| 1 | University of the PacificStockton, CA · private nonprofit | $104,803 | $94,656 | $182,091 | $15,500 | 15% |
| 2 | Thomas Edison State UniversityTrenton, NJ · public | $88,629 | Not adjusted | $102,164 | $11,474 | 13% |
| 3 | University of Arkansas GranthamLIttle Rock, AR · public | $74,432 | Not adjusted | $74,329 | $9,625 | 13% |
| 4 | Drexel UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $72,174 | $73,970 | $93,676 | $25,878 | 36% |
| 5 | University of MichiganAnn Arbor, MI · public | $59,105 | Not adjusted | $106,619 | $19,000 | 32% |
| 6 | Texas Southern UniversityHouston, TX · public | $57,511 | $59,255 | $62,503 | $37,125 | 65% |
| 7 | Purdue GlobalWest Lafayette, IN · public | $57,005 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,000 | 46% |
| 8 | University of HoustonHouston, TX · public | $56,904 | $58,629 | $58,563 | $21,500 | 38% |
| 9 | UH-Clear LakeHouston, TX · public | $56,645 | $58,363 | $57,855 | $20,904 | 37% |
| 10 | Rogers StateClaremore, OK · public | $56,439 | $64,250 | $57,683 | $31,827 | 56% |
| 11 | Montana State University BillingsBillings, MT · public | $55,918 | $59,082 | Not reported | $34,680 | 62% |
| 12 | University of Minnesota-CrookstonCrookston, MN · public | $54,656 | $55,420 | $62,058 | $31,000 | 57% |
| 13 | Boston UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $54,456 | Not adjusted | $116,242 | $22,625 | 42% |
| 14 | Texas Woman's UniversityDenton, TX · public | $54,038 | $55,677 | $56,249 | $21,668 | 40% |
| 15 | UNTDenton, TX · public | $53,733 | $55,362 | $58,140 | $23,573 | 44% |
| 16 | Northwestern State University of LouisianaNatchitoches, LA · public | $53,442 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $31,000 | 58% |
| 17 | UT Permian BasinOdessa, TX · public | $53,109 | $54,719 | $54,906 | $17,750 | 33% |
| 18 | Sam Houston StateHuntsville, TX · public | $52,792 | $54,393 | $54,796 | $27,000 | 51% |
| 19 | UVACharlottesville, VA · public | $52,463 | $51,890 | $73,091 | $26,700 | 51% |
| 20 | UT DallasRichardson, TX · public | $52,162 | $53,744 | $58,397 | $24,092 | 46% |
| 21 | Prairie View A&M UniversityPrairie View, TX · public | $52,148 | $53,729 | $55,009 | $31,000 | 59% |
| 22 | Brandeis UniversityWaltham, MA · private nonprofit | $51,615 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 23 | Texas A&M-Central TexasKilleen, TX · public | $51,398 | $52,957 | $57,683 | $19,212 | 37% |
| 24 | UT AustinAustin, TX · public | $51,107 | $52,657 | $56,657 | $21,500 | 42% |
| 25 | Eastern Illinois UniversityCharleston, IL · public | $50,862 | $50,883 | $59,275 | $22,033 | 43% |
| 26 | Texas TechLubbock, TX · public | $50,664 | $52,200 | $56,016 | $22,800 | 45% |
| 27 | Texas A&MCollege Station, TX · public | $50,235 | $51,758 | $56,370 | $20,500 | 41% |
| 28 | Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiCorpus Christi, TX · public | $50,040 | $51,557 | $51,541 | $24,816 | 50% |
| 29 | Metropolitan State UniversitySaint Paul, MN · public | $49,751 | $50,447 | $61,930 | $35,110 | 71% |
| 30 | UT ArlingtonArlington, TX · public | $49,748 | $51,256 | $58,562 | $19,500 | 39% |
| 31 | UH-DowntownHouston, TX · public | $49,734 | $51,242 | $59,058 | $28,237 | 57% |
| 32 | American UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $49,486 | Not adjusted | $69,087 | $23,000 | 46% |
| 33 | UH West OahuKapolei, HI · public | $49,464 | $44,987 | $75,755 | $17,820 | 36% |
| 34 | University of RichmondUniversity of Richmond, VA · private nonprofit | $49,421 | Not adjusted | $81,521 | $24,750 | 50% |
| 35 | East Texas A&M UniversityCommerce, TX · public | $49,365 | $50,862 | $51,684 | $25,250 | 51% |
| 36 | UTEPEl Paso, TX · public | $49,351 | $50,847 | $54,209 | $22,512 | 46% |
| 37 | Texas StateSan Marcos, TX · public | $49,240 | $50,733 | $53,495 | $25,000 | 51% |
| 38 | VCURichmond, VA · public | $49,111 | $48,575 | $51,371 | $25,125 | 51% |
| 39 | Virginia Wesleyan UniversityVirginia Beach, VA · private nonprofit | $48,841 | Not adjusted | $49,588 | $31,000 | 63% |
| 40 | Tarleton StateStephenville, TX · public | $48,381 | $49,848 | $50,554 | $24,562 | 51% |
| 41 | Texas A&M-San AntonioSan Antonio, TX · public | $48,239 | $49,702 | Not reported | $21,000 | 44% |
| 42 | CU BoulderBoulder, CO · public | $48,229 | $46,801 | Not reported | $23,831 | 49% |
| 43 | Trinity CollegeHartford, CT · private nonprofit | $47,952 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $23,927 | 50% |
| 44 | Texas A&M-VictoriaVictoria, TX · public | $47,803 | $49,253 | $52,913 | $25,930 | 54% |
| 45 | UMass AmherstAmherst, MA · public | $47,762 | $45,162 | $57,091 | $29,309 | 61% |
| 46 | Stephen F. AustinNacogdoches, TX · public | $46,871 | $48,292 | $51,172 | $25,000 | 53% |
| 47 | West Texas A&M UniversityCanyon, TX · public | $46,614 | $48,027 | $49,680 | $24,804 | 53% |
| 48 | Johns Hopkins UniversityBaltimore, MD · private nonprofit | $46,455 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $13,750 | 30% |
| 49 | Old Dominion UniversityNorfolk, VA · public | $46,359 | $45,853 | $49,302 | $27,000 | 58% |
| 50 | UCLALos Angeles, CA · public | $46,154 | $41,685 | $85,005 | $15,000 | 32% |
| 51 | Texas A&M-KingsvilleKingsville, TX · public | $46,123 | $47,522 | $53,674 | $19,581 | 42% |
| 52 | Lamar UniversityBeaumont, TX · public | $46,064 | $47,461 | $50,109 | $31,000 | 67% |
| 53 | Texas Wesleyan UniversityFort Worth, TX · private nonprofit | $45,952 | $47,345 | $53,953 | $29,711 | 65% |
| 54 | ASUTempe, AZ · public | $45,875 | $45,567 | $63,362 | $25,000 | 54% |
| 55 | Yale UniversityNew Haven, CT · private nonprofit | $45,769 | Not adjusted | $130,467 | $13,500 | 29% |
| 56 | College of CharlestonCharleston, SC · public | $45,613 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $39,037 | 86% |
| 57 | Cal Poly HumboldtArcata, CA · public | $45,490 | $41,086 | $45,421 | $18,196 | 40% |
| 58 | UC BerkeleyBerkeley, CA · public | $45,461 | $41,059 | $93,915 | $14,500 | 32% |
| 59 | Boise StateBoise, ID · public | $45,369 | $47,510 | $54,169 | $26,000 | 57% |
| 60 | Southwestern Oklahoma StateWeatherford, OK · public | $44,818 | $51,021 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 61 | UTSASan Antonio, TX · public | $44,563 | $45,914 | $53,919 | $23,984 | 54% |
| 62 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $44,438 | $47,899 | $57,856 | $27,000 | 61% |
| 63 | North Dakota StateFargo, ND · public | $44,064 | Not adjusted | $52,303 | $21,500 | 49% |
| 64 | Keene State CollegeKeene, NH · public | $43,752 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 65 | Midwestern StateWichita Falls, TX · public | $43,667 | $44,991 | $48,686 | $27,375 | 63% |
| 66 | Franklin and Marshall CollegeLancaster, PA · private nonprofit | $43,593 | Not adjusted | $78,260 | $19,875 | 46% |
| 67 | Northeastern StateTahlequah, OK · public | $43,368 | $49,370 | $59,214 | $30,750 | 71% |
| 68 | UT TylerTyler, TX · public | $43,359 | $44,674 | $47,658 | $26,658 | 61% |
| 69 | University of MinnesotaMinneapolis, MN · public | $42,339 | $42,931 | $66,786 | $20,500 | 48% |
| 70 | Liberty UniversityLynchburg, VA · private nonprofit | $42,284 | Not adjusted | $52,839 | $28,375 | 67% |
| 71 | Metropolitan State University of DenverDenver, CO · public | $42,196 | $40,946 | $46,218 | $30,700 | 73% |
| 72 | Saint Cloud StateSaint Cloud, MN · public | $42,192 | $42,782 | $49,852 | $28,551 | 68% |
| 73 | College of the Holy CrossWorcester, MA · private nonprofit | $41,820 | Not adjusted | $70,234 | $27,000 | 65% |
| 74 | UTRGVEdinburg, TX · public | $41,757 | $43,023 | $54,523 | $15,465 | 37% |
| 75 | Southern Oregon UniversityAshland, OR · public | $41,454 | $40,106 | Not reported | $29,271 | 71% |
| 76 | Empire State UniversitySaratoga Springs, NY · public | $41,424 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,708 | 67% |
| 77 | Emmanuel CollegeBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $41,346 | $39,095 | $54,902 | $27,000 | 65% |
| 78 | UW-SuperiorSuperior, WI · public | $41,207 | Not adjusted | $46,724 | $31,000 | 75% |
| 79 | Texas A&M-TexarkanaTexarkana, TX · public | $41,197 | $42,446 | $41,768 | $23,690 | 58% |
| 80 | IU IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · public | $40,588 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $14,842 | 37% |
| 81 | LeTourneau UniversityLongview, TX · private nonprofit | $40,506 | $41,734 | Not reported | $24,188 | 60% |
| 82 | Winona StateWinona, MN · public | $40,406 | $40,971 | $51,281 | $29,750 | 74% |
| 83 | Utah Valley UniversityOrem, UT · public | $40,290 | $40,753 | Not reported | $20,575 | 51% |
| 84 | Loyola University MarylandBaltimore, MD · private nonprofit | $40,150 | Not adjusted | $68,938 | $27,000 | 67% |
| 85 | UNC PembrokePembroke, NC · public | $39,925 | $42,327 | Not reported | $30,479 | 76% |
| 86 | Utah StateLogan, UT · public | $39,870 | $40,328 | $44,439 | $21,932 | 55% |
| 87 | University of New HampshireDurham, NH · public | $39,852 | $38,259 | $54,353 | $27,000 | 68% |
| 88 | Radford UniversityRadford, VA · public | $39,562 | $39,130 | $50,527 | $25,000 | 63% |
| 89 | Miami UniversityOxford, OH · public | $39,484 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 90 | Emerson CollegeBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $39,183 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,987 | 66% |
| 91 | Angelo StateSan Angelo, TX · public | $39,121 | $40,307 | $45,627 | $23,556 | 60% |
| 92 | University of Alaska FairbanksFairbanks, AK · public | $39,103 | $38,202 | Not reported | $33,469 | 86% |
| 93 | National Louis UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $38,765 | $38,781 | $47,095 | $28,202 | 73% |
| 94 | Western Michigan UniversityKalamazoo, MI · public | $38,754 | $40,278 | $45,373 | $31,000 | 80% |
| 95 | UNC GreensboroGreensboro, NC · public | $38,654 | $40,979 | Not reported | $28,537 | 74% |
| 96 | UConnStorrs, CT · public | $38,647 | $37,300 | $62,769 | $23,307 | 60% |
| 97 | William & MaryWilliamsburg, VA · public | $38,590 | $38,169 | $60,794 | $18,929 | 49% |
| 98 | University of IowaIowa City, IA · public | $38,584 | $43,964 | $67,075 | $24,929 | 65% |
| 99 | Middle Tennessee StateMurfreesboro, TN · public | $38,272 | $41,659 | $43,290 | $26,000 | 68% |
| 100 | Capital UniversityColumbus, OH · private nonprofit | $38,266 | Not adjusted | $45,303 | $33,544 | 88% |
| 101 | Suffolk UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $37,935 | $35,870 | Not reported | $24,485 | 65% |
| 102 | Minnesota State MankatoMankato, MN · public | $37,880 | $38,410 | $43,605 | $30,325 | 80% |
| 103 | Southern UniversityBaton Rouge, LA · public | $37,855 | $42,916 | $38,700 | $43,250 | 114% |
| 104 | Moravian UniversityBethlehem, PA · private nonprofit | $37,824 | $38,765 | Not reported | $27,000 | 71% |
| 105 | Arkansas Tech UniversityRussellville, AR · public | $37,760 | $43,434 | $43,440 | $34,046 | 90% |
| 106 | FIUMiami, FL · public | $37,745 | $36,499 | $61,634 | $26,610 | 70% |
| 107 | Sul Ross StateAlpine, TX · public | $37,501 | $38,638 | Not reported | $14,627 | 39% |
| 108 | Newman UniversityWichita, KS · private nonprofit | $37,399 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 109 | Vanderbilt UniversityNashville, TN · private nonprofit | $37,276 | Not adjusted | $73,586 | $12,000 | 32% |
| 110 | Belmont UniversityNashville, TN · private nonprofit | $37,264 | $40,562 | $49,107 | $20,500 | 55% |
| 111 | University of MemphisMemphis, TN · public | $37,229 | $40,524 | $45,387 | $30,430 | 82% |
| 112 | Buena Vista UniversityStorm Lake, IA · private nonprofit | $37,138 | $42,317 | $42,638 | $34,965 | 94% |
| 113 | Ohio StateColumbus, OH · public | $36,725 | $39,585 | $45,469 | $20,029 | 55% |
| 114 | Lindenwood UniversitySaint Charles, MO · private nonprofit | $36,653 | $40,359 | Not reported | $34,596 | 94% |
| 115 | Kennesaw StateKennesaw, GA · public | $36,114 | $37,504 | $51,641 | $29,125 | 81% |
| 116 | Mississippi StateMississippi State, MS · public | $36,113 | $41,532 | $45,314 | $27,000 | 75% |
| 117 | Iowa StateAmes, IA · public | $36,006 | Not adjusted | $59,542 | $25,687 | 71% |
| 118 | Christopher Newport UniversityNewport News, VA · public | $35,953 | $35,560 | $52,776 | $26,000 | 72% |
| 119 | Dallas Baptist UniversityDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $35,924 | $37,013 | $58,048 | $25,000 | 70% |
| 120 | Eastern Michigan UniversityYpsilanti, MI · public | $35,886 | $37,297 | $52,732 | $31,125 | 87% |
| 121 | Tulane University of LouisianaNew Orleans, LA · private nonprofit | $35,755 | Not adjusted | $63,560 | $19,250 | 54% |
| 122 | Stevenson UniversityOwings Mills, MD · private nonprofit | $35,723 | $34,035 | $51,682 | $31,000 | 87% |
| 123 | Vermont StateRandolph, VT · public | $35,685 | $36,429 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 124 | UC IrvineIrvine, CA · public | $35,404 | $31,976 | $59,782 | $16,332 | 46% |
| 125 | Massachusetts College of Liberal ArtsNorth Adams, MA · public | $35,293 | $33,372 | $39,959 | $26,000 | 74% |
| 126 | New York Institute of TechnologyOld Westbury, NY · private nonprofit | $34,859 | Not adjusted | $66,384 | $25,058 | 72% |
| 127 | Missouri Western StateSaint Joseph, MO · public | $34,729 | $38,241 | $49,458 | $26,863 | 77% |
| 128 | Penn StateUniversity Park, PA · public | $34,699 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,000 | 75% |
| 129 | LSUBaton Rouge, LA · public | $34,296 | $38,881 | $46,773 | $24,646 | 72% |
| 130 | Troy UniversityTroy, AL · public | $34,238 | $38,546 | Not reported | $25,000 | 73% |
| 131 | University of FloridaGainesville, FL · public | $33,854 | $32,736 | $67,069 | $20,205 | 60% |
| 132 | Louisiana Tech UniversityRuston, LA · public | $33,829 | $38,352 | Not reported | $30,693 | 91% |
| 133 | Montclair StateMontclair, NJ · public | $33,686 | $30,960 | $60,449 | $25,000 | 74% |
| 134 | University of New OrleansNew Orleans, LA · public | $33,645 | $38,143 | $47,807 | $26,402 | 78% |
| 135 | Concordia University-WisconsinMequon, WI · private nonprofit | $33,484 | Not adjusted | $45,357 | $26,000 | 78% |
| 136 | Southern Utah UniversityCedar City, UT · public | $33,465 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $12,425 | 37% |
| 137 | University of MissouriColumbia, MO · public | $33,359 | $36,732 | $59,357 | $27,000 | 81% |
| 138 | San Diego StateSan Diego, CA · public | $33,165 | $29,954 | $47,974 | $15,862 | 48% |
| 139 | RutgersNew Brunswick, NJ · public | $33,109 | $30,430 | $55,836 | $26,250 | 79% |
| 140 | Stony Brook UniversityStony Brook, NY · public | $32,855 | $30,444 | $57,395 | $24,000 | 73% |
| 141 | UT MartinMartin, TN · public | $32,674 | $35,565 | $38,915 | $29,750 | 91% |
| 142 | Central Methodist University-College of Liberal Arts and SciencesFayette, MO · private nonprofit | $32,499 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 83% |
| 143 | Culinary Institute of AmericaHyde Park, NY · private nonprofit | $32,450 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $23,250 | 72% |
| 144 | University of Nevada-Las VegasLas Vegas, NV · public | $32,165 | $32,172 | $47,474 | $30,875 | 96% |
| 145 | Baylor UniversityWaco, TX · private nonprofit | $31,994 | $32,964 | $55,617 | $19,500 | 61% |
| 146 | Western Oregon UniversityMonmouth, OR · public | $31,893 | $30,856 | $44,645 | $27,000 | 85% |
| 147 | University of Northwestern-St PaulSaint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $31,828 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $18,000 | 57% |
| 148 | Roosevelt UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $31,806 | $31,819 | $47,320 | $28,474 | 90% |
| 149 | University of West AlabamaLivingston, AL · public | $31,786 | Not adjusted | $36,443 | $39,700 | 125% |
| 150 | UW-MilwaukeeMilwaukee, WI · public | $31,714 | $33,704 | $46,967 | $26,000 | 82% |
| 151 | East Texas Baptist UniversityMarshall, TX · private nonprofit | $31,652 | $32,612 | $47,521 | $26,950 | 85% |
| 152 | Portland StatePortland, OR · public | $31,571 | $30,544 | $57,275 | $16,500 | 52% |
| 153 | Plymouth StatePlymouth, NH · public | $31,495 | $30,236 | Not reported | $26,856 | 85% |
| 154 | Nicholls StateThibodaux, LA · public | $31,195 | $35,366 | $41,545 | $27,000 | 87% |
| 155 | Salisbury UniversitySalisbury, MD · public | $30,895 | $29,435 | Not reported | $17,500 | 57% |
| 156 | Reed CollegePortland, OR · private nonprofit | $30,834 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,250 | 62% |
| 157 | Texas A&M International UniversityLaredo, TX · public | $30,657 | $31,587 | $46,846 | $18,238 | 59% |
| 158 | University of North AlabamaFlorence, AL · public | $30,633 | $34,488 | Not reported | $31,000 | 101% |
| 159 | Georgia StateAtlanta, GA · public | $30,536 | $31,712 | $56,279 | $28,230 | 92% |
| 160 | Pacific Lutheran UniversityTacoma, WA · private nonprofit | $30,142 | $28,167 | $45,541 | $20,500 | 68% |
| 161 | WVUMorgantown, WV · public | $30,002 | Not adjusted | $52,628 | $25,000 | 83% |
| 162 | Hope CollegeHolland, MI · private nonprofit | $29,635 | Not adjusted | $42,935 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 163 | Chadron State CollegeChadron, NE · public | $29,464 | Not adjusted | $38,641 | $25,000 | 85% |
| 164 | Utah Tech UniversitySaint George, UT · public | $29,324 | $29,661 | $67,517 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 165 | Wright StateDayton, OH · public | $28,561 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $43,250 | 151% |
| 166 | Eastern Kentucky UniversityRichmond, KY · public | $28,195 | $31,273 | Not reported | $25,495 | 90% |
| 167 | University of RedlandsRedlands, CA · private nonprofit | $28,128 | $25,405 | Not reported | $26,967 | 96% |
| 168 | Alabama StateMontgomery, AL · public | $27,978 | $31,499 | Not reported | $26,000 | 93% |
| 169 | DePauw UniversityGreencastle, IN · private nonprofit | $27,414 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 170 | George Fox UniversityNewberg, OR · private nonprofit | $26,749 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,500 | 99% |
| 171 | Binghamton UniversityVestal, NY · public | $26,700 | $24,740 | $77,548 | $21,667 | 81% |
| 172 | Brevard CollegeBrevard, NC · private nonprofit | $26,605 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 101% |
| 173 | Michigan StateEast Lansing, MI · public | $26,133 | $27,160 | $48,532 | $26,130 | 100% |
| 174 | Columbia College ChicagoChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $25,999 | Not adjusted | $38,616 | $27,000 | 104% |
| 175 | Chowan UniversityMurfreesboro, NC · private nonprofit | $25,019 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $38,595 | 154% |
| 176 | California Lutheran UniversityThousand Oaks, CA · private nonprofit | $23,879 | $21,567 | Not reported | $22,875 | 96% |
| 177 | University of TennesseeKnoxville, TN · public | $23,404 | $25,475 | $48,158 | $20,500 | 88% |
| 178 | Western Washington UniversityBellingham, WA · public | $23,213 | $21,692 | $45,064 | $19,500 | 84% |
| 179 | Lourdes UniversitySylvania, OH · private nonprofit | $22,921 | Not adjusted | $39,698 | $28,673 | 125% |
| 180 | University of Puget SoundTacoma, WA · private nonprofit | $22,192 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 181 | Long Island UniversityBrookville, NY · private nonprofit | $21,549 | Not adjusted | $37,773 | $21,000 | 97% |