| 1 | UT AustinAustin, TX · public | $94,041 | $96,893 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2 | NYUNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $77,828 | $72,116 | $136,918 | $19,500 | 25% |
| 3 | Wake Forest UniversityWinston-Salem, NC · private nonprofit | $76,722 | Not adjusted | $107,296 | $18,899 | 25% |
| 4 | Baylor UniversityWaco, TX · private nonprofit | $74,886 | $77,157 | $86,739 | $15,000 | 20% |
| 5 | Northeastern UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $74,868 | Not adjusted | $110,708 | $24,000 | 32% |
| 6 | Notre DameNotre Dame, IN · private nonprofit | $73,170 | Not adjusted | $93,971 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 7 | University of RedlandsRedlands, CA · private nonprofit | $72,664 | $65,629 | $84,188 | $37,500 | 52% |
| 8 | IU BloomingtonBloomington, IN · public | $71,100 | Not adjusted | $105,759 | $19,500 | 27% |
| 9 | Regis UniversityDenver, CO · private nonprofit | $66,739 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $32,592 | 49% |
| 10 | CUNY Graduate CenterNew York, NY · public | $65,520 | $60,711 | $75,771 | $14,500 | 22% |
| 11 | University of GeorgiaAthens, GA · public | $60,895 | $63,239 | Not reported | $25,092 | 41% |
| 12 | Concordia University TexasAustin, TX · private nonprofit | $60,641 | $62,480 | $79,954 | $38,138 | 63% |
| 13 | Augusta UniversityAugusta, GA · public | $60,541 | $62,872 | Not reported | $18,531 | 31% |
| 14 | Saint Anselm CollegeManchester, NH · private nonprofit | $60,054 | Not adjusted | $85,301 | $27,000 | 45% |
| 15 | Saint Cloud StateSaint Cloud, MN · public | $59,378 | $60,208 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 16 | UMass DartmouthNorth Dartmouth, MA · public | $59,287 | $56,060 | Not reported | $24,973 | 42% |
| 17 | John Brown UniversitySiloam Springs, AR · private nonprofit | $58,390 | $67,164 | $67,683 | $26,566 | 45% |
| 18 | George Washington UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $58,373 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $20,500 | 35% |
| 19 | Bellevue UniversityBellevue, NE · private nonprofit | $58,128 | Not adjusted | $69,161 | $27,025 | 46% |
| 20 | UW-OshkoshOshkosh, WI · public | $57,853 | $61,484 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 21 | Christian Brothers UniversityMemphis, TN · private nonprofit | $57,670 | $62,773 | Not reported | $49,125 | 85% |
| 22 | Mount Mercy UniversityCedar Rapids, IA · private nonprofit | $57,572 | $65,600 | $69,914 | $33,583 | 58% |
| 23 | University of New HampshireDurham, NH · public | $57,378 | $55,084 | Not reported | $25,500 | 44% |
| 24 | Empire State UniversitySaratoga Springs, NY · public | $57,225 | $53,025 | $67,879 | $28,710 | 50% |
| 25 | DeVry UniversityLisle, IL · private for-profit | $57,020 | Not adjusted | $61,385 | $47,236 | 83% |
| 26 | Albright CollegeReading, PA · private nonprofit | $56,932 | $58,349 | $64,120 | $33,500 | 59% |
| 27 | UH-Clear LakeHouston, TX · public | $56,494 | $58,207 | $85,375 | $23,766 | 42% |
| 28 | Sullivan UniversityLouisville, KY · private for-profit | $56,432 | $62,592 | $61,154 | $43,625 | 77% |
