| 1 | Cal Poly Maritime AcademyVallejo, CA · public | $92,315 | $83,377 | $114,735 | $19,690 | 21% |
| 2 | Duke UniversityDurham, NC · private nonprofit | $89,938 | Not adjusted | $125,085 | $10,000 | 11% |
| 3 | UC BerkeleyBerkeley, CA · public | $88,497 | $79,929 | $112,325 | $13,200 | 15% |
| 4 | Franklin W Olin College of EngineeringNeedham, MA · private nonprofit | $87,590 | Not adjusted | $106,657 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 5 | Cornell UniversityIthaca, NY · private nonprofit | $85,440 | Not adjusted | $113,983 | $15,500 | 18% |
| 6 | Princeton UniversityPrinceton, NJ · private nonprofit | $85,328 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 7 | Notre DameNotre Dame, IN · private nonprofit | $84,999 | Not adjusted | $95,893 | $19,000 | 22% |
| 8 | MITCambridge, MA · private nonprofit | $83,957 | Not adjusted | $106,765 | $11,334 | 13% |
| 9 | USCLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $83,356 | $75,285 | $107,591 | $17,500 | 21% |
| 10 | Cal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CA · public | $83,011 | $74,974 | $110,675 | $20,500 | 25% |
| 11 | Rice UniversityHouston, TX · private nonprofit | $82,899 | Not adjusted | $105,734 | $15,375 | 19% |
| 12 | University of MichiganAnn Arbor, MI · public | $82,823 | $86,079 | $101,514 | $21,750 | 26% |
| 13 | George Washington UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $82,361 | Not adjusted | $94,843 | $21,500 | 26% |
| 14 | UT AustinAustin, TX · public | $82,227 | $84,720 | $104,021 | $18,750 | 23% |
| 15 | Santa Clara UniversitySanta Clara, CA · private nonprofit | $81,865 | $73,939 | $118,350 | $19,500 | 24% |
| 16 | UC Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara, CA · public | $81,108 | $73,255 | $100,669 | $15,908 | 20% |
| 17 | Villanova UniversityVillanova, PA · private nonprofit | $80,962 | Not adjusted | $113,966 | $25,995 | 32% |
| 18 | PurdueWest Lafayette, IN · public | $80,374 | Not adjusted | $97,551 | $19,937 | 25% |
| 19 | Michigan StateEast Lansing, MI · public | $80,259 | $83,415 | $99,381 | $24,000 | 30% |
| 20 | Northeastern UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $80,255 | $75,886 | $104,723 | $25,893 | 32% |
| 21 | UIUCChampaign, IL · public | $80,187 | $80,221 | $96,770 | $20,500 | 26% |
| 22 | University of Alaska FairbanksFairbanks, AK · public | $79,438 | $77,607 | $94,625 | $18,250 | 23% |
| 23 | Bucknell UniversityLewisburg, PA · private nonprofit | $79,391 | Not adjusted | $99,777 | $19,500 | 25% |
| 24 | Ohio StateColumbus, OH · public | $79,359 | $85,540 | $95,293 | $20,500 | 26% |
| 25 | Kettering UniversityFlint, MI · private nonprofit | $79,307 | $82,425 | $102,774 | $28,000 | 35% |
| 26 | SMUDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $79,280 | $81,684 | $95,148 | $17,708 | 22% |
| 27 | UCLALos Angeles, CA · public | $79,016 | $71,366 | $108,947 | $17,000 | 22% |
| 28 | Georgia TechAtlanta, GA · public | $78,862 | $81,898 | $98,607 | $27,000 | 34% |
| 29 | Rose-Hulman Institute of TechnologyTerre Haute, IN · private nonprofit | $78,732 | Not adjusted | $93,120 | $25,612 | 33% |
| 30 | University of Detroit MercyDetroit, MI · private nonprofit | $78,552 | $81,640 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 31 | Tufts UniversityMedford, MA · private nonprofit | $78,441 | Not adjusted | $95,235 | $16,500 | 21% |
| 32 | Virginia TechBlacksburg, VA · public | $78,280 | $77,425 | $97,664 | $23,000 | 29% |
| 33 | Oakland UniversityRochester Hills, MI · public | $78,213 | $81,288 | $101,107 | $25,000 | 32% |
| 34 | WPIWorcester, MA · private nonprofit | $78,182 | $73,926 | $100,164 | $27,000 | 35% |
| 35 | West Texas A&M UniversityCanyon, TX · public | $78,028 | $80,394 | $89,635 | $21,125 | 27% |
| 36 | Vanderbilt UniversityNashville, TN · private nonprofit | $78,009 | Not adjusted | $101,152 | $14,000 | 18% |
| 37 | University of San DiegoSan Diego, CA · private nonprofit | $77,962 | $70,414 | $97,127 | $26,093 | 33% |
| 38 | Stevens Institute of TechnologyHoboken, NJ · private nonprofit | $77,925 | $71,619 | $101,241 | $26,520 | 34% |
| 39 | SUNY Maritime CollegeThroggs Neck, NY · public | $77,895 | $72,178 | $114,377 | $26,000 | 33% |
| 40 | Wentworth Institute of TechnologyBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $77,828 | $73,591 | $97,305 | $27,000 | 35% |
| 41 | Texas A&MCollege Station, TX · public | $77,785 | $80,144 | $97,743 | $19,500 | 25% |
| 42 | Lawrence Technological UniversitySouthfield, MI · private nonprofit | $77,321 | $80,361 | $94,853 | $27,000 | 35% |
| 43 | Lake Superior StateSault Ste Marie, MI · public | $77,229 | $80,265 | Not reported | $26,901 | 35% |
| 44 | University of ToledoToledo, OH · public | $77,011 | $83,009 | $89,223 | $17,900 | 23% |
| 45 | University of PortlandPortland, OR · private nonprofit | $76,909 | $74,408 | $91,884 | $23,681 | 31% |
| 46 | Saginaw Valley StateUniversity Center, MI · public | $76,823 | $79,843 | $89,093 | $26,679 | 35% |
| 47 | University of the PacificStockton, CA · private nonprofit | $76,785 | $69,351 | $105,548 | $28,596 | 37% |
| 48 | Case WesternCleveland, OH · private nonprofit | $76,736 | Not adjusted | $92,158 | $24,855 | 32% |
| 49 | Carnegie Mellon UniversityPittsburgh, PA · private nonprofit | $76,523 | Not adjusted | $115,666 | $22,777 | 30% |
| 50 | University of MarylandCollege Park, MD · public | $76,485 | $72,871 | $102,581 | $20,500 | 27% |
| 51 | Catholic University of AmericaWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $76,409 | Not adjusted | $92,376 | $27,000 | 35% |
| 52 | Boston UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $76,337 | Not adjusted | $94,926 | $26,400 | 35% |
| 53 | RITRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $76,263 | Not adjusted | $91,471 | $27,000 | 35% |
| 54 | University of FloridaGainesville, FL · public | $76,228 | $73,711 | $94,291 | $18,131 | 24% |
| 55 | Missouri S&TRolla, MO · public | $75,855 | $83,525 | $91,528 | $22,786 | 30% |
| 56 | Grand Valley StateAllendale, MI · public | $75,777 | $78,756 | $85,738 | $28,000 | 37% |
| 57 | Tuskegee UniversityTuskegee, AL · private nonprofit | $75,759 | Not adjusted | $93,145 | $30,500 | 40% |
| 58 | Oregon Institute of TechnologyKlamath Falls, OR · public | $75,750 | $73,287 | $102,683 | $26,258 | 35% |
| 59 | Baylor UniversityWaco, TX · private nonprofit | $75,726 | $78,022 | $88,325 | $27,000 | 36% |
| 60 | Lehigh UniversityBethlehem, PA · private nonprofit | $75,479 | Not adjusted | $101,225 | $24,950 | 33% |
| 61 | LSUBaton Rouge, LA · public | $75,311 | $85,380 | $104,396 | $18,500 | 25% |
| 62 | Northwestern UniversityEvanston, IL · private nonprofit | $75,253 | Not adjusted | $104,154 | $15,334 | 20% |
| 63 | University of AlabamaTuscaloosa, AL · public | $75,238 | Not adjusted | $91,807 | $24,755 | 33% |
| 64 | UC DavisDavis, CA · public | $75,231 | $67,947 | $99,885 | $15,000 | 20% |
| 65 | University of ArizonaTucson, AZ · public | $75,211 | $74,705 | $95,672 | $23,391 | 31% |
| 66 | Mississippi StateMississippi State, MS · public | $75,161 | $86,439 | $96,021 | $22,500 | 30% |
| 67 | ASUTempe, AZ · public | $75,146 | $74,641 | $94,295 | $20,500 | 27% |
| 68 | Cal Poly PomonaPomona, CA · public | $75,040 | $67,775 | $101,659 | $17,455 | 23% |
| 69 | Southern UniversityBaton Rouge, LA · public | $75,001 | $85,028 | $88,564 | $29,500 | 39% |
| 70 | UM-FlintFlint, MI · public | $74,974 | $77,922 | $83,494 | $31,000 | 41% |
| 71 | Michigan TechHoughton, MI · public | $74,922 | $77,868 | $90,615 | $27,000 | 36% |
| 72 | UConnStorrs, CT · public | $74,869 | $72,260 | $93,562 | $23,000 | 31% |
| 73 | Central Connecticut StateNew Britain, CT · public | $74,676 | $72,074 | $91,231 | $22,534 | 30% |
| 74 | UW-MadisonMadison, WI · public | $74,611 | $79,293 | $97,845 | $20,500 | 27% |
| 75 | Vaughn College of Aeronautics and TechnologyFlushing, NY · private nonprofit | $74,472 | $69,006 | Not reported | $27,000 | 36% |
| 76 | Wayne StateDetroit, MI · public | $74,457 | $77,384 | $98,434 | $24,140 | 32% |
| 77 | York College of PennsylvaniaYork, PA · private nonprofit | $74,445 | $76,298 | Not reported | $27,000 | 36% |
| 78 | UVACharlottesville, VA · public | $74,366 | $73,554 | $91,262 | $24,250 | 33% |
| 79 | University of DelawareNewark, DE · public | $74,313 | Not adjusted | $91,595 | $25,962 | 35% |
| 80 | Arkansas StateJonesboro, AR · public | $74,284 | $85,446 | $73,570 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 81 | Drexel UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $74,267 | $76,115 | $99,010 | $31,000 | 42% |
| 82 | Saint Louis UniversitySaint Louis, MO · private nonprofit | $74,209 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,665 | 35% |
| 83 | Colorado School of MinesGolden, CO · public | $74,145 | $71,949 | $93,871 | $25,000 | 34% |
| 84 | University of HoustonHouston, TX · public | $74,043 | $76,288 | $96,269 | $20,000 | 27% |
| 85 | Auburn UniversityAuburn, AL · public | $74,005 | Not adjusted | $91,940 | $24,514 | 33% |
| 86 | University of Alabama in HuntsvilleHuntsville, AL · public | $73,984 | $83,294 | $90,362 | $24,897 | 34% |
| 87 | UMass AmherstAmherst, MA · public | $73,972 | $69,945 | $94,995 | $27,000 | 37% |
| 88 | Montana Technological UniversityButte, MT · public | $73,901 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,750 | 35% |
| 89 | University of GeorgiaAthens, GA · public | $73,872 | $76,716 | Not reported | $22,814 | 31% |
| 90 | University of HartfordWest Hartford, CT · private nonprofit | $73,871 | $71,297 | $86,270 | $27,000 | 37% |
| 91 | RPITroy, NY · private nonprofit | $73,833 | Not adjusted | $94,402 | $25,000 | 34% |
| 92 | University of RochesterRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $73,828 | Not adjusted | $92,363 | $21,000 | 28% |
| 93 | Saint Ambrose UniversityDavenport, IA · private nonprofit | $73,622 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,996 | 37% |
| 94 | University of North DakotaGrand Forks, ND · public | $73,603 | Not adjusted | $88,823 | $27,000 | 37% |
| 95 | George MasonFairfax, VA · public | $73,570 | $72,767 | Not reported | $25,000 | 34% |
| 96 | Embry-Riddle Daytona BeachDaytona Beach, FL · private nonprofit | $73,433 | Not adjusted | $93,818 | $27,000 | 37% |
| 96 | University of MinnesotaMinneapolis, MN · public | $73,433 | $74,460 | $95,566 | $22,077 | 30% |
| 98 | UMass LowellLowell, MA · public | $73,414 | $69,418 | $95,465 | $27,000 | 37% |
| 99 | VCURichmond, VA · public | $73,355 | $72,554 | $87,500 | $22,235 | 30% |
| 100 | Chico StateChico, CA · public | $73,297 | $66,200 | $102,703 | $24,354 | 33% |
| 101 | Texas TechLubbock, TX · public | $73,268 | $75,490 | $93,452 | $25,396 | 35% |
| 102 | UW-StoutMenomonie, WI · public | $73,260 | $77,857 | Not reported | $27,000 | 37% |
| 103 | Clemson UniversityClemson, SC · public | $73,220 | $78,102 | $88,351 | $24,125 | 33% |
| 104 | Clarkson UniversityPotsdam, NY · private nonprofit | $73,168 | $67,798 | $92,873 | $27,000 | 37% |
| 105 | Portland StatePortland, OR · public | $73,079 | $70,703 | $88,755 | $29,113 | 40% |
| 106 | Marquette UniversityMilwaukee, WI · private nonprofit | $73,049 | $77,633 | $87,345 | $26,602 | 36% |
| 107 | Iowa StateAmes, IA · public | $72,900 | Not adjusted | $88,697 | $23,500 | 32% |
| 108 | Washington StatePullman, WA · public | $72,690 | $67,926 | $92,146 | $21,000 | 29% |
| 109 | San Francisco StateSan Francisco, CA · public | $72,647 | $65,613 | $99,619 | $22,047 | 30% |
| 110 | Kansas StateManhattan, KS · public | $72,627 | $80,636 | $89,754 | $25,000 | 34% |
| 111 | Lafayette CollegeEaston, PA · private nonprofit | $72,481 | Not adjusted | $94,144 | $19,500 | 27% |
| 112 | Ohio Northern UniversityAda, OH · private nonprofit | $72,443 | $78,085 | $88,267 | $27,000 | 37% |
| 113 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $72,412 | $78,052 | $90,998 | $25,998 | 36% |
| 114 | University of South CarolinaColumbia, SC · public | $72,370 | $77,195 | $88,180 | $25,000 | 35% |
| 115 | NC A&TGreensboro, NC · public | $72,278 | Not adjusted | $87,420 | $29,822 | 41% |
| 116 | California Baptist UniversityRiverside, CA · private nonprofit | $72,224 | $65,231 | $92,844 | $27,000 | 37% |
| 117 | North Dakota StateFargo, ND · public | $72,158 | Not adjusted | $86,495 | $27,000 | 37% |
| 118 | WashUSt. Louis, MO · private nonprofit | $72,057 | Not adjusted | $101,263 | $19,000 | 26% |
| 119 | Columbia UniversityNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $72,036 | Not adjusted | $103,801 | $16,960 | 24% |
| 120 | Alabama A&M UniversityNormal, AL · public | $71,954 | Not adjusted | $82,929 | $30,500 | 42% |
| 121 | University of DaytonDayton, OH · private nonprofit | $71,911 | $77,512 | $93,487 | $24,250 | 34% |
| 122 | University of MissouriColumbia, MO · public | $71,800 | $79,060 | $92,736 | $22,250 | 31% |
| 123 | Old Dominion UniversityNorfolk, VA · public | $71,774 | $70,990 | $91,945 | $27,000 | 38% |
| 124 | Bradley UniversityPeoria, IL · private nonprofit | $71,746 | $71,776 | $90,408 | $27,000 | 38% |
| 125 | University of IowaIowa City, IA · public | $71,732 | $81,735 | $86,315 | $23,109 | 32% |
| 126 | UW-PlattevillePlatteville, WI · public | $71,612 | $76,106 | $86,418 | $26,000 | 36% |
| 127 | RutgersNew Brunswick, NJ · public | $71,569 | $65,777 | $94,837 | $23,250 | 32% |
| 128 | UMass DartmouthNorth Dartmouth, MA · public | $71,559 | $67,664 | $90,396 | $27,000 | 38% |
| 129 | Benedictine CollegeAtchison, KS · private nonprofit | $71,539 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 130 | UMBCBaltimore, MD · public | $71,519 | $68,140 | $93,344 | $21,500 | 30% |
| 131 | WVUMorgantown, WV · public | $71,504 | Not adjusted | $90,443 | $26,242 | 37% |
| 132 | University of Alaska AnchorageAnchorage, AK · public | $71,501 | $69,853 | $94,609 | $13,876 | 19% |
| 133 | University of AkronAkron, OH · public | $71,448 | $77,013 | $87,380 | $25,125 | 35% |
| 134 | University of Oklahoma-Norman CampusNorman, OK · public | $71,424 | $81,309 | $91,580 | $21,821 | 31% |
| 135 | University of ArkansasFayetteville, AR · public | $71,407 | Not adjusted | $84,481 | $23,014 | 32% |
| 136 | University of PittsburghPittsburgh, PA · public | $71,406 | $73,183 | $93,999 | $27,000 | 38% |
| 137 | University of Central OklahomaEdmond, OK · public | $71,362 | $81,238 | $86,068 | $31,000 | 43% |
| 138 | CSUNNorthridge, CA · public | $71,359 | $64,450 | $100,421 | $18,000 | 25% |
| 139 | FIUMiami, FL · public | $71,335 | $68,980 | $94,520 | $19,750 | 28% |
| 140 | University of Nebraska-LincolnLincoln, NE · public | $71,318 | $79,152 | $84,216 | $24,000 | 34% |
| 141 | University of LouisvilleLouisville, KY · public | $71,169 | $78,937 | $90,074 | $21,500 | 30% |
| 142 | Christian Brothers UniversityMemphis, TN · private nonprofit | $71,112 | $77,405 | Not reported | $27,000 | 38% |
| 143 | University of Mount UnionAlliance, OH · private nonprofit | $71,097 | $76,635 | $88,418 | $27,000 | 38% |
| 144 | UMKCKansas City, MO · public | $71,072 | $78,258 | $94,596 | $26,068 | 37% |
| 145 | Seattle Pacific UniversitySeattle, WA · private nonprofit | $71,039 | $66,384 | Not reported | $26,949 | 38% |
| 146 | University of UtahSalt Lake City, UT · public | $70,999 | $71,815 | $87,070 | $22,400 | 32% |
| 147 | University of New HampshireDurham, NH · public | $70,865 | $68,031 | $93,816 | $27,000 | 38% |
| 148 | Manhattan UniversityRiverdale, NY · private nonprofit | $70,841 | $65,642 | $93,907 | $27,000 | 38% |
| 149 | Gonzaga UniversitySpokane, WA · private nonprofit | $70,819 | $66,178 | $86,247 | $23,664 | 33% |
| 150 | CU DenverDenver, CO · public | $70,763 | $68,667 | $94,084 | $30,907 | 44% |
| 151 | University of KansasLawrence, KS · public | $70,726 | $78,525 | $94,190 | $22,500 | 32% |
| 152 | University of Rhode IslandKingston, RI · public | $70,724 | $69,147 | $93,316 | $25,500 | 36% |
| 153 | Western Kentucky UniversityBowling Green, KY · public | $70,722 | $78,441 | $77,336 | $27,000 | 38% |
| 154 | UM-DearbornDearborn, MI · public | $70,688 | $73,467 | $99,846 | $23,950 | 34% |
| 155 | UW-MilwaukeeMilwaukee, WI · public | $70,474 | $74,897 | $87,002 | $27,000 | 38% |
| 156 | UCCSColorado Springs, CO · public | $70,440 | $68,354 | $90,079 | $23,250 | 33% |
| 157 | Louisiana Tech UniversityRuston, LA · public | $70,372 | Not adjusted | $86,794 | $26,400 | 38% |
| 158 | University of TulsaTulsa, OK · private nonprofit | $70,220 | Not adjusted | $90,509 | $19,500 | 28% |
| 159 | Saint Cloud StateSaint Cloud, MN · public | $70,179 | $71,160 | $86,091 | $27,090 | 39% |
| 160 | USFTampa, FL · public | $70,046 | $67,734 | $91,161 | $23,783 | 34% |
| 161 | Ole MissUniversity, MS · public | $70,038 | Not adjusted | $85,311 | $24,629 | 35% |
| 162 | Saint Martin's UniversityLacey, WA · private nonprofit | $69,938 | $65,355 | $79,969 | $27,000 | 39% |
| 163 | Oklahoma StateStillwater, OK · public | $69,905 | $79,579 | $91,640 | $21,750 | 31% |
| 164 | UICChicago, IL · public | $69,871 | $69,900 | $88,275 | $21,500 | 31% |
| 165 | Central Michigan UniversityMount Pleasant, MI · public | $69,862 | $72,609 | $91,993 | $27,000 | 39% |
| 166 | Penn StateUniversity Park, PA · public | $69,772 | $71,508 | $90,200 | $27,000 | 39% |
| 167 | San Diego StateSan Diego, CA · public | $69,754 | $63,000 | $99,279 | $19,994 | 29% |
| 168 | IU IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · public | $69,746 | $74,731 | $87,604 | $26,450 | 38% |
| 169 | University of MaineOrono, ME · public | $69,687 | $71,805 | $87,105 | $27,000 | 39% |
| 170 | South Dakota School of Mines and TechnologyRapid City, SD · public | $69,667 | Not adjusted | $89,548 | $27,000 | 39% |
| 171 | UMSLSaint Louis, MO · public | $69,638 | $76,679 | $90,966 | $32,274 | 46% |
| 172 | UC San DiegoLa Jolla, CA · public | $69,555 | $62,821 | $99,554 | $20,000 | 29% |
| 173 | Florida Institute of TechnologyMelbourne, FL · private nonprofit | $69,533 | $67,238 | $93,714 | $27,000 | 39% |
| 174 | Southern Illinois University-CarbondaleCarbondale, IL · public | $69,454 | $69,483 | $88,465 | $24,250 | 35% |
| 175 | Utah StateLogan, UT · public | $69,406 | $70,204 | $87,442 | $13,654 | 20% |
| 176 | University of MemphisMemphis, TN · public | $69,386 | $75,526 | $86,402 | $27,500 | 40% |
| 177 | UT ArlingtonArlington, TX · public | $69,188 | $71,286 | $87,372 | $24,080 | 35% |
| 178 | Cedarville UniversityCedarville, OH · private nonprofit | $69,178 | Not adjusted | $81,962 | $25,000 | 36% |
| 178 | UNC CharlotteCharlotte, NC · public | $69,178 | $73,339 | $85,296 | $27,000 | 39% |
| 180 | Ohio UniversityAthens, OH · public | $69,161 | $74,548 | $87,293 | $27,000 | 39% |
| 181 | NC StateRaleigh, NC · public | $69,078 | $73,233 | $91,136 | $24,250 | 35% |
| 182 | Milwaukee School of EngineeringMilwaukee, WI · private nonprofit | $68,976 | $73,305 | $87,507 | $27,000 | 39% |
| 183 | University of New OrleansNew Orleans, LA · public | $68,968 | $78,189 | $88,371 | $19,000 | 28% |
| 184 | BYU-IdahoRexburg, ID · private nonprofit | $68,943 | Not adjusted | $86,245 | $17,613 | 26% |
| 185 | Minnesota State MankatoMankato, MN · public | $68,919 | $69,883 | $91,980 | $27,886 | 40% |
| 186 | Arkansas Tech UniversityRussellville, AR · public | $68,765 | $79,098 | $84,124 | $22,970 | 33% |
| 187 | Stony Brook UniversityStony Brook, NY · public | $68,729 | $63,685 | $97,629 | $20,008 | 29% |
| 188 | Oregon StateCorvallis, OR · public | $68,686 | $66,453 | $94,649 | $24,666 | 36% |
| 189 | NJITNewark, NJ · public | $68,675 | $63,118 | $87,372 | $23,334 | 34% |
| 190 | Purdue NorthwestHammond, IN · public | $68,632 | $73,538 | $89,239 | $25,250 | 37% |
| 191 | Merrimack CollegeNorth Andover, MA · private nonprofit | $68,615 | $64,880 | Not reported | $27,000 | 39% |
| 192 | Montana StateBozeman, MT · public | $68,469 | Not adjusted | $92,132 | $25,011 | 37% |
| 193 | Georgia Southern UniversityStatesboro, GA · public | $68,462 | $71,098 | $85,716 | $25,500 | 37% |
| 194 | FAUBoca Raton, FL · public | $68,451 | $66,191 | $89,022 | $22,025 | 32% |
| 195 | University of KentuckyLexington, KY · public | $68,448 | $75,919 | $87,796 | $25,000 | 37% |
| 196 | University of St Thomas (Minnesota)Saint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $68,440 | $69,397 | $92,439 | $27,000 | 39% |
| 197 | Union CollegeSchenectady, NY · private nonprofit | $68,407 | Not adjusted | $97,575 | $27,000 | 39% |
| 198 | GCUPhoenix, AZ · private nonprofit | $68,391 | $67,931 | Not reported | $27,000 | 39% |
| 199 | Lamar UniversityBeaumont, TX · public | $68,359 | $70,432 | $104,395 | $29,000 | 42% |
| 200 | University of Southern MainePortland, ME · public | $68,318 | $70,395 | $90,682 | $35,731 | 52% |
| 201 | Valparaiso UniversityValparaiso, IN · private nonprofit | $68,265 | Not adjusted | $83,142 | $27,000 | 40% |
| 202 | Western Michigan UniversityKalamazoo, MI · public | $68,260 | $70,944 | $91,489 | $31,000 | 45% |
| 203 | UNTDenton, TX · public | $68,173 | $70,240 | $81,391 | $26,974 | 40% |
| 204 | Northern Illinois UniversityDekalb, IL · public | $68,069 | $68,098 | $86,692 | $25,000 | 37% |
| 205 | Miami UniversityOxford, OH · public | $68,067 | Not adjusted | $86,964 | $25,100 | 37% |
| 206 | Youngstown StateYoungstown, OH · public | $68,061 | $73,362 | $83,601 | $24,817 | 36% |
| 207 | Baker CollegeOwosso, MI · private nonprofit | $68,060 | $70,736 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 208 | Wichita StateWichita, KS · public | $68,018 | $75,518 | $88,218 | $21,658 | 32% |
| 209 | Seattle UniversitySeattle, WA · private nonprofit | $67,851 | $63,404 | $101,374 | $20,467 | 30% |
| 210 | South Dakota StateBrookings, SD · public | $67,791 | Not adjusted | $85,669 | $27,000 | 40% |
| 211 | University of Minnesota-DuluthDuluth, MN · public | $67,764 | $68,712 | $91,075 | $27,000 | 40% |
| 212 | Lipscomb UniversityNashville, TN · private nonprofit | $67,725 | $73,718 | Not reported | $27,000 | 40% |
| 213 | BYUProvo, UT · private nonprofit | $67,668 | $68,446 | $97,124 | $10,500 | 16% |
| 214 | UC IrvineIrvine, CA · public | $67,633 | $61,085 | $95,534 | $14,500 | 21% |
| 215 | University of South AlabamaMobile, AL · public | $67,175 | $75,628 | $89,384 | $26,500 | 39% |
| 216 | Kennesaw StateKennesaw, GA · public | $67,158 | $69,743 | $86,737 | $27,736 | 41% |
| 217 | UC MercedMerced, CA · public | $67,096 | $60,600 | $85,156 | $18,500 | 28% |
| 218 | University of Nevada-Las VegasLas Vegas, NV · public | $67,050 | $67,064 | $85,200 | $20,500 | 31% |
| 219 | University of WashingtonSeattle, WA · public | $66,947 | $62,560 | $94,653 | $15,000 | 22% |
| 220 | Rowan UniversityGlassboro, NJ · public | $66,909 | $61,494 | $89,308 | $22,500 | 34% |
| 221 | UPennPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $66,876 | Not adjusted | $116,366 | $12,455 | 19% |
| 222 | University of MiamiCoral Gables, FL · private nonprofit | $66,843 | Not adjusted | $96,535 | $19,000 | 28% |
| 223 | Trine UniversityAngola, IN · private nonprofit | $66,816 | Not adjusted | $87,580 | $27,000 | 40% |
| 224 | Syracuse UniversitySyracuse, NY · private nonprofit | $66,789 | $61,887 | $98,391 | $27,000 | 40% |
| 225 | University of North FloridaJacksonville, FL · public | $66,743 | $64,540 | $87,430 | $18,039 | 27% |
| 226 | Prairie View A&M UniversityPrairie View, TX · public | $66,678 | $68,700 | $96,773 | $31,000 | 46% |
| 227 | University of EvansvilleEvansville, IN · private nonprofit | $66,553 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,010 | 38% |
| 228 | Southern Illinois University EdwardsvilleEdwardsville, IL · public | $66,546 | $66,574 | $86,329 | $23,110 | 35% |
| 229 | UT ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · public | $66,517 | $72,403 | $84,859 | $24,904 | 37% |
| 230 | Sacramento StateSacramento, CA · public | $66,462 | $60,027 | $91,357 | $19,399 | 29% |
| 231 | Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiCorpus Christi, TX · public | $66,404 | $68,418 | $90,045 | $28,500 | 43% |
| 232 | Idaho StatePocatello, ID · public | $66,385 | $69,517 | $88,026 | $31,000 | 47% |
| 233 | Binghamton UniversityVestal, NY · public | $66,371 | $61,500 | $86,404 | $19,500 | 29% |
| 234 | Wright StateDayton, OH · public | $66,331 | $71,497 | $83,880 | $25,000 | 38% |
| 235 | UCFOrlando, FL · public | $66,298 | $64,109 | $92,483 | $22,025 | 33% |
| 236 | SUNY New PaltzNew Paltz, NY · public | $66,274 | $61,410 | Not reported | $24,000 | 36% |
| 237 | Tennessee Technological UniversityCookeville, TN · public | $66,228 | $72,089 | $88,130 | $20,500 | 31% |
| 238 | Temple UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · public | $66,161 | $67,807 | $87,733 | $26,843 | 41% |
| 239 | CU BoulderBoulder, CO · public | $66,089 | $64,132 | $91,715 | $20,500 | 31% |
| 240 | Fresno StateFresno, CA · public | $65,938 | $59,554 | $97,316 | $17,533 | 27% |
| 241 | City College of New YorkNew York, NY · public | $65,905 | $61,068 | $93,362 | $13,232 | 20% |
| 242 | Gannon UniversityErie, PA · private nonprofit | $65,796 | $67,433 | $78,829 | $27,000 | 41% |
| 243 | Liberty UniversityLynchburg, VA · private nonprofit | $65,794 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 41% |
| 244 | Oklahoma Christian UniversityEdmond, OK · private nonprofit | $65,764 | Not adjusted | $78,480 | $23,000 | 35% |
| 245 | TCNJEwing, NJ · public | $65,761 | $60,439 | $84,253 | $22,875 | 35% |
| 246 | University of TennesseeKnoxville, TN · public | $65,756 | $71,575 | $90,860 | $23,250 | 35% |
| 247 | Hofstra UniversityHempstead, NY · private nonprofit | $65,641 | $60,823 | $96,233 | $22,500 | 34% |
| 248 | Quinnipiac UniversityHamden, CT · private nonprofit | $65,640 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 41% |
| 249 | Cleveland StateCleveland, OH · public | $65,531 | $70,635 | $83,818 | $25,000 | 38% |
| 250 | Widener UniversityChester, PA · private nonprofit | $65,515 | $67,145 | $97,717 | $27,000 | 41% |
| 251 | University of IdahoMoscow, ID · public | $65,409 | Not adjusted | $86,119 | $25,000 | 38% |
| 252 | Roger Williams UniversityBristol, RI · private nonprofit | $65,396 | Not adjusted | $86,890 | $27,000 | 41% |
| 253 | Illinois Institute of TechnologyChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $65,386 | $65,413 | $88,837 | $27,000 | 41% |
| 254 | Cal State FullertonFullerton, CA · public | $65,252 | $58,934 | $93,073 | $19,040 | 29% |
| 255 | UT Permian BasinOdessa, TX · public | $65,167 | $67,143 | $96,881 | $18,750 | 29% |
| 256 | University at BuffaloBuffalo, NY · public | $65,094 | $60,316 | $81,124 | $23,944 | 37% |
| 257 | University of DenverDenver, CO · private nonprofit | $65,014 | $63,089 | $92,358 | $26,248 | 40% |
| 258 | UT TylerTyler, TX · public | $64,977 | $66,947 | $87,041 | $22,125 | 34% |
| 259 | UPR MayaguezMayaguez, PR · public | $64,869 | Not adjusted | $87,636 | $7,625 | 12% |
| 260 | NYUNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $64,687 | $59,939 | $83,656 | $21,140 | 33% |
| 261 | Purdue Fort WayneFort Wayne, IN · public | $64,534 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 262 | UTSASan Antonio, TX · public | $64,313 | $66,263 | $86,214 | $27,000 | 42% |
| 263 | UL LafayetteLafayette, LA · public | $63,812 | $72,343 | $90,611 | $22,175 | 35% |
| 264 | Alfred UniversityAlfred, NY · private nonprofit | $63,747 | $59,068 | $82,912 | $27,000 | 42% |
| 265 | Northern Arizona UniversityFlagstaff, AZ · public | $63,252 | $62,827 | $89,027 | $24,409 | 39% |
| 266 | LeTourneau UniversityLongview, TX · private nonprofit | $63,073 | $64,986 | $82,546 | $26,000 | 41% |
| 267 | Wilkes UniversityWilkes-Barre, PA · private nonprofit | $63,062 | $64,631 | $84,211 | $27,000 | 43% |
| 268 | Fairfield UniversityFairfield, CT · private nonprofit | $62,846 | Not adjusted | $88,933 | $26,876 | 43% |
| 269 | Boise StateBoise, ID · public | $62,835 | $65,800 | $85,566 | $24,833 | 40% |
| 270 | New Mexico StateLas Cruces, NM · public | $62,813 | $68,118 | $98,083 | $18,759 | 30% |
| 271 | Florida Polytechnic UniversityLakeland, FL · public | $62,595 | $60,529 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 272 | UC RiversideRiverside, CA · public | $62,554 | $56,497 | $93,294 | $21,000 | 34% |
| 273 | University of New HavenWest Haven, CT · private nonprofit | $62,534 | $60,355 | $90,370 | $27,000 | 43% |
| 274 | Eastern Washington UniversityCheney, WA · public | $62,497 | $58,401 | $79,732 | $26,038 | 42% |
| 275 | UTEPEl Paso, TX · public | $62,393 | $64,285 | $91,486 | $18,875 | 30% |
| 276 | Florida StateTallahassee, FL · public | $62,021 | $59,974 | $92,658 | $24,085 | 39% |
| 277 | University of Nevada-RenoReno, NV · public | $61,977 | $61,990 | $87,851 | $22,750 | 37% |
| 278 | University of VermontBurlington, VT · public | $61,626 | Not adjusted | $87,582 | $26,000 | 42% |
| 279 | University of New MexicoAlbuquerque, NM · public | $61,611 | $66,815 | $102,379 | $17,014 | 28% |
| 280 | UT DallasRichardson, TX · public | $61,113 | $62,966 | $86,469 | $24,705 | 40% |
| 281 | Marshall UniversityHuntington, WV · public | $61,020 | $68,181 | Not reported | $27,000 | 44% |
| 282 | Cal State Long BeachLong Beach, CA · public | $60,996 | $55,090 | $97,895 | $17,653 | 29% |
| 283 | UTRGVEdinburg, TX · public | $60,924 | $62,771 | $77,043 | $15,500 | 25% |
| 284 | Loyola Marymount UniversityLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $60,798 | $54,911 | $92,031 | $21,000 | 35% |
| 285 | Colorado StateFort Collins, CO · public | $60,720 | $58,922 | $89,087 | $26,184 | 43% |
| 286 | SUNY Polytechnic InstituteUtica, NY · public | $60,249 | $55,827 | Not reported | $26,471 | 44% |
| 287 | Tennessee StateNashville, TN · public | $58,828 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 288 | University of West FloridaPensacola, FL · public | $58,548 | $56,615 | Not reported | $18,500 | 32% |
| 289 | UABBirmingham, AL · public | $58,191 | $65,513 | $87,901 | $26,354 | 45% |
| 290 | New Mexico Institute of Mining and TechnologySocorro, NM · public | $57,424 | $62,274 | $100,852 | $19,500 | 34% |
| 291 | University of WyomingLaramie, WY · public | $57,153 | Not adjusted | $78,879 | $22,000 | 38% |
| 292 | Midwestern StateWichita Falls, TX · public | $56,371 | $58,080 | $76,173 | $31,000 | 55% |
| 293 | New York Institute of TechnologyOld Westbury, NY · private nonprofit | $56,254 | $52,125 | Not reported | $27,225 | 48% |
| 294 | Texas A&M-KingsvilleKingsville, TX · public | $56,135 | $57,837 | $89,788 | $21,678 | 39% |
| 295 | Cal State LALos Angeles, CA · public | $55,405 | $50,041 | $94,122 | $13,000 | 23% |
| 296 | Harding UniversitySearcy, AR · private nonprofit | $53,229 | Not adjusted | $79,712 | $27,000 | 51% |
| 297 | UH ManoaHonolulu, HI · public | $53,182 | $48,369 | $98,092 | $25,638 | 48% |
| 298 | Citadel Military College of South CarolinaCharleston, SC · public | $52,602 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,500 | 37% |
| 299 | Norwich UniversityNorthfield, VT · private nonprofit | $48,799 | Not adjusted | $81,750 | $21,500 | 44% |
| 300 | Tarleton StateStephenville, TX · public | $48,585 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 301 | Virginia Military InstituteLexington, VA · public | $47,837 | Not adjusted | $83,811 | $19,971 | 42% |
| 302 | Inter American University of Puerto Rico-BayamonBayamon, PR · private nonprofit | $35,250 | Not adjusted | $62,833 | $17,550 | 50% |