| 1 | Sam Houston StateHuntsville, TX · public | $59,926 | $61,743 | $47,434 | $28,000 | 47% |
| 2 | UTRGVEdinburg, TX · public | $56,373 | $58,082 | $59,947 | $20,920 | 37% |
| 3 | Texas A&M-KingsvilleKingsville, TX · public | $56,072 | $57,772 | $60,646 | $31,000 | 55% |
| 4 | UTEPEl Paso, TX · public | $56,062 | $57,762 | Not reported | $14,612 | 26% |
| 5 | University of HoustonHouston, TX · public | $52,799 | $54,400 | $58,649 | $26,000 | 49% |
| 6 | East Texas A&M UniversityCommerce, TX · public | $52,282 | $53,867 | $48,875 | $27,101 | 52% |
| 7 | Texas StateSan Marcos, TX · public | $51,158 | $52,709 | $51,050 | $26,241 | 51% |
| 8 | West Texas A&M UniversityCanyon, TX · public | $50,881 | $52,424 | $51,184 | $24,750 | 49% |
| 9 | Texas TechLubbock, TX · public | $49,906 | $51,419 | $51,813 | $27,816 | 56% |
| 10 | Lebanon Valley CollegeAnnville, PA · private nonprofit | $49,383 | $50,612 | $42,353 | $26,846 | 54% |
| 11 | Stephen F. AustinNacogdoches, TX · public | $47,318 | $48,753 | $57,180 | $27,000 | 57% |
| 12 | University of Nevada-Las VegasLas Vegas, NV · public | $47,151 | $47,161 | $49,099 | $31,000 | 66% |
| 13 | UTSASan Antonio, TX · public | $47,010 | $48,435 | $55,874 | $24,570 | 52% |
| 14 | Luther CollegeDecorah, IA · private nonprofit | $45,367 | Not adjusted | $47,981 | $27,000 | 60% |
| 15 | Tennessee Technological UniversityCookeville, TN · public | $44,635 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $17,500 | 39% |
| 16 | Texas Woman's UniversityDenton, TX · public | $44,058 | $45,394 | Not reported | $25,810 | 59% |
| 17 | UW-Eau ClaireEau Claire, WI · public | $43,764 | $46,510 | $45,767 | $26,637 | 61% |
| 18 | Northern Illinois UniversityDekalb, IL · public | $42,830 | $42,848 | $31,511 | $29,000 | 68% |
| 19 | University of UtahSalt Lake City, UT · public | $42,548 | $43,037 | $51,815 | $16,500 | 39% |
| 20 | Lamar UniversityBeaumont, TX · public | $42,328 | $43,611 | $53,712 | $26,407 | 62% |
| 21 | Southeastern Louisiana UniversityHammond, LA · public | $41,404 | Not adjusted | $39,983 | $30,745 | 74% |
| 22 | Indiana StateTerre Haute, IN · public | $41,038 | $43,971 | $45,102 | $27,000 | 66% |
| 23 | Radford UniversityRadford, VA · public | $39,593 | $39,161 | $41,921 | $27,000 | 68% |
| 24 | UT AustinAustin, TX · public | $39,564 | $40,764 | $52,699 | $26,000 | 66% |
| 25 | University of IowaIowa City, IA · public | $39,121 | $44,576 | $37,858 | $27,783 | 71% |
| 26 | Austin PeayClarksville, TN · public | $39,008 | $42,460 | Not reported | $31,000 | 79% |
| 27 | UNC CharlotteCharlotte, NC · public | $38,831 | $41,167 | Not reported | $25,858 | 67% |
| 28 | University of ArkansasFayetteville, AR · public | $38,811 | Not adjusted | $46,649 | $27,000 | 70% |
| 29 | Montana StateBozeman, MT · public | $38,807 | Not adjusted | $46,471 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 30 | University of South CarolinaColumbia, SC · public | $38,657 | $41,235 | $48,505 | $27,000 | 70% |
| 31 | Michigan StateEast Lansing, MI · public | $38,656 | $40,176 | $40,644 | $26,750 | 69% |
| 32 | Colorado StateFort Collins, CO · public | $38,277 | $37,143 | $53,174 | $26,837 | 70% |
| 33 | Ole MissUniversity, MS · public | $38,029 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $17,250 | 45% |
| 34 | Slippery Rock University of PennsylvaniaSlippery Rock, PA · public | $37,660 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 72% |
| 35 | Eastern Illinois UniversityCharleston, IL · public | $37,163 | Not adjusted | $50,907 | $26,300 | 71% |
| 36 | UT TylerTyler, TX · public | $37,104 | $38,229 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 37 | UT ArlingtonArlington, TX · public | $37,020 | $38,143 | $53,273 | $24,911 | 67% |
| 38 | RutgersNew Brunswick, NJ · public | $36,707 | $33,737 | $46,231 | $26,000 | 71% |
| 39 | University of Central ArkansasConway, AR · public | $36,465 | $41,944 | $54,202 | $29,139 | 80% |
| 40 | McNeese StateLake Charles, LA · public | $36,305 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $23,250 | 64% |
| 41 | University of AkronAkron, OH · public | $36,293 | Not adjusted | $27,350 | $25,062 | 69% |
| 42 | Ohio UniversityAthens, OH · public | $36,252 | $39,076 | $40,932 | $27,000 | 74% |
| 43 | JMUHarrisonburg, VA · public | $36,106 | $35,712 | $45,783 | $20,968 | 58% |
| 44 | University of MissouriColumbia, MO · public | $35,939 | $39,573 | Not reported | $27,000 | 75% |
| 45 | UMSLSaint Louis, MO · public | $35,835 | $39,458 | $42,194 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 46 | University of North AlabamaFlorence, AL · public | $35,599 | Not adjusted | $39,095 | $24,000 | 67% |
| 47 | UMass LowellLowell, MA · public | $35,311 | $33,389 | $59,730 | $27,000 | 76% |
| 48 | Grand Valley StateAllendale, MI · public | $34,882 | $36,253 | $45,043 | $29,198 | 84% |
| 49 | Northwestern UniversityEvanston, IL · private nonprofit | $34,823 | Not adjusted | $48,276 | $18,166 | 52% |
| 50 | Western Kentucky UniversityBowling Green, KY · public | $34,766 | $38,561 | $43,735 | $24,317 | 70% |
| 51 | George MasonFairfax, VA · public | $34,611 | $34,233 | $46,718 | $24,048 | 69% |
| 52 | Rhode Island CollegeProvidence, RI · public | $34,549 | Not adjusted | $49,042 | $14,133 | 41% |
| 53 | Northern Kentucky UniversityHighland Heights, KY · public | $34,428 | Not adjusted | $41,644 | $27,357 | 79% |
| 54 | Murray StateMurray, KY · public | $34,098 | Not adjusted | $46,197 | $26,731 | 78% |
| 55 | Southern Illinois University EdwardsvilleEdwardsville, IL · public | $34,079 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $23,500 | 69% |
| 56 | Emory UniversityAtlanta, GA · private nonprofit | $33,430 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $13,000 | 39% |
| 57 | Hunter CollegeNew York, NY · public | $33,384 | $30,934 | $29,383 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 58 | Grace Christian UniversityWyoming, MI · private nonprofit | $33,256 | $34,564 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 59 | Capital UniversityColumbus, OH · private nonprofit | $33,143 | $35,724 | $44,322 | $27,000 | 81% |
| 60 | Indiana University of PennsylvaniaIndiana, PA · public | $33,070 | $33,893 | $42,093 | $27,956 | 85% |
| 61 | Columbia UniversityNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $32,924 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 62 | Wayne StateDetroit, MI · public | $32,911 | $34,205 | $46,187 | $26,000 | 79% |
| 63 | Jacksonville StateJacksonville, AL · public | $32,893 | Not adjusted | $48,790 | $27,500 | 84% |
| 64 | Cleveland StateCleveland, OH · public | $32,887 | $35,449 | Not reported | $30,000 | 91% |
| 65 | UNC Chapel HillChapel Hill, NC · public | $32,880 | $34,858 | $41,458 | $19,000 | 58% |
| 66 | Illinois StateNormal, IL · public | $32,853 | $32,867 | $44,586 | $20,500 | 62% |
| 67 | Rowan UniversityGlassboro, NJ · public | $32,781 | $30,128 | $58,894 | $26,500 | 81% |
| 68 | Western Illinois UniversityMacomb, IL · public | $32,666 | $32,680 | $46,354 | $30,000 | 92% |
| 69 | University of TulsaTulsa, OK · private nonprofit | $32,253 | $36,717 | Not reported | $21,500 | 67% |
| 70 | University of Northern IowaCedar Falls, IA · public | $32,175 | $36,662 | $38,893 | $19,500 | 61% |
| 71 | University of TennesseeKnoxville, TN · public | $31,888 | $34,710 | $38,564 | $23,453 | 74% |
| 72 | University of Minnesota-DuluthDuluth, MN · public | $31,780 | $32,224 | Not reported | $24,427 | 77% |
| 73 | San Francisco StateSan Francisco, CA · public | $31,621 | $28,559 | $30,461 | $15,000 | 47% |
| 74 | UNTDenton, TX · public | $31,450 | $32,404 | $52,244 | $24,456 | 78% |
| 75 | Commonwealth University of PennsylvaniaBloomsburg, PA · public | $31,429 | $32,211 | $41,602 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 76 | University of Saint Francis-Fort WayneFort Wayne, IN · private nonprofit | $31,373 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 77 | The Master's UniversitySanta Clarita, CA · private nonprofit | $31,340 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,334 | 81% |
| 78 | UConnStorrs, CT · public | $31,336 | $30,244 | $46,374 | $25,000 | 80% |
| 79 | Northwest UniversityKirkland, WA · private nonprofit | $31,179 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,500 | 63% |
| 80 | UW-WhitewaterWhitewater, WI · public | $31,134 | $33,088 | $46,845 | $27,000 | 87% |
| 81 | Morehead StateMorehead, KY · public | $31,088 | $34,481 | $35,822 | $25,000 | 80% |
| 82 | University of New HampshireDurham, NH · public | $30,716 | $29,488 | $49,668 | $27,000 | 88% |
| 83 | University of Central MissouriWarrensburg, MO · public | $30,321 | Not adjusted | $46,340 | $21,750 | 72% |
| 84 | University of IdahoMoscow, ID · public | $30,191 | Not adjusted | $34,902 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 85 | Eastern Kentucky UniversityRichmond, KY · public | $30,106 | $33,392 | $38,429 | $20,379 | 68% |
| 86 | East Tennessee StateJohnson City, TN · public | $30,004 | $32,659 | $24,436 | $23,000 | 77% |
| 87 | Oregon StateCorvallis, OR · public | $29,630 | $28,667 | Not reported | $19,184 | 65% |
| 88 | CU DenverDenver, CO · public | $29,483 | $28,610 | $36,502 | $27,000 | 92% |
| 89 | VCURichmond, VA · public | $28,989 | $28,672 | $42,111 | $27,000 | 93% |
| 90 | Bradley UniversityPeoria, IL · private nonprofit | $28,137 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 96% |
| 91 | Cal State Monterey BaySeaside, CA · public | $28,009 | $25,297 | Not reported | $18,920 | 68% |
| 92 | Liberty UniversityLynchburg, VA · private nonprofit | $28,003 | Not adjusted | $36,347 | $27,000 | 96% |
| 93 | Montclair StateMontclair, NJ · public | $27,977 | $25,713 | $47,270 | $27,000 | 97% |
| 94 | Duquesne UniversityPittsburgh, PA · private nonprofit | $27,854 | $28,547 | $40,539 | $27,000 | 97% |
| 95 | Cal State San BernardinoSan Bernardino, CA · public | $27,724 | $25,040 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 96 | Vermont StateRandolph, VT · public | $27,719 | Not adjusted | $39,862 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 97 | Middle Tennessee StateMurfreesboro, TN · public | $27,586 | $30,027 | $48,653 | $22,608 | 82% |
| 98 | Gettysburg CollegeGettysburg, PA · private nonprofit | $27,556 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 99 | University of MemphisMemphis, TN · public | $27,353 | $29,774 | $46,852 | $22,060 | 81% |
| 100 | University of South AlabamaMobile, AL · public | $27,050 | Not adjusted | $37,262 | $22,625 | 84% |
| 101 | University of Northern ColoradoGreeley, CO · public | $26,944 | $26,146 | Not reported | $24,354 | 90% |
| 102 | San Francisco Conservatory of MusicSan Francisco, CA · private nonprofit | $26,916 | Not adjusted | $27,321 | $27,000 | 100% |
| 103 | Millersville University of PennsylvaniaMillersville, PA · public | $26,895 | $27,564 | Not reported | $27,000 | 100% |
| 104 | UW-MilwaukeeMilwaukee, WI · public | $26,875 | $28,562 | $39,577 | $25,750 | 96% |
| 105 | William Paterson University of New JerseyWayne, NJ · public | $26,621 | $24,467 | Not reported | $26,875 | 101% |
| 106 | Wheaton CollegeWheaton, IL · private nonprofit | $26,540 | Not adjusted | $42,365 | $24,556 | 93% |
| 107 | Western Carolina UniversityCullowhee, NC · public | $26,135 | $27,707 | $48,930 | $27,000 | 103% |
| 108 | Ohio StateColumbus, OH · public | $26,084 | $28,116 | $38,830 | $27,000 | 104% |
| 109 | WVUMorgantown, WV · public | $26,011 | Not adjusted | $41,073 | $25,000 | 96% |
| 110 | Winthrop UniversityRock Hill, SC · public | $25,952 | $27,682 | $31,606 | $27,000 | 104% |
| 111 | Visible Music CollegeMemphis, TN · private nonprofit | $25,929 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 104% |
| 112 | University of MinnesotaMinneapolis, MN · public | $25,803 | $26,164 | $53,008 | $19,500 | 76% |
| 113 | University of Puget SoundTacoma, WA · private nonprofit | $25,551 | Not adjusted | $36,824 | $27,000 | 106% |
| 114 | Central Washington UniversityEllensburg, WA · public | $25,532 | $23,859 | $35,760 | $26,000 | 102% |
| 115 | FIUMiami, FL · public | $25,484 | $24,643 | $40,864 | $14,882 | 58% |
| 116 | Sacramento StateSacramento, CA · public | $25,391 | $22,933 | $32,255 | $16,500 | 65% |
| 117 | Chico StateChico, CA · public | $25,339 | $22,886 | $39,537 | $24,125 | 95% |
| 118 | Five Towns CollegeDix Hills, NY · private for-profit | $25,315 | Not adjusted | $32,225 | $27,750 | 110% |
| 119 | Georgia StateAtlanta, GA · public | $25,108 | $26,075 | $47,699 | $26,000 | 104% |
| 120 | Whitworth UniversitySpokane, WA · private nonprofit | $25,027 | $23,387 | $29,144 | $26,000 | 104% |
| 121 | Full Sail UniversityWinter Park, FL · private for-profit | $25,005 | Not adjusted | $40,303 | $30,999 | 124% |
| 122 | Utah Valley UniversityOrem, UT · public | $24,952 | $25,239 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 123 | Central Michigan UniversityMount Pleasant, MI · public | $24,911 | $25,890 | $43,725 | $27,975 | 112% |
| 124 | Western Michigan UniversityKalamazoo, MI · public | $24,775 | $25,749 | $35,347 | $27,000 | 109% |
| 125 | St Olaf CollegeNorthfield, MN · private nonprofit | $24,732 | Not adjusted | $51,102 | $23,750 | 96% |
| 126 | UC DavisDavis, CA · public | $24,630 | $22,245 | $40,840 | $17,500 | 71% |
| 127 | Monmouth UniversityWest Long Branch, NJ · private nonprofit | $24,563 | $22,575 | $44,550 | $26,411 | 108% |
| 128 | University of HartfordWest Hartford, CT · private nonprofit | $24,511 | Not adjusted | $30,834 | $27,000 | 110% |
| 129 | University of North FloridaJacksonville, FL · public | $24,405 | $23,599 | Not reported | $20,188 | 83% |
| 130 | NYUNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $24,398 | $22,607 | $34,761 | $25,000 | 102% |
| 131 | Kent StateKent, OH · public | $24,340 | $26,236 | Not reported | $28,000 | 115% |
| 132 | Carthage CollegeKenosha, WI · private nonprofit | $24,273 | Not adjusted | $45,258 | $27,000 | 111% |
| 133 | Coe CollegeCedar Rapids, IA · private nonprofit | $24,233 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 134 | Los Angeles College of MusicPasadena, CA · private for-profit | $24,059 | $21,730 | Not reported | $37,296 | 155% |
| 135 | Belmont UniversityNashville, TN · private nonprofit | $24,016 | $26,141 | $30,355 | $25,988 | 108% |
| 136 | UMBCBaltimore, MD · public | $23,991 | Not adjusted | $35,622 | $29,000 | 121% |
| 137 | Cal State FullertonFullerton, CA · public | $23,969 | $21,648 | $26,392 | $20,469 | 85% |
| 138 | Boston UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $23,934 | Not adjusted | $41,316 | $26,957 | 113% |
| 139 | SUNY College at PotsdamPotsdam, NY · public | $23,902 | $22,148 | $45,065 | $27,000 | 113% |
| 140 | Tennessee StateNashville, TN · public | $23,868 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 141 | Catholic University of AmericaWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $23,856 | Not adjusted | $46,478 | $24,625 | 103% |
| 142 | Catawba CollegeSalisbury, NC · private nonprofit | $23,577 | $24,995 | $36,393 | $27,000 | 115% |
| 143 | Northwestern State University of LouisianaNatchitoches, LA · public | $23,529 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $22,885 | 97% |
| 144 | Appalachian StateBoone, NC · public | $23,304 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,000 | 112% |
| 145 | University of DenverDenver, CO · private nonprofit | $23,262 | Not adjusted | $46,789 | $24,250 | 104% |
| 146 | SMUDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $23,159 | $23,861 | $35,194 | $18,417 | 80% |
| 147 | Ramapo College of New JerseyMahwah, NJ · public | $23,127 | $21,255 | $40,909 | $23,541 | 102% |
| 148 | Ithaca CollegeIthaca, NY · private nonprofit | $23,119 | $21,422 | $47,526 | $27,000 | 117% |
| 149 | Utah StateLogan, UT · public | $22,983 | $23,247 | $37,305 | $13,500 | 59% |
| 150 | Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiCorpus Christi, TX · public | $22,833 | $23,525 | $50,428 | $26,544 | 116% |
| 151 | BYUProvo, UT · private nonprofit | $22,625 | $22,885 | $44,848 | $10,460 | 46% |
| 152 | University of FloridaGainesville, FL · public | $22,559 | $21,814 | $40,213 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 153 | UMKCKansas City, MO · public | $22,315 | $24,571 | $34,674 | $23,089 | 103% |
| 154 | University of MichiganAnn Arbor, MI · public | $22,272 | Not adjusted | $32,036 | $19,397 | 87% |
| 155 | University of New HavenWest Haven, CT · private nonprofit | $22,171 | Not adjusted | $39,704 | $27,000 | 122% |
| 156 | UCLALos Angeles, CA · public | $22,125 | $19,983 | $50,858 | $23,119 | 104% |
| 157 | Northeastern UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $21,978 | Not adjusted | $61,223 | $26,568 | 121% |
| 158 | UCFOrlando, FL · public | $21,957 | $21,232 | $51,751 | $20,567 | 94% |
| 159 | Elmhurst UniversityElmhurst, IL · private nonprofit | $21,759 | $21,768 | $38,722 | $28,125 | 129% |
| 160 | Western Connecticut StateDanbury, CT · public | $21,659 | $20,904 | Not reported | $26,025 | 120% |
| 161 | Stevens Institute of TechnologyHoboken, NJ · private nonprofit | $21,623 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 125% |
| 162 | UC San DiegoLa Jolla, CA · public | $21,592 | $19,501 | $44,134 | $18,938 | 88% |
| 163 | SUNY FredoniaFredonia, NY · public | $21,524 | $19,944 | $32,164 | $27,000 | 125% |
| 164 | Cal State LALos Angeles, CA · public | $21,509 | $19,426 | Not reported | $12,500 | 58% |
| 165 | Albright CollegeReading, PA · private nonprofit | $21,285 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 127% |
| 166 | Jacksonville UniversityJacksonville, FL · private nonprofit | $21,219 | $20,518 | Not reported | $25,000 | 118% |
| 167 | Millikin UniversityDecatur, IL · private nonprofit | $21,138 | $21,147 | $38,433 | $26,996 | 128% |
| 168 | Cal Poly PomonaPomona, CA · public | $20,887 | $18,865 | $48,450 | $18,000 | 86% |
| 169 | University of Nebraska at OmahaOmaha, NE · public | $20,881 | $23,175 | $29,586 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 170 | Texas A&M International UniversityLaredo, TX · public | $20,788 | $21,418 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 171 | Rollins CollegeWinter Park, FL · private nonprofit | $20,745 | $20,060 | $36,821 | $27,000 | 130% |
| 172 | Rider UniversityLawrenceville, NJ · private nonprofit | $20,727 | Not adjusted | $40,624 | $27,000 | 130% |
| 173 | California Lutheran UniversityThousand Oaks, CA · private nonprofit | $20,650 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,980 | 126% |
| 174 | Bowling Green StateBowling Green, OH · public | $20,632 | Not adjusted | $37,873 | $27,000 | 131% |
| 175 | San Diego StateSan Diego, CA · public | $20,440 | $18,461 | $34,258 | $15,131 | 74% |
| 176 | UC RiversideRiverside, CA · public | $20,408 | $18,432 | Not reported | $26,651 | 131% |
| 177 | University of LouisvilleLouisville, KY · public | $20,125 | Not adjusted | $44,130 | $20,745 | 103% |
| 178 | Biola UniversityLa Mirada, CA · private nonprofit | $19,978 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,417 | 132% |
| 179 | Columbia College ChicagoChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $19,943 | $19,951 | $32,406 | $27,000 | 135% |
| 180 | Metropolitan State University of DenverDenver, CO · public | $19,797 | Not adjusted | $37,991 | $30,971 | 156% |
| 181 | Towson UniversityTowson, MD · public | $19,618 | $18,691 | $41,706 | $19,102 | 97% |
| 182 | Temple UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · public | $19,507 | $19,992 | $32,258 | $24,000 | 123% |
| 183 | Florida StateTallahassee, FL · public | $19,429 | Not adjusted | $41,660 | $23,992 | 123% |
| 184 | Miami UniversityOxford, OH · public | $19,353 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 140% |
| 185 | Lipscomb UniversityNashville, TN · private nonprofit | $19,352 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 186 | University of Central OklahomaEdmond, OK · public | $19,162 | $21,814 | $32,285 | $23,125 | 121% |
| 187 | DePaul UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $19,155 | Not adjusted | $40,267 | $23,334 | 122% |
| 188 | City College of New YorkNew York, NY · public | $19,145 | $17,740 | $40,856 | $20,000 | 104% |
| 189 | Oral Roberts UniversityTulsa, OK · private nonprofit | $19,126 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 190 | California Institute of the ArtsValencia, CA · private nonprofit | $18,896 | $17,066 | $32,376 | $23,125 | 122% |
| 191 | Oklahoma City UniversityOklahoma City, OK · private nonprofit | $18,784 | Not adjusted | $33,478 | $26,456 | 141% |
| 192 | Syracuse UniversitySyracuse, NY · private nonprofit | $18,574 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 193 | New Jersey City UniversityJersey City, NJ · public | $18,544 | $17,043 | $33,547 | $22,500 | 121% |
| 194 | Penn StateUniversity Park, PA · public | $18,462 | Not adjusted | $24,816 | $26,923 | 146% |
| 195 | SUNY CortlandCortland, NY · public | $18,380 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 196 | Cal State Long BeachLong Beach, CA · public | $18,352 | $16,575 | Not reported | $20,550 | 112% |
| 197 | CSUNNorthridge, CA · public | $18,226 | $16,461 | $35,153 | $15,933 | 87% |
| 198 | Berklee College of MusicBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $18,177 | Not adjusted | $33,368 | $24,979 | 137% |
| 199 | SUNY Purchase CollegePurchase, NY · public | $17,887 | $16,574 | $31,045 | $22,179 | 124% |
| 200 | Kutztown University of PennsylvaniaKutztown, PA · public | $17,725 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 152% |
| 201 | Pacific Lutheran UniversityTacoma, WA · private nonprofit | $17,711 | $16,550 | $39,968 | $26,815 | 151% |
| 202 | Portland StatePortland, OR · public | $17,638 | $17,064 | $20,098 | $27,846 | 158% |
| 203 | SUNY New PaltzNew Paltz, NY · public | $17,406 | $16,128 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 204 | University of ArizonaTucson, AZ · public | $17,293 | $17,177 | $39,164 | $14,800 | 86% |
| 205 | Oberlin CollegeOberlin, OH · private nonprofit | $17,141 | Not adjusted | $32,993 | $26,200 | 153% |
| 206 | University of KentuckyLexington, KY · public | $17,040 | Not adjusted | $36,411 | $23,000 | 135% |
| 207 | Johns Hopkins UniversityBaltimore, MD · private nonprofit | $16,479 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $23,250 | 141% |
| 208 | IU BloomingtonBloomington, IN · public | $15,911 | Not adjusted | $42,250 | $20,769 | 131% |
| 209 | Stetson UniversityDeLand, FL · private nonprofit | $15,905 | $15,380 | $28,018 | $26,548 | 167% |
| 210 | Inter American University of Puerto Rico-MetroSan Juan, PR · private nonprofit | $15,884 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $11,875 | 75% |
| 211 | Western Washington UniversityBellingham, WA · public | $15,834 | $14,796 | $39,419 | $20,055 | 127% |
| 212 | ASUTempe, AZ · public | $15,721 | $15,615 | $27,211 | $21,504 | 137% |
| 213 | UNC GreensboroGreensboro, NC · public | $15,670 | $16,613 | $44,545 | $26,000 | 166% |
| 214 | Hofstra UniversityHempstead, NY · private nonprofit | $15,592 | Not adjusted | $55,031 | $26,500 | 170% |
| 215 | University of MiamiCoral Gables, FL · private nonprofit | $15,492 | Not adjusted | $40,816 | $13,998 | 90% |
| 216 | University of GeorgiaAthens, GA · public | $15,289 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $22,344 | 146% |
| 217 | Chapman UniversityOrange, CA · private nonprofit | $14,538 | $13,130 | $44,976 | $27,000 | 186% |
| 218 | University of RochesterRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $14,310 | $13,260 | $34,412 | $26,769 | 187% |
| 219 | UC BerkeleyBerkeley, CA · public | $14,166 | $12,794 | Not reported | $12,800 | 90% |
| 220 | UL LafayetteLafayette, LA · public | $13,479 | $15,281 | Not reported | $25,115 | 186% |
| 221 | UIUCChampaign, IL · public | $13,128 | $13,134 | $32,182 | $24,625 | 188% |
| 222 | USCLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $12,947 | $11,693 | $24,763 | $20,976 | 162% |
| 223 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $12,875 | Not adjusted | $32,173 | $23,946 | 186% |
| 224 | The New SchoolNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $12,109 | $11,220 | $23,875 | $24,000 | 198% |
| 225 | Baylor UniversityWaco, TX · private nonprofit | $10,210 | $10,520 | $38,033 | $27,000 | 264% |
| 226 | Puerto Rico Conservatory of MusicSan Juan, PR · public | $5,005 | Not adjusted | $33,392 | $12,250 | 245% |