| 1 | Alaska Career CollegeAnchorage, AK · private for-profit | $35,057 | $34,249 | $33,184 | $9,500 | 27% |
| 2 | Carrington College-BoiseBoise, ID · private for-profit | $34,434 | $36,059 | Not reported | $13,484 | 39% |
| 3 | Parker UniversityDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $32,172 | $33,148 | Not reported | $10,964 | 34% |
| 4 | Indiana Wellness CollegeCarmel, IN · private for-profit | $29,979 | $32,122 | Not reported | $11,587 | 39% |
| 5 | East-West Healing Arts InstituteMadison, WI · private for-profit | $29,450 | $31,298 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 6 | Fortis Institute-TowsonTowson, MD · private for-profit | $29,449 | $28,058 | $21,640 | $7,600 | 26% |
| 7 | Madison Area Technical CollegeMadison, WI · public | $29,119 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 8 | Southeastern College-CharlestonNorth Charleston, SC · private for-profit | $28,890 | $30,816 | $23,037 | $9,500 | 33% |
| 9 | Miami Dade CollegeMiami, FL · public | $28,714 | $27,766 | Not reported | $8,925 | 31% |
| 10 | Center for the Healing ArtsVoorhees, NJ · private for-profit | $28,634 | $26,317 | $30,006 | $9,496 | 33% |
| 11 | Northwestern Health Sciences UniversityBloomington, MN · private nonprofit | $28,583 | $28,983 | Not reported | $19,500 | 68% |
| 12 | ECPI UniversityVirginia Beach, VA · private for-profit | $27,930 | $27,625 | Not reported | $7,916 | 28% |
| 13 | Paul Mitchell the School-Rapid CityRapid City, SD · private for-profit | $27,821 | $31,406 | $29,930 | $7,917 | 28% |
| 14 | Colorado School of Healing ArtsLakewood, CO · private for-profit | $27,724 | $26,903 | Not reported | $7,600 | 27% |
| 15 | Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic MassageFalls Church, VA · private for-profit | $27,082 | $26,786 | $28,656 | $6,333 | 23% |
| 16 | PCI Academy-AmesAmes, IA · private for-profit | $26,872 | $30,619 | $31,939 | $8,250 | 31% |
| 17 | Carrington College-PortlandPortland, OR · private for-profit | $26,740 | $25,870 | $28,461 | $9,500 | 36% |
| 18 | Victoria's Academy of CosmetologyKennewick, WA · private for-profit | $26,257 | $24,536 | $33,987 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 19 | Universal College of Healing ArtsOmaha, NE · private for-profit | $26,005 | Not adjusted | $21,007 | $16,168 | 62% |
| 20 | Aveda Institute-ProvoProvo, UT · private for-profit | $25,581 | $25,875 | Not reported | $6,333 | 25% |
| 21 | Southeastern College-ColumbiaColumbia, SC · private for-profit | $25,459 | $27,157 | $27,932 | $14,211 | 56% |
| 22 | Mayfield CollegeCathedral City, CA · private for-profit | $25,111 | $22,680 | $16,845 | $9,025 | 36% |
| 23 | Pinnacle Career InstituteKansas City, MO · private for-profit | $24,980 | $27,506 | $31,521 | $7,917 | 32% |
| 24 | Midwest InstituteEarth City, MO · private for-profit | $24,832 | $27,343 | $26,085 | $14,250 | 57% |
| 25 | Fortis College-DothanDothan, AL · private for-profit | $24,718 | $27,828 | $26,546 | $9,556 | 39% |
| 26 | Lee Professional InstituteFort Myers, FL · private for-profit | $24,586 | $23,774 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 27 | WellSpring School of Allied Health-Kansas CityKansas City, MO · private for-profit | $24,575 | $27,060 | $30,987 | $9,910 | 40% |
| 28 | Salon Professional Academy-FargoFargo, ND · private for-profit | $24,541 | Not adjusted | $26,542 | $9,500 | 39% |
| 29 | River Valley Community CollegeClaremont, NH · public | $24,455 | $23,477 | Not reported | $20,312 | 83% |
| 30 | Daytona CollegeOrmond Beach, FL · private for-profit | $24,286 | $23,484 | $23,867 | $9,048 | 37% |
| 31 | Institute of Beauty and WellnessMilwaukee, WI · private for-profit | $24,115 | $25,628 | $32,234 | $8,792 | 36% |
| 32 | Palm Beach State CollegeLake Worth, FL · public | $24,097 | $23,301 | $33,110 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 33 | Intellitec College-Grand JunctionGrand Junction, CO · private for-profit | $23,916 | $23,208 | $27,513 | $7,916 | 33% |
| 34 | Cortiva Institute (St. Petersburg, Florida)St. Petersburg, FL · private for-profit | $23,843 | $23,056 | $29,226 | $7,917 | 33% |
| 35 | Midwest Technical Institute-IllinoisSpringfield, IL · private for-profit | $23,708 | $23,718 | $19,532 | $7,521 | 32% |
| 36 | Cortiva Institute (Maryland)Linthicum, MD · private for-profit | $23,356 | $22,252 | $29,306 | $8,444 | 36% |
| 37 | Aveda Institute-Fort MyersFort Myers, FL · private for-profit | $23,316 | $22,546 | Not reported | $7,899 | 34% |
| 38 | Capri College-DavenportDavenport, IA · private for-profit | $23,285 | Not adjusted | $31,389 | $7,150 | 31% |
| 39 | Fortis Institute-ScrantonScranton, PA · private for-profit | $23,275 | $23,854 | $20,631 | $9,500 | 41% |
| 40 | Gwinnett College (North Carolina)Raleigh, NC · private for-profit | $23,077 | $24,465 | $27,146 | $11,759 | 51% |
| 41 | Soma Institute-The National School of Clinical Massage TherapyChicago, IL · private for-profit | $23,044 | $23,054 | $33,180 | $9,093 | 39% |
| 42 | Cortiva Institute (Maitland, Florida)Maitland, FL · private for-profit | $22,969 | $22,211 | $25,580 | $7,917 | 34% |
| 43 | Mind Body InstituteMadison, TN · private for-profit | $22,826 | $24,846 | Not reported | $7,389 | 32% |
| 44 | Milan Institute-VisaliaVisalia, CA · private for-profit | $22,774 | $20,569 | $28,878 | $7,916 | 35% |
| 45 | Carlson College of Massage TherapyAnamosa, IA · private for-profit | $22,764 | $25,938 | Not reported | $10,125 | 44% |
| 46 | East West College of the Healing ArtsPortland, OR · private for-profit | $22,734 | $21,995 | $24,236 | $16,728 | 74% |
| 47 | Cortiva Institute (Connecticut)Cromwell, CT · private for-profit | $22,731 | $21,939 | $28,024 | $7,600 | 33% |
| 48 | Sheridan Technical CollegeHollywood, FL · public | $22,725 | $21,975 | $25,052 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 49 | Avenue Five InstituteAustin, TX · private for-profit | $22,720 | $23,409 | Not reported | $7,442 | 33% |
| 50 | International AcademySouth Daytona, FL · private for-profit | $22,564 | $21,819 | Not reported | $9,500 | 42% |
| 51 | New York Institute of MassageWilliamsville, NY · private for-profit | $22,476 | $20,826 | Not reported | $12,113 | 54% |
| 52 | Boca Beauty AcademyBoca Raton, FL · private for-profit | $22,426 | $21,686 | $37,145 | $6,018 | 27% |
| 53 | Montgomery County Community CollegeBlue Bell, PA · public | $22,311 | $22,866 | Not reported | $18,333 | 82% |
| 54 | Spa Tech Institute-WestbrookWestbrook, ME · private for-profit | $22,247 | $22,923 | $25,438 | $8,127 | 37% |
| 55 | Parisian Spa InstituteJacksonville, FL · private for-profit | $22,201 | $21,468 | Not reported | $7,145 | 32% |
| 56 | Healing Mountain Massage SchoolSalt Lake City, UT · private for-profit | $22,176 | $22,431 | $29,869 | $9,500 | 43% |
| 57 | Stautzenberger College-MaumeeMaumee, OH · private for-profit | $22,170 | $23,897 | $22,076 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 58 | Hollywood InstituteMargate, FL · private for-profit | $22,141 | $21,410 | Not reported | $7,600 | 34% |
| 59 | Praxis InstituteMiami, FL · private for-profit | $21,968 | $21,243 | $22,281 | $8,905 | 41% |
| 60 | Pacific College of Health and ScienceSan Diego, CA · private for-profit | $21,955 | $19,829 | $26,922 | $12,271 | 56% |
| 61 | Saint Paul CollegeSaint Paul, MN · public | $21,881 | Not adjusted | $29,003 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 62 | Lexington Healing Arts AcademyLexington, KY · private for-profit | $21,766 | $24,142 | $29,179 | $10,225 | 47% |