| 29 | Seattle Pacific UniversitySeattle, WA · private nonprofit | $56,283 | $52,595 | $92,084 | $22,000 | 39% |
| 30 | Oakland UniversityRochester Hills, MI · public | $56,118 | $58,324 | $69,586 | $27,250 | 49% |
| 31 | University of MissouriColumbia, MO · public | $55,999 | $61,661 | $80,927 | $21,500 | 38% |
| 32 | Brandeis UniversityWaltham, MA · private nonprofit | $55,806 | Not adjusted | $96,146 | $26,000 | 47% |
| 33 | Walsh CollegeTroy, MI · private nonprofit | $55,524 | $57,707 | $79,445 | $18,000 | 32% |
| 34 | Strayer University-District of ColumbiaWashington, DC · private for-profit | $55,431 | Not adjusted | $64,524 | $56,517 | 102% |
| 35 | IU EastRichmond, IN · public | $54,860 | $58,781 | $61,584 | $25,250 | 46% |
| 36 | St Lawrence UniversityCanton, NY · private nonprofit | $54,772 | Not adjusted | $86,492 | $26,113 | 48% |
| 37 | Wartburg CollegeWaverly, IA · private nonprofit | $54,652 | $62,273 | $71,653 | $27,000 | 49% |
| 38 | Gonzaga UniversitySpokane, WA · private nonprofit | $54,540 | $50,966 | $92,893 | $23,250 | 43% |
| 39 | Skidmore CollegeSaratoga Springs, NY · private nonprofit | $54,378 | Not adjusted | $74,487 | $20,814 | 38% |
| 40 | Kansas StateManhattan, KS · public | $54,223 | Not adjusted | $64,510 | $29,705 | 55% |
| 41 | Oklahoma Wesleyan UniversityBartlesville, OK · private nonprofit | $54,171 | $61,668 | Not reported | $40,831 | 75% |
| 42 | Excelsior UniversityAlbany, NY · private nonprofit | $53,553 | $49,622 | $74,852 | $23,000 | 43% |
| 43 | Cleary UniversityHowell, MI · private nonprofit | $53,495 | $55,598 | Not reported | $19,161 | 36% |
| 44 | Mercer UniversityMacon, GA · private nonprofit | $52,819 | $54,852 | $67,314 | $51,452 | 97% |
| 45 | Davenport UniversityGrand Rapids, MI · private nonprofit | $52,491 | $54,555 | $64,118 | $31,000 | 59% |
| 46 | IU IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · public | $52,467 | $56,217 | $67,246 | $22,003 | 42% |
| 47 | University of BaltimoreBaltimore, MD · public | $52,329 | $49,857 | $71,449 | $25,000 | 48% |
| 48 | Alverno CollegeMilwaukee, WI · private nonprofit | $52,065 | $55,332 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 49 | Waldorf UniversityForest City, IA · private nonprofit | $51,954 | Not adjusted | $56,963 | $27,000 | 52% |
| 50 | VCURichmond, VA · public | $51,669 | $51,105 | $70,969 | $23,750 | 46% |
| 51 | Franklin UniversityColumbus, OH · private nonprofit | $51,408 | $55,412 | Not reported | $30,885 | 60% |
| 52 | Randolph-Macon CollegeAshland, VA · private nonprofit | $51,366 | $50,805 | Not reported | $27,000 | 53% |
| 53 | Grand View UniversityDes Moines, IA · private nonprofit | $51,251 | $58,398 | $56,271 | $27,000 | 53% |
| 54 | Concordia University-NebraskaSeward, NE · private nonprofit | $51,159 | $56,778 | $67,419 | $25,250 | 49% |
| 55 | California Baptist UniversityRiverside, CA · private nonprofit | $51,146 | $46,194 | $71,107 | $28,619 | 56% |
| 56 | UT DallasRichardson, TX · public | $51,060 | $52,608 | $69,701 | $22,083 | 43% |
| 57 | Rollins CollegeWinter Park, FL · private nonprofit | $51,001 | $49,317 | $92,676 | $26,000 | 51% |
| 58 | Western New England UniversitySpringfield, MA · private nonprofit | $50,921 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 59 | Framingham StateFramingham, MA · public | $50,775 | $48,011 | $60,766 | $26,000 | 51% |
| 60 | University of South AlabamaMobile, AL · public | $50,515 | $56,872 | Not reported | $30,980 | 61% |
| 61 | UConnStorrs, CT · public | $50,489 | $48,730 | $68,564 | $19,078 | 38% |
| 62 | East Texas A&M UniversityCommerce, TX · public | $50,488 | $52,019 | $54,648 | $23,734 | 47% |
| 63 | Ashland UniversityAshland, OH · private nonprofit | $50,262 | $54,177 | $57,458 | $30,625 | 61% |
| 64 | UW-WhitewaterWhitewater, WI · public | $49,965 | $53,101 | $63,645 | $25,675 | 51% |
| 65 | Bushnell UniversityEugene, OR · private nonprofit | $49,887 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 54% |
| 66 | Gustavus Adolphus CollegeSaint Peter, MN · private nonprofit | $49,881 | $50,578 | $69,776 | $25,625 | 51% |
| 67 | Regis CollegeWeston, MA · private nonprofit | $49,677 | Not adjusted | $52,270 | $27,000 | 54% |
| 68 | Tarleton StateStephenville, TX · public | $49,471 | $50,971 | $66,751 | $20,896 | 42% |
| 69 | University of KentuckyLexington, KY · public | $49,431 | $54,826 | $68,803 | $23,055 | 47% |
| 70 | Nebraska Wesleyan UniversityLincoln, NE · private nonprofit | $49,372 | $54,795 | $71,983 | $26,750 | 54% |
| 71 | University of KansasLawrence, KS · public | $49,339 | $54,780 | $67,236 | $24,480 | 50% |
| 72 | University of ArkansasFayetteville, AR · public | $49,307 | $56,716 | Not reported | $29,625 | 60% |
| 73 | University of AkronAkron, OH · public | $49,049 | $52,869 | $55,195 | $31,000 | 63% |
| 74 | UMSLSaint Louis, MO · public | $48,928 | $53,875 | $61,411 | $21,538 | 44% |
| 75 | Buena Vista UniversityStorm Lake, IA · private nonprofit | $48,810 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $22,987 | 47% |
| 76 | Temple UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · public | $48,747 | $49,960 | $73,326 | $27,000 | 55% |
| 77 | University of Minnesota-DuluthDuluth, MN · public | $48,738 | $49,419 | Not reported | $23,250 | 48% |
| 78 | Washington CollegeChestertown, MD · private nonprofit | $48,699 | Not adjusted | $83,160 | $27,000 | 55% |
| 79 | Northern Kentucky UniversityHighland Heights, KY · public | $48,654 | $53,965 | $65,218 | $30,750 | 63% |
| 80 | UMKCKansas City, MO · public | $48,603 | $53,518 | $60,369 | $21,853 | 45% |
| 81 | Ohio StateColumbus, OH · public | $48,597 | $52,382 | $65,016 | $19,900 | 41% |
| 82 | Columbia College (Missouri)Columbia, MO · private nonprofit | $48,329 | Not adjusted | $58,526 | $28,100 | 58% |
| 83 | IU South BendSouth Bend, IN · public | $48,238 | $51,686 | $61,268 | $20,500 | 42% |
| 84 | Montana StateBozeman, MT · public | $48,164 | $50,889 | $68,260 | $23,000 | 48% |
| 85 | IU SoutheastNew Albany, IN · public | $47,862 | $51,283 | $60,727 | $22,062 | 46% |
| 86 | Lindenwood UniversitySaint Charles, MO · private nonprofit | $47,821 | $52,656 | $68,819 | $31,000 | 65% |
| 87 | Spalding UniversityLouisville, KY · private nonprofit | $47,596 | $52,791 | $56,799 | $31,000 | 65% |
| 88 | Avila UniversityKansas City, MO · private nonprofit | $47,530 | Not adjusted | $70,789 | $32,750 | 69% |
| 89 | Kalamazoo CollegeKalamazoo, MI · private nonprofit | $47,481 | $49,348 | $76,081 | $26,000 | 55% |
| 90 | UH-DowntownHouston, TX · public | $47,469 | $48,908 | $63,971 | $24,000 | 51% |
| 91 | Trinity International University-IllinoisDeerfield, IL · private nonprofit | $47,463 | Not adjusted | $70,103 | $23,180 | 49% |
| 92 | Florida StateTallahassee, FL · public | $47,342 | $45,779 | $61,034 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 93 | Siena UniversityLoudonville, NY · private nonprofit | $47,318 | $43,845 | Not reported | $27,000 | 57% |
| 94 | Southwestern UniversityGeorgetown, TX · private nonprofit | $47,056 | $48,483 | $91,444 | $25,475 | 54% |
| 95 | Cal State San MarcosSan Marcos, CA · public | $46,958 | $42,411 | $68,281 | $22,875 | 49% |
| 95 | Saint Mary's College of CaliforniaMoraga, CA · private nonprofit | $46,958 | $42,411 | $95,040 | $24,000 | 51% |
| 97 | Purdue Fort WayneFort Wayne, IN · public | $46,950 | $50,306 | $60,589 | $22,764 | 48% |
| 98 | University of OregonEugene, OR · public | $46,897 | $45,372 | $79,314 | $21,500 | 46% |
| 99 | Mount St. Mary's UniversityEmmitsburg, MD · private nonprofit | $46,859 | $44,645 | $76,055 | $21,500 | 46% |
| 100 | Eastern Michigan UniversityYpsilanti, MI · public | $46,827 | $48,668 | $60,335 | $33,294 | 71% |
| 101 | Pittsburg StatePittsburg, KS · public | $46,738 | $51,892 | $54,241 | $23,015 | 49% |
| 102 | Texas A&M-San AntonioSan Antonio, TX · public | $46,676 | $48,091 | Not reported | $23,217 | 50% |
| 103 | Covenant CollegeLookout Mountain, GA · private nonprofit | $46,628 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,600 | 46% |
| 104 | Ball StateMuncie, IN · public | $46,550 | $49,877 | $61,775 | $25,000 | 54% |
| 105 | Wright StateDayton, OH · public | $46,523 | $50,147 | $68,814 | $22,375 | 48% |
| 106 | Biola UniversityLa Mirada, CA · private nonprofit | $46,300 | $41,817 | $69,000 | $23,875 | 52% |
| 107 | University of the CumberlandsWilliamsburg, KY · private nonprofit | $46,242 | $51,289 | $60,400 | $21,219 | 46% |
| 108 | Montana Technological UniversityButte, MT · public | $46,181 | $48,794 | Not reported | $21,271 | 46% |
| 109 | Bowling Green StateBowling Green, OH · public | $46,018 | $49,602 | $55,822 | $25,769 | 56% |
| 110 | Washington & Jefferson CollegeWashington, PA · private nonprofit | $45,911 | $47,053 | $67,513 | $26,085 | 57% |
| 111 | University of DenverDenver, CO · private nonprofit | $45,866 | $44,508 | $80,702 | $21,000 | 46% |
| 112 | University of PittsburghPittsburgh, PA · public | $45,781 | $46,920 | $60,262 | $26,625 | 58% |
| 113 | UW-ParksideKenosha, WI · public | $45,679 | $48,546 | $66,590 | $20,996 | 46% |
| 114 | University of Nevada-RenoReno, NV · public | $45,630 | $45,640 | $64,915 | $17,500 | 38% |
| 115 | UW-MilwaukeeMilwaukee, WI · public | $45,570 | $48,430 | $64,695 | $27,000 | 59% |
| 116 | Pacific Union CollegeAngwin, CA · private nonprofit | $45,439 | $41,040 | $62,136 | $31,000 | 68% |
| 117 | Edgewood UniversityMadison, WI · private nonprofit | $45,413 | $48,263 | $59,580 | $27,000 | 59% |
| 118 | USFTampa, FL · public | $45,357 | $43,860 | $59,627 | $19,572 | 43% |
| 119 | Boise StateBoise, ID · public | $45,318 | $47,456 | $59,854 | $22,302 | 49% |
| 120 | Grand Valley StateAllendale, MI · public | $45,285 | $47,065 | $61,045 | $21,025 | 46% |
| 121 | Troy UniversityTroy, AL · public | $45,195 | $50,882 | $58,123 | $26,500 | 59% |
| 122 | UNTDenton, TX · public | $45,122 | $46,490 | $67,600 | $18,050 | 40% |
| 123 | Penn StateUniversity Park, PA · public | $45,110 | $46,233 | $62,450 | $27,000 | 60% |
| 124 | UCFOrlando, FL · public | $45,050 | $43,563 | $66,733 | $20,896 | 46% |
| 125 | Northeastern Illinois UniversityChicago, IL · public | $45,015 | $45,034 | $79,592 | $17,788 | 40% |
| 126 | Saint Norbert CollegeDe Pere, WI · private nonprofit | $44,827 | $47,640 | $68,517 | $26,697 | 60% |
| 127 | Nichols CollegeDudley, MA · private nonprofit | $44,801 | $42,362 | $65,586 | $25,356 | 57% |
| 128 | Faulkner UniversityMontgomery, AL · private nonprofit | $44,785 | $50,420 | Not reported | $27,660 | 62% |
| 129 | Sam Houston StateHuntsville, TX · public | $44,700 | $46,055 | $53,488 | $26,641 | 60% |
| 130 | Berea CollegeBerea, KY · private nonprofit | $44,627 | Not adjusted | $54,907 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 131 | Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiCorpus Christi, TX · public | $44,467 | $45,815 | Not reported | $26,750 | 60% |
| 132 | Lake Forest CollegeLake Forest, IL · private nonprofit | $44,283 | $44,302 | $57,360 | $27,000 | 61% |
| 133 | Missouri Southern StateJoplin, MO · public | $44,262 | $48,738 | $57,377 | $20,737 | 47% |
| 134 | Saint Xavier UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $44,190 | $44,209 | $63,363 | $26,845 | 61% |
| 135 | Montana State University BillingsBillings, MT · public | $44,082 | $46,576 | $57,075 | $22,625 | 51% |
| 136 | Eastern Connecticut StateWillimantic, CT · public | $44,048 | $42,513 | $71,874 | $22,500 | 51% |
| 137 | Midland UniversityFremont, NE · private nonprofit | $44,021 | $48,856 | $51,843 | $27,000 | 61% |
| 138 | IU KokomoKokomo, IN · public | $43,858 | $46,993 | $57,674 | $24,744 | 56% |
| 139 | Ripon CollegeRipon, WI · private nonprofit | $43,757 | $46,503 | $58,893 | $27,000 | 62% |
| 140 | Texas A&M-VictoriaVictoria, TX · public | $43,691 | $45,016 | $59,197 | $25,313 | 58% |
| 141 | Dallas Christian CollegeDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $43,531 | $44,851 | $44,870 | $32,000 | 74% |
| 142 | Indiana StateTerre Haute, IN · public | $43,458 | $46,564 | $59,886 | $24,562 | 57% |
| 143 | Missouri StateSpringfield, MO · public | $43,364 | $47,749 | $54,872 | $26,000 | 60% |
| 144 | McMurry UniversityAbilene, TX · private nonprofit | $43,340 | $44,654 | Not reported | $32,321 | 75% |
| 145 | University of West FloridaPensacola, FL · public | $43,325 | $41,895 | $53,294 | $22,500 | 52% |
| 146 | Brenau UniversityGainesville, GA · private nonprofit | $43,193 | $44,856 | Not reported | $44,156 | 102% |
