| 1 | Cabrillo CollegeAptos, CA · public | $74,741 | $67,505 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2 | Pueblo Community CollegePueblo, CO · public | $62,355 | $60,508 | Not reported | $19,549 | 31% |
| 3 | Lewis and Clark Community CollegeGodfrey, IL · public | $53,786 | $53,809 | $46,398 | $12,000 | 22% |
| 4 | Dakota County Technical CollegeRosemount, MN · public | $45,670 | $46,309 | $43,953 | $11,000 | 24% |
| 5 | Herzing University-MadisonMadison, WI · private nonprofit | $41,499 | $44,103 | $36,628 | $18,624 | 45% |
| 6 | Central Lakes College-BrainerdBrainerd, MN · public | $40,329 | $40,893 | $39,887 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 7 | NHTI-Concord's Community CollegeConcord, NH · public | $39,278 | $37,707 | Not reported | $10,813 | 28% |
| 8 | Linn-Benton Community CollegeAlbany, OR · public | $37,488 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 9 | Washtenaw Community CollegeAnn Arbor, MI · public | $37,428 | $38,900 | Not reported | $9,500 | 25% |
| 10 | Front Range Community CollegeWestminster, CO · public | $37,396 | Not adjusted | $33,829 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 11 | Des Moines Area Community CollegeAnkeny, IA · public | $37,317 | $42,521 | $40,484 | $9,500 | 25% |
| 12 | Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community CollegeAsheville, NC · public | $36,817 | $39,032 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 13 | Lake Area Technical CollegeWatertown, SD · public | $36,631 | $41,351 | $40,772 | $8,250 | 23% |
| 14 | Southeast Community College AreaLincoln, NE · public | $36,408 | $40,407 | $40,813 | $8,491 | 23% |
| 15 | Portland Community CollegePortland, OR · public | $36,211 | $35,034 | $44,630 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 16 | Northwest Technical CollegeBemidji, MN · public | $36,203 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 17 | Minneapolis Community and Technical CollegeMinneapolis, MN · public | $35,725 | $36,225 | $45,032 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 18 | Wayne Community CollegeGoldsboro, NC · public | $35,336 | $37,462 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 19 | Spokane Community CollegeSpokane, WA · public | $34,974 | $32,682 | $34,315 | $8,631 | 25% |
| 20 | Minnesota North CollegeHibbing, MN · public | $34,237 | $34,716 | $35,897 | $10,545 | 31% |
| 21 | Cerritos CollegeNorwalk, CA · public | $34,175 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 22 | Northwestern Michigan CollegeTraverse City, MI · public | $34,029 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 23 | Chemeketa Community CollegeSalem, OR · public | $33,802 | $32,703 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 24 | Western Technical College (Wisconsin)La Crosse, WI · public | $33,322 | Not adjusted | $41,562 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 25 | Western Dakota Technical CollegeRapid City, SD · public | $32,951 | $37,197 | Not reported | $8,250 | 25% |
| 26 | Hawkeye Community CollegeWaterloo, IA · public | $32,834 | $37,413 | $40,504 | $13,125 | 40% |
| 27 | State Technical College of MissouriLinn, MO · public | $32,797 | $36,113 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 28 | Community College of Rhode IslandWarwick, RI · public | $32,490 | Not adjusted | $41,735 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 29 | Alamance Community CollegeGraham, NC · public | $32,421 | $34,371 | $31,021 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 30 | Daytona State CollegeDaytona Beach, FL · public | $32,107 | $31,047 | $33,018 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 | Stark State CollegeNorth Canton, OH · public | $32,023 | $34,517 | Not reported | $10,563 | 33% |
| 32 | Meridian CollegeSarasota, FL · private for-profit | $31,980 | $30,924 | Not reported | $9,500 | 30% |
| 33 | Guilford Technical Community CollegeJamestown, NC · public | $31,905 | $33,824 | Not reported | $13,249 | 42% |
| 34 | Chattanooga State Community CollegeChattanooga, TN · public | $31,590 | $34,386 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 35 | Fortis College-Baton RougeBaton Rouge, LA · private for-profit | $31,554 | $35,773 | $34,425 | $12,994 | 41% |
| 36 | Mt. Diablo Adult Education-Mt. Diablo USDConcord, CA · public | $31,425 | $28,382 | $34,552 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 36 | Unitek College (Fremont, California)Fremont, CA · private for-profit | $31,425 | $28,382 | Not reported | $9,039 | 29% |
| 38 | Central Piedmont Community CollegeCharlotte, NC · public | $31,360 | $33,246 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 39 | IBMC CollegeFort Collins, CO · private for-profit | $31,222 | $30,297 | Not reported | $10,218 | 33% |
| 40 | North-West College-Van NuysVan Nuys, CA · private for-profit | $31,215 | $28,193 | Not reported | $8,782 | 28% |
| 41 | Fox Valley Technical CollegeAppleton, WI · public | $31,038 | $32,986 | $36,060 | $5,500 | 18% |
| 42 | Pickens Technical CollegeAurora, CO · public | $31,002 | $30,084 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 43 | Erie Community CollegeBuffalo, NY · public | $30,938 | $28,667 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 44 | Monroe Community CollegeRochester, NY · public | $30,812 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 45 | Western Iowa Tech Community CollegeSioux City, IA · public | $30,735 | $35,021 | $34,615 | $6,165 | 20% |
| 46 | Waukesha County Technical CollegePewaukee, WI · public | $30,725 | $32,653 | $34,630 | $11,399 | 37% |
| 47 | Lincoln Technical Institute-IselinIselin, NJ · private for-profit | $30,560 | $28,087 | $35,069 | $10,174 | 33% |
| 48 | Carrington College-PortlandPortland, OR · private for-profit | $30,326 | $29,340 | $34,735 | $9,409 | 31% |
| 49 | Pima Medical Institute-AuroraAurora, CO · private for-profit | $29,935 | $29,048 | $34,871 | $8,193 | 27% |
| 50 | Concorde Career College-San DiegoSan Diego, CA · private for-profit | $29,687 | $26,813 | $28,046 | $9,500 | 32% |
| 51 | Central Carolina Community CollegeSanford, NC · public | $29,311 | $31,074 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 52 | College of Health Care Professions-AustinAustin, TX · private for-profit | $29,060 | $29,941 | $27,381 | $9,085 | 31% |
| 53 | ATA College (Kentucky)Louisville, KY · private for-profit | $29,032 | $32,201 | $28,312 | $12,930 | 45% |
| 54 | Augusta Technical CollegeAugusta, GA · public | $28,949 | $30,063 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 55 | Gurnick Academy of Medical ArtsSan Jose, CA · private for-profit | $28,937 | $26,135 | Not reported | $8,737 | 30% |
| 56 | Institute of Medical CareersPittsburgh, PA · private for-profit | $28,910 | $29,629 | Not reported | $13,166 | 46% |
| 57 | NorthWest Arkansas Community CollegeBentonville, AR · public | $28,819 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 58 | Pinnacle Career InstituteKansas City, MO · private for-profit | $28,696 | $31,598 | Not reported | $9,544 | 33% |
| 59 | Albany Technical CollegeAlbany, GA · public | $28,683 | $29,787 | Not reported | $9,920 | 35% |
| 60 | Mandl School-The College of Allied HealthNew York, NY · private for-profit | $28,585 | $26,487 | $34,339 | $9,995 | 35% |
| 60 | Northeast Iowa Community CollegeCalmar, IA · public | $28,585 | $32,571 | $38,523 | $7,625 | 27% |
| 62 | Porter & Chester Institute of HamdenHamden, CT · private for-profit | $28,583 | $27,587 | $35,201 | $9,500 | 33% |
| 63 | Porter & Chester InstituteBridgeport, CT · private for-profit | $28,549 | $27,554 | $32,745 | $9,500 | 33% |
| 64 | New York School for Medical and Dental AssistantsLong Island City, NY · private for-profit | $28,538 | $26,443 | $32,728 | $8,650 | 30% |
| 65 | Manatee Technical CollegeBradenton, FL · public | $28,447 | $27,508 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 66 | Danville Community CollegeDanville, VA · public | $28,405 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 67 | Fortis College-Orange ParkOrange Park, FL · private for-profit | $28,321 | $27,386 | $31,663 | $13,000 | 46% |
| 68 | Brookline College-PhoenixPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $28,295 | $28,105 | $32,692 | $9,412 | 33% |
| 69 | Orange Technical CollegeOrlando, FL · public | $28,220 | $27,288 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 70 | Midwest InstituteEarth City, MO · private for-profit | $28,111 | $30,953 | $32,238 | $9,500 | 34% |
| 71 | Carrington College-SacramentoSacramento, CA · private for-profit | $28,060 | $25,343 | $36,206 | $9,151 | 33% |
| 72 | Lakeshore Technical CollegeCleveland, WI · public | $28,022 | $29,781 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 73 | Career Care InstituteLancaster, CA · private for-profit | $28,017 | $25,304 | $29,653 | $7,600 | 27% |
| 74 | Charlotte Technical CollegePort Charlotte, FL · public | $27,852 | $26,933 | $31,472 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 75 | YTI Career Institute-YorkYork, PA · private for-profit | $27,842 | $28,535 | $29,329 | $9,500 | 34% |
| 76 | Blackhawk Technical CollegeJanesville, WI · public | $27,831 | $29,578 | $33,899 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 77 | Central New Mexico Community CollegeAlbuquerque, NM · public | $27,816 | $30,165 | $35,755 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 78 | Choffin Career and Technical CenterYoungstown, OH · public | $27,733 | $29,893 | Not reported | $9,500 | 34% |
| 79 | Flint Hills Technical CollegeEmporia, KS · public | $27,671 | $30,722 | $34,968 | $8,847 | 32% |
| 80 | Center for Instruction Technology & InnovationMexico, NY · public | $27,400 | $25,389 | Not reported | $6,711 | 24% |
| 81 | Milan Institute-VisaliaVisalia, CA · private for-profit | $27,394 | $24,742 | $30,559 | $8,919 | 33% |
| 82 | Pima Medical Institute-TucsonTucson, AZ · private for-profit | $27,301 | $27,117 | $33,638 | $8,509 | 31% |
| 83 | CBD CollegeLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $27,280 | $24,639 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 84 | Concorde Career Institute-TampaTampa, FL · private for-profit | $27,152 | $26,256 | $33,695 | $9,500 | 35% |
| 85 | Gwinnett Technical CollegeLawrenceville, GA · public | $27,071 | $28,113 | $37,021 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 86 | San Joaquin Valley College-VisaliaVisalia, CA · private for-profit | $27,039 | $24,421 | $31,068 | $9,500 | 35% |
| 87 | All-State Career SchoolEssington, PA · private for-profit | $26,998 | $27,670 | $30,881 | $14,666 | 54% |
| 88 | Savannah Technical CollegeSavannah, GA · public | $26,911 | $27,947 | $31,393 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 89 | Charter CollegeAnchorage, AK · private for-profit | $26,847 | $26,228 | $33,058 | $13,708 | 51% |
| 90 | First Institute of TravelCrystal Lake, IL · private for-profit | $26,773 | $26,784 | $34,726 | $9,500 | 35% |
| 91 | Ivy Tech Community CollegeIndianapolis, IN · public | $26,705 | $28,614 | $38,327 | $11,222 | 42% |
| 92 | Milwaukee Career CollegeMilwaukee, WI · private for-profit | $26,601 | $28,270 | Not reported | $7,520 | 28% |
| 93 | Fortis College-CentervilleCenterville, OH · private for-profit | $26,550 | $28,618 | $28,449 | $14,167 | 53% |
| 94 | Carrington College-BoiseBoise, ID · private for-profit | $26,489 | $27,739 | $29,952 | $8,968 | 34% |
| 95 | Carrington College-Phoenix NorthPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $26,485 | $26,307 | $31,832 | $8,933 | 34% |
| 96 | Community Care CollegeTulsa, OK · private nonprofit | $26,313 | $29,955 | $27,959 | $8,513 | 32% |
| 97 | Onondaga Cortland Madison BOCESLiverpool, NY · public | $26,253 | $24,326 | $34,926 | $9,024 | 34% |
| 98 | Pima Community CollegeTucson, AZ · public | $26,087 | Not adjusted | $39,434 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 99 | Concorde Career College-AuroraAurora, CO · private for-profit | $26,058 | $25,286 | $34,004 | $9,500 | 36% |
| 100 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-DicksonDickson, TN · public | $26,045 | $28,350 | $36,972 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 101 | Southwest Wisconsin Technical CollegeFennimore, WI · public | $25,791 | $27,410 | $32,220 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 102 | West Georgia Technical CollegeWaco, GA · public | $25,487 | $26,468 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 103 | Concorde Career Institute-JacksonvilleJacksonville, FL · private for-profit | $25,407 | $24,568 | $32,076 | $9,500 | 37% |
| 104 | York Technical CollegeRock Hill, SC · public | $25,404 | $27,098 | $33,757 | $9,500 | 37% |
| 105 | American Institute-West HartfordWest Hartford, CT · private for-profit | $25,355 | $24,472 | $28,783 | $11,471 | 45% |
| 106 | Ross Medical Education Center-LansingLansing, MI · private for-profit | $25,352 | $26,349 | $29,967 | $9,500 | 37% |
| 107 | Fortis College-Cuyahoga FallsCuyahoga Falls, OH · private for-profit | $25,255 | $27,222 | $30,259 | $13,000 | 51% |
| 107 | Milan Institute-San Antonio IngramSan Antonio, TX · private for-profit | $25,255 | $26,021 | $30,863 | $8,919 | 35% |
| 109 | Riverside County Office of Education-School of Career EducationRiverside, CA · public | $25,244 | $22,800 | $31,747 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 110 | Fortis Institute-WayneWayne, NJ · private for-profit | $25,232 | $23,190 | $32,876 | $11,250 | 45% |
| 111 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology NashvilleNashville, TN · public | $25,189 | $27,418 | $36,738 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 112 | Downey Adult SchoolDowney, CA · public | $24,893 | $22,483 | $32,209 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 113 | MedQuest CollegeLouisville, KY · private for-profit | $24,798 | $27,505 | $29,136 | $9,476 | 38% |
| 114 | American Career College-Los AngelesLos Angeles, CA · private for-profit | $24,783 | $22,383 | $28,661 | $8,444 | 34% |
| 115 | Centura College-ChesapeakeChesapeake, VA · private for-profit | $24,569 | $24,301 | $26,362 | $9,500 | 39% |
| 116 | Fortis Institute-TowsonTowson, MD · private for-profit | $24,564 | $23,403 | $27,731 | $13,167 | 54% |
| 117 | Milan Institute-Palm DesertPalm Desert, CA · private for-profit | $24,473 | $22,104 | $30,489 | $8,104 | 33% |
| 118 | Ross Medical Education Center-CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · private for-profit | $24,411 | $26,312 | $28,263 | $9,500 | 39% |
| 119 | Great Lakes Institute of TechnologyErie, PA · private for-profit | $24,398 | $25,005 | $28,546 | $10,690 | 44% |
| 120 | Westchester School for Medical & Dental AssistantsArdsley, NY · private for-profit | $24,390 | $22,600 | $35,256 | $3,666 | 15% |
| 121 | Erwin Technical CollegeTampa, FL · public | $24,264 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 122 | Intellitec College-Grand JunctionGrand Junction, CO · private for-profit | $24,157 | $23,442 | $30,446 | $8,586 | 36% |
| 123 | PCI Health Training CenterDallas, TX · private for-profit | $24,130 | $24,862 | $33,494 | $8,095 | 34% |
| 124 | Texas State Technical CollegeWaco, TX · public | $24,017 | $24,745 | $31,347 | $6,584 | 27% |
| 125 | Ross Medical Education Center-BrightonBrighton, MI · private for-profit | $23,957 | $24,899 | $29,691 | $9,500 | 40% |
| 126 | Arizona College of Nursing-TempeTempe, AZ · private for-profit | $23,827 | $23,667 | $32,758 | $9,697 | 41% |
| 127 | Concorde Career College-Kansas CityKansas City, MO · private for-profit | $23,712 | $26,110 | $32,197 | $9,500 | 40% |
| 128 | Concorde Career Institute-MiramarMiramar, FL · private for-profit | $23,606 | $22,827 | $27,427 | $9,500 | 40% |
| 129 | Ross Medical Education Center-FlintFlint, MI · private for-profit | $23,566 | $24,493 | $27,101 | $9,500 | 40% |
| 130 | Northwest Career CollegeLas Vegas, NV · private for-profit | $23,531 | $23,536 | Not reported | $9,500 | 40% |
| 131 | Ross Medical Education Center-WarrenWarren, MI · private for-profit | $23,402 | $24,322 | $28,023 | $9,500 | 41% |
| 132 | Concorde Career College-San BernardinoSan Bernardino, CA · private for-profit | $23,384 | $21,120 | $29,381 | $9,404 | 40% |
| 133 | Eastland-Fairfield Career and Technical SchoolsGroveport, OH · public | $23,382 | $25,203 | $30,484 | $7,421 | 32% |
| 134 | Pima Medical Institute-AlbuquerqueAlbuquerque, NM · private for-profit | $23,369 | $25,343 | $30,284 | $8,510 | 36% |
| 135 | North-West College-PomonaPomona, CA · private for-profit | $23,018 | $20,789 | $24,777 | $9,500 | 41% |
| 136 | Concorde Career College-Garden GroveGarden Grove, CA · private for-profit | $22,994 | $20,768 | $35,249 | $9,500 | 41% |
| 137 | Fortis College-DothanDothan, AL · private for-profit | $22,928 | $25,813 | $24,604 | $11,358 | 50% |
| 138 | Lamar State College-OrangeOrange, TX · public | $22,866 | $23,559 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 139 | Fortis CollegeMobile, AL · private for-profit | $22,821 | $25,693 | $27,300 | $12,330 | 54% |
| 140 | Midwest Technical Institute-IllinoisSpringfield, IL · private for-profit | $22,815 | $22,825 | $26,840 | $9,500 | 42% |
| 141 | Compu-Med Vocational Careers CorpHialeah, FL · private for-profit | $22,750 | $21,999 | $23,733 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 142 | Milwaukee Area Technical CollegeMilwaukee, WI · public | $22,749 | Not adjusted | $31,950 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 143 | Great Oaks Career CampusesCincinnati, OH · public | $22,709 | $24,478 | $32,626 | $6,668 | 29% |
| 144 | Delta College IncCovington, LA · private for-profit | $22,486 | $25,492 | $27,525 | $5,800 | 26% |
| 145 | Concorde Career College-North HollywoodNorth Hollywood, CA · private for-profit | $22,428 | $20,257 | $31,159 | $9,500 | 42% |
| 146 | American Career College-OntarioOntario, CA · private for-profit | $22,218 | $20,067 | $31,916 | $8,444 | 38% |
| 147 | Glendale Career CollegeGlendale, CA · private for-profit | $22,013 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $9,500 | 43% |
| 148 | UEI College-GardenaGardena, CA · private for-profit | $21,979 | $19,851 | $25,502 | $9,500 | 43% |
| 149 | North-West College-West CovinaWest Covina, CA · private for-profit | $21,748 | $19,642 | $27,533 | $9,500 | 44% |
| 150 | Remington College-Dallas CampusDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $21,721 | $22,380 | $29,039 | $9,500 | 44% |
| 151 | Dawn Career InstituteNewark, DE · private for-profit | $21,633 | $21,675 | $27,089 | $9,500 | 44% |
| 152 | Genesis Career College-CookevilleCookeville, TN · private for-profit | $21,573 | $23,482 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 153 | College of Health Care Professions-NorthwestHouston, TX · private for-profit | $21,569 | $22,223 | $28,294 | $9,248 | 43% |
| 154 | Delta College of Arts & TechnologyBaton Rouge, LA · private for-profit | $21,546 | $24,427 | $26,205 | $6,000 | 28% |
| 155 | Concorde Career College-Grand PrairieGrand Prairie, TX · private for-profit | $21,086 | $21,725 | $29,690 | $9,500 | 45% |
| 156 | Concorde Career College-MemphisMemphis, TN · private for-profit | $20,285 | $22,080 | $31,005 | $10,782 | 53% |
| 157 | Florida National UniversityHialeah, FL · private for-profit | $20,203 | $19,536 | $26,215 | $7,125 | 35% |
| 158 | Ultimate Medical AcademyClearwater, FL · private nonprofit | $20,029 | $19,368 | $30,192 | $9,500 | 47% |
| 159 | Summit CollegeSan Bernardino, CA · private for-profit | $19,964 | $18,031 | $26,315 | $8,405 | 42% |
| 160 | National Career CollegePanorama City, CA · private for-profit | $19,958 | $18,026 | $18,131 | $9,611 | 48% |
| 161 | UEI College-Huntington ParkHuntington Park, CA · private for-profit | $19,904 | $17,977 | $25,872 | $9,500 | 48% |
| 162 | All-State Career-BaltimoreBaltimore, MD · private for-profit | $19,835 | $18,898 | $28,861 | $13,140 | 66% |
| 163 | Miller-Motte College-ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · private for-profit | $19,134 | $20,827 | $25,794 | $11,825 | 62% |
| 164 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-MemphisMemphis, TN · public | $19,013 | $20,696 | $30,130 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 165 | Blue Cliff College-MetairieMetairie, LA · private for-profit | $18,996 | $21,536 | $27,391 | $14,630 | 77% |
| 166 | Delta College SouthBaton Rouge, LA · private for-profit | $18,852 | $21,372 | Not reported | $5,943 | 32% |
| 167 | Dorsey CollegeMadison Heights, MI · private for-profit | $18,208 | $18,924 | $22,817 | $13,000 | 71% |
| 168 | Praxis InstituteMiami, FL · private for-profit | $18,121 | $17,523 | Not reported | $9,080 | 50% |
| 169 | UEI College-FresnoFresno, CA · private for-profit | $17,746 | $16,028 | $22,407 | $9,500 | 54% |
| 170 | High Desert Medical CollegeLancaster, CA · private for-profit | $17,720 | $16,004 | Not reported | $7,521 | 42% |
| 171 | Unitech Training Academy-LafayetteLafayette, LA · private for-profit | $17,304 | $19,617 | $24,000 | $6,082 | 35% |
| 172 | Medical Career & Technical CollegeRichmond, KY · private for-profit | $16,206 | $17,975 | Not reported | $6,272 | 39% |
| 173 | NUC UniversityBayamon, PR · private for-profit | $13,437 | Not adjusted | $17,845 | $5,500 | 41% |