| 1 | SNHUManchester, NH · private nonprofit | $52,549 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $12,648 | 24% |
| 2 | Fisher CollegeBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $51,420 | Not adjusted | $62,413 | $21,913 | 43% |
| 3 | Gateway Community and Technical CollegeFlorence, KY · public | $48,917 | Not adjusted | $37,796 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 4 | Santa Barbara City CollegeSanta Barbara, CA · public | $48,712 | $43,996 | Not reported | $23,505 | 48% |
| 5 | Portland Community CollegePortland, OR · public | $46,532 | $45,019 | $57,704 | $28,402 | 61% |
| 6 | Peirce CollegePhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $45,250 | $46,376 | $60,584 | $45,062 | 100% |
| 7 | SUNY College of Technology at AlfredAlfred, NY · public | $44,662 | $41,384 | $48,823 | $28,861 | 65% |
| 8 | Nassau Community CollegeGarden City, NY · public | $44,655 | $41,377 | $50,126 | $10,000 | 22% |
| 9 | Anoka Technical CollegeAnoka, MN · public | $44,570 | $45,193 | $49,793 | $28,997 | 65% |
| 10 | Plaza CollegeForest Hills, NY · private for-profit | $44,539 | $41,270 | $41,598 | $23,118 | 52% |
| 11 | Metropolitan Community College AreaOmaha, NE · public | $44,112 | $48,957 | $45,124 | $15,976 | 36% |
| 12 | St Petersburg CollegeSt. Petersburg, FL · public | $43,895 | $42,446 | $40,269 | $25,367 | 58% |
| 13 | Front Range Community CollegeWestminster, CO · public | $43,801 | $42,504 | $41,695 | $18,125 | 41% |
| 14 | Arapahoe Community CollegeLittleton, CO · public | $43,631 | $42,339 | $51,957 | $25,715 | 59% |
| 15 | Delaware County Community CollegeMedia, PA · public | $43,435 | $44,516 | $44,037 | $17,493 | 40% |
| 16 | Rochester Community and Technical CollegeRochester, MN · public | $43,381 | $43,988 | $49,258 | $27,750 | 64% |
| 17 | Central Community CollegeGrand Island, NE · public | $43,366 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $13,227 | 31% |
| 18 | Hutchinson Community CollegeHutchinson, KS · public | $42,134 | Not adjusted | $49,709 | $23,849 | 57% |
| 19 | Cuyahoga Community College DistrictCleveland, OH · public | $41,914 | $45,179 | $43,803 | $14,000 | 33% |
| 20 | Berkeley College-Woodland ParkWoodland Park, NJ · private for-profit | $41,752 | $38,373 | $38,595 | $25,562 | 61% |
| 21 | Western Technical College (Wisconsin)La Crosse, WI · public | $41,510 | $44,115 | $38,916 | $22,500 | 54% |
| 22 | Southern Technical College (Fort Myers, Florida)Fort Myers, FL · private for-profit | $41,362 | Not adjusted | $37,752 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 23 | Mandl School-The College of Allied HealthNew York, NY · private for-profit | $40,962 | $37,956 | $39,266 | $22,019 | 54% |
| 24 | Ridgewater CollegeWillmar, MN · public | $40,206 | $40,768 | $42,713 | $25,902 | 64% |
| 25 | Springfield Technical Community CollegeSpringfield, MA · public | $40,062 | $37,881 | $42,408 | $6,946 | 17% |
| 26 | Nashville State Community CollegeNashville, TN · public | $40,023 | $43,565 | $45,051 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 27 | Ferris StateBig Rapids, MI · public | $39,818 | $41,384 | $53,875 | $27,250 | 68% |
| 28 | San Jacinto Community CollegePasadena, TX · public | $39,653 | $40,855 | Not reported | $11,050 | 28% |
| 29 | Minnesota State Community and Technical CollegeFergus Falls, MN · public | $39,534 | $40,087 | $47,285 | $24,475 | 62% |
| 30 | Eastern Iowa Community College DistrictDavenport, IA · public | $39,416 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $11,700 | 30% |
| 31 | Pima Community CollegeTucson, AZ · public | $39,413 | Not adjusted | $44,477 | $10,500 | 27% |
| 32 | Rasmussen UniversitySt. Cloud, MN · private for-profit | $39,372 | $39,923 | $42,059 | $26,000 | 66% |
| 33 | Columbia Southern UniversityOrange Beach, AL · private for-profit | $39,247 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $23,209 | 59% |
| 34 | Hawaii Medical CollegeHonolulu, HI · private for-profit | $39,027 | $35,495 | Not reported | $18,130 | 46% |
| 35 | Cincinnati State Technical and Community CollegeCincinnati, OH · public | $38,948 | $41,982 | $44,567 | $29,116 | 75% |
| 36 | Fox Valley Technical CollegeAppleton, WI · public | $38,881 | $41,321 | $41,901 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 37 | Harrisburg Area Community CollegeHarrisburg, PA · public | $38,736 | $39,700 | $42,854 | $31,585 | 82% |
| 38 | Seminole State College of FloridaSanford, FL · public | $38,488 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $20,205 | 52% |
| 39 | Pima Medical Institute-TucsonTucson, AZ · private for-profit | $38,456 | Not adjusted | $43,456 | $23,757 | 62% |
| 40 | Durham Technical Community CollegeDurham, NC · public | $38,041 | $40,329 | Not reported | $36,237 | 95% |
| 41 | Colorado Christian UniversityLakewood, CO · private nonprofit | $37,801 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $34,750 | 92% |
| 42 | DeVry UniversityLisle, IL · private for-profit | $37,750 | Not adjusted | $42,082 | $37,717 | 100% |
| 43 | Davidson-Davie Community CollegeThomasville, NC · public | $37,553 | $39,812 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 44 | Ogeechee Technical CollegeStatesboro, GA · public | $37,487 | $38,930 | Not reported | $12,505 | 33% |
| 45 | Clark CollegeVancouver, WA · public | $37,087 | $34,657 | $37,977 | $23,362 | 63% |
| 46 | Brookline College-PhoenixPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $37,061 | $36,812 | $36,349 | $19,999 | 54% |
| 47 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $37,025 | Not adjusted | $49,575 | $23,959 | 65% |
| 48 | Monroe UniversityBronx, NY · private for-profit | $36,850 | $34,145 | $42,432 | $15,977 | 43% |
| 49 | Lehigh Carbon Community CollegeSchnecksville, PA · public | $36,704 | $37,617 | $55,788 | $19,286 | 53% |
| 50 | State Fair Community CollegeSedalia, MO · public | $36,652 | $40,358 | $36,048 | $18,927 | 52% |
| 51 | Sinclair Community CollegeDayton, OH · public | $36,636 | $39,490 | $44,809 | $20,437 | 56% |
| 52 | Jefferson Community and Technical CollegeLouisville, KY · public | $36,541 | Not adjusted | $49,443 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 53 | Monroe Community CollegeRochester, NY · public | $36,493 | $33,815 | $49,254 | $10,463 | 29% |
| 54 | Moraine Park Technical CollegeFond du Lac, WI · public | $36,384 | $38,667 | $43,082 | $14,680 | 40% |
| 55 | Asher CollegeSacramento, CA · private for-profit | $36,293 | $32,779 | $34,606 | $17,667 | 49% |
| 56 | Chattanooga State Community CollegeChattanooga, TN · public | $36,204 | Not adjusted | $36,821 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 57 | Hudson Valley Community CollegeTroy, NY · public | $36,061 | $33,414 | $41,797 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 58 | Spokane Community CollegeSpokane, WA · public | $35,905 | $33,552 | $44,286 | $20,757 | 58% |
| 59 | Montgomery County Community CollegeBlue Bell, PA · public | $35,638 | $36,525 | Not reported | $19,945 | 56% |
| 60 | Davenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MI · private nonprofit | $35,569 | $36,967 | $47,539 | $38,625 | 109% |
| 61 | Arizona College of Nursing-TempeTempe, AZ · private for-profit | $35,519 | $35,280 | $33,670 | $19,099 | 54% |
| 62 | St Louis College of Health Careers-FentonFenton, MO · private for-profit | $35,503 | $39,093 | Not reported | $27,036 | 76% |
| 63 | Onondaga Community CollegeSyracuse, NY · public | $35,484 | $32,880 | $50,984 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 64 | Beal UniversityBangor, ME · private for-profit | $35,481 | $36,560 | Not reported | $19,894 | 56% |
| 65 | Wake Technical Community CollegeRaleigh, NC · public | $35,381 | $37,509 | $36,047 | $31,304 | 88% |
| 66 | Forsyth Technical Community CollegeWinston-Salem, NC · public | $35,288 | $37,411 | $36,439 | $20,915 | 59% |
| 67 | Tyler Junior CollegeTyler, TX · public | $35,225 | $36,293 | $39,161 | $19,717 | 56% |
| 68 | Laurus CollegeSan Luis Obispo, CA · private for-profit | $35,211 | $31,802 | $23,080 | $33,000 | 94% |
| 69 | Central Piedmont Community CollegeCharlotte, NC · public | $35,101 | $37,212 | $39,541 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 70 | All-State Career-BaltimoreBaltimore, MD · private for-profit | $35,034 | $33,379 | Not reported | $22,386 | 64% |
| 71 | Greenville Technical CollegeGreenville, SC · public | $34,794 | $37,114 | $47,203 | $16,740 | 48% |
| 72 | Northeast Wisconsin Technical CollegeGreen Bay, WI · public | $34,763 | $36,945 | $43,720 | $22,650 | 65% |
| 73 | Central Arizona CollegeCoolidge, AZ · public | $34,706 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $9,432 | 27% |
| 74 | Northwood Technical CollegeRice Lake, WI · public | $34,672 | $36,848 | Not reported | $16,285 | 47% |
| 75 | Erie Community CollegeBuffalo, NY · public | $34,484 | $31,953 | $49,513 | $17,717 | 51% |
| 76 | College of Health Care Professions-NorthwestHouston, TX · private for-profit | $34,266 | $35,305 | $42,397 | $19,200 | 56% |
| 77 | Ozarks Technical Community CollegeSpringfield, MO · public | $34,260 | $37,724 | Not reported | $14,875 | 43% |
| 78 | Berkeley College-New YorkNew York, NY · private for-profit | $33,914 | $31,425 | $45,484 | $26,949 | 79% |
| 79 | Baker CollegeOwosso, MI · private nonprofit | $33,831 | $35,161 | $38,409 | $22,555 | 67% |
| 80 | IBMC CollegeFort Collins, CO · private for-profit | $33,672 | $32,675 | $38,436 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 81 | Delgado Community CollegeNew Orleans, LA · public | $33,664 | $38,165 | $44,307 | $32,379 | 96% |
| 82 | Southwest Wisconsin Technical CollegeFennimore, WI · public | $33,639 | $35,750 | Not reported | $21,512 | 64% |
| 83 | North Shore Community CollegeDanvers, MA · public | $33,638 | $31,807 | $46,319 | $10,224 | 30% |
| 84 | New England Institute of TechnologyEast Greenwich, RI · private nonprofit | $33,559 | Not adjusted | $39,629 | $20,000 | 60% |
| 85 | Saint Johns River State CollegePalatka, FL · public | $33,501 | $32,395 | $37,782 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 86 | Kirkwood Community CollegeCedar Rapids, IA · public | $33,009 | $37,612 | Not reported | $26,818 | 81% |
| 87 | University of PhoenixPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $32,877 | Not adjusted | $35,500 | $27,921 | 85% |
| 88 | Pennsylvania College of TechnologyWilliamsport, PA · public | $32,783 | $33,599 | Not reported | $23,000 | 70% |
| 89 | Gateway Technical CollegeKenosha, WI · public | $32,728 | $34,782 | Not reported | $15,500 | 47% |
| 90 | Gaston CollegeDallas, NC · public | $32,602 | $34,563 | $32,171 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 91 | Jamestown Community CollegeJamestown, NY · public | $32,338 | Not adjusted | $30,284 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 92 | College of WestchesterWhite Plains, NY · private for-profit | $32,271 | $29,902 | $42,099 | $27,658 | 86% |
| 93 | West Georgia Technical CollegeWaco, GA · public | $32,164 | $33,402 | $39,439 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 94 | Ivy Tech Community CollegeIndianapolis, IN · public | $32,050 | $34,341 | $35,841 | $15,246 | 48% |
| 95 | Gwinnett College-Marietta CampusMarietta, GA · private for-profit | $31,970 | $33,201 | $32,981 | $26,222 | 82% |
| 96 | University of Arkansas GranthamLIttle Rock, AR · public | $31,895 | Not adjusted | $28,874 | $31,449 | 99% |
| 97 | Ross Medical Education Center-BrightonBrighton, MI · private for-profit | $31,782 | Not adjusted | $29,443 | $14,308 | 45% |
| 98 | Mountwest Community and Technical CollegeHuntington, WV · public | $31,656 | $35,371 | Not reported | $11,375 | 36% |
| 99 | William Rainey Harper CollegePalatine, IL · public | $31,454 | $31,467 | $45,209 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 100 | University of Northwestern OhioLima, OH · private nonprofit | $31,447 | Not adjusted | $34,291 | $27,324 | 87% |
| 101 | Hawkeye Community CollegeWaterloo, IA · public | $31,441 | $35,825 | $35,989 | $23,000 | 73% |
| 102 | Genesee Community CollegeBatavia, NY · public | $31,215 | $28,924 | $33,478 | $15,902 | 51% |
| 103 | Bryan University (Arizona)Tempe, AZ · private for-profit | $31,004 | Not adjusted | $35,113 | $23,952 | 77% |
| 104 | Herzing University-MadisonMadison, WI · private nonprofit | $30,821 | $32,755 | $34,623 | $35,484 | 115% |
| 105 | Pitt Community CollegeWinterville, NC · public | $30,616 | $32,458 | $36,130 | $24,746 | 81% |
| 106 | Gwinnett Technical CollegeLawrenceville, GA · public | $30,281 | Not adjusted | $39,561 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 107 | Guilford Technical Community CollegeJamestown, NC · public | $30,208 | $32,025 | $34,817 | $24,250 | 80% |
| 108 | Beckfield College-FlorenceFlorence, KY · private for-profit | $30,187 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $36,225 | 120% |
| 109 | Texas State Technical CollegeWaco, TX · public | $30,171 | $31,086 | $34,959 | $26,123 | 87% |
| 110 | Johnston Community CollegeSmithfield, NC · public | $30,106 | $31,917 | $36,353 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 111 | Rowan-Cabarrus Community CollegeSalisbury, NC · public | $30,022 | $31,828 | $37,844 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 112 | Bryant & Stratton College-BuffaloBuffalo, NY · private nonprofit | $30,013 | $27,810 | $36,438 | $27,000 | 90% |
| 113 | Hinds Community CollegeRaymond, MS · public | $29,949 | $34,443 | $32,763 | $27,570 | 92% |
| 114 | East Central CollegeUnion, MO · public | $29,516 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 115 | Catawba Valley Community CollegeHickory, NC · public | $29,469 | $31,242 | $37,279 | $9,187 | 31% |
| 116 | Tidewater Community CollegeNorfolk, VA · public | $29,290 | $28,970 | $46,627 | $15,329 | 52% |
| 117 | ECPI UniversityVirginia Beach, VA · private for-profit | $29,286 | $28,966 | $37,999 | $21,670 | 74% |
| 118 | South University-SavannahSavannah, GA · private for-profit | $29,071 | Not adjusted | $36,560 | $34,666 | 119% |
| 119 | Keiser UniversityFort Lauderdale, FL · private nonprofit | $28,742 | $27,793 | $32,436 | $25,849 | 90% |
| 120 | National American University-Rapid CityRapid City, SD · private for-profit | $28,699 | Not adjusted | $38,876 | $41,890 | 146% |
| 121 | Fayetteville Technical Community CollegeFayetteville, NC · public | $28,668 | $30,392 | $31,772 | $21,893 | 76% |
| 122 | Miller-Motte College-ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · private for-profit | $28,511 | $31,034 | $29,969 | $33,597 | 118% |
| 123 | Joliet Junior CollegeJoliet, IL · public | $28,246 | $28,258 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 124 | Mississippi Gulf Coast Community CollegePerkinston, MS · public | $28,198 | $32,429 | $32,001 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 125 | Central Carolina Community CollegeSanford, NC · public | $28,178 | $29,873 | $31,995 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 126 | Northampton County Area Community CollegeBethlehem, PA · public | $28,122 | $28,822 | $32,196 | $23,613 | 84% |
| 127 | West Virginia Junior College-CharlestonCross Lanes, WV · private for-profit | $28,006 | $31,293 | $29,127 | $9,845 | 35% |
| 128 | Meridian Community CollegeMeridian, MS · public | $27,890 | $32,075 | $44,744 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 129 | New Mexico StateLas Cruces, NM · public | $27,876 | $30,230 | $27,977 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 130 | Stautzenberger College-MaumeeMaumee, OH · private for-profit | $27,646 | $29,799 | $33,215 | $30,203 | 109% |
| 131 | San Joaquin Valley College-VisaliaVisalia, CA · private for-profit | $27,553 | $24,885 | $31,944 | $20,000 | 73% |
| 132 | South Texas CollegeMcAllen, TX · public | $27,545 | $28,380 | $30,743 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 133 | Itawamba Community CollegeFulton, MS · public | $27,338 | $31,440 | $41,544 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 134 | East Ohio CollegeEast Liverpool, OH · private for-profit | $27,156 | $29,271 | $28,944 | $10,546 | 39% |
| 135 | Somerset Community CollegeSomerset, KY · public | $27,035 | $29,986 | $28,253 | $33,302 | 123% |
| 136 | West Virginia Junior College-MorgantownMorgantown, WV · private for-profit | $26,443 | $29,546 | $29,150 | $11,442 | 43% |
| 137 | Hazard Community and Technical CollegeHazard, KY · public | $26,276 | $29,144 | $30,990 | $15,443 | 59% |
| 138 | Ameritas CollegeHuntington, WV · private nonprofit | $25,995 | Not adjusted | $34,023 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 139 | Liberty UniversityLynchburg, VA · private nonprofit | $25,884 | Not adjusted | $34,314 | $30,087 | 116% |
| 140 | Southwest University at El PasoEl Paso, TX · private for-profit | $25,851 | $26,635 | $27,304 | $20,000 | 77% |
| 141 | Colorado Technical UniversityColorado Springs, CO · private for-profit | $25,841 | Not adjusted | $29,707 | $41,982 | 162% |
| 142 | Lincoln Technical Institute-IselinIselin, NJ · private for-profit | $25,591 | $23,520 | $32,815 | $15,116 | 59% |
| 143 | Ashland Community and Technical CollegeAshland, KY · public | $25,544 | $28,332 | $32,897 | $16,847 | 66% |
| 144 | Elizabethtown Community and Technical CollegeElizabethtown, KY · public | $25,326 | $28,090 | $33,733 | $26,263 | 104% |
| 145 | Big Sandy Community and Technical CollegePrestonsburg, KY · public | $24,989 | $27,717 | $27,699 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 146 | Bryan University (Missouri)Springfield, MO · private for-profit | $24,928 | Not adjusted | $29,794 | $25,445 | 102% |
| 147 | Huertas CollegeCaguas, PR · private for-profit | $24,921 | Not adjusted | $16,590 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 148 | Owensboro Community and Technical CollegeOwensboro, KY · public | $24,763 | Not adjusted | $34,724 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 149 | Institute of Medical CareersPittsburgh, PA · private for-profit | $24,594 | $25,206 | Not reported | $26,617 | 108% |
| 150 | Blue Cliff College-MetairieMetairie, LA · private for-profit | $24,478 | $27,751 | Not reported | $31,750 | 130% |
| 151 | Vance-Granville Community CollegeHenderson, NC · public | $24,275 | $25,735 | $26,695 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 152 | San Juan CollegeFarmington, NM · public | $24,055 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 153 | Holmes Community CollegeGoodman, MS · public | $23,986 | $27,585 | $29,420 | $15,000 | 63% |
| 154 | Centura College-ChesapeakeChesapeake, VA · private for-profit | $23,876 | $23,615 | $29,611 | $23,000 | 96% |
| 155 | Delta CollegeUniversity Center, MI · public | $23,757 | $24,691 | $29,771 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 156 | Bluegrass Community and Technical CollegeLexington, KY · public | $23,705 | $26,292 | $33,710 | $13,289 | 56% |
| 157 | Bishop State Community CollegeMobile, AL · public | $23,386 | $26,329 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 158 | Valley College-MartinsburgMartinsburg, WV · private nonprofit | $22,879 | $25,564 | Not reported | $19,936 | 87% |
| 159 | Ultimate Medical AcademyClearwater, FL · private nonprofit | $22,568 | Not adjusted | $28,720 | $22,258 | 99% |
| 160 | Maysville Community and Technical CollegeMaysville, KY · public | $21,354 | $23,685 | $30,709 | $19,188 | 90% |
| 161 | Craven Community CollegeNew Bern, NC · public | $21,329 | $22,612 | $33,939 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 162 | NUC UniversityBayamon, PR · private for-profit | $19,988 | Not adjusted | $23,428 | $17,721 | 89% |
| 163 | Pearl River Community CollegePoplarville, MS · public | $18,372 | $21,129 | $21,374 | $14,000 | 76% |
| 164 | Atenas UniversityManati, PR · private nonprofit | $16,333 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 165 | Dewey University-CarolinaCarolina, PR · private nonprofit | $16,262 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $2,625 | 16% |
| 166 | Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina CampusCarolina, PR · private nonprofit | $12,374 | Not adjusted | $15,625 | $8,984 | 73% |
| 167 | Humacao Community CollegeHumacao, PR · private nonprofit | $11,711 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |