| 1 | Santa Rosa Junior CollegeSanta Rosa, CA · public | $111,649 | $100,839 | $93,404 | $14,125 | 13% |
| 2 | San Bernardino Valley CollegeSan Bernardino, CA · public | $94,285 | $85,156 | $45,460 | $19,500 | 21% |
| 3 | San Diego Miramar CollegeSan Diego, CA · public | $91,647 | $82,774 | Not reported | $13,738 | 15% |
| 4 | Monroe Community CollegeRochester, NY · public | $85,061 | $78,818 | Not reported | $16,500 | 19% |
| 5 | Moreno Valley CollegeMoreno Valley, CA · public | $81,339 | $73,464 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 6 | Gateway Technical CollegeKenosha, WI · public | $73,818 | $78,451 | $75,009 | $18,750 | 25% |
| 7 | Butte CollegeOroville, CA · public | $73,170 | $66,086 | $84,378 | $15,414 | 21% |
| 8 | Red Rocks Community CollegeLakewood, CO · public | $72,583 | $70,433 | $79,287 | $17,667 | 24% |
| 9 | Laredo CollegeLaredo, TX · public | $72,049 | $74,234 | $79,449 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 10 | Lamar Institute of TechnologyBeaumont, TX · public | $71,733 | $73,908 | $82,081 | $15,318 | 21% |
| 11 | Columbus StateColumbus, GA · public | $71,153 | $73,892 | $55,292 | $12,833 | 18% |
| 12 | Community College of Baltimore CountyBaltimore, MD · public | $70,610 | $67,274 | $83,303 | $18,097 | 26% |
| 13 | Erie Community CollegeBuffalo, NY · public | $70,012 | $64,873 | $76,162 | $17,125 | 24% |
| 14 | Montgomery County Community CollegeBlue Bell, PA · public | $69,937 | $71,677 | $80,050 | $18,888 | 27% |
| 15 | Front Range Community CollegeWestminster, CO · public | $69,776 | $67,710 | Not reported | $24,774 | 36% |
| 16 | Palm Beach State CollegeLake Worth, FL · public | $69,415 | $67,123 | $79,900 | $16,000 | 23% |
| 17 | Waukesha County Technical CollegePewaukee, WI · public | $69,115 | $73,452 | Not reported | $19,500 | 28% |
| 18 | Blackhawk Technical CollegeJanesville, WI · public | $68,669 | $72,978 | Not reported | $19,381 | 28% |
| 19 | Colorado Mountain CollegeGlenwood Springs, CO · public | $68,129 | $66,111 | $73,767 | $19,500 | 29% |
| 20 | Alvin Community CollegeAlvin, TX · public | $67,797 | $69,853 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 21 | Washtenaw Community CollegeAnn Arbor, MI · public | $67,732 | $70,395 | $67,308 | $28,059 | 41% |
| 22 | Rasmussen UniversitySt. Cloud, MN · private for-profit | $67,135 | $68,074 | $64,718 | $25,686 | 38% |
| 23 | Colorado Mesa UniversityGrand Junction, CO · public | $65,638 | $63,694 | Not reported | $11,000 | 17% |
| 24 | Fox Valley Technical CollegeAppleton, WI · public | $64,741 | $68,804 | Not reported | $22,250 | 34% |
| 25 | Owens Community CollegePerrysburg, OH · public | $63,966 | $68,948 | Not reported | $13,549 | 21% |
| 26 | Yuba CollegeMarysville, CA · public | $62,350 | $56,313 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 27 | Hillsborough CollegeTampa, FL · public | $62,249 | $60,194 | $62,013 | $18,924 | 30% |
| 28 | Jefferson CollegeHillsboro, MO · public | $61,641 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 29 | Blinn College DistrictBrenham, TX · public | $61,585 | $63,452 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 30 | Galveston CollegeGalveston, TX · public | $61,086 | $62,938 | $53,741 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 | Northwestern Michigan CollegeTraverse City, MI · public | $61,054 | $63,454 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 32 | Great Oaks Career CampusesCincinnati, OH · public | $60,896 | $65,639 | $65,210 | $16,673 | 27% |
| 33 | Chippewa Valley Technical CollegeEau Claire, WI · public | $60,737 | $64,549 | $62,796 | $15,335 | 25% |
| 34 | Indian River State CollegeFort Pierce, FL · public | $60,298 | $58,307 | $65,396 | $6,352 | 11% |
| 35 | Florida State College at JacksonvilleJacksonville, FL · public | $60,055 | $58,072 | $62,775 | $15,796 | 26% |
| 36 | Purdue GlobalWest Lafayette, IN · public | $59,658 | Not adjusted | $32,483 | $26,750 | 45% |
| 37 | Northcentral Technical CollegeWausau, WI · public | $59,645 | $63,388 | Not reported | $18,750 | 31% |
| 38 | Yavapai CollegePrescott, AZ · public | $59,511 | $59,111 | $66,587 | $17,625 | 30% |
| 39 | Camden County CollegeBlackwood, NJ · public | $59,298 | $54,499 | $77,810 | $15,644 | 26% |
| 40 | Grand Rapids Community CollegeGrand Rapids, MI · public | $59,278 | $61,609 | $72,220 | $11,600 | 20% |
| 41 | Western Technical College (Wisconsin)La Crosse, WI · public | $59,276 | Not adjusted | $57,230 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 42 | Minnesota North CollegeHibbing, MN · public | $59,186 | $60,014 | Not reported | $25,125 | 42% |
| 43 | Fort Myers Technical CollegeFort Myers, FL · public | $58,949 | $57,003 | $53,003 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 44 | Manatee Technical CollegeBradenton, FL · public | $58,216 | $56,294 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 45 | Aims Community CollegeGreeley, CO · public | $57,841 | $56,128 | $65,508 | $9,062 | 16% |
| 46 | Lake Region State CollegeDevils Lake, ND · public | $57,765 | $64,934 | $63,272 | $10,131 | 18% |
| 47 | Delaware County Community CollegeMedia, PA · public | $57,464 | $58,894 | $60,104 | $16,625 | 29% |
| 48 | Hennepin Technical CollegeBrooklyn Park, MN · public | $56,699 | $57,492 | $70,999 | $19,854 | 35% |
| 49 | Technical College of the RockiesDelta, CO · public | $56,589 | $54,913 | $68,837 | $4,750 | 8% |
| 50 | Houston City CollegeHouston, TX · public | $56,454 | $58,166 | $56,987 | $13,925 | 25% |
| 51 | Wharton County Junior CollegeWharton, TX · public | $55,919 | $57,615 | $62,492 | $8,753 | 16% |
| 52 | Austin Community College DistrictAustin, TX · public | $55,230 | $56,905 | $67,046 | $18,500 | 33% |
| 53 | Johnson County Community CollegeOverland Park, KS · public | $55,171 | $61,255 | $62,529 | $20,106 | 36% |
| 54 | Arapahoe Community CollegeLittleton, CO · public | $54,371 | $52,761 | $61,832 | $21,351 | 39% |
| 55 | Alexandria Technical & Community CollegeAlexandria, MN · public | $54,355 | $55,115 | $68,313 | $18,799 | 35% |
| 56 | Wor-Wic Community CollegeSalisbury, MD · public | $53,813 | $51,270 | $61,335 | $14,000 | 26% |
| 57 | Butler Technology and Career Development SchoolsMonroe, OH · public | $53,759 | $57,946 | Not reported | $8,022 | 15% |
| 58 | Nicolet Area Technical CollegeRhinelander, WI · public | $53,660 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 59 | Pima Community CollegeTucson, AZ · public | $53,544 | $53,184 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 60 | Jamestown Community CollegeJamestown, NY · public | $53,438 | $49,516 | $64,496 | $21,502 | 40% |
| 61 | Polk State CollegeWinter Haven, FL · public | $53,333 | $51,572 | Not reported | $13,132 | 25% |
| 62 | Osceola Technical CollegeKissimmee, FL · public | $53,164 | $51,409 | $57,245 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 63 | Eastland-Fairfield Career and Technical SchoolsGroveport, OH · public | $53,090 | $57,225 | $63,584 | $7,874 | 15% |
| 64 | North Central State CollegeMansfield, OH · public | $53,039 | $57,170 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 65 | Daytona State CollegeDaytona Beach, FL · public | $52,755 | $51,013 | $56,157 | $8,169 | 15% |
| 66 | San Antonio CollegeSan Antonio, TX · public | $52,557 | $54,151 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 67 | Cape Fear Community CollegeWilmington, NC · public | $52,282 | $55,427 | $47,840 | $16,042 | 31% |
| 68 | Pueblo Community CollegePueblo, CO · public | $52,241 | $50,694 | $59,359 | $7,656 | 15% |
| 69 | Eastern Florida State CollegeMelbourne, FL · public | $51,461 | $49,762 | $54,592 | $8,635 | 17% |
| 70 | Rio Salado CollegeTempe, AZ · public | $51,384 | $51,038 | $56,820 | $11,500 | 22% |
| 71 | Ulster County Community CollegeStone Ridge, NY · public | $51,069 | $47,321 | $75,149 | $13,206 | 26% |
| 72 | Pikes Peak State CollegeColorado Springs, CO · public | $50,546 | $49,049 | $65,234 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 73 | Otero CollegeLa Junta, CO · public | $50,431 | Not adjusted | $48,869 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 74 | Gaston CollegeDallas, NC · public | $50,038 | $53,048 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 75 | South Plains CollegeLevelland, TX · public | $49,987 | $51,503 | Not reported | $9,291 | 19% |
| 76 | Durham Technical Community CollegeDurham, NC · public | $49,893 | $52,894 | Not reported | $17,750 | 36% |
| 77 | Lackawanna CollegeScranton, PA · private nonprofit | $49,642 | $50,877 | $75,891 | $12,115 | 24% |
| 78 | San Juan CollegeFarmington, NM · public | $49,243 | $53,402 | Not reported | $8,768 | 18% |
| 79 | South Texas CollegeMcAllen, TX · public | $49,125 | $50,615 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 80 | UMass LowellLowell, MA · public | $49,078 | Not adjusted | $38,784 | $23,643 | 48% |
| 81 | Amarillo CollegeAmarillo, TX · public | $48,916 | $50,399 | $56,834 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 82 | College of the MainlandTexas City, TX · public | $48,704 | $50,181 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 83 | Forsyth Technical Community CollegeWinston-Salem, NC · public | $48,388 | $51,299 | Not reported | $21,066 | 44% |
| 84 | Wilson Community CollegeWilson, NC · public | $48,304 | $51,210 | Not reported | $17,060 | 35% |
| 85 | Metropolitan Community College-Kansas CityKansas City, MO · public | $48,137 | $53,004 | $53,393 | $4,821 | 10% |
| 86 | Northwest Florida State CollegeNiceville, FL · public | $48,087 | $46,500 | $52,831 | $11,808 | 25% |
| 87 | South Piedmont Community CollegePolkton, NC · public | $47,748 | $50,620 | Not reported | $17,823 | 37% |
| 88 | Mitchell Community CollegeStatesville, NC · public | $47,001 | $49,828 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 89 | Rowan-Cabarrus Community CollegeSalisbury, NC · public | $46,993 | $49,820 | $55,540 | $10,625 | 23% |
| 90 | Greene County Career CenterXenia, OH · public | $46,623 | $50,254 | $53,670 | $8,919 | 19% |
| 91 | Augusta Technical CollegeAugusta, GA · public | $46,165 | Not adjusted | $51,545 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 92 | George Stone Technical CollegePensacola, FL · public | $45,951 | $44,434 | $55,310 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 93 | Gulf Coast State CollegePanama City, FL · public | $45,648 | $44,141 | $45,942 | $6,250 | 14% |
| 94 | Lake Technical CollegeEustis, FL · public | $45,472 | $43,971 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 95 | Savannah Technical CollegeSavannah, GA · public | $45,326 | $47,071 | $49,321 | $12,125 | 27% |
| 96 | Mineral Area CollegePark Hills, MO · public | $45,217 | $49,789 | $50,469 | $9,500 | 21% |
| 97 | EHOVE Career CenterMilan, OH · public | $45,082 | $48,593 | $65,505 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 98 | Bluegrass Community and Technical CollegeLexington, KY · public | $44,752 | $49,637 | Not reported | $8,865 | 20% |
| 99 | Walters State Community CollegeMorristown, TN · public | $44,624 | $48,573 | $49,143 | $16,702 | 37% |
| 100 | Western Piedmont Community CollegeMorganton, NC · public | $44,397 | $47,068 | $51,065 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 101 | Cleveland Community CollegeShelby, NC · public | $44,116 | $46,770 | $44,800 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 102 | Florida Gateway CollegeLake City, FL · public | $44,048 | $42,594 | $42,233 | $7,500 | 17% |
| 103 | College of Western IdahoNampa, ID · public | $43,684 | $45,745 | Not reported | $5,500 | 13% |
| 104 | Tallahassee State CollegeTallahassee, FL · public | $43,235 | $41,808 | $50,180 | $26,862 | 62% |
| 105 | Coastal Carolina Community CollegeJacksonville, NC · public | $43,070 | $45,661 | $49,701 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 106 | Trinidad State CollegeTrinidad, CO · public | $42,381 | $41,126 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 107 | Polaris Career CenterMiddleburg Heights, OH · public | $41,966 | $45,235 | $63,196 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 108 | Cleveland State Community CollegeCleveland, TN · public | $41,488 | $45,159 | $49,946 | $6,318 | 15% |
| 109 | Southwest Texas CollegeUvalde, TX · public | $41,320 | $42,573 | $36,243 | $5,125 | 12% |
| 110 | Moberly Area Community CollegeMoberly, MO · public | $41,286 | $45,461 | $38,413 | $6,337 | 15% |
| 111 | Drury UniversitySpringfield, MO · private nonprofit | $41,277 | $45,451 | Not reported | $8,265 | 20% |
| 112 | Wilkes Community CollegeWilkesboro, NC · public | $41,251 | $43,732 | $44,129 | $11,000 | 27% |
| 113 | Wayne Community CollegeGoldsboro, NC · public | $40,557 | $42,997 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 114 | Black River Technical CollegePocahontas, AR · public | $40,468 | $46,549 | Not reported | $7,100 | 18% |
| 115 | Hocking CollegeNelsonville, OH · public | $40,158 | $43,286 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 116 | Buckeye Hills Career CenterRio Grande, OH · public | $39,455 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 117 | Shippensburg University of PennsylvaniaShippensburg, PA · public | $38,907 | $39,875 | Not reported | $23,500 | 60% |
| 118 | Davidson-Davie Community CollegeThomasville, NC · public | $38,392 | $40,701 | $44,585 | $16,500 | 43% |
| 119 | Florida Panhandle Technical CollegeChipley, FL · public | $38,381 | Not adjusted | $35,578 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 120 | Chipola CollegeMarianna, FL · public | $38,366 | $37,099 | $34,734 | $8,847 | 23% |
| 121 | Rowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester CampusSewell, NJ · public | $38,144 | $35,057 | $36,220 | $11,862 | 31% |
| 122 | Withlacoochee Technical CollegeInverness, FL · public | $37,788 | $36,541 | $51,889 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 123 | Fresno City CollegeFresno, CA · public | $35,848 | $32,377 | $47,694 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 124 | Dallas CollegeDallas, TX · public | $35,569 | $36,648 | $43,305 | $15,997 | 45% |
| 125 | Somerset Community CollegeSomerset, KY · public | $34,245 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $15,899 | 46% |
| 126 | Miami Dade CollegeMiami, FL · public | $34,209 | $33,080 | $50,008 | $9,563 | 28% |
| 127 | Missouri Southern StateJoplin, MO · public | $34,058 | $37,502 | $40,880 | $18,649 | 55% |
| 128 | Ivy Tech Community CollegeIndianapolis, IN · public | $33,463 | $35,855 | $39,943 | $17,237 | 52% |
| 129 | Brightpoint Community CollegeChester, VA · public | $33,360 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 130 | Carrington College-Phoenix NorthPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $30,388 | $30,184 | Not reported | $8,481 | 28% |
| 131 | Carrington College-SacramentoSacramento, CA · private for-profit | $30,217 | $27,291 | Not reported | $8,045 | 27% |
| 132 | Sinclair Community CollegeDayton, OH · public | $29,888 | $32,216 | $31,556 | $8,190 | 27% |
| 133 | UEI College-Huntington ParkHuntington Park, CA · private for-profit | $29,663 | $26,791 | $33,255 | $9,500 | 32% |
| 134 | Bryant & Stratton College-BuffaloBuffalo, NY · private nonprofit | $28,070 | $26,010 | Not reported | $14,860 | 53% |
| 135 | Tidewater Community CollegeNorfolk, VA · public | $27,916 | $27,611 | Not reported | $14,795 | 53% |
| 136 | UEI College-FresnoFresno, CA · private for-profit | $23,849 | $21,540 | $26,048 | $9,500 | 40% |
| 137 | Passaic County Community CollegePaterson, NJ · public | $23,559 | $21,652 | $43,179 | $10,625 | 45% |
| 138 | UEI College-GardenaGardena, CA · private for-profit | $23,026 | $20,797 | $31,769 | $9,500 | 41% |
| 139 | Academia SerrantPonce, PR · private for-profit | $11,565 | Not adjusted | $17,863 | Not reported | Not reported |