| 1 | Northeastern Illinois UniversityChicago, IL · public | $63,615 | $63,642 | Not reported | $25,250 | 40% |
| 2 | Queens CollegeQueens, NY · public | $58,894 | $54,571 | $69,509 | $16,000 | 27% |
| 3 | William Paterson University of New JerseyWayne, NJ · public | $58,854 | $54,091 | $62,718 | $31,000 | 53% |
| 4 | Houston Christian UniversityHouston, TX · private nonprofit | $58,604 | $60,381 | $50,974 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 5 | Pacific Lutheran UniversityTacoma, WA · private nonprofit | $57,683 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $29,740 | 52% |
| 6 | TCUFort Worth, TX · private nonprofit | $57,665 | $59,414 | $56,790 | $26,500 | 46% |
| 7 | University of LouisvilleLouisville, KY · public | $56,188 | $62,321 | $56,902 | $22,250 | 40% |
| 8 | TCNJEwing, NJ · public | $56,055 | $51,519 | $65,228 | $26,000 | 46% |
| 9 | UC IrvineIrvine, CA · public | $56,003 | $50,581 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 10 | Washington StatePullman, WA · public | $55,864 | $52,203 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 11 | Southern Illinois University-CarbondaleCarbondale, IL · public | $54,215 | Not adjusted | $63,679 | $21,182 | 39% |
| 12 | FAUBoca Raton, FL · public | $53,524 | $51,757 | $55,262 | $27,516 | 51% |
| 13 | Baylor UniversityWaco, TX · private nonprofit | $53,201 | $54,814 | $56,406 | $27,000 | 51% |
| 14 | Rider UniversityLawrenceville, NJ · private nonprofit | $52,940 | $48,656 | $53,684 | $27,000 | 51% |
| 15 | William Carey UniversityHattiesburg, MS · private nonprofit | $52,790 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,524 | 48% |
| 16 | Saint Edward's UniversityAustin, TX · private nonprofit | $52,758 | $54,358 | $55,525 | $26,000 | 49% |
| 17 | Utah Tech UniversitySaint George, UT · public | $52,665 | Not adjusted | $43,796 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 18 | University of Mary Hardin-BaylorBelton, TX · private nonprofit | $52,133 | $53,714 | $56,495 | $27,000 | 52% |
| 19 | Shenandoah UniversityWinchester, VA · private nonprofit | $51,601 | $51,038 | $50,178 | $27,000 | 52% |
| 20 | Abilene Christian UniversityAbilene, TX · private nonprofit | $51,360 | $52,917 | $55,185 | $27,000 | 53% |
| 21 | Towson UniversityTowson, MD · public | $51,209 | $48,790 | $56,996 | $21,500 | 42% |
| 22 | Oklahoma StateStillwater, OK · public | $51,097 | $58,169 | $52,976 | $23,102 | 45% |
| 23 | Elizabethtown CollegeElizabethtown, PA · private nonprofit | $50,918 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 53% |
| 24 | Messiah UniversityMechanicsburg, PA · private nonprofit | $50,825 | $52,090 | $50,981 | $27,000 | 53% |
| 25 | Nevada StateHenderson, NV · public | $50,691 | $50,702 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 26 | Florida StateTallahassee, FL · public | $50,610 | $48,939 | $51,417 | $22,500 | 44% |
| 27 | Weber StateOgden, UT · public | $50,600 | $51,181 | $51,390 | $26,767 | 53% |
| 28 | Abraham Baldwin Agricultural CollegeTifton, GA · public | $50,429 | $52,370 | Not reported | $26,250 | 52% |
| 29 | Penn StateUniversity Park, PA · public | $50,006 | $51,250 | $53,731 | $26,000 | 52% |
| 30 | Rowan UniversityGlassboro, NJ · public | $49,969 | $45,925 | $57,060 | $27,000 | 54% |
| 31 | City TechBrooklyn, NY · public | $49,750 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 | Regent UniversityVirginia Beach, VA · private nonprofit | $49,750 | $49,207 | $50,655 | $23,250 | 47% |
| 33 | Franklin CollegeFranklin, IN · private nonprofit | $49,725 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 34 | University of WyomingLaramie, WY · public | $49,587 | $53,497 | $55,537 | $18,500 | 37% |
| 35 | Valley City StateValley City, ND · public | $49,582 | $55,736 | $51,811 | $26,041 | 53% |
| 36 | St Petersburg CollegeSt. Petersburg, FL · public | $49,435 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 37 | Utah Valley UniversityOrem, UT · public | $49,297 | $49,863 | $50,438 | $18,715 | 38% |
| 38 | Lebanon Valley CollegeAnnville, PA · private nonprofit | $49,263 | Not adjusted | $48,541 | $27,000 | 55% |
| 39 | Hunter CollegeNew York, NY · public | $49,245 | $45,631 | $74,538 | $12,000 | 24% |
| 40 | Syracuse UniversitySyracuse, NY · private nonprofit | $49,186 | Not adjusted | $59,000 | $26,664 | 54% |
| 41 | Central Washington UniversityEllensburg, WA · public | $49,177 | $45,954 | $62,919 | $23,377 | 48% |
| 42 | University of DelawareNewark, DE · public | $49,041 | $49,135 | $62,033 | $26,298 | 54% |
| 43 | York College of PennsylvaniaYork, PA · private nonprofit | $48,624 | $49,834 | Not reported | $27,000 | 56% |
| 44 | Hardin-Simmons UniversityAbilene, TX · private nonprofit | $48,334 | $49,800 | $54,297 | $27,709 | 57% |
| 45 | Texas Lutheran UniversitySeguin, TX · private nonprofit | $48,266 | $49,730 | $56,048 | $27,000 | 56% |
| 46 | Ithaca CollegeIthaca, NY · private nonprofit | $48,249 | $44,708 | $59,738 | $26,500 | 55% |
| 47 | Concordia College at MoorheadMoorhead, MN · private nonprofit | $48,164 | $48,837 | $52,263 | $27,000 | 56% |
| 48 | Stetson UniversityDeLand, FL · private nonprofit | $48,139 | $46,550 | Not reported | $27,000 | 56% |
| 49 | North Central CollegeNaperville, IL · private nonprofit | $48,074 | $48,094 | Not reported | $27,000 | 56% |
| 50 | Concordia University-Saint PaulSaint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $48,056 | Not adjusted | $54,745 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 51 | Southeastern UniversityLakeland, FL · private nonprofit | $47,966 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,000 | 54% |
| 52 | St Olaf CollegeNorthfield, MN · private nonprofit | $47,807 | Not adjusted | $57,128 | $27,000 | 56% |
| 53 | University of IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · private nonprofit | $47,783 | $51,198 | $49,478 | $27,000 | 57% |
| 54 | IU IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · public | $47,755 | $51,168 | $52,829 | $26,000 | 54% |
| 55 | University of Central OklahomaEdmond, OK · public | $47,741 | $54,348 | $51,142 | $25,000 | 52% |
| 56 | Eastern Connecticut StateWillimantic, CT · public | $47,736 | $46,073 | $54,386 | $29,000 | 61% |
| 57 | USFTampa, FL · public | $47,698 | $46,123 | $51,927 | $20,375 | 43% |
| 58 | Southeastern Louisiana UniversityHammond, LA · public | $47,684 | $54,059 | $45,766 | $25,250 | 53% |
| 59 | Mayville StateMayville, ND · public | $47,650 | Not adjusted | $55,578 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 60 | University of FloridaGainesville, FL · public | $47,572 | $46,002 | $51,336 | $15,275 | 32% |
| 60 | University of Oklahoma-Norman CampusNorman, OK · public | $47,572 | $54,156 | $50,523 | $25,500 | 54% |
| 62 | Iowa StateAmes, IA · public | $47,559 | $54,191 | $54,845 | $19,000 | 40% |
| 63 | University of Nevada-RenoReno, NV · public | $47,544 | $47,554 | Not reported | $20,769 | 44% |
| 64 | Black Hills StateSpearfish, SD · public | $47,494 | Not adjusted | $51,966 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 65 | Bethel University (Indiana)Mishawaka, IN · private nonprofit | $47,387 | Not adjusted | $45,879 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 66 | UICChicago, IL · public | $47,292 | $47,312 | $59,699 | $17,125 | 36% |
| 67 | Texas Wesleyan UniversityFort Worth, TX · private nonprofit | $47,272 | $48,705 | Not reported | $35,550 | 75% |
| 68 | Gustavus Adolphus CollegeSaint Peter, MN · private nonprofit | $47,250 | $47,911 | $51,678 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 69 | McMurry UniversityAbilene, TX · private nonprofit | $47,240 | $48,672 | Not reported | $28,901 | 61% |
| 70 | UW-StoutMenomonie, WI · public | $47,230 | $50,194 | $53,835 | $24,500 | 52% |
| 71 | University of North FloridaJacksonville, FL · public | $47,219 | $45,660 | $52,853 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 72 | BYUProvo, UT · private nonprofit | $47,153 | $47,695 | $52,995 | $9,117 | 19% |
| 73 | Wichita StateWichita, KS · public | $47,121 | $52,317 | $45,796 | $22,145 | 47% |
| 74 | North Dakota StateFargo, ND · public | $46,970 | $52,800 | $50,243 | $25,485 | 54% |
| 75 | UIUCChampaign, IL · public | $46,897 | $46,917 | $50,026 | $21,500 | 46% |
| 76 | Saint Xavier UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $46,835 | $46,855 | $56,747 | $27,194 | 58% |
| 77 | Chadron State CollegeChadron, NE · public | $46,824 | $51,967 | $51,833 | $24,943 | 53% |
| 78 | Elmhurst UniversityElmhurst, IL · private nonprofit | $46,789 | $46,809 | $58,102 | $27,000 | 58% |
| 79 | Valparaiso UniversityValparaiso, IN · private nonprofit | $46,750 | $50,092 | Not reported | $27,000 | 58% |
| 80 | Anderson University (Indiana)Anderson, IN · private nonprofit | $46,637 | $49,971 | $49,663 | $29,137 | 62% |
| 81 | Moravian UniversityBethlehem, PA · private nonprofit | $46,600 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 58% |
| 82 | Northern Arizona UniversityFlagstaff, AZ · public | $46,579 | $46,266 | $51,542 | $22,009 | 47% |
| 83 | Metropolitan State UniversitySaint Paul, MN · public | $46,490 | $47,140 | $68,407 | $27,984 | 60% |
| 84 | Northwestern State University of LouisianaNatchitoches, LA · public | $46,458 | $52,669 | $50,756 | $27,962 | 60% |
| 85 | Florida Southern CollegeLakeland, FL · private nonprofit | $46,418 | $44,886 | Not reported | $27,000 | 58% |
| 86 | Ball StateMuncie, IN · public | $46,347 | $49,660 | $53,195 | $24,998 | 54% |
| 87 | Montclair StateMontclair, NJ · public | $46,343 | $42,593 | $57,234 | $27,000 | 58% |
| 88 | Brooklyn CollegeBrooklyn, NY · public | $46,233 | $42,840 | $72,392 | $13,178 | 29% |
| 89 | Grand Valley StateAllendale, MI · public | $46,124 | $47,937 | $51,809 | $30,750 | 67% |
| 90 | Oral Roberts UniversityTulsa, OK · private nonprofit | $46,069 | $52,445 | Not reported | $27,000 | 59% |
| 90 | UW-PlattevillePlatteville, WI · public | $46,069 | $48,960 | $48,600 | $27,000 | 59% |
| 92 | Temple UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · public | $46,019 | $47,164 | $53,579 | $26,000 | 56% |
| 93 | Marquette UniversityMilwaukee, WI · private nonprofit | $45,974 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 59% |
| 94 | UW-MadisonMadison, WI · public | $45,966 | $48,851 | $46,338 | $27,000 | 59% |
| 95 | Howard Payne UniversityBrownwood, TX · private nonprofit | $45,891 | $47,283 | $46,147 | $24,467 | 53% |
| 96 | Duquesne UniversityPittsburgh, PA · private nonprofit | $45,890 | $47,032 | $55,424 | $27,000 | 59% |
| 97 | Indiana StateTerre Haute, IN · public | $45,862 | $49,140 | $46,163 | $27,000 | 59% |
| 98 | Salisbury UniversitySalisbury, MD · public | $45,808 | $43,644 | $55,504 | $24,240 | 53% |
| 99 | Central Connecticut StateNew Britain, CT · public | $45,790 | $44,195 | $57,482 | $25,000 | 55% |
| 100 | University of Nebraska-LincolnLincoln, NE · public | $45,786 | $50,815 | $51,736 | $23,000 | 50% |
| 101 | Wartburg CollegeWaverly, IA · private nonprofit | $45,677 | $52,046 | $52,111 | $27,000 | 59% |
| 102 | Bemidji StateBemidji, MN · public | $45,668 | $46,307 | $48,268 | $23,389 | 51% |
| 103 | South Dakota StateBrookings, SD · public | $45,625 | Not adjusted | $51,722 | $26,000 | 57% |
| 104 | Morningside UniversitySioux City, IA · private nonprofit | $45,552 | $51,904 | $51,164 | $28,000 | 61% |
| 105 | University of IdahoMoscow, ID · public | $45,327 | $47,466 | $51,940 | $29,000 | 64% |
| 106 | University of Mount OliveMount Olive, NC · private nonprofit | $45,316 | $48,042 | $45,467 | $26,889 | 59% |
| 107 | Lee UniversityCleveland, TN · private nonprofit | $45,248 | $49,252 | $45,840 | $29,625 | 65% |
| 108 | Kennesaw StateKennesaw, GA · public | $45,243 | $46,985 | $51,577 | $26,500 | 59% |
| 109 | NC StateRaleigh, NC · public | $45,211 | $47,931 | $57,040 | $25,000 | 55% |
| 110 | Northern Illinois UniversityDekalb, IL · public | $45,184 | $45,203 | $53,340 | $26,746 | 59% |
| 111 | Kansas StateManhattan, KS · public | $45,179 | $50,161 | Not reported | $22,814 | 50% |
| 112 | Augustana CollegeRock Island, IL · private nonprofit | $45,145 | $45,164 | $48,710 | $27,000 | 60% |
| 113 | Hope CollegeHolland, MI · private nonprofit | $45,137 | $46,912 | $49,887 | $27,000 | 60% |
| 114 | University of HartfordWest Hartford, CT · private nonprofit | $45,125 | Not adjusted | $59,156 | $27,000 | 60% |
| 115 | SUNY College at PotsdamPotsdam, NY · public | $45,110 | $41,799 | $58,851 | $27,000 | 60% |
| 116 | George MasonFairfax, VA · public | $45,108 | $44,615 | $60,030 | $24,250 | 54% |
| 117 | Southern Utah UniversityCedar City, UT · public | $45,042 | $45,560 | $52,567 | $16,500 | 37% |
| 118 | New Mexico StateLas Cruces, NM · public | $45,016 | $48,818 | $50,639 | $15,112 | 34% |
| 119 | Ferris StateBig Rapids, MI · public | $44,977 | $46,745 | $48,907 | $29,076 | 65% |
| 120 | Minot StateMinot, ND · public | $44,973 | $50,555 | $52,934 | $28,324 | 63% |
| 121 | WGUSalt Lake City, UT · private nonprofit | $44,958 | Not adjusted | $50,239 | $25,145 | 56% |
| 122 | PurdueWest Lafayette, IN · public | $44,923 | $48,134 | $56,250 | $19,500 | 43% |
| 123 | Auburn UniversityAuburn, AL · public | $44,897 | $50,547 | $52,004 | $23,600 | 53% |
| 124 | Simpson CollegeIndianola, IA · private nonprofit | $44,872 | $51,129 | $45,965 | $27,000 | 60% |
| 125 | Minnesota State MoorheadMoorhead, MN · public | $44,850 | $45,477 | $50,414 | $29,750 | 66% |
| 126 | UM-DearbornDearborn, MI · public | $44,845 | $46,608 | $49,881 | $31,000 | 69% |
| 127 | Southern Arkansas UniversityMagnolia, AR · public | $44,843 | $51,581 | Not reported | $12,000 | 27% |
| 128 | Dickinson StateDickinson, ND · public | $44,841 | Not adjusted | $49,935 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 129 | Rhode Island CollegeProvidence, RI · public | $44,789 | $43,791 | $54,765 | $29,659 | 66% |
| 130 | SNHUManchester, NH · private nonprofit | $44,738 | $42,949 | $48,088 | $27,000 | 60% |
| 131 | University of IowaIowa City, IA · public | $44,715 | $50,950 | $50,407 | $25,000 | 56% |
| 132 | Illinois StateNormal, IL · public | $44,613 | $44,632 | $55,738 | $24,149 | 54% |
| 133 | Concordia University-ChicagoRiver Forest, IL · private nonprofit | $44,601 | Not adjusted | $50,231 | $27,000 | 61% |
| 134 | Buena Vista UniversityStorm Lake, IA · private nonprofit | $44,551 | $50,763 | $52,766 | $29,008 | 65% |
| 135 | Trinity Christian CollegePalos Heights, IL · private nonprofit | $44,538 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 61% |
| 136 | NYUNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $44,500 | Not adjusted | $81,552 | $25,403 | 57% |
| 137 | University of ArizonaTucson, AZ · public | $44,450 | $44,151 | $47,408 | $25,340 | 57% |
| 138 | Western Illinois UniversityMacomb, IL · public | $44,376 | $44,395 | $51,486 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 139 | University of St Thomas (Minnesota)Saint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $44,360 | $44,980 | $52,540 | $27,000 | 61% |
| 140 | UW-La CrosseLa Crosse, WI · public | $44,281 | $47,060 | $50,961 | $29,000 | 65% |
| 141 | UW-OshkoshOshkosh, WI · public | $44,161 | $46,932 | Not reported | $28,500 | 65% |
| 142 | Oklahoma Baptist UniversityShawnee, OK · private nonprofit | $44,135 | $50,243 | $49,539 | $21,250 | 48% |
| 143 | DePaul UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $44,068 | $44,087 | $55,614 | $26,910 | 61% |
| 144 | Olivet Nazarene UniversityBourbonnais, IL · private nonprofit | $44,032 | $44,051 | $49,257 | $27,000 | 61% |
| 145 | Taylor UniversityUpland, IN · private nonprofit | $44,028 | Not adjusted | $43,823 | $21,500 | 49% |
| 146 | Winona StateWinona, MN · public | $44,002 | $44,617 | $50,609 | $26,762 | 61% |
| 147 | Central Michigan UniversityMount Pleasant, MI · public | $43,996 | $45,726 | $49,750 | $29,000 | 66% |
| 148 | Emporia StateEmporia, KS · public | $43,954 | $48,801 | $46,340 | $22,500 | 51% |
| 149 | Millikin UniversityDecatur, IL · private nonprofit | $43,936 | $43,954 | $49,259 | $27,000 | 61% |
| 150 | Southwest Minnesota StateMarshall, MN · public | $43,875 | $44,488 | Not reported | $29,000 | 66% |
| 151 | Saint Norbert CollegeDe Pere, WI · private nonprofit | $43,829 | $46,580 | $49,985 | $24,889 | 57% |
| 152 | Pittsburg StatePittsburg, KS · public | $43,802 | $48,632 | $49,676 | $24,125 | 55% |
| 153 | Upper Iowa UniversityFayette, IA · private nonprofit | $43,739 | $49,838 | $48,825 | $27,000 | 62% |
| 154 | Illinois Wesleyan UniversityBloomington, IL · private nonprofit | $43,737 | $43,755 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 155 | North Greenville UniversityTigerville, SC · private nonprofit | $43,644 | $46,554 | $41,578 | $19,271 | 44% |
| 156 | Bethel University (Minnesota)Saint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $43,639 | $44,249 | $46,750 | $22,250 | 51% |
| 157 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $43,618 | Not adjusted | $47,924 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 158 | East Carolina UniversityGreenville, NC · public | $43,607 | $46,230 | $47,784 | $26,000 | 60% |
| 159 | University of Northern IowaCedar Falls, IA · public | $43,602 | $49,682 | $47,443 | $26,000 | 60% |
| 160 | Saginaw Valley StateUniversity Center, MI · public | $43,585 | $45,299 | $48,009 | $28,550 | 66% |
| 161 | Purdue Fort WayneFort Wayne, IN · public | $43,576 | $46,691 | Not reported | $30,000 | 69% |
| 162 | Northern Michigan UniversityMarquette, MI · public | $43,443 | $45,151 | $48,861 | $27,000 | 62% |
| 163 | University of West GeorgiaCarrollton, GA · public | $43,308 | $44,975 | $51,938 | $27,000 | 62% |
| 164 | Minnesota State MankatoMankato, MN · public | $43,307 | $43,913 | $50,134 | $26,082 | 60% |
| 165 | Southwestern Oklahoma StateWeatherford, OK · public | $43,302 | $49,295 | $50,236 | $25,000 | 58% |
| 166 | Albion CollegeAlbion, MI · private nonprofit | $43,301 | $45,003 | Not reported | $26,047 | 60% |
| 167 | University of MaryBismarck, ND · private nonprofit | $43,299 | $48,673 | Not reported | $27,399 | 63% |
| 168 | Saint Cloud StateSaint Cloud, MN · public | $43,279 | $43,884 | $47,213 | $30,795 | 71% |
| 169 | Fort Hays StateHays, KS · public | $43,273 | $48,045 | $53,261 | $23,082 | 53% |
| 170 | UW-Eau ClaireEau Claire, WI · public | $43,242 | $45,956 | Not reported | $25,225 | 58% |
| 171 | University of GeorgiaAthens, GA · public | $43,129 | $44,789 | $51,750 | $20,750 | 48% |
| 172 | UW-MilwaukeeMilwaukee, WI · public | $43,128 | $45,835 | $44,601 | $27,750 | 64% |
| 173 | VanderCook College of MusicChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $43,100 | $43,118 | $55,898 | $27,000 | 63% |
| 174 | Concordia University-NebraskaSeward, NE · private nonprofit | $43,086 | $47,819 | Not reported | $23,670 | 55% |
| 175 | UM-FlintFlint, MI · public | $43,077 | $44,771 | $45,530 | $31,000 | 72% |
| 176 | IU South BendSouth Bend, IN · public | $43,058 | $46,136 | $48,355 | $26,498 | 62% |
| 177 | Northeastern StateTahlequah, OK · public | $43,045 | $49,002 | $49,966 | $26,000 | 60% |
| 178 | UNC GreensboroGreensboro, NC · public | $43,033 | $45,622 | Not reported | $26,000 | 60% |
| 179 | Bradley UniversityPeoria, IL · private nonprofit | $42,917 | $42,935 | $50,604 | $27,000 | 63% |
| 180 | Concordia University-WisconsinMequon, WI · private nonprofit | $42,845 | $45,534 | $46,891 | $28,500 | 67% |
| 181 | UNC PembrokePembroke, NC · public | $42,829 | $45,405 | $47,095 | $26,660 | 62% |
| 182 | Western Washington UniversityBellingham, WA · public | $42,795 | $39,990 | $65,749 | $26,000 | 61% |
| 183 | Calvin UniversityGrand Rapids, MI · private nonprofit | $42,737 | $44,417 | $50,391 | $26,022 | 61% |
| 184 | Wayne State CollegeWayne, NE · public | $42,589 | $47,267 | $49,237 | $25,957 | 61% |
| 185 | East Stroudsburg University of PennsylvaniaEast Stroudsburg, PA · public | $42,566 | $43,625 | $54,180 | $27,000 | 63% |
| 185 | GCUPhoenix, AZ · private nonprofit | $42,566 | $42,280 | $49,950 | $25,250 | 59% |
| 187 | University of South DakotaVermillion, SD · public | $42,543 | $48,025 | $48,120 | $27,000 | 63% |
| 188 | Cornerstone UniversityGrand Rapids, MI · private nonprofit | $42,515 | $44,187 | $47,695 | $29,000 | 68% |
| 189 | Keene State CollegeKeene, NH · public | $42,492 | Not adjusted | $49,716 | $25,500 | 60% |
| 190 | Western Michigan UniversityKalamazoo, MI · public | $42,468 | $44,138 | $49,919 | $29,000 | 68% |
| 191 | Athens StateAthens, AL · public | $42,403 | $47,739 | $51,026 | $25,116 | 59% |
| 192 | Eastern Michigan UniversityYpsilanti, MI · public | $42,373 | $44,039 | $47,156 | $31,000 | 73% |
| 193 | UW-WhitewaterWhitewater, WI · public | $42,256 | $44,908 | $51,631 | $26,875 | 64% |
| 194 | Carson-Newman UniversityJefferson City, TN · private nonprofit | $42,222 | $45,958 | $43,731 | $25,075 | 59% |
| 195 | Spring Arbor UniversitySpring Arbor, MI · private nonprofit | $42,172 | $43,830 | $48,173 | $28,360 | 67% |
| 196 | SUNY CortlandCortland, NY · public | $42,132 | $39,040 | $62,533 | $25,837 | 61% |
| 197 | Adrian CollegeAdrian, MI · private nonprofit | $42,118 | $43,774 | $48,472 | $30,994 | 74% |
| 198 | University of North GeorgiaDahlonega, GA · public | $42,102 | Not adjusted | $53,068 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 199 | Indiana Wesleyan University-MarionMarion, IN · private nonprofit | $42,099 | $45,108 | $48,991 | $24,875 | 59% |
| 200 | BYU-IdahoRexburg, ID · private nonprofit | $42,094 | Not adjusted | $44,333 | $13,680 | 32% |
| 201 | University of Nebraska at KearneyKearney, NE · public | $42,001 | $46,614 | $51,268 | $26,287 | 63% |
| 202 | Metropolitan State University of DenverDenver, CO · public | $41,954 | $40,711 | Not reported | $28,000 | 67% |
| 203 | University of Minnesota-DuluthDuluth, MN · public | $41,952 | $42,539 | $49,115 | $28,000 | 67% |
| 204 | Ohio StateColumbus, OH · public | $41,944 | $45,211 | $49,306 | $23,250 | 55% |
| 205 | College of Staten IslandStaten Island, NY · public | $41,942 | $38,864 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 206 | Eastern Washington UniversityCheney, WA · public | $41,914 | $39,167 | $60,209 | $23,009 | 55% |
| 207 | Marywood UniversityScranton, PA · private nonprofit | $41,848 | Not adjusted | $53,054 | $27,000 | 65% |
| 208 | Mississippi StateMississippi State, MS · public | $41,658 | $47,909 | $49,074 | $15,750 | 38% |
| 209 | Saint Joseph's College of MaineStandish, ME · private nonprofit | $41,584 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 210 | University of Central ArkansasConway, AR · public | $41,562 | $47,807 | $45,778 | $26,000 | 63% |
| 211 | Arkansas StateJonesboro, AR · public | $41,530 | $47,770 | $45,755 | $25,134 | 61% |
| 212 | Bowling Green StateBowling Green, OH · public | $41,509 | $44,742 | $46,039 | $27,000 | 65% |
| 213 | Western Carolina UniversityCullowhee, NC · public | $41,444 | $43,937 | $47,600 | $25,500 | 62% |
| 214 | Wingate UniversityWingate, NC · private nonprofit | $41,245 | $43,726 | $51,005 | $26,614 | 65% |
| 215 | Arkansas Tech UniversityRussellville, AR · public | $41,160 | $47,345 | $44,636 | $24,000 | 58% |
| 216 | Boise StateBoise, ID · public | $41,141 | $43,082 | $49,857 | $27,880 | 68% |
| 217 | University of VermontBurlington, VT · public | $41,099 | $41,956 | $53,836 | $20,500 | 50% |
| 218 | Georgia Southern UniversityStatesboro, GA · public | $41,063 | $42,644 | $54,142 | $27,000 | 66% |
| 219 | Plymouth StatePlymouth, NH · public | $41,035 | $39,394 | $45,500 | $27,000 | 66% |
| 220 | Appalachian StateBoone, NC · public | $41,018 | $43,485 | $46,827 | $21,614 | 53% |
| 221 | Kean UniversityUnion, NJ · public | $40,929 | $37,617 | $66,297 | $29,625 | 72% |
| 222 | Cal Poly PomonaPomona, CA · public | $40,884 | $36,926 | $63,425 | $21,250 | 52% |
| 223 | St. Joseph's University-New YorkBrooklyn, NY · private nonprofit | $40,790 | $37,796 | $62,852 | $26,944 | 66% |
| 224 | Valdosta StateValdosta, GA · public | $40,642 | $42,207 | $46,175 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 225 | Columbus StateColumbus, GA · public | $40,616 | $42,180 | $48,884 | $28,040 | 69% |
| 226 | Charleston Southern UniversityCharleston, SC · private nonprofit | $40,612 | $43,320 | $46,903 | $27,323 | 67% |
| 227 | University of South CarolinaColumbia, SC · public | $40,596 | $43,303 | $41,608 | $23,780 | 59% |
| 228 | Reinhardt UniversityWaleska, GA · private nonprofit | $40,566 | $42,128 | Not reported | $30,000 | 74% |
| 229 | University of Arkansas-Fort SmithFort Smith, AR · public | $40,525 | $46,614 | $44,674 | $16,500 | 41% |
| 230 | University of KansasLawrence, KS · public | $40,495 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $24,174 | 60% |
| 231 | Harding UniversitySearcy, AR · private nonprofit | $40,489 | Not adjusted | $46,567 | $27,000 | 67% |
| 232 | NC A&TGreensboro, NC · public | $40,465 | $42,899 | Not reported | $23,038 | 57% |
| 233 | Anderson University (South Carolina)Anderson, SC · private nonprofit | $40,445 | $43,142 | $42,775 | $27,000 | 67% |
| 234 | Clemson UniversityClemson, SC · public | $40,394 | $43,087 | $45,156 | $23,250 | 58% |
| 235 | IU BloomingtonBloomington, IN · public | $40,364 | $43,249 | $50,736 | $20,500 | 51% |
| 236 | Baldwin Wallace UniversityBerea, OH · private nonprofit | $40,306 | $43,445 | Not reported | $27,000 | 67% |
| 237 | Long Island UniversityBrookville, NY · private nonprofit | $40,191 | $37,241 | $66,446 | $26,500 | 66% |
| 237 | University of Northwestern-St PaulSaint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $40,191 | $40,753 | $46,232 | $27,000 | 67% |
| 239 | University of Northern ColoradoGreeley, CO · public | $40,113 | $38,925 | $46,181 | $23,125 | 58% |
| 240 | UW-Stevens PointStevens Point, WI · public | $40,005 | $42,516 | $43,771 | $25,719 | 64% |
| 241 | Ole MissUniversity, MS · public | $39,985 | $45,985 | $39,929 | $21,000 | 53% |
| 242 | University of Sioux FallsSioux Falls, SD · private nonprofit | $39,899 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 243 | Miami UniversityOxford, OH · public | $39,817 | $42,918 | $47,090 | $24,560 | 62% |
| 244 | University of MissouriColumbia, MO · public | $39,755 | $43,775 | Not reported | $17,654 | 44% |
| 245 | SUNY New PaltzNew Paltz, NY · public | $39,714 | $36,799 | $59,452 | $24,293 | 61% |
| 246 | Western Connecticut StateDanbury, CT · public | $39,696 | $38,313 | $51,330 | $27,000 | 68% |
| 247 | SUNY OswegoOswego, NY · public | $39,689 | $36,776 | $57,669 | $24,452 | 62% |
| 248 | UW-River FallsRiver Falls, WI · public | $39,673 | $42,163 | $52,202 | $26,000 | 66% |
| 249 | Mississippi Christian UniversityClinton, MS · private nonprofit | $39,558 | $45,494 | $42,434 | $26,000 | 66% |
| 250 | USC UpstateSpartanburg, SC · public | $39,511 | $42,146 | Not reported | $31,000 | 78% |
| 251 | Montana State University BillingsBillings, MT · public | $39,422 | $41,652 | $49,293 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 252 | Massachusetts College of Art and DesignBoston, MA · public | $39,251 | Not adjusted | $54,844 | $27,000 | 69% |
| 253 | Eastern Illinois UniversityCharleston, IL · public | $38,821 | $38,837 | $53,628 | $28,866 | 74% |
| 254 | Walsh UniversityNorth Canton, OH · private nonprofit | $38,609 | $41,616 | $44,154 | $27,000 | 70% |
| 255 | Montana StateBozeman, MT · public | $38,576 | $40,759 | $49,990 | $24,000 | 62% |
| 256 | Hofstra UniversityHempstead, NY · private nonprofit | $38,556 | $35,726 | $65,261 | $23,517 | 61% |
| 257 | Cedarville UniversityCedarville, OH · private nonprofit | $38,378 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,000 | 55% |
| 258 | Bridgewater StateBridgewater, MA · public | $38,216 | $36,136 | $52,423 | $27,000 | 71% |
| 259 | Missouri StateSpringfield, MO · public | $38,211 | $42,075 | $47,283 | $30,294 | 79% |
| 260 | University of Montana-WesternDillon, MT · public | $38,151 | $40,310 | $49,711 | $22,557 | 59% |
| 261 | Henderson StateArkadelphia, AR · public | $38,106 | $43,832 | Not reported | $26,000 | 68% |
| 262 | University of MemphisMemphis, TN · public | $37,999 | $41,362 | $45,592 | $21,747 | 57% |
| 263 | Blue Mountain Christian UniversityBlue Mountain, MS · private nonprofit | $37,760 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 264 | Utah StateLogan, UT · public | $37,521 | $37,952 | $60,160 | $14,757 | 39% |
| 265 | SUNY BrockportBrockport, NY · public | $37,167 | $34,439 | $52,858 | $26,000 | 70% |
| 266 | Culver-Stockton CollegeCanton, MO · private nonprofit | $37,077 | $40,826 | Not reported | $29,517 | 80% |
| 267 | Northwest Missouri StateMaryville, MO · public | $37,057 | $40,804 | $43,088 | $26,221 | 71% |
| 268 | College of the OzarksPoint Lookout, MO · private nonprofit | $37,042 | $40,788 | $30,444 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 269 | Robert Morris UniversityMoon Township, PA · private nonprofit | $36,936 | $37,855 | $47,182 | $27,000 | 73% |
| 270 | Western Kentucky UniversityBowling Green, KY · public | $36,830 | $40,850 | $41,362 | $30,375 | 82% |
| 271 | Kutztown University of PennsylvaniaKutztown, PA · public | $36,800 | $37,716 | $54,421 | $27,000 | 73% |
| 272 | SUNY OneontaOneonta, NY · public | $36,776 | $34,077 | $66,871 | $19,032 | 52% |
| 273 | SUNY FredoniaFredonia, NY · public | $36,276 | $33,613 | $49,975 | $27,000 | 74% |
| 274 | Bob Jones UniversityGreenville, SC · private nonprofit | $36,109 | Not adjusted | $41,008 | $17,000 | 47% |
| 275 | Kent StateKent, OH · public | $35,860 | $38,653 | $47,225 | $26,750 | 75% |
| 276 | Adelphi UniversityGarden City, NY · private nonprofit | $35,814 | $33,185 | $67,494 | $25,972 | 73% |
| 277 | University of MaineOrono, ME · public | $35,764 | $36,851 | $50,136 | $27,000 | 75% |
| 278 | Eastern Kentucky UniversityRichmond, KY · public | $35,740 | $39,641 | $40,497 | $19,750 | 55% |
| 279 | Idaho StatePocatello, ID · public | $35,629 | $37,310 | $51,383 | $23,199 | 65% |
| 280 | Southwest Baptist UniversityBolivar, MO · private nonprofit | $35,507 | $39,097 | Not reported | $25,762 | 73% |
| 281 | University of KentuckyLexington, KY · public | $35,282 | $39,133 | $52,644 | $24,002 | 68% |
| 282 | Morgan StateBaltimore, MD · public | $35,254 | $33,588 | $50,801 | $33,869 | 96% |
| 283 | Morehead StateMorehead, KY · public | $35,150 | $38,987 | Not reported | $29,225 | 83% |
| 284 | University of AkronAkron, OH · public | $35,111 | $37,846 | $46,247 | $27,000 | 77% |
| 285 | Evangel UniversitySpringfield, MO · private nonprofit | $34,872 | Not adjusted | $38,371 | $30,175 | 87% |
| 286 | University of Southern MainePortland, ME · public | $34,843 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,500 | 76% |
| 287 | VCURichmond, VA · public | $34,677 | $34,298 | $52,617 | $26,901 | 78% |
| 288 | Buffalo StateBuffalo, NY · public | $34,646 | $32,103 | $47,811 | $25,000 | 72% |
| 289 | Wayne StateDetroit, MI · public | $34,590 | $35,950 | $50,327 | $26,000 | 75% |
| 290 | SUNY College at GeneseoGeneseo, NY · public | $34,435 | $31,908 | Not reported | $23,000 | 67% |
| 291 | Winthrop UniversityRock Hill, SC · public | $34,418 | $36,713 | $41,444 | $27,000 | 78% |
| 292 | Oklahoma City UniversityOklahoma City, OK · private nonprofit | $34,321 | Not adjusted | $48,825 | $26,000 | 76% |
| 293 | Ashland UniversityAshland, OH · private nonprofit | $34,223 | $36,889 | $45,775 | $27,000 | 79% |
| 294 | Southeast Missouri StateCape Girardeau, MO · public | $34,206 | $37,665 | $38,822 | $21,748 | 64% |
| 295 | Delta StateCleveland, MS · public | $34,177 | $39,305 | Not reported | $22,500 | 66% |
| 296 | Old Dominion UniversityNorfolk, VA · public | $33,690 | $33,322 | $50,910 | $25,000 | 74% |
| 297 | Northern Kentucky UniversityHighland Heights, KY · public | $33,673 | Not adjusted | $48,220 | $29,000 | 86% |
| 298 | Cal State FullertonFullerton, CA · public | $33,493 | $30,250 | $73,048 | $15,000 | 45% |
| 299 | UCFOrlando, FL · public | $33,471 | $32,366 | $50,972 | $21,088 | 63% |
| 300 | Youngstown StateYoungstown, OH · public | $33,398 | $35,999 | $44,174 | $26,751 | 80% |
| 301 | University of Central MissouriWarrensburg, MO · public | $33,198 | $36,555 | $39,521 | $25,741 | 78% |
| 302 | Missouri Western StateSaint Joseph, MO · public | $33,183 | $36,538 | Not reported | $24,704 | 74% |
| 303 | Wright StateDayton, OH · public | $33,137 | $35,718 | $44,788 | $26,000 | 78% |
| 304 | St. John's UniversityQueens, NY · private nonprofit | $32,643 | Not adjusted | $62,023 | $25,000 | 77% |
| 305 | Capital UniversityColumbus, OH · private nonprofit | $32,597 | $35,136 | $49,188 | $27,000 | 83% |
| 306 | Mount Vernon Nazarene UniversityMount Vernon, OH · private nonprofit | $32,508 | $35,040 | $47,840 | $27,000 | 83% |
| 307 | University of Rhode IslandKingston, RI · public | $32,184 | Not adjusted | $63,203 | $23,250 | 72% |
| 308 | UABBirmingham, AL · public | $32,093 | $36,131 | $47,189 | $24,573 | 77% |
| 309 | Rockford UniversityRockford, IL · private nonprofit | $31,892 | Not adjusted | $45,315 | $30,875 | 97% |
| 310 | Radford UniversityRadford, VA · public | $31,071 | $30,732 | $49,903 | $25,523 | 82% |
| 311 | South Carolina StateOrangeburg, SC · public | $30,676 | $32,721 | $40,526 | $31,841 | 104% |
| 312 | FIUMiami, FL · public | $30,578 | $29,569 | $48,429 | $18,802 | 61% |
| 313 | University of Arkansas at Pine BluffPine Bluff, AR · public | $30,536 | $35,124 | $38,111 | $25,984 | 85% |
| 314 | Eastern New Mexico UniversityPortales, NM · public | $30,513 | Not adjusted | $54,215 | $18,500 | 61% |
| 315 | University of New MexicoAlbuquerque, NM · public | $29,997 | $32,530 | $58,497 | $14,250 | 48% |
| 316 | Southern Connecticut StateNew Haven, CT · public | $29,653 | $28,620 | $52,973 | $24,875 | 84% |
| 317 | Lindenwood UniversitySaint Charles, MO · private nonprofit | $29,554 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $32,500 | 110% |
| 318 | Ferrum CollegeFerrum, VA · private nonprofit | $29,100 | $28,782 | $48,774 | $31,000 | 107% |
| 319 | UL LafayetteLafayette, LA · public | $28,746 | $32,589 | $48,548 | $26,000 | 90% |
| 320 | Jackson StateJackson, MS · public | $28,678 | $32,981 | $39,466 | $28,875 | 101% |
| 321 | Winston-Salem StateWinston-Salem, NC · public | $28,557 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 322 | University of AlabamaTuscaloosa, AL · public | $28,391 | $31,964 | $53,220 | $25,000 | 88% |
| 323 | University of MontanaMissoula, MT · public | $28,298 | Not adjusted | $46,905 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 324 | University of La VerneLa Verne, CA · private nonprofit | $27,616 | $24,942 | $52,345 | $23,533 | 85% |
| 325 | WVUMorgantown, WV · public | $27,547 | Not adjusted | $50,557 | $25,242 | 92% |
| 326 | Fresno StateFresno, CA · public | $27,211 | $24,576 | $59,795 | $15,000 | 55% |
| 327 | Georgia StateAtlanta, GA · public | $26,967 | $28,005 | $48,032 | $28,687 | 106% |
| 328 | University of South AlabamaMobile, AL · public | $26,888 | $30,271 | $46,909 | $27,000 | 100% |
| 329 | Virginia StatePetersburg, VA · public | $26,547 | $26,257 | $42,669 | $30,000 | 113% |
| 330 | Langston UniversityLangston, OK · public | $26,222 | $29,851 | $41,553 | $31,000 | 118% |
| 331 | UConnStorrs, CT · public | $25,777 | Not adjusted | $59,551 | $25,000 | 97% |
| 332 | University of PittsburghPittsburgh, PA · public | $25,599 | $26,236 | $63,142 | $26,176 | 102% |
| 333 | Kentucky StateFrankfort, KY · public | $25,378 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,436 | 104% |
| 334 | LSUBaton Rouge, LA · public | $24,882 | $28,209 | $64,446 | $22,728 | 91% |
| 335 | Chico StateChico, CA · public | $24,427 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,429 | 88% |
| 336 | Lane CollegeJackson, TN · private nonprofit | $24,128 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $36,881 | 153% |
| 337 | Grambling StateGrambling, LA · public | $22,864 | Not adjusted | $40,481 | $37,449 | 164% |
| 338 | UPR MayaguezMayaguez, PR · public | $19,607 | Not adjusted | $21,058 | $11,200 | 57% |
| 339 | Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey CampusSan Juan, PR · private nonprofit | $14,715 | Not adjusted | $24,017 | $14,000 | 95% |
| 340 | Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo CampusGurabo, PR · private nonprofit | $14,646 | Not adjusted | $29,339 | $16,647 | 114% |