| 1 | University of North DakotaGrand Forks, ND · public | $49,695 | $55,863 | $54,263 | $26,000 | 52% |
| 2 | San Francisco StateSan Francisco, CA · public | $48,750 | $44,030 | $66,675 | $17,259 | 35% |
| 3 | University of Alaska FairbanksFairbanks, AK · public | $48,151 | Not adjusted | $42,999 | $28,750 | 60% |
| 4 | Seton Hall UniversitySouth Orange, NJ · private nonprofit | $47,734 | Not adjusted | $51,459 | $25,721 | 54% |
| 5 | Metropolitan State UniversitySaint Paul, MN · public | $47,637 | $48,303 | $57,301 | $29,615 | 62% |
| 6 | Bemidji StateBemidji, MN · public | $47,192 | $47,852 | $51,542 | $27,000 | 57% |
| 7 | Viterbo UniversityLa Crosse, WI · private nonprofit | $46,384 | Not adjusted | $53,578 | $31,000 | 67% |
| 8 | Southwest Minnesota StateMarshall, MN · public | $46,368 | $47,016 | $47,740 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 9 | University of the District of ColumbiaWashington, DC · public | $45,973 | Not adjusted | $40,620 | $49,652 | 108% |
| 10 | UW-River FallsRiver Falls, WI · public | $45,870 | Not adjusted | $54,835 | $26,303 | 57% |
| 11 | University of Alaska AnchorageAnchorage, AK · public | $45,565 | $44,515 | Not reported | $31,750 | 70% |
| 12 | Salem StateSalem, MA · public | $45,450 | $42,976 | $53,211 | $27,000 | 59% |
| 13 | College of Saint ScholasticaDuluth, MN · private nonprofit | $45,371 | $46,005 | $51,589 | $37,059 | 82% |
| 14 | Bethel University (Minnesota)Saint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $45,259 | $45,892 | $50,324 | $25,000 | 55% |
| 15 | UMass BostonBoston, MA · public | $45,227 | $42,765 | $53,689 | $27,947 | 62% |
| 16 | St Olaf CollegeNorthfield, MN · private nonprofit | $45,146 | $45,777 | Not reported | $27,000 | 60% |
| 17 | UC BerkeleyBerkeley, CA · public | $44,906 | $40,558 | $68,779 | $13,719 | 31% |
| 18 | CUNY York CollegeJamaica, NY · public | $44,742 | $41,458 | $63,534 | $9,500 | 21% |
| 19 | Minot StateMinot, ND · public | $44,731 | $50,283 | $48,669 | $27,000 | 60% |
| 20 | Winona StateWinona, MN · public | $44,546 | $45,169 | $54,119 | $27,000 | 61% |
| 21 | University of Nevada-Las VegasLas Vegas, NV · public | $44,427 | $44,436 | $60,769 | $21,686 | 49% |
| 22 | Capital UniversityColumbus, OH · private nonprofit | $44,344 | $47,798 | $47,490 | $43,038 | 97% |
| 23 | Medgar Evers CollegeBrooklyn, NY · public | $44,311 | $41,059 | $58,038 | $15,096 | 34% |
| 24 | St Catherine UniversitySaint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $44,257 | $44,876 | $62,568 | $30,912 | 70% |
| 25 | UW-Green BayGreen Bay, WI · public | $44,135 | $46,905 | $48,121 | $25,237 | 57% |
| 26 | Governors StateUniversity Park, IL · public | $44,133 | $44,152 | $47,709 | $33,983 | 77% |
| 27 | Metropolitan State University of DenverDenver, CO · public | $44,015 | $42,711 | $53,547 | $29,578 | 67% |
| 28 | UW-OshkoshOshkosh, WI · public | $43,948 | $46,706 | $53,947 | $26,750 | 61% |
| 29 | Saint Cloud StateSaint Cloud, MN · public | $43,726 | $44,337 | $55,566 | $27,996 | 64% |
| 30 | Minnesota State MoorheadMoorhead, MN · public | $43,471 | $44,079 | $52,122 | $27,000 | 62% |
| 31 | Augsburg UniversityMinneapolis, MN · private nonprofit | $43,303 | $43,908 | $47,032 | $25,737 | 59% |
| 32 | University of Minnesota-DuluthDuluth, MN · public | $43,198 | $43,802 | Not reported | $23,111 | 54% |
| 33 | Briar Cliff UniversitySioux City, IA · private nonprofit | $42,935 | $48,922 | Not reported | $37,564 | 87% |
| 34 | Cal State Long BeachLong Beach, CA · public | $42,925 | $38,769 | $64,415 | $11,276 | 26% |
| 35 | Minnesota State MankatoMankato, MN · public | $42,915 | $43,515 | $51,856 | $24,250 | 57% |
| 36 | Weber StateOgden, UT · public | $42,754 | $43,245 | $52,076 | $18,497 | 43% |
| 37 | UW-SuperiorSuperior, WI · public | $42,487 | Not adjusted | $50,212 | $29,166 | 69% |
| 38 | Fort Hays StateHays, KS · public | $42,413 | $47,090 | $46,993 | $27,000 | 64% |
| 39 | Texas Southern UniversityHouston, TX · public | $42,333 | $43,617 | $52,740 | $38,162 | 90% |
| 40 | Lehman CollegeBronx, NY · public | $42,300 | $39,195 | $57,482 | $12,690 | 30% |
| 41 | Colorado Mesa UniversityGrand Junction, CO · public | $42,254 | $41,003 | Not reported | $25,000 | 59% |
| 42 | Western New Mexico UniversitySilver City, NM · public | $42,250 | $45,818 | Not reported | $35,448 | 84% |
| 43 | Hunter CollegeNew York, NY · public | $42,227 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $9,608 | 23% |
| 44 | La Sierra UniversityRiverside, CA · private nonprofit | $42,213 | $38,126 | $58,985 | $35,500 | 84% |
| 45 | Harding UniversitySearcy, AR · private nonprofit | $41,835 | Not adjusted | $43,107 | $29,000 | 69% |
| 46 | Kansas StateManhattan, KS · public | $41,833 | $46,446 | $47,230 | $24,603 | 59% |
| 47 | IU IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · public | $41,657 | $44,635 | $47,703 | $18,410 | 44% |
| 48 | Mars Hill UniversityMars Hill, NC · private nonprofit | $41,643 | $44,148 | $43,413 | $29,133 | 70% |
| 49 | FIUMiami, FL · public | $41,626 | $40,252 | $41,039 | $18,800 | 45% |
| 50 | Portland StatePortland, OR · public | $41,594 | $40,241 | $56,234 | $25,624 | 62% |
| 51 | UW-Stevens PointStevens Point, WI · public | $41,582 | $44,192 | $48,750 | $26,500 | 64% |
| 52 | Millikin UniversityDecatur, IL · private nonprofit | $41,543 | Not adjusted | $53,182 | $27,000 | 65% |
| 53 | Plymouth StatePlymouth, NH · public | $41,451 | Not adjusted | $46,700 | $27,000 | 65% |
| 54 | University of Massachusetts GlobalAliso Viejo, CA · public | $41,327 | Not adjusted | $46,024 | $34,250 | 83% |
| 55 | Bridgewater StateBridgewater, MA · public | $41,187 | $38,945 | $49,143 | $27,000 | 66% |
| 56 | Longwood UniversityFarmville, VA · public | $41,160 | $40,711 | $46,849 | $26,419 | 64% |
| 57 | University of WashingtonSeattle, WA · public | $40,969 | $38,284 | $64,100 | $17,396 | 42% |
| 58 | Bowling Green StateBowling Green, OH · public | $40,959 | $44,149 | $51,453 | $27,000 | 66% |
| 59 | University of PittsburghPittsburgh, PA · public | $40,836 | $41,852 | $46,526 | $22,000 | 54% |
| 60 | Grand View UniversityDes Moines, IA · private nonprofit | $40,736 | $46,416 | Not reported | $25,837 | 63% |
| 61 | University of Southern MainePortland, ME · public | $40,692 | $41,929 | $51,132 | $22,610 | 56% |
| 62 | Prairie View A&M UniversityPrairie View, TX · public | $40,667 | $41,900 | $49,314 | $31,750 | 78% |
| 63 | Keuka CollegeKeuka Park, NY · private nonprofit | $40,642 | $37,659 | $51,974 | $40,593 | 100% |
| 64 | UW-Eau ClaireEau Claire, WI · public | $40,562 | $43,107 | $54,942 | $23,000 | 57% |
| 65 | University of Saint Francis-Fort WayneFort Wayne, IN · private nonprofit | $40,532 | $43,429 | $41,392 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 66 | University of Nevada-RenoReno, NV · public | $40,530 | $40,539 | $65,551 | $17,905 | 44% |
| 67 | Fresno Pacific UniversityFresno, CA · private nonprofit | $40,458 | $36,541 | Not reported | $25,000 | 62% |
| 68 | UM-FlintFlint, MI · public | $40,371 | $41,958 | $52,290 | $38,000 | 94% |
| 69 | Texas Woman's UniversityDenton, TX · public | $40,340 | $41,563 | $53,706 | $24,000 | 59% |
| 70 | UMBCBaltimore, MD · public | $40,316 | $38,411 | $59,755 | $22,500 | 56% |
| 71 | UW-MilwaukeeMilwaukee, WI · public | $40,188 | $42,710 | $49,042 | $29,610 | 74% |
| 72 | College of Our Lady of the ElmsChicopee, MA · private nonprofit | $40,161 | $37,975 | $53,977 | $31,682 | 79% |
| 73 | Boise StateBoise, ID · public | $40,126 | $42,019 | $52,297 | $28,350 | 71% |
| 74 | Nebraska Wesleyan UniversityLincoln, NE · private nonprofit | $40,080 | $44,482 | $49,893 | $34,750 | 87% |
| 75 | University of KansasLawrence, KS · public | $40,032 | $44,446 | $45,517 | $24,000 | 60% |
| 76 | RutgersNew Brunswick, NJ · public | $39,936 | $36,704 | $53,428 | $25,000 | 63% |
| 77 | Wright StateDayton, OH · public | $39,926 | $43,036 | $48,503 | $28,250 | 71% |
| 78 | FAUBoca Raton, FL · public | $39,912 | $38,594 | $49,864 | $21,101 | 53% |
| 79 | ASUTempe, AZ · public | $39,842 | $39,574 | $48,856 | $20,000 | 50% |
| 80 | Wayne StateDetroit, MI · public | $39,774 | $41,338 | $49,933 | $28,012 | 70% |
| 81 | CSU PuebloPueblo, CO · public | $39,742 | $38,565 | $47,782 | $28,785 | 72% |
| 82 | Buffalo StateBuffalo, NY · public | $39,695 | $36,782 | $49,513 | $23,312 | 59% |
| 82 | IU BloomingtonBloomington, IN · public | $39,695 | $42,532 | $52,384 | $14,506 | 37% |
