| 1 | Ferris StateBig Rapids, MI · public | $68,791 | $71,496 | $93,158 | $26,000 | 38% |
| 2 | West Los Angeles CollegeCulver City, CA · public | $65,978 | $59,590 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 3 | Minneapolis Community and Technical CollegeMinneapolis, MN · public | $58,745 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 4 | Mohawk Valley Community CollegeUtica, NY · public | $55,746 | $51,654 | $54,311 | $8,250 | 15% |
| 5 | San Joaquin Valley College-VisaliaVisalia, CA · private for-profit | $54,977 | $49,654 | Not reported | $20,000 | 36% |
| 6 | Pittsburgh Institute of AeronauticsWest Mifflin, PA · private nonprofit | $53,992 | Not adjusted | $67,821 | $15,664 | 29% |
| 7 | Metropolitan Community College AreaOmaha, NE · public | $52,060 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 8 | Vincennes UniversityVincennes, IN · public | $51,226 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $12,841 | 25% |
| 9 | Tarrant County College DistrictFort Worth, TX · public | $50,956 | $52,501 | $62,971 | $17,000 | 33% |
| 10 | Aviation Institute of Maintenance-PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia, PA · private for-profit | $50,618 | $51,878 | $61,906 | $32,500 | 64% |
| 11 | Dixie Technical CollegeSaint George, UT · public | $50,289 | $50,867 | $63,049 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 12 | Victor Valley CollegeVictorville, CA · public | $49,729 | $44,914 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 13 | National Aviation Academy of Tampa BayClearwater, FL · private for-profit | $48,783 | $47,173 | $65,128 | $22,777 | 47% |
| 14 | Lincoln Land Community CollegeSpringfield, IL · public | $48,308 | $48,328 | $39,639 | $9,500 | 20% |
| 15 | Aviation Institute of Maintenance-IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · private for-profit | $47,951 | $51,378 | $50,246 | $31,263 | 65% |
| 16 | Gordon Cooper Technology CenterShawnee, OK · public | $47,876 | $54,502 | $42,115 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 17 | Iowa Western Community CollegeCouncil Bluffs, IA · public | $47,545 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $7,110 | 15% |
| 18 | North Central InstituteClarksville, TN · private for-profit | $47,144 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 19 | Aviation Institute of Maintenance-FremontFremont, CA · private for-profit | $47,109 | $42,548 | $60,502 | $32,500 | 69% |
| 20 | Wichita State University-Campus of Applied Sciences and TechnologyWichita, KS · public | $47,014 | $52,198 | $57,901 | $12,000 | 26% |
| 21 | St Cloud Technical and Community CollegeSaint Cloud, MN · public | $45,960 | $46,603 | $57,990 | $12,000 | 26% |
| 22 | Alexandria Technical & Community CollegeAlexandria, MN · public | $45,951 | $46,594 | $55,522 | $12,000 | 26% |
| 23 | National Aviation Academy of New EnglandConcord, MA · private for-profit | $45,801 | $43,308 | $63,903 | $21,958 | 48% |
| 24 | Fox Valley Technical CollegeAppleton, WI · public | $45,675 | $48,541 | $63,686 | $8,250 | 18% |
| 25 | IYRS School of Technology & TradesNewport, RI · private nonprofit | $45,663 | Not adjusted | $46,354 | $9,500 | 21% |
| 26 | Rosedale Technical CollegePittsburgh, PA · private nonprofit | $45,479 | $46,611 | $41,069 | $15,958 | 35% |
| 27 | Minnesota State Community and Technical CollegeFergus Falls, MN · public | $44,661 | Not adjusted | $44,862 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 28 | Aviation Institute of Maintenance-NorfolkNorfolk, VA · private for-profit | $44,572 | $44,085 | $51,423 | $29,728 | 67% |
| 29 | Bismarck State CollegeBismarck, ND · public | $44,309 | $49,808 | $55,078 | $6,275 | 14% |
| 30 | Jefferson Community and Technical CollegeLouisville, KY · public | $44,238 | $49,067 | $44,686 | $9,625 | 22% |
| 31 | Aviation Institute of Maintenance-OrlandoCasselberry, FL · private for-profit | $44,097 | $42,641 | $51,767 | $30,941 | 70% |
| 32 | Gateway Technical CollegeKenosha, WI · public | $43,965 | $46,724 | Not reported | $9,333 | 21% |
| 33 | Western Suffolk BOCESNorthport, NY · public | $43,952 | $40,726 | $61,136 | $16,717 | 38% |
| 34 | Northeast Iowa Community CollegeCalmar, IA · public | $43,536 | $49,607 | $57,150 | $5,500 | 13% |
| 35 | Northern Wyoming Community College DistrictSheridan, WY · public | $43,506 | Not adjusted | $68,385 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 36 | Aviation Institute of Maintenance-DallasIrving, TX · private for-profit | $43,460 | $44,778 | $53,334 | $32,500 | 75% |
| 37 | Amarillo CollegeAmarillo, TX · public | $43,443 | $44,760 | $52,468 | $10,500 | 24% |
| 38 | San Diego Miramar CollegeSan Diego, CA · public | $43,285 | $39,094 | $55,590 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 39 | Northland Community and Technical CollegeThief River Falls, MN · public | $43,254 | $43,859 | $52,470 | $11,302 | 26% |
| 40 | Central Georgia Technical CollegeWarner Robins, GA · public | $42,493 | $44,129 | $43,471 | $8,250 | 19% |
| 41 | Hennepin Technical CollegeBrooklyn Park, MN · public | $42,294 | $42,885 | $49,002 | $11,129 | 26% |
| 42 | Guilford Technical Community CollegeJamestown, NC · public | $42,264 | $44,806 | $56,024 | $10,702 | 25% |
| 43 | Aims Community CollegeGreeley, CO · public | $42,120 | $40,873 | Not reported | $8,125 | 19% |
| 44 | Blue Ridge Community College (Virginia)Weyers Cave, VA · public | $41,801 | $41,345 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 45 | Front Range Community CollegeWestminster, CO · public | $41,745 | $40,509 | Not reported | $10,501 | 25% |
| 46 | Central Lakes College-BrainerdBrainerd, MN · public | $41,672 | $42,255 | $55,050 | $6,500 | 16% |
| 47 | Rock Valley CollegeRockford, IL · public | $41,625 | $41,642 | $76,119 | $8,745 | 21% |
| 48 | Saint Paul CollegeSaint Paul, MN · public | $41,572 | $42,153 | $61,551 | $12,000 | 29% |
| 49 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-MemphisMemphis, TN · public | $41,268 | $44,920 | $47,728 | $10,106 | 24% |
| 50 | Northshore Technical Community CollegeLacombe, LA · public | $41,225 | $46,737 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 51 | Universal Technical Institute of ArizonaAvondale, AZ · private for-profit | $41,147 | $40,870 | $54,442 | $14,243 | 35% |
| 52 | Austin Community College DistrictAustin, TX · public | $40,720 | $41,955 | Not reported | $11,000 | 27% |
| 53 | Metro Technology CentersOklahoma City, OK · public | $40,624 | $46,246 | $67,434 | $12,500 | 31% |
| 54 | Universal Technical Institute of TexasHouston, TX · private for-profit | $40,469 | $41,696 | $53,251 | $16,000 | 40% |
| 55 | Emily Griffith Technical CollegeDenver, CO · public | $40,358 | $39,163 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 56 | Spartan College of Aeronautics & TechnologyInglewood, CA · private for-profit | $40,206 | $36,313 | $59,421 | $20,009 | 50% |
| 57 | Greenville Technical CollegeGreenville, SC · public | $40,140 | $42,816 | $57,694 | $9,500 | 24% |
| 58 | West Georgia Technical CollegeWaco, GA · public | $40,092 | $41,635 | $37,378 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 59 | Pinellas Technical College-ClearwaterClearwater, FL · public | $40,025 | $38,704 | $36,335 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 60 | University of Northwestern OhioLima, OH · private nonprofit | $39,960 | Not adjusted | $54,470 | $17,417 | 44% |
| 61 | Baker CollegeOwosso, MI · private nonprofit | $39,719 | $41,281 | $50,127 | $5,500 | 14% |
| 62 | GateWay Community CollegePhoenix, AZ · public | $39,690 | $39,423 | $48,731 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 63 | San Jacinto Community CollegePasadena, TX · public | $39,562 | $40,762 | $57,367 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 64 | Aviation Institute of Maintenance-AtlantaDuluth, GA · private for-profit | $39,480 | $41,000 | $56,962 | $32,376 | 82% |
| 65 | Universal Technical Institute-CantonCanton, MI · private for-profit | $39,405 | $40,954 | $57,466 | $21,570 | 55% |
