| 1 | Pace UniversityNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $62,346 | $57,770 | $65,151 | $24,000 | 38% |
| 2 | Utah StateLogan, UT · public | $61,474 | $62,180 | $54,315 | $18,125 | 29% |
| 3 | UH ManoaHonolulu, HI · public | $60,396 | $54,930 | $61,945 | $16,500 | 27% |
| 4 | FAUBoca Raton, FL · public | $56,009 | $54,160 | $56,998 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 5 | Syracuse UniversitySyracuse, NY · private nonprofit | $55,881 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 48% |
| 6 | Miami Dade CollegeMiami, FL · public | $53,935 | $52,154 | Not reported | $9,671 | 18% |
| 7 | Towson UniversityTowson, MD · public | $53,331 | $50,811 | $57,712 | $19,750 | 37% |
| 8 | Nevada StateHenderson, NV · public | $53,159 | $53,170 | Not reported | $22,334 | 42% |
| 9 | Western Washington UniversityBellingham, WA · public | $52,912 | $49,444 | $66,702 | $29,284 | 55% |
| 10 | York College of PennsylvaniaYork, PA · private nonprofit | $52,199 | $53,498 | Not reported | $27,000 | 52% |
| 11 | UIUCChampaign, IL · public | $51,922 | $51,944 | $67,699 | $18,925 | 36% |
| 12 | Millersville University of PennsylvaniaMillersville, PA · public | $51,664 | $52,950 | $49,226 | $29,737 | 58% |
| 13 | Lebanon Valley CollegeAnnville, PA · private nonprofit | $51,415 | $52,694 | $48,939 | $27,000 | 53% |
| 14 | Salve Regina UniversityNewport, RI · private nonprofit | $51,308 | Not adjusted | $58,989 | $27,000 | 53% |
| 15 | IU BloomingtonBloomington, IN · public | $51,306 | $54,973 | $59,829 | $19,500 | 38% |
| 16 | USFTampa, FL · public | $50,975 | $49,292 | $52,875 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 17 | Saint Joseph's UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $50,698 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 53% |
| 18 | Utah Valley UniversityOrem, UT · public | $50,647 | $51,229 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 19 | Kutztown University of PennsylvaniaKutztown, PA · public | $50,645 | $51,905 | $57,501 | $27,000 | 53% |
| 20 | Southern Connecticut StateNew Haven, CT · public | $50,641 | $48,877 | $55,954 | $27,000 | 53% |
| 21 | BYUProvo, UT · private nonprofit | $50,331 | $50,909 | $32,469 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 22 | East Stroudsburg University of PennsylvaniaEast Stroudsburg, PA · public | $50,327 | $51,579 | $58,152 | $27,000 | 54% |
| 23 | UW-MadisonMadison, WI · public | $50,174 | $53,323 | $55,063 | $22,863 | 46% |
| 24 | Commonwealth University of PennsylvaniaBloomsburg, PA · public | $50,159 | $51,407 | $53,708 | $27,000 | 54% |
| 25 | Bridgewater StateBridgewater, MA · public | $50,061 | $47,336 | $57,064 | $27,000 | 54% |
| 26 | Rhode Island CollegeProvidence, RI · public | $50,060 | $48,944 | $56,951 | $29,851 | 60% |
| 27 | ASUTempe, AZ · public | $49,882 | $49,547 | $53,261 | $19,375 | 39% |
| 28 | Shippensburg University of PennsylvaniaShippensburg, PA · public | $49,835 | $51,075 | Not reported | $28,500 | 57% |
| 29 | University of Nevada-Las VegasLas Vegas, NV · public | $49,827 | $49,837 | $56,356 | $11,000 | 22% |
| 30 | University of MinnesotaMinneapolis, MN · public | $49,771 | $50,467 | Not reported | $18,387 | 37% |
| 31 | Providence CollegeProvidence, RI · private nonprofit | $49,664 | Not adjusted | $60,307 | $27,000 | 54% |
| 32 | Grand Valley StateAllendale, MI · public | $49,494 | $51,440 | Not reported | $30,350 | 61% |
| 33 | Medgar Evers CollegeBrooklyn, NY · public | $49,413 | $45,786 | Not reported | $5,500 | 11% |
| 34 | Broward CollegeFort Lauderdale, FL · public | $49,262 | Not adjusted | $53,145 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 35 | Black Hills StateSpearfish, SD · public | $49,134 | Not adjusted | $49,089 | $26,812 | 55% |
| 36 | Trinity Christian CollegePalos Heights, IL · private nonprofit | $48,840 | $48,861 | $58,755 | $35,611 | 73% |
| 37 | PurdueWest Lafayette, IN · public | $48,773 | $52,259 | Not reported | $26,276 | 54% |
| 38 | Alvernia UniversityReading, PA · private nonprofit | $48,649 | Not adjusted | $45,987 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 39 | Hope CollegeHolland, MI · private nonprofit | $48,630 | Not adjusted | $50,640 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 40 | Kean UniversityUnion, NJ · public | $48,628 | $44,693 | $58,792 | $27,000 | 56% |
| 41 | Carthage CollegeKenosha, WI · private nonprofit | $48,593 | Not adjusted | $47,182 | $25,954 | 53% |
| 42 | UW-MilwaukeeMilwaukee, WI · public | $48,378 | $51,414 | Not reported | $26,375 | 55% |
| 43 | Illinois StateNormal, IL · public | $48,358 | $48,378 | $56,275 | $20,436 | 42% |
| 44 | La Salle UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $48,302 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 56% |
| 45 | UCFOrlando, FL · public | $48,147 | $46,558 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 46 | University of HartfordWest Hartford, CT · private nonprofit | $48,049 | $46,375 | Not reported | $27,000 | 56% |
| 47 | Western Michigan UniversityKalamazoo, MI · public | $47,868 | $49,750 | $49,952 | $31,000 | 65% |
| 48 | Texas A&M International UniversityLaredo, TX · public | $47,820 | $49,270 | $59,201 | $18,229 | 38% |
| 49 | University of North FloridaJacksonville, FL · public | $47,734 | $46,158 | $52,358 | $13,509 | 28% |
| 50 | Northern Arizona UniversityFlagstaff, AZ · public | $47,610 | $47,290 | $50,073 | $23,000 | 48% |
| 51 | UW-WhitewaterWhitewater, WI · public | $47,592 | $50,579 | $51,281 | $27,000 | 57% |
| 52 | Ball StateMuncie, IN · public | $47,499 | $50,894 | $50,351 | $23,250 | 49% |
| 53 | Concordia University-WisconsinMequon, WI · private nonprofit | $47,295 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 54 | Minnesota State MankatoMankato, MN · public | $47,132 | $47,791 | $51,346 | $27,000 | 57% |
| 55 | University of Nebraska-LincolnLincoln, NE · public | $47,017 | $52,181 | $51,536 | $27,000 | 57% |
| 56 | Florida Gulf Coast UniversityFort Myers, FL · public | $46,866 | $45,319 | $55,014 | $22,931 | 49% |
| 57 | Western Illinois UniversityMacomb, IL · public | $46,729 | $46,749 | $48,274 | $25,986 | 56% |
| 58 | Winona StateWinona, MN · public | $46,697 | $47,350 | $52,938 | $27,000 | 58% |
| 59 | Saint Cloud StateSaint Cloud, MN · public | $46,662 | $47,314 | $47,220 | $28,250 | 61% |
| 60 | Carroll UniversityWaukesha, WI · private nonprofit | $46,661 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 61 | University of West FloridaPensacola, FL · public | $46,643 | $45,103 | $47,301 | $29,750 | 64% |
| 62 | Mercyhurst UniversityErie, PA · private nonprofit | $46,636 | Not adjusted | $49,564 | $27,000 | 58% |
| 63 | Northern Illinois UniversityDekalb, IL · public | $46,578 | $46,598 | $57,132 | $21,452 | 46% |
| 64 | Central Michigan UniversityMount Pleasant, MI · public | $46,522 | $48,351 | $50,739 | $31,000 | 67% |
| 65 | UW-Eau ClaireEau Claire, WI · public | $46,508 | $49,427 | $49,346 | $27,000 | 58% |
| 66 | University of South DakotaVermillion, SD · public | $46,439 | Not adjusted | $47,089 | $27,000 | 58% |
| 67 | WGUSalt Lake City, UT · private nonprofit | $46,271 | Not adjusted | $52,641 | $25,158 | 54% |
| 68 | Northeastern StateTahlequah, OK · public | $46,045 | $52,417 | $49,771 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 69 | Lewis UniversityRomeoville, IL · private nonprofit | $45,831 | $45,850 | Not reported | $25,000 | 55% |
| 70 | University of AlabamaTuscaloosa, AL · public | $45,631 | $51,373 | $50,092 | $26,000 | 57% |
| 71 | University of St FrancisJoliet, IL · private nonprofit | $45,323 | $45,342 | Not reported | $23,500 | 52% |
| 72 | University of DaytonDayton, OH · private nonprofit | $45,260 | Not adjusted | $50,844 | $20,612 | 46% |
| 73 | Ohio StateColumbus, OH · public | $45,213 | $48,735 | $49,462 | $26,899 | 59% |
| 74 | UW-StoutMenomonie, WI · public | $45,196 | $48,032 | Not reported | $30,000 | 66% |
| 75 | Georgia CollegeMilledgeville, GA · public | $45,167 | $46,906 | $52,928 | $26,000 | 58% |
| 76 | UW-OshkoshOshkosh, WI · public | $44,945 | $47,766 | $46,734 | $27,000 | 60% |
| 77 | University of MemphisMemphis, TN · public | $44,664 | $48,617 | $44,607 | $23,397 | 52% |
| 78 | Southwest Minnesota StateMarshall, MN · public | $44,510 | $45,132 | Not reported | $30,542 | 69% |
| 79 | Southern Illinois University-CarbondaleCarbondale, IL · public | $44,429 | Not adjusted | $46,500 | $22,875 | 51% |
| 80 | Carson-Newman UniversityJefferson City, TN · private nonprofit | $44,404 | $48,334 | Not reported | $19,398 | 44% |
| 81 | University of Central ArkansasConway, AR · public | $44,318 | $50,977 | Not reported | $19,250 | 43% |
| 82 | Upper Iowa UniversityFayette, IA · private nonprofit | $44,304 | $50,482 | Not reported | $35,455 | 80% |
| 83 | Southern Illinois University EdwardsvilleEdwardsville, IL · public | $44,205 | $44,224 | $43,701 | $19,850 | 45% |
| 84 | East Carolina UniversityGreenville, NC · public | $44,185 | $46,843 | $46,759 | $26,416 | 60% |
| 85 | Wayne StateDetroit, MI · public | $44,157 | $45,893 | $51,383 | $43,500 | 99% |
| 86 | Indiana University of PennsylvaniaIndiana, PA · public | $44,121 | $45,219 | $52,862 | $27,000 | 61% |
| 87 | University of Southern IndianaEvansville, IN · public | $44,104 | $47,256 | $46,345 | $27,000 | 61% |
| 88 | Middle Tennessee StateMurfreesboro, TN · public | $44,052 | $47,950 | $45,543 | $18,493 | 42% |
| 89 | University of Northern ColoradoGreeley, CO · public | $44,009 | $42,706 | $49,362 | $26,564 | 60% |
| 90 | Eastern Illinois UniversityCharleston, IL · public | $43,955 | $43,973 | $51,770 | $26,046 | 59% |
| 91 | UW-Stevens PointStevens Point, WI · public | $43,844 | $46,595 | $46,793 | $23,607 | 54% |
| 92 | Eastern Michigan UniversityYpsilanti, MI · public | $43,777 | $45,498 | $51,197 | $31,000 | 71% |
| 93 | University of ArkansasFayetteville, AR · public | $43,718 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $20,500 | 47% |
| 94 | Athens StateAthens, AL · public | $43,668 | $49,163 | Not reported | $29,215 | 67% |
| 95 | Thiel CollegeGreenville, PA · private nonprofit | $43,626 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 96 | Slippery Rock University of PennsylvaniaSlippery Rock, PA · public | $43,480 | $44,562 | $49,371 | $27,000 | 62% |
| 97 | Appalachian StateBoone, NC · public | $43,283 | $45,887 | $49,424 | $25,000 | 58% |
