | 27% |
| 40 | Houston City CollegeHouston, TX · public | $35,469 | $36,545 | $37,840 | $16,035 | 45% |
| 41 | South Piedmont Community CollegePolkton, NC · public | $35,369 | $37,497 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 42 | Southeast Community College AreaLincoln, NE · public | $35,315 | $39,194 | $40,080 | $12,252 | 35% |
| 43 | Gateway Technical CollegeKenosha, WI · public | $35,164 | $37,371 | $34,095 | $9,834 | 28% |
| 44 | City Colleges of Chicago-Malcolm X CollegeChicago, IL · public | $35,140 | $35,155 | Not reported | $11,000 | 31% |
| 45 | Milwaukee Career CollegeMilwaukee, WI · private for-profit | $35,091 | $37,293 | $33,402 | $7,520 | 21% |
| 46 | Mid-State Technical CollegeWisconsin Rapids, WI · public | $35,056 | $37,256 | $36,952 | $11,160 | 32% |
| 47 | Milwaukee Area Technical CollegeMilwaukee, WI · public | $34,984 | $37,179 | $43,167 | $10,210 | 29% |
| 48 | Westchester School for Medical & Dental AssistantsArdsley, NY · private for-profit | $34,900 | $32,338 | $36,028 | $4,728 | 14% |
| 49 | Unitek College (Hayward, California)Hayward, CA · private for-profit | $34,873 | $31,497 | $37,175 | $8,409 | 24% |
| 50 | Montcalm Community CollegeSidney, MI · public | $34,585 | $35,945 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 51 | Miami Dade CollegeMiami, FL · public | $34,527 | $33,387 | $44,983 | $7,695 | 22% |
| 52 | Madison Area Technical CollegeMadison, WI · public | $34,484 | $36,648 | Not reported | $16,875 | 49% |
| 53 | Concordia University-WisconsinMequon, WI · private nonprofit | $34,372 | $36,529 | Not reported | $14,250 | 41% |
| 54 | Sullivan UniversityLouisville, KY · private for-profit | $34,352 | Not adjusted | $35,560 | $14,958 | 44% |
| 55 | Iowa Central Community CollegeFort Dodge, IA · public | $34,317 | $39,102 | Not reported | $15,621 | 46% |
| 56 | Porter & Chester Institute of HamdenHamden, CT · private for-profit | $34,069 | $32,882 | $38,832 | $9,500 | 28% |
| 57 | Fox Valley Technical CollegeAppleton, WI · public | $33,981 | $36,114 | $35,820 | $13,250 | 39% |
| 58 | Palm Beach State CollegeLake Worth, FL · public | $33,935 | $32,815 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 59 | Lakeshore Technical CollegeCleveland, WI · public | $33,920 | $36,049 | $33,987 | $11,000 | 32% |
| 60 | Fresno City CollegeFresno, CA · public | $33,838 | $30,562 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 61 | Davis Technical CollegeKaysville, UT · public | $33,714 | $34,101 | Not reported | $5,500 | 16% |
| 62 | Central Coast CollegeSalinas, CA · private for-profit | $33,709 | $30,445 | Not reported | $7,580 | 22% |
| 63 | Southern Crescent Technical CollegeGriffin, GA · public | $33,676 | $34,972 | $32,074 | $13,482 | 40% |
| 64 | First Institute of TravelCrystal Lake, IL · private for-profit | $33,597 | $33,611 | $35,717 | $9,500 | 28% |
| 65 | California Nurses Educational InstituteRancho Mirage, CA · private for-profit | $33,592 | $30,340 | Not reported | $5,500 | 16% |
| 66 | Johnston Community CollegeSmithfield, NC · public | $33,566 | $35,585 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 67 | Center for Allied Health EducationBrooklyn, NY · private for-profit | $33,431 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $11,000 | 33% |
| 68 | Lorenzo Walker Technical CollegeNaples, FL · public | $33,354 | $32,253 | $36,737 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 69 | Eastwick College-RamseyRamsey, NJ · private for-profit | $33,265 | Not adjusted | $34,792 | $10,166 | 31% |
| 70 | Lake Superior CollegeDuluth, MN · public | $33,245 | $33,710 | $37,139 | $16,000 | 48% |
| 71 | Lone Star College SystemThe Woodlands, TX · public | $33,233 | $34,241 | Not reported | $9,105 | 27% |
| 72 | Davidson-Davie Community CollegeThomasville, NC · public | $33,142 | $35,136 | $37,417 | $10,000 | 30% |
| 73 | Charter CollegeAnchorage, AK · private for-profit | $33,115 | $32,352 | $38,070 | $14,015 | 42% |
| 74 | H W Brewster Technical CollegeTampa, FL · public | $33,100 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 75 | Porter & Chester InstituteBridgeport, CT · private for-profit | $33,052 | $31,900 | $38,066 | $9,500 | 29% |
| 76 | Atlantic Technical CollegeCoconut Creek, FL · public | $32,976 | $31,887 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 77 | Bridgerland Technical CollegeLogan, UT · public | $32,934 | $33,312 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 78 | Carrington College-BoiseBoise, ID · private for-profit | $32,932 | $34,486 | $33,842 | $9,500 | 29% |
| 79 | Swedish Institute a College of Health SciencesNew York, NY · private for-profit | $32,917 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $15,500 | 47% |
| 80 | Baker CollegeOwosso, MI · private nonprofit | $32,846 | $34,137 | Not reported | $14,776 | 45% |
| 81 | Northeast Iowa Community CollegeCalmar, IA · public | $32,840 | $37,419 | $34,805 | $14,136 | 43% |
| 82 | Unitek College (Fremont, California)Fremont, CA · private for-profit | $32,827 | $29,649 | $41,978 | $7,790 | 24% |
| 83 | Hunter Business SchoolLevittown, NY · private for-profit | $32,814 | $30,406 | $37,287 | $8,164 | 25% |
| 84 | Tacoma Community CollegeTacoma, WA · public | $32,779 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $10,937 | 33% |
| 85 | Harrisburg Area Community CollegeHarrisburg, PA · public | $32,660 | $33,473 | Not reported | $14,250 | 44% |
| 86 | Erwin Technical CollegeTampa, FL · public | $32,623 | $31,546 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 87 | IBMC CollegeFort Collins, CO · private for-profit | $32,618 | $31,652 | $32,910 | $12,165 | 37% |
| 88 | Eastwick College-NutleyNutley, NJ · private for-profit | $32,483 | $29,854 | $38,132 | $9,500 | 29% |
| 89 | Joyce University of Nursing and Health SciencesDraper, UT · private for-profit | $32,437 | $32,810 | $30,719 | $13,062 | 40% |
| 90 | Ivy Tech Community CollegeIndianapolis, IN · public | $32,398 | $34,714 | $33,517 | $10,596 | 33% |
| 91 | Orion Technical CollegeDavenport, IA · private for-profit | $32,377 | $36,892 | $30,350 | $9,500 | 29% |
| 92 | Northeast Technical InstituteScarborough, ME · private for-profit | $32,369 | $33,353 | $36,418 | $8,708 | 27% |
| 93 | Carrington College-SacramentoSacramento, CA · private for-profit | $32,311 | $29,183 | $36,574 | $9,126 | 28% |
| 94 | Northeast Wisconsin Technical CollegeGreen Bay, WI · public | $32,309 | $34,337 | $34,444 | $11,958 | 37% |
| 95 | Lewis and Clark Community CollegeGodfrey, IL · public | $32,224 | $32,238 | Not reported | $6,360 | 20% |
| 96 | Spartanburg Community CollegeSpartanburg, SC · public | $32,200 | $34,347 | $31,240 | $9,490 | 29% |
| 97 | Grand Rapids Community CollegeGrand Rapids, MI · public | $32,171 | $33,436 | $35,622 | $7,210 | 22% |
| 98 | Eagle Gate College-MurrayMurray, UT · private for-profit | $32,150 | $32,519 | $34,023 | $12,931 | 40% |
| 99 | Gurnick Academy of Medical ArtsSan Jose, CA · private for-profit | $32,143 | $29,031 | $49,302 | $7,857 | 24% |
| 100 | Ogden-Weber Technical CollegeOgden, UT · public | $32,114 | $32,483 | $33,814 | $5,500 | 17% |
| 101 | CET-San JoseSan Jose, CA · private nonprofit | $32,056 | $28,952 | $33,140 | $6,528 | 20% |
| 102 | Midwestern Career CollegeChicago, IL · private for-profit | $31,998 | $32,011 | Not reported | $7,521 | 24% |
| 103 | Pinnacle Career InstituteKansas City, MO · private for-profit | $31,980 | $35,214 | $28,457 | $16,506 | 52% |
| 104 | Purdue GlobalWest Lafayette, IN · public | $31,962 | Not adjusted | $34,894 | $19,000 | 59% |
| 105 | Dixie Technical CollegeSaint George, UT · public | $31,955 | $32,322 | $35,732 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 106 | Pima Medical Institute-TucsonTucson, AZ · private for-profit | $31,915 | $31,700 | $37,325 | $9,457 | 30% |
| 107 | Midlands Technical CollegeWest Columbia, SC · public | $31,912 | $34,040 | Not reported | $19,024 | 60% |
| 108 | John A Logan CollegeCarterville, IL · public | $31,837 | $31,850 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 109 | Ventura Adult and Continuing EducationVentura, CA · public | $31,821 | $28,740 | Not reported | $4,992 | 16% |
| 110 | Lanier Technical CollegeGainesville, GA · public | $31,805 | $33,029 | $33,301 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 111 | Savannah Technical CollegeSavannah, GA · public | $31,665 | $32,884 | $29,987 | $10,600 | 33% |
| 112 | GateWay Community CollegePhoenix, AZ · public | $31,636 | $31,423 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 113 | North-West College-Van NuysVan Nuys, CA · private for-profit | $31,536 | $28,483 | $32,710 | $9,412 | 30% |
| 114 | ASI Career InstituteTurnersville, NJ · private for-profit | $31,485 | $28,937 | Not reported | $4,271 | 14% |
| 115 | Stanly Community CollegeAlbemarle, NC · public | $31,404 | $33,293 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 116 | Technical College of the LowcountryBeaufort, SC · public | $31,348 | $33,438 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 117 | Northcentral Technical CollegeWausau, WI · public | $31,154 | $33,109 | $33,277 | $10,268 | 33% |
| 118 | Lincoln Technical Institute-New BritainNew Britain, CT · private for-profit | $31,098 | $30,014 | $35,025 | $11,237 | 36% |
| 119 | Indian River State CollegeFort Pierce, FL · public | $31,062 | $30,037 | $35,060 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 120 | Southwest Wisconsin Technical CollegeFennimore, WI · public | $30,929 | $32,870 | $34,655 | $9,411 | 30% |
| 121 | All-State Career SchoolEssington, PA · private for-profit | $30,926 | $31,696 | $25,245 | $10,840 | 35% |
| 122 | Concorde Career College-AuroraAurora, CO · private for-profit | $30,907 | $29,992 | $36,586 | $9,500 | 31% |
| 123 | Kirkwood Community CollegeCedar Rapids, IA · public | $30,884 | $35,191 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 124 | Concorde Career College-San DiegoSan Diego, CA · private for-profit | $30,842 | $27,856 | $32,607 | $9,500 | 31% |
| 125 | Lincoln Technical Institute-IselinIselin, NJ · private for-profit | $30,787 | $28,296 | $32,756 | $10,916 | 35% |
| 126 | MTI CollegeSacramento, CA · private for-profit | $30,707 | $27,734 | $37,992 | $7,295 | 24% |
| 127 | Hawaii Medical CollegeHonolulu, HI · private for-profit | $30,691 | $27,913 | $38,826 | $9,500 | 31% |
| 128 | American Institute of Medical Sciences & EducationPiscataway, NJ · private for-profit | $30,657 | $28,176 | $32,950 | $3,971 | 13% |
| 129 | Pima Medical Institute-AuroraAurora, CO · private for-profit | $30,654 | $29,746 | $37,905 | $8,780 | 29% |
| 130 | William T McFatter Technical CollegeDavie, FL · public | $30,643 | $29,631 | $36,739 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 131 | Pinellas Technical College-St. PetersburgSaint Petersburg, FL · public | $30,633 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 132 | Concorde Career College-North HollywoodNorth Hollywood, CA · private for-profit | $30,568 | $27,608 | $36,113 | $9,500 | 31% |
| 133 | Southeastern College-CharlotteCharlotte, NC · private for-profit | $30,453 | $32,285 | $33,433 | $12,890 | 42% |
| 134 | Mountainland Technical CollegeLehi, UT · public | $30,437 | $30,787 | $34,894 | $7,250 | 24% |
| 135 | Gwinnett College (North Carolina)Raleigh, NC · private for-profit | $30,360 | $32,186 | $31,824 | $16,258 | 54% |
| 136 | North-West College-West CovinaWest Covina, CA · private for-profit | $30,358 | $27,419 | $32,632 | $9,500 | 31% |
| 137 | Angeles CollegeLos Angeles, CA · private for-profit | $30,301 | $27,367 | $32,086 | $6,404 | 21% |
| 138 | National American University-Rapid CityRapid City, SD · private for-profit | $30,234 | $34,130 | Not reported | $26,572 | 88% |
| 139 | Cambridge College of Healthcare & Technology (Altamonte Springs, Florida)Altamonte Springs, FL · private for-profit | $30,218 | $29,220 | Not reported | $9,500 | 31% |
| 140 | College of Health Care Professions-AustinAustin, TX · private for-profit | $30,137 | $31,051 | $33,885 | $9,104 | 30% |
| 141 | Herzing University-MadisonMadison, WI · private nonprofit | $30,106 | Not adjusted | $33,717 | $24,721 | 82% |
| 142 | Intellitec College-Grand JunctionGrand Junction, CO · private for-profit | $30,095 | $29,204 | $40,794 | $10,168 | 34% |
| 143 | Las Vegas CollegeLas Vegas, NV · private for-profit | $29,958 | $29,964 | $30,235 | $8,810 | 29% |
| 144 | MedQuest CollegeLouisville, KY · private for-profit | $29,918 | $33,184 | Not reported | $9,500 | 32% |
| 145 | Central Georgia Technical CollegeWarner Robins, GA · public | $29,911 | $31,062 | $29,519 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 146 | Delgado Community CollegeNew Orleans, LA · public | $29,905 | Not adjusted | $39,141 | $25,000 | 84% |
| 147 | Allen School-JamaicaJamaica, NY · private for-profit | $29,867 | $27,675 | $35,358 | $9,500 | 32% |
| 148 | Beckfield College-FlorenceFlorence, KY · private for-profit | $29,849 | $33,107 | $32,091 | $18,736 | 63% |
| 149 | CCI Training Center-ArlingtonArlington, TX · private for-profit | $29,833 | $30,738 | Not reported | $9,500 | 32% |
| 149 | San Jacinto Community CollegePasadena, TX · public | $29,833 | $30,738 | $39,444 | $8,875 | 30% |
| 151 | WellSpring School of Allied Health-Kansas CityKansas City, MO · private for-profit | $29,815 | $32,830 | $30,835 | $12,417 | 42% |
| 152 | CBD CollegeLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $29,808 | $26,922 | $31,422 | $7,600 | 25% |
| 153 | Tulsa Technology CenterTulsa, OK · public | $29,723 | $33,837 | $31,264 | $14,826 | 50% |
| 154 | Downey Adult SchoolDowney, CA · public | $29,694 | $26,819 | $34,359 | $9,009 | 30% |
| 155 | Carrington College-Phoenix NorthPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $29,556 | $29,357 | $32,835 | $9,174 | 31% |
| 156 | Rasmussen UniversitySt. Cloud, MN · private for-profit | $29,532 | $29,945 | $34,231 | $14,042 | 48% |
| 157 | Berkeley College-Woodland ParkWoodland Park, NJ · private for-profit | $29,482 | $27,096 | $36,713 | $10,415 | 35% |
| 158 | ECPI UniversityVirginia Beach, VA · private for-profit | $29,480 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $15,307 | 52% |
| 159 | Gwinnett College (Georgia)Roswell, GA · private for-profit | $29,476 | $30,611 | Not reported | $9,435 | 32% |
| 160 | Pima Medical Institute-AlbuquerqueAlbuquerque, NM · private for-profit | $29,432 | $31,918 | $32,286 | $9,500 | 32% |
| 161 | Arizona College of Nursing-TempeTempe, AZ · private for-profit | $29,388 | $29,190 | $34,614 | $9,500 | 32% |
| 162 | Athens Technical CollegeAthens, GA · public | $29,374 | $30,505 | $31,413 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 163 | Advantage Career InstituteEatontown, NJ · private for-profit | $29,373 | $26,996 | Not reported | $4,856 | 17% |
| 164 | Intellitec College-Colorado SpringsColorado Springs, CO · private for-profit | $29,358 | $28,489 | Not reported | $10,610 | 36% |
| 165 | Midwest InstituteEarth City, MO · private for-profit | $29,339 | $32,306 | $31,120 | $9,500 | 32% |
| 166 | ATA College (Kentucky)Louisville, KY · private for-profit | $29,280 | $32,476 | $32,347 | $16,640 | 57% |
| 167 | Baton Rouge Community CollegeBaton Rouge, LA · public | $28,935 | $32,804 | Not reported | $9,500 | 33% |
| 168 | Mayfield CollegeCathedral City, CA · private for-profit | $28,928 | $26,127 | $28,632 | $9,025 | 31% |
| 169 | North Georgia Technical CollegeClarkesville, GA · public | $28,906 | $30,019 | $33,372 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 170 | Brighton Center's Center for Employment TrainingNewport, KY · private nonprofit | $28,903 | $32,058 | $30,209 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 171 | Gwinnett College-LilburnLilburn, GA · private for-profit | $28,902 | $30,015 | Not reported | $17,430 | 60% |
| 172 | American Career College-Los AngelesLos Angeles, CA · private for-profit | $28,853 | $26,059 | $32,828 | $9,500 | 33% |
| 173 | New Community Career & Technical InstituteNewark, NJ · private nonprofit | $28,848 | $26,513 | Not reported | $2,020 | 7% |
| 174 | Muskegon Community CollegeMuskegon, MI · public | $28,808 | $29,941 | Not reported | $9,500 | 33% |
| 175 | New York School for Medical and Dental AssistantsLong Island City, NY · private for-profit | $28,790 | $26,677 | $35,575 | $8,245 | 29% |
| 176 | South Dade Technical College-South Dade Skills Center CampusHOMESTEAD, FL · public | $28,785 | $27,835 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 177 | Dawn Career InstituteNewark, DE · private for-profit | $28,708 | $28,763 | $28,788 | $9,500 | 33% |
| 178 | Southeastern College-CharlestonNorth Charleston, SC · private for-profit | $28,689 | $30,602 | $30,976 | $14,198 | 49% |
| 179 | Fortis College-CentervilleCenterville, OH · private for-profit | $28,653 | $30,885 | $32,429 | $11,466 | 40% |
| 180 | Provo CollegeProvo, UT · private for-profit | $28,640 | $28,969 | $31,679 | $12,017 | 42% |
| 181 | South CollegeKnoxville, TN · private for-profit | $28,606 | $31,137 | Not reported | $12,075 | 42% |
| 182 | West Georgia Technical CollegeWaco, GA · public | $28,477 | $29,573 | $30,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 183 | Lake Technical CollegeEustis, FL · public | $28,426 | $27,488 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 184 | North-West College-PomonaPomona, CA · private for-profit | $28,420 | $25,668 | $33,012 | $9,500 | 33% |
| 185 | Pennsylvania Institute of TechnologyMedia, PA · private nonprofit | $28,413 | $29,120 | $32,797 | $15,115 | 53% |
| 186 | Medical Institute of Palm BeachGreenacres, FL · private for-profit | $28,406 | $27,468 | $29,000 | $7,832 | 28% |
| 187 | Daytona State CollegeDaytona Beach, FL · public | $28,339 | $27,403 | Not reported | $16,675 | 59% |
| 188 | Georgia Piedmont Technical CollegeClarkston, GA · public | $28,320 | $29,410 | Not reported | $15,834 | 56% |
| 189 | Northwest Career CollegeLas Vegas, NV · private for-profit | $28,293 | $28,299 | Not reported | $9,500 | 34% |
| 190 | Piedmont Technical CollegeGreenwood, SC · public | $28,238 | $30,121 | $31,368 | $12,292 | 44% |
| 191 | Fortis College-Orange ParkOrange Park, FL · private for-profit | $28,213 | $27,282 | $31,288 | $9,500 | 34% |
| 192 | Santa Ana CollegeSanta Ana, CA · public | $28,200 | $25,470 | $34,449 | $11,000 | 39% |
| 193 | Motoring Technical Training InstituteSeekonk, MA · private for-profit | $28,146 | Not adjusted | $33,859 | $9,500 | 34% |
| 194 | PCI Health Training CenterDallas, TX · private for-profit | $28,135 | $28,988 | $32,040 | $8,550 | 30% |
| 195 | Lake Land CollegeMattoon, IL · public | $28,124 | $28,136 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 196 | Concorde Career Institute-JacksonvilleJacksonville, FL · private for-profit | $28,082 | $27,155 | $30,099 | $9,500 | 34% |
| 197 | Southern Technical College (Fort Myers, Florida)Fort Myers, FL · private for-profit | $28,045 | $27,119 | $29,532 | $11,250 | 40% |
| 198 | Atlanta Technical CollegeAtlanta, GA · public | $27,997 | $29,075 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 199 | Ohio Business College-SheffieldSheffield Village, OH · private for-profit | $27,980 | $30,159 | $31,428 | $10,500 | 38% |
| 200 | Aiken Technical CollegeGraniteville, SC · public | $27,979 | $29,845 | $37,739 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 201 | York Technical CollegeRock Hill, SC · public | $27,977 | $29,842 | $31,900 | $7,680 | 27% |
| 202 | Brookline College-PhoenixPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $27,966 | $27,778 | $30,692 | $9,500 | 34% |
| 203 | Concorde Career Institute-MiramarMiramar, FL · private for-profit | $27,953 | $27,030 | $31,840 | $9,500 | 34% |
| 204 | Dallas CollegeDallas, TX · public | $27,898 | $28,744 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 205 | InterCoast Colleges-West CovinaWest Covina, CA · private for-profit | $27,880 | $25,181 | $37,075 | $9,500 | 34% |
| 206 | Fortis Institute-WayneWayne, NJ · private for-profit | $27,871 | $25,616 | $33,309 | $9,500 | 34% |
| 207 | Orange Technical College-East CampusOrlando, FL · public · closed | $27,862 | $26,942 | $29,099 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 208 | Cape Coral Technical CollegeCape Coral, FL · public | $27,807 | $26,889 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 209 | Sutter County Career Training CenterYuba City, CA · public | $27,791 | $25,100 | $36,633 | $9,500 | 34% |
| 210 | Pickens Technical CollegeAurora, CO · public | $27,724 | $26,903 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 211 | Greenfield Community CollegeGreenfield, MA · public | $27,703 | $26,195 | Not reported | $8,595 | 31% |
| 212 | Concorde Career College-Kansas CityKansas City, MO · private for-profit | $27,598 | $30,389 | $33,108 | $9,500 | 34% |
| 213 | Milan Institute-VisaliaVisalia, CA · private for-profit | $27,459 | $24,800 | $31,930 | $8,124 | 30% |
| 214 | Institute of Technology (California)Clovis, CA · private for-profit | $27,458 | $24,799 | $30,652 | $9,500 | 35% |
| 215 | Gwinnett College-Marietta CampusMarietta, GA · private for-profit | $27,457 | $28,514 | $28,110 | $12,406 | 45% |
| 216 | Augusta Technical CollegeAugusta, GA · public | $27,446 | $28,503 | $32,859 | $6,814 | 25% |
| 217 | Georgia Northwestern Technical CollegeRome, GA · public | $27,401 | $28,456 | $30,481 | $4,992 | 18% |
| 218 | Howard CollegeBig Spring, TX · public | $27,268 | $28,095 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 219 | Marion Technical College (Florida)Ocala, FL · public | $27,238 | $26,339 | $35,168 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 220 | Community Care CollegeTulsa, OK · private nonprofit | $27,221 | $30,988 | $28,412 | $11,558 | 42% |
| 221 | Fortis Institute-TowsonTowson, MD · private for-profit | $27,198 | $25,913 | $32,202 | $10,263 | 38% |
| 222 | Ross Medical Education Center-BrightonBrighton, MI · private for-profit | $27,186 | $28,255 | $28,785 | $9,500 | 35% |
| 223 | Bluegrass Community and Technical CollegeLexington, KY · public | $27,148 | $30,111 | Not reported | $17,838 | 66% |
| 224 | New York Medical Career Training CenterFlushing, NY · private for-profit | $27,131 | $25,140 | $37,955 | $4,526 | 17% |
| 225 | Great Lakes Institute of TechnologyErie, PA · private for-profit | $27,108 | $27,783 | $28,590 | $11,629 | 43% |
| 226 | Asher CollegeSacramento, CA · private for-profit | $27,105 | Not adjusted | $32,822 | $12,392 | 46% |
| 227 | Eastwick College-HackensackHackensack, NJ · private for-profit | $26,979 | $24,796 | $35,875 | $10,649 | 39% |
| 228 | Meridian CollegeSarasota, FL · private for-profit | $26,939 | $26,050 | $31,871 | $13,000 | 48% |
| 229 | Coastal Pines Technical CollegeWaycross, GA · public | $26,936 | $27,973 | $34,034 | $4,125 | 15% |
| 230 | San Joaquin Valley College-VisaliaVisalia, CA · private for-profit | $26,897 | $24,293 | $30,548 | $10,269 | 38% |
| 231 | Institute for Business and TechnologySan Jose, CA · private for-profit | $26,882 | $24,279 | $42,847 | $9,500 | 35% |
| 232 | New Age TrainingNew York, NY · private for-profit | $26,878 | $24,905 | $31,698 | $7,842 | 29% |
| 233 | Laurel Technical Institute (Hermitage, Pennsylvania)Hermitage, PA · private for-profit | $26,872 | $27,541 | Not reported | $12,282 | 46% |
| 234 | Columbiana County Career and Technical CenterLisbon, OH · public | $26,707 | $28,787 | $24,053 | $5,850 | 22% |
| 235 | Ross Medical Education Center-CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · private for-profit | $26,624 | $28,698 | $28,172 | $9,500 | 36% |
| 236 | Center for Instruction Technology & InnovationMexico, NY · public | $26,616 | $24,662 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 237 | Riverside County Office of Education-School of Career EducationRiverside, CA · public | $26,599 | $24,024 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 238 | Southeast Kentucky Community & Technical CollegeCumberland, KY · public | $26,592 | $29,495 | Not reported | $9,307 | 35% |
| 239 | American National UniversitySalem, VA · private for-profit | $26,563 | Not adjusted | $29,597 | $17,626 | 66% |
| 240 | College of Health Care Professions-NorthwestHouston, TX · private for-profit | $26,556 | $27,361 | $32,228 | $9,500 | 36% |
| 241 | Onondaga Cortland Madison BOCESLiverpool, NY · public | $26,459 | $24,517 | $33,125 | $8,233 | 31% |
| 242 | Career Care InstituteLancaster, CA · private for-profit | $26,403 | $23,847 | $33,638 | $7,600 | 29% |
| 243 | Southeastern Technical CollegeVidalia, GA · public | $26,324 | $27,337 | $26,767 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 244 | Central Carolina Technical CollegeSumter, SC · public | $26,294 | $28,047 | $27,492 | $19,037 | 72% |
| 245 | Concorde Career College-Garden GroveGarden Grove, CA · private for-profit | $26,287 | $23,742 | $34,039 | $9,500 | 36% |
| 246 | Regional Center for Border HealthSomerton, AZ · private nonprofit · closed | $26,260 | $26,083 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 247 | Lively Technical CollegeTallahassee, FL · public | $26,233 | $25,367 | $32,985 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 248 | Clovis Adult EducationClovis, CA · public | $26,208 | $23,671 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 249 | Texas Health SchoolHouston, TX · private for-profit | $26,171 | $26,965 | $30,159 | $8,075 | 31% |
| 250 | College of the MainlandTexas City, TX · public | $26,157 | $26,950 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 251 | State Career CollegeGurnee, IL · private for-profit | $26,123 | $26,134 | $35,468 | $9,500 | 36% |
| 252 | Glendale Career CollegeGlendale, CA · private for-profit | $26,106 | Not adjusted | $23,597 | $9,319 | 36% |
| 253 | Fortis Institute-ScrantonScranton, PA · private for-profit | $26,082 | $26,731 | $28,910 | $9,500 | 36% |
| 254 | Apollo Career CenterLima, OH · public | $26,023 | $28,050 | $33,158 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 255 | St Louis College of Health Careers-FentonFenton, MO · private for-profit | $25,981 | $28,608 | $32,877 | $10,292 | 40% |
| 256 | Career Networks InstituteSanta Ana, CA · private for-profit | $25,973 | $23,458 | $35,326 | $9,500 | 37% |
| 257 | Ace Institute of TechnologyNew York, NY · private for-profit | $25,924 | $24,021 | $34,245 | $5,375 | 21% |
| 258 | Fortis College-Cuyahoga FallsCuyahoga Falls, OH · private for-profit | $25,883 | $27,899 | $28,737 | $9,500 | 37% |
| 259 | Ross Medical Education Center-LansingLansing, MI · private for-profit | $25,879 | $26,896 | $29,379 | $9,500 | 37% |
| 259 | Wichita Technical InstituteWichita, KS · private for-profit | $25,879 | $28,733 | $28,913 | $13,000 | 50% |
| 261 | Buckeye Joint Vocational SchoolNew Philadelphia, OH · public | $25,844 | $27,857 | $32,612 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 262 | Tulsa Community CollegeTulsa, OK · public | $25,843 | $29,420 | Not reported | $4,750 | 18% |
| 263 | Midwest Technical Institute-IllinoisSpringfield, IL · private for-profit | $25,826 | $25,837 | $29,441 | $9,500 | 37% |
| 264 | Cape Girardeau Career and Technology CenterCape Girardeau, MO · public | $25,824 | $28,435 | $45,736 | $9,500 | 37% |
| 265 | NUC UniversityBayamon, PR · private for-profit | $25,797 | Not adjusted | $27,214 | $11,136 | 43% |
| 266 | Ross Medical Education Center-WarrenWarren, MI · private for-profit | $25,789 | $26,803 | $29,567 | $9,500 | 37% |
| 267 | American Career College-OntarioOntario, CA · private for-profit | $25,702 | $23,214 | $30,182 | $9,500 | 37% |
| 268 | Fortis College-Baton RougeBaton Rouge, LA · private for-profit | $25,556 | $28,973 | $31,185 | $9,500 | 37% |
| 269 | Professional Skills InstituteMaumee, OH · private for-profit | $25,517 | $27,504 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 270 | Southern Technical College (Orlando, Florida)Orlando, FL · private for-profit | $25,471 | $24,630 | Not reported | $11,250 | 44% |
| 271 | Northshore Technical Community CollegeLacombe, LA · public | $25,451 | $28,854 | $25,110 | $14,250 | 56% |
| 272 | Concorde Career Institute-TampaTampa, FL · private for-profit | $25,395 | $24,557 | $33,071 | $9,500 | 37% |
| 273 | Milan Institute-Palm DesertPalm Desert, CA · private for-profit | $25,267 | $22,821 | $28,131 | $7,711 | 31% |
| 274 | Valley College-MartinsburgMartinsburg, WV · private nonprofit | $25,153 | $28,105 | $25,274 | $9,500 | 38% |
| 275 | Chattanooga State Community CollegeChattanooga, TN · public | $25,150 | $27,376 | Not reported | $8,250 | 33% |
| 276 | Concorde Career College-Grand PrairieGrand Prairie, TX · private for-profit | $25,032 | $25,791 | $32,811 | $9,500 | 38% |
| 277 | Southeastern College-Boynton BeachBoynton Beach, FL · private for-profit | $24,913 | $24,091 | $28,813 | $9,500 | 38% |
| 278 | Ross Medical Education Center-FlintFlint, MI · private for-profit | $24,905 | $25,884 | $26,833 | $9,500 | 38% |
| 279 | National Career CollegePanorama City, CA · private for-profit | $24,872 | $22,464 | $28,792 | $8,340 | 34% |
| 280 | Laurel Technical Institute (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)Uniontown, PA · private for-profit | $24,765 | $25,381 | Not reported | $12,482 | 50% |
| 281 | UEI College-Huntington ParkHuntington Park, CA · private for-profit | $24,695 | $22,304 | $30,666 | $9,500 | 38% |
| 282 | Eastern Arizona CollegeThatcher, AZ · public | $24,693 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 283 | CyberTex Institute of TechnologyAustin, TX · private for-profit | $24,665 | $25,413 | $27,117 | $7,811 | 32% |
| 284 | Canton City Schools Adult Career and Technical EducationCanton, OH · public | $24,655 | $26,575 | Not reported | $9,550 | 39% |
| 285 | California Healing Arts CollegeCarson, CA · private for-profit | $24,650 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $9,500 | 39% |
| 286 | Ridge Technical CollegeWinter Haven, FL · public | $24,621 | $23,808 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 287 | Madison Adult Career CenterMansfield, OH · public | $24,595 | $26,511 | $40,265 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 288 | Delta College SouthBaton Rouge, LA · private for-profit | $24,585 | $27,872 | $27,006 | $5,945 | 24% |
| 289 | Milan Institute-San Antonio IngramSan Antonio, TX · private for-profit | $24,563 | $25,308 | $28,930 | $9,235 | 38% |
| 290 | Ayers Career CollegeShreveport, LA · private for-profit | $24,421 | $27,686 | $24,271 | $9,500 | 39% |
| 291 | Florida Panhandle Technical CollegeChipley, FL · public | $24,398 | $23,593 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 292 | Southeastern College-ColumbiaColumbia, SC · private for-profit | $24,383 | $26,009 | $26,503 | $12,187 | 50% |
| 293 | Dorsey CollegeMadison Heights, MI · private for-profit | $24,379 | $25,338 | $26,931 | $13,000 | 53% |
| 294 | Global Medical & Technical Training InstituteMiami, FL · private for-profit | $24,373 | $23,568 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 295 | TCAT AthensAthens, TN · public | $24,242 | $26,387 | $22,000 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 296 | Helms CollegeAugusta, GA · private nonprofit | $24,214 | $25,146 | Not reported | $11,776 | 49% |
| 297 | New Professions Technical InstituteMiami, FL · private for-profit | $24,193 | $23,394 | $35,693 | $9,020 | 37% |
| 298 | American Institute-West HartfordWest Hartford, CT · private for-profit | $24,139 | $23,298 | $29,735 | $12,182 | 50% |
| 299 | Daytona CollegeOrmond Beach, FL · private for-profit | $24,094 | $23,299 | $29,691 | $10,633 | 44% |
| 300 | UEI College-GardenaGardena, CA · private for-profit | $24,039 | $21,712 | $29,379 | $9,500 | 40% |
| 301 | Remington College-Dallas CampusDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $24,037 | $24,766 | $29,811 | $14,120 | 59% |
| 302 | Delta College of Arts & TechnologyBaton Rouge, LA · private for-profit | $23,994 | $27,202 | $26,938 | $7,627 | 32% |
| 303 | Prism Career Institute-PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia, PA · private for-profit | $23,992 | $24,589 | $31,109 | $7,600 | 32% |
| 304 | FVI School of Nursing and TechnologyMiami, FL · private for-profit | $23,971 | $23,180 | $22,326 | $9,294 | 39% |
| 305 | Regan Career InstituteEl Monte, CA · private for-profit | $23,841 | $21,533 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 306 | Martinsburg CollegeCheyenne, WY · private for-profit | $23,773 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $8,383 | 35% |
| 307 | Fortis CollegeMobile, AL · private for-profit | $23,496 | $26,453 | $26,664 | $9,500 | 40% |
| 308 | Northwest Educational CenterHouston, TX · private for-profit | $23,469 | $24,181 | Not reported | $8,942 | 38% |
| 309 | Ogeechee Technical CollegeStatesboro, GA · public | $23,426 | $24,328 | $28,948 | $7,754 | 33% |
| 310 | All-State Career-BaltimoreBaltimore, MD · private for-profit | $23,420 | $22,313 | $30,334 | $9,500 | 41% |
| 311 | ATA College (California)El Cajon, CA · private for-profit | $23,338 | $21,078 | $35,962 | $6,220 | 27% |
| 312 | Summit CollegeSan Bernardino, CA · private for-profit | $23,181 | $20,937 | $33,087 | $8,444 | 36% |
| 313 | Orange Technical College-West CampusOcoee, FL · public | $23,098 | $22,335 | $38,260 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 314 | Delta College IncCovington, LA · private for-profit | $23,086 | $26,173 | $21,585 | $5,945 | 26% |
| 315 | Western Technical College (Texas)El Paso, TX · private for-profit | $23,072 | $23,772 | $28,828 | $11,466 | 50% |
| 316 | Access CareersHempstead, NY · private for-profit | $23,067 | $21,374 | $30,005 | $6,099 | 26% |
| 317 | CALC Institute of TechnologyAlton, IL · private for-profit | $23,038 | Not adjusted | $28,299 | $8,360 | 36% |
| 318 | Fortis College-DothanDothan, AL · private for-profit | $23,035 | $25,934 | $26,938 | $9,500 | 41% |
| 319 | Mahoning County Career and Technical CenterCanfield, OH · public | $23,015 | $24,808 | $31,621 | $10,431 | 45% |
| 320 | Osceola Technical CollegeKissimmee, FL · public | $22,983 | $22,224 | $31,848 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 321 | Southern California Health InstituteNorth Hollywood, CA · private for-profit | $22,923 | $20,704 | $25,402 | $9,500 | 41% |
| 322 | Concorde Career College-San BernardinoSan Bernardino, CA · private for-profit | $22,895 | $20,678 | $27,308 | $9,500 | 41% |
| 323 | Baldwin Park Adult & Community EducationBaldwin Park, CA · public | $22,869 | $20,655 | $29,060 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 323 | Miller-Motte College-ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · private for-profit | $22,869 | $24,893 | $25,324 | $16,500 | 72% |
| 325 | Antilles School of Technical CareersSan Juan, PR · private for-profit | $22,822 | Not adjusted | $20,819 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 326 | Danville Area Community CollegeDanville, IL · public | $22,812 | $22,822 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 327 | Scioto County Career Technical CenterLucasville, OH · public | $22,800 | $24,576 | Not reported | $11,422 | 50% |
| 328 | Praxis InstituteMiami, FL · private for-profit | $22,717 | $21,967 | Not reported | $9,080 | 40% |
| 329 | Texas Healthtech InstituteBeaumont, TX · private for-profit | $22,595 | $23,280 | Not reported | $6,967 | 31% |
| 330 | Concorde Career College-MemphisMemphis, TN · private for-profit | $22,543 | $24,538 | $27,199 | $9,500 | 42% |
| 331 | Unitech Training Academy-LafayetteLafayette, LA · private for-profit | $22,505 | $25,514 | $22,720 | $9,506 | 42% |
| 332 | Virginia Highlands Community CollegeAbingdon, VA · public | $22,314 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 333 | Manhattan School of Computer TechnologyBrooklyn, NY · private nonprofit | $22,213 | $20,583 | Not reported | $4,900 | 22% |
| 334 | Western Dakota Technical CollegeRapid City, SD · public | $22,074 | Not adjusted | $35,826 | $11,375 | 52% |
| 335 | Columbus Technical CollegeColumbus, GA · public | $22,063 | Not adjusted | $29,675 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 336 | South Louisiana Community CollegeLafayette, LA · public | $22,058 | $25,007 | $27,307 | $9,500 | 43% |
| 337 | National Career InstituteEast Orange, NJ · private for-profit | $21,968 | $20,190 | $20,599 | $9,500 | 43% |
| 338 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-MemphisMemphis, TN · public | $21,850 | $23,784 | $33,917 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 339 | Healthcare Career CollegeParamount, CA · private for-profit | $21,834 | $19,720 | $34,035 | $9,500 | 44% |
| 340 | Eastland-Fairfield Career and Technical SchoolsGroveport, OH · public | $21,658 | $23,345 | $29,437 | $9,500 | 44% |
| 341 | Southern Careers Institute-AustinAustin, TX · private for-profit | $21,645 | $22,301 | $27,409 | $9,500 | 44% |
| 342 | Ocean County Vocational-Technical SchoolToms River, NJ · public | $21,610 | $19,861 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 343 | High Desert Medical CollegeLancaster, CA · private for-profit | $21,504 | $19,422 | $29,880 | $9,500 | 44% |
| 344 | Universal Healthcare Careers CollegeLos Angeles, CA · private for-profit | $21,444 | $19,368 | $24,870 | $3,500 | 16% |
| 345 | Genesis Career College-LebanonLebanon, TN · private for-profit | $21,350 | $23,239 | $29,074 | $9,500 | 44% |
| 346 | American College of Healthcare and TechnologyRiverside, CA · private for-profit | $21,250 | $19,193 | $28,562 | $9,500 | 45% |
| 347 | Medical Career & Technical CollegeRichmond, KY · private for-profit | $21,159 | $23,469 | Not reported | $6,492 | 31% |
| 348 | Metropolitan Learning InstituteRego Park, NY · private nonprofit | $21,111 | $19,562 | $20,835 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 349 | Infinity CollegeLafayette, LA · private for-profit | $20,695 | $23,462 | Not reported | $9,500 | 46% |
| 350 | South Texas Training CenterPharr, TX · private for-profit | $20,316 | $20,932 | $23,695 | $4,125 | 20% |
| 351 | UEI College-FresnoFresno, CA · private for-profit | $20,254 | $18,293 | $25,746 | $9,500 | 47% |
| 352 | Florida Education InstituteMiami, FL · private for-profit | $20,084 | $19,421 | $24,315 | $9,500 | 47% |
| 353 | Abcott InstituteSouthfield, MI · private for-profit | $19,900 | $20,682 | Not reported | $9,752 | 49% |
| 354 | Blue Cliff College-MetairieMetairie, LA · private for-profit | $19,788 | $22,434 | $23,671 | $13,116 | 66% |
| 355 | ETI Technical College of NilesNiles, OH · private for-profit | $19,718 | $21,254 | Not reported | $19,000 | 96% |
| 356 | Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlesterMcAlester, OK · public | $19,440 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 357 | Southwest School of Business and Technical Careers-San AntonioSan Antonio, TX · private for-profit | $19,082 | $19,661 | $25,940 | $7,500 | 39% |
| 358 | Valley College-BeckleyBeckley, WV · private nonprofit | $19,046 | $21,281 | $19,861 | $9,500 | 50% |
| 359 | Rio Grande Valley CollegePharr, TX · private for-profit | $17,989 | $18,534 | $30,064 | $8,947 | 50% |
| 360 | Hollywood InstituteMargate, FL · private for-profit | $17,924 | $17,332 | $25,699 | $9,197 | 51% |
| 361 | Garden State Science and Technology InstituteJersey City, NJ · private for-profit | $17,568 | $16,146 | Not reported | $7,356 | 42% |
| 362 | Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey CampusSan Juan, PR · private nonprofit | $17,334 | Not adjusted | $24,946 | $6,760 | 39% |
| 363 | Compu-Med Vocational Careers CorpHialeah, FL · private for-profit | $17,304 | $16,733 | $20,792 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 364 | Associated Technical College-Los AngelesLos Angeles, CA · private for-profit | $16,782 | $15,157 | $21,769 | $9,500 | 57% |
| 365 | Williams Technical CollegeHouma, LA · private for-profit | $16,701 | $18,934 | Not reported | $6,333 | 38% |
| 366 | Compass Career CollegeHammond, LA · private for-profit | $16,647 | $18,873 | $28,119 | $7,917 | 48% |
| 367 | Valley Grande Institute for Academic StudiesWeslaco, TX · private nonprofit | $16,540 | $17,042 | Not reported | $9,500 | 57% |
| 368 | South Florida Institute of TechnologyMiami, FL · private for-profit | $16,128 | $15,596 | $21,876 | $5,679 | 35% |
| 369 | Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San GermanSan German, PR · private nonprofit | $14,703 | Not adjusted | $16,398 | Not reported | Not reported |