| 147 | West Texas A&M UniversityCanyon, TX · public | $43,167 | $44,476 | $65,668 | $23,383 | 54% |
| 148 | Walla Walla UniversityCollege Place, WA · private nonprofit | $43,155 | $40,327 | $67,982 | $27,000 | 63% |
| 149 | Colorado Mesa UniversityGrand Junction, CO · public | $43,111 | $41,834 | $63,935 | $24,000 | 56% |
| 150 | CSU PuebloPueblo, CO · public | $43,067 | $41,792 | $58,720 | $25,000 | 58% |
| 151 | University of Central ArkansasConway, AR · public | $42,892 | $49,337 | $65,716 | $23,000 | 54% |
| 152 | UT TylerTyler, TX · public | $42,443 | $43,730 | Not reported | $18,125 | 43% |
| 153 | WVUMorgantown, WV · public | $42,298 | Not adjusted | $67,056 | $26,432 | 62% |
| 154 | Western Oregon UniversityMonmouth, OR · public | $42,281 | $40,906 | $54,598 | $24,500 | 58% |
| 155 | Westfield StateWestfield, MA · public | $41,862 | $39,583 | $63,772 | $26,000 | 62% |
| 156 | Plymouth StatePlymouth, NH · public | $41,714 | $40,046 | $64,858 | $27,000 | 65% |
| 157 | Eastern Kentucky UniversityRichmond, KY · public | $41,502 | $46,032 | $48,225 | $27,000 | 65% |
| 158 | Vermont StateRandolph, VT · public | $41,496 | $42,361 | $51,474 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 159 | Kentucky Wesleyan CollegeOwensboro, KY · private nonprofit | $41,059 | Not adjusted | $47,412 | $25,000 | 61% |
| 160 | Lewis-Clark State CollegeLewiston, ID · public | $40,922 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 161 | Stephen F. AustinNacogdoches, TX · public | $40,868 | $42,107 | $53,002 | $25,000 | 61% |
| 162 | Adams StateAlamosa, CO · public | $40,181 | $38,991 | $53,884 | $23,624 | 59% |
| 163 | Middle Tennessee StateMurfreesboro, TN · public | $40,100 | $43,649 | Not reported | $24,450 | 61% |
| 164 | La Salle UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $40,026 | $41,022 | Not reported | $26,000 | 65% |
| 165 | IU NorthwestGary, IN · public | $39,957 | $42,813 | $56,498 | $24,822 | 62% |
| 166 | Georgia Gwinnett CollegeLawrenceville, GA · public | $39,700 | $41,228 | $58,547 | $21,750 | 55% |
| 167 | Ole MissUniversity, MS · public | $39,464 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,500 | 54% |
| 168 | New Mexico StateLas Cruces, NM · public | $39,442 | $42,773 | $46,931 | $24,225 | 61% |
| 169 | Central Methodist University-College of Liberal Arts and SciencesFayette, MO · private nonprofit | $39,435 | $43,422 | $54,864 | $22,732 | 58% |
| 170 | Belmont UniversityNashville, TN · private nonprofit | $39,325 | $42,805 | $78,019 | $24,000 | 61% |
| 171 | Midway UniversityMidway, KY · private nonprofit | $38,334 | $42,518 | $58,004 | $26,000 | 68% |
| 172 | Morehead StateMorehead, KY · public | $38,301 | $42,482 | $52,725 | $25,903 | 68% |
| 173 | Abraham Baldwin Agricultural CollegeTifton, GA · public | $38,173 | $39,643 | Not reported | $24,250 | 64% |
| 174 | Medgar Evers CollegeBrooklyn, NY · public | $37,978 | $35,191 | $58,300 | $12,444 | 33% |
| 175 | Columbus StateColumbus, GA · public | $37,852 | $39,309 | $54,271 | $31,000 | 82% |
| 176 | University of Valley ForgePhoenixville, PA · private nonprofit | $37,563 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 177 | Saginaw Valley StateUniversity Center, MI · public | $37,424 | $38,895 | $55,038 | $28,000 | 75% |
| 178 | Murray StateMurray, KY · public | $37,285 | $41,355 | $47,257 | $18,200 | 49% |
| 179 | Lamar UniversityBeaumont, TX · public | $37,280 | $38,410 | $52,497 | $29,057 | 78% |
| 180 | Colorado Technical UniversityColorado Springs, CO · private for-profit | $37,212 | Not adjusted | $39,864 | $51,764 | 139% |
| 181 | Campbellsville UniversityCampbellsville, KY · private nonprofit | $36,749 | $40,760 | $54,199 | $24,675 | 67% |
| 182 | Henderson StateArkadelphia, AR · public | $36,606 | $42,106 | Not reported | $19,500 | 53% |
| 183 | Randolph CollegeLynchburg, VA · private nonprofit | $35,971 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,000 | 70% |
| 184 | Austin PeayClarksville, TN · public | $35,699 | $38,858 | $51,396 | $28,987 | 81% |
| 185 | Truett McConnell UniversityCleveland, GA · private nonprofit | $35,300 | $36,659 | $43,481 | $22,250 | 63% |
| 186 | Southern Arkansas UniversityMagnolia, AR · public | $34,910 | $40,156 | $52,348 | $22,500 | 64% |
| 187 | Bethel College-North NewtonNorth Newton, KS · private nonprofit | $34,879 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 77% |
| 188 | College of Coastal GeorgiaBrunswick, GA · public | $33,940 | $35,247 | $51,340 | $16,000 | 47% |
| 189 | Clayton StateMorrow, GA · public | $33,735 | $35,034 | $52,452 | $41,146 | 122% |
| 190 | Fort Lewis CollegeDurango, CO · public | $33,376 | $32,388 | $60,396 | $20,500 | 61% |
| 191 | UTSASan Antonio, TX · public | $33,366 | $34,378 | $55,513 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 192 | Holy Cross CollegeNotre Dame, IN · private nonprofit | $33,043 | $35,405 | $69,795 | $23,586 | 71% |
| 193 | Huntingdon CollegeMontgomery, AL · private nonprofit | $32,446 | $36,529 | $66,323 | $27,000 | 83% |
| 194 | Austin CollegeSherman, TX · private nonprofit | $31,934 | $32,902 | $70,861 | $26,000 | 81% |
| 195 | Transylvania UniversityLexington, KY · private nonprofit | $31,614 | $35,065 | $74,010 | $26,044 | 82% |
| 196 | West Virginia Wesleyan CollegeBuckhannon, WV · private nonprofit | $31,424 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,000 | 83% |
| 197 | Delta StateCleveland, MS · public | $30,953 | $35,597 | Not reported | $15,000 | 48% |
| 198 | Coker UniversityHartsville, SC · private nonprofit | $30,285 | $32,304 | $58,611 | $27,000 | 89% |
| 199 | Webber International UniversityBabson Park, FL · private nonprofit | $29,923 | $28,935 | $33,021 | $26,000 | 87% |
| 200 | College of Staten IslandStaten Island, NY · public | $29,736 | $27,553 | $62,693 | $11,956 | 40% |
| 201 | Life UniversityMarietta, GA · private nonprofit | $29,618 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,416 | 93% |
| 202 | Central StateWilberforce, OH · public | $29,472 | $31,768 | $45,357 | $31,569 | 107% |
| 203 | Kentucky StateFrankfort, KY · public | $27,013 | $29,962 | $51,854 | $30,750 | 114% |
| 204 | Metropolitan College of New YorkNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $26,372 | $24,436 | $65,814 | $39,500 | 150% |