| 98 | GCUPhoenix, AZ · private nonprofit | $43,258 | Not adjusted | $46,426 | $47,180 | 109% |
| 99 | BYU-IdahoRexburg, ID · private nonprofit | $43,252 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 100 | Saginaw Valley StateUniversity Center, MI · public | $43,191 | $44,889 | $50,545 | $29,873 | 69% |
| 101 | University of GeorgiaAthens, GA · public | $43,137 | $44,798 | $53,452 | $25,000 | 58% |
| 102 | UNC GreensboroGreensboro, NC · public | $42,967 | $45,552 | $44,554 | $24,000 | 56% |
| 103 | Auburn UniversityAuburn, AL · public | $42,774 | $48,156 | $50,705 | $22,250 | 52% |
| 104 | Capital UniversityColumbus, OH · private nonprofit | $42,709 | $46,036 | $49,486 | $27,000 | 63% |
| 105 | UNC CharlotteCharlotte, NC · public | $42,692 | $45,260 | $45,769 | $26,602 | 62% |
| 106 | UNC WilmingtonWilmington, NC · public | $42,584 | $45,146 | $51,603 | $19,500 | 46% |
| 107 | Neumann UniversityAston, PA · private nonprofit | $42,488 | Not adjusted | $53,662 | $27,000 | 64% |
| 108 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $42,347 | $45,645 | Not reported | $25,046 | 59% |
| 109 | Dakota StateMadison, SD · public | $42,318 | $47,771 | $42,986 | $31,000 | 73% |
| 110 | Boise StateBoise, ID · public | $42,303 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,675 | 63% |
| 111 | Coastal Carolina UniversityConway, SC · public | $42,147 | $44,957 | $46,262 | $27,000 | 64% |
| 112 | Jacksonville StateJacksonville, AL · public | $42,107 | $47,406 | Not reported | $24,250 | 58% |
| 113 | University of New MexicoAlbuquerque, NM · public | $41,947 | $45,490 | $48,398 | $22,250 | 53% |
| 114 | Saint Mary-of-the-Woods CollegeSaint Mary of the Woods, IN · private nonprofit | $41,943 | $44,941 | $43,254 | $23,252 | 55% |
| 115 | Eastern Washington UniversityCheney, WA · public | $41,883 | $39,138 | $58,104 | $23,000 | 55% |
| 116 | Miami UniversityOxford, OH · public | $41,871 | $45,132 | $46,116 | $27,000 | 64% |
| 117 | Western Carolina UniversityCullowhee, NC · public | $41,376 | $43,865 | $43,364 | $20,485 | 50% |
| 118 | Ohio UniversityAthens, OH · public | $41,362 | $44,584 | $46,532 | $26,950 | 65% |
| 119 | Spring Arbor UniversitySpring Arbor, MI · private nonprofit | $41,324 | $42,949 | Not reported | $29,750 | 72% |
| 120 | University of KentuckyLexington, KY · public | $41,217 | Not adjusted | $45,328 | $26,500 | 64% |
| 121 | University of ToledoToledo, OH · public | $40,952 | $44,142 | $48,539 | $22,073 | 54% |
| 122 | Bellarmine UniversityLouisville, KY · private nonprofit | $40,785 | $45,237 | $45,601 | $27,000 | 66% |
| 123 | Winthrop UniversityRock Hill, SC · public | $40,435 | $43,131 | Not reported | $26,717 | 66% |
| 124 | Westfield StateWestfield, MA · public | $40,429 | $38,228 | $57,770 | $27,000 | 67% |
| 125 | Northern Kentucky UniversityHighland Heights, KY · public | $40,333 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $30,750 | 76% |
| 126 | USC UpstateSpartanburg, SC · public | $40,322 | $43,011 | Not reported | $26,750 | 66% |
| 127 | Anderson University (South Carolina)Anderson, SC · private nonprofit | $40,264 | $42,949 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 128 | Mississippi StateMississippi State, MS · public | $40,185 | $46,215 | $40,198 | $22,302 | 55% |
| 129 | Colorado Christian UniversityLakewood, CO · private nonprofit | $40,033 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 130 | Pennsylvania Western UniversityCalifornia, PA · public | $40,012 | $41,008 | $47,667 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 131 | Vincennes UniversityVincennes, IN · public | $39,867 | $42,717 | $37,538 | $21,710 | 54% |
| 132 | College of CharlestonCharleston, SC · public | $39,832 | Not adjusted | $43,953 | $24,025 | 60% |
| 133 | Liberty UniversityLynchburg, VA · private nonprofit | $39,699 | Not adjusted | $44,616 | $29,875 | 75% |
| 134 | Metropolitan State University of DenverDenver, CO · public | $39,638 | $38,464 | $52,967 | $20,027 | 51% |
| 135 | University of Maine at FarmingtonFarmington, ME · public | $39,458 | Not adjusted | $45,235 | $27,000 | 68% |
| 136 | Kent StateKent, OH · public | $39,139 | $42,187 | $45,441 | $25,000 | 64% |
| 137 | SUNY Old WestburyOld Westbury, NY · public | $38,978 | $36,117 | $68,312 | $24,145 | 62% |
| 138 | Western Kentucky UniversityBowling Green, KY · public | $38,807 | $43,043 | Not reported | $27,000 | 70% |
| 139 | Bowling Green StateBowling Green, OH · public | $38,671 | $41,683 | $43,416 | $27,000 | 70% |
| 140 | Eastern Kentucky UniversityRichmond, KY · public | $38,485 | $42,686 | $42,418 | $28,381 | 74% |
| 141 | Missouri StateSpringfield, MO · public | $38,250 | $42,118 | $44,035 | $22,500 | 59% |
| 142 | Northwest Missouri StateMaryville, MO · public | $38,040 | $41,886 | $39,045 | $26,250 | 69% |
| 143 | University of Nebraska at OmahaOmaha, NE · public | $37,998 | $42,172 | $53,367 | $22,860 | 60% |
| 144 | University of MissouriColumbia, MO · public | $37,547 | $41,344 | $42,239 | $20,357 | 54% |
| 145 | Southeast Missouri StateCape Girardeau, MO · public | $37,450 | $41,237 | $35,985 | $25,000 | 67% |
| 146 | SUNY College at GeneseoGeneseo, NY · public | $37,229 | $34,497 | Not reported | $23,250 | 62% |
| 147 | Shawnee StatePortsmouth, OH · public | $37,020 | $39,903 | Not reported | $27,000 | 73% |
| 148 | Morehead StateMorehead, KY · public | $36,999 | $41,038 | $40,027 | $26,878 | 73% |
| 149 | FIUMiami, FL · public | $36,598 | Not adjusted | $62,506 | $20,031 | 55% |
| 150 | University of Mount UnionAlliance, OH · private nonprofit | $36,444 | Not adjusted | $44,261 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 151 | University of Central MissouriWarrensburg, MO · public | $36,365 | $40,042 | $40,190 | $26,000 | 71% |
| 152 | Murray StateMurray, KY · public | $36,197 | $40,148 | $39,132 | $20,775 | 57% |
| 153 | Ashland UniversityAshland, OH · private nonprofit | $35,709 | $38,490 | $44,126 | $27,000 | 76% |
| 154 | Missouri Baptist UniversitySaint Louis, MO · private nonprofit | $35,312 | $38,883 | Not reported | $28,688 | 81% |
| 155 | Youngstown StateYoungstown, OH · public | $35,220 | $37,963 | $40,430 | $29,125 | 83% |
| 156 | St. Joseph's University-New YorkBrooklyn, NY · private nonprofit | $35,041 | $32,469 | $61,465 | $27,000 | 77% |
| 157 | University of ArizonaTucson, AZ · public | $35,023 | $34,787 | $46,092 | $19,500 | 56% |
| 158 | University of AkronAkron, OH · public | $34,073 | $36,727 | $41,933 | $26,000 | 76% |
| 159 | Sacramento StateSacramento, CA · public | $33,783 | $30,512 | $42,702 | $16,750 | 50% |
| 160 | New Mexico StateLas Cruces, NM · public | $31,963 | $34,663 | $65,983 | $19,000 | 59% |
| 161 | Defiance CollegeDefiance, OH · private nonprofit | $29,443 | $31,736 | Not reported | $28,500 | 97% |
| 162 | Buffalo StateBuffalo, NY · public | $16,737 | $15,509 | $53,972 | $22,610 | 135% |
| 163 | University of Puerto RicoBayamon, PR · public | $9,503 | Not adjusted | $23,226 | $5,250 | 55% |