| 1 | Duke UniversityDurham, NC · private nonprofit | $121,088 | Not adjusted | $131,658 | $13,000 | 11% |
| 2 | Tufts UniversityMedford, MA · private nonprofit | $110,512 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $17,750 | 16% |
| 3 | MITCambridge, MA · private nonprofit | $109,288 | Not adjusted | $226,193 | $10,003 | 9% |
| 4 | Dartmouth CollegeHanover, NH · private nonprofit | $108,255 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $11,617 | 11% |
| 5 | Vanderbilt UniversityNashville, TN · private nonprofit | $103,812 | Not adjusted | $140,068 | $10,000 | 10% |
| 6 | University of ChicagoChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $100,421 | Not adjusted | $146,679 | $12,000 | 12% |
| 7 | Bowdoin CollegeBrunswick, ME · private nonprofit | $90,213 | Not adjusted | $159,954 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 8 | Georgetown UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $88,081 | Not adjusted | $138,020 | $17,500 | 20% |
| 9 | Cornell UniversityIthaca, NY · private nonprofit | $87,251 | Not adjusted | $162,763 | $14,146 | 16% |
| 10 | Rose-Hulman Institute of TechnologyTerre Haute, IN · private nonprofit | $85,977 | Not adjusted | $122,674 | $25,000 | 29% |
| 11 | Johns Hopkins UniversityBaltimore, MD · private nonprofit | $83,171 | Not adjusted | $138,612 | $10,859 | 13% |
| 12 | University of MichiganAnn Arbor, MI · public | $80,676 | Not adjusted | $107,395 | $21,589 | 27% |
| 13 | RPITroy, NY · private nonprofit | $80,196 | Not adjusted | $106,266 | $24,250 | 30% |
| 14 | WashUSt. Louis, MO · private nonprofit | $79,799 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $18,700 | 23% |
| 15 | Northwestern UniversityEvanston, IL · private nonprofit | $79,530 | $79,563 | $119,511 | $12,418 | 16% |
| 16 | University of MarylandCollege Park, MD · public | $79,129 | $75,390 | $101,607 | $19,500 | 25% |
| 17 | Amherst CollegeAmherst, MA · private nonprofit | $78,500 | Not adjusted | $125,945 | $14,745 | 19% |
| 18 | Northeastern UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $76,392 | $72,234 | $98,407 | $21,750 | 28% |
| 19 | Villanova UniversityVillanova, PA · private nonprofit | $75,481 | Not adjusted | $95,240 | $25,454 | 34% |
| 20 | Bentley UniversityWaltham, MA · private nonprofit | $74,737 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,334 | 26% |
| 21 | SMUDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $74,516 | $76,776 | $89,571 | $21,000 | 28% |
| 22 | Boston CollegeChestnut Hill, MA · private nonprofit | $74,144 | $70,108 | $113,093 | $18,025 | 24% |
| 23 | Fordham UniversityBronx, NY · private nonprofit | $73,204 | Not adjusted | $86,926 | $26,949 | 37% |
| 24 | Swarthmore CollegeSwarthmore, PA · private nonprofit | $72,656 | Not adjusted | $143,223 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 25 | Drexel UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $70,313 | Not adjusted | $89,989 | $30,899 | 44% |
| 26 | UW-MadisonMadison, WI · public | $67,744 | $71,995 | $100,406 | $20,500 | 30% |
| 27 | NJITNewark, NJ · public | $65,725 | $60,406 | $91,649 | $26,190 | 40% |
| 28 | Notre DameNotre Dame, IN · private nonprofit | $65,302 | Not adjusted | $99,072 | $19,000 | 29% |
| 29 | Boston UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $64,604 | $61,087 | $71,541 | $19,750 | 31% |
| 30 | Trinity CollegeHartford, CT · private nonprofit | $63,076 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 | College of the Holy CrossWorcester, MA · private nonprofit | $61,761 | $58,399 | $105,706 | $27,000 | 44% |
| 32 | University of Mary WashingtonFredericksburg, VA · public | $61,247 | Not adjusted | $63,457 | $24,475 | 40% |
| 33 | UVACharlottesville, VA · public | $60,784 | $60,120 | $133,210 | $19,500 | 32% |
| 34 | University of IowaIowa City, IA · public | $60,612 | $69,064 | $74,686 | $21,738 | 36% |
| 35 | William & MaryWilliamsburg, VA · public | $60,494 | Not adjusted | $114,526 | $20,750 | 34% |
| 36 | UT AustinAustin, TX · public | $60,011 | $61,831 | $86,814 | $20,500 | 34% |
| 37 | Penn StateUniversity Park, PA · public | $59,629 | $61,113 | $85,203 | $25,000 | 42% |
| 38 | IU BloomingtonBloomington, IN · public | $59,277 | Not adjusted | $78,374 | $22,000 | 37% |
| 39 | Temple UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · public | $59,167 | Not adjusted | $63,318 | $22,500 | 38% |
| 40 | University of Nebraska at OmahaOmaha, NE · public | $58,995 | $65,475 | $74,053 | $26,069 | 44% |
| 41 | St Olaf CollegeNorthfield, MN · private nonprofit | $58,825 | Not adjusted | $85,214 | $23,000 | 39% |
| 42 | JMUHarrisonburg, VA · public | $58,810 | $58,168 | $82,836 | $20,876 | 35% |
| 43 | IU EastRichmond, IN · public | $58,764 | Not adjusted | $56,971 | $22,388 | 38% |
| 44 | NYUNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $58,481 | $54,189 | $121,490 | $19,500 | 33% |
| 45 | UT DallasRichardson, TX · public | $58,238 | $60,004 | Not reported | $19,745 | 34% |
| 46 | University of MinnesotaMinneapolis, MN · public | $58,153 | $58,966 | $81,554 | $22,095 | 38% |
| 47 | St Lawrence UniversityCanton, NY · private nonprofit | $58,047 | Not adjusted | $87,196 | $25,000 | 43% |
| 48 | Athens StateAthens, AL · public | $57,584 | $64,830 | $53,236 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 49 | Seattle UniversitySeattle, WA · private nonprofit | $57,551 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $23,281 | 40% |
| 50 | University of MemphisMemphis, TN · public | $57,310 | $62,382 | $74,774 | $24,125 | 42% |
| 51 | Macalester CollegeSaint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $57,166 | Not adjusted | $75,713 | $22,483 | 39% |
| 52 | Towson UniversityTowson, MD · public | $56,443 | $53,776 | $80,195 | $25,000 | 44% |
| 53 | UW-MilwaukeeMilwaukee, WI · public | $56,284 | $59,816 | $87,751 | $27,000 | 48% |
| 54 | University of MissouriColumbia, MO · public | $56,132 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $18,500 | 33% |
| 55 | Tulane University of LouisianaNew Orleans, LA · private nonprofit | $55,916 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $14,957 | 27% |
| 56 | Virginia TechBlacksburg, VA · public | $55,731 | $55,122 | $70,431 | $23,250 | 42% |
| 57 | DePaul UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $55,586 | $55,609 | $92,944 | $26,154 | 47% |
| 58 | University of Minnesota-DuluthDuluth, MN · public | $55,482 | $56,258 | $74,490 | $23,975 | 43% |
| 59 | University of Rhode IslandKingston, RI · public | $55,330 | $54,097 | $70,156 | $23,610 | 43% |
| 60 | Williams CollegeWilliamstown, MA · private nonprofit | $55,193 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $13,807 | 25% |
| 61 | RutgersNew Brunswick, NJ · public | $54,953 | $50,506 | $97,521 | $23,000 | 42% |
| 62 | University of ArizonaTucson, AZ · public | $54,781 | $54,413 | $81,236 | $18,999 | 35% |
| 63 | George MasonFairfax, VA · public | $54,711 | $54,114 | $85,621 | $24,000 | 44% |
| 64 | University of HoustonHouston, TX · public | $54,710 | $56,369 | $64,880 | $20,100 | 37% |
| 65 | Augsburg UniversityMinneapolis, MN · private nonprofit | $54,387 | $55,147 | Not reported | $26,452 | 49% |
| 66 | Kent StateKent, OH · public | $54,367 | $58,602 | $58,637 | $19,250 | 35% |
| 67 | UMBCBaltimore, MD · public | $54,362 | $51,794 | $86,534 | $16,875 | 31% |
| 68 | Stockton UniversityGalloway, NJ · public | $53,915 | $49,552 | $66,331 | $25,984 | 48% |
| 69 | Hamilton CollegeClinton, NY · private nonprofit | $53,698 | Not adjusted | $94,417 | $16,275 | 30% |
| 70 | UNC Chapel HillChapel Hill, NC · public | $53,402 | $56,614 | $101,719 | $14,500 | 27% |
| 71 | UConnStorrs, CT · public | $53,284 | $51,427 | $65,438 | $23,750 | 45% |
| 72 | Syracuse UniversitySyracuse, NY · private nonprofit | $53,223 | $49,317 | Not reported | $27,000 | 51% |
| 73 | Cal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CA · public | $53,136 | $47,991 | $78,202 | $16,718 | 31% |
| 74 | UNTDenton, TX · public | $53,133 | $54,744 | $63,783 | $23,689 | 45% |
| 75 | Ohio StateColumbus, OH · public | $52,921 | $57,043 | $75,971 | $20,500 | 39% |
| 76 | Stephen F. AustinNacogdoches, TX · public | $52,774 | $54,374 | $58,594 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 77 | ASUTempe, AZ · public | $52,729 | $52,374 | $84,496 | $21,500 | 41% |
| 78 | CU DenverDenver, CO · public | $52,695 | $51,134 | $71,496 | $27,000 | 51% |
| 79 | Saint Norbert CollegeDe Pere, WI · private nonprofit | $52,644 | $55,948 | Not reported | $27,000 | 51% |
| 80 | Illinois StateNormal, IL · public | $52,597 | $52,619 | $65,120 | $20,309 | 39% |
| 81 | Carthage CollegeKenosha, WI · private nonprofit | $52,593 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 51% |
| 82 | UC San DiegoLa Jolla, CA · public | $52,339 | $47,271 | $70,456 | $16,250 | 31% |
| 83 | University of DelawareNewark, DE · public | $52,308 | Not adjusted | $92,170 | $27,000 | 52% |
| 84 | UH-Clear LakeHouston, TX · public | $52,160 | $53,742 | $60,011 | $16,392 | 31% |
| 85 | Vassar CollegePoughkeepsie, NY · private nonprofit | $52,085 | Not adjusted | $77,602 | $19,000 | 36% |
| 86 | East Texas A&M UniversityCommerce, TX · public | $52,044 | $53,622 | $79,846 | $19,333 | 37% |
| 87 | Monmouth UniversityWest Long Branch, NJ · private nonprofit | $51,980 | $47,774 | $73,949 | $26,994 | 52% |
| 88 | Whitworth UniversitySpokane, WA · private nonprofit | $51,950 | $48,546 | $74,637 | $27,000 | 52% |
| 89 | UT ArlingtonArlington, TX · public | $51,443 | $53,003 | $58,273 | $17,161 | 33% |
| 90 | Iowa StateAmes, IA · public | $51,422 | $58,593 | $75,294 | $22,942 | 45% |
| 91 | SNHUManchester, NH · private nonprofit | $51,396 | Not adjusted | $69,545 | $30,833 | 60% |
| 92 | UCFOrlando, FL · public | $51,315 | $49,621 | Not reported | $11,692 | 23% |
| 93 | McKendree UniversityLebanon, IL · private nonprofit | $51,157 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,750 | 43% |
| 94 | Old Dominion UniversityNorfolk, VA · public | $50,912 | $50,356 | $64,496 | $23,000 | 45% |
| 95 | Montclair StateMontclair, NJ · public | $50,810 | $46,698 | $60,997 | $22,125 | 44% |
| 96 | TCNJEwing, NJ · public | $50,762 | $46,654 | $77,172 | $26,000 | 51% |
| 97 | Pomona CollegeClaremont, CA · private nonprofit | $50,712 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 98 | Rowan UniversityGlassboro, NJ · public | $50,698 | $46,595 | $62,698 | $20,898 | 41% |
| 99 | Providence CollegeProvidence, RI · private nonprofit | $50,697 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 53% |
| 100 | Rider UniversityLawrenceville, NJ · private nonprofit | $50,478 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 101 | Rice UniversityHouston, TX · private nonprofit | $50,286 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 102 | UW-WhitewaterWhitewater, WI · public | $50,285 | $53,441 | $56,282 | $22,248 | 44% |
| 103 | University of South CarolinaColumbia, SC · public | $49,949 | Not adjusted | $74,650 | $22,700 | 45% |
| 104 | Florida StateTallahassee, FL · public | $49,919 | $48,271 | $63,456 | $27,811 | 56% |
| 105 | Texas StateSan Marcos, TX · public | $49,708 | $51,215 | $61,642 | $26,000 | 52% |
| 106 | UW-La CrosseLa Crosse, WI · public | $49,651 | $52,767 | $72,149 | $23,000 | 46% |
| 107 | Northern Arizona UniversityFlagstaff, AZ · public | $49,588 | $49,255 | $62,616 | $19,468 | 39% |
| 108 | UMass LowellLowell, MA · public | $49,571 | $46,873 | $73,307 | $25,539 | 52% |
| 109 | Miami UniversityOxford, OH · public | $49,541 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $18,850 | 38% |
| 110 | FIUMiami, FL · public | $49,507 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 111 | UH-DowntownHouston, TX · public | $49,496 | $50,997 | Not reported | $17,004 | 34% |
| 112 | PurdueWest Lafayette, IN · public | $49,387 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $18,820 | 38% |
| 113 | Duquesne UniversityPittsburgh, PA · private nonprofit | $49,314 | Not adjusted | $72,440 | $26,940 | 55% |
| 114 | Salisbury UniversitySalisbury, MD · public | $49,125 | $46,804 | $68,795 | $23,250 | 47% |
| 115 | Metropolitan State University of DenverDenver, CO · public | $48,997 | $47,546 | $71,486 | $33,279 | 68% |
| 116 | Texas Woman's UniversityDenton, TX · public | $48,927 | $50,411 | $56,200 | $17,812 | 36% |
| 117 | Hunter CollegeNew York, NY · public | $48,918 | $45,328 | $80,498 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 118 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $48,914 | $52,724 | Not reported | $20,970 | 43% |
| 119 | University of UtahSalt Lake City, UT · public | $48,842 | $49,403 | Not reported | $24,625 | 50% |
| 120 | East Stroudsburg University of PennsylvaniaEast Stroudsburg, PA · public | $48,828 | $50,043 | $56,334 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 121 | Shippensburg University of PennsylvaniaShippensburg, PA · public | $48,772 | $49,986 | $60,732 | $26,483 | 54% |
| 122 | UIUCChampaign, IL · public | $48,728 | $48,748 | $81,840 | $20,847 | 43% |
| 123 | University of KansasLawrence, KS · public | $48,726 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 55% |
| 124 | Millersville University of PennsylvaniaMillersville, PA · public | $48,724 | Not adjusted | $53,549 | $25,900 | 53% |
| 125 | Central Connecticut StateNew Britain, CT · public | $48,660 | $46,965 | $66,938 | $25,000 | 51% |
| 126 | UW-Eau ClaireEau Claire, WI · public | $48,609 | $51,659 | $69,642 | $24,937 | 51% |
| 127 | Bridgewater StateBridgewater, MA · public | $48,457 | $45,819 | $64,119 | $27,000 | 56% |
| 128 | Missouri StateSpringfield, MO · public | $48,188 | $53,061 | $69,005 | $19,922 | 41% |
| 129 | Sam Houston StateHuntsville, TX · public | $48,114 | $49,573 | $58,286 | $28,000 | 58% |
| 130 | Mississippi StateMississippi State, MS · public | $48,084 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $22,050 | 46% |
| 131 | Michigan StateEast Lansing, MI · public | $47,951 | $49,836 | $71,880 | $21,500 | 45% |
| 132 | Westfield StateWestfield, MA · public | $47,922 | $45,313 | $63,390 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 133 | Ursinus CollegeCollegeville, PA · private nonprofit | $47,918 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 134 | Colorado StateFort Collins, CO · public | $47,835 | $46,418 | $74,186 | $21,020 | 44% |
| 135 | Binghamton UniversityVestal, NY · public | $47,822 | $44,312 | $90,593 | $19,725 | 41% |
| 136 | Clemson UniversityClemson, SC · public | $47,529 | $50,698 | $85,098 | $22,500 | 47% |
| 137 | Slippery Rock University of PennsylvaniaSlippery Rock, PA · public | $47,277 | $48,453 | $53,302 | $26,500 | 56% |
| 138 | UTRGVEdinburg, TX · public | $47,199 | $48,630 | $61,938 | $12,225 | 26% |
| 139 | University of GeorgiaAthens, GA · public | $47,188 | $49,005 | $75,014 | $20,645 | 44% |
| 140 | Marquette UniversityMilwaukee, WI · private nonprofit | $47,141 | Not adjusted | $76,783 | $20,500 | 43% |
| 141 | Oklahoma StateStillwater, OK · public | $46,943 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $23,301 | 50% |
| 142 | Bowling Green StateBowling Green, OH · public | $46,678 | $50,314 | $61,120 | $24,000 | 51% |
| 143 | UC BerkeleyBerkeley, CA · public | $46,674 | $42,155 | $87,173 | $20,500 | 44% |
| 144 | University of WashingtonSeattle, WA · public | $46,585 | $43,532 | $96,036 | $15,501 | 33% |
| 145 | South Dakota StateBrookings, SD · public | $46,520 | Not adjusted | $57,178 | $18,000 | 39% |
| 146 | UC Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara, CA · public | $46,447 | $41,950 | $75,626 | $17,000 | 37% |
| 147 | University of Nevada-RenoReno, NV · public | $46,365 | $46,375 | $77,008 | $15,000 | 32% |
| 148 | University of North FloridaJacksonville, FL · public | $46,176 | $44,652 | Not reported | $17,345 | 38% |
| 149 | UABBirmingham, AL · public | $46,130 | $51,935 | $52,520 | $25,350 | 55% |
| 150 | Texas A&M International UniversityLaredo, TX · public | $46,055 | $47,451 | $57,950 | $8,000 | 17% |
| 151 | UW-Stevens PointStevens Point, WI · public | $46,041 | $48,930 | Not reported | $23,642 | 51% |
| 152 | University of FloridaGainesville, FL · public | $46,036 | $44,516 | $86,226 | $16,675 | 36% |
| 153 | University at BuffaloBuffalo, NY · public | $46,016 | $42,639 | $67,072 | $18,750 | 41% |
| 154 | UC IrvineIrvine, CA · public | $45,924 | $41,478 | $75,692 | $19,000 | 41% |
| 155 | Eastern Connecticut StateWillimantic, CT · public | $45,858 | $44,260 | $58,780 | $21,897 | 48% |
| 156 | Texas A&MCollege Station, TX · public | $45,771 | $47,159 | $61,876 | $18,223 | 40% |
| 157 | University at AlbanyAlbany, NY · public | $45,744 | $42,387 | $55,615 | $22,803 | 50% |
| 158 | University of North GeorgiaDahlonega, GA · public | $45,533 | $47,286 | $55,484 | $22,750 | 50% |
| 159 | Texas TechLubbock, TX · public | $45,476 | $46,855 | $60,209 | $29,750 | 65% |
| 160 | University of RochesterRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $45,426 | Not adjusted | $119,738 | $22,500 | 50% |
| 161 | IU IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · public | $45,397 | $48,642 | $53,149 | $23,868 | 53% |
| 162 | Grand Valley StateAllendale, MI · public | $45,349 | $47,132 | $54,584 | $27,000 | 60% |
| 163 | Oregon StateCorvallis, OR · public | $45,204 | $43,734 | $63,194 | $19,417 | 43% |
| 164 | Baylor UniversityWaco, TX · private nonprofit | $45,195 | $46,565 | $59,531 | $25,000 | 55% |
| 165 | Middle Tennessee StateMurfreesboro, TN · public | $45,184 | $49,183 | $57,922 | $18,750 | 41% |
| 166 | Cal State FullertonFullerton, CA · public | $44,903 | $40,555 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 167 | Northern Illinois UniversityDekalb, IL · public | $44,857 | $44,876 | $73,553 | $25,044 | 56% |
| 167 | University of AlabamaTuscaloosa, AL · public | $44,857 | Not adjusted | $69,002 | $20,000 | 45% |
| 169 | University of Northern ColoradoGreeley, CO · public | $44,668 | $43,345 | $60,194 | $20,700 | 46% |
| 170 | University of New MexicoAlbuquerque, NM · public | $44,639 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,219 | 48% |
| 171 | Commonwealth University of PennsylvaniaBloomsburg, PA · public | $44,263 | $45,364 | $62,540 | $24,293 | 55% |
| 172 | San Francisco StateSan Francisco, CA · public | $44,257 | $39,972 | $75,911 | $18,697 | 42% |
| 173 | LSUBaton Rouge, LA · public | $44,136 | $50,037 | $67,143 | $15,000 | 34% |
| 174 | Purdue Fort WayneFort Wayne, IN · public | $43,893 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,500 | 49% |
| 175 | SUNY College at GeneseoGeneseo, NY · public | $43,803 | $40,588 | $70,445 | $19,450 | 44% |
| 176 | VCURichmond, VA · public | $43,784 | $43,306 | Not reported | $27,000 | 62% |
| 177 | NC StateRaleigh, NC · public | $43,585 | $46,207 | Not reported | $21,256 | 49% |
| 178 | Georgia StateAtlanta, GA · public | $43,315 | $44,983 | $62,151 | $19,544 | 45% |
| 179 | University of Nebraska-LincolnLincoln, NE · public | $43,225 | $47,973 | $73,518 | $19,261 | 45% |
| 180 | Worcester StateWorcester, MA · public | $43,169 | $40,819 | Not reported | $27,000 | 63% |
| 181 | UTSASan Antonio, TX · public | $43,127 | $44,435 | $64,219 | $24,151 | 56% |
| 182 | Pennsylvania Western UniversityCalifornia, PA · public | $43,105 | $44,178 | $56,401 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 183 | Kansas StateManhattan, KS · public | $43,067 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,250 | 49% |
| 184 | USFTampa, FL · public | $43,011 | $41,591 | $55,118 | $24,122 | 56% |
| 185 | UNC CharlotteCharlotte, NC · public | $42,740 | $45,311 | $68,817 | $25,000 | 58% |
| 186 | University of Northern IowaCedar Falls, IA · public | $42,729 | $48,687 | $52,184 | $19,723 | 46% |
| 187 | UMass AmherstAmherst, MA · public | $42,682 | $40,359 | $84,846 | $23,250 | 54% |
| 188 | UL LafayetteLafayette, LA · public | $42,475 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $24,200 | 57% |
| 189 | UTEPEl Paso, TX · public | $42,424 | $43,710 | $57,385 | $17,195 | 41% |
| 190 | William Paterson University of New JerseyWayne, NJ · public | $42,187 | $38,773 | $70,526 | $24,010 | 57% |
| 191 | FAUBoca Raton, FL · public | $41,866 | $40,484 | $53,969 | $22,755 | 54% |
| 192 | Assumption UniversityWorcester, MA · private nonprofit | $41,695 | Not adjusted | $71,748 | $27,000 | 65% |
| 193 | University of ArkansasFayetteville, AR · public | $41,409 | Not adjusted | $63,660 | $16,500 | 40% |
| 194 | CU BoulderBoulder, CO · public | $41,176 | $39,957 | $82,787 | $20,960 | 51% |
| 195 | Cleveland StateCleveland, OH · public | $41,164 | $44,370 | $61,553 | $26,000 | 63% |
| 196 | University of Central ArkansasConway, AR · public | $40,993 | $47,153 | Not reported | $16,711 | 41% |
| 197 | East Carolina UniversityGreenville, NC · public | $40,888 | $43,348 | $53,015 | $21,500 | 53% |
| 198 | Lehman CollegeBronx, NY · public | $40,886 | $37,885 | $61,161 | $16,872 | 41% |
| 199 | Appalachian StateBoone, NC · public | $40,856 | $43,314 | $61,271 | $17,500 | 43% |
| 200 | UC Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CA · public | $40,798 | $36,848 | $76,366 | $19,232 | 47% |
| 201 | University of Oklahoma-Norman CampusNorman, OK · public | $40,531 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $16,500 | 41% |
| 202 | Kean UniversityUnion, NJ · public | $40,235 | $36,979 | $63,214 | $27,000 | 67% |
| 203 | UH ManoaHonolulu, HI · public | $39,963 | Not adjusted | $63,061 | $18,197 | 46% |
| 204 | Wright StateDayton, OH · public | $39,950 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $20,750 | 52% |
| 205 | University of KentuckyLexington, KY · public | $39,211 | $43,491 | $58,171 | $22,500 | 57% |
| 206 | University of TennesseeKnoxville, TN · public | $39,043 | $42,498 | $50,409 | $25,000 | 64% |
| 207 | Sonoma StateRohnert Park, CA · public | $38,699 | $34,952 | $63,072 | $18,212 | 47% |
| 208 | CSUNNorthridge, CA · public | $38,598 | $34,861 | $64,465 | $16,949 | 44% |
| 209 | UCLALos Angeles, CA · public | $38,449 | $34,726 | $91,295 | $14,920 | 39% |
| 210 | Chico StateChico, CA · public | $38,212 | $34,512 | $62,551 | $15,000 | 39% |
| 211 | University of PittsburghPittsburgh, PA · public | $37,937 | $38,881 | $69,210 | $27,000 | 71% |
| 212 | Cal State LALos Angeles, CA · public | $37,845 | $34,181 | Not reported | $13,053 | 34% |
| 213 | University of Puget SoundTacoma, WA · private nonprofit | $37,610 | Not adjusted | $81,474 | $22,000 | 58% |
| 214 | Cal State Dominguez HillsCarson, CA · public | $37,568 | $33,931 | Not reported | $21,310 | 57% |
| 215 | Portland StatePortland, OR · public | $37,427 | $36,210 | $68,456 | $26,480 | 71% |
| 216 | Stanislaus StateTurlock, CA · public | $37,292 | $33,681 | Not reported | $14,737 | 40% |
| 217 | UCCSColorado Springs, CO · public | $37,197 | $36,095 | Not reported | $22,500 | 60% |
| 218 | Stony Brook UniversityStony Brook, NY · public | $36,784 | $34,084 | $80,309 | $22,500 | 61% |
| 219 | Florida Gulf Coast UniversityFort Myers, FL · public | $36,114 | Not adjusted | $57,703 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 220 | Georgia Southern UniversityStatesboro, GA · public | $35,511 | Not adjusted | $60,055 | $24,650 | 69% |
| 221 | College of Staten IslandStaten Island, NY · public | $35,307 | $32,716 | Not reported | $12,500 | 35% |
| 222 | Western Carolina UniversityCullowhee, NC · public | $34,802 | $36,895 | $43,145 | $27,000 | 78% |
| 223 | University of Nevada-Las VegasLas Vegas, NV · public | $34,624 | $34,631 | Not reported | $24,853 | 72% |
| 224 | St. Joseph's University-New YorkBrooklyn, NY · private nonprofit | $34,531 | Not adjusted | $62,529 | $21,697 | 63% |
| 225 | Montana StateBozeman, MT · public | $34,475 | $36,426 | $70,536 | $24,000 | 70% |
| 226 | Cal State Channel IslandsCamarillo, CA · public | $34,118 | $30,815 | Not reported | $15,603 | 46% |
| 227 | UNC AshevilleAsheville, NC · public | $33,651 | $35,675 | $51,282 | $24,455 | 73% |
| 228 | Arkansas StateJonesboro, AR · public | $32,625 | Not adjusted | $43,276 | $20,500 | 63% |
| 229 | SUNY CortlandCortland, NY · public | $32,451 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,000 | 77% |
| 230 | Cal State Long BeachLong Beach, CA · public | $32,162 | $29,048 | $59,026 | $18,000 | 56% |
| 231 | SUNY OneontaOneonta, NY · public | $31,916 | $29,573 | $67,898 | $17,750 | 56% |
| 232 | UMSLSaint Louis, MO · public | $31,856 | $35,077 | $60,849 | $21,143 | 66% |
| 233 | Queens CollegeQueens, NY · public | $31,747 | $29,417 | $74,200 | $11,745 | 37% |
| 234 | Troy UniversityTroy, AL · public | $31,339 | Not adjusted | $53,047 | $17,500 | 56% |
| 235 | Sacramento StateSacramento, CA · public | $30,851 | $27,864 | $63,062 | $17,204 | 56% |
| 236 | New Jersey City UniversityJersey City, NJ · public | $30,605 | $28,128 | $54,338 | $20,250 | 66% |
| 237 | University of VermontBurlington, VT · public | $30,408 | Not adjusted | $81,078 | $19,000 | 62% |
| 238 | Brooklyn CollegeBrooklyn, NY · public | $29,957 | $27,758 | $76,687 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 239 | Cal Poly PomonaPomona, CA · public | $29,697 | $26,822 | $66,222 | $15,038 | 51% |
| 240 | UC DavisDavis, CA · public | $29,300 | $26,463 | $62,895 | $13,000 | 44% |
| 241 | Cal State San BernardinoSan Bernardino, CA · public | $29,219 | $26,390 | $62,031 | $15,108 | 52% |
| 242 | UC RiversideRiverside, CA · public | $27,227 | $24,591 | $63,375 | $18,500 | 68% |
| 243 | University of OregonEugene, OR · public | $25,241 | $24,420 | $78,678 | $15,475 | 61% |
| 244 | UNC GreensboroGreensboro, NC · public | $24,619 | Not adjusted | $53,880 | $25,661 | 104% |
| 245 | Morehead StateMorehead, KY · public | $24,257 | $26,905 | $45,601 | $24,218 | 100% |
| 246 | Western Washington UniversityBellingham, WA · public | $22,953 | $21,449 | $77,518 | $21,498 | 94% |