| 84 | Western Illinois UniversityMacomb, IL · public | $39,641 | $39,658 | $47,489 | $29,850 | 75% |
| 85 | Mercy UniversityDobbs Ferry, NY · private nonprofit | $39,373 | $36,483 | $56,162 | $26,000 | 66% |
| 86 | University of Central MissouriWarrensburg, MO · public | $39,295 | $43,268 | $42,278 | $26,579 | 68% |
| 87 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $39,292 | $42,352 | $46,240 | $29,125 | 74% |
| 88 | University of IowaIowa City, IA · public | $39,285 | $44,763 | $52,381 | $25,180 | 64% |
| 89 | University of ToledoToledo, OH · public | $39,254 | $42,311 | $47,761 | $31,000 | 79% |
| 90 | University of Nebraska at KearneyKearney, NE · public | $39,218 | $43,526 | $41,982 | $24,000 | 61% |
| 91 | Midwestern StateWichita Falls, TX · public | $39,215 | Not adjusted | $44,251 | $35,135 | 90% |
| 92 | Pennsylvania Western UniversityCalifornia, PA · public | $39,192 | $40,167 | $46,697 | $27,000 | 69% |
| 93 | Northeastern Illinois UniversityChicago, IL · public | $39,178 | $39,194 | $49,644 | $17,500 | 45% |
| 94 | Cal State San BernardinoSan Bernardino, CA · public | $39,145 | $35,355 | $61,618 | $13,018 | 33% |
| 95 | Eastern Washington UniversityCheney, WA · public | $39,102 | $36,539 | $53,900 | $17,109 | 44% |
| 96 | Ball StateMuncie, IN · public | $39,094 | $41,888 | $45,042 | $23,900 | 61% |
| 97 | Spring Arbor UniversitySpring Arbor, MI · private nonprofit | $39,071 | $40,607 | $48,947 | $29,893 | 77% |
| 98 | Morgan StateBaltimore, MD · public | $39,059 | $37,214 | $53,559 | $35,000 | 90% |
| 99 | Temple UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · public | $39,055 | $40,027 | $50,360 | $27,000 | 69% |
| 100 | Illinois StateNormal, IL · public | $39,041 | $39,057 | $50,809 | $25,000 | 64% |
| 101 | GCUPhoenix, AZ · private nonprofit | $39,017 | Not adjusted | $44,317 | $35,959 | 92% |
| 102 | Ferris StateBig Rapids, MI · public | $38,870 | $40,398 | $46,935 | $27,500 | 71% |
| 103 | Liberty UniversityLynchburg, VA · private nonprofit | $38,828 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $29,000 | 75% |
| 104 | University of MaineOrono, ME · public | $38,824 | $40,004 | $43,549 | $26,154 | 67% |
| 105 | Angelo StateSan Angelo, TX · public | $38,771 | $39,947 | $50,839 | $27,178 | 70% |
| 106 | Ohio StateColumbus, OH · public | $38,739 | $41,756 | $44,646 | $26,970 | 70% |
| 107 | University of Illinois SpringfieldSpringfield, IL · public | $38,707 | $38,723 | $48,393 | $24,810 | 64% |
| 108 | Texas StateSan Marcos, TX · public | $38,660 | $39,832 | $46,787 | $21,500 | 56% |
| 109 | IU NorthwestGary, IN · public | $38,652 | $41,415 | $45,619 | $30,924 | 80% |
| 110 | Westfield StateWestfield, MA · public | $38,596 | $36,495 | $56,371 | $27,000 | 70% |
| 111 | George MasonFairfax, VA · public | $38,559 | $38,138 | $60,768 | $24,188 | 63% |
| 112 | Georgian Court UniversityLakewood, NJ · private nonprofit | $38,530 | $35,412 | $53,743 | $23,000 | 60% |
| 113 | Eastern Michigan UniversityYpsilanti, MI · public | $38,517 | $40,031 | $49,925 | $31,111 | 81% |
| 114 | Mount Saint Mary's UniversityLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $38,512 | $34,783 | Not reported | $30,000 | 78% |
| 115 | Tarleton StateStephenville, TX · public | $38,506 | $39,674 | $44,285 | $28,836 | 75% |
| 116 | Saginaw Valley StateUniversity Center, MI · public | $38,503 | $40,017 | $53,518 | $31,000 | 81% |
| 117 | Oakland UniversityRochester Hills, MI · public | $38,446 | $39,958 | $50,800 | $28,250 | 73% |
| 118 | Aurora UniversityAurora, IL · private nonprofit | $38,382 | $38,398 | $51,486 | $27,000 | 70% |
| 119 | UNC WilmingtonWilmington, NC · public | $38,380 | $40,689 | $48,183 | $22,361 | 58% |
| 120 | University of UtahSalt Lake City, UT · public | $38,338 | $38,779 | $55,294 | $15,038 | 39% |
| 121 | Purdue GlobalWest Lafayette, IN · public | $38,324 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $53,229 | 139% |
| 122 | Barton CollegeWilson, NC · private nonprofit | $38,312 | $40,617 | $44,410 | $27,000 | 70% |
| 123 | Pittsburg StatePittsburg, KS · public | $38,288 | Not adjusted | $42,422 | $27,000 | 71% |
| 124 | Radford UniversityRadford, VA · public | $38,272 | $37,854 | $48,970 | $26,000 | 68% |
| 125 | Wichita StateWichita, KS · public | $38,256 | $42,475 | $45,622 | $31,000 | 81% |
| 126 | Northern Arizona UniversityFlagstaff, AZ · public | $38,247 | $37,990 | $46,353 | $20,500 | 54% |
| 127 | University of MissouriColumbia, MO · public | $38,236 | Not adjusted | $49,967 | $23,119 | 60% |
| 128 | Our Lady of the Lake UniversitySan Antonio, TX · private nonprofit | $38,209 | $39,368 | $51,895 | $27,250 | 71% |
| 129 | UT ArlingtonArlington, TX · public | $38,174 | $39,332 | $48,365 | $21,546 | 56% |
| 130 | Northeastern StateTahlequah, OK · public | $38,168 | $43,450 | $50,193 | $30,785 | 81% |
| 131 | Colorado StateFort Collins, CO · public | $38,134 | $37,005 | $51,722 | $23,387 | 61% |
| 132 | Nazareth UniversityRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $38,126 | $35,328 | $54,294 | $26,250 | 69% |
| 133 | Union UniversityJackson, TN · private nonprofit | $38,056 | $41,424 | $42,856 | $39,415 | 104% |
| 134 | Ohio UniversityAthens, OH · public | $37,990 | $40,949 | $48,309 | $23,570 | 62% |
| 135 | Mount Vernon Nazarene UniversityMount Vernon, OH · private nonprofit | $37,979 | $40,937 | $44,483 | $34,837 | 92% |
| 136 | UW-WhitewaterWhitewater, WI · public | $37,952 | $40,334 | Not reported | $25,912 | 68% |
| 137 | Utah Valley UniversityOrem, UT · public | $37,937 | $38,373 | $51,140 | $20,000 | 53% |
| 138 | Washburn UniversityTopeka, KS · public | $37,908 | $42,088 | $47,831 | $24,623 | 65% |
| 139 | UTEPEl Paso, TX · public | $37,865 | $39,013 | $48,913 | $15,500 | 41% |
| 140 | Brescia UniversityOwensboro, KY · private nonprofit | $37,841 | Not adjusted | $51,049 | $49,254 | 130% |
| 141 | Frostburg StateFrostburg, MD · public | $37,836 | $36,048 | Not reported | $26,000 | 69% |
| 142 | IU South BendSouth Bend, IN · public | $37,812 | $40,515 | $50,547 | $24,263 | 64% |
| 143 | Stockton UniversityGalloway, NJ · public | $37,749 | $34,694 | $51,954 | $27,000 | 72% |
| 144 | University of TennesseeKnoxville, TN · public | $37,730 | $41,069 | $47,083 | $25,683 | 68% |
| 145 | Coppin StateBaltimore, MD · public | $37,612 | $35,835 | $52,129 | $28,750 | 76% |
| 146 | Lamar UniversityBeaumont, TX · public | $37,593 | $38,733 | $49,936 | $32,705 | 87% |
| 147 | University of AkronAkron, OH · public | $37,541 | $40,465 | $42,412 | $27,708 | 74% |
| 148 | Mary Baldwin UniversityStaunton, VA · private nonprofit | $37,537 | $37,127 | $47,745 | $33,375 | 89% |
| 149 | Central Connecticut StateNew Britain, CT · public | $37,519 | $36,212 | $58,899 | $24,844 | 66% |
| 150 | Marquette UniversityMilwaukee, WI · private nonprofit | $37,494 | Not adjusted | $51,997 | $19,500 | 52% |
| 151 | Cal State LALos Angeles, CA · public | $37,477 | $33,848 | $59,861 | $11,000 | 29% |
| 152 | USFTampa, FL · public | $37,458 | $36,221 | $46,115 | $21,875 | 58% |
| 153 | La Salle UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $37,453 | $38,385 | Not reported | $33,206 | 89% |
| 154 | UT AustinAustin, TX · public | $37,437 | $38,572 | $53,239 | $21,506 | 57% |
| 155 | University of Nebraska at OmahaOmaha, NE · public | $37,404 | $41,512 | $46,995 | $19,930 | 53% |
| 156 | University of New HampshireDurham, NH · public | $37,395 | Not adjusted | $49,321 | $27,000 | 72% |
| 157 | UH-DowntownHouston, TX · public | $37,365 | $38,498 | $58,711 | $24,186 | 65% |
| 158 | Mount Mercy UniversityCedar Rapids, IA · private nonprofit | $37,303 | Not adjusted | $37,826 | $25,677 | 69% |
| 159 | Sacramento StateSacramento, CA · public | $37,290 | $33,680 | $56,867 | $18,000 | 48% |
| 160 | Hope CollegeHolland, MI · private nonprofit | $37,270 | Not adjusted | $52,793 | $26,670 | 72% |
| 161 | University of Northern IowaCedar Falls, IA · public | $37,257 | $42,452 | $46,416 | $22,847 | 61% |
| 162 | Grand Valley StateAllendale, MI · public | $37,233 | $38,697 | $50,014 | $27,000 | 73% |
| 163 | Shippensburg University of PennsylvaniaShippensburg, PA · public | $37,206 | $38,132 | $50,737 | $26,982 | 73% |
| 164 | National Louis UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $37,205 | $37,221 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 164 | Western Michigan UniversityKalamazoo, MI · public | $37,205 | $38,668 | $54,064 | $27,000 | 73% |
| 166 | Heritage UniversityToppenish, WA · private nonprofit | $37,164 | $34,728 | $51,916 | $14,007 | 38% |
| 167 | Kutztown University of PennsylvaniaKutztown, PA · public | $37,135 | $38,059 | $44,932 | $26,624 | 72% |
| 168 | Roberts Wesleyan UniversityRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $37,100 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,596 | 72% |
| 169 | SUNY BrockportBrockport, NY · public | $37,054 | $34,334 | $45,923 | $23,354 | 63% |
| 170 | Northern Kentucky UniversityHighland Heights, KY · public | $37,037 | $41,080 | $42,842 | $28,906 | 78% |
| 171 | Southern Illinois University EdwardsvilleEdwardsville, IL · public | $36,974 | $36,990 | $48,780 | $25,000 | 68% |
| 172 | University of North AlabamaFlorence, AL · public | $36,948 | $41,597 | $42,773 | $30,500 | 83% |
| 173 | San Diego StateSan Diego, CA · public | $36,916 | $33,342 | $53,843 | $15,176 | 41% |
| 174 | Chico StateChico, CA · public | $36,840 | $33,273 | $55,090 | $17,000 | 46% |
| 175 | UIUCChampaign, IL · public | $36,815 | $36,830 | $59,589 | $19,344 | 53% |
| 176 | Western Carolina UniversityCullowhee, NC · public | $36,727 | $38,936 | $46,183 | $25,857 | 70% |
| 177 | Indiana Wesleyan University-MarionMarion, IN · private nonprofit | $36,722 | Not adjusted | $46,792 | $41,903 | 114% |
| 178 | Franciscan University of SteubenvilleSteubenville, OH · private nonprofit | $36,697 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 74% |
| 179 | Stephen F. AustinNacogdoches, TX · public | $36,628 | $37,739 | $45,898 | $30,543 | 83% |
| 180 | University of West FloridaPensacola, FL · public | $36,573 | $35,366 | $37,625 | $17,373 | 48% |
| 181 | Northern Michigan UniversityMarquette, MI · public | $36,513 | Not adjusted | $49,556 | $24,301 | 67% |
| 182 | Youngstown StateYoungstown, OH · public | $36,445 | $39,284 | $45,268 | $33,422 | 92% |
| 183 | Florida Gulf Coast UniversityFort Myers, FL · public | $36,407 | $35,205 | $52,485 | $18,837 | 52% |
| 184 | University of IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · private nonprofit | $36,399 | Not adjusted | $50,836 | $27,000 | 74% |
| 185 | University of KentuckyLexington, KY · public | $36,312 | $40,276 | $44,253 | $26,875 | 74% |
| 186 | Eastern UniversitySaint Davids, PA · private nonprofit | $36,308 | Not adjusted | $47,205 | $27,000 | 74% |
| 187 | Indiana StateTerre Haute, IN · public | $36,294 | $38,888 | $46,970 | $27,000 | 74% |
| 188 | Cairn University-LanghorneLanghorne, PA · private nonprofit | $36,289 | $37,192 | $44,677 | $27,000 | 74% |
| 189 | University of MemphisMemphis, TN · public | $36,220 | $39,425 | $45,928 | $36,506 | 101% |
| 190 | UNTDenton, TX · public | $36,167 | $37,264 | $56,182 | $22,500 | 62% |
| 191 | University of Southern IndianaEvansville, IN · public | $36,126 | $38,708 | $44,155 | $21,500 | 60% |
| 192 | Bradley UniversityPeoria, IL · private nonprofit | $36,017 | Not adjusted | $53,638 | $25,000 | 69% |
| 193 | Cedarville UniversityCedarville, OH · private nonprofit | $35,967 | Not adjusted | $49,927 | $19,500 | 54% |
| 194 | Concord UniversityAthens, WV · public | $35,930 | $40,147 | $44,345 | $18,967 | 53% |
| 195 | Cleveland StateCleveland, OH · public | $35,869 | $38,663 | $42,429 | $33,000 | 92% |
| 196 | UMSLSaint Louis, MO · public | $35,862 | $39,488 | $40,468 | $31,000 | 86% |
| 197 | Central Michigan UniversityMount Pleasant, MI · public | $35,800 | $37,208 | $51,078 | $27,000 | 75% |
| 198 | UABBirmingham, AL · public | $35,750 | $40,249 | $45,369 | $30,000 | 84% |
| 199 | East Carolina UniversityGreenville, NC · public | $35,745 | $37,895 | $50,327 | $26,000 | 73% |
| 200 | Cal Poly HumboldtArcata, CA · public | $35,693 | $32,237 | $57,147 | $23,286 | 65% |
| 201 | Middle Tennessee StateMurfreesboro, TN · public | $35,574 | $38,722 | $42,999 | $22,100 | 62% |
| 202 | Missouri StateSpringfield, MO · public | $35,544 | $39,138 | $42,226 | $25,085 | 71% |
| 203 | NC StateRaleigh, NC · public | $35,485 | $37,620 | $48,322 | $20,791 | 59% |
| 204 | Lewis-Clark State CollegeLewiston, ID · public | $35,456 | $37,129 | $54,948 | $26,126 | 74% |
| 205 | University of ArkansasFayetteville, AR · public | $35,424 | $40,747 | $47,137 | $27,000 | 76% |
| 206 | UA Little RockLittle Rock, AR · public | $35,408 | $40,728 | $51,585 | $26,980 | 76% |
| 207 | UCFOrlando, FL · public | $35,358 | $34,191 | $47,972 | $22,375 | 63% |
| 208 | Texas A&M-Central TexasKilleen, TX · public | $35,345 | $36,417 | $51,991 | $26,631 | 75% |
| 209 | Morehead StateMorehead, KY · public | $35,300 | $39,153 | $40,435 | $32,002 | 91% |
| 210 | University of LouisvilleLouisville, KY · public | $35,257 | $39,105 | $47,126 | $25,209 | 72% |
| 211 | Lancaster Bible CollegeLancaster, PA · private nonprofit | $35,235 | $36,112 | Not reported | $25,000 | 71% |
| 212 | Winthrop UniversityRock Hill, SC · public | $35,070 | $37,408 | $47,517 | $27,000 | 77% |
| 213 | Salisbury UniversitySalisbury, MD · public | $34,917 | $33,267 | $56,449 | $23,552 | 67% |
| 214 | Campbellsville UniversityCampbellsville, KY · private nonprofit | $34,852 | $38,656 | $43,005 | $27,360 | 79% |
| 215 | Messiah UniversityMechanicsburg, PA · private nonprofit | $34,818 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 78% |
| 216 | Alabama StateMontgomery, AL · public | $34,792 | $39,170 | $42,241 | $39,593 | 114% |
| 217 | Western Kentucky UniversityBowling Green, KY · public | $34,748 | $38,541 | $40,739 | $26,000 | 75% |
| 218 | Southern Illinois University-CarbondaleCarbondale, IL · public | $34,664 | $34,679 | $46,380 | $27,000 | 78% |
| 218 | West Texas A&M UniversityCanyon, TX · public | $34,664 | $35,715 | $46,654 | $26,000 | 75% |
| 220 | Miami UniversityOxford, OH · public | $34,583 | $37,277 | $49,179 | $26,025 | 75% |
| 221 | Simmons UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $34,496 | Not adjusted | $59,343 | $27,000 | 78% |
| 222 | Jacksonville StateJacksonville, AL · public | $34,485 | $38,824 | $40,166 | $26,342 | 76% |
| 223 | Saint Leo UniversitySaint Leo, FL · private nonprofit | $34,463 | $33,325 | $43,996 | $33,457 | 97% |
| 224 | CSUNNorthridge, CA · public | $34,447 | $31,112 | $57,312 | $12,449 | 36% |
| 225 | Austin PeayClarksville, TN · public | $34,384 | $37,427 | $40,994 | $26,000 | 76% |
| 226 | King UniversityBristol, TN · private nonprofit | $34,380 | $37,422 | Not reported | $28,732 | 84% |
| 227 | WVUMorgantown, WV · public | $34,344 | $38,374 | $49,271 | $25,000 | 73% |
| 228 | UT MartinMartin, TN · public | $34,240 | $37,270 | $45,566 | $25,653 | 75% |
| 229 | Saint Edward's UniversityAustin, TX · private nonprofit | $34,200 | $35,237 | $48,185 | $27,000 | 79% |
| 230 | Michigan StateEast Lansing, MI · public | $34,089 | $35,429 | $55,523 | $26,169 | 77% |
| 231 | VCURichmond, VA · public | $34,088 | $33,716 | $52,309 | $25,000 | 73% |
| 232 | Commonwealth University of PennsylvaniaBloomsburg, PA · public | $33,958 | $34,803 | $45,848 | $27,000 | 80% |
| 233 | Texas TechLubbock, TX · public | $33,921 | $34,950 | $54,331 | $29,875 | 88% |
| 234 | Southern Connecticut StateNew Haven, CT · public | $33,862 | $32,682 | $56,869 | $23,935 | 71% |
| 235 | TCUFort Worth, TX · private nonprofit | $33,819 | Not adjusted | $60,687 | $24,000 | 71% |
| 236 | University of South AlabamaMobile, AL · public | $33,771 | $38,021 | $43,857 | $30,500 | 90% |
| 237 | University of MontanaMissoula, MT · public | $33,726 | $35,634 | $40,480 | $25,000 | 74% |
| 238 | Northwestern State University of LouisianaNatchitoches, LA · public | $33,596 | $38,088 | $44,157 | $28,875 | 86% |
| 239 | Eastern Kentucky UniversityRichmond, KY · public | $33,575 | $37,240 | $44,374 | $30,750 | 92% |
| 240 | Rhode Island CollegeProvidence, RI · public | $33,561 | $32,813 | $50,901 | $24,100 | 72% |
| 241 | Missouri Western StateSaint Joseph, MO · public | $33,532 | $36,923 | $44,133 | $27,679 | 83% |
| 242 | New Mexico StateLas Cruces, NM · public | $33,510 | $36,340 | $44,034 | $24,500 | 73% |
| 243 | Delaware StateDover, DE · public | $33,413 | Not adjusted | $53,288 | $25,000 | 75% |
| 244 | Marshall UniversityHuntington, WV · public | $33,344 | $37,257 | Not reported | $27,000 | 81% |
| 245 | Idaho StatePocatello, ID · public | $33,181 | $34,747 | $43,038 | $33,250 | 100% |
| 246 | East Texas A&M UniversityCommerce, TX · public | $33,149 | $34,154 | $40,310 | $25,313 | 76% |
| 247 | Arkansas StateJonesboro, AR · public | $33,140 | $38,120 | $49,629 | $29,370 | 89% |
| 248 | Millersville University of PennsylvaniaMillersville, PA · public | $33,119 | $33,943 | $46,004 | $27,937 | 84% |
| 249 | Montclair StateMontclair, NJ · public | $33,095 | $30,417 | $39,277 | $25,000 | 76% |
| 250 | Azusa Pacific UniversityAzusa, CA · private nonprofit | $33,089 | $29,885 | $63,166 | $24,643 | 74% |
| 251 | Western Connecticut StateDanbury, CT · public | $33,033 | $31,882 | $56,137 | $24,527 | 74% |
| 252 | Bowie StateBowie, MD · public | $32,989 | $31,430 | $56,184 | $31,000 | 94% |
| 253 | Shepherd UniversityShepherdstown, WV · public | $32,965 | $36,834 | $54,356 | $27,722 | 84% |
| 254 | Lubbock Christian UniversityLubbock, TX · private nonprofit | $32,952 | $33,951 | $51,424 | $36,750 | 112% |
| 255 | Lincoln University (Missouri)Jefferson City, MO · public | $32,951 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $31,000 | 94% |
| 256 | University at AlbanyAlbany, NY · public | $32,913 | $30,497 | $57,591 | $23,000 | 70% |
| 257 | Hood CollegeFrederick, MD · private nonprofit | $32,805 | Not adjusted | $48,777 | $25,578 | 78% |
| 258 | IU EastRichmond, IN · public | $32,748 | $35,089 | $42,311 | $15,300 | 47% |
| 259 | Appalachian StateBoone, NC · public | $32,725 | $34,694 | $48,164 | $22,184 | 68% |
| 260 | College of the OzarksPoint Lookout, MO · private nonprofit | $32,701 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 261 | Florida StateTallahassee, FL · public | $32,604 | $31,528 | $52,119 | $15,193 | 47% |
| 262 | University of GeorgiaAthens, GA · public | $32,534 | Not adjusted | $49,245 | $24,314 | 75% |
| 263 | University of Arkansas-Fort SmithFort Smith, AR · public | $32,532 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $23,500 | 72% |
| 264 | East Tennessee StateJohnson City, TN · public | $32,514 | $35,391 | $42,050 | $23,000 | 71% |
| 265 | University of VermontBurlington, VT · public | $32,335 | $33,009 | $52,898 | $20,000 | 62% |
| 266 | Slippery Rock University of PennsylvaniaSlippery Rock, PA · public | $32,316 | $33,120 | $44,236 | $27,000 | 84% |
| 267 | University of MontevalloMontevallo, AL · public | $32,262 | $36,322 | $41,996 | $27,500 | 85% |
| 268 | Southeast Missouri StateCape Girardeau, MO · public | $32,224 | $35,482 | $45,728 | $25,433 | 79% |
| 269 | East Stroudsburg University of PennsylvaniaEast Stroudsburg, PA · public | $32,208 | Not adjusted | $47,208 | $27,000 | 84% |
| 270 | Fresno StateFresno, CA · public | $31,986 | $28,889 | $52,602 | $12,000 | 38% |
| 271 | Gallaudet UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $31,903 | Not adjusted | $49,663 | $23,017 | 72% |
| 272 | Utah StateLogan, UT · public | $31,746 | $32,111 | $44,469 | $16,132 | 51% |
| 273 | Olivet Nazarene UniversityBourbonnais, IL · private nonprofit | $31,720 | Not adjusted | $48,574 | $27,000 | 85% |
| 274 | UNC PembrokePembroke, NC · public | $31,695 | $33,602 | $50,119 | $27,000 | 85% |
| 275 | Murray StateMurray, KY · public | $31,692 | $35,151 | $39,311 | $28,000 | 88% |
| 276 | JMUHarrisonburg, VA · public | $31,687 | $31,341 | $54,376 | $18,989 | 60% |
| 277 | Calvin UniversityGrand Rapids, MI · private nonprofit | $31,584 | $32,826 | $50,096 | $27,000 | 85% |
| 278 | University of AlabamaTuscaloosa, AL · public | $31,462 | Not adjusted | $50,275 | $25,000 | 79% |
| 279 | FAMUTallahassee, FL · public | $31,401 | $30,364 | $41,062 | $27,000 | 86% |
| 280 | Ramapo College of New JerseyMahwah, NJ · public | $31,210 | $28,684 | $58,059 | $24,491 | 78% |
| 281 | Ole MissUniversity, MS · public | $31,190 | $35,870 | $41,925 | $21,986 | 70% |
| 281 | Troy UniversityTroy, AL · public | $31,190 | $35,115 | $43,893 | $30,500 | 98% |
| 283 | Shaw UniversityRaleigh, NC · private nonprofit | $31,138 | $33,011 | $48,588 | $38,000 | 122% |
| 284 | College of Staten IslandStaten Island, NY · public | $31,021 | Not adjusted | $59,976 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 285 | North Carolina Central UniversityDurham, NC · public | $30,615 | $32,457 | $45,179 | $31,000 | 101% |
| 286 | UNC GreensboroGreensboro, NC · public | $30,509 | $32,344 | $47,931 | $26,000 | 85% |
| 287 | UTRGVEdinburg, TX · public | $30,436 | $31,359 | $46,031 | $16,526 | 54% |
| 288 | Gordon CollegeWenham, MA · private nonprofit | $30,381 | Not adjusted | $49,766 | $26,250 | 86% |
| 289 | Luther CollegeDecorah, IA · private nonprofit | $30,372 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 89% |
| 290 | Benedict CollegeColumbia, SC · private nonprofit | $30,295 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $39,200 | 129% |
| 291 | Trevecca Nazarene UniversityNashville, TN · private nonprofit | $30,204 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,500 | 71% |
| 292 | West Virginia StateInstitute, WV · public | $30,060 | $33,588 | $42,174 | $37,371 | 124% |
| 293 | Fayetteville StateFayetteville, NC · public | $29,726 | $31,514 | $46,216 | $32,500 | 109% |
| 294 | Southern UniversityBaton Rouge, LA · public | $29,703 | $33,674 | $44,421 | $32,634 | 110% |
| 295 | Winston-Salem StateWinston-Salem, NC · public | $29,617 | $31,399 | $45,131 | $28,537 | 96% |
| 296 | Georgia StateAtlanta, GA · public | $29,609 | $30,749 | $48,917 | $30,533 | 103% |
| 297 | Eastern Connecticut StateWillimantic, CT · public | $29,471 | $28,444 | $56,719 | $22,325 | 76% |
| 298 | Tennessee StateNashville, TN · public | $29,449 | $32,055 | $39,205 | $31,500 | 107% |
| 299 | BYU-IdahoRexburg, ID · private nonprofit | $29,355 | Not adjusted | $39,730 | $14,460 | 49% |
| 300 | Mississippi StateMississippi State, MS · public | $29,242 | $33,630 | $39,512 | $26,297 | 90% |
| 301 | SUNY FredoniaFredonia, NY · public | $28,723 | $26,615 | $49,105 | $24,340 | 85% |
| 302 | Virginia StatePetersburg, VA · public | $28,527 | $28,216 | $50,442 | $31,000 | 109% |
| 303 | UNC CharlotteCharlotte, NC · public | $28,425 | $30,135 | $49,921 | $24,750 | 87% |
| 304 | University of Southern MississippiHattiesburg, MS · public | $28,262 | $32,503 | $41,536 | $30,700 | 109% |
| 305 | University of Arkansas at Pine BluffPine Bluff, AR · public | $28,094 | $32,315 | $41,063 | $29,145 | 104% |
| 306 | University of South CarolinaColumbia, SC · public | $28,032 | $29,901 | $45,169 | $24,000 | 86% |
| 307 | Missouri Southern StateJoplin, MO · public | $27,936 | $30,761 | Not reported | $25,983 | 93% |
| 308 | UT ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · public | $27,923 | $30,394 | $44,336 | $20,043 | 72% |
| 309 | George Fox UniversityNewberg, OR · private nonprofit | $27,755 | Not adjusted | $50,780 | $21,500 | 77% |
| 310 | NC A&TGreensboro, NC · public | $27,508 | $29,163 | $43,412 | $30,000 | 109% |
| 311 | UH ManoaHonolulu, HI · public | $27,080 | $24,629 | $57,946 | $24,610 | 91% |
| 312 | Clark Atlanta UniversityAtlanta, GA · private nonprofit | $27,016 | Not adjusted | $51,398 | $27,500 | 102% |
| 313 | Grambling StateGrambling, LA · public | $26,980 | $30,587 | $36,809 | $49,736 | 184% |
| 314 | Jackson StateJackson, MS · public | $26,873 | $30,905 | $37,885 | $36,403 | 135% |
| 315 | NYUNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $26,837 | Not adjusted | $67,149 | $25,000 | 93% |
| 316 | UL MonroeMonroe, LA · public | $26,423 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $29,600 | 112% |
| 317 | Southeastern Louisiana UniversityHammond, LA · public | $26,388 | $29,916 | $45,263 | $29,072 | 110% |
| 318 | Fort Valley StateFort Valley, GA · public | $26,299 | $27,311 | $48,104 | $37,875 | 144% |
| 319 | SUNY PlattsburghPlattsburgh, NY · public | $24,676 | $22,865 | $54,345 | $23,990 | 97% |
| 320 | Henderson StateArkadelphia, AR · public | $22,458 | $25,832 | Not reported | $22,239 | 99% |
| 321 | Texas CollegeTyler, TX · private nonprofit | $17,759 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $34,000 | 191% |
| 322 | Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey CampusSan Juan, PR · private nonprofit | $17,692 | Not adjusted | $24,391 | $23,779 | 134% |
| 323 | Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina CampusCarolina, PR · private nonprofit | $15,258 | Not adjusted | $23,788 | $19,000 | 125% |
| 324 | Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo CampusGurabo, PR · private nonprofit | $13,506 | Not adjusted | $26,600 | $10,004 | 74% |
| 325 | UPR HumacaoHumacao, PR · public | $6,869 | Not adjusted | $24,815 | $5,500 | 80% |