| 1 | Perry Technical InstituteYakima, WA · private nonprofit | $57,782 | $53,995 | $71,486 | $17,146 | 30% |
| 2 | St Cloud Technical and Community CollegeSaint Cloud, MN · public | $57,178 | $57,978 | $63,498 | $10,394 | 18% |
| 3 | Century College (Minnesota)White Bear Lake, MN · public | $52,870 | $53,609 | Not reported | $13,000 | 25% |
| 4 | Western Technical College (Wisconsin)La Crosse, WI · public | $52,820 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 5 | Iowa Western Community CollegeCouncil Bluffs, IA · public | $52,345 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 6 | Dakota County Technical CollegeRosemount, MN · public | $52,079 | $52,807 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 7 | Motoring Technical Training InstituteSeekonk, MA · private for-profit | $51,281 | Not adjusted | $55,796 | $9,500 | 19% |
| 8 | Greenville Technical CollegeGreenville, SC · public | $50,802 | Not adjusted | $54,689 | $12,546 | 25% |
| 9 | Georgia Piedmont Technical CollegeClarkston, GA · public | $49,346 | $51,246 | $49,868 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 10 | Refrigeration SchoolPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $48,145 | $47,821 | Not reported | $8,835 | 18% |
| 11 | Midlands Technical CollegeWest Columbia, SC · public | $46,803 | $49,924 | $59,159 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 12 | Davidson-Davie Community CollegeThomasville, NC · public | $46,491 | $49,288 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 13 | Southcentral Kentucky Community and Technical CollegeBowling Green, KY · public | $46,451 | $51,521 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 14 | Minnesota State Community and Technical CollegeFergus Falls, MN · public | $46,285 | $46,932 | $62,937 | $7,500 | 16% |
| 15 | Manatee Technical CollegeBradenton, FL · public | $45,926 | $44,410 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 16 | Athens Technical CollegeAthens, GA · public | $45,356 | $47,102 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 17 | Owensboro Community and Technical CollegeOwensboro, KY · public | $44,899 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 18 | Metropolitan Community College-Kansas CityKansas City, MO · public | $44,715 | $49,236 | $60,480 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 19 | Fort Myers Technical CollegeFort Myers, FL · public | $44,343 | $42,879 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 20 | Northeast Technical InstituteScarborough, ME · private for-profit | $44,276 | $45,622 | $51,990 | $8,550 | 19% |
| 21 | YTI Career Institute-YorkYork, PA · private for-profit | $44,157 | $45,256 | $54,651 | $9,212 | 21% |
| 22 | American Trade SchoolSaint Ann, MO · private for-profit | $44,057 | $48,512 | $52,105 | $19,000 | 43% |
| 23 | Adult and Continuing Education-BCTSHackensack, NJ · public | $44,000 | $40,439 | $60,484 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 24 | DeHart Technical SchoolModesto, CA · private for-profit | $43,927 | $39,674 | Not reported | $8,950 | 20% |
| 25 | Porter & Chester InstituteBridgeport, CT · private for-profit | $43,235 | $41,729 | $56,898 | $14,120 | 33% |
| 26 | Kansas City Kansas Community CollegeKansas City, KS · public | $43,010 | $47,753 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 27 | Chippewa Valley Technical CollegeEau Claire, WI · public | $42,963 | $45,659 | Not reported | $5,500 | 13% |
| 28 | Palm Beach State CollegeLake Worth, FL · public | $42,882 | $41,466 | $48,648 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 29 | New England Tractor Trailer Training School of Rhode IslandPawtucket, RI · private for-profit | $42,532 | $41,584 | $54,024 | $13,437 | 32% |
| 30 | Onondaga Cortland Madison BOCESLiverpool, NY · public | $42,145 | $39,052 | $49,101 | $7,422 | 18% |
| 31 | Chattahoochee Technical CollegeMarietta, GA · public | $41,978 | $43,594 | $57,553 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 32 | Industrial Management Training InstituteWaterbury, CT · private for-profit | $41,746 | $40,291 | Not reported | $9,500 | 23% |
| 33 | Bluegrass Community and Technical CollegeLexington, KY · public | $41,731 | $46,286 | Not reported | $8,250 | 20% |
| 34 | Institute for Business and TechnologySan Jose, CA · private for-profit | $41,695 | $37,658 | $68,881 | $9,316 | 22% |
| 35 | HVAC Technical InstituteChicago, IL · private for-profit | $41,644 | $41,661 | Not reported | $6,851 | 16% |
| 36 | Interactive College of Technology-ChambleeChamblee, GA · private for-profit | $41,374 | $42,967 | $51,032 | $11,106 | 27% |
| 37 | Ivy Tech Community CollegeIndianapolis, IN · public | $41,270 | $44,220 | $51,725 | $5,940 | 14% |
| 38 | Indian River State CollegeFort Pierce, FL · public | $41,239 | $39,878 | $42,635 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 39 | Charter CollegeAnchorage, AK · private for-profit | $41,202 | $40,252 | $52,293 | $14,750 | 36% |
| 40 | Butler Technology and Career Development SchoolsMonroe, OH · public | $41,108 | $44,310 | Not reported | $6,840 | 17% |
| 41 | Charlotte Technical CollegePort Charlotte, FL · public | $40,977 | $39,624 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 42 | Advanced Training InstituteLas Vegas, NV · private for-profit | $40,633 | $40,642 | Not reported | $8,867 | 22% |
| 43 | Virginia Western Community CollegeRoanoke, VA · public | $40,629 | $40,185 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 44 | Horry-Georgetown Technical CollegeConway, SC · public | $40,480 | $43,179 | $54,681 | $9,500 | 23% |
| 45 | San Joaquin Valley College-VisaliaVisalia, CA · private for-profit | $40,368 | $36,460 | $67,788 | $13,000 | 32% |
| 46 | Eastwick College-NutleyNutley, NJ · private for-profit | $40,270 | $37,011 | $52,095 | $10,703 | 27% |
| 47 | Eastland-Fairfield Career and Technical SchoolsGroveport, OH · public | $40,131 | $43,257 | $53,596 | $9,298 | 23% |
| 48 | Porter & Chester Institute of HamdenHamden, CT · private for-profit | $40,075 | $38,679 | $49,034 | $14,120 | 35% |
| 49 | Chattanooga State Community CollegeChattanooga, TN · public | $40,038 | $43,581 | $38,382 | $5,500 | 14% |
| 50 | Northwest HVAC/R Training CenterSpokane, WA · private nonprofit | $39,949 | $37,331 | Not reported | $9,500 | 24% |
| 51 | Institute of Technology (California)Clovis, CA · private for-profit | $39,935 | $36,068 | $44,857 | $9,500 | 24% |
| 52 | Pennco Tech-BlackwoodBlackwood, NJ · private for-profit | $39,632 | $36,425 | $47,998 | $12,968 | 33% |
| 53 | Maysville Community and Technical CollegeMaysville, KY · public | $39,622 | $43,947 | Not reported | $6,760 | 17% |
| 54 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-KnoxvilleKnoxville, TN · public | $39,230 | $42,702 | $26,750 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 55 | ETI School of Skilled TradesWillowbrook, IL · private for-profit | $39,169 | $39,185 | $48,180 | $9,500 | 24% |
| 56 | Manhattan Area Technical CollegeManhattan, KS · public | $39,131 | $43,446 | $52,420 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 57 | Pinellas Technical College-St. PetersburgSaint Petersburg, FL · public | $38,884 | $37,600 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 58 | Ozarks Technical Community CollegeSpringfield, MO · public | $38,862 | $42,792 | $42,880 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 59 | Career and Technology Education Centers of Licking CountyNewark, OH · public | $38,833 | $41,858 | $37,467 | $9,430 | 24% |
| 60 | Advanced Technology InstituteVirginia Beach, VA · private for-profit | $38,761 | $38,338 | $44,860 | $15,905 | 41% |
| 61 | Capstone CollegePasadena, CA · private for-profit | $38,740 | $34,989 | $59,207 | $9,500 | 25% |
| 62 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-DicksonDickson, TN · public | $38,589 | $42,004 | $46,776 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 63 | Pennco Tech-BristolBristol, PA · private for-profit | $38,417 | $39,373 | $52,682 | $13,000 | 34% |
| 64 | Lake Technical CollegeEustis, FL · public | $38,339 | $37,073 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 65 | InterCoast Colleges-West CovinaWest Covina, CA · private for-profit | $38,137 | $34,445 | $45,750 | $9,500 | 25% |
| 66 | Miller-Motte College-ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · private for-profit | $38,043 | $41,410 | $45,173 | $12,139 | 32% |
| 67 | Orleans Technical CollegePhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $37,848 | $38,790 | $52,694 | $7,521 | 20% |
| 68 | Ohio Business College-SheffieldSheffield Village, OH · private for-profit | $37,743 | $40,683 | Not reported | $12,416 | 33% |
| 69 | Jefferson Community and Technical CollegeLouisville, KY · public | $37,460 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $11,584 | 31% |
| 70 | New Castle School of TradesNew Castle, PA · private for-profit | $37,288 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 71 | Fortis College-Cuyahoga FallsCuyahoga Falls, OH · private for-profit | $37,139 | $40,032 | $41,984 | $13,000 | 35% |
| 72 | Fortis College-CentervilleCenterville, OH · private for-profit | $36,981 | $39,861 | $42,970 | $13,000 | 35% |
| 73 | Atlantic Technical CollegeCoconut Creek, FL · public | $36,966 | $35,746 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 74 | Fortis College-Baton RougeBaton Rouge, LA · private for-profit | $36,485 | $41,363 | $42,934 | $13,000 | 36% |
| 75 | North American Trade SchoolsBaltimore, MD · private for-profit | $36,464 | $34,741 | $36,671 | $10,329 | 28% |
| 76 | Western Iowa Tech Community CollegeSioux City, IA · public | $36,401 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 77 | Great Oaks Career CampusesCincinnati, OH · public | $36,172 | $38,989 | $53,431 | $8,152 | 23% |
| 78 | Apex Technical SchoolLong Island City, NY · private nonprofit | $36,136 | $33,484 | $46,540 | $9,500 | 26% |
| 79 | East Central CollegeUnion, MO · public | $36,118 | $39,770 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 80 | CET-San JoseSan Jose, CA · private nonprofit | $35,970 | $32,487 | $48,636 | $6,160 | 17% |
| 81 | Fortis Institute-TowsonTowson, MD · private for-profit | $35,785 | $34,094 | $43,961 | $13,000 | 36% |
| 82 | Universal Technical Institute-CantonCanton, MI · private for-profit | $35,713 | $37,117 | $47,395 | $12,225 | 34% |
| 83 | West Georgia Technical CollegeWaco, GA · public | $35,572 | Not adjusted | $46,080 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 84 | Mayfield CollegeCathedral City, CA · private for-profit | $35,007 | $31,618 | $44,585 | $9,500 | 27% |
| 85 | Augusta Technical CollegeAugusta, GA · public | $34,877 | $36,220 | $45,559 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 86 | Orange Technical College-South CampusOrlando, FL · public | $34,860 | $33,709 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 87 | Central Georgia Technical CollegeWarner Robins, GA · public | $34,320 | Not adjusted | $55,342 | $13,750 | 40% |
| 88 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology NashvilleNashville, TN · public | $34,315 | $37,352 | $52,231 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 89 | Fred K Marchman Technical CollegeNew Port Richey, FL · public | $34,236 | $33,106 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 90 | Fortis Institute-WayneWayne, NJ · private for-profit | $34,064 | $31,307 | $46,888 | $12,106 | 36% |
| 91 | South Louisiana Community CollegeLafayette, LA · public | $33,792 | $38,310 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 92 | Lively Technical CollegeTallahassee, FL · public | $33,701 | $32,588 | $38,925 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 93 | Valley College-MartinsburgMartinsburg, WV · private nonprofit | $33,697 | $37,652 | $28,095 | $9,500 | 28% |
| 94 | Northwest Louisiana Technical Community CollegeMinden, LA · public | $33,495 | Not adjusted | $33,882 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 95 | UEI College-Huntington ParkHuntington Park, CA · private for-profit | $33,444 | $30,206 | Not reported | $9,500 | 28% |
| 96 | Stautzenberger College-MaumeeMaumee, OH · private for-profit | $33,403 | $36,005 | Not reported | $13,730 | 41% |
| 97 | Tulsa Technology CenterTulsa, OK · public | $33,310 | $37,920 | $39,740 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 98 | All-State Career SchoolEssington, PA · private for-profit | $33,283 | $34,111 | $46,381 | $13,000 | 39% |
| 99 | Dorsey CollegeMadison Heights, MI · private for-profit | $33,265 | $34,573 | $42,330 | $9,500 | 29% |
| 100 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-JacksonJackson, TN · public | $33,005 | $35,926 | $45,963 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 101 | Fortis College-DothanDothan, AL · private for-profit | $32,955 | $37,102 | $38,095 | $10,649 | 32% |
| 102 | NUC UniversityBayamon, PR · private for-profit | $32,953 | Not adjusted | $42,697 | $13,845 | 42% |
| 103 | Erwin Technical CollegeTampa, FL · public | $32,790 | $31,708 | $38,975 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 104 | Delgado Community CollegeNew Orleans, LA · public | $32,550 | $36,902 | Not reported | $18,250 | 56% |
| 105 | Tom P. Haney Technical CollegePanama City, FL · public | $32,430 | $31,359 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 106 | Wharton County Junior CollegeWharton, TX · public | $32,414 | $33,397 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 107 | Lone Star College SystemThe Woodlands, TX · public | $32,070 | Not adjusted | $54,727 | $5,500 | 17% |
| 108 | Fortis CollegeMobile, AL · private for-profit | $32,004 | $36,031 | $36,100 | $13,000 | 41% |
| 109 | Southern Technical College (Orlando, Florida)Orlando, FL · private for-profit | $31,990 | $30,934 | Not reported | $11,250 | 35% |
| 110 | Remington College-Dallas CampusDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $31,763 | $32,726 | $40,824 | $12,965 | 41% |
| 111 | Springfield Technical Community CollegeSpringfield, MA · public | $31,369 | $29,661 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 112 | Florida Education InstituteMiami, FL · private for-profit | $31,247 | $30,215 | Not reported | $9,500 | 30% |
| 113 | Fortis Institute-ScrantonScranton, PA · private for-profit | $30,823 | $31,590 | $48,393 | $10,342 | 34% |
| 114 | Sheridan Technical CollegeHollywood, FL · public | $30,626 | $29,615 | $41,316 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 115 | Tidewater Tech-TradesNorfolk, VA · private for-profit | $30,448 | $30,116 | $43,957 | $14,750 | 48% |
| 116 | UEI College-GardenaGardena, CA · private for-profit | $30,235 | $27,308 | Not reported | $9,500 | 31% |
| 117 | San Jacinto Community CollegePasadena, TX · public | $30,189 | $31,104 | $31,732 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 118 | All-State Career-BaltimoreBaltimore, MD · private for-profit | $30,110 | $28,687 | $40,699 | $13,000 | 43% |
| 119 | Erie Community CollegeBuffalo, NY · public | $29,804 | $27,616 | $56,738 | $6,500 | 22% |
| 120 | Texarkana CollegeTexarkana, TX · public | $29,535 | $30,431 | Not reported | $10,500 | 36% |
| 121 | Centura College-ChesapeakeChesapeake, VA · private for-profit | $29,395 | $29,074 | Not reported | $14,750 | 50% |
| 122 | Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of TechnologyBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $29,266 | $27,673 | $35,548 | $9,500 | 32% |
| 123 | Dallas CollegeDallas, TX · public | $28,849 | $29,724 | $47,817 | $9,720 | 34% |
| 124 | Lincoln Land Community CollegeSpringfield, IL · public | $28,504 | $28,516 | $32,199 | $6,292 | 22% |
| 125 | Paris Junior CollegeParis, TX · public | $28,207 | $29,062 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 126 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-Upper CumberlandCrossville, TN · public | $28,029 | $30,509 | $41,570 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 127 | Robert Morgan Educational Center and Technical CollegeMiami, FL · public | $27,384 | $26,480 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 128 | Indian Capital Technology Center-MuskogeeMuskogee, OK · public | $26,962 | $30,693 | $39,097 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 129 | Ridge Technical CollegeWinter Haven, FL · public | $26,807 | $25,922 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 130 | Houston City CollegeHouston, TX · public | $26,250 | $27,046 | Not reported | $19,000 | 72% |
| 131 | South Texas CollegeMcAllen, TX · public | $25,711 | $26,491 | $28,124 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 132 | Hazard Community and Technical CollegeHazard, KY · public | $25,094 | $27,833 | $41,135 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 133 | Elgin Community CollegeElgin, IL · public | $24,513 | $24,523 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 134 | UEI College-FresnoFresno, CA · private for-profit | $23,433 | $21,164 | Not reported | $9,500 | 41% |
| 135 | Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlesterMcAlester, OK · public | $23,333 | Not adjusted | $40,939 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 136 | Blue Cliff College-MetairieMetairie, LA · private for-profit | $23,326 | $26,445 | $30,007 | $9,500 | 41% |
| 137 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-MorristownMorristown, TN · public | $23,325 | $25,389 | $47,726 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 138 | Mech-Tech CollegeCaguas, PR · private for-profit | $21,521 | Not adjusted | $34,704 | $3,500 | 16% |
| 139 | Automeca Technical College-BayamonBayamon, PR · private for-profit | $17,204 | Not adjusted | $24,785 | $4,000 | 23% |
| 140 | Universal Technology College of Puerto RicoAguadilla, PR · private nonprofit | $15,553 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |