| 1 | Widener UniversityChester, PA · private nonprofit | $61,990 | $63,533 | Not reported | $19,000 | 31% |
| 2 | Carrington College-SacramentoSacramento, CA · private for-profit | $61,881 | $55,890 | $48,293 | $29,755 | 48% |
| 3 | Loma Linda UniversityLoma Linda, CA · private nonprofit | $60,043 | $54,230 | $59,567 | $16,500 | 27% |
| 4 | Concorde Career College-Garden GroveGarden Grove, CA · private for-profit | $59,559 | $53,792 | $61,882 | $29,750 | 50% |
| 5 | Institute of Technology (California)Clovis, CA · private for-profit | $59,548 | $53,783 | Not reported | $26,064 | 44% |
| 6 | Dalton State CollegeDalton, GA · public | $58,734 | Not adjusted | $43,411 | $16,757 | 29% |
| 7 | Gurnick Academy of Medical ArtsSan Jose, CA · private for-profit | $58,718 | $53,033 | Not reported | $14,785 | 25% |
| 8 | Tacoma Community CollegeTacoma, WA · public | $58,382 | $54,556 | $66,174 | $18,220 | 31% |
| 9 | Muskegon Community CollegeMuskegon, MI · public | $58,377 | $60,672 | $56,385 | $23,250 | 40% |
| 10 | College of the SequoiasVisalia, CA · public | $57,242 | $51,700 | $62,876 | $14,000 | 24% |
| 11 | Casa Loma College-Los AngelesSherman Oaks, CA · private nonprofit | $56,092 | $50,661 | Not reported | $27,291 | 49% |
| 12 | Essex County CollegeNewark, NJ · public | $54,592 | $50,174 | $61,219 | $25,125 | 46% |
| 13 | Western Technical College (Texas)El Paso, TX · private for-profit | $53,747 | Not adjusted | $58,766 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 14 | Carrington College-Phoenix NorthPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $53,596 | $53,236 | $62,764 | $32,458 | 61% |
| 15 | Northcentral Technical CollegeWausau, WI · public | $53,523 | $56,882 | Not reported | $10,796 | 20% |
| 16 | Louisiana Christian UniversityPineville, LA · private nonprofit | $52,843 | $59,908 | Not reported | $14,500 | 27% |
| 17 | CBD CollegeLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $52,829 | $47,714 | Not reported | $20,000 | 38% |
| 18 | NorthWest Arkansas Community CollegeBentonville, AR · public | $52,397 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 19 | Concorde Career College-San DiegoSan Diego, CA · private for-profit | $52,385 | $47,313 | $65,984 | $27,000 | 52% |
| 20 | Oakton CollegeDes Plaines, IL · public | $52,161 | $52,183 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 21 | San Jacinto Community CollegePasadena, TX · public | $52,032 | $53,610 | $61,565 | $21,000 | 40% |
| 22 | Lakeshore Technical CollegeCleveland, WI · public | $52,020 | $55,285 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 23 | Orange County Community CollegeMiddletown, NY · public | $51,727 | $47,930 | $48,838 | $12,728 | 25% |
| 24 | Kilgore CollegeKilgore, TX · public | $51,558 | $53,121 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 25 | Navarro CollegeCorsicana, TX · public | $51,543 | $53,106 | $53,393 | $24,448 | 47% |
| 26 | Weatherford CollegeWeatherford, TX · public | $51,083 | $52,632 | $62,402 | $20,750 | 41% |
| 27 | University of IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · private nonprofit | $50,907 | $54,546 | $49,040 | $31,000 | 61% |
| 28 | Concorde Career College-North HollywoodNorth Hollywood, CA · private for-profit | $50,613 | $45,713 | $70,113 | $27,000 | 53% |
| 29 | GateWay Community CollegePhoenix, AZ · public | $50,605 | $50,265 | $48,150 | $15,581 | 31% |
| 30 | RutgersNew Brunswick, NJ · public | $50,530 | $46,441 | $56,461 | $18,250 | 36% |
| 31 | Highline CollegeDes Moines, WA · public | $50,468 | $47,161 | $53,059 | $7,197 | 14% |
| 32 | Stanbridge UniversityIrvine, CA · private for-profit | $50,198 | $45,338 | $66,101 | $30,764 | 61% |
| 33 | Pima Medical Institute-AlbuquerqueAlbuquerque, NM · private for-profit | $49,969 | $54,189 | $50,485 | $27,032 | 54% |
| 34 | Blinn College DistrictBrenham, TX · public | $49,944 | $51,458 | $51,082 | $16,750 | 34% |
| 35 | Concorde Career College-Kansas CityKansas City, MO · private for-profit | $49,878 | $54,921 | $55,059 | $27,000 | 54% |
| 36 | Bossier Parish Community CollegeBossier City, LA · public | $49,819 | $56,480 | $41,328 | $19,633 | 39% |
| 37 | Carroll Community CollegeWestminster, MD · public | $49,776 | $47,424 | $54,564 | $18,445 | 37% |
| 38 | Concorde Career College-AuroraAurora, CO · private for-profit | $49,680 | $48,209 | $53,874 | $30,347 | 61% |
| 39 | Austin Community College DistrictAustin, TX · public | $49,448 | $50,947 | $55,810 | $18,457 | 37% |
| 40 | Victoria CollegeVictoria, TX · public | $49,346 | $50,842 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 41 | Amarillo CollegeAmarillo, TX · public | $49,025 | $50,512 | $49,319 | $15,500 | 32% |
| 42 | Sacramento City CollegeSacramento, CA · public | $48,969 | $44,228 | $57,611 | $15,008 | 31% |
| 43 | American Career College-Los AngelesLos Angeles, CA · private for-profit | $48,908 | $44,173 | $62,254 | $27,000 | 55% |
| 44 | Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady UniversityBaton Rouge, LA · private nonprofit | $48,859 | $55,391 | $57,905 | $25,455 | 52% |
| 45 | Harcum CollegeBryn Mawr, PA · private nonprofit | $48,603 | $49,812 | $55,576 | $30,470 | 63% |
| 46 | Radford UniversityRadford, VA · public | $48,584 | $48,053 | $53,206 | $30,625 | 63% |
| 47 | Hutchinson Community CollegeHutchinson, KS · public | $48,347 | $53,678 | Not reported | $19,500 | 40% |
| 48 | UCNJ Union College of Union County New JerseyCranford, NJ · public | $48,332 | $44,421 | $62,926 | $26,000 | 54% |
| 49 | Eastern Virginia Career CollegeFredericksburg, VA · private for-profit | $48,020 | $47,496 | Not reported | $22,333 | 47% |
| 50 | Spokane Falls Community CollegeSpokane, WA · public | $47,797 | $44,665 | $49,147 | $21,000 | 44% |
| 51 | Jefferson State Community CollegeBirmingham, AL · public | $47,796 | Not adjusted | $53,495 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 52 | Riverside College of Health SciencesNewport News, VA · private nonprofit | $47,742 | $47,221 | $47,902 | $22,500 | 47% |
| 53 | Northeastern Oklahoma A&M CollegeMiami, OK · public | $47,341 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $13,249 | 28% |
| 54 | Somerset Community CollegeSomerset, KY · public | $46,829 | $51,940 | $47,997 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 55 | Tyler Junior CollegeTyler, TX · public | $46,586 | $47,999 | Not reported | $14,500 | 31% |
| 56 | South Suburban CollegeSouth Holland, IL · public | $46,568 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 57 | St Philip's CollegeSan Antonio, TX · public | $46,461 | $47,870 | $52,435 | $21,000 | 45% |
| 58 | Elgin Community CollegeElgin, IL · public | $46,319 | Not adjusted | $54,545 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 59 | Athens Technical CollegeAthens, GA · public | $46,123 | $47,899 | $53,621 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 60 | Albany StateAlbany, GA · public | $46,061 | $47,834 | Not reported | $24,626 | 53% |
| 61 | Tulsa Community CollegeTulsa, OK · public | $45,915 | $52,269 | $45,099 | $19,000 | 41% |
| 62 | Delgado Community CollegeNew Orleans, LA · public | $45,773 | $51,893 | $51,265 | $29,125 | 64% |
| 63 | North Idaho CollegeCoeur d'Alene, ID · public | $45,672 | $47,827 | Not reported | $15,055 | 33% |
| 64 | Pennsylvania Western UniversityCalifornia, PA · public | $45,668 | $46,804 | $47,092 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 65 | Volunteer State Community CollegeGallatin, TN · public | $45,598 | $49,633 | $48,874 | $16,750 | 37% |
| 66 | Washburn UniversityTopeka, KS · public | $45,386 | Not adjusted | $50,195 | $22,566 | 50% |
| 67 | Lake Washington Institute of TechnologyKirkland, WA · public | $45,385 | $42,411 | $47,177 | $20,335 | 45% |
| 68 | Kingsborough Community CollegeBrooklyn, NY · public | $45,361 | $42,032 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 69 | Itawamba Community CollegeFulton, MS · public | $45,207 | $51,990 | $48,729 | $17,755 | 39% |
| 70 | Chattanooga State Community CollegeChattanooga, TN · public | $45,112 | $49,104 | $48,695 | $17,548 | 39% |
| 71 | Southwest Tennessee Community CollegeMemphis, TN · public | $44,955 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 72 | North Shore Community CollegeDanvers, MA · public | $44,926 | $42,480 | $52,741 | $27,000 | 60% |
| 73 | Mount Wachusett Community CollegeGardner, MA · public | $44,710 | $42,276 | $49,487 | $14,650 | 33% |
| 74 | Whatcom Community CollegeBellingham, WA · public | $44,573 | $41,652 | $42,998 | $19,660 | 44% |
| 75 | Connors State CollegeWarner, OK · public | $44,557 | $50,723 | Not reported | $19,750 | 44% |
| 76 | University of Alaska AnchorageAnchorage, AK · public | $44,513 | $43,487 | Not reported | $15,743 | 35% |
| 77 | North Iowa Area Community CollegeMason City, IA · public | $44,455 | Not adjusted | $49,875 | $17,000 | 38% |
| 78 | Genesee Community CollegeBatavia, NY · public | $44,442 | $41,180 | $49,426 | $18,793 | 42% |
| 79 | Labette Community CollegeParsons, KS · public | $44,217 | $49,093 | Not reported | $10,500 | 24% |
| 80 | Pima Medical Institute-TucsonTucson, AZ · private for-profit | $44,175 | $43,878 | $48,302 | $27,292 | 62% |
| 81 | Greenville Technical CollegeGreenville, SC · public | $43,962 | $46,893 | $47,651 | $21,740 | 49% |
| 82 | Southwestern Oklahoma StateWeatherford, OK · public | $43,773 | $49,831 | Not reported | $15,750 | 36% |
| 83 | Midlands Technical CollegeWest Columbia, SC · public | $43,709 | $46,623 | Not reported | $15,750 | 36% |
| 84 | Western Technical College (Wisconsin)La Crosse, WI · public | $43,682 | $46,423 | $43,981 | $13,500 | 31% |
| 85 | Clover Park Technical CollegeLakewood, WA · public | $43,425 | $40,579 | $45,981 | $14,405 | 33% |
| 86 | Horry-Georgetown Technical CollegeConway, SC · public | $43,389 | $46,282 | $48,205 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 87 | Lake Superior CollegeDuluth, MN · public | $43,188 | $43,792 | $45,149 | $26,611 | 62% |
| 88 | Murray State CollegeTishomingo, OK · public | $43,149 | $49,121 | $47,650 | $11,685 | 27% |
| 89 | Skagit Valley CollegeMount Vernon, WA · public | $43,072 | $40,249 | $37,483 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 90 | Morton CollegeCicero, IL · public | $42,975 | $42,993 | $49,250 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 91 | Arapahoe Community CollegeLittleton, CO · public | $42,853 | $41,584 | $44,299 | $21,303 | 50% |
| 92 | Kansas City Kansas Community CollegeKansas City, KS · public | $42,823 | $47,545 | $51,054 | $14,500 | 34% |
| 93 | Martin Community CollegeWilliamston, NC · public | $42,820 | $45,396 | $36,076 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 94 | Santa Fe CollegeGainesville, FL · public | $42,710 | $41,300 | Not reported | $26,250 | 61% |
| 95 | Taylor CollegeOcala, FL · private for-profit | $42,622 | $41,215 | $60,630 | $25,250 | 59% |
| 96 | Holmes Community CollegeGoodman, MS · public | $42,578 | $48,967 | $49,489 | $19,707 | 46% |
| 97 | Northland Community and Technical CollegeThief River Falls, MN · public | $42,509 | Not adjusted | $43,034 | $23,750 | 56% |
| 98 | Houston City CollegeHouston, TX · public | $42,459 | $43,746 | $56,067 | $24,562 | 58% |
| 99 | Pearl River Community CollegePoplarville, MS · public | $42,444 | $48,813 | $44,440 | $19,500 | 46% |
| 100 | Fox CollegeTinley Park, IL · private for-profit | $42,418 | $42,436 | $50,820 | $21,579 | 51% |
| 101 | Southwestern Community College (North Carolina)Sylva, NC · public | $42,374 | $44,923 | $40,114 | $18,702 | 44% |
| 102 | Herkimer County Community CollegeHerkimer, NY · public | $42,322 | $39,216 | Not reported | $17,470 | 41% |
| 103 | Pueblo Community CollegePueblo, CO · public | $42,297 | $41,044 | $43,414 | $17,335 | 41% |
| 104 | College of DuPageGlen Ellyn, IL · public | $42,274 | $42,292 | Not reported | $17,125 | 41% |
| 105 | Northeast Community CollegeNorfolk, NE · public | $42,190 | $46,824 | $46,424 | $13,416 | 32% |
| 106 | Kapiolani Community CollegeHonolulu, HI · public | $42,172 | $38,355 | $47,021 | $15,496 | 37% |
| 107 | Lane Community CollegeEugene, OR · public | $42,142 | $40,772 | $49,647 | $25,131 | 60% |
| 108 | Vincennes UniversityVincennes, IN · public | $42,131 | $45,142 | $43,745 | $19,500 | 46% |
| 109 | Del Mar CollegeCorpus Christi, TX · public | $42,057 | $43,332 | $48,243 | $7,000 | 17% |
| 110 | River Valley Community CollegeClaremont, NH · public | $41,909 | $40,233 | $47,621 | $28,000 | 67% |
| 111 | Cincinnati State Technical and Community CollegeCincinnati, OH · public | $41,891 | $45,154 | $41,522 | $22,525 | 54% |
| 112 | Olympic CollegeBremerton, WA · public | $41,886 | $39,141 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 113 | St Petersburg CollegeSt. Petersburg, FL · public | $41,802 | $40,422 | Not reported | $20,453 | 49% |
| 114 | Mohave Community CollegeKingman, AZ · public | $41,797 | $41,516 | $36,379 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 115 | Pennsylvania Institute of TechnologyMedia, PA · private nonprofit | $41,788 | $42,828 | $35,751 | $28,560 | 68% |
| 116 | Chippewa Valley Technical CollegeEau Claire, WI · public | $41,740 | $44,359 | $44,980 | $21,231 | 51% |
| 117 | Clarkson CollegeOmaha, NE · private nonprofit | $41,699 | $46,279 | $47,962 | $30,534 | 73% |
| 118 | Clovis Community CollegeClovis, NM · public | $41,422 | Not adjusted | $49,310 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 119 | Big Bend Community CollegeMoses Lake, WA · public | $41,348 | $38,638 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 120 | Clark CollegeVancouver, WA · public | $41,100 | $38,407 | $51,403 | $11,634 | 28% |
| 121 | Arkansas StateJonesboro, AR · public | $41,060 | $47,230 | $51,621 | $16,867 | 41% |
| 122 | State Technical College of MissouriLinn, MO · public | $41,050 | $45,201 | $45,201 | $12,000 | 29% |
| 123 | Provo CollegeProvo, UT · private for-profit | $41,008 | $41,479 | Not reported | $22,000 | 54% |
| 124 | Southern Maine Community CollegeSouth Portland, ME · public | $40,964 | $42,209 | $40,057 | $17,500 | 43% |
| 125 | Mt Hood Community CollegeGresham, OR · public | $40,948 | $39,616 | Not reported | $20,292 | 50% |
| 126 | Carrington College-BoiseBoise, ID · private for-profit | $40,794 | Not adjusted | $46,023 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 127 | Nassau Community CollegeGarden City, NY · public | $40,754 | $37,763 | $67,428 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 128 | Kent StateKent, OH · public | $40,671 | $43,839 | $46,534 | $28,878 | 71% |
| 129 | New England Institute of TechnologyEast Greenwich, RI · private nonprofit | $40,562 | $39,658 | $51,832 | $20,167 | 50% |
| 130 | LaGuardia Community CollegeLong Island City, NY · public | $40,463 | $37,493 | $49,226 | $19,125 | 47% |
| 131 | Chattahoochee Technical CollegeMarietta, GA · public | $40,458 | $42,016 | $47,009 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 132 | Connecticut State Community CollegeNew Britain, CT · public | $40,439 | $39,030 | $50,317 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 133 | Nashville State Community CollegeNashville, TN · public | $40,411 | $43,987 | $49,643 | $24,200 | 60% |
| 134 | Wor-Wic Community CollegeSalisbury, MD · public | $40,345 | $38,439 | Not reported | $20,000 | 50% |
| 135 | St Catherine UniversitySaint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $40,149 | Not adjusted | $45,958 | $30,500 | 76% |
| 136 | City Colleges of Chicago-Wilbur Wright CollegeChicago, IL · public | $40,148 | $40,165 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 137 | Southern Illinois University-CarbondaleCarbondale, IL · public | $40,034 | $40,051 | Not reported | $17,000 | 42% |
| 138 | Gulf Coast State CollegePanama City, FL · public | $40,027 | $38,706 | $51,125 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 139 | University of CharlestonCharleston, WV · private nonprofit | $39,938 | $44,625 | Not reported | $19,583 | 49% |
| 140 | Metropolitan Community College-Kansas CityKansas City, MO · public | $39,842 | $43,871 | $52,321 | $26,214 | 66% |
| 141 | University of EvansvilleEvansville, IN · private nonprofit | $39,815 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $28,000 | 70% |
| 142 | Utah Tech UniversitySaint George, UT · public | $39,812 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $18,125 | 46% |
| 143 | Black Hawk CollegeMoline, IL · public | $39,761 | $39,778 | Not reported | $16,232 | 41% |
| 143 | South University-SavannahSavannah, GA · private for-profit | $39,761 | $41,292 | $47,529 | $30,694 | 77% |
| 145 | South CollegeKnoxville, TN · private for-profit | $39,733 | $43,249 | $37,991 | $25,889 | 65% |
| 146 | Washtenaw Community CollegeAnn Arbor, MI · public | $39,704 | $41,265 | Not reported | $14,935 | 38% |
| 147 | Hawkeye Community CollegeWaterloo, IA · public | $39,614 | $45,138 | $43,405 | $20,716 | 52% |
| 148 | Anoka-Ramsey Community CollegeCoon Rapids, MN · public | $39,442 | $39,994 | $46,083 | $29,000 | 74% |
| 149 | Southeast Community College AreaLincoln, NE · public | $39,334 | $43,654 | $41,589 | $17,675 | 45% |
| 150 | Mercy UniversityDobbs Ferry, NY · private nonprofit | $39,267 | $36,385 | $55,542 | $31,125 | 79% |
| 151 | Northeast Texas Community CollegeMount Pleasant, TX · public | $39,170 | $40,358 | $45,249 | $13,500 | 34% |
| 152 | Parker UniversityDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $38,994 | $40,176 | Not reported | $30,500 | 78% |
| 153 | Jackson State Community CollegeJackson, TN · public | $38,867 | $42,307 | $48,031 | $11,710 | 30% |
| 154 | Springfield Technical Community CollegeSpringfield, MA · public | $38,844 | $36,729 | $44,757 | $15,723 | 40% |
| 155 | Concorde Career College-MemphisMemphis, TN · private for-profit | $38,826 | $42,262 | $52,677 | $28,712 | 74% |
| 156 | Ozarks Technical Community CollegeSpringfield, MO · public | $38,770 | $42,690 | $41,149 | $14,747 | 38% |
| 157 | Delaware Technical Community College-TerryDover, DE · public | $38,769 | $38,844 | $51,041 | $11,064 | 29% |
| 158 | College of WestchesterWhite Plains, NY · private for-profit | $38,600 | $35,767 | $41,488 | $20,118 | 52% |
| 159 | Nash Community CollegeRocky Mount, NC · public | $38,589 | $40,910 | $47,567 | $14,882 | 39% |
| 160 | Beal UniversityBangor, ME · private for-profit | $38,540 | $39,711 | $33,867 | $19,979 | 52% |
| 161 | Lone Star College SystemThe Woodlands, TX · public | $38,534 | $39,702 | $53,961 | $14,000 | 36% |
| 162 | Jefferson Community and Technical CollegeLouisville, KY · public | $38,477 | $42,677 | $41,154 | $21,818 | 57% |
| 163 | Wytheville Community CollegeWytheville, VA · public | $38,446 | $38,026 | $47,244 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 164 | Anoka Technical CollegeAnoka, MN · public | $38,417 | $38,954 | $36,541 | $24,326 | 63% |
| 165 | Cuyahoga Community College DistrictCleveland, OH · public | $38,335 | $41,321 | $41,472 | $17,500 | 46% |
| 165 | Flathead Valley Community CollegeKalispell, MT · public | $38,335 | Not adjusted | $37,226 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 167 | Hinds Community CollegeRaymond, MS · public | $38,314 | $44,063 | $53,392 | $24,505 | 64% |
| 168 | Carl Albert State CollegePoteau, OK · public | $38,303 | Not adjusted | $49,556 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 169 | Northeast Wisconsin Technical CollegeGreen Bay, WI · public | $38,278 | $40,680 | $39,779 | $22,024 | 58% |
| 170 | City Colleges of Chicago-Malcolm X CollegeChicago, IL · public | $37,908 | $37,924 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 171 | Nebraska Methodist College of Nursing & Allied HealthOmaha, NE · private nonprofit | $37,878 | Not adjusted | $46,901 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 172 | Eastwick College-RamseyRamsey, NJ · private for-profit | $37,762 | $34,706 | $49,816 | $23,238 | 62% |
| 173 | John C Calhoun State Community CollegeTanner, AL · public | $37,672 | $42,412 | $49,060 | $14,080 | 37% |
| 174 | College of Central FloridaOcala, FL · public | $37,554 | $36,314 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 175 | Western Iowa Tech Community CollegeSioux City, IA · public | $37,483 | Not adjusted | $43,984 | $13,750 | 37% |
| 176 | Lanier Technical CollegeGainesville, GA · public | $37,476 | $38,919 | $35,220 | $11,000 | 29% |
| 177 | Rowan-Cabarrus Community CollegeSalisbury, NC · public | $37,465 | $39,719 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 178 | Cabarrus College of Health SciencesConcord, NC · private nonprofit | $37,422 | $39,673 | $37,296 | $23,307 | 62% |
| 179 | Florida State College at JacksonvilleJacksonville, FL · public | $37,407 | $36,172 | $41,035 | $16,172 | 43% |
| 180 | George C Wallace State Community College-HancevilleHanceville, AL · public | $37,346 | $42,045 | $41,281 | $12,000 | 32% |
| 181 | Central Community CollegeGrand Island, NE · public | $37,307 | $41,405 | $39,303 | $16,250 | 44% |
| 182 | National American University-Rapid CityRapid City, SD · private for-profit | $37,282 | $42,086 | $36,120 | $35,442 | 95% |
| 183 | Hennepin Technical CollegeBrooklyn Park, MN · public | $37,273 | $37,794 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 184 | San Juan CollegeFarmington, NM · public | $37,239 | $40,384 | $53,640 | $17,090 | 46% |
| 185 | Idaho StatePocatello, ID · public | $37,157 | $38,910 | $43,581 | $17,750 | 48% |
| 186 | Linn-Benton Community CollegeAlbany, OR · public | $37,152 | $35,944 | $42,244 | $17,321 | 47% |
| 187 | Jefferson CollegeHillsboro, MO · public | $37,137 | $40,892 | $44,023 | $16,600 | 45% |
| 188 | Community College of Rhode IslandWarwick, RI · public | $37,087 | $36,260 | $53,827 | $18,986 | 51% |
| 189 | Marion Technical College (Ohio)Marion, OH · public | $37,040 | $39,925 | $46,742 | $14,196 | 38% |
| 190 | Baker CollegeOwosso, MI · private nonprofit | $36,955 | $38,408 | $37,214 | $23,184 | 63% |
| 191 | Kirkwood Community CollegeCedar Rapids, IA · public | $36,939 | $42,090 | $38,976 | $18,616 | 50% |
| 192 | Parkland CollegeChampaign, IL · public | $36,872 | $36,887 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 193 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $36,862 | $39,733 | $43,512 | $25,875 | 70% |
| 194 | Joyce University of Nursing and Health SciencesDraper, UT · private for-profit | $36,777 | $37,200 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 195 | Maria College of AlbanyAlbany, NY · private nonprofit | $36,742 | $34,045 | $45,402 | $26,812 | 73% |
| 196 | Community College of Allegheny CountyPittsburgh, PA · public | $36,439 | $37,346 | $43,754 | $19,922 | 55% |
| 197 | Seminole State College of FloridaSanford, FL · public | $36,389 | $35,188 | $36,412 | $16,166 | 44% |
| 197 | South Central CollegeNorth Mankato, MN · public | $36,389 | Not adjusted | $36,264 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 199 | Shawnee StatePortsmouth, OH · public | $36,376 | $39,209 | $45,228 | $16,999 | 47% |
| 200 | West Kentucky Community and Technical CollegePaducah, KY · public | $36,362 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 201 | Missouri Western StateSaint Joseph, MO · public | $36,350 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,263 | 53% |
| 202 | Indian Hills Community CollegeOttumwa, IA · public | $36,313 | $41,377 | $43,152 | $19,316 | 53% |
| 203 | Guilford Technical Community CollegeJamestown, NC · public | $36,277 | $38,459 | $35,779 | $24,002 | 66% |
| 204 | University of Saint Francis-Fort WayneFort Wayne, IN · private nonprofit | $36,224 | $38,813 | $47,174 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 205 | SUNY Broome Community CollegeBinghamton, NY · public | $36,125 | $33,474 | $42,419 | $21,487 | 59% |
| 206 | Niagara County Community CollegeSanborn, NY · public | $36,053 | $33,407 | $34,420 | $21,038 | 58% |
| 207 | Central Penn CollegeSummerdale, PA · private for-profit | $36,018 | $36,914 | $42,858 | $22,561 | 63% |
| 208 | Mildred Elley School-Albany CampusAlbany, NY · private for-profit | $36,011 | $33,368 | $30,515 | $21,462 | 60% |
| 209 | Spokane Community CollegeSpokane, WA · public | $35,992 | $33,633 | $43,844 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 210 | Central Piedmont Community CollegeCharlotte, NC · public | $35,967 | $38,131 | $46,515 | $17,512 | 49% |
| 211 | Arkansas Tech UniversityRussellville, AR · public | $35,961 | $41,364 | $43,210 | $20,860 | 58% |
| 212 | Forsyth Technical Community CollegeWinston-Salem, NC · public | $35,937 | $38,099 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 213 | Lake Area Technical CollegeWatertown, SD · public | $35,932 | $40,562 | $44,181 | $14,510 | 40% |
| 214 | Eastwick College-NutleyNutley, NJ · private for-profit | $35,883 | $32,979 | Not reported | $17,084 | 48% |
| 215 | Penn StateUniversity Park, PA · public | $35,848 | $36,740 | $43,968 | $18,000 | 50% |
| 216 | South Puget Sound Community CollegeOlympia, WA · public | $35,815 | $33,468 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 217 | Ivy Tech Community CollegeIndianapolis, IN · public | $35,603 | $38,148 | $35,953 | $13,857 | 39% |
| 217 | Mountwest Community and Technical CollegeHuntington, WV · public | $35,603 | $39,781 | $34,363 | $12,414 | 35% |
| 219 | Caldwell Community College and Technical InstituteHudson, NC · public | $35,552 | $37,691 | $44,284 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 220 | Madison Area Technical CollegeMadison, WI · public | $35,549 | $37,780 | Not reported | $15,375 | 43% |
| 221 | Professional Skills InstituteMaumee, OH · private for-profit | $35,434 | $38,194 | $43,584 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 222 | Hocking CollegeNelsonville, OH · public | $35,370 | $38,125 | $41,777 | $17,146 | 48% |
| 223 | Clark State CollegeSpringfield, OH · public | $35,365 | $38,120 | $45,391 | $21,084 | 60% |
| 224 | Rasmussen UniversitySt. Cloud, MN · private for-profit | $35,350 | $35,844 | $35,777 | $26,612 | 75% |
| 225 | Kennebec Valley Community CollegeFairfield, ME · public | $35,260 | $36,332 | $36,964 | $21,787 | 62% |
| 226 | Delta CollegeUniversity Center, MI · public | $35,224 | $36,609 | $44,927 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 227 | Eastern Maine Community CollegeBangor, ME · public | $35,194 | $36,264 | $37,800 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 228 | Walters State Community CollegeMorristown, TN · public | $35,173 | $38,286 | $47,206 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 229 | Mitchell Technical CollegeMitchell, SD · public | $35,074 | $39,593 | $32,907 | $16,500 | 47% |
| 230 | Lehigh Carbon Community CollegeSchnecksville, PA · public | $35,053 | $35,925 | $42,437 | $17,611 | 50% |
| 231 | Laramie County Community CollegeCheyenne, WY · public | $34,871 | $37,621 | Not reported | $12,920 | 37% |
| 232 | Salt Lake Community CollegeSalt Lake City, UT · public | $34,862 | $35,263 | $40,221 | $14,136 | 41% |
| 233 | Johnson CollegeScranton, PA · private nonprofit | $34,834 | $35,701 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 234 | Yakima Valley CollegeYakima, WA · public | $34,771 | $32,492 | $32,885 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 235 | SABER CollegeMiami, FL · private nonprofit | $34,751 | $33,604 | Not reported | $32,662 | 94% |
| 236 | North Central State CollegeMansfield, OH · public | $34,503 | $37,190 | $42,308 | $13,667 | 40% |
| 237 | Polk State CollegeWinter Haven, FL · public | $34,429 | $33,292 | $39,587 | $24,250 | 70% |
| 238 | Allegany College of MarylandCumberland, MD · public | $34,372 | Not adjusted | $45,380 | $18,357 | 53% |
| 239 | Pitt Community CollegeWinterville, NC · public | $34,294 | $36,357 | $36,562 | $20,700 | 60% |
| 240 | Iowa Central Community CollegeFort Dodge, IA · public | $34,244 | $39,019 | Not reported | $15,499 | 45% |
| 241 | Herzing University-MadisonMadison, WI · private nonprofit | $34,039 | $36,175 | $38,011 | $29,500 | 87% |
| 242 | Milwaukee Area Technical CollegeMilwaukee, WI · public | $34,030 | $36,166 | $46,073 | $23,187 | 68% |
| 243 | Goodwin UniversityEast Hartford, CT · private nonprofit | $33,890 | $32,709 | $43,736 | $31,409 | 93% |
| 244 | Grand Rapids Community CollegeGrand Rapids, MI · public | $33,836 | $35,166 | $36,268 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 245 | Sinclair Community CollegeDayton, OH · public | $33,709 | $36,335 | $39,779 | $18,225 | 54% |
| 246 | Lorain County Community CollegeElyria, OH · public | $33,693 | $36,317 | $43,561 | $26,750 | 79% |
| 247 | Mandl School-The College of Allied HealthNew York, NY · private for-profit | $33,679 | $31,207 | $36,836 | $19,000 | 56% |
| 248 | YTI Career Institute-YorkYork, PA · private for-profit | $33,575 | $34,410 | $34,630 | $18,500 | 55% |
| 249 | Crowder CollegeNeosho, MO · public | $33,436 | $36,817 | Not reported | $14,719 | 44% |
| 250 | East Central CollegeUnion, MO · public | $33,400 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 251 | Sullivan UniversityLouisville, KY · private for-profit | $33,352 | $36,992 | $36,439 | $29,493 | 88% |
| 252 | Eastwick College-HackensackHackensack, NJ · private for-profit | $33,342 | $30,644 | $34,455 | $18,295 | 55% |
| 253 | Southwest Wisconsin Technical CollegeFennimore, WI · public | $33,328 | Not adjusted | $45,344 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 254 | Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community CollegeAsheville, NC · public | $33,274 | $35,276 | $31,352 | $29,500 | 89% |
| 255 | Owens Community CollegePerrysburg, OH · public | $33,188 | $35,773 | $40,300 | $19,649 | 59% |
| 256 | Davidson-Davie Community CollegeThomasville, NC · public | $33,178 | $35,174 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 257 | Mount Aloysius CollegeCresson, PA · private nonprofit | $33,147 | $33,972 | $37,043 | $18,500 | 56% |
| 258 | Fayetteville Technical Community CollegeFayetteville, NC · public | $33,112 | $35,104 | $46,125 | $18,236 | 55% |
| 259 | YTI Career Institute-AltoonaAltoona, PA · private for-profit | $32,944 | $33,764 | $33,476 | $17,825 | 54% |
| 260 | Lake Land CollegeMattoon, IL · public | $32,934 | $32,948 | $45,768 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 261 | Johnston Community CollegeSmithfield, NC · public | $32,904 | $34,883 | $34,508 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 262 | Erie Community CollegeBuffalo, NY · public | $32,890 | $30,476 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 263 | Plaza CollegeForest Hills, NY · private for-profit | $32,837 | $30,427 | $33,411 | $18,500 | 56% |
| 264 | Alamance Community CollegeGraham, NC · public | $32,778 | $34,750 | $35,312 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 265 | Penn Commercial Business/Technical SchoolWashington, PA · private for-profit | $32,680 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 266 | Mercyhurst UniversityErie, PA · private nonprofit | $32,656 | $33,469 | $38,746 | $28,332 | 87% |
| 267 | ECPI UniversityVirginia Beach, VA · private for-profit | $32,640 | $32,284 | $34,838 | $17,966 | 55% |
| 268 | College of Western IdahoNampa, ID · public | $32,413 | $33,942 | $36,373 | $14,486 | 45% |
| 269 | Laredo CollegeLaredo, TX · public | $32,392 | $33,374 | $52,163 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 270 | Fox Valley Technical CollegeAppleton, WI · public | $32,357 | $34,388 | $36,023 | $24,374 | 75% |
| 271 | Southwest Virginia Community CollegeCedar Bluff, VA · public | $32,327 | $31,974 | $44,459 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 272 | Pierpont Community and Technical CollegeFairmont, WV · public | $32,291 | $36,081 | $51,476 | $18,500 | 57% |
| 273 | Bryant & Stratton College-BuffaloBuffalo, NY · private nonprofit | $32,115 | $29,758 | $34,900 | $24,200 | 75% |
| 274 | Saint Louis Community CollegeBridgeton, MO · public | $32,094 | $35,339 | $36,839 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 275 | South Texas CollegeMcAllen, TX · public | $32,084 | $33,057 | $34,414 | $10,378 | 32% |
| 276 | Mott Community CollegeFlint, MI · public | $31,965 | $33,222 | $43,416 | $17,500 | 55% |
| 277 | Hawaii Medical CollegeHonolulu, HI · private for-profit | $31,921 | $29,032 | Not reported | $13,042 | 41% |
| 278 | Villa Maria CollegeBuffalo, NY · private nonprofit | $31,909 | $29,567 | $45,906 | $15,395 | 48% |
| 279 | Ross Medical Education Center-BrightonBrighton, MI · private for-profit | $31,888 | Not adjusted | $38,929 | $15,608 | 49% |
| 280 | Lewis and Clark Community CollegeGodfrey, IL · public | $31,607 | $31,620 | $38,802 | $11,242 | 36% |
| 281 | New York School for Medical and Dental AssistantsLong Island City, NY · private for-profit | $31,505 | $29,193 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 282 | St Louis College of Health Careers-FentonFenton, MO · private for-profit | $31,461 | $34,642 | $36,435 | $28,365 | 90% |
| 283 | Lincoln Land Community CollegeSpringfield, IL · public | $31,324 | $31,337 | Not reported | $16,681 | 53% |
| 284 | University of Southern IndianaEvansville, IN · public | $31,235 | $33,468 | $38,908 | $13,750 | 44% |
| 285 | Florida Gateway CollegeLake City, FL · public | $31,028 | $30,004 | Not reported | $9,950 | 32% |
| 286 | Vet Tech Institute of IndianaIndianapolis, IN · private for-profit | $30,983 | $33,198 | $36,165 | $10,565 | 34% |
| 287 | Roane State Community CollegeHarriman, TN · public | $30,882 | $33,615 | $46,211 | $12,500 | 40% |
| 288 | St Paul's School of Nursing-Staten IslandStaten Island, NY · private for-profit | $30,800 | $28,539 | $39,630 | $19,165 | 62% |
| 289 | Davenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MI · private nonprofit | $30,748 | $31,957 | $36,450 | $17,043 | 55% |
| 290 | Queensborough Community CollegeBayside, NY · public | $30,634 | $28,386 | $45,235 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 291 | Bishop State Community CollegeMobile, AL · public | $30,528 | $34,369 | Not reported | $18,591 | 61% |
| 292 | Keiser UniversityFort Lauderdale, FL · private nonprofit | $30,406 | $29,402 | $38,709 | $26,250 | 86% |
| 293 | Montgomery Community CollegeTroy, NC · public | $30,388 | $32,216 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 294 | Madisonville Community CollegeMadisonville, KY · public | $30,386 | $33,703 | $38,815 | $12,023 | 40% |
| 295 | Swedish Institute a College of Health SciencesNew York, NY · private for-profit | $30,313 | $28,088 | $37,583 | $21,167 | 70% |
| 296 | Piedmont Technical CollegeGreenwood, SC · public | $30,194 | $32,207 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 297 | Blue Ridge Community and Technical CollegeMartinsburg, WV · public | $30,181 | $33,723 | $44,692 | $19,842 | 66% |
| 298 | Zane State CollegeZanesville, OH · public | $30,035 | $32,374 | $35,585 | $12,966 | 43% |
| 299 | James A. Rhodes State CollegeLima, OH · public | $29,932 | $32,263 | $37,660 | $9,929 | 33% |
| 300 | Berkeley College-Woodland ParkWoodland Park, NJ · private for-profit | $29,903 | $27,483 | $38,171 | $15,003 | 50% |
| 301 | Oklahoma City Community CollegeOklahoma City, OK · public | $29,838 | $33,967 | $41,879 | $17,648 | 59% |
| 302 | Washington State College of OhioMarietta, OH · public | $29,810 | Not adjusted | $42,071 | $16,500 | 55% |
| 303 | Tidewater Community CollegeNorfolk, VA · public | $29,799 | $29,474 | $52,318 | $17,601 | 59% |
| 304 | St Paul's School of Nursing-QueensRego Park, NY · private for-profit | $29,762 | $27,578 | $46,276 | $14,736 | 50% |
| 305 | Eastern Florida State CollegeMelbourne, FL · public | $29,665 | $28,686 | Not reported | $14,000 | 47% |
| 306 | American National UniversitySalem, VA · private for-profit | $29,483 | $29,161 | $30,692 | $30,717 | 104% |
| 307 | Fortis Institute-ScrantonScranton, PA · private for-profit | $29,391 | $30,122 | $31,462 | $19,805 | 67% |
| 308 | Macomb Community CollegeWarren, MI · public | $29,234 | $30,383 | $41,029 | $15,865 | 54% |
| 309 | Gwinnett College-LilburnLilburn, GA · private for-profit | $29,031 | $30,149 | $39,771 | $25,072 | 86% |
| 310 | ATA College (Kentucky)Louisville, KY · private for-profit | $29,013 | $32,180 | $34,819 | $25,563 | 88% |
| 311 | Meridian Community CollegeMeridian, MS · public | $28,895 | $33,231 | $40,124 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 312 | Santa Ana CollegeSanta Ana, CA · public | $28,687 | $25,910 | $56,371 | $13,735 | 48% |
| 313 | Southeastern College-Boynton BeachBoynton Beach, FL · private for-profit | $28,666 | $27,720 | $33,011 | $25,688 | 90% |
| 314 | Jamestown Community CollegeJamestown, NY · public | $28,624 | Not adjusted | $41,987 | $12,000 | 42% |
| 315 | Stark State CollegeNorth Canton, OH · public | $28,616 | $30,845 | $37,322 | $20,364 | 71% |
| 316 | ATA College (California)El Cajon, CA · private for-profit | $28,599 | $25,830 | Not reported | $6,400 | 22% |
| 317 | Cleveland State Community CollegeCleveland, TN · public | $28,135 | $30,625 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 318 | Ultimate Medical AcademyClearwater, FL · private nonprofit | $28,118 | Not adjusted | $30,349 | $20,145 | 72% |
| 319 | Chattanooga College Medical Dental and & Technical CareersChattanooga, TN · private for-profit | $27,950 | $30,423 | $25,102 | $21,019 | 75% |
| 320 | Remington College-Dallas CampusDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $27,695 | $28,535 | $37,958 | $24,121 | 87% |
| 321 | West Virginia Junior College-MorgantownMorgantown, WV · private for-profit | $27,577 | $30,813 | Not reported | $9,228 | 33% |
| 322 | San Joaquin Valley College-VisaliaVisalia, CA · private for-profit | $27,132 | $24,505 | $33,232 | $19,000 | 70% |
| 323 | George C Wallace Community College-DothanDothan, AL · public | $26,719 | $30,081 | $37,908 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 324 | Bluegrass Community and Technical CollegeLexington, KY · public | $26,280 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 325 | Miller-Motte College-ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · private for-profit | $25,988 | $28,288 | $30,020 | $27,403 | 105% |
| 326 | West Virginia Junior College-CharlestonCross Lanes, WV · private for-profit | $25,555 | $28,554 | Not reported | $8,764 | 34% |
| 327 | Monroe UniversityBronx, NY · private for-profit | $25,237 | $23,385 | $43,545 | $13,900 | 55% |
| 328 | Miami Dade CollegeMiami, FL · public | $24,914 | $24,092 | Not reported | $11,000 | 44% |
| 329 | Pennsylvania Highlands Community CollegeJohnstown, PA · public | $24,885 | $25,504 | $25,904 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 330 | University of PittsburghPittsburgh, PA · public | $24,497 | $25,107 | $36,117 | $17,619 | 72% |
| 331 | Southwest University at El PasoEl Paso, TX · private for-profit | $24,117 | $24,848 | $28,943 | $18,250 | 76% |
| 332 | Bronx Community CollegeBronx, NY · public | $23,987 | $22,226 | $30,965 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 333 | Northwood Technical CollegeRice Lake, WI · public | $23,818 | $25,313 | Not reported | $12,375 | 52% |
| 334 | Ameritas CollegeHuntington, WV · private nonprofit | $23,748 | Not adjusted | $20,616 | $25,027 | 105% |
| 335 | Northwest Shoals Community CollegeMuscle Shoals, AL · public | $22,798 | $25,667 | Not reported | $20,500 | 90% |
| 336 | Bryan University (Missouri)Springfield, MO · private for-profit | $21,896 | $24,110 | $28,476 | $22,375 | 102% |
| 337 | Guam Community CollegeMangilao, GU · public | $21,717 | Not adjusted | $33,471 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 338 | Blue Cliff College-MetairieMetairie, LA · private for-profit | $21,612 | $24,501 | $24,806 | $26,000 | 120% |
| 339 | Southern Technical College (Fort Myers, Florida)Fort Myers, FL · private for-profit | $20,501 | Not adjusted | $31,768 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 340 | Praxis InstituteMiami, FL · private for-profit | $19,451 | $18,809 | Not reported | $26,667 | 137% |
| 341 | Concorde Career Institute-MiramarMiramar, FL · private for-profit | $19,181 | $18,548 | $44,262 | $30,500 | 159% |
| 342 | Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina CampusCarolina, PR · private nonprofit | $18,554 | Not adjusted | $24,399 | $18,521 | 100% |
| 343 | Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey CampusSan Juan, PR · private nonprofit | $18,120 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $11,542 | 64% |
| 344 | Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo CampusGurabo, PR · private nonprofit | $17,746 | Not adjusted | $23,325 | $7,000 | 39% |
| 345 | Henry Ford CollegeDearborn, MI · public | $17,369 | $18,052 | Not reported | $19,750 | 114% |
| 346 | Northeast Alabama Community CollegeRainsville, AL · public | $17,055 | Not adjusted | $28,714 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 347 | NUC UniversityBayamon, PR · private for-profit | $16,325 | Not adjusted | $21,411 | $9,500 | 58% |
| 348 | EDP University of Puerto Rico Inc-San JuanSan Juan, PR · private nonprofit | $12,093 | Not adjusted | $22,103 | $4,950 | 41% |
| 349 | CEM College-San JuanSan Juan, PR · private for-profit | $11,714 | Not adjusted | $16,384 | $3,500 | 30% |
| 350 | Dewey University-CarolinaCarolina, PR · private nonprofit | $11,681 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 351 | Huertas CollegeCaguas, PR · private for-profit | $10,206 | Not adjusted | $25,162 | $5,420 | 53% |
| 352 | Inter American University of Puerto Rico-PonceMercedita, PR · private nonprofit | $9,318 | Not adjusted | $17,108 | $6,125 | 66% |