| 1 | Santa Clara UniversitySanta Clara, CA · private nonprofit | $93,042 | $84,034 | Not reported | $19,995 | 21% |
| 2 | National UniversitySan Diego, CA · private nonprofit | $92,758 | $83,777 | $95,650 | $28,675 | 31% |
| 3 | SNHUManchester, NH · private nonprofit | $86,882 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $36,888 | 42% |
| 4 | UT AustinAustin, TX · public | $86,622 | $89,249 | $112,047 | $19,000 | 22% |
| 5 | Georgetown UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $83,756 | Not adjusted | $135,935 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 6 | Binghamton UniversityVestal, NY · public | $81,708 | $75,711 | $111,752 | $19,500 | 24% |
| 7 | Villanova UniversityVillanova, PA · private nonprofit | $78,703 | Not adjusted | $121,458 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 8 | Howard UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $78,544 | Not adjusted | $86,580 | $20,000 | 25% |
| 9 | Notre DameNotre Dame, IN · private nonprofit | $78,507 | Not adjusted | $129,875 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 10 | University of GeorgiaAthens, GA · public | $78,190 | $81,200 | $111,592 | $19,500 | 25% |
| 11 | UIUCChampaign, IL · public | $77,572 | $77,605 | $115,128 | $19,500 | 25% |
| 12 | CSU GlobalDenver, CO · public | $74,960 | Not adjusted | $109,460 | $24,234 | 32% |
| 13 | University of AlabamaTuscaloosa, AL · public | $74,078 | Not adjusted | $110,434 | $21,875 | 30% |
| 14 | UW-MadisonMadison, WI · public | $73,506 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $20,750 | 28% |
| 15 | University of DelawareNewark, DE · public | $73,332 | Not adjusted | $107,566 | $25,258 | 34% |
| 16 | University of TulsaTulsa, OK · private nonprofit | $73,106 | $83,223 | Not reported | $27,000 | 37% |
| 17 | Weber StateOgden, UT · public | $72,473 | $73,306 | $88,576 | $19,416 | 27% |
| 18 | Drexel UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $72,332 | $74,132 | $94,625 | $29,933 | 41% |
| 19 | Miami UniversityOxford, OH · public | $72,045 | $77,656 | $106,548 | $25,994 | 36% |
| 20 | Ohio StateColumbus, OH · public | $72,017 | $77,626 | $91,948 | $21,500 | 30% |
| 21 | Park UniversityParkville, MO · private nonprofit | $71,845 | Not adjusted | $88,597 | $11,453 | 16% |
| 22 | Texas A&MCollege Station, TX · public | $71,032 | $73,186 | Not reported | $19,500 | 27% |
| 23 | University of Oklahoma-Norman CampusNorman, OK · public | $70,921 | $80,736 | $100,678 | $19,375 | 27% |
| 24 | Baylor UniversityWaco, TX · private nonprofit | $70,873 | $73,022 | $104,131 | $24,000 | 34% |
| 25 | University of DaytonDayton, OH · private nonprofit | $69,995 | $75,447 | $89,258 | $26,500 | 38% |
| 26 | RITRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $69,834 | Not adjusted | $98,398 | $25,105 | 36% |
| 27 | UC IrvineIrvine, CA · public | $68,786 | $62,126 | $129,344 | $16,500 | 24% |
| 28 | DePaul UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $68,769 | $68,798 | $94,414 | $24,016 | 35% |
| 29 | Northern Kentucky UniversityHighland Heights, KY · public | $68,628 | $76,119 | $88,946 | $21,000 | 31% |
| 30 | Ohio UniversityAthens, OH · public | $68,154 | $73,462 | $89,251 | $26,000 | 38% |
| 31 | Central Michigan UniversityMount Pleasant, MI · public | $68,088 | $70,765 | $93,984 | $27,000 | 40% |
| 32 | Loyola ChicagoChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $67,801 | $67,829 | $119,530 | $24,500 | 36% |
| 33 | UW-La CrosseLa Crosse, WI · public | $67,661 | Not adjusted | $73,916 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 34 | University of ArizonaTucson, AZ · public | $67,550 | $67,096 | $92,686 | $20,175 | 30% |
| 35 | Bellevue UniversityBellevue, NE · private nonprofit | $67,262 | Not adjusted | $103,116 | $27,965 | 42% |
| 36 | University of LouisvilleLouisville, KY · public | $67,159 | $74,490 | $94,472 | $24,957 | 37% |
| 37 | Indiana Wesleyan University-MarionMarion, IN · private nonprofit | $66,258 | $70,994 | $76,486 | $42,000 | 63% |
| 38 | Florida StateTallahassee, FL · public | $66,252 | $64,065 | $95,233 | $18,173 | 27% |
| 39 | Penn StateUniversity Park, PA · public | $66,169 | $67,816 | $94,003 | $26,000 | 39% |
| 40 | Florida Institute of TechnologyMelbourne, FL · private nonprofit | $65,770 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $38,907 | 59% |
| 41 | University of HoustonHouston, TX · public | $65,574 | $67,562 | $84,336 | $16,750 | 26% |
| 42 | Central Connecticut StateNew Britain, CT · public | $65,486 | $63,204 | $87,994 | $25,125 | 38% |
| 43 | Bowling Green StateBowling Green, OH · public | $65,280 | $70,365 | $85,566 | $20,000 | 31% |
| 44 | UM-DearbornDearborn, MI · public | $65,211 | $67,775 | $91,680 | $25,610 | 39% |
| 45 | Oakland UniversityRochester Hills, MI · public | $65,128 | $67,689 | $85,514 | $26,000 | 40% |
| 46 | Winona StateWinona, MN · public | $64,613 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 42% |
| 47 | UNTDenton, TX · public | $64,441 | $66,395 | $96,614 | $20,970 | 33% |
| 48 | Western Kentucky UniversityBowling Green, KY · public | $64,252 | $71,265 | $60,202 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 49 | North Dakota StateFargo, ND · public | $64,181 | Not adjusted | $92,403 | $25,500 | 40% |
| 50 | Franklin UniversityColumbus, OH · private nonprofit | $63,560 | $68,511 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 51 | UW-OshkoshOshkosh, WI · public | $63,544 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 52 | Post UniversityWaterbury, CT · private for-profit | $63,383 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,137 | 43% |
| 53 | Ole MissUniversity, MS · public | $63,107 | Not adjusted | $62,329 | $22,400 | 35% |
| 54 | RutgersNew Brunswick, NJ · public | $63,023 | $57,923 | $96,718 | $22,425 | 36% |
| 55 | Oregon StateCorvallis, OR · public | $63,000 | $60,951 | $77,803 | $17,500 | 28% |
| 56 | Quinnipiac UniversityHamden, CT · private nonprofit | $62,538 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $20,500 | 33% |
| 57 | Wright StateDayton, OH · public | $62,334 | $67,189 | $75,467 | $29,750 | 48% |
| 58 | Seton Hall UniversitySouth Orange, NJ · private nonprofit | $62,319 | $57,276 | $107,879 | $23,250 | 37% |
| 59 | WVUMorgantown, WV · public | $62,127 | Not adjusted | $95,160 | $21,501 | 35% |
| 60 | East Carolina UniversityGreenville, NC · public | $61,914 | $65,638 | $79,449 | $25,783 | 42% |
| 61 | Columbia College (Missouri)Columbia, MO · private nonprofit | $61,770 | Not adjusted | $70,772 | $29,500 | 48% |
| 62 | Western Washington UniversityBellingham, WA · public | $61,668 | $57,627 | $87,563 | $22,333 | 36% |
| 63 | University of Arizona Global CampusChandler, AZ · public | $61,359 | Not adjusted | $62,249 | $40,327 | 66% |
| 64 | University of KansasLawrence, KS · public | $60,931 | $67,650 | $81,103 | $22,200 | 36% |
| 65 | Michigan TechHoughton, MI · public | $60,266 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $28,000 | 46% |
| 66 | Kansas StateManhattan, KS · public | $60,144 | $66,776 | $92,359 | $24,308 | 40% |
| 67 | Saint Louis UniversitySaint Louis, MO · private nonprofit | $59,754 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,920 | 37% |
| 68 | Augsburg UniversityMinneapolis, MN · private nonprofit | $59,722 | $60,557 | Not reported | $24,737 | 41% |
| 69 | Washington StatePullman, WA · public | $59,490 | $55,591 | $81,392 | $23,500 | 40% |
| 70 | Metropolitan State University of DenverDenver, CO · public | $59,451 | $57,690 | $89,021 | $26,482 | 45% |
| 71 | UW-Eau ClaireEau Claire, WI · public | $59,409 | $63,137 | $85,644 | $21,500 | 36% |
| 72 | Temple UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · public | $59,385 | $60,863 | $72,747 | $27,000 | 45% |
| 73 | Georgia Southern UniversityStatesboro, GA · public | $59,373 | $61,659 | $95,199 | $23,375 | 39% |
| 74 | Wayne StateDetroit, MI · public | $59,352 | $61,686 | $86,777 | $23,250 | 39% |
| 75 | Southern Oregon UniversityAshland, OR · public | $59,328 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 76 | CSUNNorthridge, CA · public | $58,733 | $53,046 | $84,481 | $21,851 | 37% |
| 77 | University of Northern IowaCedar Falls, IA · public | $58,197 | $66,312 | $89,797 | $22,500 | 39% |
| 78 | UTSASan Antonio, TX · public | $58,123 | $59,885 | $89,324 | $23,119 | 40% |
| 79 | UABBirmingham, AL · public | $57,778 | $65,048 | $74,931 | $27,901 | 48% |
| 80 | Missouri StateSpringfield, MO · public | $57,284 | $63,076 | $80,791 | $25,930 | 45% |
| 81 | ECPI UniversityVirginia Beach, VA · private for-profit | $56,745 | $56,125 | $68,521 | $36,786 | 65% |
| 82 | Atlantis UniversityMiami, FL · private for-profit | $56,693 | $54,821 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 83 | Appalachian StateBoone, NC · public | $56,650 | $60,058 | $81,612 | $23,551 | 42% |
| 84 | University of Central OklahomaEdmond, OK · public | $56,385 | $64,188 | $70,843 | $22,200 | 39% |
| 85 | Liberty UniversityLynchburg, VA · private nonprofit | $56,014 | Not adjusted | $79,707 | $31,000 | 55% |
| 86 | USFTampa, FL · public | $55,972 | $54,124 | $82,726 | $18,494 | 33% |
| 87 | University of North AlabamaFlorence, AL · public | $55,826 | $62,851 | $50,512 | $24,250 | 43% |
| 88 | Fort Hays StateHays, KS · public | $55,111 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $24,119 | 44% |
| 89 | Cal State San MarcosSan Marcos, CA · public | $55,102 | $49,767 | Not reported | $16,170 | 29% |
| 90 | Eastern Michigan UniversityYpsilanti, MI · public | $54,948 | $57,108 | $88,084 | $27,500 | 50% |
| 91 | Framingham StateFramingham, MA · public | $54,918 | $51,928 | Not reported | $25,000 | 46% |
| 92 | University of Central ArkansasConway, AR · public | $54,913 | $63,164 | $66,120 | $21,500 | 39% |
| 93 | University of MontanaMissoula, MT · public | $54,816 | $57,917 | $103,587 | $23,250 | 42% |
| 94 | Old Dominion UniversityNorfolk, VA · public | $54,748 | $54,150 | $69,560 | $25,582 | 47% |
| 95 | UW-MilwaukeeMilwaukee, WI · public | $54,722 | $58,156 | $83,079 | $26,000 | 48% |
| 96 | UH-Clear LakeHouston, TX · public | $54,262 | $55,907 | $79,997 | $15,530 | 29% |
| 97 | UMass DartmouthNorth Dartmouth, MA · public | $53,873 | $50,940 | Not reported | $27,000 | 50% |
| 98 | Indiana University of PennsylvaniaIndiana, PA · public | $53,846 | $55,186 | $70,821 | $27,000 | 50% |
| 99 | UH ManoaHonolulu, HI · public | $53,758 | $48,893 | $71,090 | $13,133 | 24% |
| 100 | Ball StateMuncie, IN · public | $53,597 | $57,428 | $77,623 | $25,000 | 47% |
| 101 | UW-ParksideKenosha, WI · public | $53,588 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,349 | 49% |
| 102 | Columbus StateColumbus, GA · public | $53,153 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,751 | 50% |
| 103 | University of IdahoMoscow, ID · public | $52,920 | $55,417 | Not reported | $17,457 | 33% |
| 104 | Illinois StateNormal, IL · public | $52,887 | $52,909 | $95,306 | $16,250 | 31% |
| 105 | UT ArlingtonArlington, TX · public | $52,836 | $54,438 | $70,105 | $19,500 | 37% |
| 106 | University of Alabama in HuntsvilleHuntsville, AL · public | $52,769 | $59,409 | $83,727 | $20,500 | 39% |
| 107 | Northern Arizona UniversityFlagstaff, AZ · public | $52,708 | $52,354 | $81,271 | $25,000 | 47% |
| 108 | University of MemphisMemphis, TN · public | $51,524 | $56,084 | $72,291 | $29,768 | 58% |
| 109 | UH-DowntownHouston, TX · public | $51,314 | $52,870 | $79,853 | $20,500 | 40% |
| 110 | Northeastern StateTahlequah, OK · public | $51,298 | $58,397 | $89,588 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 111 | Shippensburg University of PennsylvaniaShippensburg, PA · public | $51,195 | $52,469 | $77,338 | $26,900 | 53% |
| 112 | Albertus Magnus CollegeNew Haven, CT · private nonprofit | $50,867 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $29,688 | 58% |
| 113 | Western Connecticut StateDanbury, CT · public | $50,443 | $48,685 | $80,013 | $23,670 | 47% |
| 114 | SUNY PlattsburghPlattsburgh, NY · public | $50,232 | $46,545 | $74,458 | $24,799 | 49% |
| 115 | FIUMiami, FL · public | $49,506 | $47,872 | $77,468 | $20,227 | 41% |
| 116 | Rogers StateClaremore, OK · public | $49,415 | $56,254 | Not reported | $16,875 | 34% |
| 117 | Seminole State College of FloridaSanford, FL · public | $48,895 | $47,281 | $65,368 | $22,159 | 45% |
| 118 | Cal State Long BeachLong Beach, CA · public | $48,825 | $44,098 | $82,271 | $12,750 | 26% |
| 119 | Iona UniversityNew Rochelle, NY · private nonprofit | $48,720 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,661 | 55% |
| 120 | Middle Tennessee StateMurfreesboro, TN · public | $48,608 | $52,910 | $71,857 | $22,375 | 46% |
| 121 | Western Carolina UniversityCullowhee, NC · public | $47,867 | $50,746 | $77,089 | $23,000 | 48% |
| 122 | Rhode Island CollegeProvidence, RI · public | $47,857 | $46,790 | Not reported | $20,725 | 43% |
| 123 | Louisiana Tech UniversityRuston, LA · public | $47,843 | $54,239 | $68,420 | $25,000 | 52% |
| 124 | Sam Houston StateHuntsville, TX · public | $47,676 | $49,122 | $67,102 | $20,699 | 43% |
| 125 | Eastern Kentucky UniversityRichmond, KY · public | $46,623 | $51,712 | Not reported | $27,000 | 58% |
| 126 | Mississippi StateMississippi State, MS · public | $45,971 | Not adjusted | $69,612 | $27,750 | 60% |
| 127 | FAUBoca Raton, FL · public | $45,207 | $43,715 | $74,519 | $17,929 | 40% |
| 128 | York College of PennsylvaniaYork, PA · private nonprofit | $44,936 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 60% |
| 129 | Florida Gulf Coast UniversityFort Myers, FL · public | $44,868 | $43,387 | $67,250 | $21,924 | 49% |
| 130 | Midwestern StateWichita Falls, TX · public | $44,524 | $45,874 | Not reported | $24,000 | 54% |
| 131 | Lamar UniversityBeaumont, TX · public | $44,508 | Not adjusted | $53,871 | $28,000 | 63% |
| 132 | Bridgewater CollegeBridgewater, VA · private nonprofit | $44,418 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 133 | Nicholls StateThibodaux, LA · public | $44,153 | $50,056 | $66,793 | $26,875 | 61% |
| 134 | UPR Rio PiedrasSan Juan, PR · public | $43,665 | Not adjusted | $53,046 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 135 | Shawnee StatePortsmouth, OH · public | $42,673 | $45,997 | Not reported | $27,375 | 64% |
| 136 | Montana Technological UniversityButte, MT · public | $42,543 | $44,950 | $56,418 | $28,125 | 66% |
| 137 | University of West GeorgiaCarrollton, GA · public | $42,494 | $44,130 | $64,877 | $26,916 | 63% |
| 138 | West Texas A&M UniversityCanyon, TX · public | $41,872 | $43,142 | $74,184 | $28,475 | 68% |
| 139 | Eastern Washington UniversityCheney, WA · public | $41,331 | $38,622 | $64,600 | $19,802 | 48% |
| 140 | UTEPEl Paso, TX · public | $41,014 | $42,258 | $55,242 | $19,403 | 47% |
| 141 | UTRGVEdinburg, TX · public | $38,672 | $39,845 | $57,693 | $8,360 | 22% |
| 142 | Morehead StateMorehead, KY · public | $36,766 | $40,779 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 143 | Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Cupey CampusSan Juan, PR · private nonprofit | $33,986 | Not adjusted | $34,726 | $16,677 | 49% |
| 144 | Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina CampusCarolina, PR · private nonprofit | $27,676 | Not adjusted | $29,495 | $14,658 | 53% |
| 145 | UPR MayaguezMayaguez, PR · public | $24,703 | Not adjusted | $48,246 | $7,844 | 32% |