| 1 | Syracuse UniversitySyracuse, NY · private nonprofit | $54,934 | Not adjusted | $83,644 | $26,000 | 47% |
| 2 | SMUDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $51,828 | $53,400 | $76,143 | $19,750 | 38% |
| 3 | BYUProvo, UT · private nonprofit | $51,436 | $52,027 | $71,225 | $11,975 | 23% |
| 4 | Assumption UniversityWorcester, MA · private nonprofit | $51,114 | $48,332 | $73,788 | $27,000 | 53% |
| 5 | Miami UniversityOxford, OH · public | $50,700 | Not adjusted | $79,160 | $25,000 | 49% |
| 6 | Penn StateUniversity Park, PA · public | $50,587 | Not adjusted | $77,241 | $24,693 | 49% |
| 7 | National UniversitySan Diego, CA · private nonprofit | $50,070 | $45,222 | Not reported | $30,622 | 61% |
| 8 | USCLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $50,041 | $45,196 | $70,555 | $20,251 | 40% |
| 9 | American UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $50,026 | Not adjusted | $94,957 | $26,442 | 53% |
| 10 | Johnson & Wales University-ProvidenceProvidence, RI · private nonprofit | $49,033 | Not adjusted | $71,201 | $24,500 | 50% |
| 11 | North Central CollegeNaperville, IL · private nonprofit | $48,549 | $48,569 | $66,959 | $26,899 | 55% |
| 12 | Indiana Wesleyan University-MarionMarion, IN · private nonprofit | $48,225 | $51,672 | Not reported | $32,082 | 67% |
| 13 | UIUCChampaign, IL · public | $48,063 | $48,083 | $75,277 | $23,250 | 48% |
| 14 | TCUFort Worth, TX · private nonprofit | $48,053 | $49,510 | $81,217 | $24,148 | 50% |
| 15 | UT AustinAustin, TX · public | $47,972 | $49,427 | $79,337 | $20,995 | 44% |
| 16 | Endicott CollegeBeverly, MA · private nonprofit | $47,903 | Not adjusted | $64,780 | $27,000 | 56% |
| 17 | SNHUManchester, NH · private nonprofit | $46,520 | Not adjusted | $56,425 | $27,799 | 60% |
| 18 | Franklin UniversityColumbus, OH · private nonprofit | $46,518 | $50,141 | $47,326 | $42,017 | 90% |
| 19 | UW-OshkoshOshkosh, WI · public | $46,039 | $48,928 | Not reported | $24,000 | 52% |
| 20 | Pepperdine UniversityMalibu, CA · private nonprofit | $45,988 | $41,535 | $75,482 | $26,000 | 57% |
| 21 | Washington StatePullman, WA · public | $45,820 | $42,817 | Not reported | $20,500 | 45% |
| 22 | University of Oklahoma-Norman CampusNorman, OK · public | $45,759 | Not adjusted | $58,847 | $20,718 | 45% |
| 23 | University of GeorgiaAthens, GA · public | $45,326 | $47,071 | $73,502 | $21,787 | 48% |
| 24 | University of KentuckyLexington, KY · public | $45,275 | Not adjusted | $59,011 | $24,625 | 54% |
| 25 | Roger Williams UniversityBristol, RI · private nonprofit | $45,269 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 60% |
| 26 | Capital UniversityColumbus, OH · private nonprofit | $45,235 | $48,758 | $48,600 | $27,000 | 60% |
| 27 | Northwest UniversityKirkland, WA · private nonprofit | $45,209 | Not adjusted | $56,919 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 28 | Michigan StateEast Lansing, MI · public | $45,158 | $46,933 | $71,448 | $23,899 | 53% |
| 29 | Suffolk UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $44,863 | $42,421 | Not reported | $27,000 | 60% |
| 30 | Drake UniversityDes Moines, IA · private nonprofit | $44,492 | $50,696 | $75,436 | $23,250 | 52% |
| 31 | Pace UniversityNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $44,485 | $41,220 | $68,352 | $25,000 | 56% |
| 32 | San Diego StateSan Diego, CA · public | $44,197 | $39,918 | $69,123 | $17,038 | 39% |
| 33 | University of MiamiCoral Gables, FL · private nonprofit | $43,917 | Not adjusted | $75,837 | $18,000 | 41% |
| 34 | Illinois StateNormal, IL · public | $43,874 | $43,892 | $62,349 | $22,500 | 51% |
| 35 | University of Northern IowaCedar Falls, IA · public | $43,755 | $49,856 | $57,636 | $21,096 | 48% |
| 36 | Quinnipiac UniversityHamden, CT · private nonprofit | $43,591 | Not adjusted | $73,088 | $23,250 | 53% |
| 37 | Clemson UniversityClemson, SC · public | $43,318 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $23,375 | 54% |
| 38 | Loyola ChicagoChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $43,308 | $43,326 | $67,395 | $25,000 | 58% |
| 39 | University of South CarolinaColumbia, SC · public | $42,974 | Not adjusted | $66,664 | $24,250 | 56% |
| 40 | Iowa StateAmes, IA · public | $42,530 | $48,461 | $63,153 | $24,750 | 58% |
| 41 | University of HoustonHouston, TX · public | $42,472 | $43,760 | $57,785 | $23,800 | 56% |
| 42 | University of AlabamaTuscaloosa, AL · public | $42,445 | Not adjusted | $64,089 | $25,000 | 59% |
| 43 | Webster UniversitySaint Louis, MO · private nonprofit | $42,421 | $46,710 | $48,750 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 44 | Bowling Green StateBowling Green, OH · public | $42,296 | Not adjusted | $59,879 | $22,519 | 53% |
| 45 | CU BoulderBoulder, CO · public | $42,218 | $40,968 | Not reported | $19,433 | 46% |
| 46 | University of Rhode IslandKingston, RI · public | $42,181 | Not adjusted | $74,225 | $23,000 | 55% |
| 47 | University of TennesseeKnoxville, TN · public | $42,173 | $45,905 | $62,859 | $21,368 | 51% |
| 48 | University of Nebraska-LincolnLincoln, NE · public | $42,168 | $46,800 | $58,750 | $23,258 | 55% |
| 49 | University of OregonEugene, OR · public | $42,159 | Not adjusted | $71,111 | $21,500 | 51% |
| 50 | University of FloridaGainesville, FL · public | $42,099 | $40,709 | $72,397 | $17,439 | 41% |
| 51 | Hofstra UniversityHempstead, NY · private nonprofit | $42,030 | $38,945 | $72,155 | $24,000 | 57% |
| 52 | Xavier UniversityCincinnati, OH · private nonprofit | $41,958 | Not adjusted | $58,699 | $26,515 | 63% |
| 53 | Simpson CollegeIndianola, IA · private nonprofit | $41,925 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 54 | Northwood UniversityMidland, MI · private nonprofit | $41,857 | $43,503 | $61,166 | $20,250 | 48% |
| 55 | Northern Kentucky UniversityHighland Heights, KY · public | $41,842 | Not adjusted | $52,164 | $24,225 | 58% |
| 56 | UT ArlingtonArlington, TX · public | $41,703 | $42,968 | $57,292 | $22,639 | 54% |
| 57 | Marymount Manhattan CollegeNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $41,696 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,000 | 60% |
| 58 | Kennesaw StateKennesaw, GA · public | $41,460 | $43,056 | Not reported | $26,000 | 63% |
| 59 | Auburn UniversityAuburn, AL · public | $41,458 | Not adjusted | $53,562 | $23,250 | 56% |
| 60 | Eastern Michigan UniversityYpsilanti, MI · public | $41,420 | $43,049 | $54,771 | $24,755 | 60% |
| 61 | University of AkronAkron, OH · public | $41,396 | $44,620 | $53,071 | $27,000 | 65% |
| 62 | Wayne StateDetroit, MI · public | $41,306 | $42,930 | $58,814 | $27,000 | 65% |
| 63 | University of Northwestern-St PaulSaint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $41,278 | Not adjusted | $54,276 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 64 | DePaul UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $41,234 | $41,251 | $68,064 | $24,500 | 59% |
| 65 | Temple UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · public | $41,165 | $42,189 | $63,387 | $26,000 | 63% |
| 66 | Florida StateTallahassee, FL · public | $41,060 | $39,704 | $57,845 | $13,849 | 34% |
| 67 | Texas TechLubbock, TX · public | $41,023 | $42,267 | $58,729 | $21,500 | 52% |
| 68 | Central Washington UniversityEllensburg, WA · public | $40,976 | $38,291 | $55,380 | $23,342 | 57% |
| 69 | Loras CollegeDubuque, IA · private nonprofit | $40,938 | Not adjusted | $58,304 | $26,581 | 65% |
| 70 | Kent StateKent, OH · public | $40,867 | $44,050 | $59,496 | $25,000 | 61% |
| 71 | Arkansas StateJonesboro, AR · public | $40,812 | $46,944 | Not reported | $23,250 | 57% |
| 72 | Meredith CollegeRaleigh, NC · private nonprofit | $40,762 | $43,214 | Not reported | $27,000 | 66% |
| 73 | Seton Hall UniversitySouth Orange, NJ · private nonprofit | $40,602 | $37,316 | Not reported | $19,439 | 48% |
| 74 | Marquette UniversityMilwaukee, WI · private nonprofit | $40,583 | Not adjusted | $64,008 | $25,000 | 62% |
| 75 | Winthrop UniversityRock Hill, SC · public | $40,487 | Not adjusted | $48,026 | $27,000 | 67% |
| 76 | Wingate UniversityWingate, NC · private nonprofit | $40,438 | $42,870 | $60,460 | $25,400 | 63% |
| 77 | Texas StateSan Marcos, TX · public | $40,411 | $41,636 | $57,471 | $21,764 | 54% |
| 78 | Wilmington UniversityNew Castle, DE · private nonprofit | $40,408 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $32,308 | 80% |
| 79 | Central Michigan UniversityMount Pleasant, MI · public | $40,346 | $41,932 | $60,505 | $27,000 | 67% |
| 80 | Oakland UniversityRochester Hills, MI · public | $40,299 | $41,883 | Not reported | $24,975 | 62% |
| 81 | Missouri StateSpringfield, MO · public | $40,178 | $44,241 | $62,059 | $23,329 | 58% |
| 82 | Coe CollegeCedar Rapids, IA · private nonprofit | $40,167 | Not adjusted | $63,889 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 83 | SUNY PlattsburghPlattsburgh, NY · public | $40,143 | $37,197 | $57,301 | $24,975 | 62% |
| 84 | Chapman UniversityOrange, CA · private nonprofit | $40,141 | $36,255 | $75,336 | $22,625 | 56% |
| 85 | Southeast Missouri StateCape Girardeau, MO · public | $40,127 | $44,184 | $67,273 | $25,000 | 62% |
| 86 | University of MemphisMemphis, TN · public | $39,819 | $43,343 | Not reported | $25,000 | 63% |
| 87 | South Dakota StateBrookings, SD · public | $39,795 | Not adjusted | $50,823 | $27,000 | 68% |
| 88 | Columbia College ChicagoChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $39,794 | $39,811 | $56,607 | $26,000 | 65% |
| 89 | Butler UniversityIndianapolis, IN · private nonprofit | $39,701 | $42,539 | $54,854 | $26,176 | 66% |
| 90 | Siena Heights UniversityAdrian, MI · private nonprofit | $39,677 | $41,237 | $52,812 | $24,900 | 63% |
| 91 | Montana State University BillingsBillings, MT · public | $39,666 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $17,653 | 45% |
| 92 | Duquesne UniversityPittsburgh, PA · private nonprofit | $39,651 | $40,638 | $57,855 | $26,000 | 66% |
| 93 | Ithaca CollegeIthaca, NY · private nonprofit | $39,446 | Not adjusted | $66,212 | $23,250 | 59% |
| 94 | University of Central MissouriWarrensburg, MO · public | $39,401 | Not adjusted | $47,415 | $26,000 | 66% |
| 95 | North Dakota StateFargo, ND · public | $39,223 | $44,091 | $58,541 | $25,000 | 64% |
| 96 | Minnesota State MoorheadMoorhead, MN · public | $39,198 | Not adjusted | $54,974 | $22,312 | 57% |
| 97 | Howard UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $39,120 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,000 | 66% |
| 98 | Gonzaga UniversitySpokane, WA · private nonprofit | $39,013 | $36,456 | $71,987 | $26,000 | 67% |
| 99 | Cal State Dominguez HillsCarson, CA · public | $38,798 | $35,042 | $56,022 | $13,000 | 34% |
| 100 | Dallas Baptist UniversityDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $38,613 | $39,784 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 101 | Rider UniversityLawrenceville, NJ · private nonprofit | $38,600 | $35,476 | $66,886 | $25,000 | 65% |
| 102 | Commonwealth University of PennsylvaniaBloomsburg, PA · public | $38,488 | $39,446 | $50,649 | $26,000 | 68% |
| 103 | Ferris StateBig Rapids, MI · public | $38,375 | $39,884 | $53,599 | $22,580 | 59% |
| 104 | Eastern Illinois UniversityCharleston, IL · public | $38,369 | $38,385 | Not reported | $23,745 | 62% |
| 105 | Bradley UniversityPeoria, IL · private nonprofit | $38,351 | $38,367 | $56,266 | $26,819 | 70% |
| 106 | St. John's UniversityQueens, NY · private nonprofit | $38,210 | $35,406 | $65,272 | $26,848 | 70% |
| 107 | UNC CharlotteCharlotte, NC · public | $38,190 | $40,487 | Not reported | $19,500 | 51% |
| 108 | Grand Valley StateAllendale, MI · public | $38,172 | $39,673 | $55,205 | $26,377 | 69% |
| 109 | University of IdahoMoscow, ID · public | $38,136 | $39,935 | $47,892 | $26,000 | 68% |
| 110 | Murray StateMurray, KY · public | $38,054 | $42,208 | $44,245 | $22,250 | 58% |
| 111 | Cleveland StateCleveland, OH · public | $38,027 | $40,989 | $52,698 | $26,750 | 70% |
| 112 | Ball StateMuncie, IN · public | $38,020 | $40,738 | $54,927 | $23,879 | 63% |
| 113 | University of San FranciscoSan Francisco, CA · private nonprofit | $37,856 | $34,191 | $89,358 | $23,250 | 61% |
| 114 | Western Michigan UniversityKalamazoo, MI · public | $37,718 | $39,201 | $57,951 | $27,000 | 72% |
| 115 | Otterbein UniversityWesterville, OH · private nonprofit | $37,430 | $40,345 | $63,902 | $23,800 | 64% |
| 116 | UCFOrlando, FL · public | $37,388 | $36,154 | $58,523 | $18,750 | 50% |
| 117 | GCUPhoenix, AZ · private nonprofit | $37,307 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,100 | 67% |
| 118 | SUNY OswegoOswego, NY · public | $37,203 | $34,472 | $58,896 | $26,000 | 70% |
| 119 | Drexel UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $37,125 | $38,049 | Not reported | $27,000 | 73% |
| 120 | George Fox UniversityNewberg, OR · private nonprofit | $37,012 | $35,808 | Not reported | $23,250 | 63% |
| 121 | University of TampaTampa, FL · private nonprofit | $36,977 | $35,756 | $71,966 | $25,000 | 68% |
| 122 | Franklin CollegeFranklin, IN · private nonprofit | $36,964 | $39,606 | Not reported | $27,000 | 73% |
| 123 | Northern Arizona UniversityFlagstaff, AZ · public | $36,920 | $36,672 | $54,715 | $21,625 | 59% |
| 124 | Fashion Institute of TechnologyNew York, NY · public | $36,849 | $34,144 | $66,374 | $21,500 | 58% |
| 125 | RITRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $36,664 | Not adjusted | $63,502 | $27,000 | 74% |
| 126 | Susquehanna UniversitySelinsgrove, PA · private nonprofit | $36,632 | Not adjusted | $52,169 | $27,000 | 74% |
| 127 | Baldwin Wallace UniversityBerea, OH · private nonprofit | $36,620 | $39,472 | $55,438 | $26,500 | 72% |
| 128 | Evangel UniversitySpringfield, MO · private nonprofit | $36,585 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 129 | Appalachian StateBoone, NC · public | $36,559 | $38,758 | $55,221 | $21,500 | 59% |
| 130 | York College of PennsylvaniaYork, PA · private nonprofit | $36,557 | Not adjusted | $60,983 | $25,724 | 70% |
| 131 | University of Central OklahomaEdmond, OK · public | $36,388 | $41,424 | $48,739 | $21,500 | 59% |
| 132 | Biola UniversityLa Mirada, CA · private nonprofit | $36,319 | $32,803 | Not reported | $21,104 | 58% |
| 133 | Loyola University New OrleansNew Orleans, LA · private nonprofit | $36,004 | Not adjusted | $51,389 | $25,000 | 69% |
| 134 | University of VermontBurlington, VT · public | $35,931 | Not adjusted | $58,211 | $24,125 | 67% |
| 135 | West Texas A&M UniversityCanyon, TX · public | $35,658 | $36,739 | $46,179 | $21,419 | 60% |
| 136 | Georgia Southern UniversityStatesboro, GA · public | $35,649 | $37,021 | $57,561 | $25,000 | 70% |
| 137 | University of PortlandPortland, OR · private nonprofit | $35,605 | Not adjusted | $64,521 | $20,828 | 58% |
| 138 | University of ScrantonScranton, PA · private nonprofit | $35,568 | Not adjusted | $67,156 | $26,000 | 73% |
| 139 | Western Kentucky UniversityBowling Green, KY · public | $35,534 | $39,413 | $49,056 | $25,000 | 70% |
| 140 | Central Connecticut StateNew Britain, CT · public | $35,444 | $34,209 | Not reported | $22,625 | 64% |
| 141 | University of Central ArkansasConway, AR · public | $35,177 | $40,463 | $48,074 | $22,800 | 65% |
| 142 | Rowan UniversityGlassboro, NJ · public | $35,116 | $32,274 | $57,437 | $23,125 | 66% |
| 143 | Florida Southern CollegeLakeland, FL · private nonprofit | $35,023 | $33,867 | $58,724 | $25,955 | 74% |
| 144 | Eastern Kentucky UniversityRichmond, KY · public | $34,920 | $38,732 | $47,383 | $25,192 | 72% |
| 145 | Oklahoma StateStillwater, OK · public | $34,752 | Not adjusted | $54,597 | $22,062 | 63% |
| 146 | University of Southern IndianaEvansville, IN · public | $34,736 | $37,219 | $55,050 | $25,270 | 73% |
| 147 | FIUMiami, FL · public | $34,435 | $33,298 | Not reported | $12,000 | 35% |
| 148 | UL LafayetteLafayette, LA · public | $34,434 | $39,038 | $38,270 | $26,000 | 76% |
| 149 | Northern Michigan UniversityMarquette, MI · public | $34,319 | Not adjusted | $52,585 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 150 | USFTampa, FL · public | $34,105 | $32,979 | Not reported | $17,082 | 50% |
| 151 | Drury UniversitySpringfield, MO · private nonprofit | $33,862 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $23,250 | 69% |
| 152 | Harding UniversitySearcy, AR · private nonprofit | $33,577 | Not adjusted | $50,607 | $26,854 | 80% |
| 153 | UTEPEl Paso, TX · public | $33,280 | $34,289 | $45,106 | $22,000 | 66% |
| 154 | Lee UniversityCleveland, TN · private nonprofit | $33,162 | $36,097 | $43,634 | $27,000 | 81% |
| 155 | SUNY FredoniaFredonia, NY · public | $33,126 | $30,695 | $50,633 | $23,450 | 71% |
| 156 | Tulane University of LouisianaNew Orleans, LA · private nonprofit | $32,879 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $30,354 | 92% |
| 157 | California Baptist UniversityRiverside, CA · private nonprofit | $32,782 | $29,608 | $46,015 | $22,718 | 69% |
| 158 | Utah StateLogan, UT · public | $32,741 | $33,117 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 159 | Husson UniversityBangor, ME · private nonprofit | $32,714 | $33,708 | $41,065 | $27,000 | 83% |
| 160 | Flagler CollegeSaint Augustine, FL · private nonprofit | $32,713 | $31,633 | Not reported | $23,125 | 71% |
| 161 | Metropolitan State University of DenverDenver, CO · public | $32,601 | $31,635 | Not reported | $30,875 | 95% |
| 162 | Point Park UniversityPittsburgh, PA · private nonprofit | $32,495 | $33,304 | $58,670 | $28,850 | 89% |
| 163 | Lindenwood UniversitySaint Charles, MO · private nonprofit | $32,000 | $35,236 | $40,468 | $27,000 | 84% |
| 164 | Campbell UniversityBuies Creek, NC · private nonprofit | $31,953 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $22,250 | 70% |
| 165 | ASUTempe, AZ · public | $31,093 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $20,847 | 67% |
| 166 | Dalton State CollegeDalton, GA · public | $29,594 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 167 | Ashland UniversityAshland, OH · private nonprofit | $29,437 | Not adjusted | $53,786 | $27,125 | 92% |
| 168 | Anderson University (South Carolina)Anderson, SC · private nonprofit | $29,215 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 169 | Emerson CollegeBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $28,606 | Not adjusted | $63,073 | $24,625 | 86% |
| 170 | FAMUTallahassee, FL · public | $28,516 | $27,575 | $39,897 | $26,625 | 93% |
| 171 | Cal State Long BeachLong Beach, CA · public | $28,226 | $25,493 | Not reported | $23,012 | 82% |
| 172 | Morgan StateBaltimore, MD · public | $28,091 | $26,764 | $44,139 | $31,875 | 113% |
| 173 | Morehead StateMorehead, KY · public | $27,737 | $30,765 | $41,264 | $24,000 | 87% |
| 174 | Youngstown StateYoungstown, OH · public | $27,068 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 175 | Benedict CollegeColumbia, SC · private nonprofit | $26,891 | $28,684 | Not reported | $38,250 | 142% |
| 176 | Full Sail UniversityWinter Park, FL · private for-profit | $26,728 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $32,103 | 120% |
| 177 | Manhattan UniversityRiverdale, NY · private nonprofit | $26,502 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,832 | 97% |
| 178 | Lewis UniversityRomeoville, IL · private nonprofit | $24,202 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 179 | Universidad del Sagrado CorazonSanturce, PR · private nonprofit | $13,085 | Not adjusted | $28,598 | $12,375 | 95% |