| 1 | Columbia Southern UniversityOrange Beach, AL · private for-profit | $58,241 | Not adjusted | $62,396 | $17,078 | 29% |
| 2 | Minnesota North CollegeHibbing, MN · public | $54,328 | $55,088 | $62,955 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 3 | Century College (Minnesota)White Bear Lake, MN · public | $54,174 | $54,932 | $49,722 | $19,366 | 36% |
| 4 | North Hennepin Community CollegeBrooklyn Park, MN · public | $53,797 | $54,549 | $49,517 | $30,250 | 56% |
| 5 | Northwestern Michigan CollegeTraverse City, MI · public | $52,976 | $55,059 | $48,384 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 6 | Inver Hills Community CollegeInver Grove Heights, MN · public | $52,724 | $53,461 | $56,206 | $23,690 | 45% |
| 7 | Oakland Community CollegeAuburn Hills, MI · public | $51,827 | $53,865 | $68,864 | $13,506 | 26% |
| 8 | Southwest Wisconsin Technical CollegeFennimore, WI · public | $51,806 | $55,057 | $49,858 | $12,750 | 25% |
| 9 | Fond du Lac Tribal and Community CollegeCloquet, MN · public | $51,144 | $51,859 | $52,735 | $15,665 | 31% |
| 10 | Minneapolis Community and Technical CollegeMinneapolis, MN · public | $50,959 | $51,672 | $45,292 | $30,000 | 59% |
| 11 | Purdue GlobalWest Lafayette, IN · public | $50,881 | Not adjusted | $43,411 | $8,416 | 17% |
| 12 | Rochester Community and Technical CollegeRochester, MN · public | $50,418 | $51,123 | $52,390 | $14,470 | 29% |
| 13 | Hawkeye Community CollegeWaterloo, IA · public | $49,572 | $56,485 | $54,434 | $11,000 | 22% |
| 14 | Southeast Technical CollegeSioux Falls, SD · public | $49,560 | Not adjusted | $49,537 | $12,000 | 24% |
| 15 | Schoolcraft Community College DistrictLivonia, MI · public | $49,224 | $51,159 | $63,463 | $11,868 | 24% |
| 16 | Ridgewater CollegeWillmar, MN · public | $49,040 | $49,726 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 17 | Ferris StateBig Rapids, MI · public | $48,203 | $50,098 | $62,783 | $18,500 | 38% |
| 18 | Grand Rapids Community CollegeGrand Rapids, MI · public | $48,049 | $49,938 | $37,695 | $12,101 | 25% |
| 19 | Montgomery County Community CollegeBlue Bell, PA · public | $47,990 | $49,184 | $53,757 | $13,335 | 28% |
| 20 | Columbia College (Missouri)Columbia, MO · private nonprofit | $47,941 | Not adjusted | $41,683 | $28,938 | 60% |
| 21 | Bunker Hill Community CollegeBoston, MA · public | $47,573 | $44,983 | $56,124 | $5,500 | 12% |
| 22 | Rasmussen UniversitySt. Cloud, MN · private for-profit | $47,447 | $48,110 | $49,266 | $24,408 | 51% |
| 23 | North Central State CollegeMansfield, OH · public | $47,397 | $51,089 | Not reported | $10,782 | 23% |
| 24 | Northland Community and Technical CollegeThief River Falls, MN · public | $47,216 | $47,876 | $52,248 | $12,138 | 26% |
| 25 | American Public University SystemCharles Town, WV · private for-profit | $46,978 | Not adjusted | $46,482 | $23,486 | 50% |
| 26 | Alexandria Technical & Community CollegeAlexandria, MN · public | $46,511 | $47,161 | $59,835 | $12,000 | 26% |
| 27 | Massachusetts Bay Community CollegeWellesley Hills, MA · public | $45,144 | $42,687 | $49,823 | $6,333 | 14% |
| 28 | Portland Community CollegePortland, OR · public | $45,061 | $43,596 | $46,875 | $24,000 | 53% |
| 29 | Northwood Technical CollegeRice Lake, WI · public | $44,966 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $10,252 | 23% |
| 30 | Southern Maine Community CollegeSouth Portland, ME · public | $44,869 | $46,233 | $52,803 | $8,750 | 20% |
| 31 | Delta CollegeUniversity Center, MI · public | $44,637 | $46,392 | $47,258 | $9,784 | 22% |
| 32 | Lake Superior StateSault Ste Marie, MI · public | $44,635 | $46,390 | $62,598 | $14,375 | 32% |
| 33 | Central Piedmont Community CollegeCharlotte, NC · public | $44,616 | $47,300 | $50,524 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 34 | York Technical CollegeRock Hill, SC · public | $44,401 | $47,362 | $49,286 | $8,500 | 19% |
| 35 | Baker CollegeOwosso, MI · private nonprofit | $44,354 | $46,098 | $41,758 | $18,298 | 41% |
| 36 | Ohio UniversityAthens, OH · public | $44,159 | $47,598 | $54,874 | $13,500 | 31% |
| 37 | Salt Lake Community CollegeSalt Lake City, UT · public | $44,042 | $44,548 | $57,675 | $6,334 | 14% |
| 38 | Western Iowa Tech Community CollegeSioux City, IA · public | $43,547 | Not adjusted | $51,330 | $11,500 | 26% |
| 39 | Liberty UniversityLynchburg, VA · private nonprofit | $43,287 | Not adjusted | $46,657 | $28,917 | 67% |
| 40 | Central Maine Community CollegeAuburn, ME · public | $43,112 | $44,422 | $58,787 | $11,000 | 26% |
| 41 | SNHUManchester, NH · private nonprofit | $42,957 | Not adjusted | $61,744 | $22,232 | 52% |
| 42 | Des Moines Area Community CollegeAnkeny, IA · public | $42,555 | $48,489 | $44,408 | $12,000 | 28% |
| 43 | Pima Community CollegeTucson, AZ · public | $42,096 | $41,813 | $49,049 | $7,562 | 18% |
| 44 | Middlesex Community CollegeBedford, MA · public | $41,796 | $39,521 | $52,409 | $10,950 | 26% |
| 45 | Waukesha County Technical CollegePewaukee, WI · public | $41,591 | $44,201 | $45,268 | $14,125 | 34% |
| 46 | Spokane Community CollegeSpokane, WA · public | $41,451 | $38,735 | $54,655 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 47 | Lake Area Technical CollegeWatertown, SD · public | $41,230 | $46,542 | Not reported | $12,000 | 29% |
| 48 | University of PhoenixPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $41,153 | Not adjusted | $42,054 | $25,245 | 61% |
| 49 | SUNY Broome Community CollegeBinghamton, NY · public | $40,721 | $37,732 | $49,154 | $11,674 | 29% |
| 50 | NHTI-Concord's Community CollegeConcord, NH · public | $40,670 | $39,044 | $50,054 | $12,000 | 30% |
| 51 | Blackhawk Technical CollegeJanesville, WI · public | $40,164 | $42,685 | $43,238 | $10,493 | 26% |
| 52 | Central Ohio Technical CollegeNewark, OH · public | $40,065 | $43,186 | $53,096 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 53 | Quinsigamond Community CollegeWorcester, MA · public | $40,039 | $37,859 | $50,362 | $16,250 | 41% |
| 54 | Vance-Granville Community CollegeHenderson, NC · public | $39,750 | $42,141 | $42,453 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 55 | Fox Valley Technical CollegeAppleton, WI · public | $39,571 | $42,054 | $56,146 | $12,000 | 30% |
| 56 | Central Texas CollegeKilleen, TX · public | $39,465 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $10,521 | 27% |
| 57 | Northern Essex Community CollegeHaverhill, MA · public | $39,426 | Not adjusted | $48,911 | $7,432 | 19% |
| 58 | Northcentral Technical CollegeWausau, WI · public | $39,421 | $41,895 | $49,985 | $9,750 | 25% |
| 59 | Madison Area Technical CollegeMadison, WI · public | $39,174 | $41,632 | Not reported | $13,750 | 35% |
| 60 | Jackson CollegeJackson, MI · public | $39,162 | $40,702 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 61 | Iowa Central Community CollegeFort Dodge, IA · public | $39,121 | $44,576 | $51,828 | $14,473 | 37% |
| 62 | University of Arkansas GranthamLIttle Rock, AR · public | $39,043 | Not adjusted | $38,612 | $25,422 | 65% |
| 63 | Wytheville Community CollegeWytheville, VA · public | $38,907 | $38,482 | $40,904 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 64 | Gateway Technical CollegeKenosha, WI · public | $38,881 | $41,321 | $53,460 | $13,417 | 35% |
| 65 | Owens Community CollegePerrysburg, OH · public | $38,671 | $41,683 | $48,220 | $17,776 | 46% |
| 66 | Cuyahoga Community College DistrictCleveland, OH · public | $38,595 | $41,601 | $46,113 | $7,149 | 19% |
| 67 | Indiana Wesleyan University-MarionMarion, IN · private nonprofit | $38,495 | Not adjusted | $40,765 | $25,537 | 66% |
| 68 | Genesee Community CollegeBatavia, NY · public | $38,483 | $35,658 | $46,783 | $11,500 | 30% |
| 69 | William Rainey Harper CollegePalatine, IL · public | $38,474 | $38,490 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 70 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $38,399 | $41,390 | $55,844 | $16,799 | 44% |
| 71 | Milwaukee Area Technical CollegeMilwaukee, WI · public | $38,027 | $40,413 | $50,823 | $18,082 | 48% |
| 72 | Central Oregon Community CollegeBend, OR · public | $37,992 | $36,757 | $45,081 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 73 | Harrisburg Area Community CollegeHarrisburg, PA · public | $37,916 | $38,860 | $45,136 | $15,750 | 42% |
| 74 | Chippewa Valley Technical CollegeEau Claire, WI · public | $37,671 | $40,035 | $55,472 | $11,739 | 31% |
| 75 | Herkimer County Community CollegeHerkimer, NY · public | $37,597 | $34,838 | $43,919 | $12,000 | 32% |
| 76 | Lone Star College SystemThe Woodlands, TX · public | $37,578 | $38,717 | $44,374 | $10,542 | 28% |
| 77 | Holyoke Community CollegeHolyoke, MA · public | $37,533 | $35,490 | $53,689 | $5,658 | 15% |
| 78 | Saint Leo UniversitySaint Leo, FL · private nonprofit | $37,236 | Not adjusted | $65,595 | $30,452 | 82% |
| 79 | Dallas CollegeDallas, TX · public | $37,202 | $38,330 | $46,162 | $11,457 | 31% |
| 80 | Austin Community College DistrictAustin, TX · public | $37,119 | $38,245 | $42,478 | $14,255 | 38% |
| 81 | Springfield Technical Community CollegeSpringfield, MA · public | $37,044 | $35,027 | $44,481 | $7,500 | 20% |
| 82 | Massasoit Community CollegeBrockton, MA · public | $36,927 | $34,917 | $50,558 | $10,875 | 29% |
| 83 | Mohawk Valley Community CollegeUtica, NY · public | $36,754 | $34,056 | Not reported | $12,500 | 34% |
| 84 | Northeast Wisconsin Technical CollegeGreen Bay, WI · public | $36,713 | $39,017 | $48,581 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 85 | Bristol Community CollegeFall River, MA · public | $36,706 | $34,708 | $49,214 | $6,700 | 18% |
| 86 | YTI Career Institute-YorkYork, PA · private for-profit | $36,634 | $37,546 | $46,590 | $18,500 | 50% |
| 87 | Seminole State College of FloridaSanford, FL · public | $36,589 | Not adjusted | $48,677 | $12,942 | 35% |
| 88 | Clinton Community CollegePlattsburgh, NY · public | $36,546 | $33,864 | $44,051 | $12,000 | 33% |
| 89 | Davidson-Davie Community CollegeThomasville, NC · public | $36,213 | $38,391 | Not reported | $19,795 | 55% |
| 90 | Orange County Community CollegeMiddletown, NY · public | $36,111 | $33,461 | $52,001 | $14,250 | 39% |
| 91 | Arkansas Tech UniversityRussellville, AR · public | $36,076 | $41,497 | $45,728 | $25,570 | 71% |
| 92 | Baton Rouge Community CollegeBaton Rouge, LA · public | $36,066 | $40,888 | $45,818 | $25,597 | 71% |
| 93 | Carrington College-SacramentoSacramento, CA · private for-profit | $35,994 | $32,509 | $41,940 | $16,374 | 45% |
| 94 | Amarillo CollegeAmarillo, TX · public | $35,952 | $37,042 | $48,011 | $16,624 | 46% |
| 95 | Central New Mexico Community CollegeAlbuquerque, NM · public | $35,865 | $38,894 | $42,545 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 96 | Tri-County Technical CollegePendleton, SC · public | $35,726 | $38,108 | $45,011 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 97 | George C Wallace State Community College-HancevilleHanceville, AL · public | $35,238 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 98 | University of AkronAkron, OH · public | $35,094 | $37,827 | $46,433 | $15,625 | 45% |
| 99 | Stark State CollegeNorth Canton, OH · public | $35,014 | $37,741 | $47,319 | $16,350 | 47% |
| 100 | National Park CollegeHot Springs, AR · public | $34,904 | Not adjusted | $34,416 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 101 | Pennsylvania Western UniversityCalifornia, PA · public | $34,873 | $35,741 | $49,179 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 102 | San Antonio CollegeSan Antonio, TX · public | $34,867 | $35,924 | $42,793 | $13,003 | 37% |
| 103 | Vincennes UniversityVincennes, IN · public | $34,748 | $37,232 | $45,303 | $14,143 | 41% |
| 104 | Hartnell CollegeSalinas, CA · public | $34,648 | $31,293 | $37,575 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 105 | Broward CollegeFort Lauderdale, FL · public | $34,607 | $33,465 | $44,288 | $10,724 | 31% |
| 106 | McLennan Community CollegeWaco, TX · public | $34,468 | $35,513 | $46,309 | $12,606 | 37% |
| 107 | Columbia-Greene Community CollegeHudson, NY · public | $34,411 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 108 | Guilford Technical Community CollegeJamestown, NC · public | $34,400 | $36,469 | $38,914 | $18,500 | 54% |
| 109 | Indiana Institute of TechnologyFort Wayne, IN · private nonprofit | $34,328 | $36,782 | $38,070 | $39,034 | 114% |
| 110 | Ivy Tech Community CollegeIndianapolis, IN · public | $34,299 | $36,751 | $43,079 | $11,193 | 33% |
| 111 | Community College of PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia, PA · public | $34,224 | $35,076 | $45,761 | $14,250 | 42% |
| 112 | Jefferson Community CollegeWatertown, NY · public | $34,219 | $31,707 | $45,670 | $12,620 | 37% |
| 113 | Brightpoint Community CollegeChester, VA · public | $34,171 | $33,798 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 114 | Mott Community CollegeFlint, MI · public | $34,127 | $35,469 | $40,326 | $16,781 | 49% |
| 115 | Hocking CollegeNelsonville, OH · public | $33,845 | Not adjusted | $46,437 | $14,750 | 44% |
| 116 | Moraine Park Technical CollegeFond du Lac, WI · public | $33,824 | $35,947 | $46,335 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 117 | Delaware Technical Community College-TerryDover, DE · public | $33,737 | $33,802 | $42,644 | $7,000 | 21% |
| 118 | Howard CollegeBig Spring, TX · public | $33,724 | $34,747 | $41,556 | $13,278 | 39% |
| 119 | Mt San Antonio CollegeWalnut, CA · public | $33,692 | $30,430 | $56,896 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 120 | Chemeketa Community CollegeSalem, OR · public | $33,406 | $32,320 | $46,862 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 121 | Berkeley College-New YorkNew York, NY · private for-profit | $33,365 | $30,916 | $51,817 | $22,903 | 69% |
| 122 | San Joaquin Valley College-VisaliaVisalia, CA · private for-profit | $33,361 | $30,131 | $44,717 | $19,125 | 57% |
| 123 | Lehigh Carbon Community CollegeSchnecksville, PA · public | $33,360 | $34,190 | $46,407 | $11,000 | 33% |
| 124 | Erie Community CollegeBuffalo, NY · public | $33,340 | $30,893 | $45,590 | $8,750 | 26% |
| 125 | Jefferson Community and Technical CollegeLouisville, KY · public | $33,316 | $36,952 | $45,434 | $11,516 | 35% |
| 126 | Greenville Technical CollegeGreenville, SC · public | $33,307 | $35,528 | $40,921 | $15,475 | 46% |
| 127 | Keiser UniversityFort Lauderdale, FL · private nonprofit | $33,292 | $32,193 | $43,026 | $25,366 | 76% |
| 128 | Valencia CollegeOrlando, FL · public | $33,246 | $32,148 | $35,792 | $10,500 | 32% |
| 129 | SUNY Corning Community CollegeCorning, NY · public | $33,166 | $30,732 | $49,758 | $12,000 | 36% |
| 130 | Northeast Community CollegeNorfolk, NE · public | $33,064 | Not adjusted | $43,389 | $9,000 | 27% |
| 131 | Pitt Community CollegeWinterville, NC · public | $33,018 | $35,004 | $40,672 | $15,900 | 48% |
| 132 | Hillsborough CollegeTampa, FL · public | $33,013 | $31,923 | $43,586 | $12,654 | 38% |
| 133 | Itawamba Community CollegeFulton, MS · public | $32,996 | $37,947 | $39,025 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 134 | Community College of Allegheny CountyPittsburgh, PA · public | $32,921 | $33,740 | $48,215 | $12,004 | 36% |
| 135 | Luzerne County Community CollegeNanticoke, PA · public | $32,847 | $33,664 | $46,722 | $12,000 | 37% |
| 136 | Northwest Vista CollegeSan Antonio, TX · public | $32,807 | $33,802 | $42,633 | $7,627 | 23% |
| 137 | Piedmont Technical CollegeGreenwood, SC · public | $32,721 | $34,903 | $42,853 | $20,650 | 63% |
| 138 | Middlesex CollegeEdison, NJ · public | $32,712 | $30,065 | $49,368 | $8,119 | 25% |
| 139 | St Clair County Community CollegePort Huron, MI · public | $32,691 | $33,976 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 140 | College of the DesertPalm Desert, CA · public | $32,482 | $29,337 | $60,488 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 141 | North Shore Community CollegeDanvers, MA · public | $32,379 | $30,616 | $55,146 | $9,656 | 30% |
| 142 | Bossier Parish Community CollegeBossier City, LA · public | $32,318 | $36,639 | $30,308 | $21,500 | 67% |
| 143 | Tarrant County College DistrictFort Worth, TX · public | $32,315 | $33,295 | $40,832 | $16,262 | 50% |
| 144 | Bryant & Stratton College-BuffaloBuffalo, NY · private nonprofit | $32,211 | $29,847 | $35,000 | $22,960 | 71% |
| 145 | Sussex County Community CollegeNewton, NJ · public | $32,079 | Not adjusted | $41,832 | $9,875 | 31% |
| 146 | Fulton-Montgomery Community CollegeJohnstown, NY · public | $31,935 | $29,591 | $52,212 | $13,300 | 42% |
| 147 | Sullivan County Community CollegeLoch Sheldrake, NY · public | $31,918 | Not adjusted | $42,475 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 148 | Essex County CollegeNewark, NJ · public | $31,908 | $29,326 | $44,582 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 149 | Mt San Jacinto Community College DistrictSan Jacinto, CA · public | $31,764 | $28,689 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 150 | Lewis and Clark Community CollegeGodfrey, IL · public | $31,763 | $31,776 | $56,190 | $9,120 | 29% |
| 151 | North Georgia Technical CollegeClarkesville, GA · public | $31,698 | $32,918 | $38,089 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 152 | Suffolk County Community CollegeSelden, NY · public | $31,617 | $29,296 | $51,987 | $7,625 | 24% |
| 153 | Victor Valley CollegeVictorville, CA · public | $31,600 | $28,540 | $52,752 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 154 | Pennsylvania Highlands Community CollegeJohnstown, PA · public | $31,499 | $32,283 | $46,740 | $11,315 | 36% |
| 155 | Northampton County Area Community CollegeBethlehem, PA · public | $31,430 | $32,212 | $47,582 | $17,449 | 56% |
| 156 | Connecticut State Community CollegeNew Britain, CT · public | $31,345 | $30,253 | $48,075 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 157 | SUNY AdirondackQueensbury, NY · public | $31,344 | $29,043 | $40,423 | $12,000 | 38% |
| 158 | Brookline College-PhoenixPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $31,295 | $31,085 | $35,658 | $20,000 | 64% |
| 159 | North Country Community CollegeSaranac Lake, NY · public | $31,175 | $28,887 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 160 | Sacramento City CollegeSacramento, CA · public | $31,146 | $28,130 | $58,913 | $11,760 | 38% |
| 161 | Morton CollegeCicero, IL · public | $31,143 | $31,156 | $41,713 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 162 | Missouri Southern StateJoplin, MO · public | $31,103 | $34,248 | $42,119 | $23,147 | 74% |
| 163 | Merced CollegeMerced, CA · public | $31,050 | $28,044 | $41,676 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 164 | Southwestern College (California)Chula Vista, CA · public | $30,983 | $27,983 | $59,282 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 165 | Horry-Georgetown Technical CollegeConway, SC · public | $30,840 | $32,896 | $42,298 | $15,500 | 50% |
| 166 | UCNJ Union College of Union County New JerseyCranford, NJ · public | $30,629 | $28,150 | $51,857 | $11,343 | 37% |
| 167 | Brookdale Community CollegeLincroft, NJ · public | $30,595 | $28,119 | $51,052 | $9,721 | 32% |
| 168 | Miller-Motte College-ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · private for-profit | $30,539 | $33,242 | $34,449 | $29,517 | 97% |
| 169 | College of Southern IdahoTwin Falls, ID · public | $30,479 | $31,917 | $40,948 | $11,130 | 37% |
| 170 | Blinn College DistrictBrenham, TX · public | $30,374 | $31,295 | $44,392 | $14,230 | 47% |
| 171 | Lemoore CollegeLemoore, CA · public | $30,325 | $27,389 | $36,494 | $7,182 | 24% |
| 171 | Post UniversityWaterbury, CT · private for-profit | $30,325 | Not adjusted | $47,819 | $33,638 | 111% |
| 173 | Coalinga CollegeCoalinga, CA · public | $30,315 | $27,380 | Not reported | $9,331 | 31% |
| 174 | Community College of Rhode IslandWarwick, RI · public | $30,219 | $29,545 | $54,149 | $12,000 | 40% |
| 175 | Alpena Community CollegeAlpena, MI · public | $30,201 | $31,388 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 176 | Tyler Junior CollegeTyler, TX · public | $30,127 | $31,041 | $41,922 | $12,000 | 40% |
| 177 | Hudson Valley Community CollegeTroy, NY · public | $30,093 | $27,884 | $49,768 | $10,700 | 36% |
| 178 | SUNY College of Technology at CantonCanton, NY · public | $29,951 | $27,753 | $36,425 | $14,221 | 47% |
| 179 | Nassau Community CollegeGarden City, NY · public | $29,837 | $27,647 | $51,338 | $10,750 | 36% |
| 180 | Rockland Community CollegeSuffern, NY · public | $29,633 | $27,458 | $49,504 | $10,510 | 35% |
| 181 | Kingsborough Community CollegeBrooklyn, NY · public | $29,606 | $27,433 | $41,604 | $6,167 | 21% |
| 182 | Fresno City CollegeFresno, CA · public | $29,467 | $26,614 | $48,076 | $6,187 | 21% |
| 183 | Berkeley College-Woodland ParkWoodland Park, NJ · private for-profit | $29,460 | $27,076 | $48,404 | $16,716 | 57% |
| 184 | Big Sandy Community and Technical CollegePrestonsburg, KY · public | $29,432 | Not adjusted | $46,379 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 185 | Delgado Community CollegeNew Orleans, LA · public | $29,276 | $33,190 | $34,181 | $30,687 | 105% |
| 186 | Rowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester CampusSewell, NJ · public | $28,991 | $26,645 | $47,520 | $12,000 | 41% |
| 187 | Bronx Community CollegeBronx, NY · public | $28,940 | $26,816 | $48,039 | $6,021 | 21% |
| 188 | College of the SequoiasVisalia, CA · public | $28,851 | $26,058 | $42,479 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 189 | Mississippi Gulf Coast Community CollegePerkinston, MS · public | $28,817 | Not adjusted | $33,464 | $10,000 | 35% |
| 190 | College of DuPageGlen Ellyn, IL · public | $28,749 | $28,761 | Not reported | $7,521 | 26% |
| 191 | Central Carolina Community CollegeSanford, NC · public | $28,734 | $30,462 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 192 | Bucks County Community CollegeNewtown, PA · public | $28,719 | $29,434 | $50,544 | $10,169 | 35% |
| 193 | Monroe Community CollegeRochester, NY · public | $28,631 | $26,530 | $51,391 | $11,000 | 38% |
| 194 | American InterContinental University SystemChandler, AZ · private for-profit | $28,600 | Not adjusted | $35,447 | $27,750 | 97% |
| 195 | Metropolitan Community College AreaOmaha, NE · public | $28,511 | $31,643 | $44,862 | $13,462 | 47% |
| 196 | Pasadena City CollegePasadena, CA · public | $28,492 | $25,733 | $39,073 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 197 | Southeast Community College AreaLincoln, NE · public | $28,473 | $31,601 | $46,252 | $14,552 | 51% |
| 198 | Hostos Community CollegeBronx, NY · public | $28,343 | $26,263 | $48,198 | $6,256 | 22% |
| 199 | College of Western IdahoNampa, ID · public | $28,234 | $29,566 | $41,405 | $9,261 | 33% |
| 200 | Antelope Valley Community College DistrictLancaster, CA · public | $28,211 | $25,480 | $46,648 | $9,970 | 35% |
| 201 | Modesto Junior CollegeModesto, CA · public | $28,102 | $25,381 | $49,543 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 202 | Collin County Community College DistrictMcKinney, TX · public | $28,066 | $28,917 | $52,157 | $9,687 | 35% |
| 203 | Generations CollegeChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $28,031 | $28,043 | Not reported | $22,366 | 80% |
| 204 | Niagara County Community CollegeSanborn, NY · public | $27,970 | $25,917 | $53,930 | $11,000 | 39% |
| 205 | Rowan College at Burlington CountyMount Laurel, NJ · public | $27,775 | $25,527 | $49,134 | $10,000 | 36% |
| 206 | New Mexico StateLas Cruces, NM · public | $27,638 | $29,972 | $36,982 | $7,425 | 27% |
| 207 | Camden County CollegeBlackwood, NJ · public | $27,603 | $25,369 | $48,280 | $11,000 | 40% |
| 208 | Western Dakota Technical CollegeRapid City, SD · public | $27,459 | $30,997 | $49,288 | $17,999 | 66% |
| 209 | Ocean County CollegeToms River, NJ · public | $27,321 | $25,110 | $46,885 | $11,000 | 40% |
| 210 | Imperial Valley CollegeImperial, CA · public | $27,313 | $24,669 | $38,973 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 211 | Mount Wachusett Community CollegeGardner, MA · public | $27,226 | $25,744 | $45,851 | $13,753 | 51% |
| 212 | Onondaga Community CollegeSyracuse, NY · public | $27,074 | $25,087 | $43,735 | $11,000 | 41% |
| 213 | Remington College-Dallas CampusDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $26,952 | $27,769 | $30,721 | $22,119 | 82% |
| 214 | Queensborough Community CollegeBayside, NY · public | $26,907 | $24,932 | $45,732 | $8,884 | 33% |
| 215 | Dutchess Community CollegePoughkeepsie, NY · public | $26,891 | $24,917 | $47,438 | $11,515 | 43% |
| 216 | Georgia Military CollegeMilledgeville, GA · public | $26,636 | $27,661 | Not reported | $12,401 | 47% |
| 217 | Henry Ford CollegeDearborn, MI · public | $26,336 | $27,371 | $52,948 | $15,200 | 58% |
| 218 | College of Southern NevadaLas Vegas, NV · public | $26,301 | $26,307 | $39,823 | $6,687 | 25% |
| 219 | Tidewater Community CollegeNorfolk, VA · public | $26,013 | $25,729 | $43,945 | $14,795 | 57% |
| 220 | Texas Southmost CollegeBrownsville, TX · public | $25,923 | $26,709 | $40,587 | $8,000 | 31% |
| 221 | Farmingdale State CollegeFarmingdale, NY · public | $25,853 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 222 | El Paso Community CollegeEl Paso, TX · public | $25,846 | $26,630 | $38,712 | $6,084 | 24% |
| 223 | Riverside City CollegeRiverside, CA · public | $25,824 | $23,324 | $40,644 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 224 | Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey CampusSan Juan, PR · private nonprofit | $25,779 | Not adjusted | $23,822 | $9,437 | 37% |
| 225 | South Texas CollegeMcAllen, TX · public | $25,738 | $26,518 | $36,079 | $6,500 | 25% |
| 226 | Jamestown Community CollegeJamestown, NY · public | $25,684 | $23,799 | $44,924 | $10,250 | 40% |
| 227 | LaGuardia Community CollegeLong Island City, NY · public | $25,515 | $23,642 | $43,643 | $6,750 | 26% |
| 228 | BMCCNew York, NY · public | $25,302 | $23,445 | $49,837 | $6,500 | 26% |
| 229 | Institute of Technology (California)Clovis, CA · private for-profit | $25,131 | $22,698 | $31,881 | $13,852 | 55% |
| 230 | Holmes Community CollegeGoodman, MS · public | $24,853 | $28,582 | $33,846 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 231 | Monroe UniversityBronx, NY · private for-profit | $24,567 | $22,764 | $43,457 | $14,949 | 61% |
| 232 | Laredo CollegeLaredo, TX · public | $24,339 | $25,077 | $35,912 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 233 | South CollegeKnoxville, TN · private for-profit | $24,095 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 234 | SOWELA Technical Community CollegeLake Charles, LA · public | $23,832 | $27,018 | $30,490 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 235 | County College of MorrisRandolph, NJ · public | $23,024 | $21,161 | $47,996 | $9,040 | 39% |
| 236 | San Diego Miramar CollegeSan Diego, CA · public | $22,722 | $20,522 | $40,895 | $8,250 | 36% |
| 237 | NUC UniversityBayamon, PR · private for-profit | $22,591 | Not adjusted | $27,139 | $15,466 | 68% |
| 238 | Lackawanna CollegeScranton, PA · private nonprofit | $22,394 | $22,951 | $36,152 | $18,965 | 85% |
| 239 | Forsyth Technical Community CollegeWinston-Salem, NC · public | $22,389 | $23,736 | $43,228 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 240 | Midlands Technical CollegeWest Columbia, SC · public | $20,266 | $21,617 | $40,524 | $17,313 | 85% |
| 241 | Hudson County Community CollegeJersey City, NJ · public | $20,232 | $18,595 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 242 | Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina CampusCarolina, PR · private nonprofit | $18,249 | Not adjusted | $26,352 | $9,989 | 55% |