| 1 | Saint Joseph's College of MaineStandish, ME · private nonprofit | $136,516 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2 | Durham Technical Community CollegeDurham, NC · public | $70,267 | $74,494 | $69,257 | $25,000 | 36% |
| 3 | Ferris StateBig Rapids, MI · public | $68,630 | $71,328 | Not reported | $27,024 | 39% |
| 4 | College of DuPageGlen Ellyn, IL · public | $52,904 | $52,926 | Not reported | $11,250 | 21% |
| 5 | Weber StateOgden, UT · public | $51,161 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 6 | Santa Barbara City CollegeSanta Barbara, CA · public | $47,046 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $18,728 | 40% |
| 7 | Rochester Community and Technical CollegeRochester, MN · public | $45,675 | Not adjusted | $42,279 | $35,733 | 78% |
| 8 | Madison Area Technical CollegeMadison, WI · public | $43,237 | $45,950 | Not reported | $22,539 | 52% |
| 9 | Gwinnett Technical CollegeLawrenceville, GA · public | $41,337 | $42,928 | Not reported | $21,961 | 53% |
| 10 | North-West College-Van NuysVan Nuys, CA · private for-profit | $40,938 | $36,974 | $29,383 | $9,500 | 23% |
| 11 | Metropolitan Community College-Kansas CityKansas City, MO · public | $40,532 | $44,630 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 12 | Northeast Wisconsin Technical CollegeGreen Bay, WI · public | $39,122 | $41,577 | $44,578 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 13 | Southwest Wisconsin Technical CollegeFennimore, WI · public | $38,437 | $40,849 | $42,425 | $13,381 | 35% |
| 14 | Sullivan UniversityLouisville, KY · private for-profit | $38,362 | $42,549 | $40,577 | $21,031 | 55% |
| 15 | Montgomery County Community CollegeBlue Bell, PA · public | $38,240 | $39,192 | $39,135 | $14,625 | 38% |
| 16 | Eastwick College-NutleyNutley, NJ · private for-profit | $37,622 | $34,577 | $39,369 | $9,500 | 25% |
| 17 | Northern Essex Community CollegeHaverhill, MA · public | $37,514 | $35,472 | $41,559 | $8,462 | 23% |
| 18 | National American University-Rapid CityRapid City, SD · private for-profit | $37,252 | Not adjusted | $34,935 | $28,143 | 76% |
| 19 | Perry Technical InstituteYakima, WA · private nonprofit | $37,112 | $34,680 | $42,020 | $10,496 | 28% |
| 20 | Seminole State College of FloridaSanford, FL · public | $37,000 | $35,779 | Not reported | $15,750 | 43% |
| 21 | Northeast Iowa Community CollegeCalmar, IA · public | $36,716 | $41,836 | Not reported | $20,500 | 56% |
| 22 | Hawaii Medical CollegeHonolulu, HI · private for-profit | $36,677 | $33,358 | $42,811 | $10,458 | 29% |
| 23 | Motoring Technical Training InstituteSeekonk, MA · private for-profit | $36,643 | Not adjusted | $35,696 | $9,500 | 26% |
| 24 | St Petersburg CollegeSt. Petersburg, FL · public | $36,407 | $35,205 | $39,412 | $20,819 | 57% |
| 25 | Jefferson Community and Technical CollegeLouisville, KY · public | $36,397 | $40,370 | Not reported | $16,706 | 46% |
| 26 | Alaska Career CollegeAnchorage, AK · private for-profit | $36,311 | $35,474 | $39,454 | $6,269 | 17% |
| 27 | Stark State CollegeNorth Canton, OH · public | $36,006 | $38,810 | $34,035 | $17,025 | 47% |
| 28 | MedQuest CollegeLouisville, KY · private for-profit | $35,910 | $39,830 | Not reported | $9,353 | 26% |
| 29 | Northwood Technical CollegeRice Lake, WI · public | $35,796 | $38,042 | $34,744 | $10,534 | 29% |
| 30 | Des Moines Area Community CollegeAnkeny, IA · public | $35,662 | $40,635 | $36,476 | $17,000 | 48% |
| 31 | Bunker Hill Community CollegeBoston, MA · public | $35,298 | $33,377 | $48,235 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 32 | Polk State CollegeWinter Haven, FL · public | $35,095 | $33,936 | Not reported | $14,479 | 41% |
| 33 | Phoenix CollegePhoenix, AZ · public | $34,608 | $34,375 | $36,390 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 34 | Fox Valley Technical CollegeAppleton, WI · public | $34,534 | $36,701 | $39,951 | $9,999 | 29% |
| 35 | Galveston CollegeGalveston, TX · public | $34,532 | $35,579 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 36 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $34,507 | $37,195 | Not reported | $25,390 | 74% |
| 37 | Unitek College (Fremont, California)Fremont, CA · private for-profit | $34,441 | $31,106 | Not reported | $9,500 | 28% |
| 38 | Minnesota State Community and Technical CollegeFergus Falls, MN · public | $34,415 | Not adjusted | $37,623 | $28,841 | 84% |
| 39 | Wake Technical Community CollegeRaleigh, NC · public | $34,372 | $36,440 | $35,298 | $19,000 | 55% |
| 40 | Augusta Technical CollegeAugusta, GA · public | $34,351 | $35,673 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 41 | Johnston Community CollegeSmithfield, NC · public | $34,244 | $36,304 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 42 | Montana State University BillingsBillings, MT · public | $34,171 | $36,104 | Not reported | $21,250 | 62% |
| 43 | Dallas CollegeDallas, TX · public | $34,135 | $35,170 | $35,597 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 44 | Florida National UniversityHialeah, FL · private for-profit | $34,090 | $32,965 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 45 | Carrington College-PortlandPortland, OR · private for-profit | $34,016 | $32,910 | $36,335 | $10,364 | 30% |
| 46 | Advantage Career InstituteEatontown, NJ · private for-profit | $33,808 | $31,072 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 47 | Hagerstown Community CollegeHagerstown, MD · public | $33,686 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $16,375 | 49% |
| 48 | San Jacinto Community CollegePasadena, TX · public | $33,410 | $34,423 | Not reported | $16,000 | 48% |
| 49 | GateWay Community CollegePhoenix, AZ · public | $33,379 | $33,155 | $44,215 | $14,088 | 42% |
| 50 | Rasmussen UniversitySt. Cloud, MN · private for-profit | $33,372 | $33,839 | $38,602 | $13,143 | 39% |
| 51 | Northcentral Technical CollegeWausau, WI · public | $33,317 | $35,408 | $40,537 | $10,499 | 32% |
| 52 | Erwin Technical CollegeTampa, FL · public | $33,313 | $32,213 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 53 | West Georgia Technical CollegeWaco, GA · public | $33,159 | $34,436 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 54 | William Rainey Harper CollegePalatine, IL · public | $33,090 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $10,687 | 32% |
| 55 | Southern Technical College (Fort Myers, Florida)Fort Myers, FL · private for-profit | $32,981 | $31,892 | $36,584 | $15,333 | 46% |
| 56 | Gwinnett College-Marietta CampusMarietta, GA · private for-profit | $32,973 | $34,242 | $28,514 | $20,822 | 63% |
| 57 | Hunter Business SchoolLevittown, NY · private for-profit | $32,968 | $30,548 | $38,405 | $6,333 | 19% |
| 58 | Brookline College-PhoenixPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $32,951 | $32,729 | $35,187 | $11,650 | 35% |
| 59 | Porter & Chester InstituteBridgeport, CT · private for-profit | $32,936 | Not adjusted | $31,300 | $9,500 | 29% |
| 60 | Moraine Park Technical CollegeFond du Lac, WI · public | $32,906 | $34,971 | $45,617 | $9,500 | 29% |
| 61 | YTI Career Institute-YorkYork, PA · private for-profit | $32,861 | $33,679 | $32,434 | $14,417 | 44% |
| 62 | Meridian CollegeSarasota, FL · private for-profit | $32,764 | $31,682 | $31,104 | $14,750 | 45% |
| 63 | American Career College-Los AngelesLos Angeles, CA · private for-profit | $32,682 | $29,518 | $35,471 | $9,500 | 29% |
| 64 | Mountainland Technical CollegeLehi, UT · public | $32,624 | $32,999 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 65 | Alexandria Technical & Community CollegeAlexandria, MN · public | $32,530 | $32,985 | $40,760 | $25,250 | 78% |
| 66 | Spokane Community CollegeSpokane, WA · public | $32,404 | $30,280 | Not reported | $13,093 | 40% |
| 67 | North-West College-West CovinaWest Covina, CA · private for-profit | $32,292 | $29,165 | $34,829 | $9,500 | 29% |
| 68 | Cape Coral Technical CollegeCape Coral, FL · public | $32,181 | $31,119 | $28,791 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 69 | Hawkeye Community CollegeWaterloo, IA · public | $32,126 | $36,606 | $34,893 | $21,500 | 67% |
| 70 | Daytona CollegeOrmond Beach, FL · private for-profit | $32,099 | $31,039 | $29,931 | $11,077 | 35% |
| 71 | Forsyth Technical Community CollegeWinston-Salem, NC · public | $32,036 | $33,963 | $31,492 | $17,167 | 54% |
| 72 | Southern California Health InstituteNorth Hollywood, CA · private for-profit | $31,976 | $28,880 | Not reported | $9,500 | 30% |
| 73 | Institute of Technology (California)Clovis, CA · private for-profit | $31,873 | $28,787 | $35,780 | $9,500 | 30% |
| 74 | Goodwin UniversityEast Hartford, CT · private nonprofit | $31,850 | $30,740 | Not reported | $22,352 | 70% |
| 75 | DeVry UniversityLisle, IL · private for-profit | $31,841 | Not adjusted | $32,639 | $19,753 | 62% |
| 76 | Dawn Career InstituteNewark, DE · private for-profit | $31,676 | $31,737 | $31,678 | $9,500 | 30% |
| 77 | College of Health Care Professions-AustinAustin, TX · private for-profit | $31,619 | $32,578 | $32,252 | $9,500 | 30% |
| 78 | Lakeshore Technical CollegeCleveland, WI · public | $31,554 | $33,534 | $36,246 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 79 | Western Iowa Tech Community CollegeSioux City, IA · public | $31,546 | $35,945 | $27,091 | $16,343 | 52% |
| 80 | Lake Land CollegeMattoon, IL · public | $31,542 | $31,555 | $35,103 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 81 | State Fair Community CollegeSedalia, MO · public | $31,497 | $34,682 | Not reported | $11,377 | 36% |
| 82 | American Institute-West HartfordWest Hartford, CT · private for-profit | $31,463 | $30,367 | $31,595 | $12,350 | 39% |
| 83 | CCI Training Center-ArlingtonArlington, TX · private for-profit | $31,418 | $32,371 | Not reported | $11,696 | 37% |
| 84 | Ross Medical Education Center-CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · private for-profit | $31,401 | $33,847 | $30,187 | $9,500 | 30% |
| 85 | Pinellas Technical College-St. PetersburgSaint Petersburg, FL · public | $31,398 | $30,361 | Not reported | $11,034 | 35% |
| 86 | Everett Community CollegeEverett, WA · public | $31,385 | $29,328 | $31,270 | $13,500 | 43% |
| 87 | Sheridan Technical CollegeHollywood, FL · public | $31,192 | $30,162 | $30,234 | $5,375 | 17% |
| 88 | Concorde Career College-Garden GroveGarden Grove, CA · private for-profit | $31,052 | $28,046 | $38,361 | $9,500 | 31% |
| 89 | Pitt Community CollegeWinterville, NC · public | $30,781 | $32,633 | $34,105 | $19,637 | 64% |
| 90 | Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community CollegeAsheville, NC · public | $30,592 | $32,432 | Not reported | $14,375 | 47% |
| 91 | Arizona College of Nursing-TempeTempe, AZ · private for-profit | $30,574 | $30,368 | $37,559 | $10,643 | 35% |
| 92 | Fortis Institute-WayneWayne, NJ · private for-profit | $30,540 | $28,069 | $38,106 | $10,813 | 35% |
| 93 | Carrington College-SacramentoSacramento, CA · private for-profit | $30,476 | $27,525 | $41,353 | $9,500 | 31% |
| 94 | Central Carolina Technical CollegeSumter, SC · public | $30,472 | $32,504 | Not reported | $12,908 | 42% |
| 95 | Pima Community CollegeTucson, AZ · public | $30,399 | $30,195 | $34,681 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 96 | North-West College-PomonaPomona, CA · private for-profit | $30,352 | $27,413 | $33,787 | $9,500 | 31% |
| 97 | Orion Technical CollegeDavenport, IA · private for-profit | $30,351 | $34,583 | $37,669 | $9,500 | 31% |
| 98 | Guilford Technical Community CollegeJamestown, NC · public | $30,233 | $32,052 | $34,850 | $24,250 | 80% |
| 99 | Concorde Career College-North HollywoodNorth Hollywood, CA · private for-profit | $30,210 | $27,285 | $33,996 | $9,494 | 31% |
| 100 | Charter CollegeAnchorage, AK · private for-profit | $30,194 | $29,498 | $36,462 | $15,750 | 52% |
| 101 | Gwinnett College-LilburnLilburn, GA · private for-profit | $30,188 | $31,350 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 102 | Purdue GlobalWest Lafayette, IN · public | $30,168 | Not adjusted | $34,242 | $17,719 | 59% |
| 103 | Northwest Career CollegeLas Vegas, NV · private for-profit | $30,079 | $30,085 | Not reported | $9,500 | 32% |
| 104 | Linn-Benton Community CollegeAlbany, OR · public | $29,911 | $28,938 | Not reported | $17,572 | 59% |
| 105 | Lincoln Technical Institute-IselinIselin, NJ · private for-profit | $29,888 | $27,469 | $37,054 | $11,159 | 37% |
| 106 | American National University-LouisvilleLouisville, KY · private for-profit | $29,859 | Not adjusted | $28,355 | $17,264 | 58% |
| 107 | Concorde Career College-San DiegoSan Diego, CA · private for-profit | $29,797 | $26,912 | $37,229 | $9,500 | 32% |
| 108 | Concorde Career College-AuroraAurora, CO · private for-profit | $29,536 | $28,661 | $34,465 | $9,500 | 32% |
| 109 | ATA College (Kentucky)Louisville, KY · private for-profit | $29,507 | $32,728 | $31,068 | $20,145 | 68% |
| 110 | Southeastern College-CharlestonNorth Charleston, SC · private for-profit | $29,499 | $31,466 | $25,598 | $18,131 | 61% |
| 111 | Clovis Adult EducationClovis, CA · public | $29,466 | $26,613 | $38,238 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 112 | EDP SchoolBrooklyn, NY · private nonprofit | $29,374 | $27,218 | $39,291 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 113 | Institute for Business and TechnologySan Jose, CA · private for-profit | $29,313 | $26,475 | $36,853 | $7,600 | 26% |
| 114 | Schoolcraft Community College DistrictLivonia, MI · public | $29,298 | $30,450 | $38,204 | $13,985 | 48% |
| 115 | Concorde Career College-San BernardinoSan Bernardino, CA · private for-profit | $29,291 | $26,455 | $31,263 | $9,500 | 32% |
| 116 | Concorde Career Institute-JacksonvilleJacksonville, FL · private for-profit | $29,199 | $28,235 | $30,683 | $9,500 | 33% |
| 117 | Fortis Institute-TowsonTowson, MD · private for-profit | $29,157 | $27,779 | $34,242 | $13,940 | 48% |
| 117 | Mayfield CollegeCathedral City, CA · private for-profit | $29,157 | $26,334 | $31,172 | $9,077 | 31% |
| 119 | Anoka Technical CollegeAnoka, MN · public | $29,147 | $29,555 | $49,938 | $19,500 | 67% |
| 120 | Stautzenberger College-MaumeeMaumee, OH · private for-profit | $29,130 | $31,399 | $29,522 | $15,333 | 53% |
| 121 | Carrington College-Phoenix NorthPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $29,076 | $28,880 | $36,496 | $9,500 | 33% |
| 122 | Fortis College-Orange ParkOrange Park, FL · private for-profit | $28,967 | $28,011 | $35,769 | $17,280 | 60% |
| 123 | Community College of Allegheny CountyPittsburgh, PA · public | $28,917 | $29,637 | $40,873 | $10,986 | 38% |
| 124 | All-State Career SchoolEssington, PA · private for-profit | $28,893 | Not adjusted | $31,739 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 125 | Northeast Technical InstituteScarborough, ME · private for-profit | $28,837 | $29,714 | $34,116 | $9,555 | 33% |
| 126 | Community Care CollegeTulsa, OK · private nonprofit | $28,826 | $32,815 | $35,616 | $11,832 | 41% |
| 127 | Downey Adult SchoolDowney, CA · public | $28,811 | $26,021 | $34,343 | $7,350 | 26% |
| 128 | Virginia Western Community CollegeRoanoke, VA · public | $28,754 | $28,440 | $32,974 | $28,627 | 100% |
| 129 | American Career College-OntarioOntario, CA · private for-profit | $28,575 | $25,808 | $35,963 | $9,500 | 33% |
| 130 | Ross Medical Education Center-BrightonBrighton, MI · private for-profit | $28,570 | $29,693 | $32,034 | $9,500 | 33% |
| 131 | Ross Medical Education Center-LansingLansing, MI · private for-profit | $28,495 | $29,615 | $30,171 | $9,500 | 33% |
| 132 | Lamar Institute of TechnologyBeaumont, TX · public | $28,420 | $29,282 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 133 | Delgado Community CollegeNew Orleans, LA · public | $28,354 | $32,145 | $28,022 | $25,000 | 88% |
| 134 | Ivy Tech Community CollegeIndianapolis, IN · public | $28,240 | $30,259 | $34,596 | $13,201 | 47% |
| 135 | Pima Medical Institute-TucsonTucson, AZ · private for-profit | $28,219 | $28,029 | $34,662 | $8,708 | 31% |
| 136 | University of PhoenixPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $28,201 | Not adjusted | $37,864 | $12,125 | 43% |
| 137 | Pennco Tech-BristolBristol, PA · private for-profit | $28,145 | $28,845 | $35,556 | $6,333 | 23% |
| 138 | Bryant & Stratton College-BuffaloBuffalo, NY · private nonprofit | $28,135 | Not adjusted | $25,581 | $16,467 | 59% |
| 139 | Hazard Community and Technical CollegeHazard, KY · public | $28,047 | $31,108 | Not reported | $14,667 | 52% |
| 140 | Herzing University-MadisonMadison, WI · private nonprofit | $27,871 | $29,620 | $32,536 | $22,135 | 79% |
| 141 | American National UniversitySalem, VA · private for-profit | $27,863 | Not adjusted | $24,984 | $19,903 | 71% |
| 142 | American College of Healthcare and TechnologyRiverside, CA · private for-profit | $27,783 | $25,093 | $26,761 | $9,500 | 34% |
| 143 | College of Health Care Professions-NorthwestHouston, TX · private for-profit | $27,690 | $28,530 | $34,394 | $9,500 | 34% |
| 144 | Southeastern College-CharlotteCharlotte, NC · private for-profit | $27,644 | $29,307 | $31,999 | $13,692 | 50% |
| 145 | Elizabethtown Community and Technical CollegeElizabethtown, KY · public | $27,578 | $30,588 | Not reported | $21,062 | 76% |
| 146 | Catawba Valley Community CollegeHickory, NC · public | $27,562 | $29,220 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 147 | Fortis CollegeMobile, AL · private for-profit | $27,459 | $30,914 | $27,016 | $9,500 | 35% |
| 148 | Healthcare Career CollegeParamount, CA · private for-profit | $27,414 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $9,500 | 35% |
| 149 | West Virginia Junior College-MorgantownMorgantown, WV · private for-profit | $27,387 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $8,635 | 32% |
| 150 | Pennco Tech-BlackwoodBlackwood, NJ · private for-profit | $27,300 | $25,091 | $24,300 | $6,039 | 22% |
| 151 | Pima Medical Institute-AlbuquerqueAlbuquerque, NM · private for-profit | $27,251 | $29,553 | $28,437 | $9,009 | 33% |
| 152 | Concorde Career College-Grand PrairieGrand Prairie, TX · private for-profit | $27,132 | $27,955 | $35,799 | $9,500 | 35% |
| 153 | Clover Park Technical CollegeLakewood, WA · public | $27,062 | $25,289 | $36,860 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 154 | PCI Health Training CenterDallas, TX · private for-profit | $27,025 | $27,844 | $30,772 | $5,738 | 21% |
| 155 | Merkaz Bnos-Business SchoolBrooklyn, NY · private nonprofit | $26,991 | $25,010 | $33,253 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 156 | Athena Career AcademyToledo, OH · private for-profit | $26,964 | $29,064 | Not reported | $11,351 | 42% |
| 157 | Sinclair Community CollegeDayton, OH · public | $26,932 | Not adjusted | $31,207 | $9,929 | 37% |
| 158 | Delta College IncCovington, LA · private for-profit | $26,838 | $30,426 | $27,735 | $6,722 | 25% |
| 159 | Fortis College-Baton RougeBaton Rouge, LA · private for-profit | $26,833 | $30,420 | $32,926 | $13,875 | 52% |
| 160 | Glendale Career CollegeGlendale, CA · private for-profit | $26,827 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $9,500 | 35% |
| 161 | Somerset Community CollegeSomerset, KY · public | $26,674 | $29,586 | Not reported | $25,693 | 96% |
| 162 | Ross Medical Education Center-WarrenWarren, MI · private for-profit | $26,601 | $27,647 | $29,447 | $9,500 | 36% |
| 163 | Pima Medical Institute-AuroraAurora, CO · private for-profit | $26,557 | $25,770 | $34,566 | $8,272 | 31% |
| 164 | West Kentucky Community and Technical CollegePaducah, KY · public | $26,535 | $29,431 | Not reported | $13,556 | 51% |
| 165 | LSU EuniceEunice, LA · public | $26,515 | $30,060 | Not reported | $14,250 | 54% |
| 166 | San Joaquin Valley College-VisaliaVisalia, CA · private for-profit | $26,452 | $23,891 | $30,419 | $10,623 | 40% |
| 167 | Stellar Career CollegeModesto, CA · private for-profit | $26,337 | $23,787 | $31,289 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 168 | Francis Tuttle Technology CenterOklahoma City, OK · public | $26,276 | $29,912 | $25,662 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 169 | Wichita Technical InstituteWichita, KS · private for-profit | $26,249 | $29,144 | $29,039 | $19,150 | 73% |
| 170 | Rowan-Cabarrus Community CollegeSalisbury, NC · public | $26,220 | $27,797 | $33,259 | $10,875 | 41% |
| 171 | Compass Career CollegeHammond, LA · private for-profit | $26,169 | $29,668 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 172 | Tulsa Technology CenterTulsa, OK · public | $26,105 | Not adjusted | $33,692 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 173 | Centura College-ChesapeakeChesapeake, VA · private for-profit | $26,072 | $25,787 | $31,502 | $14,700 | 56% |
| 174 | Georgia Northwestern Technical CollegeRome, GA · public | $26,061 | $27,064 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 175 | Northwest Technical CollegeBemidji, MN · public | $25,980 | Not adjusted | $46,003 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 176 | South Texas CollegeMcAllen, TX · public | $25,817 | $26,600 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 177 | Concorde Career Institute-TampaTampa, FL · private for-profit | $25,803 | $24,951 | $38,146 | $9,500 | 37% |
| 178 | Ogden-Weber Technical CollegeOgden, UT · public | $25,791 | $26,087 | $31,253 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 179 | Tidewater Community CollegeNorfolk, VA · public | $25,738 | $25,457 | Not reported | $16,150 | 63% |
| 180 | CET-San JoseSan Jose, CA · private nonprofit | $25,727 | $23,236 | $27,237 | $5,900 | 23% |
| 181 | UEI College-Huntington ParkHuntington Park, CA · private for-profit | $25,699 | $23,211 | $32,397 | $9,500 | 37% |
| 182 | Texas State Technical CollegeWaco, TX · public | $25,672 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 183 | Western Technical College (Texas)El Paso, TX · private for-profit | $25,639 | $26,416 | $32,976 | $12,560 | 49% |
| 184 | Summit Academy Opportunities Industrialization CenterMinneapolis, MN · private nonprofit | $25,571 | $25,929 | Not reported | $9,061 | 35% |
| 185 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-KnoxvilleKnoxville, TN · public | $25,309 | $27,549 | $21,678 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 186 | Ohio Business College-SheffieldSheffield Village, OH · private for-profit | $25,306 | $27,277 | $29,412 | $13,642 | 54% |
| 187 | Herkimer County Community CollegeHerkimer, NY · public | $25,291 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $28,134 | 111% |
| 188 | Delta College SouthBaton Rouge, LA · private for-profit | $25,287 | $28,668 | $30,704 | $6,413 | 25% |
| 189 | College of Business and TechnologyMiami, FL · private for-profit | $25,176 | $24,345 | $31,220 | $9,500 | 38% |
| 190 | Concorde Career College-MemphisMemphis, TN · private for-profit | $25,088 | $27,308 | $26,490 | $9,500 | 38% |
| 191 | Midwest Technical Institute-IllinoisSpringfield, IL · private for-profit | $24,993 | $25,004 | $34,499 | $9,500 | 38% |
| 192 | Osceola Technical CollegeKissimmee, FL · public | $24,830 | Not adjusted | $34,979 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 193 | Institute of Medical CareersPittsburgh, PA · private for-profit | $24,805 | $25,422 | $35,936 | $14,931 | 60% |
| 194 | Delta CollegeUniversity Center, MI · public | $24,800 | $25,775 | $29,236 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 195 | UEI College-GardenaGardena, CA · private for-profit | $24,781 | $22,382 | $34,339 | $9,500 | 38% |
| 196 | Ross Medical Education Center-FlintFlint, MI · private for-profit | $24,758 | $25,731 | $29,203 | $9,500 | 38% |
| 197 | Owensboro Community and Technical CollegeOwensboro, KY · public | $24,433 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 198 | Fortis College-Cuyahoga FallsCuyahoga Falls, OH · private for-profit | $24,385 | $26,284 | $29,327 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 199 | Randolph Community CollegeAsheboro, NC · public | $24,250 | $25,709 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 200 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-JacksonJackson, TN · public | $24,175 | $26,314 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 201 | Ashland Community and Technical CollegeAshland, KY · public | $24,147 | $26,783 | Not reported | $14,700 | 61% |
| 202 | Great Oaks Career CampusesCincinnati, OH · public | $23,902 | $25,764 | Not reported | $9,500 | 40% |
| 203 | All-State Career-BaltimoreBaltimore, MD · private for-profit | $23,887 | $22,758 | $33,340 | $13,000 | 54% |
| 204 | Southern Careers Institute-AustinAustin, TX · private for-profit | $23,883 | $24,607 | $27,465 | $9,500 | 40% |
| 205 | Tom P. Haney Technical CollegePanama City, FL · public | $23,702 | $22,920 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 206 | Concorde Career College-Kansas CityKansas City, MO · private for-profit | $23,677 | $26,071 | $28,621 | $9,500 | 40% |
| 207 | Blinn College DistrictBrenham, TX · public | $23,553 | Not adjusted | $33,419 | $25,021 | 106% |
| 208 | Genesis Career College-LebanonLebanon, TN · private for-profit | $23,549 | $25,633 | Not reported | $9,500 | 40% |
| 209 | Delta College of Arts & TechnologyBaton Rouge, LA · private for-profit | $23,288 | $26,402 | $26,694 | $9,217 | 40% |
| 210 | UEI College-FresnoFresno, CA · private for-profit | $23,259 | $21,007 | $27,246 | $9,500 | 41% |
| 211 | Milan Institute-VisaliaVisalia, CA · private for-profit | $23,141 | $20,900 | $31,854 | $9,235 | 40% |
| 212 | Maysville Community and Technical CollegeMaysville, KY · public | $23,060 | $25,577 | Not reported | $15,949 | 69% |
| 213 | Maestro CollegeDallas, TX · private for-profit | $22,902 | $23,596 | Not reported | $9,500 | 41% |
| 214 | Swedish Institute a College of Health SciencesNew York, NY · private for-profit | $22,780 | $21,108 | $40,568 | $15,832 | 69% |
| 215 | Milan Institute-Palm DesertPalm Desert, CA · private for-profit | $22,700 | $20,502 | $31,659 | $8,989 | 40% |
| 216 | Unitech Training Academy-LafayetteLafayette, LA · private for-profit | $22,584 | $25,603 | $26,458 | $10,372 | 46% |
| 217 | Interactive College of Technology-ChambleeChamblee, GA · private for-profit | $22,518 | $23,385 | Not reported | $9,408 | 42% |
| 218 | Miller-Motte College-ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · private for-profit | $22,506 | $24,498 | $27,239 | $23,859 | 106% |
| 219 | Big Sandy Community and Technical CollegePrestonsburg, KY · public | $22,480 | $24,934 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 220 | Rio Grande Valley CollegePharr, TX · private for-profit | $22,214 | $22,888 | Not reported | $9,403 | 42% |
| 221 | CDE Career InstituteTannersville, PA · private for-profit | $22,125 | $22,676 | $38,250 | $9,500 | 43% |
| 222 | Monroe Community CollegeRochester, NY · public | $22,007 | $20,392 | Not reported | $8,667 | 39% |
| 223 | Dorsey CollegeMadison Heights, MI · private for-profit | $21,780 | $22,636 | $30,682 | $16,166 | 74% |
| 224 | Remington College-Dallas CampusDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $21,686 | $22,344 | $30,741 | $10,560 | 49% |
| 225 | MTI CollegeSacramento, CA · private for-profit | $21,649 | $19,553 | $39,625 | $8,113 | 37% |
| 226 | Martinsburg CollegeCheyenne, WY · private for-profit | $21,374 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $9,500 | 44% |
| 227 | Milan Institute-San Antonio IngramSan Antonio, TX · private for-profit | $21,331 | $21,978 | $31,511 | $9,236 | 43% |
| 228 | Ultimate Medical AcademyClearwater, FL · private nonprofit | $21,310 | Not adjusted | $25,686 | $16,112 | 76% |
| 229 | Southcentral Kentucky Community and Technical CollegeBowling Green, KY · public | $21,287 | $23,611 | Not reported | $15,462 | 73% |
| 230 | Bluegrass Community and Technical CollegeLexington, KY · public | $21,217 | $23,533 | Not reported | $15,000 | 71% |
| 231 | Valley College-MartinsburgMartinsburg, WV · private nonprofit | $20,993 | $23,457 | Not reported | $9,500 | 45% |
| 232 | Blue Cliff College-MetairieMetairie, LA · private for-profit | $20,985 | $23,791 | Not reported | $17,375 | 83% |
| 233 | Fayetteville Technical Community CollegeFayetteville, NC · public | $20,631 | $21,872 | $31,767 | $18,579 | 90% |
| 234 | Metropolitan Learning InstituteRego Park, NY · private nonprofit | $20,342 | $18,849 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 235 | Florida Education InstituteMiami, FL · private for-profit | $20,083 | $19,420 | $27,032 | $9,500 | 47% |
| 236 | South Texas Training CenterPharr, TX · private for-profit | $19,920 | $20,524 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 237 | Diversified Vocational CollegeLos Angeles, CA · private for-profit | $19,101 | $17,252 | Not reported | $11,250 | 59% |
| 238 | NUC UniversityBayamon, PR · private for-profit | $18,974 | Not adjusted | $26,928 | $12,247 | 65% |
| 239 | Riverside County Office of Education-School of Career EducationRiverside, CA · public | $18,414 | $16,631 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 240 | Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina CampusCarolina, PR · private nonprofit | $16,736 | Not adjusted | $19,478 | $7,089 | 42% |
| 241 | Indian Capital Technology Center-MuskogeeMuskogee, OK · public | $16,166 | $18,403 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 242 | Bayamon Community CollegeBayamon, PR · private for-profit | $12,511 | Not adjusted | $17,508 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 243 | Williams Technical CollegeHouma, LA · private for-profit | $12,397 | $14,054 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 244 | Valley Grande Institute for Academic StudiesWeslaco, TX · private nonprofit | $11,744 | $12,100 | $25,675 | $7,019 | 60% |
| 245 | ICPR Junior CollegeHato Rey, PR · private for-profit | $4,752 | Not adjusted | $16,327 | Not reported | Not reported |