| 1 | Chabot CollegeHayward, CA · public | $85,175 | $76,928 | $80,515 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2 | Shoreline CollegeShoreline, WA · public | $78,372 | $73,236 | $81,922 | $27,250 | 35% |
| 3 | Community College of DenverDenver, CO · public | $76,712 | $74,440 | $66,188 | $29,472 | 38% |
| 4 | Concorde Career College-San BernardinoSan Bernardino, CA · private for-profit | $73,660 | $66,528 | $65,752 | $26,125 | 35% |
| 5 | Concorde Career College-Garden GroveGarden Grove, CA · private for-profit | $72,160 | $65,173 | $76,980 | $29,176 | 40% |
| 6 | Pima Medical Institute-TucsonTucson, AZ · private for-profit | $71,216 | $70,737 | $73,786 | $32,500 | 46% |
| 7 | Concorde Career College-San DiegoSan Diego, CA · private for-profit | $70,807 | $63,951 | $70,328 | $26,125 | 37% |
| 8 | Northern Virginia Community CollegeAnnandale, VA · public | $70,727 | $69,955 | $81,348 | $20,894 | 30% |
| 9 | Carrington College-SacramentoSacramento, CA · private for-profit | $70,541 | $63,711 | $70,000 | $32,350 | 46% |
| 10 | Rose State CollegeMidwest City, OK · public | $70,427 | $80,174 | $66,301 | $22,500 | 32% |
| 11 | Fortis Institute-WayneWayne, NJ · private for-profit | $70,276 | $64,589 | $88,828 | $32,500 | 46% |
| 12 | NHTI-Concord's Community CollegeConcord, NH · public | $69,546 | $66,765 | $66,162 | $22,550 | 32% |
| 13 | Mount Wachusett Community CollegeGardner, MA · public | $68,670 | Not adjusted | $60,911 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 14 | San Joaquin Valley College-VisaliaVisalia, CA · private for-profit | $67,916 | $61,340 | $64,864 | $20,000 | 29% |
| 15 | Southwestern College (California)Chula Vista, CA · public | $67,733 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $10,500 | 16% |
| 16 | Mohave Community CollegeKingman, AZ · public | $66,796 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 17 | Quinsigamond Community CollegeWorcester, MA · public | $66,252 | $62,645 | $67,077 | $24,000 | 36% |
| 18 | Concorde Career College-AuroraAurora, CO · private for-profit | $65,693 | $63,747 | $69,174 | $25,250 | 38% |
| 19 | Tarrant County College DistrictFort Worth, TX · public | $65,537 | $67,524 | $60,094 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 20 | Milwaukee Area Technical CollegeMilwaukee, WI · public | $65,196 | $69,287 | $54,989 | $25,034 | 38% |
| 21 | Iowa Western Community CollegeCouncil Bluffs, IA · public | $64,917 | Not adjusted | $61,981 | $26,481 | 41% |
| 22 | Orange County Community CollegeMiddletown, NY · public | $64,661 | $59,915 | $59,353 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 23 | Carrington College-Phoenix NorthPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $64,434 | $64,001 | $64,122 | $27,688 | 43% |
| 24 | Concorde Career College-Kansas CityKansas City, MO · private for-profit | $64,381 | $70,891 | $63,177 | $26,548 | 41% |
| 25 | Palm Beach State CollegeLake Worth, FL · public | $63,723 | $61,619 | $73,447 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 26 | Fortis College-CentervilleCenterville, OH · private for-profit | $63,653 | $68,611 | $55,260 | $44,682 | 70% |
| 27 | Daytona State CollegeDaytona Beach, FL · public | $63,591 | $61,492 | $59,440 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 28 | Waukesha County Technical CollegePewaukee, WI · public | $63,360 | $67,336 | $61,400 | $21,000 | 33% |
| 29 | Tulsa Community CollegeTulsa, OK · public | $63,224 | $71,974 | $68,240 | $18,500 | 29% |
| 30 | College of Lake CountyGrayslake, IL · public | $63,080 | $63,107 | $63,989 | $13,000 | 21% |
| 31 | Normandale Community CollegeBloomington, MN · public | $62,751 | $63,628 | $50,282 | $31,000 | 49% |
| 32 | Hillsborough CollegeTampa, FL · public | $62,731 | $60,660 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 33 | Bergen Community CollegeParamus, NJ · public | $62,663 | $57,592 | $63,760 | $22,382 | 36% |
| 34 | Pima Community CollegeTucson, AZ · public | $62,481 | $62,061 | $64,067 | $10,000 | 16% |
| 35 | Hostos Community CollegeBronx, NY · public | $62,426 | $57,844 | $56,946 | $14,400 | 23% |
| 36 | Community College of Baltimore CountyBaltimore, MD · public | $62,255 | Not adjusted | $65,796 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 37 | Northern Wyoming Community College DistrictSheridan, WY · public | $62,229 | Not adjusted | $60,444 | $19,500 | 31% |
| 38 | Colorado Northwestern Community CollegeRangely, CO · public | $62,148 | $60,307 | $60,198 | $16,784 | 27% |
| 39 | St Petersburg CollegeSt. Petersburg, FL · public | $62,093 | $60,043 | $62,626 | $26,556 | 43% |
| 40 | Virginia Western Community CollegeRoanoke, VA · public | $61,030 | $60,364 | $65,927 | $11,500 | 19% |
| 41 | Carrington College-BoiseBoise, ID · private for-profit | $60,958 | $63,834 | $61,600 | $31,341 | 51% |
| 42 | Saint Louis Community CollegeBridgeton, MO · public | $60,906 | $67,065 | $57,906 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 43 | Austin Community College DistrictAustin, TX · public | $60,475 | $62,309 | $71,414 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 44 | Central Carolina Community CollegeSanford, NC · public | $60,458 | $64,095 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 45 | Hagerstown Community CollegeHagerstown, MD · public | $60,419 | $57,564 | Not reported | $16,000 | 26% |
| 46 | SUNY Broome Community CollegeBinghamton, NY · public | $60,032 | $55,626 | $52,860 | $18,876 | 31% |
| 47 | Delaware Technical Community College-TerryDover, DE · public | $59,975 | $60,090 | $70,662 | $10,562 | 18% |
| 48 | Iowa Central Community CollegeFort Dodge, IA · public | $59,746 | $68,077 | $59,924 | $18,500 | 31% |
| 49 | Rock Valley CollegeRockford, IL · public | $59,574 | $59,599 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 50 | Guilford Technical Community CollegeJamestown, NC · public | $59,473 | $63,050 | $59,379 | $13,212 | 22% |
| 51 | Middlesex CollegeEdison, NJ · public | $59,451 | $54,640 | $69,798 | $11,250 | 19% |
| 52 | Missouri Southern StateJoplin, MO · public | $59,420 | Not adjusted | $61,244 | $25,374 | 43% |
| 53 | Florida State College at JacksonvilleJacksonville, FL · public | $59,330 | $57,371 | $63,386 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 54 | College of DuPageGlen Ellyn, IL · public | $59,215 | $59,240 | Not reported | $19,871 | 34% |
| 55 | Madison Area Technical CollegeMadison, WI · public | $59,139 | $62,850 | Not reported | $19,000 | 32% |
| 56 | Community College of Rhode IslandWarwick, RI · public | $58,860 | $57,548 | $55,515 | $19,786 | 34% |
| 57 | Lake Land CollegeMattoon, IL · public | $58,853 | $58,878 | $40,788 | $13,625 | 23% |
| 58 | Temple CollegeTemple, TX · public | $58,710 | Not adjusted | $66,874 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 59 | Portland Community CollegePortland, OR · public | $58,410 | Not adjusted | $48,451 | $19,000 | 33% |
| 60 | Goodwin UniversityEast Hartford, CT · private nonprofit | $58,397 | $56,362 | Not reported | $33,500 | 57% |
| 61 | Fox Valley Technical CollegeAppleton, WI · public | $58,211 | $61,864 | $46,354 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 62 | Johnson County Community CollegeOverland Park, KS · public | $57,969 | Not adjusted | $61,803 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 63 | Indian Hills Community CollegeOttumwa, IA · public | $57,921 | $65,998 | Not reported | $18,002 | 31% |
| 64 | Plaza CollegeForest Hills, NY · private for-profit | $57,819 | $53,575 | Not reported | $25,250 | 44% |
| 65 | Fox CollegeTinley Park, IL · private for-profit | $57,717 | $57,741 | Not reported | $20,000 | 35% |
| 66 | Valencia CollegeOrlando, FL · public | $57,535 | $55,636 | $57,856 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 67 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $57,217 | $61,674 | $58,890 | $19,309 | 34% |
| 68 | Farmingdale State CollegeFarmingdale, NY · public | $57,077 | $52,888 | $62,672 | $20,718 | 36% |
| 69 | NYUNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $57,035 | $52,849 | $62,688 | $21,241 | 37% |
| 70 | Eastern Florida State CollegeMelbourne, FL · public | $57,021 | $55,139 | $42,758 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 71 | Springfield Technical Community CollegeSpringfield, MA · public | $56,883 | $53,787 | $63,213 | $11,372 | 20% |
| 72 | Chippewa Valley Technical CollegeEau Claire, WI · public | $56,841 | $60,408 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 73 | Midlands Technical CollegeWest Columbia, SC · public | $56,771 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 74 | William Rainey Harper CollegePalatine, IL · public | $56,767 | $56,791 | $59,677 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 75 | Santa Fe CollegeGainesville, FL · public | $56,722 | $54,849 | Not reported | $14,875 | 26% |
| 76 | Forsyth Technical Community CollegeWinston-Salem, NC · public | $56,717 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 77 | Texas State Technical CollegeWaco, TX · public | $56,609 | $58,326 | $47,270 | $16,500 | 29% |
| 78 | Georgia StateAtlanta, GA · public | $56,474 | $58,648 | $44,966 | $15,100 | 27% |
| 79 | Central Piedmont Community CollegeCharlotte, NC · public | $56,456 | $59,852 | $59,661 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 80 | Pima Medical Institute-AlbuquerqueAlbuquerque, NM · private for-profit | $56,300 | $61,055 | $61,391 | $35,147 | 62% |
| 81 | Eastern International College-Jersey CityJersey City, NJ · private for-profit | $56,287 | $51,732 | $50,147 | $30,750 | 55% |
| 82 | Mesa Community CollegeMesa, AZ · public | $56,024 | $55,647 | $64,120 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 83 | Houston City CollegeHouston, TX · public | $56,005 | $57,703 | $64,875 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 84 | Wytheville Community CollegeWytheville, VA · public | $55,931 | $55,320 | $55,127 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 85 | City TechBrooklyn, NY · public | $55,457 | $51,387 | $51,549 | $15,527 | 28% |
| 86 | Middlesex Community CollegeBedford, MA · public | $55,428 | $52,411 | $53,609 | $16,100 | 29% |
| 87 | Flint Hills Technical CollegeEmporia, KS · public | $55,147 | $61,228 | Not reported | $22,148 | 40% |
| 88 | Catawba Valley Community CollegeHickory, NC · public | $55,128 | $58,444 | $54,508 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 89 | Cape Cod Community CollegeWest Barnstable, MA · public | $54,903 | $51,914 | $58,550 | $26,376 | 48% |
| 90 | James A. Rhodes State CollegeLima, OH · public | $54,584 | $58,835 | $50,139 | $18,010 | 33% |
| 91 | Gulf Coast State CollegePanama City, FL · public | $54,550 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 92 | Howard CollegeBig Spring, TX · public | $54,428 | $56,078 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 93 | Lewis and Clark Community CollegeGodfrey, IL · public | $54,276 | $54,299 | $52,930 | $13,417 | 25% |
| 94 | SUNY College of Technology at CantonCanton, NY · public | $54,094 | Not adjusted | $52,747 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 95 | Savannah Technical CollegeSavannah, GA · public | $54,090 | $56,172 | $64,165 | $7,250 | 13% |
| 96 | Central Community CollegeGrand Island, NE · public | $53,860 | $59,776 | $41,425 | $11,000 | 20% |
| 97 | Lamar Institute of TechnologyBeaumont, TX · public | $53,644 | Not adjusted | $56,290 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 98 | Tyler Junior CollegeTyler, TX · public | $53,557 | $55,181 | $65,496 | $16,241 | 30% |
| 99 | Harcum CollegeBryn Mawr, PA · private nonprofit | $53,534 | $54,866 | Not reported | $25,049 | 47% |
| 100 | Sinclair Community CollegeDayton, OH · public | $53,091 | $57,226 | $56,201 | $19,346 | 36% |
| 101 | West Georgia Technical CollegeWaco, GA · public | $53,056 | $55,099 | $57,355 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 102 | Kalamazoo Valley Community CollegeKalamazoo, MI · public | $52,947 | $55,029 | $51,974 | $9,817 | 19% |
| 103 | Northeast Wisconsin Technical CollegeGreen Bay, WI · public | $52,744 | Not adjusted | $57,466 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 104 | Remington College-Dallas CampusDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $52,528 | $54,121 | $57,714 | $29,000 | 55% |
| 105 | Harrisburg Area Community CollegeHarrisburg, PA · public | $52,497 | $53,803 | $60,594 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 106 | Horry-Georgetown Technical CollegeConway, SC · public | $52,297 | Not adjusted | $59,338 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 107 | Monroe Community CollegeRochester, NY · public | $52,231 | $48,397 | $55,456 | $22,615 | 43% |
| 108 | Hudson Valley Community CollegeTroy, NY · public | $52,151 | $48,323 | $52,235 | $16,515 | 32% |
| 109 | Tallahassee State CollegeTallahassee, FL · public | $51,709 | $50,002 | Not reported | $11,417 | 22% |
| 110 | Carl Sandburg CollegeGalesburg, IL · public | $51,566 | Not adjusted | $54,300 | $10,374 | 20% |
| 111 | West Liberty UniversityWest Liberty, WV · public | $51,493 | Not adjusted | $47,566 | $27,000 | 52% |
| 112 | Erie Community CollegeBuffalo, NY · public | $51,215 | $47,456 | Not reported | $18,737 | 37% |
| 113 | Allegany College of MarylandCumberland, MD · public | $51,136 | Not adjusted | $54,606 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 114 | Lake Superior CollegeDuluth, MN · public | $50,993 | $51,706 | $52,053 | $20,250 | 40% |
| 115 | Northampton County Area Community CollegeBethlehem, PA · public | $50,692 | $51,953 | $58,392 | $19,690 | 39% |
| 116 | Coastal Carolina Community CollegeJacksonville, NC · public | $50,081 | Not adjusted | $64,575 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 117 | Bluegrass Community and Technical CollegeLexington, KY · public | $50,045 | $55,507 | $54,651 | $13,378 | 27% |
| 118 | Des Moines Area Community CollegeAnkeny, IA · public | $49,953 | $56,919 | $57,900 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 119 | Lansing Community CollegeLansing, MI · public | $49,832 | $51,791 | $54,469 | $14,136 | 28% |
| 120 | Ferris StateBig Rapids, MI · public | $49,748 | $51,704 | $46,192 | $26,470 | 53% |
| 121 | Montgomery County Community CollegeBlue Bell, PA · public | $49,729 | $50,966 | $50,699 | $16,707 | 34% |
| 122 | Cuyahoga Community College DistrictCleveland, OH · public | $49,218 | $53,052 | $49,574 | $12,400 | 25% |
| 123 | Fortis College-Cuyahoga FallsCuyahoga Falls, OH · private for-profit | $48,870 | $52,676 | $28,753 | $44,222 | 90% |
| 124 | North Dakota State College of ScienceWahpeton, ND · public | $48,565 | Not adjusted | $52,083 | $15,320 | 32% |
| 125 | Bristol Community CollegeFall River, MA · public | $48,308 | $45,678 | $54,619 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 126 | Lakeland Community CollegeKirtland, OH · public | $48,254 | $52,012 | $55,037 | $11,200 | 23% |
| 127 | Northcentral Technical CollegeWausau, WI · public | $48,083 | $51,100 | $47,371 | $17,462 | 36% |
| 128 | Central Georgia Technical CollegeWarner Robins, GA · public | $48,057 | $49,907 | $57,181 | $15,516 | 32% |
| 129 | Hennepin Technical CollegeBrooklyn Park, MN · public | $47,901 | $48,571 | $44,397 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 130 | Concorde Career College-MemphisMemphis, TN · private for-profit | $47,898 | Not adjusted | $51,165 | $28,980 | 61% |
| 131 | Century College (Minnesota)White Bear Lake, MN · public | $47,789 | $48,457 | $46,143 | $29,300 | 61% |
| 132 | Lorain County Community CollegeElyria, OH · public | $47,358 | $51,047 | $53,105 | $15,747 | 33% |
| 133 | Parkland CollegeChampaign, IL · public | $47,133 | $47,153 | $52,300 | $13,625 | 29% |
| 134 | Camden County CollegeBlackwood, NJ · public | $47,009 | $43,205 | $47,353 | $15,922 | 34% |
| 135 | Rochester Community and Technical CollegeRochester, MN · public | $46,805 | $47,459 | $51,236 | $18,500 | 40% |
| 136 | Pensacola State CollegePensacola, FL · public | $46,690 | $45,149 | $51,720 | $10,000 | 21% |
| 137 | Northeast Mississippi Community CollegeBooneville, MS · public | $46,465 | $53,437 | $40,035 | $16,077 | 35% |
| 138 | Ivy Tech Community CollegeIndianapolis, IN · public | $46,036 | $49,327 | $50,344 | $14,000 | 30% |
| 139 | Oakland Community CollegeAuburn Hills, MI · public | $46,032 | $47,842 | $42,646 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 140 | Owens Community CollegePerrysburg, OH · public | $46,021 | $49,605 | $56,941 | $20,688 | 45% |
| 141 | Big Sandy Community and Technical CollegePrestonsburg, KY · public | $45,951 | $50,967 | $33,623 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 142 | Minnesota State Community and Technical CollegeFergus Falls, MN · public | $45,942 | $46,584 | Not reported | $17,500 | 38% |
| 143 | St Cloud Technical and Community CollegeSaint Cloud, MN · public | $45,787 | $46,427 | $43,753 | $25,592 | 56% |
| 144 | Rio Salado CollegeTempe, AZ · public | $45,744 | $45,436 | Not reported | $12,786 | 28% |
| 145 | Grand Rapids Community CollegeGrand Rapids, MI · public | $45,543 | $47,334 | $46,454 | $17,500 | 38% |
| 146 | Dakota County Technical CollegeRosemount, MN · public | $45,418 | $46,053 | $43,191 | $11,000 | 24% |
| 147 | Tennessee StateNashville, TN · public | $44,192 | $48,103 | $63,165 | $17,900 | 41% |
| 148 | Baker CollegeOwosso, MI · private nonprofit | $43,971 | $45,700 | $45,283 | $25,879 | 59% |
| 149 | Manor CollegeJenkintown, PA · private nonprofit | $42,819 | $43,885 | $51,479 | $23,500 | 55% |
| 150 | Amarillo CollegeAmarillo, TX · public | $42,484 | Not adjusted | $60,259 | $17,375 | 41% |
| 151 | Luzerne County Community CollegeNanticoke, PA · public | $41,650 | $42,686 | $46,226 | $14,750 | 35% |
| 152 | Miami Dade CollegeMiami, FL · public | $41,314 | $39,950 | Not reported | $18,000 | 44% |
| 153 | Mott Community CollegeFlint, MI · public | $40,544 | $42,138 | $37,539 | $25,926 | 64% |
| 154 | Chattanooga State Community CollegeChattanooga, TN · public | $40,227 | $43,787 | $46,404 | $13,000 | 32% |
| 155 | Salt Lake Community CollegeSalt Lake City, UT · public | $39,676 | $40,132 | $39,943 | $9,357 | 24% |
| 156 | BridgeValley Community & Technical CollegeSouth Charleston, WV · public | $39,504 | $44,140 | $34,406 | $14,928 | 38% |
| 157 | Pearl River Community CollegePoplarville, MS · public | $39,402 | $45,314 | Not reported | $13,000 | 33% |
| 158 | Shawnee StatePortsmouth, OH · public | $38,644 | Not adjusted | $56,236 | $18,000 | 47% |
| 159 | Weber StateOgden, UT · public | $38,199 | $38,638 | $32,999 | $22,624 | 59% |
| 160 | Kirkwood Community CollegeCedar Rapids, IA · public | $36,885 | $42,028 | $40,143 | $14,978 | 41% |
| 161 | Ozarks Technical Community CollegeSpringfield, MO · public | $36,855 | $40,582 | $48,887 | $11,000 | 30% |
| 162 | Delta CollegeUniversity Center, MI · public | $36,828 | $38,276 | $44,502 | $17,800 | 48% |
| 163 | Clover Park Technical CollegeLakewood, WA · public | $36,180 | $33,809 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 164 | Community College of PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia, PA · public | $34,849 | $35,716 | $53,771 | $18,926 | 54% |
| 165 | George C Wallace State Community College-HancevilleHanceville, AL · public | $34,837 | $39,221 | $42,302 | $9,125 | 26% |
| 166 | Fortis Institute-TowsonTowson, MD · private for-profit | $33,080 | $31,517 | $32,123 | $25,125 | 76% |
| 167 | Phoenix CollegePhoenix, AZ · public | $32,248 | $32,031 | $48,841 | $10,750 | 33% |
| 168 | Fortis Institute-ScrantonScranton, PA · private for-profit | $31,937 | $32,732 | $38,300 | $28,992 | 91% |
| 169 | South Puget Sound Community CollegeOlympia, WA · public | $31,694 | $29,617 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 170 | Stark State CollegeNorth Canton, OH · public | $30,672 | $33,061 | $44,232 | $17,750 | 58% |
| 171 | Grayson CollegeDenison, TX · public | $30,560 | $31,487 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 172 | Chattanooga College Medical Dental and & Technical CareersChattanooga, TN · private for-profit | $29,984 | Not adjusted | $24,126 | $18,678 | 62% |
| 173 | Vet Tech Institute of IndianaIndianapolis, IN · private for-profit | $28,876 | $30,940 | $32,231 | $11,898 | 41% |
| 174 | ECPI UniversityVirginia Beach, VA · private for-profit | $28,544 | $28,232 | $31,931 | $16,000 | 56% |
| 175 | Miller-Motte College-ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · private for-profit | $26,998 | $29,387 | $34,364 | $26,779 | 99% |
| 176 | East Ohio CollegeEast Liverpool, OH · private for-profit | $22,920 | $24,705 | $27,840 | $11,998 | 52% |
| 177 | West Virginia Junior College-CharlestonCross Lanes, WV · private for-profit | $20,794 | $23,234 | $30,028 | $7,779 | 37% |
| 178 | NUC UniversityBayamon, PR · private for-profit | $10,926 | Not adjusted | $16,153 | $7,335 | 67% |