| 1 | Saint Mary's College of CaliforniaMoraga, CA · private nonprofit | $38,160 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,304 | 72% |
| 2 | Notre DameNotre Dame, IN · private nonprofit | $37,531 | Not adjusted | $62,555 | $19,000 | 51% |
| 3 | Virginia TechBlacksburg, VA · public | $36,557 | Not adjusted | $35,675 | $24,637 | 67% |
| 4 | University of South DakotaVermillion, SD · public | $33,852 | Not adjusted | $28,318 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 5 | UT AustinAustin, TX · public | $33,261 | $34,270 | Not reported | $26,000 | 78% |
| 6 | Slippery Rock University of PennsylvaniaSlippery Rock, PA · public | $33,169 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 7 | Carnegie Mellon UniversityPittsburgh, PA · private nonprofit | $32,967 | Not adjusted | $26,137 | $25,000 | 76% |
| 8 | CU BoulderBoulder, CO · public | $32,142 | Not adjusted | $25,072 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 9 | Stephen F. AustinNacogdoches, TX · public | $29,945 | $30,853 | $43,334 | $26,000 | 87% |
| 10 | Dean CollegeFranklin, MA · private nonprofit | $29,639 | Not adjusted | $29,006 | $27,000 | 91% |
| 11 | Manhattan School of MusicNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $29,400 | $27,242 | Not reported | $27,000 | 92% |
| 12 | Illinois StateNormal, IL · public | $28,958 | $28,970 | $39,893 | $24,246 | 84% |
| 13 | Texas TechLubbock, TX · public | $28,933 | $29,810 | Not reported | $26,500 | 92% |
| 14 | Metropolitan State University of DenverDenver, CO · public | $28,901 | Not adjusted | $34,879 | $28,281 | 98% |
| 15 | Carthage CollegeKenosha, WI · private nonprofit | $28,727 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 16 | Gustavus Adolphus CollegeSaint Peter, MN · private nonprofit | $28,601 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 17 | UNTDenton, TX · public | $28,236 | $29,092 | $40,282 | $25,000 | 89% |
| 18 | Colorado StateFort Collins, CO · public | $28,172 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 19 | Penn StateUniversity Park, PA · public | $27,886 | Not adjusted | $33,750 | $27,000 | 97% |
| 20 | Southern Utah UniversityCedar City, UT · public | $27,335 | Not adjusted | $48,419 | $19,284 | 71% |
| 21 | University of the Incarnate WordSan Antonio, TX · private nonprofit | $27,295 | $28,123 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 22 | University of Southern IndianaEvansville, IN · public | $27,010 | Not adjusted | $23,461 | $20,937 | 78% |
| 23 | Southern Illinois University-CarbondaleCarbondale, IL · public | $27,004 | Not adjusted | $35,096 | $23,500 | 87% |
| 24 | Missouri Western StateSaint Joseph, MO · public | $26,929 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 25 | University of Oklahoma-Norman CampusNorman, OK · public | $26,753 | Not adjusted | $28,352 | $21,000 | 78% |
| 26 | University of Minnesota-DuluthDuluth, MN · public | $26,751 | $27,125 | $35,394 | $27,000 | 101% |
| 27 | UABBirmingham, AL · public | $26,670 | $30,026 | Not reported | $25,250 | 95% |
| 28 | UT ArlingtonArlington, TX · public | $26,474 | $27,277 | Not reported | $27,000 | 102% |
| 29 | UNC Chapel HillChapel Hill, NC · public | $26,457 | $28,048 | Not reported | $15,613 | 59% |
| 30 | University of WyomingLaramie, WY · public | $26,053 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,500 | 83% |
| 31 | University of ArizonaTucson, AZ · public | $26,048 | $25,873 | $29,220 | $23,725 | 91% |
| 32 | Texas StateSan Marcos, TX · public | $26,045 | $26,835 | $40,459 | $21,500 | 83% |
| 33 | Cal State Dominguez HillsCarson, CA · public | $25,920 | $23,410 | Not reported | $13,164 | 51% |
| 34 | University at BuffaloBuffalo, NY · public | $25,810 | Not adjusted | $37,364 | $26,637 | 103% |
| 35 | Pacific Lutheran UniversityTacoma, WA · private nonprofit | $25,754 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $24,125 | 94% |
| 36 | University of ArkansasFayetteville, AR · public | $25,499 | Not adjusted | $34,120 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 37 | Portland StatePortland, OR · public | $25,352 | $24,528 | $42,373 | $39,773 | 157% |
| 38 | UW-ParksideKenosha, WI · public | $25,306 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 107% |
| 39 | ASUTempe, AZ · public | $25,301 | $25,131 | $33,590 | $19,606 | 77% |
| 40 | University of OregonEugene, OR · public | $25,264 | Not adjusted | $41,344 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 41 | Lindenwood UniversitySaint Charles, MO · private nonprofit | $25,083 | Not adjusted | $37,528 | $27,000 | 108% |
| 42 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $25,070 | Not adjusted | $35,509 | $25,980 | 104% |
| 43 | Hunter CollegeNew York, NY · public | $25,059 | $23,220 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 44 | Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiCorpus Christi, TX · public | $25,050 | $25,810 | $36,799 | $22,658 | 90% |
| 45 | West Texas A&M UniversityCanyon, TX · public | $25,036 | $25,795 | $40,814 | $22,328 | 89% |
| 46 | Youngstown StateYoungstown, OH · public | $24,933 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 47 | Oklahoma StateStillwater, OK · public | $24,871 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 48 | University of New HampshireDurham, NH · public | $24,830 | Not adjusted | $31,491 | $27,000 | 109% |
| 49 | RutgersNew Brunswick, NJ · public | $24,770 | $22,765 | Not reported | $23,000 | 93% |
| 50 | University of Northern ColoradoGreeley, CO · public | $24,761 | $24,028 | $31,299 | $24,000 | 97% |
| 51 | USFTampa, FL · public | $24,732 | $23,916 | $35,949 | $26,849 | 109% |
| 52 | Central Washington UniversityEllensburg, WA · public | $24,674 | $23,057 | $32,946 | $24,752 | 100% |
| 53 | Minnesota State MankatoMankato, MN · public | $24,671 | $25,016 | $27,720 | $24,853 | 101% |
| 54 | Chapman UniversityOrange, CA · private nonprofit | $24,644 | $22,258 | $44,595 | $22,500 | 91% |
| 55 | Kent StateKent, OH · public | $24,565 | $26,478 | $30,381 | $26,000 | 106% |
| 56 | Rhode Island CollegeProvidence, RI · public | $24,526 | Not adjusted | $37,031 | $24,523 | 100% |
| 57 | UW-WhitewaterWhitewater, WI · public | $24,412 | $25,944 | $43,748 | $29,776 | 122% |
| 58 | Elon UniversityElon, NC · private nonprofit | $24,345 | Not adjusted | $43,297 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 59 | JMUHarrisonburg, VA · public | $24,306 | $24,041 | $30,339 | $18,500 | 76% |
| 60 | Western Washington UniversityBellingham, WA · public | $24,258 | $22,668 | $32,409 | $20,500 | 85% |
| 61 | Western Connecticut StateDanbury, CT · public | $24,150 | $23,309 | $28,374 | $27,000 | 112% |
| 62 | Millikin UniversityDecatur, IL · private nonprofit | $24,013 | $24,023 | $35,442 | $27,000 | 112% |
| 63 | American UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $23,979 | Not adjusted | $46,621 | $24,989 | 104% |
| 64 | Ohio StateColumbus, OH · public | $23,920 | $25,783 | $38,039 | $25,250 | 106% |
| 65 | Utah Valley UniversityOrem, UT · public | $23,896 | Not adjusted | $40,910 | $16,510 | 69% |
| 66 | University of West FloridaPensacola, FL · public | $23,852 | Not adjusted | $32,625 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 67 | SMUDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $23,831 | $24,554 | $34,577 | $24,000 | 101% |
| 68 | Ball StateMuncie, IN · public | $23,748 | $25,445 | $32,171 | $24,984 | 105% |
| 69 | UCFOrlando, FL · public | $23,708 | $22,925 | $34,631 | $21,585 | 91% |
| 70 | Rollins CollegeWinter Park, FL · private nonprofit | $23,664 | $22,883 | $29,650 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 71 | Nebraska Wesleyan UniversityLincoln, NE · private nonprofit | $23,649 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 114% |
| 72 | Northern Illinois UniversityDekalb, IL · public | $23,517 | $23,527 | $38,201 | $27,000 | 115% |
| 73 | Nazareth UniversityRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $23,511 | $21,785 | $24,533 | $27,000 | 115% |
| 74 | University of EvansvilleEvansville, IN · private nonprofit | $23,407 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $23,727 | 101% |
| 75 | Utah StateLogan, UT · public | $23,341 | Not adjusted | $39,901 | $15,601 | 67% |
| 76 | Suffolk UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $23,189 | $21,927 | Not reported | $27,000 | 116% |
| 77 | Point Park UniversityPittsburgh, PA · private nonprofit | $23,147 | Not adjusted | $27,333 | $27,000 | 117% |
| 78 | Flagler CollegeSaint Augustine, FL · private nonprofit | $23,099 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 79 | Northern Arizona UniversityFlagstaff, AZ · public | $23,043 | $22,888 | $49,036 | $21,966 | 95% |
| 80 | San Francisco StateSan Francisco, CA · public | $23,004 | $20,777 | $31,222 | $16,250 | 71% |
| 81 | Sacramento StateSacramento, CA · public | $23,000 | $20,773 | $34,162 | $16,221 | 71% |
| 82 | George MasonFairfax, VA · public | $22,984 | $22,733 | Not reported | $27,000 | 117% |
| 83 | Western Kentucky UniversityBowling Green, KY · public | $22,884 | $25,382 | Not reported | $21,821 | 95% |
| 84 | SUNY College at PotsdamPotsdam, NY · public | $22,873 | $21,194 | $39,609 | $26,208 | 115% |
| 85 | University of WashingtonSeattle, WA · public | $22,778 | Not adjusted | $44,955 | $15,638 | 69% |
| 86 | California Institute of the ArtsValencia, CA · private nonprofit | $22,673 | $20,478 | $35,299 | $27,000 | 119% |
| 87 | UC BerkeleyBerkeley, CA · public | $22,610 | $20,421 | Not reported | $15,112 | 67% |
| 88 | Plymouth StatePlymouth, NH · public | $22,489 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 120% |
| 89 | VCURichmond, VA · public | $22,447 | $22,202 | $29,450 | $21,875 | 97% |
| 90 | Miami UniversityOxford, OH · public | $22,434 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 91 | University of Nevada-Las VegasLas Vegas, NV · public | $22,429 | $22,434 | $38,242 | $19,657 | 88% |
| 92 | Missouri StateSpringfield, MO · public | $22,369 | $24,631 | $37,897 | $25,250 | 113% |
| 93 | Florida Southern CollegeLakeland, FL · private nonprofit | $22,336 | $21,599 | Not reported | $27,000 | 121% |
| 94 | University of Northern IowaCedar Falls, IA · public | $22,289 | $25,397 | $41,807 | $24,875 | 112% |
| 95 | University of IowaIowa City, IA · public | $22,225 | Not adjusted | $42,847 | $26,622 | 120% |
| 96 | UIUCChampaign, IL · public | $22,159 | $22,168 | $38,862 | $20,500 | 93% |
| 97 | DePaul UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $22,021 | $22,030 | $33,700 | $26,348 | 120% |
| 98 | Bowling Green StateBowling Green, OH · public | $21,900 | Not adjusted | $31,649 | $25,250 | 115% |
| 99 | Loyola Marymount UniversityLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $21,869 | $19,752 | $46,410 | $23,250 | 106% |
| 100 | Sam Houston StateHuntsville, TX · public | $21,858 | $22,521 | $42,548 | $22,250 | 102% |
| 101 | Western Carolina UniversityCullowhee, NC · public | $21,824 | $23,137 | $35,165 | $26,000 | 119% |
| 102 | SUNY New PaltzNew Paltz, NY · public | $21,800 | $20,200 | $23,543 | $23,453 | 108% |
| 103 | Anderson University (South Carolina)Anderson, SC · private nonprofit | $21,767 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,581 | 118% |
| 104 | GCUPhoenix, AZ · private nonprofit | $21,760 | Not adjusted | $30,913 | $26,000 | 119% |
| 105 | University of ToledoToledo, OH · public | $21,685 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 106 | College of CharlestonCharleston, SC · public | $21,645 | $23,088 | $39,880 | $26,943 | 124% |
| 107 | UC Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CA · public | $21,638 | $19,543 | $35,394 | $19,500 | 90% |
| 108 | University of Nebraska-LincolnLincoln, NE · public | $21,627 | $24,003 | $42,511 | $23,250 | 108% |
| 109 | Western Michigan UniversityKalamazoo, MI · public | $21,585 | Not adjusted | $27,085 | $26,950 | 125% |
| 110 | Kennesaw StateKennesaw, GA · public | $21,556 | $22,386 | $28,021 | $25,500 | 118% |
| 111 | Boston UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $21,508 | Not adjusted | $35,979 | $26,958 | 125% |
| 112 | University of New OrleansNew Orleans, LA · public | $21,504 | $24,379 | $35,929 | $21,987 | 102% |
| 113 | USCLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $21,473 | $19,394 | $30,649 | $12,000 | 56% |
| 114 | East Carolina UniversityGreenville, NC · public | $21,295 | $22,576 | Not reported | $27,000 | 127% |
| 115 | Seton Hill UniversityGreensburg, PA · private nonprofit | $21,239 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 127% |
| 116 | University of North Carolina School of the ArtsWinston Salem, NC · public | $21,229 | Not adjusted | $32,642 | $24,592 | 116% |
| 117 | TCUFort Worth, TX · private nonprofit | $21,221 | Not adjusted | $36,422 | $27,000 | 127% |
| 118 | University of TennesseeKnoxville, TN · public | $21,189 | $23,064 | $35,606 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 119 | Colorado Mesa UniversityGrand Junction, CO · public | $21,173 | Not adjusted | $32,745 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 120 | BYUProvo, UT · private nonprofit | $21,047 | $21,289 | $37,754 | $22,904 | 109% |
| 121 | Roosevelt UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $21,001 | $21,010 | $15,396 | $26,000 | 124% |
| 122 | NC A&TGreensboro, NC · public | $20,996 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,000 | 124% |
| 123 | Syracuse UniversitySyracuse, NY · private nonprofit | $20,988 | $19,448 | $41,457 | $27,000 | 129% |
| 124 | University of KentuckyLexington, KY · public | $20,937 | Not adjusted | $35,087 | $27,000 | 129% |
| 125 | NYUNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $20,916 | $19,381 | $31,599 | $21,762 | 104% |
| 126 | UW-Stevens PointStevens Point, WI · public | $20,903 | Not adjusted | $32,607 | $26,000 | 124% |
| 127 | Auburn UniversityAuburn, AL · public | $20,899 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $23,141 | 111% |
| 128 | Indiana University of PennsylvaniaIndiana, PA · public | $20,818 | Not adjusted | $23,042 | $27,000 | 130% |
| 129 | IU BloomingtonBloomington, IN · public | $20,815 | $22,303 | $35,778 | $22,000 | 106% |
| 130 | Academy of Art UniversitySan Francisco, CA · private for-profit | $20,798 | $18,784 | $19,276 | $31,000 | 149% |
| 131 | University of GeorgiaAthens, GA · public | $20,762 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,399 | 93% |
| 132 | University of UtahSalt Lake City, UT · public | $20,701 | $20,939 | Not reported | $20,316 | 98% |
| 133 | Oklahoma City UniversityOklahoma City, OK · private nonprofit | $20,696 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 130% |
| 134 | Southern Oregon UniversityAshland, OR · public | $20,668 | $19,996 | Not reported | $21,750 | 105% |
| 135 | Radford UniversityRadford, VA · public | $20,666 | $20,440 | $30,677 | $25,000 | 121% |
| 136 | Brooklyn CollegeBrooklyn, NY · public | $20,645 | $19,130 | $39,051 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 137 | Winthrop UniversityRock Hill, SC · public | $20,600 | $21,974 | $26,117 | $27,000 | 131% |
| 138 | San Diego StateSan Diego, CA · public | $20,538 | $18,549 | $28,363 | $15,000 | 73% |
| 139 | SCADSavannah, GA · private nonprofit | $20,532 | Not adjusted | $33,955 | $27,000 | 132% |
| 140 | UC Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara, CA · public | $20,503 | $18,518 | Not reported | $16,852 | 82% |
| 141 | UC IrvineIrvine, CA · public | $20,461 | $18,480 | $27,561 | $17,862 | 87% |
| 142 | UW-MilwaukeeMilwaukee, WI · public | $20,455 | $21,739 | $35,227 | $27,000 | 132% |
| 143 | SUNY FredoniaFredonia, NY · public | $20,453 | $18,952 | $35,448 | $27,000 | 132% |
| 144 | UNC WilmingtonWilmington, NC · public | $20,450 | $21,680 | $28,208 | $25,000 | 122% |
| 145 | North Central CollegeNaperville, IL · private nonprofit | $20,416 | $20,425 | $34,084 | $21,000 | 103% |
| 146 | Augustana CollegeRock Island, IL · private nonprofit | $20,326 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,955 | 133% |
| 147 | LSUBaton Rouge, LA · public | $20,290 | $23,003 | $38,130 | $21,500 | 106% |
| 148 | Baylor UniversityWaco, TX · private nonprofit | $20,267 | $20,882 | $36,480 | $24,130 | 119% |
| 149 | Susquehanna UniversitySelinsgrove, PA · private nonprofit | $20,259 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 133% |
| 150 | Appalachian StateBoone, NC · public | $20,256 | $21,474 | $28,084 | $24,755 | 122% |
| 151 | Full Sail UniversityWinter Park, FL · private for-profit | $20,226 | $19,558 | $30,344 | $20,500 | 101% |
| 152 | FIUMiami, FL · public | $20,113 | $19,449 | $30,242 | $17,500 | 87% |
| 153 | University of MinnesotaMinneapolis, MN · public | $19,982 | $20,261 | $33,470 | $23,250 | 116% |
| 154 | CU DenverDenver, CO · public | $19,966 | $19,375 | $48,103 | $27,500 | 138% |
| 155 | Belhaven UniversityJackson, MS · private nonprofit | $19,931 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 156 | Viterbo UniversityLa Crosse, WI · private nonprofit | $19,930 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,906 | 135% |
| 157 | Northern Kentucky UniversityHighland Heights, KY · public | $19,929 | $22,104 | $30,382 | $21,175 | 106% |
| 158 | University of IdahoMoscow, ID · public | $19,880 | Not adjusted | $24,363 | $21,287 | 107% |
| 159 | Towson UniversityTowson, MD · public | $19,871 | $18,932 | $34,983 | $17,500 | 88% |
| 160 | SUNY OswegoOswego, NY · public | $19,673 | $18,229 | Not reported | $27,000 | 137% |
| 160 | UCLALos Angeles, CA · public | $19,673 | $17,768 | $28,993 | $16,970 | 86% |
| 162 | Drake UniversityDes Moines, IA · private nonprofit | $19,613 | Not adjusted | $36,216 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 163 | Buffalo StateBuffalo, NY · public | $19,608 | $18,169 | $30,530 | $21,810 | 111% |
| 164 | Marymount Manhattan CollegeNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $19,562 | $18,126 | $32,284 | $27,000 | 138% |
| 165 | Emerson CollegeBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $19,560 | Not adjusted | $33,947 | $25,000 | 128% |
| 166 | University of Rhode IslandKingston, RI · public | $19,551 | $19,115 | Not reported | $21,500 | 110% |
| 167 | University of AlabamaTuscaloosa, AL · public | $19,543 | Not adjusted | $27,525 | $26,750 | 137% |
| 168 | University of Northwestern-St PaulSaint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $19,541 | $19,814 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 169 | Illinois Wesleyan UniversityBloomington, IL · private nonprofit | $19,490 | $19,498 | $30,435 | $27,000 | 139% |
| 170 | UC DavisDavis, CA · public | $19,398 | $17,520 | $42,690 | $13,000 | 67% |
| 171 | Vassar CollegePoughkeepsie, NY · private nonprofit | $19,339 | $17,920 | $38,959 | $20,000 | 103% |
| 172 | Temple UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · public | $19,269 | $19,748 | $37,446 | $26,000 | 135% |
| 173 | Northwestern UniversityEvanston, IL · private nonprofit | $19,245 | Not adjusted | $47,619 | $17,000 | 88% |
| 174 | Cal State Long BeachLong Beach, CA · public | $19,231 | $17,369 | $26,450 | $15,000 | 78% |
| 175 | Ohio Northern UniversityAda, OH · private nonprofit | $19,167 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 141% |
| 176 | University of MemphisMemphis, TN · public | $19,055 | Not adjusted | $25,644 | $22,875 | 120% |
| 177 | Binghamton UniversityVestal, NY · public | $18,920 | $17,531 | Not reported | $20,500 | 108% |
| 178 | Columbus StateColumbus, GA · public | $18,769 | $19,492 | $28,203 | $25,802 | 137% |
| 179 | Wayne StateDetroit, MI · public | $18,750 | $19,487 | $33,158 | $24,847 | 133% |
| 180 | SUNY OneontaOneonta, NY · public | $18,740 | $17,365 | Not reported | $23,144 | 124% |
| 181 | Piedmont UniversityDemorest, GA · private nonprofit | $18,680 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 182 | Long Island UniversityBrookville, NY · private nonprofit | $18,671 | $17,301 | Not reported | $26,000 | 139% |
| 183 | Wright StateDayton, OH · public | $18,666 | $20,120 | $32,244 | $26,000 | 139% |
| 184 | Rowan UniversityGlassboro, NJ · public | $18,558 | $17,056 | $22,828 | $25,000 | 135% |
| 185 | Montclair StateMontclair, NJ · public | $18,474 | $16,979 | $35,768 | $25,022 | 135% |
| 186 | FAUBoca Raton, FL · public | $18,452 | $17,843 | Not reported | $23,625 | 128% |
| 187 | Florida StateTallahassee, FL · public | $18,431 | $17,823 | $32,238 | $21,000 | 114% |
| 188 | University of Central MissouriWarrensburg, MO · public | $18,403 | Not adjusted | $41,635 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 189 | Ouachita Baptist UniversityArkadelphia, AR · private nonprofit | $18,350 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,000 | 142% |
| 190 | Ithaca CollegeIthaca, NY · private nonprofit | $18,243 | Not adjusted | $38,424 | $26,000 | 143% |
| 191 | Cal State FullertonFullerton, CA · public | $18,182 | $16,422 | $34,683 | $17,500 | 96% |
| 192 | New York Film AcademyBurbank, CA · private for-profit | $18,181 | $16,421 | Not reported | $27,000 | 149% |
| 193 | UNC GreensboroGreensboro, NC · public | $18,154 | $19,246 | $30,986 | $25,914 | 143% |
| 194 | SUNY Purchase CollegePurchase, NY · public | $18,090 | $16,762 | $42,645 | $26,000 | 144% |
| 195 | Fresno StateFresno, CA · public | $18,082 | $16,331 | $30,004 | $12,456 | 69% |
| 196 | UNC CharlotteCharlotte, NC · public | $18,052 | $19,138 | Not reported | $26,000 | 144% |
| 197 | UC San DiegoLa Jolla, CA · public | $18,026 | $16,281 | $39,424 | $14,650 | 81% |
| 198 | UConnStorrs, CT · public | $18,002 | Not adjusted | $29,845 | $25,414 | 141% |
| 199 | Alabama StateMontgomery, AL · public | $17,997 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $31,000 | 172% |
| 200 | University of MarylandCollege Park, MD · public | $17,985 | $17,135 | $38,656 | $20,681 | 115% |
| 201 | New Mexico StateLas Cruces, NM · public | $17,980 | $19,499 | $35,769 | $17,009 | 95% |
| 202 | University of New MexicoAlbuquerque, NM · public | $17,964 | $19,481 | $28,412 | $23,905 | 133% |
| 203 | Central Michigan UniversityMount Pleasant, MI · public | $17,962 | Not adjusted | $37,001 | $28,000 | 156% |
| 204 | Columbia College ChicagoChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $17,929 | $17,937 | $33,746 | $26,977 | 150% |
| 205 | Middle Tennessee StateMurfreesboro, TN · public | $17,860 | $19,441 | Not reported | $19,000 | 106% |
| 206 | Shenandoah UniversityWinchester, VA · private nonprofit | $17,818 | Not adjusted | $29,435 | $27,000 | 152% |
| 207 | University of MichiganAnn Arbor, MI · public | $17,577 | Not adjusted | $29,295 | $20,798 | 118% |
| 208 | CSUNNorthridge, CA · public | $17,524 | $15,827 | $33,395 | $17,863 | 102% |
| 209 | Wagner CollegeStaten Island, NY · private nonprofit | $17,478 | $16,195 | $28,580 | $27,000 | 154% |
| 210 | American Musical and Dramatic AcademyNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $17,410 | Not adjusted | $22,591 | $27,000 | 155% |
| 211 | UMBCBaltimore, MD · public | $17,381 | $16,560 | Not reported | $18,812 | 108% |
| 212 | DeSales UniversityCenter Valley, PA · private nonprofit | $17,377 | $17,809 | $34,759 | $27,000 | 155% |
| 213 | Michigan StateEast Lansing, MI · public | $17,328 | $18,009 | $34,587 | $22,250 | 128% |
| 214 | University of Central OklahomaEdmond, OK · public | $17,272 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 215 | Arcadia UniversityGlenside, PA · private nonprofit | $17,203 | Not adjusted | $18,385 | $27,000 | 157% |
| 216 | University of TampaTampa, FL · private nonprofit | $17,196 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,000 | 151% |
| 217 | Muhlenberg CollegeAllentown, PA · private nonprofit | $17,150 | Not adjusted | $37,505 | $27,000 | 157% |
| 218 | The New SchoolNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $17,113 | $15,857 | $24,596 | $25,000 | 146% |
| 219 | East Stroudsburg University of PennsylvaniaEast Stroudsburg, PA · public | $17,055 | $17,479 | Not reported | $26,000 | 152% |
| 220 | Molloy UniversityRockville Centre, NY · private nonprofit | $17,050 | $15,799 | Not reported | $27,000 | 158% |
| 221 | Northwestern State University of LouisianaNatchitoches, LA · public | $16,973 | $19,242 | $33,722 | $22,250 | 131% |
| 222 | Southern Illinois University EdwardsvilleEdwardsville, IL · public | $16,892 | Not adjusted | $46,366 | $26,010 | 154% |
| 223 | Coastal Carolina UniversityConway, SC · public | $16,862 | Not adjusted | $30,787 | $27,000 | 160% |
| 224 | UTRGVEdinburg, TX · public | $16,706 | $17,213 | $28,318 | $16,001 | 96% |
| 225 | FAMUTallahassee, FL · public | $16,695 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,959 | 132% |
| 226 | Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan CampusTeaneck, NJ · private nonprofit | $16,666 | $15,317 | $35,262 | $25,139 | 151% |
| 227 | Pace UniversityNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $16,659 | $15,436 | $27,786 | $27,000 | 162% |
| 228 | Cal State LALos Angeles, CA · public | $16,645 | $15,033 | Not reported | $11,000 | 66% |
| 229 | BYU-IdahoRexburg, ID · private nonprofit | $16,587 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 230 | Georgia Southern UniversityStatesboro, GA · public | $16,586 | $17,225 | $20,376 | $27,000 | 163% |
| 231 | Bennington CollegeBennington, VT · private nonprofit | $16,579 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,445 | 160% |
| 232 | University of MiamiCoral Gables, FL · private nonprofit | $16,561 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,000 | 115% |
| 233 | Stephens CollegeColumbia, MO · private nonprofit | $16,476 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 164% |
| 234 | Skidmore CollegeSaratoga Springs, NY · private nonprofit | $16,417 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 235 | University of FloridaGainesville, FL · public | $16,318 | $15,779 | $35,412 | $15,142 | 93% |
| 236 | University of Puget SoundTacoma, WA · private nonprofit | $16,310 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 237 | Baldwin Wallace UniversityBerea, OH · private nonprofit | $16,055 | $17,305 | $30,751 | $27,000 | 168% |
| 238 | Saint Edward's UniversityAustin, TX · private nonprofit | $15,925 | $16,408 | $44,767 | $26,000 | 163% |
| 239 | Ohio UniversityAthens, OH · public | $15,602 | Not adjusted | $35,540 | $22,750 | 146% |
| 240 | Oakland UniversityRochester Hills, MI · public | $15,579 | $16,192 | $31,830 | $26,678 | 171% |
| 241 | Hofstra UniversityHempstead, NY · private nonprofit | $15,474 | $14,338 | $28,590 | $26,000 | 168% |
| 242 | Ramapo College of New JerseyMahwah, NJ · public | $15,372 | $14,128 | $38,493 | $20,620 | 134% |
| 243 | City College of New YorkNew York, NY · public | $15,098 | $13,990 | $25,104 | $17,739 | 117% |
| 244 | UICChicago, IL · public | $14,938 | $14,944 | $33,133 | $21,238 | 142% |
| 245 | Adelphi UniversityGarden City, NY · private nonprofit | $14,867 | $13,776 | $30,228 | $24,125 | 162% |
| 246 | City TechBrooklyn, NY · public | $14,799 | $13,713 | $33,461 | $6,000 | 41% |
| 247 | Fordham UniversityBronx, NY · private nonprofit | $14,133 | Not adjusted | $43,045 | $27,000 | 191% |
| 248 | Drew UniversityMadison, NJ · private nonprofit | $13,710 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 197% |
| 249 | University of West GeorgiaCarrollton, GA · public | $13,357 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 250 | Webster UniversitySaint Louis, MO · private nonprofit | $13,182 | Not adjusted | $36,285 | $26,000 | 197% |
| 251 | University of Southern MainePortland, ME · public | $12,960 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 252 | Otterbein UniversityWesterville, OH · private nonprofit | $12,546 | Not adjusted | $37,633 | $26,822 | 214% |
| 253 | Oberlin CollegeOberlin, OH · private nonprofit | $12,441 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 254 | Queens CollegeQueens, NY · public | $11,604 | $10,752 | $47,566 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 255 | UPR Rio PiedrasSan Juan, PR · public | $7,652 | Not adjusted | $17,659 | Not reported | Not reported |