| 1 | Anne Arundel Community CollegeArnold, MD · public | $119,581 | $113,931 | Not reported | $23,125 | 19% |
| 2 | Crafton Hills CollegeYucaipa, CA · public | $117,351 | $105,989 | $96,082 | $23,000 | 20% |
| 3 | Red Rocks Community CollegeLakewood, CO · public | $104,021 | $100,940 | $100,340 | $22,170 | 21% |
| 4 | Loma Linda UniversityLoma Linda, CA · private nonprofit | $90,583 | $81,813 | $113,564 | $25,000 | 28% |
| 5 | Mt. Diablo Adult Education-Mt. Diablo USDConcord, CA · public | $88,513 | $79,943 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 6 | Phoenix CollegePhoenix, AZ · public | $87,436 | $86,848 | $58,205 | $9,354 | 11% |
| 7 | College of Eastern IdahoIdaho Falls, ID · public | $86,597 | $90,683 | Not reported | $10,548 | 12% |
| 8 | Dallas CollegeDallas, TX · public | $83,557 | $86,091 | $77,113 | $14,500 | 17% |
| 9 | Hunter Business SchoolLevittown, NY · private for-profit | $82,789 | $76,713 | Not reported | $29,320 | 35% |
| 10 | Los Angeles Valley CollegeValley Glen, CA · public | $82,599 | $74,602 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 11 | Kapiolani Community CollegeHonolulu, HI · public | $80,829 | $73,514 | Not reported | $12,667 | 16% |
| 12 | Merced CollegeMerced, CA · public | $78,871 | $71,235 | Not reported | $11,150 | 14% |
| 13 | Contra Costa Medical Career CollegeAntioch, CA · private for-profit | $78,315 | $70,732 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 14 | Connecticut State Community CollegeNew Britain, CT · public | $76,553 | $73,886 | Not reported | $12,250 | 16% |
| 15 | Center for Allied Health EducationBrooklyn, NY · private for-profit | $74,657 | $69,177 | $90,608 | $19,358 | 26% |
| 16 | NHTI-Concord's Community CollegeConcord, NH · public | $73,683 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $33,850 | 46% |
| 17 | Ivy Tech Community CollegeIndianapolis, IN · public | $73,452 | $78,702 | Not reported | $9,500 | 13% |
| 18 | Greenfield Community CollegeGreenfield, MA · public | $73,151 | $69,169 | Not reported | $16,250 | 22% |
| 19 | Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and ScienceRochester, MN · private nonprofit | $72,446 | $73,459 | $76,589 | $25,241 | 35% |
| 20 | Community College of DenverDenver, CO · public | $72,086 | $69,951 | Not reported | $32,510 | 45% |
| 21 | Lone Star College SystemThe Woodlands, TX · public | $69,820 | $71,937 | $80,106 | $11,234 | 16% |
| 22 | Western Suffolk BOCESNorthport, NY · public | $69,774 | $64,653 | $77,662 | $20,000 | 29% |
| 23 | Hudson Valley Community CollegeTroy, NY · public | $69,242 | $64,160 | $74,403 | $20,464 | 30% |
| 24 | Meridian Institute of Surgical AssistingNashville, TN · private for-profit | $69,188 | Not adjusted | $75,926 | $16,433 | 24% |
| 25 | Touro UniversityNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $68,919 | $63,861 | Not reported | $12,053 | 17% |
| 26 | Gateway Technical CollegeKenosha, WI · public | $68,753 | $73,068 | Not reported | $10,258 | 15% |
| 27 | Carrington College-SacramentoSacramento, CA · private for-profit | $68,261 | $61,652 | $63,868 | $20,000 | 29% |
| 28 | Community College of Baltimore CountyBaltimore, MD · public | $68,132 | $64,913 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 29 | Bunker Hill Community CollegeBoston, MA · public | $66,980 | $63,334 | $67,576 | $15,000 | 22% |
| 30 | Austin Community College DistrictAustin, TX · public | $66,380 | $68,393 | $76,652 | $11,752 | 18% |
| 31 | Mid-EastCTC-Adult EducationZanesville, OH · public | $65,926 | $71,061 | Not reported | $9,500 | 14% |
| 32 | Sacramento Ultrasound InstituteSacramento, CA · private for-profit | $65,888 | $59,509 | Not reported | $24,100 | 37% |
| 33 | West Virginia University Hospital Departments of Rad Tech and NutritionMorgantown, WV · private nonprofit | $65,090 | $72,729 | $58,925 | $17,386 | 27% |
| 34 | Madisonville Community CollegeMadisonville, KY · public | $65,076 | Not adjusted | $75,088 | $16,836 | 26% |
| 35 | RITRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $65,028 | $60,255 | Not reported | $35,250 | 54% |
| 36 | Houston City CollegeHouston, TX · public | $64,648 | $66,608 | $76,949 | $14,249 | 22% |
| 37 | Galveston CollegeGalveston, TX · public | $64,633 | $66,593 | $76,986 | $15,500 | 24% |
| 38 | William Rainey Harper CollegePalatine, IL · public | $64,113 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $11,159 | 17% |
| 39 | Massachusetts Bay Community CollegeWellesley Hills, MA · public | $64,025 | $60,540 | $51,225 | $13,861 | 22% |
| 40 | GateWay Community CollegePhoenix, AZ · public | $63,579 | $63,151 | $77,441 | $18,125 | 29% |
| 41 | Pitt Community CollegeWinterville, NC · public | $62,908 | $66,692 | $74,114 | $15,679 | 25% |
| 42 | Lansing Community CollegeLansing, MI · public | $62,717 | $65,183 | Not reported | $16,963 | 27% |
| 43 | Virginia Highlands Community CollegeAbingdon, VA · public | $62,422 | $61,740 | Not reported | $9,500 | 15% |
| 44 | Central Texas CollegeKilleen, TX · public | $62,228 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 45 | South Louisiana Community CollegeLafayette, LA · public | $62,184 | $70,498 | Not reported | $9,363 | 15% |
| 46 | UT Health San AntonioSan Antonio, TX · public | $62,159 | $64,044 | Not reported | $11,004 | 18% |
| 47 | Waukesha County Technical CollegePewaukee, WI · public | $61,934 | Not adjusted | $74,078 | $20,624 | 33% |
| 48 | Pickaway Ross Joint Vocational School DistrictChillicothe, OH · public | $61,784 | $66,596 | $43,543 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 49 | Meridian Technology CenterStillwater, OK · public | $61,765 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 50 | Bon Secours St Mary's Hospital School of Medical ImagingRichmond, VA · private nonprofit | $61,647 | $60,974 | Not reported | $21,273 | 35% |
| 51 | Temple CollegeTemple, TX · public | $61,338 | $63,198 | $54,467 | $21,154 | 34% |
| 52 | Polk State CollegeWinter Haven, FL · public | $60,894 | $58,884 | Not reported | $11,000 | 18% |
| 53 | San Jacinto Community CollegePasadena, TX · public | $60,859 | $62,704 | Not reported | $8,500 | 14% |
| 54 | Cardiac and Vascular Institute of UltrasoundMobile, AL · private for-profit | $60,226 | Not adjusted | $58,723 | $24,160 | 40% |
| 55 | Laboure College of HealthcareMilton, MA · private nonprofit | $60,068 | Not adjusted | $63,967 | $16,750 | 28% |
| 56 | Lanier Technical CollegeGainesville, GA · public | $59,869 | $62,174 | $56,730 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 57 | North Central Texas CollegeGainesville, TX · public | $59,820 | $61,634 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 58 | Washburn UniversityTopeka, KS · public | $59,779 | Not adjusted | $67,914 | $18,750 | 31% |
| 59 | Smith Chason CollegeLos Angeles, CA · private for-profit | $59,472 | $53,714 | $94,683 | $29,042 | 49% |
| 60 | Arapahoe Community CollegeLittleton, CO · public | $59,024 | $57,276 | Not reported | $11,454 | 19% |
| 61 | Community College of Allegheny CountyPittsburgh, PA · public | $58,779 | $60,242 | Not reported | $26,995 | 46% |
| 62 | Pierpont Community and Technical CollegeFairmont, WV · public | $58,605 | $65,483 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 63 | Athens Technical CollegeAthens, GA · public | $57,691 | $59,912 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 64 | Lakeland Community CollegeKirtland, OH · public | $57,389 | $61,859 | Not reported | $19,225 | 33% |
| 65 | Pima Medical Institute-TucsonTucson, AZ · private for-profit | $57,266 | $56,881 | $56,959 | $16,242 | 28% |
| 66 | Herzing University-MadisonMadison, WI · private nonprofit | $57,114 | $60,698 | $65,230 | $7,195 | 13% |
| 67 | Seminole State College of FloridaSanford, FL · public | $57,049 | $55,166 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 68 | Madison Area Technical CollegeMadison, WI · public | $57,005 | $60,582 | $56,212 | $17,000 | 30% |
| 69 | Bergen Community CollegeParamus, NJ · public | $56,999 | $52,386 | Not reported | $12,689 | 22% |
| 70 | Bluegrass Community and Technical CollegeLexington, KY · public | $56,538 | $62,709 | Not reported | $22,820 | 40% |
| 71 | Metro Technology CentersOklahoma City, OK · public | $55,848 | $63,577 | $55,592 | $20,000 | 36% |
| 72 | Institute of Health SciencesHunt Valley, MD · private for-profit | $55,621 | Not adjusted | $71,224 | $14,120 | 25% |
| 73 | Chesapeake CollegeWye Mills, MD · public | $55,483 | $52,862 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 74 | Southeastern Technical CollegeVidalia, GA · public | $55,102 | $57,223 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 75 | Reading Hospital School of Health SciencesReading, PA · private nonprofit | $54,909 | $56,275 | $60,022 | $25,948 | 47% |
| 76 | Butler Technology and Career Development SchoolsMonroe, OH · public | $54,241 | $58,466 | Not reported | $15,000 | 28% |
| 77 | Florida Gateway CollegeLake City, FL · public | $54,209 | $52,419 | $50,401 | $5,625 | 10% |
| 78 | Santa Fe Community CollegeSanta Fe, NM · public | $53,695 | $58,230 | Not reported | $9,813 | 18% |
| 79 | American Institute of Medical Sciences & EducationPiscataway, NJ · private for-profit | $53,576 | $49,240 | $54,649 | $20,299 | 38% |
| 80 | College of DuPageGlen Ellyn, IL · public | $53,537 | $53,559 | Not reported | $11,448 | 21% |
| 81 | Nunez Community CollegeChalmette, LA · public | $53,528 | Not adjusted | $38,551 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 82 | Johnson County Community CollegeOverland Park, KS · public | $53,512 | $59,413 | $54,370 | $13,114 | 25% |
| 83 | Chattanooga State Community CollegeChattanooga, TN · public | $53,180 | $57,886 | $40,983 | $16,760 | 32% |
| 84 | Northwest Florida State CollegeNiceville, FL · public | $52,939 | $51,191 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 85 | Jefferson Community and Technical CollegeLouisville, KY · public | $52,617 | $58,360 | Not reported | $17,128 | 33% |
| 86 | American Medical AcademyMiami, FL · private for-profit | $52,092 | $50,372 | $75,704 | $11,168 | 21% |
| 87 | Saint Louis Community CollegeBridgeton, MO · public | $51,903 | $57,151 | $50,004 | $11,000 | 21% |
| 88 | New York Medical Career Training CenterFlushing, NY · private for-profit | $51,716 | $47,920 | $74,690 | $25,219 | 49% |
| 89 | Lincoln Land Community CollegeSpringfield, IL · public | $51,602 | $51,624 | $49,931 | $11,149 | 22% |
| 90 | American Institute-West HartfordWest Hartford, CT · private for-profit | $51,318 | $49,530 | $62,549 | $42,849 | 83% |
| 91 | Northeast Iowa Community CollegeCalmar, IA · public | $51,206 | $58,346 | Not reported | $17,000 | 33% |
| 92 | Aims Community CollegeGreeley, CO · public | $51,145 | $49,630 | $48,431 | $12,000 | 23% |
| 93 | Columbia State Community CollegeColumbia, TN · public | $51,093 | $55,614 | $54,625 | $10,339 | 20% |
| 94 | Wiregrass Georgia Technical CollegeValdosta, GA · public | $50,801 | $52,757 | $44,539 | $14,685 | 29% |
| 95 | Institute of Medical UltrasoundAtlanta, GA · private for-profit | $50,731 | $52,684 | Not reported | $20,000 | 39% |
| 96 | Western Technical College (Wisconsin)La Crosse, WI · public | $50,704 | $53,886 | Not reported | $12,917 | 25% |
| 97 | Howard CollegeBig Spring, TX · public | $50,508 | $52,040 | Not reported | $12,085 | 24% |
| 98 | Center for Ultrasound Research & EducationWhite Plains, NY · private for-profit | $50,287 | $46,596 | Not reported | $18,000 | 36% |
| 99 | Manatee Technical CollegeBradenton, FL · public | $49,921 | $48,273 | Not reported | $10,437 | 21% |
| 100 | Brookline College-PhoenixPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $49,694 | $49,360 | $55,326 | $19,000 | 38% |
| 101 | Palm Beach State CollegeLake Worth, FL · public | $49,359 | $47,730 | $61,067 | $12,500 | 25% |
| 102 | Owens Community CollegePerrysburg, OH · public | $49,311 | Not adjusted | $57,540 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 103 | MCI Institute of NJOcean, NJ · private for-profit | $49,172 | $45,193 | Not reported | $18,285 | 37% |
| 104 | Marion Technical College (Florida)Ocala, FL · public | $48,966 | Not adjusted | $60,160 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 105 | Southeast Arkansas CollegePine Bluff, AR · public | $48,660 | $55,972 | $61,730 | $9,500 | 20% |
| 106 | Collins Career Technical CenterChesapeake, OH · public | $48,457 | $52,231 | $50,123 | $18,165 | 37% |
| 107 | Spartanburg Community CollegeSpartanburg, SC · public | $48,434 | $51,663 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 108 | ATA College (Oklahoma)Tulsa, OK · private for-profit | $48,413 | $55,113 | $55,605 | $21,693 | 45% |
| 109 | Greenville Technical CollegeGreenville, SC · public | $48,292 | $51,512 | $54,854 | $13,062 | 27% |
| 110 | Southwest Tennessee Community CollegeMemphis, TN · public | $48,290 | $52,563 | Not reported | $8,875 | 18% |
| 111 | Cincinnati State Technical and Community CollegeCincinnati, OH · public | $48,283 | $52,044 | Not reported | $11,000 | 23% |
| 112 | Glendale Career CollegeGlendale, CA · private for-profit | $48,237 | $43,567 | $59,099 | $20,000 | 41% |
| 113 | Colorado Mountain CollegeGlenwood Springs, CO · public | $48,148 | $46,722 | $52,693 | $13,500 | 28% |
| 114 | Germanna Community CollegeLocust Grove, VA · public | $47,882 | $47,359 | $72,249 | $11,000 | 23% |
| 115 | Midlands Technical CollegeWest Columbia, SC · public | $47,834 | $51,023 | $57,355 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 116 | Mid-State Technical CollegeWisconsin Rapids, WI · public | $47,741 | $50,737 | $45,485 | $10,976 | 23% |
| 117 | Delgado Community CollegeNew Orleans, LA · public | $47,284 | $53,606 | $43,627 | $25,113 | 53% |
| 118 | Navarro CollegeCorsicana, TX · public | $47,201 | $48,632 | $54,513 | $9,500 | 20% |
| 119 | West Georgia Technical CollegeWaco, GA · public | $46,447 | $48,235 | $48,508 | $10,114 | 22% |
| 120 | Texas State Technical CollegeWaco, TX · public | $46,266 | $47,669 | Not reported | $8,160 | 18% |
| 121 | Northeast Wisconsin Technical CollegeGreen Bay, WI · public | $46,000 | $48,887 | $52,276 | $12,136 | 26% |
| 122 | Eastern Florida State CollegeMelbourne, FL · public | $45,857 | $44,343 | $47,419 | $11,250 | 25% |
| 123 | Yavapai CollegePrescott, AZ · public | $45,773 | $45,465 | $37,034 | $11,000 | 24% |
| 124 | Broward CollegeFort Lauderdale, FL · public | $45,720 | $44,211 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 125 | Des Moines Area Community CollegeAnkeny, IA · public | $45,688 | $52,059 | Not reported | $20,600 | 45% |
| 126 | Volunteer State Community CollegeGallatin, TN · public | $45,599 | $49,634 | $49,780 | $10,812 | 24% |
| 127 | Indian Capital Technology Center-MuskogeeMuskogee, OK · public | $45,376 | $51,656 | $53,825 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 128 | Ozarks Technical Community CollegeSpringfield, MO · public | $45,344 | $49,929 | $56,370 | $20,991 | 46% |
| 129 | Hillsborough CollegeTampa, FL · public | $45,319 | $43,823 | $58,250 | $12,000 | 26% |
| 130 | Suncoast Technical CollegeSarasota, FL · public | $45,213 | $43,720 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 131 | Davidson-Davie Community CollegeThomasville, NC · public | $45,149 | $47,865 | Not reported | $11,748 | 26% |
| 132 | Erwin Technical CollegeTampa, FL · public | $45,024 | $43,538 | $45,691 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 133 | Tulsa Technology CenterTulsa, OK · public | $45,019 | $51,249 | $49,213 | $11,022 | 24% |
| 134 | Baptist Health College Little RockLittle Rock, AR · private nonprofit | $44,984 | $51,743 | $54,302 | $13,250 | 29% |
| 135 | Midwestern Career CollegeChicago, IL · private for-profit | $44,964 | $44,983 | $44,367 | $18,417 | 41% |
| 136 | CBD CollegeLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $44,936 | $40,585 | $43,066 | $16,270 | 36% |
| 137 | Southern Regional Technical CollegeThomasville, GA · public | $44,418 | $46,128 | $43,350 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 138 | Daytona State CollegeDaytona Beach, FL · public | $44,200 | $42,741 | $51,558 | $7,000 | 16% |
| 139 | National Park CollegeHot Springs, AR · public | $44,165 | $50,801 | Not reported | $15,594 | 35% |
| 140 | Northwood Technical CollegeRice Lake, WI · public | $43,765 | $46,512 | Not reported | $12,000 | 27% |
| 141 | Gurnick Academy of Medical ArtsSan Jose, CA · private for-profit | $43,725 | $39,492 | $101,926 | $10,097 | 23% |
| 142 | Career Networks InstituteSanta Ana, CA · private for-profit | $43,465 | $39,257 | $42,761 | $18,687 | 43% |
| 143 | Bevill State Community CollegeJasper, AL · public | $43,416 | $48,879 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 144 | Western Iowa Tech Community CollegeSioux City, IA · public | $43,254 | $49,286 | $48,017 | $7,935 | 18% |
| 145 | Mesa Community CollegeMesa, AZ · public | $43,174 | $42,884 | $57,973 | $8,000 | 19% |
| 146 | Lenoir Community CollegeKinston, NC · public | $43,025 | $45,613 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 147 | Davis Technical CollegeKaysville, UT · public | $43,011 | $43,505 | Not reported | $7,208 | 17% |
| 148 | Gwinnett Technical CollegeLawrenceville, GA · public | $42,770 | $44,417 | $56,824 | $11,782 | 28% |
| 149 | Orange Technical CollegeOrlando, FL · public | $42,709 | $41,299 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 150 | Southern Crescent Technical CollegeGriffin, GA · public | $42,632 | $44,273 | $46,155 | $15,700 | 37% |
| 151 | Tidewater Community CollegeNorfolk, VA · public | $42,572 | $42,107 | Not reported | $11,687 | 27% |
| 152 | Piedmont Virginia Community CollegeCharlottesville, VA · public | $42,570 | $42,105 | Not reported | $10,634 | 25% |
| 153 | Horry-Georgetown Technical CollegeConway, SC · public | $42,533 | $45,369 | $45,099 | $16,500 | 39% |
| 154 | EHOVE Career CenterMilan, OH · public | $42,445 | $45,751 | Not reported | $5,500 | 13% |
| 155 | North Florida CollegeMadison, FL · public | $42,406 | $41,006 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 156 | South Texas CollegeMcAllen, TX · public | $42,378 | $43,663 | $42,217 | $10,033 | 24% |
| 157 | Motlow State Community CollegeTullahoma, TN · public | $42,267 | $46,007 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 158 | Atlanta Technical CollegeAtlanta, GA · public | $42,074 | $43,694 | $40,884 | $16,805 | 40% |
| 159 | Ogeechee Technical CollegeStatesboro, GA · public | $42,035 | $43,653 | $54,460 | $9,490 | 23% |
| 160 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-MurfreesboroMurfreesboro, TN · public | $41,938 | $45,649 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 161 | Mercy College of OhioToledo, OH · private nonprofit | $41,928 | $45,194 | Not reported | $20,416 | 49% |
| 162 | Concorde Career Institute-JacksonvilleJacksonville, FL · private for-profit | $41,914 | $40,530 | $43,170 | $15,336 | 37% |
| 163 | Northcentral Technical CollegeWausau, WI · public | $41,893 | $44,522 | $42,584 | $8,565 | 20% |
| 164 | Southern Missouri Technical InstituteWest Plains, MO · public | $41,816 | $46,044 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 165 | Abcott InstituteSouthfield, MI · private for-profit | $41,764 | $43,406 | Not reported | $18,595 | 45% |
| 166 | Carver Career CenterCharleston, WV · public | $41,510 | $46,381 | $43,778 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 167 | Choffin Career and Technical CenterYoungstown, OH · public | $41,456 | $44,685 | Not reported | $10,250 | 25% |
| 168 | Indian River State CollegeFort Pierce, FL · public | $41,229 | $39,868 | $58,476 | $9,493 | 23% |
| 169 | Cleveland Clinic School of Health Professions Radiologic Technology ProgramBeachwood, OH · private nonprofit | $41,204 | $44,413 | Not reported | $18,163 | 44% |
| 170 | Catawba Valley Community CollegeHickory, NC · public | $41,191 | $43,669 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 171 | Miller-Motte College-ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · private for-profit | $41,049 | Not adjusted | $41,174 | $13,000 | 32% |
| 172 | Central Georgia Technical CollegeWarner Robins, GA · public | $40,965 | $42,542 | $52,635 | $11,500 | 28% |
| 173 | Saint Johns River State CollegePalatka, FL · public | $40,751 | $39,406 | Not reported | $7,967 | 20% |
| 174 | Roane State Community CollegeHarriman, TN · public | $40,601 | $44,194 | $53,907 | $7,080 | 17% |
| 175 | Guilford Technical Community CollegeJamestown, NC · public | $40,595 | $43,037 | $39,323 | $24,500 | 60% |
| 176 | Savannah Technical CollegeSavannah, GA · public | $40,534 | Not adjusted | $37,718 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 177 | Nashville State Community CollegeNashville, TN · public | $40,196 | $43,753 | $51,695 | $15,266 | 38% |
| 178 | Buckeye Hills Career CenterRio Grande, OH · public | $39,968 | $43,081 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 179 | Pensacola State CollegePensacola, FL · public | $39,962 | Not adjusted | $42,433 | $9,750 | 24% |
| 180 | Scioto County Career Technical CenterLucasville, OH · public | $39,880 | $42,986 | Not reported | $8,544 | 21% |
| 181 | Moore Norman Technology CenterNorman, OK · public | $39,664 | $45,153 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 182 | Gateway Community and Technical CollegeFlorence, KY · public | $39,404 | $43,705 | Not reported | $8,740 | 22% |
| 183 | Arkansas State University-NewportNewport, AR · public | $39,080 | $44,952 | $41,519 | $9,000 | 23% |
| 184 | Walters State Community CollegeMorristown, TN · public | $39,065 | $42,522 | $54,855 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 185 | Front Range Community CollegeWestminster, CO · public | $38,793 | $37,644 | $50,219 | $13,841 | 36% |
| 186 | Pima Community CollegeTucson, AZ · public | $38,681 | $38,421 | $49,793 | $9,989 | 26% |
| 187 | North-West College-PomonaPomona, CA · private for-profit | $38,666 | $34,922 | $38,316 | $20,000 | 52% |
| 188 | Augusta Technical CollegeAugusta, GA · public | $38,467 | $39,948 | $43,338 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 189 | Moraine Park Technical CollegeFond du Lac, WI · public | $38,309 | $40,713 | Not reported | $7,680 | 20% |
| 190 | Chippewa Valley Technical CollegeEau Claire, WI · public | $38,272 | $40,674 | Not reported | $12,000 | 31% |
| 191 | North-West College-West CovinaWest Covina, CA · private for-profit | $38,180 | $34,483 | $49,331 | $19,589 | 51% |
| 192 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-KnoxvilleKnoxville, TN · public | $37,667 | $41,000 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 193 | Community College of AuroraAurora, CO · public | $37,502 | $36,391 | $55,279 | $10,925 | 29% |
| 194 | All-State Career SchoolEssington, PA · private for-profit | $37,396 | Not adjusted | $40,563 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 195 | Community Care CollegeTulsa, OK · private nonprofit | $37,394 | $42,569 | $31,514 | $16,562 | 44% |
| 196 | Florida State College at JacksonvilleJacksonville, FL · public | $37,335 | $36,102 | $44,539 | $15,398 | 41% |
| 197 | Cleveland State Community CollegeCleveland, TN · public | $37,323 | $40,626 | $39,536 | $9,277 | 25% |
| 198 | Premiere Career CollegeIrwindale, CA · private for-profit | $37,302 | $33,690 | $55,510 | $14,763 | 40% |
| 199 | Concorde Career College-MemphisMemphis, TN · private for-profit | $37,259 | $40,556 | $39,980 | $16,938 | 45% |
| 200 | Oakland Community CollegeAuburn Hills, MI · public | $37,239 | $38,703 | Not reported | $15,427 | 41% |
| 201 | Miami Dade CollegeMiami, FL · public | $37,101 | $35,876 | $71,373 | $9,500 | 26% |
| 202 | Healthcare Training Institute (New Jersey)Union, NJ · private for-profit | $37,085 | $34,084 | $49,702 | $20,312 | 55% |
| 203 | Gulf Coast State CollegePanama City, FL · public | $36,981 | $35,760 | Not reported | $7,500 | 20% |
| 204 | Franklin Technology Center Adult EducationJoplin, MO · public | $36,736 | $40,451 | Not reported | $9,500 | 26% |
| 205 | All-State Career-BaltimoreBaltimore, MD · private for-profit | $36,726 | $34,991 | $51,841 | $24,222 | 66% |
| 206 | York Technical CollegeRock Hill, SC · public | $36,644 | $39,087 | $39,683 | $12,000 | 33% |
| 207 | Central Virginia Community CollegeLynchburg, VA · public | $36,254 | $35,858 | Not reported | $15,859 | 44% |
| 208 | Fortis Institute-TowsonTowson, MD · private for-profit | $36,243 | $34,531 | $42,664 | $6,333 | 17% |
| 209 | Laurel Ridge Community CollegeMiddletown, VA · public | $36,165 | $35,770 | $55,825 | $9,075 | 25% |
| 210 | Linn-Benton Community CollegeAlbany, OR · public | $35,621 | $34,463 | Not reported | $19,369 | 54% |
| 211 | Pueblo Community CollegePueblo, CO · public | $35,555 | $34,502 | $46,882 | $8,700 | 24% |
| 212 | Oklahoma City Community CollegeOklahoma City, OK · public | $35,550 | $40,470 | Not reported | $14,824 | 42% |
| 213 | Prairie State CollegeChicago Heights, IL · public | $35,362 | $35,377 | Not reported | $13,209 | 37% |
| 214 | Sinclair Community CollegeDayton, OH · public | $35,342 | Not adjusted | $67,972 | $14,167 | 40% |
| 215 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-HohenwaldHohenwald, TN · public | $35,116 | $38,224 | $31,835 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 216 | College of Health Care Professions-AustinAustin, TX · private for-profit | $34,783 | $35,838 | $39,036 | $16,500 | 47% |
| 217 | Piedmont Technical CollegeGreenwood, SC · public | $34,637 | $36,947 | $39,969 | $12,500 | 36% |
| 218 | Gadsden State Community CollegeGadsden, AL · public | $34,083 | $38,372 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 219 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-JacksonJackson, TN · public | $33,670 | $36,650 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 220 | Career Care InstituteLancaster, CA · private for-profit | $33,263 | $30,042 | $40,966 | $9,500 | 29% |
| 221 | Academy of Careers and TechnologyBeckley, WV · public | $33,114 | $37,000 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 222 | Central California School of Continuing EducationSan Luis Obispo, CA · private for-profit | $32,069 | $28,964 | $37,360 | $6,126 | 19% |
| 223 | College of Health Care Professions-NorthwestHouston, TX · private for-profit | $31,332 | $32,282 | $36,751 | $16,048 | 51% |
| 224 | American College of Healthcare and TechnologyRiverside, CA · private for-profit | $31,323 | $28,290 | $43,803 | $20,000 | 64% |
| 225 | ATI College-WhittierWhitter, CA · private for-profit | $30,741 | $27,765 | $42,682 | $19,949 | 65% |
| 226 | Southeast Kentucky Community & Technical CollegeCumberland, KY · public | $29,562 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 227 | Concorde Career College-Grand PrairieGrand Prairie, TX · private for-profit | $29,036 | $29,916 | $47,022 | $9,500 | 33% |
| 228 | ATA College (Kentucky)Louisville, KY · private for-profit | $28,917 | $32,073 | $32,315 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 229 | City Colleges of Chicago-Malcolm X CollegeChicago, IL · public | $28,481 | $28,493 | Not reported | $13,679 | 48% |
| 230 | Institute for Business and TechnologySan Jose, CA · private for-profit | $27,467 | $24,808 | Not reported | $16,970 | 62% |
| 231 | Three Rivers CollegePoplar Bluff, MO · public | $27,022 | $29,754 | Not reported | $7,837 | 29% |
| 232 | East Ohio CollegeEast Liverpool, OH · private for-profit | $25,973 | $27,996 | $31,115 | $11,041 | 43% |
| 233 | Danville Community CollegeDanville, VA · public | $25,887 | $25,604 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 234 | Concorde Career College-San BernardinoSan Bernardino, CA · private for-profit | $25,658 | $23,174 | $56,002 | $10,700 | 42% |
| 235 | High Desert Medical CollegeLancaster, CA · private for-profit | $25,056 | $22,630 | $40,812 | $22,181 | 89% |
| 236 | Healthcare Career CollegeParamount, CA · private for-profit | $23,601 | $21,316 | Not reported | $19,720 | 84% |
| 237 | Valley Grande Institute for Academic StudiesWeslaco, TX · private nonprofit | $19,302 | $19,887 | $25,905 | $9,500 | 49% |
| 238 | Atenas UniversityManati, PR · private nonprofit | $11,861 | Not adjusted | $20,838 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 239 | CEM College-San JuanSan Juan, PR · private for-profit | $10,833 | Not adjusted | $17,223 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 240 | NUC UniversityBayamon, PR · private for-profit | $10,408 | Not adjusted | $19,086 | $8,375 | 80% |