| 1 | University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer CenterHouston, TX · public | $99,671 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $30,500 | 31% |
| 2 | Utah StateLogan, UT · public | $76,451 | Not adjusted | $77,541 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 3 | Brown UniversityProvidence, RI · private nonprofit | $75,909 | Not adjusted | $70,772 | $11,760 | 15% |
| 4 | Montana Technological UniversityButte, MT · public | $74,771 | Not adjusted | $99,011 | $27,000 | 36% |
| 5 | Oakland UniversityRochester Hills, MI · public | $59,330 | $61,663 | $72,819 | $30,750 | 52% |
| 6 | Illinois StateNormal, IL · public | $59,207 | $59,232 | $83,534 | $22,250 | 38% |
| 7 | NC A&TGreensboro, NC · public | $58,660 | $62,189 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 8 | Tufts UniversityMedford, MA · private nonprofit | $53,372 | Not adjusted | $73,825 | $18,250 | 34% |
| 9 | Colorado StateFort Collins, CO · public | $52,540 | Not adjusted | $82,890 | $26,000 | 49% |
| 10 | National UniversitySan Diego, CA · private nonprofit | $52,057 | $47,017 | $55,472 | $37,469 | 72% |
| 11 | St Petersburg CollegeSt. Petersburg, FL · public | $51,565 | $49,863 | $60,679 | $29,125 | 56% |
| 12 | Georgetown UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $50,415 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $12,000 | 24% |
| 13 | University of Central OklahomaEdmond, OK · public | $49,560 | $56,419 | $68,494 | $21,625 | 44% |
| 14 | UC BerkeleyBerkeley, CA · public | $48,351 | $43,670 | $81,604 | $11,729 | 24% |
| 15 | Hunter CollegeNew York, NY · public | $47,444 | $43,962 | $61,477 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 16 | Westminster UniversitySalt Lake City, UT · private nonprofit | $47,365 | Not adjusted | $52,380 | $24,656 | 52% |
| 17 | Santa Clara UniversitySanta Clara, CA · private nonprofit | $47,274 | Not adjusted | $65,015 | $24,500 | 52% |
| 18 | American Public University SystemCharles Town, WV · private for-profit | $47,100 | Not adjusted | $63,490 | $28,999 | 62% |
| 19 | Bowling Green StateBowling Green, OH · public | $47,019 | $50,681 | Not reported | $30,500 | 65% |
| 20 | Nazareth UniversityRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $46,442 | $43,033 | Not reported | $26,000 | 56% |
| 21 | California Baptist UniversityRiverside, CA · private nonprofit | $46,263 | $41,784 | $49,280 | $35,287 | 76% |
| 22 | Winona StateWinona, MN · public | $46,250 | $46,897 | $48,643 | $20,966 | 45% |
| 23 | Boise StateBoise, ID · public | $46,117 | $48,293 | Not reported | $22,758 | 49% |
| 24 | University of WashingtonSeattle, WA · public | $46,016 | $43,000 | $65,780 | $16,490 | 36% |
| 25 | Duke UniversityDurham, NC · private nonprofit | $45,921 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $12,500 | 27% |
| 26 | SNHUManchester, NH · private nonprofit | $45,910 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $34,162 | 74% |
| 27 | RutgersNew Brunswick, NJ · public | $45,408 | $41,733 | $73,195 | $26,000 | 57% |
| 28 | Chico StateChico, CA · public | $45,339 | $40,949 | Not reported | $20,750 | 46% |
| 29 | Simmons UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $45,331 | $42,863 | $70,608 | $27,000 | 60% |
| 30 | PurdueWest Lafayette, IN · public | $45,274 | $48,510 | $56,455 | $21,500 | 47% |
| 31 | George Washington UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $44,809 | Not adjusted | $74,440 | $23,822 | 53% |
| 32 | East Texas A&M UniversityCommerce, TX · public | $44,621 | $45,974 | Not reported | $23,328 | 52% |
| 33 | Cornell UniversityIthaca, NY · private nonprofit | $44,516 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $12,133 | 27% |
| 34 | Stockton UniversityGalloway, NJ · public | $44,423 | $40,828 | $56,345 | $26,000 | 59% |
| 35 | Walden UniversityMinneapolis, MN · private for-profit | $44,285 | Not adjusted | $55,488 | $45,793 | 103% |
| 36 | Monroe UniversityBronx, NY · private for-profit | $43,383 | $40,199 | $48,448 | $30,904 | 71% |
| 37 | IU NorthwestGary, IN · public | $43,356 | $46,455 | $54,133 | $27,334 | 63% |
| 38 | Syracuse UniversitySyracuse, NY · private nonprofit | $43,280 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 62% |
| 39 | Franklin and Marshall CollegeLancaster, PA · private nonprofit | $43,134 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $20,875 | 48% |
| 40 | Temple UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · public | $43,093 | $44,165 | $56,494 | $27,000 | 63% |
| 41 | UMass LowellLowell, MA · public | $43,046 | $40,703 | Not reported | $27,000 | 63% |
| 42 | CUNY York CollegeJamaica, NY · public | $43,000 | $39,844 | $54,127 | $13,000 | 30% |
| 43 | IU BloomingtonBloomington, IN · public | $42,790 | $45,849 | $72,757 | $19,689 | 46% |
| 44 | Regis CollegeWeston, MA · private nonprofit | $42,638 | $40,317 | $62,563 | $27,000 | 63% |
| 45 | Keiser UniversityFort Lauderdale, FL · private nonprofit | $42,637 | $41,229 | $48,017 | $57,132 | 134% |
| 46 | Slippery Rock University of PennsylvaniaSlippery Rock, PA · public | $42,605 | $43,665 | $55,275 | $26,998 | 63% |
| 47 | University of Alaska AnchorageAnchorage, AK · public | $42,552 | $41,571 | Not reported | $14,119 | 33% |
| 48 | St Catherine UniversitySaint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $42,407 | $43,000 | $59,427 | $29,815 | 70% |
| 49 | UNC GreensboroGreensboro, NC · public | $42,239 | $44,780 | $49,076 | $25,500 | 60% |
| 50 | American UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $42,194 | Not adjusted | $67,737 | $23,452 | 56% |
| 51 | Kennesaw StateKennesaw, GA · public | $42,175 | $43,799 | Not reported | $28,479 | 68% |
| 52 | IU IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · public | $42,152 | $45,165 | $55,049 | $22,220 | 53% |
| 53 | Central Washington UniversityEllensburg, WA · public | $42,137 | $39,376 | $55,484 | $20,326 | 48% |
| 54 | Elon UniversityElon, NC · private nonprofit | $42,088 | Not adjusted | $66,896 | $20,500 | 49% |
| 55 | Weber StateOgden, UT · public | $41,661 | $42,140 | $54,810 | $17,322 | 42% |
| 56 | UICChicago, IL · public | $41,585 | $41,602 | Not reported | $22,987 | 55% |
| 56 | UW-La CrosseLa Crosse, WI · public | $41,585 | $44,195 | $53,004 | $27,000 | 65% |
| 58 | Northern Arizona UniversityFlagstaff, AZ · public | $41,561 | $41,282 | $58,640 | $24,250 | 58% |
| 59 | Northeastern StateTahlequah, OK · public | $41,457 | $47,194 | $53,150 | $27,464 | 66% |
| 60 | Lehman CollegeBronx, NY · public | $41,255 | $38,227 | $62,041 | $15,414 | 37% |
| 61 | San Diego StateSan Diego, CA · public | $41,092 | $37,113 | Not reported | $13,812 | 34% |
| 62 | ASUTempe, AZ · public | $41,061 | $40,785 | Not reported | $25,044 | 61% |
| 63 | Cal State LALos Angeles, CA · public | $40,750 | $36,805 | $56,290 | $12,500 | 31% |
| 64 | Oregon StateCorvallis, OR · public | $40,682 | $39,359 | $60,183 | $24,000 | 59% |
| 65 | CU DenverDenver, CO · public | $40,566 | $39,365 | $52,941 | $23,396 | 58% |
| 66 | UIUCChampaign, IL · public | $40,564 | $40,581 | $71,261 | $20,678 | 51% |
| 67 | University of Nebraska at OmahaOmaha, NE · public | $40,021 | $44,417 | $49,091 | $21,328 | 53% |
| 68 | University of ArizonaTucson, AZ · public | $40,005 | $39,736 | $58,292 | $21,699 | 54% |
| 69 | Northwestern UniversityEvanston, IL · private nonprofit | $39,956 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $14,684 | 37% |
| 70 | Roger Williams UniversityBristol, RI · private nonprofit | $39,912 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 68% |
| 71 | Texas A&MCollege Station, TX · public | $39,584 | $40,784 | Not reported | $18,856 | 48% |
| 72 | University of GeorgiaAthens, GA · public | $39,534 | $41,056 | $68,297 | $21,500 | 54% |
| 73 | Hofstra UniversityHempstead, NY · private nonprofit | $39,451 | $36,555 | $62,283 | $26,000 | 66% |
| 74 | La Salle UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $39,400 | $40,380 | $50,820 | $27,000 | 69% |
| 75 | University at BuffaloBuffalo, NY · public | $39,164 | $36,290 | Not reported | $23,250 | 59% |
| 76 | Kent StateKent, OH · public | $39,159 | $42,209 | $48,967 | $28,884 | 74% |
| 77 | UC San DiegoLa Jolla, CA · public | $39,144 | $35,354 | $67,103 | $15,280 | 39% |
| 78 | Drexel UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $39,072 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 69% |
| 79 | CSUNNorthridge, CA · public | $39,011 | $35,234 | $61,716 | $14,000 | 36% |
| 80 | Oklahoma StateStillwater, OK · public | $38,852 | $44,229 | $56,343 | $20,500 | 53% |
| 81 | Eastern Michigan UniversityYpsilanti, MI · public | $38,781 | $40,306 | Not reported | $35,000 | 90% |
| 82 | Murray StateMurray, KY · public | $38,753 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,000 | 67% |
| 83 | Florida National UniversityHialeah, FL · private for-profit | $38,685 | $37,408 | $47,557 | $48,696 | 126% |
| 84 | University of St Thomas (Minnesota)Saint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $38,475 | $39,013 | $67,515 | $27,000 | 70% |
| 85 | East Tennessee StateJohnson City, TN · public | $38,435 | $41,836 | $53,377 | $22,299 | 58% |
| 86 | University of MarylandCollege Park, MD · public | $38,273 | $36,465 | $67,437 | $23,424 | 61% |
| 87 | North Carolina Central UniversityDurham, NC · public | $38,198 | $40,496 | Not reported | $31,000 | 81% |
| 88 | Utah Valley UniversityOrem, UT · public | $38,102 | $38,540 | $39,508 | $14,541 | 38% |
| 89 | Ohio UniversityAthens, OH · public | $37,883 | $40,834 | Not reported | $27,000 | 71% |
| 90 | NYUNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $37,573 | $34,815 | Not reported | $19,000 | 51% |
| 91 | Bryant & Stratton College-BuffaloBuffalo, NY · private nonprofit | $37,548 | $34,792 | $43,215 | $52,060 | 139% |
| 92 | Miami UniversityOxford, OH · public | $37,533 | $40,456 | Not reported | $24,000 | 64% |
| 93 | Fort Lewis CollegeDurango, CO · public | $37,498 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $14,615 | 39% |
| 94 | UMass AmherstAmherst, MA · public | $37,364 | $35,330 | $66,020 | $26,000 | 70% |
| 95 | University of the Incarnate WordSan Antonio, TX · private nonprofit | $37,319 | $38,451 | Not reported | $31,000 | 83% |
| 96 | WVUMorgantown, WV · public | $37,256 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $24,000 | 64% |
| 97 | University of UtahSalt Lake City, UT · public | $37,068 | $37,494 | $67,447 | $14,500 | 39% |
| 98 | UT ArlingtonArlington, TX · public | $37,043 | $38,166 | Not reported | $20,108 | 54% |
| 99 | George MasonFairfax, VA · public | $37,025 | $36,621 | $65,152 | $22,000 | 59% |
| 100 | University of KentuckyLexington, KY · public | $36,957 | $40,991 | Not reported | $23,250 | 63% |
| 101 | University of MissouriColumbia, MO · public | $36,867 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,000 | 52% |
| 102 | Portland StatePortland, OR · public | $36,762 | $35,567 | $54,207 | $27,000 | 73% |
| 103 | Rivier UniversityNashua, NH · private nonprofit | $36,710 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 74% |
| 104 | SUNY BrockportBrockport, NY · public | $36,690 | $33,997 | Not reported | $27,000 | 74% |
| 105 | Liberty UniversityLynchburg, VA · private nonprofit | $36,641 | Not adjusted | $56,943 | $27,000 | 74% |
| 106 | UC MercedMerced, CA · public | $36,555 | $33,016 | Not reported | $15,502 | 42% |
| 107 | Johns Hopkins UniversityBaltimore, MD · private nonprofit | $36,540 | Not adjusted | $89,081 | $12,750 | 35% |
| 108 | Governors StateUniversity Park, IL · public | $36,537 | $36,552 | $47,418 | $23,000 | 63% |
| 109 | University of Minnesota-DuluthDuluth, MN · public | $36,520 | $37,031 | Not reported | $26,000 | 71% |
| 110 | UNC WilmingtonWilmington, NC · public | $36,458 | $38,651 | $53,609 | $23,500 | 64% |
| 111 | UNC CharlotteCharlotte, NC · public | $36,307 | $38,491 | $63,365 | $27,000 | 74% |
| 112 | USCLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $36,300 | $32,785 | $81,522 | $15,250 | 42% |
| 113 | Ohio StateColumbus, OH · public | $36,226 | $39,048 | $67,625 | $18,500 | 51% |
| 114 | University of MichiganAnn Arbor, MI · public | $36,181 | $37,604 | Not reported | $18,903 | 52% |
| 115 | University of IowaIowa City, IA · public | $35,852 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,500 | 60% |
| 116 | Southern Connecticut StateNew Haven, CT · public | $35,797 | $34,550 | $57,386 | $25,000 | 70% |
| 116 | University of ArkansasFayetteville, AR · public | $35,797 | Not adjusted | $51,977 | $25,595 | 72% |
| 118 | UT AustinAustin, TX · public | $35,761 | $36,845 | $67,931 | $21,500 | 60% |
| 119 | Florida Gulf Coast UniversityFort Myers, FL · public | $35,724 | $34,545 | $57,743 | $19,295 | 54% |
| 120 | Western Oregon UniversityMonmouth, OR · public | $35,701 | $34,540 | $49,490 | $21,691 | 61% |
| 121 | University of AlabamaTuscaloosa, AL · public | $35,698 | $40,190 | Not reported | $25,000 | 70% |
| 122 | East Carolina UniversityGreenville, NC · public | $35,628 | $37,771 | $54,333 | $25,750 | 72% |
| 123 | Eastern Kentucky UniversityRichmond, KY · public | $35,612 | $39,499 | $43,295 | $22,999 | 65% |
| 124 | University of Detroit MercyDetroit, MI · private nonprofit | $35,598 | $36,998 | $61,664 | $30,944 | 87% |
| 125 | Texas StateSan Marcos, TX · public | $35,564 | $36,642 | $54,371 | $26,710 | 75% |
| 126 | UC IrvineIrvine, CA · public | $35,463 | $32,029 | $64,449 | $17,285 | 49% |
| 127 | University of DelawareNewark, DE · public | $35,437 | Not adjusted | $63,636 | $25,000 | 71% |
| 128 | Rasmussen UniversitySt. Cloud, MN · private for-profit | $35,433 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $40,809 | 115% |
| 129 | East Stroudsburg University of PennsylvaniaEast Stroudsburg, PA · public | $35,380 | $36,260 | $51,977 | $27,250 | 77% |
| 130 | Commonwealth University of PennsylvaniaBloomsburg, PA · public | $35,354 | $36,234 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 131 | Dillard UniversityNew Orleans, LA · private nonprofit | $35,205 | $39,912 | $46,580 | $35,000 | 99% |
| 132 | UH-DowntownHouston, TX · public | $35,119 | $36,184 | Not reported | $23,000 | 65% |
| 133 | Southern Illinois University EdwardsvilleEdwardsville, IL · public | $35,023 | $35,038 | Not reported | $29,223 | 83% |
| 134 | Fresno StateFresno, CA · public | $34,948 | $31,564 | $46,012 | $14,448 | 41% |
| 135 | Cal State FullertonFullerton, CA · public | $34,909 | $31,529 | Not reported | $13,500 | 39% |
| 136 | South University-SavannahSavannah, GA · private for-profit | $34,789 | $36,128 | Not reported | $56,262 | 162% |
| 137 | Georgia StateAtlanta, GA · public | $34,761 | $36,099 | Not reported | $26,000 | 75% |
| 138 | Southeastern Louisiana UniversityHammond, LA · public | $34,751 | $39,397 | $51,724 | $26,500 | 76% |
| 139 | Eastern Florida State CollegeMelbourne, FL · public | $34,462 | $33,324 | Not reported | $22,000 | 64% |
| 140 | University of TampaTampa, FL · private nonprofit | $34,416 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,250 | 73% |
| 141 | Appalachian StateBoone, NC · public | $34,148 | $36,202 | $48,531 | $20,361 | 60% |
| 142 | Georgia CollegeMilledgeville, GA · public | $34,113 | $35,426 | $53,175 | $27,000 | 79% |
| 143 | Plymouth StatePlymouth, NH · public | $34,087 | Not adjusted | $40,843 | $27,000 | 79% |
| 144 | Montclair StateMontclair, NJ · public | $34,032 | $31,278 | $56,721 | $27,000 | 79% |
| 145 | Sam Houston StateHuntsville, TX · public | $34,019 | $35,051 | Not reported | $26,818 | 79% |
| 146 | Saint Louis UniversitySaint Louis, MO · private nonprofit | $33,863 | Not adjusted | $60,833 | $26,122 | 77% |
| 147 | Georgia Southern UniversityStatesboro, GA · public | $33,716 | $35,014 | $49,403 | $28,500 | 85% |
| 148 | University of South Carolina BeaufortBluffton, SC · public | $33,628 | $35,870 | Not reported | $27,000 | 80% |
| 149 | USFTampa, FL · public | $33,575 | $32,467 | $53,182 | $22,345 | 67% |
| 150 | UTSASan Antonio, TX · public | $33,514 | $34,530 | $60,870 | $24,885 | 74% |
| 151 | Cal State Long BeachLong Beach, CA · public | $32,880 | $29,697 | $61,686 | $13,480 | 41% |
| 152 | Saint Cloud StateSaint Cloud, MN · public | $32,830 | $33,289 | $48,320 | $17,850 | 54% |
| 153 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $32,685 | $35,231 | Not reported | $28,625 | 88% |
| 154 | Wayne StateDetroit, MI · public | $32,584 | $33,865 | Not reported | $20,500 | 63% |
| 155 | University of the OzarksClarksville, AR · private nonprofit | $32,564 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,065 | 77% |
| 156 | Allegheny CollegeMeadville, PA · private nonprofit | $32,328 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 84% |
| 157 | UABBirmingham, AL · public | $32,187 | $36,237 | $49,049 | $25,000 | 78% |
| 158 | Ithaca CollegeIthaca, NY · private nonprofit | $32,112 | Not adjusted | $46,243 | $22,095 | 69% |
| 159 | College of CharlestonCharleston, SC · public | $31,848 | $33,972 | $54,405 | $26,926 | 85% |
| 160 | UTEPEl Paso, TX · public | $31,844 | $32,810 | $39,473 | $24,250 | 76% |
| 161 | University of LouisvilleLouisville, KY · public | $31,824 | $35,298 | Not reported | $18,500 | 58% |
| 162 | University of South CarolinaColumbia, SC · public | $31,756 | $33,873 | $55,090 | $24,958 | 79% |
| 163 | Southwest University at El PasoEl Paso, TX · private for-profit | $31,612 | $32,571 | $33,621 | $57,101 | 181% |
| 164 | Emporia StateEmporia, KS · public | $31,547 | $35,026 | $47,913 | $24,250 | 77% |
| 165 | Truman StateKirksville, MO · public | $30,911 | $34,037 | Not reported | $23,278 | 75% |
| 166 | Carroll CollegeHelena, MT · private nonprofit | $30,831 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,250 | 82% |
| 167 | Moravian UniversityBethlehem, PA · private nonprofit | $30,566 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 88% |
| 168 | Pacific UniversityForest Grove, OR · private nonprofit | $30,412 | $29,423 | $62,105 | $26,277 | 86% |
| 169 | Middle Tennessee StateMurfreesboro, TN · public | $30,321 | $33,004 | $48,323 | $27,758 | 92% |
| 170 | BYU-IdahoRexburg, ID · private nonprofit | $30,128 | Not adjusted | $44,368 | $13,048 | 43% |
| 171 | University of FloridaGainesville, FL · public | $30,056 | $29,064 | $66,251 | $17,580 | 58% |
| 172 | Coastal Carolina UniversityConway, SC · public | $29,862 | $31,853 | $52,470 | $27,000 | 90% |
| 173 | Baldwin Wallace UniversityBerea, OH · private nonprofit | $29,790 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 91% |
| 174 | BYUProvo, UT · private nonprofit | $29,025 | $29,359 | $65,816 | $10,924 | 38% |
| 175 | University of Southern MississippiHattiesburg, MS · public | $28,363 | $32,619 | $34,209 | $28,375 | 100% |
| 176 | UNC AshevilleAsheville, NC · public | $27,913 | $29,592 | $40,255 | $23,141 | 83% |
| 177 | New Mexico StateLas Cruces, NM · public | $27,729 | $30,071 | $46,471 | $23,500 | 85% |
| 178 | Austin CollegeSherman, TX · private nonprofit | $27,514 | $28,348 | Not reported | $20,500 | 75% |
| 179 | UH ManoaHonolulu, HI · public | $27,309 | $24,837 | Not reported | $22,500 | 82% |
| 180 | Mercer UniversityMacon, GA · private nonprofit | $27,108 | $28,152 | Not reported | $27,000 | 100% |
| 181 | Mississippi University for WomenColumbus, MS · public | $26,553 | $30,537 | $37,718 | $28,000 | 105% |
| 182 | Chapman UniversityOrange, CA · private nonprofit | $25,007 | $22,586 | $76,156 | $23,250 | 93% |
| 183 | Baylor UniversityWaco, TX · private nonprofit | $23,096 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $22,495 | 97% |
| 184 | Muhlenberg CollegeAllentown, PA · private nonprofit | $20,900 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,038 | 125% |