| 1 | Barry UniversityMiami, FL · private nonprofit | $144,190 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $31,250 | 22% |
| 2 | University of WashingtonSeattle, WA · public | $135,384 | $126,512 | $153,557 | $31,625 | 23% |
| 3 | Wagner CollegeStaten Island, NY · private nonprofit | $129,269 | $119,781 | $151,809 | $27,000 | 21% |
| 4 | John Patrick University of Health and Applied SciencesSouth Bend, IN · private for-profit | $106,833 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $30,118 | 28% |
| 5 | SUNY DownstateBrooklyn, NY · public | $105,434 | $97,696 | $98,371 | $27,740 | 26% |
| 6 | Seattle UniversitySeattle, WA · private nonprofit | $102,664 | $95,936 | $106,567 | $27,775 | 27% |
| 7 | D'Youville UniversityBuffalo, NY · private nonprofit | $101,885 | $94,407 | $111,344 | $42,500 | 42% |
| 8 | Seton Hill UniversityGreensburg, PA · private nonprofit | $100,987 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 27% |
| 9 | St. John's UniversityQueens, NY · private nonprofit | $100,883 | $93,479 | $132,918 | $27,000 | 27% |
| 10 | CSUNNorthridge, CA · public | $100,724 | $90,972 | $106,155 | $20,250 | 20% |
| 11 | San Joaquin Valley College-VisaliaVisalia, CA · private for-profit | $93,239 | $84,212 | Not reported | $28,300 | 30% |
| 12 | City TechBrooklyn, NY · public | $92,818 | $86,006 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 13 | National UniversitySan Diego, CA · private nonprofit | $92,748 | $83,768 | $108,041 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 14 | Long Island UniversityBrookville, NY · private nonprofit | $92,696 | $85,892 | $110,434 | $28,545 | 31% |
| 15 | Loma Linda UniversityLoma Linda, CA · private nonprofit | $92,363 | $83,420 | $97,622 | $29,514 | 32% |
| 16 | Stony Brook UniversityStony Brook, NY · public | $92,165 | $85,400 | $97,964 | $20,538 | 22% |
| 17 | Molloy UniversityRockville Centre, NY · private nonprofit | $88,757 | $82,243 | Not reported | $31,000 | 35% |
| 18 | UT Health San AntonioSan Antonio, TX · public | $87,264 | $89,910 | $79,664 | $22,250 | 25% |
| 19 | Southwest University at El PasoEl Paso, TX · private for-profit | $86,211 | $88,825 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 20 | University of Nebraska Medical CenterOmaha, NE · public | $85,964 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $12,715 | 15% |
| 21 | Columbia Southern UniversityOrange Beach, AL · private for-profit | $83,927 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $24,518 | 29% |
| 22 | Oregon Institute of TechnologyKlamath Falls, OR · public | $83,906 | Not adjusted | $87,197 | $29,500 | 35% |
| 23 | Thomas Jefferson UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $82,918 | $84,981 | $86,316 | $25,000 | 30% |
| 24 | Pima Medical Institute-TucsonTucson, AZ · private for-profit | $81,585 | Not adjusted | $91,209 | $34,125 | 42% |
| 25 | Salisbury UniversitySalisbury, MD · public | $80,088 | $76,304 | $76,348 | $31,000 | 39% |
| 26 | RITRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $78,298 | $72,551 | $93,911 | $27,000 | 34% |
| 27 | Georgia StateAtlanta, GA · public | $78,175 | $81,185 | $82,922 | $25,336 | 32% |
| 28 | AdventHealth UniversityOrlando, FL · private nonprofit | $77,225 | Not adjusted | $83,256 | $32,625 | 42% |
| 29 | Boise StateBoise, ID · public | $76,843 | Not adjusted | $76,056 | $25,675 | 33% |
| 30 | Siena Heights UniversityAdrian, MI · private nonprofit | $76,696 | Not adjusted | $79,781 | $25,000 | 33% |
| 31 | Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health SciencesBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $76,575 | $72,407 | $82,099 | $30,750 | 40% |
| 32 | University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer CenterHouston, TX · public | $76,438 | $78,756 | Not reported | $16,500 | 22% |
| 33 | Gwynedd Mercy UniversityGwynedd Valley, PA · private nonprofit | $76,087 | $77,980 | $76,273 | $28,399 | 37% |
| 34 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $75,317 | Not adjusted | $78,076 | $27,000 | 36% |
| 35 | Rush UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $75,202 | $75,234 | $91,753 | $35,578 | 47% |
| 36 | Saint Joseph's College of MaineStandish, ME · private nonprofit | $74,266 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $22,584 | 30% |
| 37 | LSU Health New OrleansNew Orleans, LA · public | $74,205 | Not adjusted | $66,788 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 38 | Nova Southeastern UniversityFort Lauderdale, FL · private nonprofit | $74,202 | $71,752 | Not reported | $32,250 | 43% |
| 39 | University of HartfordWest Hartford, CT · private nonprofit | $73,906 | $71,331 | $80,551 | $27,000 | 37% |
| 40 | UTMBGalveston, TX · public | $72,789 | $74,996 | Not reported | $24,250 | 33% |
| 41 | St Catherine UniversitySaint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $72,272 | $73,283 | $83,784 | $31,000 | 43% |
| 42 | RutgersNew Brunswick, NJ · public | $72,259 | $66,411 | $76,216 | $30,875 | 43% |
| 43 | Upstate Medical UniversitySyracuse, NY · public | $72,045 | $66,757 | $77,067 | $25,663 | 36% |
| 44 | Regis CollegeWeston, MA · private nonprofit | $71,563 | $67,667 | Not reported | $27,000 | 38% |
| 45 | IU IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · public | $71,505 | $76,616 | $79,743 | $27,000 | 38% |
| 46 | Washburn UniversityTopeka, KS · public | $71,318 | Not adjusted | $60,821 | $25,000 | 35% |
| 47 | University of Southern IndianaEvansville, IN · public | $69,965 | $74,966 | $66,413 | $25,169 | 36% |
| 48 | University of VermontBurlington, VT · public | $69,873 | Not adjusted | $63,115 | $27,000 | 39% |
| 49 | Quinnipiac UniversityHamden, CT · private nonprofit | $69,600 | $67,175 | $86,338 | $26,731 | 38% |
| 50 | Southern Illinois University-CarbondaleCarbondale, IL · public | $69,021 | $69,050 | $70,006 | $24,470 | 35% |
| 51 | Cox CollegeSpringfield, MO · private nonprofit | $68,782 | $75,737 | $73,883 | $22,281 | 32% |
| 52 | Valencia CollegeOrlando, FL · public | $68,564 | $66,301 | $81,408 | $17,281 | 25% |
| 53 | Keiser UniversityFort Lauderdale, FL · private nonprofit | $68,134 | $65,885 | Not reported | $40,000 | 59% |
| 54 | IU NorthwestGary, IN · public | $68,086 | $72,953 | $66,583 | $23,966 | 35% |
| 55 | UNC CharlotteCharlotte, NC · public | $67,997 | $72,087 | $76,181 | $21,537 | 32% |
| 56 | University of Oklahoma-Norman CampusNorman, OK · public | $67,979 | $77,387 | $70,665 | $22,062 | 32% |
| 57 | Texas StateSan Marcos, TX · public | $67,965 | $70,026 | $71,081 | $26,500 | 39% |
| 58 | Midwestern StateWichita Falls, TX · public | $67,953 | $70,013 | $74,902 | $24,000 | 35% |
| 59 | Ball StateMuncie, IN · public | $67,833 | $72,682 | $54,858 | $27,000 | 40% |
| 60 | York College of PennsylvaniaYork, PA · private nonprofit | $67,814 | $69,501 | $68,661 | $26,000 | 38% |
| 61 | Ferris StateBig Rapids, MI · public | $67,423 | $70,074 | $66,958 | $28,000 | 42% |
| 62 | Concordia University-WisconsinMequon, WI · private nonprofit | $67,407 | $71,637 | $52,839 | $26,497 | 39% |
| 63 | IU KokomoKokomo, IN · public | $67,342 | $72,155 | $66,315 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 64 | Weber StateOgden, UT · public | $67,333 | $68,107 | $71,881 | $20,226 | 30% |
| 65 | North Dakota StateFargo, ND · public | $67,303 | $75,656 | $68,652 | $28,039 | 42% |
| 66 | University of ToledoToledo, OH · public | $66,769 | $71,970 | $58,470 | $25,000 | 37% |
| 67 | VCURichmond, VA · public | $66,750 | $66,021 | $70,688 | $26,992 | 40% |
| 68 | Kettering CollegeKettering, OH · private nonprofit | $65,690 | $70,806 | $71,168 | $36,875 | 56% |
| 69 | University of MissouriColumbia, MO · public | $65,660 | $72,299 | $68,239 | $23,707 | 36% |
| 70 | Misericordia UniversityDallas, PA · private nonprofit | $65,521 | $67,151 | $69,562 | $27,000 | 41% |
| 71 | ECPI UniversityVirginia Beach, VA · private for-profit | $65,479 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,979 | 43% |
| 72 | Manhattan UniversityRiverdale, NY · private nonprofit | $64,512 | $59,777 | $111,495 | $26,827 | 42% |
| 73 | Morehead StateMorehead, KY · public | $64,504 | $71,545 | $71,986 | $26,000 | 40% |
| 74 | UM-FlintFlint, MI · public | $64,434 | $66,967 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 75 | Wayne StateDetroit, MI · public | $63,970 | $66,485 | $64,752 | $26,000 | 41% |
| 76 | Commonwealth University of PennsylvaniaBloomsburg, PA · public | $63,826 | $65,414 | $57,963 | $27,516 | 43% |
| 77 | University of Arkansas for Medical SciencesLittle Rock, AR · public | $63,598 | $73,154 | $67,741 | $22,905 | 36% |
| 78 | University of FindlayFindlay, OH · private nonprofit | $62,752 | $67,640 | Not reported | $19,500 | 31% |
| 79 | La Roche UniversityPittsburgh, PA · private nonprofit | $62,596 | $64,154 | $58,145 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 80 | Oakland UniversityRochester Hills, MI · public | $62,452 | $64,907 | Not reported | $28,000 | 45% |
| 81 | Fort Hays StateHays, KS · public | $62,386 | $69,265 | $47,433 | $30,950 | 50% |
| 82 | University of Nevada-Las VegasLas Vegas, NV · public | $62,134 | $62,147 | $66,037 | $22,000 | 35% |
| 83 | Saint Louis UniversitySaint Louis, MO · private nonprofit | $62,107 | $68,387 | $64,628 | $27,000 | 43% |
| 84 | Marian University (Wisconsin)Fond Du Lac, WI · private nonprofit | $62,018 | $65,910 | $57,360 | $26,500 | 43% |
| 85 | University of IowaIowa City, IA · public | $61,373 | $69,931 | $67,426 | $28,000 | 46% |
| 86 | Clarkson CollegeOmaha, NE · private nonprofit | $61,222 | $67,947 | $62,216 | $29,258 | 48% |
| 87 | Lewis-Clark State CollegeLewiston, ID · public | $61,097 | $63,980 | Not reported | $23,810 | 39% |
| 88 | Rhode Island CollegeProvidence, RI · public | $60,999 | $59,639 | $67,913 | $27,000 | 44% |
| 89 | Ohio StateColumbus, OH · public | $60,834 | $65,572 | $68,561 | $24,179 | 40% |
| 90 | UConnStorrs, CT · public | $60,597 | Not adjusted | $61,582 | $27,000 | 45% |
| 91 | Bryan College of Health SciencesLincoln, NE · private nonprofit | $60,447 | $67,087 | Not reported | $31,072 | 51% |
| 92 | UW-La CrosseLa Crosse, WI · public | $60,232 | $64,012 | $73,975 | $26,750 | 44% |
| 93 | Arkansas StateJonesboro, AR · public | $60,202 | $69,248 | $57,142 | $20,000 | 33% |
| 94 | University of South AlabamaMobile, AL · public | $59,611 | $67,112 | $64,099 | $29,192 | 49% |
| 95 | Kent StateKent, OH · public | $59,567 | $64,207 | $57,289 | $31,000 | 52% |
| 96 | Marshall UniversityHuntington, WV · public | $59,017 | $65,943 | $58,338 | $22,789 | 39% |
| 97 | Radford UniversityRadford, VA · public | $58,997 | $58,353 | $59,040 | $25,250 | 43% |
| 98 | UW-OshkoshOshkosh, WI · public | $58,894 | $62,590 | $58,982 | $25,500 | 43% |
| 99 | Robert Morris UniversityMoon Township, PA · private nonprofit | $58,842 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 46% |
| 100 | Northwestern State University of LouisianaNatchitoches, LA · public | $58,627 | $66,465 | $56,512 | $26,797 | 46% |
| 101 | Augusta UniversityAugusta, GA · public | $58,249 | $60,491 | $68,807 | $26,500 | 45% |
| 102 | Georgia Southern UniversityStatesboro, GA · public | $58,026 | $60,260 | $65,227 | $28,000 | 48% |
| 103 | McNeese StateLake Charles, LA · public | $57,964 | $65,714 | $48,318 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 104 | University of New MexicoAlbuquerque, NM · public | $57,714 | $62,588 | $82,671 | $22,294 | 39% |
| 105 | Baptist Health Sciences UniversityMemphis, TN · private nonprofit | $57,633 | $62,733 | $63,623 | $31,176 | 54% |
| 106 | Bellin CollegeGreen Bay, WI · private nonprofit | $57,528 | $61,138 | $65,143 | $22,588 | 39% |
| 107 | University of CharlestonCharleston, WV · private nonprofit | $57,338 | Not adjusted | $65,136 | $27,000 | 47% |
| 108 | Grand Valley StateAllendale, MI · public | $57,161 | $59,408 | $66,629 | $27,000 | 47% |
| 109 | Eastern Kentucky UniversityRichmond, KY · public | $56,947 | $63,163 | $54,982 | $28,999 | 51% |
| 110 | Carlow UniversityPittsburgh, PA · private nonprofit | $56,834 | $58,248 | Not reported | $36,875 | 65% |
| 111 | Jacksonville StateJacksonville, AL · public | $55,867 | $62,897 | Not reported | $26,000 | 47% |
| 112 | Idaho StatePocatello, ID · public | $55,838 | $58,473 | $59,156 | $30,361 | 54% |
| 113 | Avila UniversityKansas City, MO · private nonprofit | $55,605 | Not adjusted | $63,482 | $31,000 | 56% |
| 114 | University of Central MissouriWarrensburg, MO · public | $55,553 | $61,170 | Not reported | $26,900 | 48% |
| 115 | Eastwick College-RamseyRamsey, NJ · private for-profit | $55,227 | $50,758 | Not reported | $31,785 | 58% |
| 116 | University of MaryBismarck, ND · private nonprofit | $55,153 | $61,998 | Not reported | $27,000 | 49% |
| 117 | Mount Aloysius CollegeCresson, PA · private nonprofit | $55,139 | $56,511 | Not reported | $26,664 | 48% |
| 118 | Indiana University of PennsylvaniaIndiana, PA · public | $54,823 | $56,187 | $61,616 | $27,000 | 49% |
| 119 | University of Arkansas-Fort SmithFort Smith, AR · public | $54,484 | $62,671 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 120 | University of Holy CrossNew Orleans, LA · private nonprofit | $54,241 | $61,493 | $67,778 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 121 | Colorado Mesa UniversityGrand Junction, CO · public | $54,004 | $52,405 | $49,443 | $24,823 | 46% |
| 122 | Western Carolina UniversityCullowhee, NC · public | $53,398 | $56,610 | $57,020 | $23,835 | 45% |
| 123 | Nebraska Methodist College of Nursing & Allied HealthOmaha, NE · private nonprofit | $52,454 | $58,216 | Not reported | $31,000 | 59% |
| 124 | University of AkronAkron, OH · public | $52,237 | $56,306 | $57,710 | $26,425 | 51% |
| 125 | Youngstown StateYoungstown, OH · public | $52,212 | $56,279 | $65,226 | $31,000 | 59% |
| 126 | Northern Kentucky UniversityHighland Heights, KY · public | $52,094 | $57,780 | $55,224 | $30,103 | 58% |
| 127 | Purdue Fort WayneFort Wayne, IN · public | $51,836 | $55,541 | Not reported | $26,000 | 50% |
| 128 | University of St FrancisJoliet, IL · private nonprofit | $50,600 | $50,621 | $74,400 | $27,000 | 53% |
| 129 | Shawnee StatePortsmouth, OH · public | $50,391 | Not adjusted | $50,993 | $22,250 | 44% |
| 130 | Smith Chason CollegeLos Angeles, CA · private for-profit | $50,199 | $45,339 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 131 | Ole MissUniversity, MS · public | $50,045 | $57,554 | $60,754 | $15,000 | 30% |
| 132 | UL MonroeMonroe, LA · public | $50,006 | $56,692 | $63,413 | $26,000 | 52% |
| 133 | Tennessee StateNashville, TN · public | $48,894 | $53,221 | $63,262 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 134 | Pennsylvania Western UniversityCalifornia, PA · public | $48,822 | $50,037 | $56,918 | $27,000 | 55% |
| 135 | East Tennessee StateJohnson City, TN · public | $48,671 | $52,978 | Not reported | $24,568 | 50% |
| 136 | University of PittsburghPittsburgh, PA · public | $47,989 | $49,183 | $46,163 | $25,000 | 52% |
| 137 | Austin PeayClarksville, TN · public | $47,809 | $52,040 | Not reported | $25,500 | 53% |
| 138 | Bluefield StateBluefield, WV · public | $45,918 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 139 | University of South CarolinaColumbia, SC · public | $44,919 | $47,914 | $51,777 | $27,000 | 60% |
| 140 | University of KansasLawrence, KS · public | $43,930 | Not adjusted | $64,111 | $25,847 | 59% |
| 141 | South CollegeKnoxville, TN · private for-profit | $43,775 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 142 | Sam Houston StateHuntsville, TX · public | $43,509 | $44,828 | Not reported | $26,500 | 61% |
| 143 | Saint Cloud StateSaint Cloud, MN · public | $42,002 | $42,589 | $55,655 | $26,752 | 64% |
| 144 | Wright StateDayton, OH · public | $41,318 | $44,536 | Not reported | $24,937 | 60% |
| 145 | Slippery Rock University of PennsylvaniaSlippery Rock, PA · public | $39,290 | Not adjusted | $52,061 | $27,000 | 69% |
| 146 | Carroll UniversityWaukesha, WI · private nonprofit | $38,417 | Not adjusted | $49,525 | $27,000 | 70% |
| 147 | Ohio UniversityAthens, OH · public | $38,381 | $41,370 | Not reported | $27,000 | 70% |
| 148 | GCUPhoenix, AZ · private nonprofit | $38,079 | $37,823 | $53,825 | $24,500 | 64% |
| 149 | University of Southern MainePortland, ME · public | $37,585 | $38,727 | $50,753 | $22,654 | 60% |
| 150 | Montclair StateMontclair, NJ · public | $36,299 | $33,362 | Not reported | $27,000 | 74% |
| 151 | Alcorn StateAlcorn State, MS · public | $36,262 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $29,969 | 83% |
| 152 | Fresno StateFresno, CA · public | $34,810 | $31,440 | $67,296 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 153 | BYUProvo, UT · private nonprofit | $34,549 | Not adjusted | $36,612 | $16,853 | 49% |
| 154 | Bryan University (Arizona)Tempe, AZ · private for-profit | $33,894 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $36,877 | 109% |
| 155 | Winthrop UniversityRock Hill, SC · public | $33,778 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $28,000 | 83% |
| 156 | Indiana StateTerre Haute, IN · public | $33,345 | Not adjusted | $51,903 | $27,000 | 81% |
| 157 | Neumann UniversityAston, PA · private nonprofit | $31,893 | Not adjusted | $46,459 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 158 | Eastern International College-Jersey CityJersey City, NJ · private for-profit | $31,850 | $29,273 | Not reported | $31,250 | 98% |
| 159 | Dominican University New YorkOrangeburg, NY · private nonprofit | $30,537 | Not adjusted | $60,380 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 160 | Point Loma Nazarene UniversitySan Diego, CA · private nonprofit | $29,523 | $26,665 | $67,791 | $26,362 | 89% |
| 161 | Central Michigan UniversityMount Pleasant, MI · public | $28,651 | $29,777 | $46,745 | $27,000 | 94% |
| 162 | Hofstra UniversityHempstead, NY · private nonprofit | $28,542 | $26,447 | $59,532 | $26,000 | 91% |
| 163 | Springfield CollegeSpringfield, MA · private nonprofit | $28,487 | Not adjusted | $56,299 | $27,000 | 95% |
| 164 | Sacred Heart UniversityFairfield, CT · private nonprofit | $28,134 | Not adjusted | $75,004 | $26,000 | 92% |
| 165 | Florida StateTallahassee, FL · public | $28,127 | $27,198 | $52,688 | $20,750 | 74% |
| 166 | University of New EnglandBiddeford, ME · private nonprofit | $27,832 | Not adjusted | $67,101 | $27,000 | 97% |
| 167 | Platt College-Los AngelesAlhambra, CA · private for-profit | $26,939 | $24,331 | $47,969 | $24,149 | 90% |
| 168 | Cleveland StateCleveland, OH · public | $26,845 | Not adjusted | $90,920 | $24,357 | 91% |
| 169 | San Diego StateSan Diego, CA · public | $25,361 | $22,906 | Not reported | $19,999 | 79% |
| 170 | East Stroudsburg University of PennsylvaniaEast Stroudsburg, PA · public | $20,195 | $20,698 | $54,090 | $26,250 | 130% |
| 171 | Inter American University of Puerto Rico-PonceMercedita, PR · private nonprofit | $18,295 | Not adjusted | $27,703 | $8,400 | 46% |
| 172 | Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey CampusSan Juan, PR · private nonprofit | $15,907 | Not adjusted | $24,346 | $12,150 | 76% |
| 173 | Universidad Central Del CaribeBayamon, PR · private nonprofit | $14,472 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 174 | Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico-PoncePonce, PR · private nonprofit | $9,908 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $20,000 | 202% |
| 175 | Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina CampusCarolina, PR · private nonprofit | $8,943 | Not adjusted | $22,531 | $9,262 | 104% |
| 176 | Inter American University of Puerto Rico-AguadillaAguadilla, PR · private nonprofit | $8,926 | Not adjusted | $20,339 | $6,675 | 75% |
| 177 | Inter American University of Puerto Rico-BarranquitasBarranquitas, PR · private nonprofit | $8,300 | Not adjusted | $22,603 | $3,300 | 40% |