| 1 | Elizabethtown CollegeElizabethtown, PA · private nonprofit | $85,329 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2 | University of St FrancisJoliet, IL · private nonprofit | $83,104 | $83,139 | $89,742 | $28,135 | 34% |
| 3 | Ottawa University-OttawaOttawa, KS · private nonprofit | $75,385 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $29,198 | 39% |
| 4 | Georgetown UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $74,354 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $17,500 | 24% |
| 5 | UW-Eau ClaireEau Claire, WI · public | $71,692 | $76,191 | $83,643 | $24,995 | 35% |
| 6 | Bellevue CollegeBellevue, WA · public | $71,572 | $66,882 | Not reported | $17,586 | 25% |
| 7 | Charter Oak State CollegeNew Britain, CT · public | $69,160 | $66,750 | $76,376 | $28,688 | 41% |
| 8 | WGUSalt Lake City, UT · private nonprofit | $66,651 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,864 | 42% |
| 9 | Franklin Pierce UniversityRindge, NH · private nonprofit | $66,556 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,085 | 38% |
| 10 | Baptist Health System School of Health ProfessionsSan Antonio, TX · private for-profit | $66,209 | $68,217 | $72,394 | $31,731 | 48% |
| 11 | Concordia University-ChicagoRiver Forest, IL · private nonprofit | $65,314 | $65,341 | $72,304 | $28,162 | 43% |
| 12 | National UniversitySan Diego, CA · private nonprofit | $64,382 | $58,148 | $66,002 | $38,969 | 61% |
| 13 | City TechBrooklyn, NY · public | $63,667 | $58,994 | $68,212 | $11,000 | 17% |
| 14 | Capella UniversityMinneapolis, MN · private for-profit | $62,091 | Not adjusted | $71,538 | $39,692 | 64% |
| 15 | University of Minnesota-CrookstonCrookston, MN · public | $61,965 | $62,831 | $79,304 | $34,393 | 56% |
| 16 | Barry UniversityMiami, FL · private nonprofit | $61,949 | $59,904 | $64,589 | $35,375 | 57% |
| 17 | Winona StateWinona, MN · public | $61,935 | $62,801 | Not reported | $32,557 | 53% |
| 18 | Champlain CollegeBurlington, VT · private nonprofit | $61,265 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $34,304 | 56% |
| 19 | Fisher CollegeBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $61,133 | Not adjusted | $68,323 | $36,000 | 59% |
| 20 | Concordia University-Saint PaulSaint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $60,342 | $61,186 | $73,697 | $35,338 | 59% |
| 21 | Immaculata UniversityImmaculata, PA · private nonprofit | $58,926 | Not adjusted | $63,783 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 22 | St Louis College of Health Careers-FentonFenton, MO · private for-profit | $58,129 | $64,007 | Not reported | $38,770 | 67% |
| 23 | CUNY Graduate CenterNew York, NY · public | $58,033 | $53,774 | Not reported | $22,272 | 38% |
| 24 | Loyola ChicagoChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $57,876 | $57,900 | $79,385 | $23,000 | 40% |
| 25 | College of Saint ScholasticaDuluth, MN · private nonprofit | $57,676 | $58,482 | $61,013 | $28,000 | 49% |
| 26 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $57,183 | Not adjusted | $75,917 | $39,352 | 69% |
| 27 | Texas Tech University Health Sciences CenterLubbock, TX · public | $56,615 | $58,332 | $65,394 | $31,057 | 55% |
| 28 | CSU GlobalDenver, CO · public | $56,094 | Not adjusted | $70,587 | $42,107 | 75% |
| 29 | Warner Pacific UniversityPortland, OR · private nonprofit | $56,031 | $54,209 | $73,270 | $46,532 | 83% |
| 30 | Radford UniversityRadford, VA · public | $55,861 | $55,251 | $58,731 | $30,000 | 54% |
| 31 | University of PittsburghPittsburgh, PA · public | $55,762 | $57,150 | $82,177 | $22,662 | 41% |
| 32 | Long Island UniversityBrookville, NY · private nonprofit | $55,041 | $51,001 | $62,207 | $25,000 | 45% |
| 33 | Coppin StateBaltimore, MD · public | $54,613 | $52,033 | Not reported | $35,547 | 65% |
| 34 | Drexel UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $54,322 | $55,674 | $57,589 | $30,811 | 57% |
| 35 | Ohio StateColumbus, OH · public | $54,301 | $58,530 | $81,572 | $25,000 | 46% |
| 36 | Columbia College (Missouri)Columbia, MO · private nonprofit | $54,190 | Not adjusted | $69,081 | $34,591 | 64% |
| 37 | JMUHarrisonburg, VA · public | $53,913 | $53,324 | $74,897 | $21,118 | 39% |
| 38 | Saint Joseph's College of MaineStandish, ME · private nonprofit | $53,881 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $28,413 | 53% |
| 39 | Pima Medical Institute-TucsonTucson, AZ · private for-profit | $53,773 | Not adjusted | $69,793 | $44,561 | 83% |
| 40 | Colorado Christian UniversityLakewood, CO · private nonprofit | $53,726 | Not adjusted | $51,973 | $51,361 | 96% |
| 41 | Missouri Baptist UniversitySaint Louis, MO · private nonprofit | $53,555 | $58,970 | Not reported | $31,318 | 58% |
| 42 | University of BaltimoreBaltimore, MD · public | $53,551 | $51,021 | Not reported | $35,588 | 66% |
| 43 | Pennsylvania College of TechnologyWilliamsport, PA · public | $53,515 | $54,847 | Not reported | $37,932 | 71% |
| 44 | Misericordia UniversityDallas, PA · private nonprofit | $53,479 | Not adjusted | $66,147 | $27,000 | 50% |
| 45 | Mercy College of OhioToledo, OH · private nonprofit | $53,429 | $57,590 | $62,329 | $41,582 | 78% |
| 46 | Bellevue UniversityBellevue, NE · private nonprofit | $52,634 | Not adjusted | $58,903 | $30,935 | 59% |
| 47 | Davenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MI · private nonprofit | $52,603 | $54,671 | $51,509 | $50,407 | 96% |
| 48 | Walden UniversityMinneapolis, MN · private for-profit | $52,398 | Not adjusted | $61,022 | $51,904 | 99% |
| 49 | Albertus Magnus CollegeNew Haven, CT · private nonprofit | $52,206 | $50,387 | Not reported | $35,500 | 68% |
| 50 | University of MinnesotaMinneapolis, MN · public | $52,113 | $52,842 | Not reported | $20,271 | 39% |
| 51 | Washburn UniversityTopeka, KS · public | $52,016 | $57,752 | $53,065 | $26,500 | 51% |
| 52 | Columbia Southern UniversityOrange Beach, AL · private for-profit | $51,692 | Not adjusted | $60,480 | $38,210 | 74% |
| 53 | Saint Mary's University of MinnesotaWinona, MN · private nonprofit | $51,660 | $52,382 | $76,315 | $26,494 | 51% |
| 54 | Park UniversityParkville, MO · private nonprofit | $51,009 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $22,882 | 45% |
| 55 | UMGCAdelphi, MD · public | $50,928 | $48,522 | $66,000 | $30,987 | 61% |
| 56 | Stonehill CollegeEaston, MA · private nonprofit | $50,858 | $48,089 | $68,941 | $26,000 | 51% |
| 57 | SNHUManchester, NH · private nonprofit | $50,619 | Not adjusted | $61,580 | $35,924 | 71% |
| 58 | King UniversityBristol, TN · private nonprofit | $50,606 | $55,084 | $59,773 | $34,675 | 69% |
| 59 | Carroll UniversityWaukesha, WI · private nonprofit | $50,603 | $53,779 | Not reported | $26,500 | 52% |
| 60 | Lindenwood UniversitySaint Charles, MO · private nonprofit | $50,509 | $55,616 | $56,921 | $35,500 | 70% |
| 61 | Indiana Wesleyan University-MarionMarion, IN · private nonprofit | $50,341 | $53,939 | Not reported | $41,995 | 83% |
| 62 | New England CollegeHenniker, NH · private nonprofit | $50,213 | Not adjusted | $74,393 | $46,569 | 93% |
| 63 | UW-ParksideKenosha, WI · public | $50,190 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $32,322 | 64% |
| 64 | University of New HampshireDurham, NH · public | $50,110 | Not adjusted | $80,762 | $27,000 | 54% |
| 65 | UNC Chapel HillChapel Hill, NC · public | $49,967 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 66 | RutgersNew Brunswick, NJ · public | $49,928 | $45,888 | $76,528 | $39,646 | 79% |
| 67 | Upper Iowa UniversityFayette, IA · private nonprofit | $49,916 | $56,877 | $56,757 | $46,649 | 93% |
| 68 | Providence CollegeProvidence, RI · private nonprofit | $49,879 | Not adjusted | $83,457 | $27,000 | 54% |
| 69 | University of WashingtonSeattle, WA · public | $49,866 | $46,598 | $70,818 | $15,000 | 30% |
| 70 | Franklin UniversityColumbus, OH · private nonprofit | $49,853 | $53,736 | $58,526 | $35,534 | 71% |
| 71 | Peirce CollegePhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $49,849 | $51,089 | $54,471 | $45,119 | 91% |
| 72 | Rhode Island CollegeProvidence, RI · public | $49,825 | $48,714 | $62,906 | $26,877 | 54% |
| 73 | Concordia University-WisconsinMequon, WI · private nonprofit | $49,799 | Not adjusted | $67,977 | $38,970 | 78% |
| 74 | College of WestchesterWhite Plains, NY · private for-profit | $49,755 | $46,103 | Not reported | $41,712 | 84% |
| 75 | Penn StateUniversity Park, PA · public | $49,749 | $50,987 | $73,837 | $26,000 | 52% |
| 76 | Berkeley College-New YorkNew York, NY · private for-profit | $49,284 | $45,667 | $51,530 | $47,366 | 96% |
| 77 | Reinhardt UniversityWaleska, GA · private nonprofit | $49,073 | $50,962 | Not reported | $26,413 | 54% |
| 78 | Illinois StateNormal, IL · public | $48,886 | $48,907 | $67,193 | $21,500 | 44% |
| 79 | Stephens CollegeColumbia, MO · private nonprofit | $48,584 | Not adjusted | $74,339 | $48,781 | 100% |
| 80 | Saint Louis UniversitySaint Louis, MO · private nonprofit | $48,436 | $53,334 | $76,434 | $26,000 | 54% |
| 81 | St. Joseph's University-New YorkBrooklyn, NY · private nonprofit | $48,232 | $44,692 | $54,584 | $30,812 | 64% |
| 82 | Eastern Washington UniversityCheney, WA · public | $48,114 | Not adjusted | $62,119 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 83 | UT DallasRichardson, TX · public | $47,803 | $49,253 | $76,198 | $16,123 | 34% |
| 84 | Mid-America Christian UniversityOklahoma City, OK · private nonprofit | $47,781 | Not adjusted | $70,349 | $47,198 | 99% |
| 85 | Purdue GlobalWest Lafayette, IN · public | $47,603 | Not adjusted | $51,707 | $47,313 | 99% |
| 86 | Central Penn CollegeSummerdale, PA · private for-profit | $47,565 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $40,974 | 86% |
| 87 | UH-Clear LakeHouston, TX · public | $47,402 | $48,839 | $63,785 | $18,025 | 38% |
| 88 | Viterbo UniversityLa Crosse, WI · private nonprofit | $46,945 | $49,891 | Not reported | $31,000 | 66% |
| 89 | Waldorf UniversityForest City, IA · private nonprofit | $46,923 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,086 | 58% |
| 90 | Roberts Wesleyan UniversityRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $46,792 | $43,358 | Not reported | $38,542 | 82% |
| 91 | Trevecca Nazarene UniversityNashville, TN · private nonprofit | $46,784 | $50,924 | Not reported | $27,000 | 58% |
| 92 | GCUPhoenix, AZ · private nonprofit | $46,773 | Not adjusted | $57,092 | $38,570 | 82% |
| 93 | UW-MilwaukeeMilwaukee, WI · public | $46,739 | $49,672 | $67,413 | $29,665 | 63% |
| 94 | University of KentuckyLexington, KY · public | $46,477 | $51,550 | Not reported | $23,375 | 50% |
| 95 | Metropolitan State University of DenverDenver, CO · public | $46,461 | $45,085 | $63,893 | $28,000 | 60% |
| 96 | Rasmussen UniversitySt. Cloud, MN · private for-profit | $46,361 | Not adjusted | $55,408 | $44,359 | 96% |
| 97 | Towson UniversityTowson, MD · public | $46,325 | $44,136 | $65,854 | $25,000 | 54% |
| 98 | University of Minnesota-DuluthDuluth, MN · public | $46,263 | $46,910 | $75,500 | $23,230 | 50% |
| 99 | National Louis UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $46,203 | $46,222 | $70,586 | $36,305 | 79% |
| 100 | Creighton UniversityOmaha, NE · private nonprofit | $46,084 | Not adjusted | $61,950 | $24,327 | 53% |
| 101 | University of Arizona Global CampusChandler, AZ · public | $45,459 | Not adjusted | $46,273 | $44,878 | 99% |
| 102 | National American University-Rapid CityRapid City, SD · private for-profit | $45,392 | Not adjusted | $54,274 | $52,058 | 115% |
| 103 | Shawnee StatePortsmouth, OH · public | $45,324 | $48,854 | $44,610 | $23,250 | 51% |
| 104 | Auburn UniversityAuburn, AL · public | $45,291 | Not adjusted | $70,747 | $25,750 | 57% |
| 105 | Fresno Pacific UniversityFresno, CA · private nonprofit | $44,869 | $40,525 | Not reported | $25,000 | 56% |
| 106 | CSUNNorthridge, CA · public | $44,779 | $40,443 | $63,357 | $13,000 | 29% |
| 107 | Bowling Green StateBowling Green, OH · public | $44,655 | $48,133 | $62,614 | $25,750 | 58% |
| 108 | Cal State Dominguez HillsCarson, CA · public | $44,584 | $40,267 | $55,431 | $18,250 | 41% |
| 109 | University of PhoenixPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $44,580 | Not adjusted | $46,659 | $51,958 | 117% |
| 110 | UICChicago, IL · public | $44,526 | $44,545 | $66,158 | $20,000 | 45% |
| 111 | Western Kentucky UniversityBowling Green, KY · public | $44,516 | $49,375 | $51,696 | $27,000 | 61% |
| 112 | Governors StateUniversity Park, IL · public | $44,498 | $44,517 | $63,258 | $30,291 | 68% |
| 113 | Louisiana Tech UniversityRuston, LA · public | $44,468 | $50,413 | Not reported | $35,219 | 79% |
| 114 | Ferris StateBig Rapids, MI · public | $44,371 | $46,116 | $57,617 | $30,995 | 70% |
| 115 | College of Our Lady of the ElmsChicopee, MA · private nonprofit | $44,319 | $41,906 | Not reported | $27,000 | 61% |
| 116 | Central Michigan UniversityMount Pleasant, MI · public | $44,167 | $45,904 | $68,035 | $27,000 | 61% |
| 117 | University of Mount OliveMount Olive, NC · private nonprofit | $43,807 | $46,442 | $58,202 | $40,670 | 93% |
| 118 | St. Francis CollegeBrooklyn, NY · private nonprofit | $43,735 | $40,525 | Not reported | $24,063 | 55% |
| 119 | Cal State Long BeachLong Beach, CA · public | $43,594 | $39,373 | $65,179 | $12,936 | 30% |
| 120 | Liberty UniversityLynchburg, VA · private nonprofit | $43,578 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $33,345 | 77% |
| 121 | Eastern Michigan UniversityYpsilanti, MI · public | $43,507 | $45,218 | $57,368 | $31,000 | 71% |
| 122 | DeVry UniversityLisle, IL · private for-profit | $43,316 | Not adjusted | $55,014 | $54,705 | 126% |
| 123 | SUNY College of Technology at CantonCanton, NY · public | $43,082 | $39,920 | $51,190 | $28,367 | 66% |
| 124 | BYU-IdahoRexburg, ID · private nonprofit | $43,058 | Not adjusted | $69,921 | $13,450 | 31% |
| 125 | Ohio UniversityAthens, OH · public | $42,663 | $45,986 | $56,070 | $25,750 | 60% |
| 126 | Santa Fe CollegeGainesville, FL · public | $42,545 | $41,140 | Not reported | $15,000 | 35% |
| 127 | Colorado Technical UniversityColorado Springs, CO · private for-profit | $42,511 | Not adjusted | $43,287 | $48,425 | 114% |
| 128 | Lehman CollegeBronx, NY · public | $42,389 | $39,278 | $59,983 | $12,500 | 29% |
| 129 | Saint Leo UniversitySaint Leo, FL · private nonprofit | $42,266 | $40,871 | $54,155 | $41,375 | 98% |
| 130 | Southern Illinois University-CarbondaleCarbondale, IL · public | $42,186 | $42,204 | $51,063 | $25,000 | 59% |
| 131 | Metropolitan College of New YorkNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $41,890 | $38,815 | Not reported | $42,655 | 102% |
| 132 | Southwestern Oklahoma StateWeatherford, OK · public | $41,575 | $47,329 | Not reported | $27,063 | 65% |
| 133 | Northeastern UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $41,557 | $39,295 | $76,223 | $28,607 | 69% |
| 134 | College of Health Care Professions-NorthwestHouston, TX · private for-profit | $41,507 | $42,766 | Not reported | $37,819 | 91% |
| 135 | Indian River State CollegeFort Pierce, FL · public | $41,430 | $40,062 | $45,993 | $12,125 | 29% |
| 136 | UM-FlintFlint, MI · public | $41,428 | $43,057 | $53,412 | $33,125 | 80% |
| 137 | UW-Green BayGreen Bay, WI · public | $41,306 | $43,898 | $53,897 | $37,500 | 91% |
| 138 | ASUTempe, AZ · public | $41,117 | $40,841 | Not reported | $17,119 | 42% |
| 139 | University of North FloridaJacksonville, FL · public | $41,097 | $39,740 | $59,637 | $20,064 | 49% |
| 140 | University of ToledoToledo, OH · public | $40,956 | $44,146 | $49,049 | $26,438 | 65% |
| 141 | Texas StateSan Marcos, TX · public | $40,951 | $42,193 | $61,400 | $26,197 | 64% |
| 142 | American InterContinental University SystemChandler, AZ · private for-profit | $40,754 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $52,813 | 130% |
| 143 | Berkeley College-Woodland ParkWoodland Park, NJ · private for-profit | $40,735 | $37,439 | $49,912 | $45,894 | 113% |
| 144 | University of Nevada-Las VegasLas Vegas, NV · public | $40,686 | $40,695 | $58,812 | $20,300 | 50% |
| 145 | Weber StateOgden, UT · public | $40,529 | $40,995 | $63,555 | $29,576 | 73% |
| 146 | Salem StateSalem, MA · public | $40,506 | $38,301 | Not reported | $26,500 | 65% |
| 147 | Georgia Highlands CollegeRome, GA · public | $40,393 | $41,948 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 148 | UCFOrlando, FL · public | $40,347 | $39,015 | $57,999 | $22,250 | 55% |
| 149 | UABBirmingham, AL · public | $40,285 | $45,354 | $58,386 | $28,460 | 71% |
| 150 | Western Illinois UniversityMacomb, IL · public | $40,261 | $40,278 | $47,471 | $39,688 | 99% |
| 151 | Charter CollegeAnchorage, AK · private for-profit | $40,226 | Not adjusted | $43,092 | $46,000 | 114% |
| 152 | Baker CollegeOwosso, MI · private nonprofit | $40,114 | $41,691 | $49,851 | $39,444 | 98% |
| 153 | Sam Houston StateHuntsville, TX · public | $40,077 | $41,292 | Not reported | $26,975 | 67% |
| 154 | Grand Valley StateAllendale, MI · public | $40,032 | $41,606 | Not reported | $28,457 | 71% |
| 155 | University of Northwestern OhioLima, OH · private nonprofit | $39,929 | $43,039 | $60,766 | $31,000 | 78% |
| 156 | Thomas Jefferson UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $39,814 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $37,024 | 93% |
| 157 | University of ScrantonScranton, PA · private nonprofit | $39,762 | Not adjusted | $75,008 | $27,000 | 68% |
| 158 | South University-SavannahSavannah, GA · private for-profit | $39,722 | Not adjusted | $45,275 | $55,123 | 139% |
| 159 | Central Christian College of KansasMcPherson, KS · private nonprofit | $39,637 | Not adjusted | $38,469 | $48,000 | 121% |
| 160 | Campbell UniversityBuies Creek, NC · private nonprofit | $39,522 | $41,899 | $59,064 | $25,605 | 65% |
| 161 | FAUBoca Raton, FL · public | $39,480 | $38,177 | $51,984 | $20,500 | 52% |
| 162 | Gardner-Webb UniversityBoiling Springs, NC · private nonprofit | $39,472 | $41,846 | Not reported | $24,312 | 62% |
| 163 | Baptist Health Sciences UniversityMemphis, TN · private nonprofit | $39,451 | $42,942 | $52,242 | $46,500 | 118% |
| 164 | Plaza CollegeForest Hills, NY · private for-profit | $39,317 | $36,431 | $45,306 | $39,405 | 100% |
| 165 | SUNY Polytechnic InstituteUtica, NY · public | $39,298 | $36,414 | $67,626 | $23,750 | 60% |
| 166 | University of Southern IndianaEvansville, IN · public | $39,286 | $42,094 | $46,290 | $23,250 | 59% |
| 167 | Herzing University-MadisonMadison, WI · private nonprofit | $39,231 | $41,693 | $51,340 | $47,375 | 121% |
| 168 | WVUMorgantown, WV · public | $39,229 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $30,000 | 76% |
| 169 | ECPI UniversityVirginia Beach, VA · private for-profit | $39,169 | $38,741 | $47,242 | $45,110 | 115% |
| 170 | IU IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · public | $39,033 | $41,823 | $60,461 | $24,631 | 63% |
| 171 | Belhaven UniversityJackson, MS · private nonprofit | $39,022 | Not adjusted | $53,486 | $44,259 | 113% |
| 172 | FIUMiami, FL · public | $39,016 | $37,728 | $55,541 | $23,767 | 61% |
| 173 | East Carolina UniversityGreenville, NC · public | $38,900 | $41,240 | $64,364 | $24,459 | 63% |
| 174 | Southwest Baptist UniversityBolivar, MO · private nonprofit | $38,801 | $42,724 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 175 | IU NorthwestGary, IN · public | $38,620 | $41,380 | Not reported | $31,123 | 81% |
| 176 | Valdosta StateValdosta, GA · public | $38,601 | $40,087 | Not reported | $31,000 | 80% |
| 177 | Arcadia UniversityGlenside, PA · private nonprofit | $38,581 | $39,541 | $61,820 | $27,000 | 70% |
| 178 | Southeast Missouri StateCape Girardeau, MO · public | $38,382 | $42,263 | Not reported | $27,176 | 71% |
| 179 | Florida Institute of TechnologyMelbourne, FL · private nonprofit | $38,295 | Not adjusted | $42,362 | $53,313 | 139% |
| 180 | DeSales UniversityCenter Valley, PA · private nonprofit | $38,160 | $39,110 | Not reported | $28,250 | 74% |
| 181 | Tennessee StateNashville, TN · public | $38,134 | $41,509 | $54,837 | $27,000 | 71% |
| 182 | UL LafayetteLafayette, LA · public | $38,098 | $43,192 | $51,465 | $26,949 | 71% |
| 183 | Appalachian StateBoone, NC · public | $37,911 | $40,191 | $59,228 | $24,125 | 64% |
| 184 | Wichita StateWichita, KS · public | $37,782 | $41,948 | $47,557 | $26,684 | 71% |
| 185 | Cal State San BernardinoSan Bernardino, CA · public | $37,007 | $33,424 | $51,257 | $16,300 | 44% |
| 186 | UNC CharlotteCharlotte, NC · public | $36,749 | $38,960 | Not reported | $26,000 | 71% |
| 187 | Coastal Carolina UniversityConway, SC · public | $36,544 | $38,981 | Not reported | $41,666 | 114% |
| 188 | UM-DearbornDearborn, MI · public | $36,407 | $37,838 | $53,611 | $23,039 | 63% |
| 189 | Fairmont StateFairmont, WV · public | $35,741 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 190 | Clayton StateMorrow, GA · public | $35,248 | $36,605 | $53,206 | $48,925 | 139% |
| 191 | Arkansas Tech UniversityRussellville, AR · public | $35,063 | $40,332 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 192 | Western Michigan UniversityKalamazoo, MI · public | $35,024 | $36,401 | $57,666 | $27,000 | 77% |
| 193 | College of Coastal GeorgiaBrunswick, GA · public | $34,933 | Not adjusted | $49,035 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 194 | Miller-Motte College-ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · private for-profit | $34,888 | Not adjusted | $36,820 | $57,500 | 165% |
| 195 | Middle Georgia StateMacon, GA · public | $34,613 | $35,945 | $44,248 | $32,239 | 93% |
| 196 | FAMUTallahassee, FL · public | $34,591 | $33,449 | $46,377 | $28,750 | 83% |
| 197 | Texas Southern UniversityHouston, TX · public | $34,332 | $35,373 | $44,671 | $32,750 | 95% |
| 198 | Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey CampusSan Juan, PR · private nonprofit | $33,773 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $32,572 | 96% |
| 199 | NUC UniversityBayamon, PR · private for-profit | $33,264 | Not adjusted | $37,151 | $39,343 | 118% |
| 200 | South Texas CollegeMcAllen, TX · public | $33,063 | $34,066 | $46,735 | $5,500 | 17% |
| 201 | Fayetteville StateFayetteville, NC · public | $32,069 | $33,998 | Not reported | $26,833 | 84% |
| 202 | Francis Marion UniversityFlorence, SC · public | $31,583 | $33,689 | Not reported | $31,000 | 98% |
| 203 | Augusta UniversityAugusta, GA · public | $31,239 | $32,442 | $61,365 | $31,000 | 99% |
| 204 | Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina CampusCarolina, PR · private nonprofit | $31,210 | Not adjusted | $39,261 | $34,760 | 111% |
| 205 | Winston-Salem StateWinston-Salem, NC · public | $30,863 | $32,720 | $45,411 | $30,500 | 99% |
| 206 | Jackson StateJackson, MS · public | $30,860 | $35,490 | $42,332 | $44,875 | 145% |
| 207 | Midway UniversityMidway, KY · private nonprofit | $30,774 | Not adjusted | $47,062 | $34,622 | 113% |
| 208 | Gordon State CollegeBarnesville, GA · public | $29,357 | $30,487 | $49,477 | $31,000 | 106% |
| 209 | Monmouth UniversityWest Long Branch, NJ · private nonprofit | $22,827 | $20,980 | $65,891 | $26,500 | 116% |