| 63 | Hands on TherapyMesquite, TX · private for-profit | $21,757 | $22,417 | $26,091 | $7,917 | 36% |
| 64 | Ivy Tech Community CollegeIndianapolis, IN · public | $21,614 | $23,159 | Not reported | $10,886 | 50% |
| 65 | American Career College-OntarioOntario, CA · private for-profit | $21,533 | $19,448 | $23,215 | $9,500 | 44% |
| 66 | Delta College IncCovington, LA · private for-profit | $21,463 | $24,333 | $16,553 | $7,863 | 37% |
| 67 | Sarasota School of Massage TherapySarasota, FL · private for-profit | $21,270 | $20,568 | $26,193 | $8,444 | 40% |
| 68 | Orion InstitutePerrysburg, OH · private for-profit | $21,252 | $22,907 | $20,869 | $10,545 | 50% |
| 69 | Blue Cliff College-MetairieMetairie, LA · private for-profit | $21,202 | $24,037 | $21,673 | $8,170 | 39% |
| 70 | Southwest Institute of Healing ArtsTempe, AZ · private for-profit | $21,070 | $20,928 | $27,605 | $9,500 | 45% |
| 71 | Gwinnett College-LilburnLilburn, GA · private for-profit | $20,997 | $21,805 | Not reported | $13,000 | 62% |
| 72 | Southeastern College-Boynton BeachBoynton Beach, FL · private for-profit | $20,945 | $20,254 | $24,627 | $9,500 | 45% |
| 73 | Dayton School of Medical MassageDayton, OH · private for-profit | $20,801 | $22,421 | $26,499 | $13,458 | 65% |
| 74 | Lincoln Technical Institute-IselinIselin, NJ · private for-profit | $20,737 | $19,059 | $27,214 | $7,917 | 38% |
| 75 | Arizona College of Nursing-TempeTempe, AZ · private for-profit | $20,414 | $20,277 | $26,149 | $8,973 | 44% |
| 76 | Bene's Career AcademyNew Port Richey, FL · private for-profit | $20,132 | $19,467 | $23,840 | $6,333 | 31% |
| 77 | College of Health Care Professions-NorthwestHouston, TX · private for-profit | $20,079 | $20,688 | $25,303 | $7,084 | 35% |
| 78 | Holistic Massage Training InstituteBaltimore, MD · private for-profit | $20,071 | $19,123 | $18,185 | $8,550 | 43% |
| 79 | Irene's Myomassology InstituteSouthfield, MI · private for-profit | $19,951 | $20,735 | $24,041 | $7,389 | 37% |
| 80 | Laurel Technical Institute (Uniontown, Pennsylvania)Uniontown, PA · private for-profit | $19,903 | $20,398 | Not reported | $7,915 | 40% |
| 81 | Cayce/Reilly School of MassageVirginia Beach, VA · private nonprofit | $19,899 | $19,682 | $20,734 | $7,389 | 37% |
| 82 | Jones Technical InstituteJacksonville, FL · private nonprofit | $19,815 | $19,161 | $26,005 | $7,962 | 40% |
| 83 | Cortiva Institute (Pennsylvania)King of Prussia, PA · private for-profit | $19,708 | $20,198 | $23,666 | $8,444 | 43% |
| 84 | Downey Adult SchoolDowney, CA · public | $19,464 | $17,579 | $18,617 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 85 | Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute MinneapolisMinneapolis, MN · private for-profit | $19,427 | $19,699 | $28,558 | $7,266 | 37% |
| 86 | Orange Technical College-East CampusOrlando, FL · public · closed | $19,409 | $18,768 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 87 | Great Lakes Institute of TechnologyErie, PA · private for-profit | $19,364 | $19,846 | $26,276 | $9,500 | 49% |
| 88 | Academy of CosmetologyMerritt Island, FL · private for-profit | $19,283 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 89 | Northwest Career CollegeLas Vegas, NV · private for-profit | $19,242 | $19,246 | Not reported | $9,500 | 49% |
| 90 | Universal Spa Training AcademyDowners Grove, IL · private for-profit | $19,205 | $19,213 | $20,369 | $6,861 | 36% |
| 91 | Fort Pierce Beauty AcademyFort Pierce, FL · private for-profit | $19,101 | $18,470 | $25,891 | $7,916 | 41% |
| 92 | American Institute of Alternative MedicineColumbus, OH · private for-profit | $19,100 | $20,588 | Not reported | $9,678 | 51% |
| 93 | Milan Institute-San Antonio IngramSan Antonio, TX · private for-profit | $19,016 | $19,593 | $22,886 | $7,690 | 40% |
| 94 | Medical Institute of Palm BeachGreenacres, FL · private for-profit | $18,996 | $18,369 | Not reported | $6,320 | 33% |
| 95 | Artistic Nails and Beauty Academy-TampaTampa, FL · private for-profit | $18,968 | $18,342 | Not reported | $10,982 | 58% |
| 96 | American Institute-West HartfordWest Hartford, CT · private for-profit | $18,889 | $18,231 | $22,291 | $8,496 | 45% |
| 97 | Southeastern College-CharlotteCharlotte, NC · private for-profit | $18,788 | $19,918 | $24,334 | $13,000 | 69% |
| 98 | College of WilmingtonWilmington, NC · private for-profit | $18,705 | $19,830 | $25,890 | $14,311 | 77% |
| 99 | National Holistic InstituteEmeryville, CA · private for-profit | $18,613 | $16,811 | $23,871 | $9,500 | 51% |
| 100 | Arizona School of Integrative StudiesMesa, AZ · private for-profit | $18,503 | $18,379 | $17,047 | $8,444 | 46% |
| 101 | Academy of Natural TherapyGreeley, CO · private for-profit | $18,343 | $17,800 | $17,225 | $7,917 | 43% |
| 102 | SPBK EnterprisesWebb City, MO · private for-profit | $18,338 | $20,192 | Not reported | $6,333 | 35% |
| 103 | Lancaster School of Cosmetology & Therapeutic BodyworkLancaster, PA · private for-profit | $18,318 | $18,774 | $26,158 | $6,667 | 36% |
| 104 | Florida School of MassageGainesville, FL · private for-profit | $18,231 | $17,629 | $19,023 | $7,073 | 39% |
| 105 | Capri College-DubuqueDubuque, IA · private for-profit | $18,176 | Not adjusted | $33,672 | $10,940 | 60% |
| 106 | Miller-Motte College-ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · private for-profit | $18,129 | $19,733 | $23,008 | $9,273 | 51% |
| 107 | Concorde Career College-MemphisMemphis, TN · private for-profit | $17,998 | $19,591 | $30,444 | $9,553 | 53% |
| 108 | Southern California Health InstituteNorth Hollywood, CA · private for-profit | $17,997 | $16,255 | $19,016 | $9,500 | 53% |
| 109 | Lansing Community CollegeLansing, MI · public | $17,927 | $18,632 | $38,016 | $10,560 | 59% |
| 110 | Gwinnett College (Georgia)Roswell, GA · private for-profit | $17,922 | $18,612 | $27,445 | $12,976 | 72% |
| 111 | Central Oklahoma CollegeOklahoma City, OK · private for-profit | $17,902 | $20,380 | Not reported | $9,288 | 52% |
| 112 | Integrated Massage Therapy ServicesBlackfoot, ID · private for-profit | $17,692 | $18,527 | Not reported | $6,734 | 38% |
| 112 | Rexburg College of Massage TherapyRexburg, ID · private for-profit | $17,692 | $18,527 | Not reported | $6,544 | 37% |
| 114 | Estelle Medical AcademySkokie, IL · private for-profit | $17,673 | Not adjusted | $25,616 | $5,272 | 30% |
| 115 | Celebrity School of BeautyMiami, FL · private for-profit | $17,644 | $17,062 | Not reported | $7,004 | 40% |
| 116 | International School of Skin Nailcare & Massage TherapySandy Springs, GA · private for-profit | $17,629 | $18,308 | $22,003 | $13,625 | 77% |
| 117 | Mountain State School of MassageCharleston, WV · private for-profit | $17,404 | $19,446 | $12,963 | $8,181 | 47% |
| 118 | Academy of Massage and BodyworkBear, DE · private for-profit | $17,303 | Not adjusted | $28,518 | $6,967 | 40% |
| 119 | Georgia Career InstituteConyers, GA · private for-profit | $17,297 | $17,963 | Not reported | $7,917 | 46% |
| 120 | Community Care CollegeTulsa, OK · private nonprofit | $17,283 | $19,675 | $21,194 | $12,561 | 73% |
| 121 | Columbia College (Virginia)Vienna, VA · private for-profit | $17,237 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $4,665 | 27% |
| 122 | Carrington College-Phoenix NorthPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $17,068 | $16,953 | Not reported | $9,182 | 54% |
| 123 | Dorsey CollegeMadison Heights, MI · private for-profit | $16,914 | $17,579 | $18,124 | $11,661 | 69% |
| 124 | Augusta School of MassageEvans, GA · private for-profit | $16,776 | $17,422 | Not reported | $9,542 | 57% |
| 125 | Dr. Ida Rolf InstituteBoulder, CO · private nonprofit | $16,723 | Not adjusted | $23,450 | $11,702 | 70% |
| 126 | European Medical School of MassageSinking Spring, PA · private for-profit | $16,677 | $17,092 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 127 | Unitech Training Academy-LafayetteLafayette, LA · private for-profit | $16,634 | $18,858 | $21,318 | $9,375 | 56% |
| 128 | Chattanooga State Community CollegeChattanooga, TN · public | $16,517 | $17,979 | Not reported | $6,367 | 39% |
| 129 | Western Technical College (Texas)El Paso, TX · private for-profit | $16,446 | $16,945 | $24,686 | $7,914 | 48% |
| 130 | Lake Superior CollegeDuluth, MN · public | $16,331 | Not adjusted | $13,785 | $11,000 | 67% |
| 131 | Hollywood Institute of Beauty CareersHollywood, FL · private for-profit | $16,075 | $15,544 | $23,750 | $9,317 | 58% |
| 132 | North-West College-West CovinaWest Covina, CA · private for-profit | $16,026 | $14,474 | Not reported | $9,500 | 59% |
| 133 | Marion Technical College (Florida)Ocala, FL · public | $15,779 | $15,258 | $35,347 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 134 | Healing Hands School of Holistic HealthEscondido, CA · private for-profit | $15,667 | $14,150 | $13,993 | $9,476 | 60% |
| 135 | Center for MassageAsheville, NC · private for-profit | $15,452 | $16,381 | $23,682 | $6,333 | 41% |
| 136 | San Jacinto Community CollegePasadena, TX · public | $15,416 | $15,883 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 137 | Technical College of the RockiesDelta, CO · public | $14,804 | $14,366 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 138 | Clarksburg Beauty Academy and School of Massage TherapyClarksburg, WV · private for-profit | $14,586 | Not adjusted | $25,791 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 139 | Fox Valley Technical CollegeAppleton, WI · public | $14,554 | $15,467 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 140 | Southern California University of Health SciencesWhittier, CA · private nonprofit | $14,378 | $12,986 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 141 | Centura College-ChesapeakeChesapeake, VA · private for-profit | $14,301 | $14,145 | $26,383 | $8,021 | 56% |
| 142 | Aveda Institute-Tampa BayClearwater, FL · private for-profit | $13,943 | $13,483 | $27,449 | $9,500 | 68% |
| 143 | Raphael's School of Beauty Culture Inc-BoardmanBoardman, OH · private for-profit | $13,336 | $14,375 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 144 | NUC UniversityBayamon, PR · private for-profit | $12,865 | Not adjusted | $16,196 | $9,500 | 74% |
| 145 | La Belle Beauty AcademyMiami, FL · private for-profit | $12,632 | $12,215 | Not reported | $5,909 | 47% |
| 146 | California Healing Arts CollegeCarson, CA · private for-profit | $11,231 | $10,144 | Not reported | $9,500 | 85% |
| 147 | Milan Institute-Palm DesertPalm Desert, CA · private for-profit | $11,065 | $9,994 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 148 | Fortis Institute-WayneWayne, NJ · private for-profit | $10,477 | $9,629 | $24,145 | $7,917 | 76% |
| 149 | International School of BeautyPalm Desert, CA · private for-profit | $8,864 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 150 | Lakewood School of Therapeutic MassagePort Huron, MI · private for-profit | $7,610 | $7,909 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |