| 1 | California Institute of TechnologyPasadena, CA · private nonprofit | $173,344 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2 | Carnegie Mellon UniversityPittsburgh, PA · private nonprofit | $171,264 | Not adjusted | $251,632 | $21,442 | 13% |
| 3 | MITCambridge, MA · private nonprofit | $154,492 | Not adjusted | $220,064 | $12,000 | 8% |
| 4 | Cornell UniversityIthaca, NY · private nonprofit | $152,656 | Not adjusted | $219,827 | $14,698 | 10% |
| 5 | Harvard UniversityCambridge, MA · private nonprofit | $152,251 | Not adjusted | $219,550 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 6 | Brown UniversityProvidence, RI · private nonprofit | $151,065 | Not adjusted | $271,601 | $11,500 | 8% |
| 7 | UC BerkeleyBerkeley, CA · public | $149,866 | $135,356 | $225,140 | $13,900 | 9% |
| 8 | Princeton UniversityPrinceton, NJ · private nonprofit | $146,624 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 9 | Pomona CollegeClaremont, CA · private nonprofit | $143,084 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 10 | Stanford UniversityStanford, CA · private nonprofit | $138,613 | $125,192 | $247,797 | $10,399 | 8% |
| 11 | USCLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $137,284 | $123,992 | $180,906 | $20,178 | 15% |
| 12 | Duke UniversityDurham, NC · private nonprofit | $133,356 | Not adjusted | $201,846 | $13,500 | 10% |
| 13 | Dartmouth CollegeHanover, NH · private nonprofit | $132,919 | Not adjusted | $192,848 | $18,490 | 14% |
| 14 | Harvey Mudd CollegeClaremont, CA · private nonprofit | $132,265 | Not adjusted | $220,204 | $22,949 | 17% |
| 15 | University of WashingtonSeattle, WA · public | $128,887 | $120,441 | $162,117 | $16,118 | 13% |
| 16 | UPennPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $124,678 | Not adjusted | $171,166 | $13,500 | 11% |
| 17 | UIUCChampaign, IL · public | $124,530 | Not adjusted | $170,405 | $20,500 | 16% |
| 18 | Vanderbilt UniversityNashville, TN · private nonprofit | $122,244 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $14,500 | 12% |
| 19 | Columbia UniversityNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $118,636 | Not adjusted | $204,511 | $20,397 | 17% |
| 20 | University of ChicagoChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $117,578 | Not adjusted | $227,147 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 21 | UC San DiegoLa Jolla, CA · public | $112,006 | $101,161 | $160,463 | $16,550 | 15% |
| 22 | Cal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CA · public | $111,141 | $100,380 | Not reported | $19,298 | 17% |
| 23 | Williams CollegeWilliamstown, MA · private nonprofit | $110,814 | Not adjusted | $163,743 | $12,208 | 11% |
| 24 | WashUSt. Louis, MO · private nonprofit | $110,302 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $15,500 | 14% |
| 25 | UC Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara, CA · public | $107,776 | $97,341 | $145,485 | $11,000 | 10% |
| 26 | Tufts UniversityMedford, MA · private nonprofit | $105,659 | $99,907 | $168,606 | $15,500 | 15% |
| 27 | University of San DiegoSan Diego, CA · private nonprofit | $104,948 | $94,787 | Not reported | $19,719 | 19% |
| 28 | RPITroy, NY · private nonprofit | $104,943 | Not adjusted | $148,254 | $23,250 | 22% |
| 29 | George Washington UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $104,200 | Not adjusted | $124,419 | $19,500 | 19% |
| 30 | Amherst CollegeAmherst, MA · private nonprofit | $100,596 | Not adjusted | $194,751 | $16,750 | 17% |
| 31 | Rose-Hulman Institute of TechnologyTerre Haute, IN · private nonprofit | $100,294 | Not adjusted | $155,655 | $24,500 | 24% |
| 32 | Northwestern UniversityEvanston, IL · private nonprofit | $99,981 | Not adjusted | $156,137 | $14,600 | 15% |
| 33 | University of RochesterRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $99,878 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,000 | 19% |
| 34 | University of MarylandCollege Park, MD · public | $99,756 | $95,043 | Not reported | $20,000 | 20% |
| 35 | Stevens Institute of TechnologyHoboken, NJ · private nonprofit | $99,007 | $90,995 | $139,452 | $27,000 | 27% |
| 36 | Case WesternCleveland, OH · private nonprofit | $95,688 | Not adjusted | $119,949 | $25,391 | 27% |
| 37 | PurdueWest Lafayette, IN · public | $94,786 | Not adjusted | $149,545 | $19,375 | 20% |
| 38 | RITRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $94,611 | Not adjusted | $136,522 | $27,000 | 29% |
| 39 | WPIWorcester, MA · private nonprofit | $93,888 | $88,777 | $148,489 | $27,000 | 29% |
| 40 | SMUDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $93,679 | $96,520 | $116,586 | $26,000 | 28% |
| 41 | Georgetown UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $92,974 | Not adjusted | $162,419 | $16,007 | 17% |
| 42 | Tulane University of LouisianaNew Orleans, LA · private nonprofit | $90,828 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,000 | 21% |
| 43 | BYUProvo, UT · private nonprofit | $90,625 | $91,666 | $124,873 | $12,000 | 13% |
| 44 | University of the PacificStockton, CA · private nonprofit | $90,476 | $81,716 | $96,655 | $23,000 | 25% |
| 45 | UNC Chapel HillChapel Hill, NC · public | $90,293 | $95,724 | $124,977 | $14,131 | 16% |
| 46 | University of UtahSalt Lake City, UT · public | $90,282 | $91,319 | $116,395 | $19,947 | 22% |
| 47 | Boston UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $90,050 | Not adjusted | $137,182 | $23,250 | 26% |
| 48 | University of San FranciscoSan Francisco, CA · private nonprofit | $89,915 | $81,209 | $149,331 | $22,792 | 25% |
| 49 | Lehigh UniversityBethlehem, PA · private nonprofit | $88,587 | Not adjusted | $129,863 | $23,854 | 27% |
| 50 | UMass AmherstAmherst, MA · public | $88,554 | $83,733 | $132,046 | $23,569 | 27% |
| 51 | West Texas A&M UniversityCanyon, TX · public | $88,391 | Not adjusted | $110,873 | $26,000 | 29% |
| 52 | Carleton CollegeNorthfield, MN · private nonprofit | $88,132 | Not adjusted | $121,569 | $18,233 | 21% |
| 53 | National UniversitySan Diego, CA · private nonprofit | $87,383 | $78,923 | $84,278 | $29,500 | 34% |
| 54 | Drexel UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $86,930 | $89,093 | $116,867 | $29,333 | 34% |
| 55 | Boston CollegeChestnut Hill, MA · private nonprofit | $86,749 | Not adjusted | $155,305 | $19,000 | 22% |
| 56 | Connecticut CollegeNew London, CT · private nonprofit | $86,403 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,352 | 30% |
| 57 | Colorado School of MinesGolden, CO · public | $86,268 | $83,713 | $136,319 | $23,000 | 27% |
| 58 | UMass LowellLowell, MA · public | $86,167 | $81,476 | $127,238 | $27,000 | 31% |
| 59 | Texas A&MCollege Station, TX · public | $86,084 | $88,694 | Not reported | $20,187 | 23% |
| 60 | University of ArizonaTucson, AZ · public | $86,040 | $85,461 | $115,435 | $23,000 | 27% |
| 61 | Illinois Institute of TechnologyChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $86,005 | $86,041 | $113,931 | $23,250 | 27% |
| 62 | Wentworth Institute of TechnologyBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $85,954 | $81,275 | $111,629 | $25,000 | 29% |
| 63 | NC StateRaleigh, NC · public | $85,809 | $90,971 | $111,385 | $21,073 | 25% |
| 64 | University of PortlandPortland, OR · private nonprofit | $85,637 | $82,852 | $136,265 | $22,590 | 26% |
| 65 | Boise StateBoise, ID · public | $85,596 | $89,635 | $117,709 | $27,000 | 32% |
| 66 | Oregon StateCorvallis, OR · public | $85,376 | Not adjusted | $109,905 | $26,000 | 30% |
| 67 | Seattle UniversitySeattle, WA · private nonprofit | $85,285 | $79,696 | $132,713 | $24,980 | 29% |
| 68 | William & MaryWilliamsburg, VA · public | $84,956 | $84,028 | $145,337 | $19,794 | 23% |
| 69 | UT ArlingtonArlington, TX · public | $84,759 | $87,329 | $107,910 | $19,500 | 23% |
| 70 | George MasonFairfax, VA · public | $84,632 | $83,708 | $116,307 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 71 | Grinnell CollegeGrinnell, IA · private nonprofit | $84,449 | Not adjusted | $122,922 | $16,375 | 19% |
| 72 | WGUSalt Lake City, UT · private nonprofit | $83,860 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $17,796 | 21% |
| 73 | Kettering UniversityFlint, MI · private nonprofit | $83,751 | Not adjusted | $95,355 | $27,500 | 33% |
| 74 | UMBCBaltimore, MD · public | $83,684 | $79,730 | $109,160 | $20,000 | 24% |
| 75 | City College of New YorkNew York, NY · public | $83,258 | $77,147 | $105,797 | $8,623 | 10% |
| 76 | University of MinnesotaMinneapolis, MN · public | $82,861 | $84,020 | $111,199 | $19,500 | 24% |
| 77 | Baylor UniversityWaco, TX · private nonprofit | $82,714 | $85,222 | $107,293 | $27,000 | 33% |
| 78 | Seattle Pacific UniversitySeattle, WA · private nonprofit | $82,557 | $77,147 | Not reported | $18,908 | 23% |
| 79 | Binghamton UniversityVestal, NY · public | $82,329 | $76,286 | $136,941 | $19,500 | 24% |
| 80 | St Olaf CollegeNorthfield, MN · private nonprofit | $82,278 | $83,428 | $105,613 | $23,875 | 29% |
| 81 | UC IrvineIrvine, CA · public | $82,161 | $74,206 | $132,705 | $15,500 | 19% |
| 82 | Wheaton CollegeWheaton, IL · private nonprofit | $81,470 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 83 | Illinois StateNormal, IL · public | $81,363 | $81,397 | $99,457 | $22,500 | 28% |
| 84 | NC A&TGreensboro, NC · public | $81,174 | $86,057 | $81,421 | $26,302 | 32% |
| 85 | UC RiversideRiverside, CA · public | $81,034 | $73,188 | Not reported | $19,083 | 24% |
| 86 | Chico StateChico, CA · public | $81,021 | $73,176 | $125,103 | $20,000 | 25% |
| 87 | ASUTempe, AZ · public | $80,686 | $80,143 | $109,476 | $19,500 | 24% |
| 88 | Emory UniversityAtlanta, GA · private nonprofit | $80,623 | Not adjusted | $166,603 | $15,250 | 19% |
| 89 | Brandeis UniversityWaltham, MA · private nonprofit | $80,431 | Not adjusted | $132,874 | $26,142 | 33% |
| 90 | Middlebury CollegeMiddlebury, VT · private nonprofit | $80,158 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $13,500 | 17% |
| 91 | Willamette UniversitySalem, OR · private nonprofit | $80,077 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 92 | Western New England UniversitySpringfield, MA · private nonprofit | $79,990 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,659 | 33% |
| 93 | Colgate UniversityHamilton, NY · private nonprofit | $79,929 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $16,000 | 20% |
| 94 | Clarkson UniversityPotsdam, NY · private nonprofit | $79,744 | $73,891 | $121,821 | $25,990 | 33% |
| 95 | UConnStorrs, CT · public | $79,605 | $76,831 | $128,072 | $25,000 | 31% |
| 96 | University of GeorgiaAthens, GA · public | $79,546 | $82,608 | $100,784 | $22,500 | 28% |
| 97 | Washington StatePullman, WA · public | $79,519 | $74,308 | $108,566 | $22,453 | 28% |
| 98 | Portland StatePortland, OR · public | $78,669 | $76,111 | $126,086 | $31,000 | 39% |
| 99 | University of Oklahoma-Norman CampusNorman, OK · public | $78,610 | $89,489 | $134,656 | $24,251 | 31% |
| 100 | Iowa StateAmes, IA · public | $78,517 | Not adjusted | $108,762 | $24,663 | 31% |
| 101 | Longwood UniversityFarmville, VA · public | $78,085 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 102 | Harding UniversitySearcy, AR · private nonprofit | $78,041 | Not adjusted | $97,126 | $24,149 | 31% |
| 103 | UICChicago, IL · public | $78,040 | $78,073 | $116,325 | $19,087 | 24% |
| 104 | Utah Valley UniversityOrem, UT · public | $77,946 | $78,842 | $116,313 | $24,725 | 32% |
| 105 | IU BloomingtonBloomington, IN · public | $77,909 | Not adjusted | $109,758 | $20,417 | 26% |
| 106 | UCCSColorado Springs, CO · public | $77,761 | $75,458 | $107,464 | $26,863 | 35% |
| 107 | University of PittsburghPittsburgh, PA · public | $77,599 | $79,530 | $104,624 | $26,977 | 35% |
| 108 | CU BoulderBoulder, CO · public | $77,385 | $75,093 | $122,521 | $19,974 | 26% |
| 109 | BYU-IdahoRexburg, ID · private nonprofit | $77,316 | Not adjusted | $123,710 | $7,821 | 10% |
| 110 | Northern Illinois UniversityDekalb, IL · public | $77,257 | $77,289 | $85,811 | $22,966 | 30% |
| 111 | Taylor UniversityUpland, IN · private nonprofit | $77,081 | Not adjusted | $91,764 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 112 | University of MaineOrono, ME · public | $77,046 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,209 | 34% |
| 113 | Georgia CollegeMilledgeville, GA · public | $76,971 | $79,934 | $95,024 | $23,219 | 30% |
| 114 | University of MiamiCoral Gables, FL · private nonprofit | $76,877 | Not adjusted | $101,751 | $18,830 | 24% |
| 115 | Hunter CollegeNew York, NY · public | $76,747 | $71,114 | $110,465 | $8,250 | 11% |
| 116 | Gonzaga UniversitySpokane, WA · private nonprofit | $76,636 | $71,614 | $114,331 | $27,000 | 35% |
| 117 | Cedarville UniversityCedarville, OH · private nonprofit | $76,615 | $82,582 | $103,162 | $27,000 | 35% |
| 118 | Franklin UniversityColumbus, OH · private nonprofit | $76,264 | Not adjusted | $100,285 | $47,834 | 63% |
| 119 | Southern Illinois University EdwardsvilleEdwardsville, IL · public | $76,106 | $76,138 | $102,647 | $21,745 | 29% |
| 120 | Saint Edward's UniversityAustin, TX · private nonprofit | $76,093 | $78,400 | Not reported | $28,000 | 37% |
| 121 | Wake Forest UniversityWinston-Salem, NC · private nonprofit | $75,625 | Not adjusted | $140,759 | $20,674 | 27% |
| 122 | Regis UniversityDenver, CO · private nonprofit | $75,501 | Not adjusted | $110,128 | $30,389 | 40% |
| 123 | Florida Institute of TechnologyMelbourne, FL · private nonprofit | $75,231 | $72,747 | $118,106 | $27,000 | 36% |
| 124 | University of ArkansasFayetteville, AR · public | $75,169 | $86,464 | Not reported | $21,343 | 28% |
| 125 | UC Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CA · public | $75,150 | $67,874 | $120,928 | $16,666 | 22% |
| 126 | College of the Holy CrossWorcester, MA · private nonprofit | $74,842 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 36% |
| 127 | Northern Arizona UniversityFlagstaff, AZ · public | $74,815 | $74,312 | $117,909 | $27,000 | 36% |
| 128 | Augustana CollegeRock Island, IL · private nonprofit | $74,745 | Not adjusted | $76,294 | $27,000 | 36% |
| 129 | Gettysburg CollegeGettysburg, PA · private nonprofit | $74,642 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 36% |
| 130 | San Diego StateSan Diego, CA · public | $74,523 | $67,308 | $114,373 | $16,499 | 22% |
| 131 | WVUMorgantown, WV · public | $74,159 | Not adjusted | $95,524 | $23,026 | 31% |
| 132 | Central Michigan UniversityMount Pleasant, MI · public | $74,135 | $77,050 | $102,767 | $27,000 | 36% |
| 133 | University of DaytonDayton, OH · private nonprofit | $74,052 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,000 | 34% |
| 134 | University of Nebraska at OmahaOmaha, NE · public | $73,971 | $82,096 | $102,725 | $21,595 | 29% |
| 135 | Ohio UniversityAthens, OH · public | $73,932 | $79,690 | $93,416 | $21,500 | 29% |
| 136 | Metropolitan State University of DenverDenver, CO · public | $73,874 | $71,686 | $111,694 | $22,736 | 31% |
| 137 | UW-MilwaukeeMilwaukee, WI · public | $73,795 | $78,426 | $90,407 | $29,000 | 39% |
| 138 | University of TulsaTulsa, OK · private nonprofit | $73,787 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,500 | 29% |
| 139 | Xavier UniversityCincinnati, OH · private nonprofit | $73,546 | $79,274 | Not reported | $27,000 | 37% |
| 140 | University of St Thomas (Minnesota)Saint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $73,301 | $74,326 | $100,656 | $23,704 | 32% |
| 141 | University of Minnesota-DuluthDuluth, MN · public | $73,224 | $74,248 | $94,445 | $23,375 | 32% |
| 142 | Bellevue CollegeBellevue, WA · public | $73,214 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 143 | Calvin UniversityGrand Rapids, MI · private nonprofit | $73,145 | $76,021 | $91,999 | $19,000 | 26% |
| 144 | Elmhurst UniversityElmhurst, IL · private nonprofit | $72,910 | $72,941 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 145 | Penn StateUniversity Park, PA · public | $72,884 | $74,698 | $114,896 | $28,000 | 38% |
| 146 | Concordia University-Saint PaulSaint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $72,875 | $73,894 | Not reported | $29,180 | 40% |
| 147 | Metropolitan State UniversitySaint Paul, MN · public | $72,865 | $73,884 | $99,864 | $27,008 | 37% |
| 148 | UMSLSaint Louis, MO · public | $72,810 | $80,172 | $96,734 | $24,736 | 34% |
| 149 | University of Illinois SpringfieldSpringfield, IL · public | $72,657 | $72,688 | $96,556 | $30,301 | 42% |
| 150 | IU SoutheastNew Albany, IN · public | $72,634 | Not adjusted | $107,483 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 151 | Weber StateOgden, UT · public | $72,486 | $73,319 | $101,668 | $21,062 | 29% |
| 152 | Hawaii Pacific UniversityHonolulu, HI · private nonprofit | $72,448 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 153 | University at BuffaloBuffalo, NY · public | $72,283 | $66,978 | $110,541 | $20,500 | 28% |
| 154 | University of DenverDenver, CO · private nonprofit | $72,250 | $70,110 | $97,801 | $22,000 | 30% |
| 155 | Saint Leo UniversitySaint Leo, FL · private nonprofit | $72,237 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,972 | 36% |
| 156 | Christopher Newport UniversityNewport News, VA · public | $72,128 | $71,340 | $94,012 | $22,250 | 31% |
| 157 | Towson UniversityTowson, MD · public | $71,795 | $68,403 | $110,595 | $20,340 | 28% |
| 158 | SNHUManchester, NH · private nonprofit | $71,764 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $32,614 | 45% |
| 159 | Mount Holyoke CollegeSouth Hadley, MA · private nonprofit | $71,672 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,500 | 30% |
| 160 | University of WyomingLaramie, WY · public | $71,664 | Not adjusted | $85,562 | $14,250 | 20% |
| 161 | Cal State Monterey BaySeaside, CA · public | $71,458 | $64,539 | $86,576 | $16,500 | 23% |
| 162 | Simpson CollegeIndianola, IA · private nonprofit | $70,950 | $80,844 | Not reported | $25,000 | 35% |
| 163 | Texas StateSan Marcos, TX · public | $70,906 | $73,056 | $113,108 | $24,445 | 34% |
| 164 | La Salle UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $70,783 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 38% |
| 165 | Saint Norbert CollegeDe Pere, WI · private nonprofit | $70,730 | $75,169 | Not reported | $27,000 | 38% |
| 166 | Webster UniversitySaint Louis, MO · private nonprofit | $70,400 | Not adjusted | $90,966 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 167 | Jackson StateJackson, MS · public | $70,347 | Not adjusted | $75,274 | $28,001 | 40% |
| 168 | University of IdahoMoscow, ID · public | $70,276 | $73,592 | $113,175 | $25,500 | 36% |
| 169 | Merrimack CollegeNorth Andover, MA · private nonprofit | $70,256 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 170 | Ithaca CollegeIthaca, NY · private nonprofit | $70,239 | Not adjusted | $138,391 | $21,000 | 30% |
| 171 | University of TennesseeKnoxville, TN · public | $70,193 | $76,405 | $101,926 | $16,750 | 24% |
| 172 | Southern Illinois University-CarbondaleCarbondale, IL · public | $70,053 | Not adjusted | $106,322 | $27,000 | 39% |
| 173 | DePauw UniversityGreencastle, IN · private nonprofit | $70,026 | Not adjusted | $107,140 | $26,500 | 38% |
| 174 | Saint Johns UniversityCollegeville, MN · private nonprofit | $69,964 | $70,942 | $95,885 | $24,384 | 35% |
| 175 | Michigan TechHoughton, MI · public | $69,910 | $72,659 | $106,432 | $24,763 | 35% |
| 176 | Saint Louis UniversitySaint Louis, MO · private nonprofit | $69,849 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 39% |
| 177 | Marist UniversityPoughkeepsie, NY · private nonprofit | $69,737 | Not adjusted | $120,803 | $25,897 | 37% |
| 178 | UMKCKansas City, MO · public | $69,239 | $76,240 | $96,673 | $26,375 | 38% |
| 179 | University of New OrleansNew Orleans, LA · public | $69,204 | $78,456 | $79,956 | $16,604 | 24% |
| 180 | Providence CollegeProvidence, RI · private nonprofit | $69,195 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 181 | Ohio Northern UniversityAda, OH · private nonprofit | $69,046 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 182 | Kennesaw StateKennesaw, GA · public | $68,763 | $71,410 | $106,400 | $23,000 | 33% |
| 183 | Appalachian StateBoone, NC · public | $68,675 | $72,806 | $102,688 | $22,500 | 33% |
| 184 | Purdue NorthwestHammond, IN · public | $68,485 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 185 | California Lutheran UniversityThousand Oaks, CA · private nonprofit | $68,398 | $61,776 | $91,699 | $25,500 | 37% |
| 186 | Cleveland StateCleveland, OH · public | $68,280 | $73,598 | Not reported | $23,365 | 34% |
| 187 | Louisiana Tech UniversityRuston, LA · public | $68,023 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $22,875 | 34% |
| 188 | University of Southern MainePortland, ME · public | $67,956 | $70,022 | Not reported | $20,387 | 30% |
| 189 | Baker CollegeOwosso, MI · private nonprofit | $67,839 | $70,506 | $75,262 | $38,134 | 56% |
| 190 | UNC GreensboroGreensboro, NC · public | $67,781 | $71,858 | $104,755 | $25,000 | 37% |
| 191 | UNC CharlotteCharlotte, NC · public | $67,704 | $71,777 | $93,475 | $23,250 | 34% |
| 192 | Colorado Technical UniversityColorado Springs, CO · private for-profit | $67,531 | $65,531 | $95,265 | $44,014 | 65% |
| 193 | Lawrence Technological UniversitySouthfield, MI · private nonprofit | $67,392 | $70,042 | $94,043 | $27,000 | 40% |
| 194 | York College of PennsylvaniaYork, PA · private nonprofit | $67,310 | $68,985 | Not reported | $27,000 | 40% |
| 195 | IU IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · public | $67,181 | $71,983 | $88,330 | $25,000 | 37% |
| 196 | Chapman UniversityOrange, CA · private nonprofit | $67,125 | $60,626 | Not reported | $24,109 | 36% |
| 197 | University of Central MissouriWarrensburg, MO · public | $67,040 | $73,819 | $89,688 | $21,500 | 32% |
| 198 | Smith CollegeNorthampton, MA · private nonprofit | $66,981 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,000 | 28% |
| 199 | UNC WilmingtonWilmington, NC · public | $66,977 | $71,006 | $98,418 | $24,819 | 37% |
| 200 | Montana StateBozeman, MT · public | $66,918 | $70,704 | $126,082 | $22,500 | 34% |
| 201 | Radford UniversityRadford, VA · public | $66,857 | $66,127 | $95,921 | $26,000 | 39% |
| 202 | Georgia StateAtlanta, GA · public | $66,803 | $69,375 | $105,149 | $22,500 | 34% |
| 203 | University of Arkansas GranthamLIttle Rock, AR · public | $66,795 | Not adjusted | $101,512 | $44,701 | 67% |
| 204 | Youngstown StateYoungstown, OH · public | $66,674 | Not adjusted | $71,313 | $21,000 | 31% |
| 205 | Lewis & Clark CollegePortland, OR · private nonprofit | $66,653 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $24,000 | 36% |
| 206 | Sonoma StateRohnert Park, CA · public | $66,481 | $60,044 | $147,502 | $20,305 | 31% |
| 207 | Bradley UniversityPeoria, IL · private nonprofit | $66,457 | $66,485 | $88,943 | $27,000 | 41% |
| 208 | Westfield StateWestfield, MA · public | $66,349 | $62,737 | Not reported | $27,000 | 41% |
| 209 | University of Puget SoundTacoma, WA · private nonprofit | $66,055 | $61,726 | $101,929 | $25,000 | 38% |
| 210 | University of Northern IowaCedar Falls, IA · public | $65,960 | $75,158 | $97,609 | $26,200 | 40% |
| 211 | East Carolina UniversityGreenville, NC · public | $65,958 | $69,926 | $89,249 | $27,000 | 41% |
| 212 | UH-Clear LakeHouston, TX · public | $65,857 | $67,854 | Not reported | $22,288 | 34% |
| 213 | Winona StateWinona, MN · public | $65,817 | $66,737 | $90,428 | $23,250 | 35% |
| 214 | John Carroll UniversityUniversity Heights, OH · private nonprofit | $65,716 | $70,835 | $84,643 | $23,250 | 35% |
| 215 | University of the District of ColumbiaWashington, DC · public | $65,524 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $29,000 | 44% |
| 216 | Duquesne UniversityPittsburgh, PA · private nonprofit | $65,098 | $66,718 | Not reported | $26,950 | 41% |
| 217 | Utah Tech UniversitySaint George, UT · public | $65,000 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 218 | Missouri StateSpringfield, MO · public | $64,949 | $71,516 | $91,878 | $22,272 | 34% |
| 219 | University of Nevada-Las VegasLas Vegas, NV · public | $64,854 | $64,868 | $92,551 | $21,012 | 32% |
| 220 | Wichita StateWichita, KS · public | $64,699 | $71,834 | Not reported | $25,728 | 40% |
| 221 | UW-ParksideKenosha, WI · public | $64,354 | $68,393 | Not reported | $26,189 | 41% |
| 222 | Wofford CollegeSpartanburg, SC · private nonprofit | $64,267 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 223 | Occidental CollegeLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $63,845 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $22,067 | 35% |
| 224 | Luther CollegeDecorah, IA · private nonprofit | $63,760 | Not adjusted | $117,530 | $27,000 | 42% |
| 225 | Queens CollegeQueens, NY · public | $63,632 | $58,962 | $113,582 | $13,500 | 21% |
| 226 | Saint Cloud StateSaint Cloud, MN · public | $63,287 | $64,172 | $106,149 | $27,360 | 43% |
| 227 | Tennessee Technological UniversityCookeville, TN · public | $63,180 | $68,771 | $92,817 | $18,605 | 29% |
| 228 | Augsburg UniversityMinneapolis, MN · private nonprofit | $63,065 | $63,947 | Not reported | $25,000 | 40% |
| 229 | University of VermontBurlington, VT · public | $62,974 | $64,287 | $81,636 | $21,519 | 34% |
| 230 | Northeastern Illinois UniversityChicago, IL · public | $62,831 | $62,857 | $89,158 | $15,750 | 25% |
| 231 | Idaho StatePocatello, ID · public | $62,829 | $65,794 | Not reported | $25,250 | 40% |
| 232 | CSUNNorthridge, CA · public | $62,821 | $56,739 | $113,922 | $18,483 | 29% |
| 233 | Capital UniversityColumbus, OH · private nonprofit | $62,806 | $67,698 | $95,013 | $27,000 | 43% |
| 234 | Saint Joseph's UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $62,647 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 43% |
| 235 | UL LafayetteLafayette, LA · public | $62,452 | $70,802 | $93,766 | $23,000 | 37% |
| 236 | Benedictine UniversityLisle, IL · private nonprofit | $62,235 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $24,000 | 39% |
| 237 | Whitworth UniversitySpokane, WA · private nonprofit | $62,139 | $58,067 | $109,771 | $27,000 | 43% |
| 238 | Purdue Fort WayneFort Wayne, IN · public | $61,354 | $65,739 | Not reported | $24,375 | 40% |
| 239 | Commonwealth University of PennsylvaniaBloomsburg, PA · public | $61,299 | $62,824 | $85,681 | $27,000 | 44% |
| 240 | Oklahoma Christian UniversityEdmond, OK · private nonprofit | $61,272 | $69,752 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 241 | Loyola University MarylandBaltimore, MD · private nonprofit | $61,017 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 44% |
| 242 | Touro UniversityNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $61,001 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 243 | Western Michigan UniversityKalamazoo, MI · public | $60,979 | $63,377 | $93,924 | $28,969 | 48% |
| 244 | Cal Poly PomonaPomona, CA · public | $60,740 | $54,859 | $107,324 | $16,500 | 27% |
| 245 | Lewis UniversityRomeoville, IL · private nonprofit | $60,726 | $60,752 | Not reported | $23,250 | 38% |
| 246 | UL MonroeMonroe, LA · public | $60,714 | $68,831 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 247 | Cal State San MarcosSan Marcos, CA · public | $60,645 | $54,773 | $110,266 | $12,850 | 21% |
| 248 | Pace UniversityNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $60,551 | $56,107 | $88,108 | $20,750 | 34% |
| 249 | North Dakota StateFargo, ND · public | $60,426 | $67,926 | $88,466 | $25,959 | 43% |
| 250 | Cal State Long BeachLong Beach, CA · public | $60,378 | $54,532 | $93,142 | $14,619 | 24% |
| 251 | Cal State East BayHayward, CA · public | $60,371 | $54,526 | $111,870 | $15,000 | 25% |
| 252 | Rhode Island CollegeProvidence, RI · public | $60,361 | $59,015 | Not reported | $25,000 | 41% |
| 253 | LSU ShreveportShreveport, LA · public | $60,259 | $68,315 | $75,776 | $28,992 | 48% |
| 253 | Suffolk UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $60,259 | $56,979 | Not reported | $27,000 | 45% |
| 255 | Rhodes CollegeMemphis, TN · private nonprofit | $60,225 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,982 | 43% |
| 256 | Kent StateKent, OH · public | $60,051 | $64,728 | $98,308 | $25,000 | 42% |
| 257 | Davenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MI · private nonprofit | $60,031 | $62,391 | Not reported | $32,500 | 54% |
| 258 | Sacramento StateSacramento, CA · public | $60,028 | $54,216 | $108,027 | $15,625 | 26% |
| 259 | Valparaiso UniversityValparaiso, IN · private nonprofit | $59,863 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 45% |
| 260 | UT ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · public | $59,567 | $64,838 | $88,444 | $25,125 | 42% |
| 261 | Lehman CollegeBronx, NY · public | $59,516 | $55,148 | $89,305 | $13,317 | 22% |
| 262 | Cal State Channel IslandsCamarillo, CA · public | $59,374 | $53,625 | $119,989 | $18,750 | 32% |
| 263 | Plymouth StatePlymouth, NH · public | $59,203 | $56,836 | Not reported | $27,000 | 46% |
| 264 | Allegheny CollegeMeadville, PA · private nonprofit | $58,811 | $60,274 | Not reported | $26,500 | 45% |
| 265 | LSUBaton Rouge, LA · public | $58,697 | $66,545 | $86,213 | $21,562 | 37% |
| 266 | Bridgewater CollegeBridgewater, VA · private nonprofit | $58,440 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,000 | 44% |
| 267 | Virginia Military InstituteLexington, VA · public | $58,225 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,000 | 45% |
| 268 | Southeastern Louisiana UniversityHammond, LA · public | $57,961 | $65,710 | $84,641 | $22,824 | 39% |
| 269 | Middle Tennessee StateMurfreesboro, TN · public | $57,653 | $62,755 | $88,695 | $21,500 | 37% |
| 270 | Cal State FullertonFullerton, CA · public | $57,307 | $51,758 | $108,989 | $16,500 | 29% |
| 271 | University of MemphisMemphis, TN · public | $57,233 | $62,298 | $79,929 | $24,672 | 43% |
| 272 | Bridgewater StateBridgewater, MA · public | $57,007 | $53,904 | $86,608 | $27,000 | 47% |
| 273 | Clayton StateMorrow, GA · public | $56,328 | $58,496 | Not reported | $31,000 | 55% |
| 274 | University of Southern IndianaEvansville, IN · public | $55,597 | $59,571 | $77,253 | $24,750 | 45% |
| 275 | University of Minnesota-MorrisMorris, MN · public | $55,441 | $56,216 | $87,775 | $19,993 | 36% |
| 276 | University of ScrantonScranton, PA · private nonprofit | $55,390 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,500 | 46% |
| 277 | University of South AlabamaMobile, AL · public | $55,256 | $62,209 | $84,922 | $26,750 | 48% |
| 278 | Frostburg StateFrostburg, MD · public | $54,349 | $51,781 | Not reported | $21,500 | 40% |
| 279 | Champlain CollegeBurlington, VT · private nonprofit | $54,036 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 50% |
| 280 | UM-FlintFlint, MI · public | $53,907 | $56,026 | $90,852 | $31,000 | 58% |
| 281 | Rasmussen UniversitySt. Cloud, MN · private for-profit | $53,832 | Not adjusted | $72,149 | $38,409 | 71% |
| 282 | IU South BendSouth Bend, IN · public | $53,743 | Not adjusted | $91,625 | $27,400 | 51% |
| 283 | Fresno StateFresno, CA · public | $53,566 | $48,380 | $91,077 | $17,775 | 33% |
| 284 | North Central CollegeNaperville, IL · private nonprofit | $53,544 | $53,566 | $108,019 | $26,678 | 50% |
| 285 | Central Washington UniversityEllensburg, WA · public | $52,362 | $48,931 | $106,796 | $19,467 | 37% |
| 286 | UW-Green BayGreen Bay, WI · public | $52,324 | $55,608 | $83,962 | $23,677 | 45% |
| 287 | Moravian UniversityBethlehem, PA · private nonprofit | $52,133 | $53,430 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 288 | Governors StateUniversity Park, IL · public | $52,115 | $52,137 | Not reported | $17,750 | 34% |
| 289 | Creighton UniversityOmaha, NE · private nonprofit | $51,625 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,875 | 42% |
| 290 | Aurora UniversityAurora, IL · private nonprofit | $51,605 | $51,627 | Not reported | $25,625 | 50% |
| 291 | Widener UniversityChester, PA · private nonprofit | $51,536 | $52,818 | Not reported | $27,000 | 52% |
| 292 | Fayetteville StateFayetteville, NC · public | $50,940 | $54,004 | $60,188 | $27,000 | 53% |
| 293 | Winston-Salem StateWinston-Salem, NC · public | $50,927 | $53,990 | $58,212 | $30,721 | 60% |
| 294 | Tennessee StateNashville, TN · public | $50,628 | $55,108 | $61,218 | $27,724 | 55% |
| 295 | San Francisco StateSan Francisco, CA · public | $50,553 | $45,658 | $112,049 | $16,500 | 33% |
| 296 | Full Sail UniversityWinter Park, FL · private for-profit | $50,359 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,875 | 39% |
| 297 | Central Penn CollegeSummerdale, PA · private for-profit | $49,718 | $50,955 | Not reported | $42,163 | 85% |
| 298 | Southern Utah UniversityCedar City, UT · public | $49,655 | Not adjusted | $83,405 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 299 | Central Methodist University-College of Liberal Arts and SciencesFayette, MO · private nonprofit | $49,629 | $54,647 | Not reported | $25,000 | 50% |
| 300 | Messiah UniversityMechanicsburg, PA · private nonprofit | $49,205 | $50,429 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 301 | Concordia University-WisconsinMequon, WI · private nonprofit | $48,962 | Not adjusted | $69,530 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 302 | Lake Forest CollegeLake Forest, IL · private nonprofit | $48,587 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 56% |
| 303 | UNC AshevilleAsheville, NC · public | $48,076 | $50,968 | $94,030 | $23,970 | 50% |
| 304 | Drew UniversityMadison, NJ · private nonprofit | $47,689 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,000 | 52% |
| 305 | UT MartinMartin, TN · public | $46,710 | Not adjusted | $69,380 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 306 | Southern UniversityBaton Rouge, LA · public | $45,907 | $52,045 | Not reported | $30,250 | 66% |
| 307 | Saint Xavier UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $45,889 | $45,908 | Not reported | $27,000 | 59% |
| 308 | Cal State San BernardinoSan Bernardino, CA · public | $45,846 | $41,407 | $94,648 | $17,020 | 37% |
| 309 | College of Staten IslandStaten Island, NY · public | $45,290 | $41,966 | $99,880 | $19,046 | 42% |
| 310 | Cal State LALos Angeles, CA · public | $44,530 | $40,219 | $100,735 | $15,321 | 34% |
| 311 | Biola UniversityLa Mirada, CA · private nonprofit | $42,882 | $38,730 | Not reported | $24,906 | 58% |
| 312 | UH ManoaHonolulu, HI · public | $42,874 | $38,994 | $81,428 | $14,780 | 34% |
| 313 | Roosevelt UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $41,976 | $41,994 | $63,092 | $26,000 | 62% |
| 314 | Stanislaus StateTurlock, CA · public | $41,631 | $37,600 | $78,283 | $13,000 | 31% |
| 315 | Hofstra UniversityHempstead, NY · private nonprofit | $41,177 | $38,155 | $107,135 | $26,000 | 63% |
| 316 | UNC PembrokePembroke, NC · public | $38,417 | $40,728 | $91,608 | $27,000 | 70% |
| 317 | Cal Poly HumboldtArcata, CA · public | $37,153 | $33,556 | Not reported | $17,750 | 48% |
| 318 | Murray StateMurray, KY · public | $36,938 | Not adjusted | $87,954 | $25,000 | 68% |
| 319 | CUNY York CollegeJamaica, NY · public | $36,061 | $33,414 | $55,731 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 320 | IU NorthwestGary, IN · public | $36,053 | $38,630 | $59,095 | $22,116 | 61% |
| 321 | Austin CollegeSherman, TX · private nonprofit | $35,462 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 322 | Inter American University of Puerto Rico-AguadillaAguadilla, PR · private nonprofit | $34,985 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 323 | Cal State Dominguez HillsCarson, CA · public | $34,482 | $31,143 | $96,640 | $18,750 | 54% |
| 324 | Western Carolina UniversityCullowhee, NC · public | $28,892 | $30,630 | $93,802 | $27,000 | 93% |
| 325 | Inter American University of Puerto Rico-PonceMercedita, PR · private nonprofit | $25,245 | Not adjusted | $32,348 | $9,833 | 39% |
| 326 | UPR MayaguezMayaguez, PR · public | $25,039 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 327 | Inter American University of Puerto Rico-BayamonBayamon, PR · private nonprofit | $19,049 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $5,500 | 29% |