| 1 | Ferris StateBig Rapids, MI · public | $68,852 | $71,559 | $78,109 | $21,765 | 32% |
| 2 | Idaho StatePocatello, ID · public | $64,581 | $67,628 | $74,275 | $9,000 | 14% |
| 3 | Southcentral Kentucky Community and Technical CollegeBowling Green, KY · public | $58,996 | $65,436 | Not reported | $9,413 | 16% |
| 4 | Fox Valley Technical CollegeAppleton, WI · public | $53,507 | $56,865 | $58,589 | $7,664 | 14% |
| 5 | Elizabethtown Community and Technical CollegeElizabethtown, KY · public | $53,172 | $58,976 | Not reported | $7,166 | 13% |
| 6 | White Mountains Community CollegeBerlin, NH · public | $53,066 | $50,944 | $38,984 | $9,625 | 18% |
| 7 | Hennepin Technical CollegeBrooklyn Park, MN · public | $52,456 | $53,189 | $59,492 | $9,329 | 18% |
| 8 | Alexandria Technical & Community CollegeAlexandria, MN · public | $51,141 | $51,856 | $60,991 | $9,500 | 19% |
| 9 | Saint Paul CollegeSaint Paul, MN · public | $50,842 | $51,553 | $60,060 | $9,928 | 20% |
| 10 | Dakota County Technical CollegeRosemount, MN · public | $50,464 | $51,170 | $52,690 | $5,500 | 11% |
| 11 | York Technical CollegeRock Hill, SC · public | $50,309 | $53,664 | $50,052 | $11,250 | 22% |
| 12 | St Cloud Technical and Community CollegeSaint Cloud, MN · public | $49,636 | $50,330 | $64,258 | $9,500 | 19% |
| 13 | Anoka Technical CollegeAnoka, MN · public | $49,632 | $50,326 | $56,646 | $8,692 | 18% |
| 14 | Minnesota State College SoutheastWinona, MN · public | $49,342 | $50,032 | $52,462 | $12,500 | 25% |
| 15 | Chippewa Valley Technical CollegeEau Claire, WI · public | $48,638 | $51,690 | $57,152 | $8,109 | 17% |
| 16 | Lakeshore Technical CollegeCleveland, WI · public | $48,619 | $51,670 | $48,783 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 17 | Amarillo CollegeAmarillo, TX · public | $48,263 | $49,726 | $65,178 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 18 | Northcentral Technical CollegeWausau, WI · public | $47,718 | $50,713 | $50,958 | $5,250 | 11% |
| 19 | Aims Community CollegeGreeley, CO · public | $47,680 | $46,268 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 20 | Midlands Technical CollegeWest Columbia, SC · public | $47,556 | $50,727 | Not reported | $10,500 | 22% |
| 21 | Welder Training and Testing InstituteAllentown, PA · private for-profit | $47,528 | $48,711 | $42,160 | $9,500 | 20% |
| 22 | Arkansas Northeastern CollegeBlytheville, AR · public | $47,110 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 23 | Lively Technical CollegeTallahassee, FL · public | $46,499 | $44,964 | $42,893 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 24 | Lancaster County Career and Technology CenterWillow Street, PA · public | $46,331 | $47,484 | $45,580 | $9,500 | 21% |
| 25 | Bluegrass Community and Technical CollegeLexington, KY · public | $46,133 | $51,168 | Not reported | $10,684 | 23% |
| 26 | Marshalltown Community CollegeMarshalltown, IA · public | $45,972 | $52,383 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 27 | Santa Ana CollegeSanta Ana, CA · public | $45,864 | $41,423 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 28 | Lynnes Welding TrainingFargo, ND · private for-profit | $45,833 | $51,521 | $41,856 | $3,700 | 8% |
| 29 | Hawkeye Community CollegeWaterloo, IA · public | $45,509 | $51,855 | $55,933 | $7,874 | 17% |
| 30 | North Georgia Technical CollegeClarkesville, GA · public | $45,472 | $47,223 | $51,490 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 | Bevill State Community CollegeJasper, AL · public | $45,423 | $51,139 | $46,654 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 32 | Hobart Institute of Welding TechnologyTroy, OH · private nonprofit | $45,370 | $48,904 | $53,731 | $5,500 | 12% |
| 33 | Owensboro Community and Technical CollegeOwensboro, KY · public | $45,366 | $50,318 | Not reported | $7,475 | 16% |
| 34 | Davis Technical CollegeKaysville, UT · public | $45,350 | $45,871 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 35 | Ranken Technical CollegeSaint Louis, MO · private nonprofit | $45,004 | $49,555 | $55,037 | $9,500 | 21% |
| 36 | Emily Griffith Technical CollegeDenver, CO · public | $44,943 | $43,612 | Not reported | $8,125 | 18% |
| 37 | Blackhawk Technical CollegeJanesville, WI · public | $44,698 | Not adjusted | $51,844 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 38 | Western Dakota Technical CollegeRapid City, SD · public | $44,614 | Not adjusted | $40,835 | $9,125 | 20% |
| 39 | Dunwoody College of TechnologyMinneapolis, MN · private nonprofit | $44,559 | $45,182 | $58,679 | $6,333 | 14% |
| 40 | Ridgewater CollegeWillmar, MN · public | $44,421 | $45,042 | $58,734 | $9,750 | 22% |
| 41 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-JacksonJackson, TN · public | $43,864 | $47,746 | $47,215 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 42 | Advanced Technology InstituteVirginia Beach, VA · private for-profit | $43,656 | $43,179 | $38,446 | $12,674 | 29% |
| 43 | Lake Superior CollegeDuluth, MN · public | $43,610 | $44,220 | $59,897 | $13,350 | 31% |
| 44 | Northeast Iowa Community CollegeCalmar, IA · public | $43,588 | $49,666 | $55,764 | $5,479 | 13% |
| 45 | Waukesha County Technical CollegePewaukee, WI · public | $43,380 | $46,102 | $58,874 | $9,500 | 22% |
| 46 | Modern Welding SchoolSchenectady, NY · private for-profit | $43,246 | $40,072 | $47,343 | $6,790 | 16% |
| 47 | School of Automotive Machinists & TechnologyHouston, TX · private for-profit | $43,065 | $44,371 | $47,651 | $16,354 | 38% |
| 48 | Coastal Pines Technical CollegeWaycross, GA · public | $43,040 | $44,697 | $48,942 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 49 | Minnesota West Community and Technical CollegeGranite Falls, MN · public | $42,830 | $43,429 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 50 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-MurfreesboroMurfreesboro, TN · public | $42,688 | $46,466 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 51 | Butler Technology and Career Development SchoolsMonroe, OH · public | $42,625 | $45,945 | Not reported | $6,327 | 15% |
| 52 | San Jacinto Community CollegePasadena, TX · public | $42,512 | $43,801 | $42,311 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 53 | Advanced Welding InstituteSouth Burlington, VT · private for-profit · closed | $42,399 | Not adjusted | $47,605 | $5,077 | 12% |
| 54 | Northwood Technical CollegeRice Lake, WI · public | $42,282 | $44,935 | $51,373 | $5,500 | 13% |
| 55 | Gateway Community and Technical CollegeFlorence, KY · public | $42,233 | $46,843 | Not reported | $9,041 | 21% |
| 56 | Mountainland Technical CollegeLehi, UT · public | $42,032 | $42,515 | $49,316 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 57 | Ivy Tech Community CollegeIndianapolis, IN · public | $41,767 | $44,752 | $54,333 | $6,387 | 15% |
| 58 | Western Iowa Tech Community CollegeSioux City, IA · public | $41,613 | $47,416 | Not reported | $7,910 | 19% |
| 59 | Savannah Technical CollegeSavannah, GA · public | $41,604 | $43,206 | $44,468 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 60 | Manatee Technical CollegeBradenton, FL · public | $41,602 | $40,229 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 61 | South Central CollegeNorth Mankato, MN · public | $41,527 | $42,108 | $52,960 | $3,666 | 9% |
| 62 | Palm Beach State CollegeLake Worth, FL · public | $41,518 | $40,147 | $50,639 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 63 | Northeast Wisconsin Technical CollegeGreen Bay, WI · public | $41,421 | $44,020 | $54,860 | $5,500 | 13% |
| 64 | Somerset Community CollegeSomerset, KY · public | $41,415 | $45,936 | Not reported | $8,439 | 20% |
| 65 | Connecticut State Community CollegeNew Britain, CT · public | $41,378 | $39,936 | $53,598 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 66 | Perry Technical InstituteYakima, WA · private nonprofit | $41,301 | $38,594 | $47,070 | $8,390 | 20% |
| 67 | Great Oaks Career CampusesCincinnati, OH · public | $41,277 | $44,492 | $40,878 | $6,078 | 15% |
| 68 | Gadsden State Community CollegeGadsden, AL · public | $41,252 | $46,443 | $42,143 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 69 | Moraine Park Technical CollegeFond du Lac, WI · public | $41,073 | $43,651 | $52,016 | $7,000 | 17% |
| 70 | Lone Star College SystemThe Woodlands, TX · public | $40,863 | $42,102 | $31,599 | $4,562 | 11% |
| 71 | Pinellas Technical College-ClearwaterClearwater, FL · public | $40,795 | $39,448 | $49,761 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 72 | Central Lakes College-BrainerdBrainerd, MN · public | $40,671 | $41,240 | $59,736 | $5,500 | 14% |
| 73 | Western Technical College (Wisconsin)La Crosse, WI · public | $40,624 | $43,173 | $51,221 | $5,500 | 14% |
| 74 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-ShelbyvilleShelbyville, TN · public | $40,605 | $44,198 | $55,781 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 75 | Gwinnett Technical CollegeLawrenceville, GA · public | $40,124 | $41,669 | $45,379 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 76 | Davidson-Davie Community CollegeThomasville, NC · public | $39,990 | $42,396 | Not reported | $11,000 | 28% |
| 76 | Fortis College-Cuyahoga FallsCuyahoga Falls, OH · private for-profit | $39,990 | $43,105 | $39,907 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 78 | Onondaga Cortland Madison BOCESLiverpool, NY · public | $39,730 | $36,814 | $47,169 | $8,326 | 21% |
| 79 | Washburn UniversityTopeka, KS · public | $39,720 | $44,100 | $42,628 | $6,642 | 17% |
| 80 | Ogden-Weber Technical CollegeOgden, UT · public | $39,699 | $40,155 | $53,100 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 81 | Chattanooga State Community CollegeChattanooga, TN · public | $39,664 | $43,174 | $45,429 | $4,611 | 12% |
| 82 | Fab SchoolRancho Cucamonga, CA · private for-profit | $39,592 | $35,759 | $45,701 | $4,449 | 11% |
| 83 | Orange Technical College-South CampusOrlando, FL · public | $39,539 | $38,234 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 84 | Lincoln Technical Institute-New BritainNew Britain, CT · private for-profit | $39,408 | $38,035 | $48,123 | $11,597 | 29% |
| 85 | Des Moines Area Community CollegeAnkeny, IA · public | $39,397 | $44,891 | $52,978 | $5,500 | 14% |
| 86 | Eastland-Fairfield Career and Technical SchoolsGroveport, OH · public | $39,328 | $42,391 | $49,765 | $6,485 | 16% |
| 87 | College of Western IdahoNampa, ID · public | $39,310 | $41,165 | $47,339 | $7,000 | 18% |
| 88 | Laurel Technical Institute (Hermitage, Pennsylvania)Hermitage, PA · private for-profit | $39,287 | Not adjusted | $30,910 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 89 | Brightpoint Community CollegeChester, VA · public | $39,273 | $38,844 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 90 | Austin Community College DistrictAustin, TX · public | $39,261 | $40,451 | $49,732 | $15,818 | 40% |
| 91 | Universal Technical Institute of TexasHouston, TX · private for-profit | $39,141 | $40,328 | Not reported | $6,855 | 18% |
| 92 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-KnoxvilleKnoxville, TN · public | $39,054 | $42,510 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 93 | Gordon Cooper Technology CenterShawnee, OK · public | $39,018 | $44,418 | $42,383 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 94 | Alaska Vocational Technical CenterSeward, AK · public | $38,973 | $38,075 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 95 | Kennebec Valley Community CollegeFairfield, ME · public | $38,884 | $40,066 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 96 | Marion Technical College (Florida)Ocala, FL · public | $38,846 | $37,564 | $34,873 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 97 | Elite Welding AcademyCincinnati, OH · private for-profit | $38,717 | $41,733 | $52,408 | $9,500 | 25% |
| 98 | Career and Technology Education Centers of Licking CountyNewark, OH · public | $38,709 | $41,724 | $52,266 | $5,500 | 14% |
| 99 | Oconee Fall Line Technical CollegeSandersville, GA · public | $38,673 | $40,162 | $47,260 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 100 | Gateway Technical CollegeKenosha, WI · public | $38,659 | $41,085 | $45,723 | $9,700 | 25% |
| 101 | Mid-State Technical CollegeWisconsin Rapids, WI · public | $38,653 | $41,079 | $48,741 | $4,750 | 12% |
| 102 | Warren County Career CenterLebanon, OH · public | $38,389 | $41,379 | $46,301 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 103 | Northeast Community CollegeNorfolk, NE · public | $38,353 | $42,566 | $54,402 | $5,500 | 14% |
| 104 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-PulaskiPulaski, TN · public | $38,268 | $41,655 | $46,690 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 105 | All-State Career SchoolEssington, PA · private for-profit | $38,191 | $39,141 | $40,615 | $13,000 | 34% |
| 106 | Spartanburg Community CollegeSpartanburg, SC · public | $38,147 | $40,691 | $38,887 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 107 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-MorristownMorristown, TN · public | $38,096 | $41,467 | $43,376 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 108 | Georgia Northwestern Technical CollegeRome, GA · public | $38,002 | $39,465 | $45,040 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 109 | Madison Area Technical CollegeMadison, WI · public | $37,860 | $40,236 | $52,292 | $9,500 | 25% |
| 110 | Universal Technical Institute of ArizonaAvondale, AZ · private for-profit | $37,568 | $37,315 | Not reported | $10,593 | 28% |
| 111 | Summit CollegeSan Bernardino, CA · private for-profit | $37,502 | $33,871 | $50,401 | $7,600 | 20% |
| 112 | Erwin Technical CollegeTampa, FL · public | $37,492 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 113 | Central Virginia Community CollegeLynchburg, VA · public | $37,281 | $36,874 | Not reported | $8,625 | 23% |
| 114 | Lincoln College of Technology-IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · private for-profit | $37,249 | $39,911 | $48,015 | $9,429 | 25% |
| 115 | Johnson CollegeScranton, PA · private nonprofit | $37,243 | $38,170 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 116 | Lewis and Clark Community CollegeGodfrey, IL · public | $37,195 | $37,211 | $37,349 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 117 | Eastern Wyoming CollegeTorrington, WY · public | $37,127 | $40,055 | $56,989 | $6,951 | 19% |
| 118 | Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community CollegeAsheville, NC · public | $37,078 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 119 | Northwest Florida State CollegeNiceville, FL · public | $37,052 | $35,829 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 120 | Patrick & Henry Community CollegeMartinsville, VA · public | $37,030 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 121 | Guilford Technical Community CollegeJamestown, NC · public | $36,930 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 122 | Metropolitan Community College-Kansas CityKansas City, MO · public | $36,908 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 123 | George C Wallace Community College-DothanDothan, AL · public | $36,834 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 124 | Ashland Community and Technical CollegeAshland, KY · public | $36,796 | $40,812 | $48,022 | $5,500 | 15% |
| 125 | Flint Hills Technical CollegeEmporia, KS · public | $36,731 | $40,781 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 126 | Aviation Institute of Maintenance-AtlantaDuluth, GA · private for-profit | $36,678 | $38,090 | $39,694 | $14,750 | 40% |
| 127 | Maysville Community and Technical CollegeMaysville, KY · public | $36,394 | $40,366 | $34,833 | $9,820 | 27% |
| 128 | Northwest Mississippi Community CollegeSenatobia, MS · public | $36,303 | $41,750 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 129 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-HartsvilleHartsville, TN · public | $36,283 | $39,494 | $45,406 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 130 | Kansas City Kansas Community CollegeKansas City, KS · public | $36,248 | $40,245 | $48,483 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 131 | Lawson State Community CollegeBirmingham, AL · public | $35,941 | $40,464 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 132 | TCAT AthensAthens, TN · public | $35,913 | $39,091 | $50,465 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 133 | Southwest Technical CollegeCedar City, UT · public | $35,838 | $36,250 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 134 | Refrigeration SchoolPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $35,808 | $35,567 | Not reported | $7,917 | 22% |
| 135 | Texas State Technical CollegeWaco, TX · public | $35,720 | $36,803 | $43,861 | $8,641 | 24% |
| 136 | West Kentucky Community and Technical CollegePaducah, KY · public | $35,603 | $39,489 | $47,139 | $8,250 | 23% |
| 137 | Ogeechee Technical CollegeStatesboro, GA · public | $35,416 | $36,779 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 138 | East Mississippi Community CollegeScooba, MS · public | $35,345 | $40,648 | $45,084 | $5,500 | 16% |
| 139 | Spokane Community CollegeSpokane, WA · public | $35,309 | $32,995 | Not reported | $9,500 | 27% |
| 140 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Upper CumberlandCrossville, TN · public | $35,288 | $38,411 | $36,895 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 141 | North American Trade SchoolsBaltimore, MD · private for-profit | $35,239 | $33,574 | $44,563 | $8,549 | 24% |
| 142 | Institute of Technology (California)Clovis, CA · private for-profit | $35,194 | $31,786 | Not reported | $9,703 | 28% |
| 143 | Southwest Wisconsin Technical CollegeFennimore, WI · public | $35,167 | $37,374 | $52,227 | $5,500 | 16% |
| 144 | Dallas CollegeDallas, TX · public | $35,102 | $36,166 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 145 | Itawamba Community CollegeFulton, MS · public | $35,061 | $40,322 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 146 | Florence-Darlington Technical CollegeFlorence, SC · public | $34,948 | $37,278 | $37,586 | $7,230 | 21% |
| 147 | Piedmont Technical CollegeGreenwood, SC · public | $34,928 | $37,257 | $45,568 | $11,625 | 33% |
| 148 | ArclabsPiedmont, SC · private for-profit | $34,843 | $37,166 | Not reported | $9,500 | 27% |
| 149 | Greenville Technical CollegeGreenville, SC · public | $34,761 | Not adjusted | $48,205 | $10,279 | 30% |
| 150 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-MemphisMemphis, TN · public | $34,750 | $37,825 | $28,474 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 151 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology NorthwestNewbern, TN · public | $34,728 | $37,801 | $43,540 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 152 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology NashvilleNashville, TN · public | $34,295 | $37,330 | $38,460 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 153 | Johnston Community CollegeSmithfield, NC · public | $34,171 | $36,226 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 154 | Front Range Community CollegeWestminster, CO · public | $34,125 | $33,114 | $55,969 | $8,347 | 24% |
| 155 | Delta CollegeUniversity Center, MI · public | $34,112 | $35,453 | $39,721 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 156 | Manhattan Area Technical CollegeManhattan, KS · public | $34,077 | $37,835 | Not reported | $8,250 | 24% |
| 157 | Grand Rapids Community CollegeGrand Rapids, MI · public | $34,042 | $35,380 | $40,830 | $4,540 | 13% |
| 158 | Lake Technical CollegeEustis, FL · public | $33,687 | $32,575 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 159 | Universal Technical Institute-CantonCanton, MI · private for-profit | $33,636 | $34,958 | Not reported | $11,790 | 35% |
| 160 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-McMinnvilleMcMinnville, TN · public | $33,353 | $36,305 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 161 | Lincoln Land Community CollegeSpringfield, IL · public | $33,298 | $33,312 | $21,895 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 162 | Arkansas Welding AcademyJacksonville, AR · private for-profit | $33,187 | $38,174 | Not reported | $7,933 | 24% |
| 163 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-JacksboroJacksboro, TN · public | $33,008 | $35,929 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 164 | Horry-Georgetown Technical CollegeConway, SC · public | $33,002 | $35,203 | Not reported | $5,875 | 18% |
| 165 | East Valley Institute of TechnologyMesa, AZ · public | $32,985 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 166 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-ElizabethtonElizabethton, TN · public | $32,920 | $35,833 | $39,132 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 167 | CET-San JoseSan Jose, CA · private nonprofit | $32,817 | $29,640 | $40,269 | $8,424 | 26% |
| 167 | Ozarks Technical Community CollegeSpringfield, MO · public | $32,817 | $36,135 | $40,703 | $4,737 | 14% |
| 169 | Lurleen B Wallace Community CollegeAndalusia, AL · public | $32,714 | $36,831 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 170 | Delgado Community CollegeNew Orleans, LA · public | $32,636 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $18,137 | 56% |
| 171 | Augusta Technical CollegeAugusta, GA · public | $32,352 | $33,597 | $36,820 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 172 | Tidewater Tech-TradesNorfolk, VA · private for-profit | $32,269 | $31,917 | $41,946 | $9,500 | 29% |
| 173 | Polaris Career CenterMiddleburg Heights, OH · public | $32,228 | $34,738 | $41,199 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 174 | Charter CollegeAnchorage, AK · private for-profit | $32,204 | $31,462 | $43,094 | $15,363 | 48% |
| 175 | Central Carolina Technical CollegeSumter, SC · public | $32,196 | $34,343 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 176 | Ohio Technical CollegeCleveland, OH · private for-profit | $32,154 | $34,658 | $45,912 | $13,000 | 40% |
| 177 | Rosedale Technical CollegePittsburgh, PA · private nonprofit | $32,034 | $32,831 | Not reported | $11,113 | 35% |
| 178 | Meridian Community CollegeMeridian, MS · public | $31,988 | $36,788 | $46,339 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 179 | Fortis Institute-TowsonTowson, MD · private for-profit | $31,899 | $30,392 | $34,564 | $13,000 | 41% |
| 180 | Tulsa Welding School-TulsaTulsa, OK · private for-profit | $31,821 | $36,225 | $42,714 | $9,500 | 30% |
| 181 | South Plains CollegeLevelland, TX · public | $31,733 | $32,695 | $42,566 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 182 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology CrumpCrump, TN · public | $31,731 | $34,539 | $41,336 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 183 | Southwestern Illinois CollegeBelleville, IL · public | $31,692 | $31,705 | $44,590 | $6,500 | 21% |
| 184 | Midwest Technical Institute-IllinoisSpringfield, IL · private for-profit | $31,630 | $31,643 | $38,902 | $9,500 | 30% |
| 185 | Tom P. Haney Technical CollegePanama City, FL · public | $31,480 | $30,441 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 186 | Daytona State CollegeDaytona Beach, FL · public | $31,448 | $30,410 | $45,905 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 187 | M T Training CenterDesoto, TX · private for-profit | $31,420 | $32,373 | $36,334 | $10,474 | 33% |
| 188 | Advanced Career InstituteVisalia, CA · private for-profit | $31,401 | $28,361 | $35,164 | $8,023 | 26% |
| 189 | Richmond Community CollegeHamlet, NC · public | $31,268 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 190 | George C Wallace State Community College-SelmaSelma, AL · public | $31,092 | $35,004 | $39,997 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 191 | University of Arkansas at MonticelloMonticello, AR · public | $31,083 | $35,753 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 192 | ETI School of Skilled TradesWillowbrook, IL · private for-profit | $31,068 | $31,081 | $41,841 | $9,500 | 31% |
| 193 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-HohenwaldHohenwald, TN · public | $30,997 | $33,740 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 194 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-HarrimanHarriman, TN · public | $30,924 | $33,661 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 195 | Illinois Eastern Community CollegesOlney, IL · public | $30,893 | $30,906 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 196 | Apex Technical SchoolLong Island City, NY · private nonprofit | $30,807 | $28,546 | $40,823 | $9,500 | 31% |
| 196 | Stautzenberger College-MaumeeMaumee, OH · private for-profit | $30,807 | $33,207 | Not reported | $13,000 | 42% |
| 198 | Bishop State Community CollegeMobile, AL · public | $30,688 | $34,550 | $29,502 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 199 | Southeast Kentucky Community & Technical CollegeCumberland, KY · public | $30,566 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 200 | Wichita State University-Campus of Applied Sciences and TechnologyWichita, KS · public | $30,515 | $33,880 | $42,129 | $5,564 | 18% |
| 201 | NUC UniversityBayamon, PR · private for-profit | $30,278 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 202 | Miller-Motte College-ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · private for-profit | $30,105 | $32,769 | $40,658 | $13,000 | 43% |
| 203 | Community Care CollegeTulsa, OK · private nonprofit | $29,721 | $33,834 | $37,003 | $12,662 | 43% |
| 204 | New Castle School of TradesNew Castle, PA · private for-profit | $29,655 | Not adjusted | $42,047 | $9,378 | 32% |
| 205 | Western Technical College (Texas)El Paso, TX · private for-profit | $29,371 | $30,262 | $41,365 | $17,372 | 59% |
| 206 | Northeast Technology CenterPryor, OK · public | $29,365 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 207 | Central Georgia Technical CollegeWarner Robins, GA · public | $29,107 | $30,228 | $32,887 | $4,997 | 17% |
| 208 | Tulsa Technology CenterTulsa, OK · public | $28,983 | $32,994 | $43,405 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 209 | All-State Career-BaltimoreBaltimore, MD · private for-profit | $28,893 | $27,528 | $36,962 | $12,999 | 45% |
| 210 | Lanier Technical CollegeGainesville, GA · public | $28,890 | $30,002 | $45,249 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 211 | Paris Junior CollegeParis, TX · public | $28,729 | $29,600 | $32,607 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 212 | Wharton County Junior CollegeWharton, TX · public | $28,408 | $29,269 | $44,284 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 213 | Greater Johnstown Career and Technology CenterJohnstown, PA · public | $27,897 | $28,591 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 214 | Lake Land CollegeMattoon, IL · public | $27,808 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 215 | Texarkana CollegeTexarkana, TX · public | $27,807 | $28,650 | $45,640 | $9,450 | 34% |
| 216 | Iowa Western Community CollegeCouncil Bluffs, IA · public | $27,761 | $31,632 | Not reported | $5,500 | 20% |
| 217 | Houston City CollegeHouston, TX · public | $27,696 | $28,536 | $39,000 | $10,022 | 36% |
| 218 | Merced CollegeMerced, CA · public | $27,541 | $24,874 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 219 | Iowa Central Community CollegeFort Dodge, IA · public | $27,404 | $31,225 | $44,065 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 220 | ETI Technical College of NilesNiles, OH · private for-profit | $27,290 | $29,416 | Not reported | $12,255 | 45% |
| 221 | Florida Gateway CollegeLake City, FL · public | $26,950 | $26,060 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 222 | Hohokus School of Trade and Technical SciencesPaterson, NJ · private for-profit | $26,736 | $24,572 | $48,848 | $7,600 | 28% |
| 223 | University of Arkansas-Pulaski Technical CollegeNorth Little Rock, AR · public | $26,579 | $30,573 | Not reported | $4,142 | 16% |
| 224 | Louisiana Delta Community CollegeMonroe, LA · public | $26,069 | $29,554 | $30,194 | $7,916 | 30% |
| 225 | Southern Arkansas University TechCamden, AR · public | $26,001 | $29,908 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 226 | Pueblo Community CollegePueblo, CO · public | $25,970 | $25,201 | $40,722 | $6,625 | 26% |
| 227 | Colegio Mayor de TecnologiaArroyo, PR · private for-profit | $25,965 | Not adjusted | $32,821 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 228 | Erie Institute of TechnologyErie, PA · private for-profit | $25,942 | $26,588 | $42,539 | $9,500 | 37% |
| 229 | Northshore Technical Community CollegeLacombe, LA · public | $25,818 | $29,270 | Not reported | $10,500 | 41% |
| 230 | Compass Career CollegeHammond, LA · private for-profit | $25,735 | $29,176 | Not reported | $7,790 | 30% |
| 231 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Henry/CarrollParis, TN · public | $25,713 | $27,988 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 232 | South Louisiana Community CollegeLafayette, LA · public | $25,471 | $28,876 | $41,830 | $6,125 | 24% |
| 233 | Ridge Technical CollegeWinter Haven, FL · public | $25,228 | $24,395 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 234 | Southern Careers Institute-AustinAustin, TX · private for-profit | $25,077 | $25,837 | $32,672 | $7,125 | 28% |
| 235 | Laredo CollegeLaredo, TX · public | $24,836 | $25,589 | $23,792 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 236 | Reid State Technical CollegeEvergreen, AL · public | $24,349 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 237 | Hillsborough CollegeTampa, FL · public | $24,327 | $23,524 | Not reported | $5,500 | 23% |
| 238 | South Texas CollegeMcAllen, TX · public | $24,265 | $25,001 | $42,369 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 239 | Baton Rouge Community CollegeBaton Rouge, LA · public | $24,025 | $27,237 | $45,151 | $13,000 | 54% |
| 240 | Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlesterMcAlester, OK · public | $24,017 | $27,341 | $29,796 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 241 | Tidewater Community CollegeNorfolk, VA · public | $23,785 | $23,525 | $42,294 | $8,455 | 36% |
| 242 | Indian Capital Technology Center-MuskogeeMuskogee, OK · public | $23,518 | $26,773 | $46,564 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 243 | Northwest Louisiana Technical Community CollegeMinden, LA · public | $23,313 | $26,430 | $34,656 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 244 | Withlacoochee Technical CollegeInverness, FL · public | $23,156 | $22,392 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 245 | Virginia Western Community CollegeRoanoke, VA · public | $22,788 | $22,539 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 246 | Hinds Community CollegeRaymond, MS · public | $22,434 | $25,800 | $35,889 | $5,500 | 25% |
| 247 | Cossatot Community College of the University of ArkansasDe Queen, AR · public | $22,341 | $25,698 | $44,277 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 248 | McAllen Careers InstituteMcAllen, TX · private for-profit | $22,029 | $22,697 | Not reported | $9,500 | 43% |
| 249 | Pinellas Technical College-St. PetersburgSaint Petersburg, FL · public | $21,958 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 250 | Virginia Highlands Community CollegeAbingdon, VA · public | $21,472 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 251 | Academia SerrantPonce, PR · private for-profit | $19,157 | Not adjusted | $22,212 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 252 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-LivingstonLivingston, TN · public | $18,706 | $20,361 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 253 | Southwest Texas CollegeUvalde, TX · public | $16,469 | $16,968 | $40,790 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 254 | Philadelphia Technician TrainingPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $15,982 | $16,380 | $27,840 | $9,500 | 59% |