| 66 | Davidson-Davie Community CollegeThomasville, NC · public | $39,326 | $41,692 | $29,007 | $15,750 | 40% |
| 67 | Gwinnett Technical CollegeLawrenceville, GA · public | $39,268 | $40,780 | $35,924 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 68 | Idaho StatePocatello, ID · public | $39,256 | $41,108 | $47,443 | $11,000 | 28% |
| 69 | Minnesota West Community and Technical CollegeGranite Falls, MN · public | $39,165 | $39,713 | $46,376 | $9,500 | 24% |
| 70 | Advanced Technology InstituteVirginia Beach, VA · private for-profit | $38,942 | $38,517 | $46,328 | $14,619 | 38% |
| 71 | Fort Myers Technical CollegeFort Myers, FL · public | $38,900 | $37,616 | $42,047 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 72 | Bridgerland Technical CollegeLogan, UT · public | $38,707 | $39,152 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 73 | Aviation Institute of Maintenance-HoustonHouston, TX · private for-profit | $38,623 | $39,794 | $52,893 | $32,500 | 84% |
| 74 | George Stone Technical CollegePensacola, FL · public | $38,536 | $37,264 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 75 | Pickens Technical CollegeAurora, CO · public | $38,503 | $37,363 | $31,741 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 76 | Ozarks Technical Community CollegeSpringfield, MO · public | $38,457 | $42,346 | $42,011 | $11,000 | 29% |
| 77 | Orange Technical College-South CampusOrlando, FL · public | $38,454 | $37,185 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 78 | Chippewa Valley Technical CollegeEau Claire, WI · public | $38,091 | $40,481 | $42,645 | $9,500 | 25% |
| 79 | Ridgewater CollegeWillmar, MN · public | $38,001 | $38,532 | $49,744 | $9,885 | 26% |
| 80 | Middle Georgia StateMacon, GA · public | $37,977 | $39,439 | Not reported | $11,000 | 29% |
| 81 | Grand Rapids Community CollegeGrand Rapids, MI · public | $37,927 | $39,418 | $43,271 | $6,460 | 17% |
| 82 | Pima Community CollegeTucson, AZ · public | $37,826 | $37,572 | $56,784 | $9,125 | 24% |
| 83 | Delgado Community CollegeNew Orleans, LA · public | $37,769 | $42,819 | Not reported | $13,905 | 37% |
| 84 | Southwest Wisconsin Technical CollegeFennimore, WI · public | $37,745 | $40,114 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 85 | Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community CollegeAsheville, NC · public | $37,714 | $39,983 | $50,414 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 86 | Automotive Training Center-ExtonExton, PA · private for-profit | $37,484 | $38,417 | $50,592 | $15,641 | 42% |
| 87 | Lakeshore Technical CollegeCleveland, WI · public | $37,431 | $39,780 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 88 | Northwest Technical InstituteSpringdale, AR · public | $37,388 | $43,006 | $42,968 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 89 | Houston City CollegeHouston, TX · public | $37,377 | $38,510 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 90 | Davis Technical CollegeKaysville, UT · public | $37,371 | $37,800 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 91 | Ivy Tech Community CollegeIndianapolis, IN · public | $37,317 | $39,984 | $47,148 | $7,000 | 19% |
| 92 | Great Oaks Career CampusesCincinnati, OH · public | $37,307 | $40,213 | $51,343 | $8,250 | 22% |
| 93 | Spokane Community CollegeSpokane, WA · public | $37,228 | $34,788 | $51,033 | $16,433 | 44% |
| 94 | Ranken Technical CollegeSaint Louis, MO · private nonprofit | $37,055 | $40,802 | $42,498 | $13,208 | 36% |
| 95 | Rochester Community and Technical CollegeRochester, MN · public | $37,029 | $37,547 | $54,143 | $12,000 | 32% |
| 96 | Madison Area Technical CollegeMadison, WI · public | $37,001 | $39,323 | Not reported | $9,500 | 26% |
| 97 | Dallas CollegeDallas, TX · public | $36,956 | $38,077 | $53,737 | $9,508 | 26% |
| 98 | Kansas City Kansas Community CollegeKansas City, KS · public | $36,954 | $41,029 | $39,447 | $4,849 | 13% |
| 99 | Hillsborough CollegeTampa, FL · public | $36,894 | $35,676 | $40,315 | $7,876 | 21% |
| 100 | Pennco Tech-BlackwoodBlackwood, NJ · private for-profit | $36,800 | $33,822 | $39,906 | $13,675 | 37% |
| 101 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology NashvilleNashville, TN · public | $36,772 | $40,026 | $43,743 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 102 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-KnoxvilleKnoxville, TN · public | $36,758 | $40,011 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 103 | College of Western IdahoNampa, ID · public | $36,676 | $38,407 | $50,627 | $8,500 | 23% |
| 104 | Community Care CollegeTulsa, OK · private nonprofit | $36,587 | $41,650 | $40,116 | $13,437 | 37% |
| 105 | Elizabethtown Community and Technical CollegeElizabethtown, KY · public | $36,574 | $40,566 | Not reported | $8,849 | 24% |
| 106 | Tulsa Technology CenterTulsa, OK · public | $36,437 | $41,480 | $40,856 | $7,500 | 21% |
| 107 | Santa Ana CollegeSanta Ana, CA · public | $36,380 | $32,858 | $47,602 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 108 | Aviation Institute of Maintenance-ManassasManassas, VA · private for-profit | $36,285 | $35,889 | $53,839 | $32,500 | 90% |
| 109 | Perry Technical InstituteYakima, WA · private nonprofit | $36,253 | $33,877 | $46,000 | $7,892 | 22% |
| 110 | Western Technical College (Wisconsin)La Crosse, WI · public | $36,011 | $38,271 | $48,346 | $5,500 | 15% |
| 111 | West Kentucky Community and Technical CollegePaducah, KY · public | $35,929 | $39,851 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 112 | Lincoln College of Technology-IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · private for-profit | $35,905 | $38,471 | $47,664 | $13,560 | 38% |
| 113 | Northern Virginia Community CollegeAnnandale, VA · public | $35,887 | $35,495 | $61,320 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 114 | Washburn UniversityTopeka, KS · public | $35,875 | $39,831 | $48,275 | $7,000 | 20% |
| 115 | Universal Technical Institute-PhoenixAvondale, AZ · private for-profit | $35,784 | Not adjusted | $47,333 | $13,875 | 39% |
| 116 | Northeast Wisconsin Technical CollegeGreen Bay, WI · public | $35,759 | $38,003 | $45,326 | $9,000 | 25% |
| 117 | Northwood Technical CollegeRice Lake, WI · public | $35,702 | $37,943 | $57,842 | $7,000 | 20% |
| 118 | Palm Beach State CollegeLake Worth, FL · public | $35,687 | $34,509 | $45,108 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 119 | Western Iowa Tech Community CollegeSioux City, IA · public | $35,550 | $40,507 | $48,346 | $5,500 | 15% |
| 120 | WyoTechLaramie, WY · private for-profit | $35,524 | Not adjusted | $48,863 | $6,800 | 19% |
| 121 | Crowder CollegeNeosho, MO · public | $35,469 | $39,055 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 122 | Milwaukee Area Technical CollegeMilwaukee, WI · public | $35,427 | $37,650 | $45,595 | $8,375 | 24% |
| 123 | Lawson State Community CollegeBirmingham, AL · public | $35,347 | $39,795 | $40,432 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 124 | Northern Michigan UniversityMarquette, MI · public | $35,338 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $11,000 | 31% |
| 125 | Century College (Minnesota)White Bear Lake, MN · public | $35,241 | $35,734 | $48,032 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 126 | Traviss Technical CollegeLakeland, FL · public | $35,210 | $34,048 | $47,874 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 127 | South Louisiana Community CollegeLafayette, LA · public | $35,177 | $39,880 | Not reported | $5,500 | 16% |
| 128 | Miller-Motte College-ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · private for-profit | $35,147 | $38,257 | $39,477 | $15,333 | 44% |
| 129 | Fred K Marchman Technical CollegeNew Port Richey, FL · public | $35,060 | $33,903 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 130 | Chattanooga State Community CollegeChattanooga, TN · public | $35,028 | $38,128 | $41,542 | $5,500 | 16% |
| 131 | Aviation Institute of Maintenance-TeterboroHasbrouck Heights, NJ · private for-profit | $34,982 | $32,151 | Not reported | $13,304 | 38% |
| 132 | Gateway Community and Technical CollegeFlorence, KY · public | $34,954 | $38,769 | Not reported | $6,000 | 17% |
| 133 | Savannah Technical CollegeSavannah, GA · public | $34,926 | $36,271 | $40,119 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 134 | Tidewater Community CollegeNorfolk, VA · public | $34,696 | $34,317 | Not reported | $7,000 | 20% |
| 135 | Ocean County Vocational-Technical SchoolToms River, NJ · public | $34,603 | $31,803 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 136 | Iowa Lakes Community CollegeEstherville, IA · public | $34,586 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 137 | Lorenzo Walker Technical CollegeNaples, FL · public | $34,371 | $33,236 | $49,324 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 138 | Ohio Technical CollegeCleveland, OH · private for-profit | $34,312 | $36,984 | $43,294 | $12,000 | 35% |
| 139 | Atlantic Technical CollegeCoconut Creek, FL · public | $34,269 | $33,138 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 140 | Motoring Technical Training InstituteSeekonk, MA · private for-profit | $34,078 | Not adjusted | $40,447 | $9,152 | 27% |
| 141 | Porter & Chester InstituteBridgeport, CT · private for-profit | $34,030 | $32,844 | $43,193 | $13,910 | 41% |
| 142 | Lake Superior CollegeDuluth, MN · public | $33,889 | $34,363 | $48,332 | $12,000 | 35% |
| 142 | YTI Career Institute-YorkYork, PA · private for-profit | $33,889 | Not adjusted | $41,889 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 144 | Advanced Training InstituteLas Vegas, NV · private for-profit | $33,760 | $33,767 | Not reported | $12,849 | 38% |
| 145 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-DicksonDickson, TN · public | $33,621 | $36,596 | $38,734 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 146 | Texas State Technical CollegeWaco, TX · public | $33,599 | $34,618 | $44,695 | $7,334 | 22% |
| 147 | Porter & Chester Institute of HamdenHamden, CT · private for-profit | $33,379 | $32,216 | $37,274 | $13,910 | 42% |
| 148 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-HohenwaldHohenwald, TN · public | $33,196 | $36,134 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 149 | Ridge Technical CollegeWinter Haven, FL · public | $33,118 | $32,025 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 150 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-MorristownMorristown, TN · public | $33,037 | $35,961 | $38,374 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 151 | Lincoln Technical Institute-New BritainNew Britain, CT · private for-profit | $32,767 | $31,625 | $43,226 | $14,130 | 43% |
| 152 | TCAT AthensAthens, TN · public | $32,320 | $35,180 | $39,188 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 153 | Virginia Highlands Community CollegeAbingdon, VA · public | $32,277 | $31,925 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 154 | Withlacoochee Technical CollegeInverness, FL · public | $32,263 | $31,198 | $34,371 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 155 | New York Automotive and Diesel InstituteJamaica, NY · private for-profit | $32,073 | $29,719 | $46,326 | $15,723 | 49% |
| 156 | Aviation Institute of Maintenance-Kansas CityKansas City, MO · private for-profit | $32,011 | $35,248 | $52,500 | $31,494 | 98% |
| 157 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-MurfreesboroMurfreesboro, TN · public | $31,992 | $34,823 | $35,307 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 158 | East Mississippi Community CollegeScooba, MS · public | $31,830 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $5,500 | 17% |
| 158 | Laramie County Community CollegeCheyenne, WY · public | $31,830 | $34,340 | $43,513 | $5,500 | 17% |
| 160 | Texarkana CollegeTexarkana, TX · public | $31,775 | $32,738 | Not reported | $6,166 | 19% |
| 161 | Sheridan Technical CollegeHollywood, FL · public | $31,684 | $30,638 | $43,253 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 162 | Forsyth Technical Community CollegeWinston-Salem, NC · public | $31,633 | $33,536 | Not reported | $10,840 | 34% |
| 163 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-HarrimanHarriman, TN · public | $31,598 | $34,394 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 164 | Robert Morgan Educational Center and Technical CollegeMiami, FL · public | $31,513 | $30,473 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 165 | Daytona State CollegeDaytona Beach, FL · public | $31,485 | Not adjusted | $42,478 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 166 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology NorthwestNewbern, TN · public | $31,480 | $34,266 | $32,705 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 167 | Gadsden State Community CollegeGadsden, AL · public | $31,387 | $35,337 | $48,539 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 168 | Northeast Technology CenterPryor, OK · public | $31,330 | $35,666 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 169 | Manatee Technical CollegeBradenton, FL · public | $31,290 | $30,257 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 170 | Laredo CollegeLaredo, TX · public | $31,288 | $32,237 | $35,692 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 171 | Fletcher Technical Community CollegeSchriever, LA · public | $31,215 | $35,388 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 172 | North American Trade SchoolsBaltimore, MD · private for-profit | $31,003 | $29,538 | $49,374 | $10,547 | 34% |
| 173 | National Park CollegeHot Springs, AR · public | $30,913 | $35,558 | $31,622 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 174 | Somerset Community CollegeSomerset, KY · public | $30,857 | $34,225 | $45,846 | $9,586 | 31% |
| 175 | Midlands Technical CollegeWest Columbia, SC · public | $30,639 | $32,682 | Not reported | $10,506 | 34% |
| 176 | UEI College-Huntington ParkHuntington Park, CA · private for-profit | $30,636 | $27,670 | Not reported | $9,500 | 31% |
| 177 | Tidewater Tech-TradesNorfolk, VA · private for-profit | $30,531 | $30,198 | $34,268 | $14,750 | 48% |
| 178 | Georgia Piedmont Technical CollegeClarkston, GA · public | $30,515 | $31,690 | $37,485 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 179 | School of Automotive Machinists & TechnologyHouston, TX · private for-profit | $30,420 | $31,342 | $47,929 | $10,500 | 35% |
| 180 | Virginia Western Community CollegeRoanoke, VA · public | $30,414 | $30,082 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 181 | Intellitec College-Grand JunctionGrand Junction, CO · private for-profit | $30,348 | $29,449 | Not reported | $10,422 | 34% |
| 181 | Northwest Louisiana Technical Community CollegeMinden, LA · public | $30,348 | Not adjusted | $34,410 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 183 | Tom P. Haney Technical CollegePanama City, FL · public | $30,088 | Not adjusted | $40,984 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 184 | Apex Technical SchoolLong Island City, NY · private nonprofit | $30,036 | $27,831 | $35,513 | $9,500 | 32% |
| 185 | Lake Technical CollegeEustis, FL · public | $29,912 | $28,925 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 186 | Okaloosa Technical CollegeFort Walton Beach, FL · public | $29,858 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 187 | Erwin Technical CollegeTampa, FL · public | $29,565 | $28,589 | $44,088 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 188 | Osceola Technical CollegeKissimmee, FL · public | $29,447 | $28,475 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 189 | Francis Tuttle Technology CenterOklahoma City, OK · public | $29,418 | $33,489 | $30,793 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 190 | William T McFatter Technical CollegeDavie, FL · public | $29,283 | $28,316 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 191 | Grand River Technical SchoolChillicothe, MO · public | $29,083 | $32,024 | $38,814 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 192 | South Georgia Technical CollegeAmericus, GA · public | $28,841 | $29,951 | $48,285 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 193 | American Advanced Technicians InstituteHialeah, FL · private for-profit | $28,380 | $27,443 | $32,645 | $6,519 | 23% |
| 194 | Lively Technical CollegeTallahassee, FL · public | $28,179 | $27,249 | $50,984 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 195 | Pennco Tech-BristolBristol, PA · private for-profit | $27,834 | $28,527 | $33,892 | $10,200 | 37% |
| 196 | UEI College-GardenaGardena, CA · private for-profit | $27,550 | $24,883 | $36,251 | $9,500 | 34% |
| 197 | North Georgia Technical CollegeClarkesville, GA · public | $27,454 | $28,511 | $42,209 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 198 | Atlanta Technical CollegeAtlanta, GA · public | $27,448 | $28,505 | $36,539 | $11,790 | 43% |
| 199 | Suncoast Technical CollegeSarasota, FL · public | $27,214 | $26,316 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 200 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-ElizabethtonElizabethton, TN · public | $27,142 | $29,544 | $40,589 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 201 | Louisiana Delta Community CollegeMonroe, LA · public | $26,413 | $29,944 | $33,956 | $10,750 | 41% |
| 202 | CET-San JoseSan Jose, CA · private nonprofit | $26,336 | $23,786 | $39,279 | $7,257 | 28% |
| 203 | South Texas CollegeMcAllen, TX · public | $26,091 | $26,882 | $41,838 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 204 | Pinellas Technical College-St. PetersburgSaint Petersburg, FL · public | $25,968 | $25,111 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 205 | Mobile Technical TrainingSouth Hackensack, NJ · private for-profit | $24,432 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $2,420 | 10% |
| 206 | Wilkes Community CollegeWilkesboro, NC · public | $24,245 | $25,703 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 207 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Henry/CarrollParis, TN · public | $24,229 | $26,373 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 208 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-JacksboroJacksboro, TN · public | $23,655 | $25,748 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 209 | Erie Institute of TechnologyErie, PA · private for-profit | $23,370 | $23,952 | Not reported | $9,500 | 41% |
| 210 | UEI College-FresnoFresno, CA · private for-profit | $22,329 | $20,167 | Not reported | $9,500 | 43% |
| 211 | Southwest Texas CollegeUvalde, TX · public | $21,826 | $22,488 | $40,290 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 212 | University of Arkansas-Pulaski Technical CollegeNorth Little Rock, AR · public | $21,483 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $9,949 | 46% |
| 213 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Upper CumberlandCrossville, TN · public | $21,168 | $23,041 | $34,049 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 214 | Texas Southmost CollegeBrownsville, TX · public | $20,461 | $21,081 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 215 | Philadelphia Technician TrainingPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $19,999 | $20,497 | $24,727 | $9,500 | 48% |
| 216 | Hazard Community and Technical CollegeHazard, KY · public | $18,263 | $20,256 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 217 | Mech-Tech CollegeCaguas, PR · private for-profit | $17,011 | Not adjusted | $23,651 | $3,794 | 22% |
| 218 | Indian Capital Technology Center-MuskogeeMuskogee, OK · public | $16,315 | Not adjusted | $29,355 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 219 | Hinds Community CollegeRaymond, MS · public | $15,553 | $17,887 | $32,190 | $7,483 | 48% |
| 220 | Automeca Technical College-BayamonBayamon, PR · private for-profit | $15,287 | Not adjusted | $23,354 | $3,000 | 20% |
| 221 | Liceo de Arte y TecnologiaSan Juan, PR · private for-profit | $11,000 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |