| 1 | Dartmouth CollegeHanover, NH · private nonprofit | $61,127 | Not adjusted | $95,866 | $19,000 | 31% |
| 2 | Duke UniversityDurham, NC · private nonprofit | $60,750 | Not adjusted | $85,818 | $13,000 | 21% |
| 3 | UH-Clear LakeHouston, TX · public | $57,239 | $58,975 | $51,823 | $22,625 | 40% |
| 4 | Amherst CollegeAmherst, MA · private nonprofit | $56,444 | Not adjusted | $158,858 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 5 | Yale UniversityNew Haven, CT · private nonprofit | $54,700 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $12,000 | 22% |
| 6 | Columbia UniversityNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $53,828 | Not adjusted | $66,087 | $22,000 | 41% |
| 7 | Harvard UniversityCambridge, MA · private nonprofit | $53,468 | Not adjusted | $94,015 | $12,721 | 24% |
| 8 | Northwestern UniversityEvanston, IL · private nonprofit | $50,161 | Not adjusted | $70,234 | $15,917 | 32% |
| 9 | Nevada StateHenderson, NV · public | $50,149 | $50,160 | Not reported | $26,611 | 53% |
| 10 | Georgetown UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $49,876 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $16,640 | 33% |
| 11 | UPennPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $48,555 | Not adjusted | $87,454 | $11,000 | 23% |
| 12 | Monmouth UniversityWest Long Branch, NJ · private nonprofit | $48,482 | $44,559 | $54,449 | $27,000 | 56% |
| 13 | Barnard CollegeNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $48,092 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $16,425 | 34% |
| 14 | UMass BostonBoston, MA · public | $46,908 | $44,355 | $55,180 | $24,862 | 53% |
| 15 | Vanderbilt UniversityNashville, TN · private nonprofit | $46,856 | Not adjusted | $88,187 | $15,000 | 32% |
| 16 | University of ChicagoChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $46,616 | Not adjusted | $64,082 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 17 | University of Arizona Global CampusChandler, AZ · public | $46,581 | Not adjusted | $45,565 | $40,750 | 87% |
| 18 | Rider UniversityLawrenceville, NJ · private nonprofit | $46,393 | $42,639 | $55,702 | $27,000 | 58% |
| 19 | Fitchburg StateFitchburg, MA · public | $46,184 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,635 | 47% |
| 20 | Princeton UniversityPrinceton, NJ · private nonprofit | $45,363 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 21 | UT ArlingtonArlington, TX · public | $44,806 | $46,165 | $57,421 | $24,875 | 56% |
| 22 | Cornell UniversityIthaca, NY · private nonprofit | $44,706 | Not adjusted | $88,845 | $16,884 | 38% |
| 23 | Lehman CollegeBronx, NY · public | $43,874 | $40,654 | $54,924 | $15,090 | 34% |
| 24 | American UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $43,809 | Not adjusted | $54,363 | $26,000 | 59% |
| 25 | GCUPhoenix, AZ · private nonprofit | $43,596 | Not adjusted | $48,017 | $32,237 | 74% |
| 26 | Hampden-Sydney CollegeHampden-Sydney, VA · private nonprofit | $42,949 | $42,480 | Not reported | $27,000 | 63% |
| 27 | Norwich UniversityNorthfield, VT · private nonprofit | $42,940 | Not adjusted | $59,542 | $27,000 | 63% |
| 28 | Texas A&MCollege Station, TX · public | $42,899 | $44,200 | $53,850 | $20,410 | 48% |
| 29 | Metropolitan State University of DenverDenver, CO · public | $42,785 | $41,518 | $42,762 | $34,125 | 80% |
| 30 | Citadel Military College of South CarolinaCharleston, SC · public | $42,712 | Not adjusted | $59,089 | $25,524 | 60% |
| 31 | Virginia Military InstituteLexington, VA · public | $42,543 | Not adjusted | $62,892 | $19,500 | 46% |
| 32 | University of KansasLawrence, KS · public | $42,451 | $47,132 | Not reported | $25,000 | 59% |
| 33 | College of the Holy CrossWorcester, MA · private nonprofit | $42,345 | Not adjusted | $75,084 | $27,000 | 64% |
| 34 | University of Minnesota-DuluthDuluth, MN · public | $42,297 | $42,888 | Not reported | $26,743 | 63% |
| 35 | Brown UniversityProvidence, RI · private nonprofit | $42,296 | Not adjusted | $81,596 | $13,491 | 32% |
| 36 | University of MarylandCollege Park, MD · public | $42,020 | $40,035 | $55,450 | $23,715 | 56% |
| 37 | Providence CollegeProvidence, RI · private nonprofit | $41,923 | Not adjusted | $71,039 | $27,000 | 64% |
| 38 | Wayne StateDetroit, MI · public | $41,874 | $43,520 | $52,040 | $32,544 | 78% |
| 39 | Tufts UniversityMedford, MA · private nonprofit | $41,447 | Not adjusted | $55,116 | $15,750 | 38% |
| 40 | Boston CollegeChestnut Hill, MA · private nonprofit | $41,341 | Not adjusted | $72,601 | $19,000 | 46% |
| 41 | Iowa StateAmes, IA · public | $41,294 | $47,052 | $46,000 | $26,007 | 63% |
| 42 | New Jersey City UniversityJersey City, NJ · public | $40,919 | $37,608 | $54,387 | $25,629 | 63% |
| 43 | UW-WhitewaterWhitewater, WI · public | $40,807 | $43,368 | $52,667 | $27,000 | 66% |
| 44 | University of Southern IndianaEvansville, IN · public | $40,692 | $43,601 | $46,330 | $21,629 | 53% |
| 45 | Illinois StateNormal, IL · public | $40,465 | $40,482 | $48,171 | $23,125 | 57% |
| 46 | Middlebury CollegeMiddlebury, VT · private nonprofit | $40,195 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $23,000 | 57% |
| 47 | Towson UniversityTowson, MD · public | $40,162 | $38,264 | $53,930 | $15,720 | 39% |
| 48 | Columbia College (Missouri)Columbia, MO · private nonprofit | $40,054 | Not adjusted | $42,789 | $29,700 | 74% |
| 49 | Grinnell CollegeGrinnell, IA · private nonprofit | $39,687 | Not adjusted | $66,562 | $17,500 | 44% |
| 50 | NYUNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $39,636 | $36,727 | $72,739 | $19,000 | 48% |
| 51 | University of Oklahoma-Norman CampusNorman, OK · public | $39,604 | $45,085 | $51,216 | $25,000 | 63% |
| 52 | Troy UniversityTroy, AL · public | $39,591 | Not adjusted | $51,696 | $28,500 | 72% |
| 53 | Notre DameNotre Dame, IN · private nonprofit | $39,522 | Not adjusted | $83,573 | $19,000 | 48% |
| 54 | University of Nebraska at KearneyKearney, NE · public | $39,340 | Not adjusted | $52,940 | $18,250 | 46% |
| 55 | ASUTempe, AZ · public | $39,283 | Not adjusted | $50,922 | $28,513 | 73% |
| 56 | University of HoustonHouston, TX · public | $39,240 | $40,430 | $54,902 | $21,250 | 54% |
| 57 | Minnesota State MankatoMankato, MN · public | $39,186 | $39,734 | $46,610 | $27,000 | 69% |
| 58 | Wabash CollegeCrawfordsville, IN · private nonprofit | $39,138 | $41,936 | $60,746 | $27,000 | 69% |
| 59 | Northeastern Illinois UniversityChicago, IL · public | $39,102 | $39,118 | $43,591 | $19,176 | 49% |
| 60 | George Washington UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $38,927 | Not adjusted | $73,794 | $23,250 | 60% |
| 61 | Texas TechLubbock, TX · public | $38,687 | $39,860 | $56,372 | $22,250 | 58% |
| 62 | BYUProvo, UT · private nonprofit | $38,643 | $39,087 | $64,412 | $15,000 | 39% |
| 63 | Saginaw Valley StateUniversity Center, MI · public | $38,628 | $40,147 | $45,658 | $29,702 | 77% |
| 64 | CU DenverDenver, CO · public | $38,627 | $37,483 | $45,546 | $23,750 | 61% |
| 65 | Vassar CollegePoughkeepsie, NY · private nonprofit | $38,461 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,000 | 49% |
| 66 | UCCSColorado Springs, CO · public | $38,276 | $37,142 | $44,119 | $21,250 | 56% |
| 67 | University of North GeorgiaDahlonega, GA · public | $38,226 | $39,698 | $55,603 | $22,312 | 58% |
| 68 | San Diego StateSan Diego, CA · public | $38,203 | $34,504 | $45,688 | $13,881 | 36% |
| 69 | Worcester StateWorcester, MA · public | $38,028 | $35,958 | $48,516 | $24,610 | 65% |
| 70 | Texas StateSan Marcos, TX · public | $37,741 | $38,885 | $53,755 | $23,973 | 64% |
| 71 | SNHUManchester, NH · private nonprofit | $37,734 | Not adjusted | $50,704 | $31,683 | 84% |
| 72 | Nazareth UniversityRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $37,677 | Not adjusted | $46,603 | $25,000 | 66% |
| 73 | UT DallasRichardson, TX · public | $37,450 | $38,586 | $69,862 | $23,000 | 61% |
| 74 | Longwood UniversityFarmville, VA · public | $37,404 | $36,996 | $47,156 | $26,988 | 72% |
| 75 | UH-DowntownHouston, TX · public | $37,246 | $38,375 | $53,715 | $26,625 | 71% |
| 76 | CU BoulderBoulder, CO · public | $37,044 | $35,947 | $48,790 | $17,905 | 48% |
| 77 | CSUNNorthridge, CA · public | $37,031 | $33,446 | $52,390 | $15,000 | 41% |
| 78 | Marquette UniversityMilwaukee, WI · private nonprofit | $36,907 | Not adjusted | $53,955 | $19,500 | 53% |
| 79 | DePaul UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $36,889 | $36,904 | $52,601 | $27,000 | 73% |
| 80 | University of Southern MainePortland, ME · public | $36,876 | $37,997 | $44,213 | $27,000 | 73% |
| 80 | USCLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $36,876 | $33,306 | $70,904 | $12,638 | 34% |
| 82 | University of DenverDenver, CO · private nonprofit | $36,774 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 83 | Old Dominion UniversityNorfolk, VA · public | $36,733 | $36,332 | $50,573 | $24,875 | 68% |
| 84 | SUNY OneontaOneonta, NY · public | $36,625 | $33,937 | $53,613 | $21,750 | 59% |
| 85 | Lander UniversityGreenwood, SC · public | $36,613 | $39,054 | $43,979 | $21,297 | 58% |
| 86 | UNTDenton, TX · public | $36,568 | $37,677 | $54,740 | $22,680 | 62% |
| 87 | Loyola University MarylandBaltimore, MD · private nonprofit | $36,547 | Not adjusted | $65,917 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 88 | Stony Brook UniversityStony Brook, NY · public | $36,426 | $33,752 | $59,251 | $21,000 | 58% |
| 89 | University of Nebraska at OmahaOmaha, NE · public | $36,401 | $40,399 | $50,860 | $21,500 | 59% |
| 90 | Colorado StateFort Collins, CO · public | $36,272 | $35,198 | $52,465 | $24,152 | 67% |
| 91 | Oakland UniversityRochester Hills, MI · public | $36,257 | $37,683 | $45,903 | $22,875 | 63% |
| 92 | Clemson UniversityClemson, SC · public | $36,199 | $38,613 | $50,184 | $24,550 | 68% |
| 93 | Eastern Washington UniversityCheney, WA · public | $36,126 | $33,759 | $44,411 | $23,608 | 65% |
| 94 | UW-MadisonMadison, WI · public | $35,959 | $38,216 | $58,333 | $20,909 | 58% |
| 95 | UW-Stevens PointStevens Point, WI · public | $35,947 | $38,203 | $43,724 | $23,310 | 65% |
| 96 | Buffalo StateBuffalo, NY · public | $35,822 | $33,193 | $39,929 | $25,394 | 71% |
| 97 | Central Washington UniversityEllensburg, WA · public | $35,747 | $33,404 | Not reported | $25,250 | 71% |
| 98 | University of MiamiCoral Gables, FL · private nonprofit | $35,633 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,000 | 53% |
| 99 | University of WyomingLaramie, WY · public | $35,450 | $38,245 | $53,486 | $18,209 | 51% |
| 100 | University of Northern ColoradoGreeley, CO · public | $35,403 | $34,355 | $52,808 | $23,804 | 67% |
| 101 | Middle Tennessee StateMurfreesboro, TN · public | $35,391 | $38,523 | $43,177 | $18,500 | 52% |
| 102 | Presbyterian CollegeClinton, SC · private nonprofit | $35,265 | Not adjusted | $47,096 | $25,500 | 72% |
| 103 | St Lawrence UniversityCanton, NY · private nonprofit | $35,230 | Not adjusted | $56,830 | $27,000 | 77% |
| 104 | American Public University SystemCharles Town, WV · private for-profit | $35,198 | Not adjusted | $53,057 | $26,582 | 76% |
| 105 | Rowan UniversityGlassboro, NJ · public | $35,150 | $32,306 | $52,084 | $25,500 | 73% |
| 106 | University of West GeorgiaCarrollton, GA · public | $35,074 | $36,424 | $48,446 | $29,990 | 86% |
| 107 | Lycoming CollegeWilliamsport, PA · private nonprofit | $35,026 | Not adjusted | $39,332 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 108 | Kean UniversityUnion, NJ · public | $34,934 | $32,107 | $55,308 | $26,000 | 74% |
| 109 | Western Carolina UniversityCullowhee, NC · public | $34,909 | $37,009 | $50,346 | $24,004 | 69% |
| 110 | Southern Connecticut StateNew Haven, CT · public | $34,858 | $33,643 | Not reported | $19,500 | 56% |
| 111 | Framingham StateFramingham, MA · public | $34,836 | $32,940 | Not reported | $27,000 | 78% |
| 112 | University of DelawareNewark, DE · public | $34,753 | $34,820 | $56,763 | $23,250 | 67% |
| 113 | Slippery Rock University of PennsylvaniaSlippery Rock, PA · public | $34,682 | $35,545 | $46,134 | $27,000 | 78% |
| 114 | Connecticut CollegeNew London, CT · private nonprofit | $34,657 | Not adjusted | $52,974 | $21,500 | 62% |
| 115 | Syracuse UniversitySyracuse, NY · private nonprofit | $34,610 | Not adjusted | $54,449 | $26,000 | 75% |
| 116 | UNC Chapel HillChapel Hill, NC · public | $34,592 | $36,673 | $54,874 | $14,838 | 43% |
| 117 | Oregon StateCorvallis, OR · public | $34,589 | $33,464 | $51,945 | $24,332 | 70% |
| 118 | Boise StateBoise, ID · public | $34,568 | $36,199 | $41,087 | $28,050 | 81% |
| 119 | Angelo StateSan Angelo, TX · public | $34,519 | $35,566 | $51,172 | $21,344 | 62% |
| 120 | UT AustinAustin, TX · public | $34,495 | $35,541 | $56,276 | $19,553 | 57% |
| 121 | Shippensburg University of PennsylvaniaShippensburg, PA · public | $34,460 | $35,318 | $51,186 | $27,000 | 78% |
| 122 | Austin PeayClarksville, TN · public | $34,456 | $37,505 | $46,456 | $19,750 | 57% |
| 123 | UCFOrlando, FL · public | $34,335 | $33,202 | $50,950 | $21,965 | 64% |
| 124 | University of Rhode IslandKingston, RI · public | $34,319 | $33,554 | $49,879 | $21,469 | 63% |
| 125 | UT TylerTyler, TX · public | $34,269 | $35,308 | $41,278 | $19,300 | 56% |
| 126 | Bridgewater StateBridgewater, MA · public | $34,215 | $32,352 | $53,760 | $27,000 | 79% |
| 127 | UVACharlottesville, VA · public | $34,028 | Not adjusted | $68,242 | $19,352 | 57% |
| 128 | Sam Houston StateHuntsville, TX · public | $34,016 | $35,047 | $56,955 | $28,000 | 82% |
| 129 | University of Nevada-RenoReno, NV · public | $33,981 | $33,988 | $55,130 | $18,780 | 55% |
| 130 | Brandeis UniversityWaltham, MA · private nonprofit | $33,903 | Not adjusted | $64,484 | $23,250 | 69% |
| 131 | SUNY Old WestburyOld Westbury, NY · public | $33,901 | $31,413 | $48,350 | $16,800 | 50% |
| 132 | UNC CharlotteCharlotte, NC · public | $33,791 | $35,824 | $46,923 | $24,457 | 72% |
| 133 | RutgersNew Brunswick, NJ · public | $33,763 | $31,031 | $58,981 | $21,728 | 64% |
| 134 | Kansas StateManhattan, KS · public | $33,744 | Not adjusted | $58,231 | $19,539 | 58% |
| 135 | Emory UniversityAtlanta, GA · private nonprofit | $33,710 | Not adjusted | $60,217 | $21,000 | 62% |
| 136 | Commonwealth University of PennsylvaniaBloomsburg, PA · public | $33,634 | $34,471 | $46,336 | $27,000 | 80% |
| 137 | Temple UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · public | $33,586 | $34,422 | $52,654 | $26,000 | 77% |
| 138 | SMUDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $33,550 | $34,567 | $79,519 | $23,250 | 69% |
| 139 | USFTampa, FL · public | $33,474 | $32,369 | $46,194 | $23,015 | 69% |
| 140 | Liberty UniversityLynchburg, VA · private nonprofit | $33,456 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 81% |
| 141 | Texas A&M-San AntonioSan Antonio, TX · public | $33,392 | $34,405 | Not reported | $25,000 | 75% |
| 142 | Virginia TechBlacksburg, VA · public | $33,319 | $32,955 | $54,461 | $20,499 | 62% |
| 143 | University of Illinois SpringfieldSpringfield, IL · public | $33,297 | $33,311 | $46,558 | $23,892 | 72% |
| 144 | Northern Illinois UniversityDekalb, IL · public | $33,288 | $33,302 | $53,605 | $22,500 | 68% |
| 145 | UTSASan Antonio, TX · public | $33,264 | $34,273 | $54,070 | $22,562 | 68% |
| 146 | NC StateRaleigh, NC · public | $33,251 | $35,251 | $50,095 | $19,800 | 60% |
| 147 | East Carolina UniversityGreenville, NC · public | $33,219 | $35,217 | $48,985 | $27,000 | 81% |
| 148 | Ramapo College of New JerseyMahwah, NJ · public | $33,145 | $30,463 | $57,644 | $24,000 | 72% |
| 149 | South Dakota StateBrookings, SD · public | $33,135 | Not adjusted | $51,355 | $26,977 | 81% |
| 150 | University of IowaIowa City, IA · public | $33,117 | $37,735 | $58,682 | $25,978 | 78% |
| 151 | UC Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CA · public | $33,081 | $29,878 | $48,101 | $18,279 | 55% |
| 152 | University of Nebraska-LincolnLincoln, NE · public | $33,013 | $36,639 | $46,214 | $20,500 | 62% |
| 153 | Central Michigan UniversityMount Pleasant, MI · public | $33,000 | $34,297 | $46,744 | $25,905 | 79% |
| 154 | LSUBaton Rouge, LA · public | $32,999 | $37,411 | $55,753 | $18,625 | 56% |
| 155 | Indiana University of PennsylvaniaIndiana, PA · public | $32,976 | Not adjusted | $43,373 | $29,250 | 89% |
| 156 | UW-Green BayGreen Bay, WI · public | $32,930 | $34,997 | $38,013 | $27,000 | 82% |
| 157 | Dalton State CollegeDalton, GA · public | $32,899 | $34,166 | $40,406 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 158 | Wheaton College (Massachusetts)Norton, MA · private nonprofit | $32,896 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,990 | 79% |
| 159 | Bridgewater CollegeBridgewater, VA · private nonprofit | $32,771 | $32,413 | Not reported | $27,000 | 82% |
| 160 | Kennesaw StateKennesaw, GA · public | $32,752 | $34,013 | $46,025 | $26,485 | 81% |
| 161 | Northern Michigan UniversityMarquette, MI · public | $32,675 | Not adjusted | $43,326 | $27,000 | 83% |
| 162 | CSU PuebloPueblo, CO · public | $32,603 | $31,637 | $47,289 | $21,000 | 64% |
| 163 | Georgia StateAtlanta, GA · public | $32,602 | $33,857 | $41,564 | $26,500 | 81% |
| 164 | Sacramento StateSacramento, CA · public | $32,596 | $29,440 | $57,550 | $18,000 | 55% |
| 165 | University of AkronAkron, OH · public | $32,577 | Not adjusted | $37,660 | $23,100 | 71% |
| 166 | Michigan StateEast Lansing, MI · public | $32,434 | $33,709 | $48,421 | $27,000 | 83% |
| 167 | Mount Saint Mary CollegeNewburgh, NY · private nonprofit | $32,383 | $30,006 | $62,363 | $26,999 | 83% |
| 168 | Valdosta StateValdosta, GA · public | $32,340 | $33,585 | $38,990 | $28,125 | 87% |
| 169 | University of MontevalloMontevallo, AL · public | $32,263 | Not adjusted | $51,857 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 170 | UW-OshkoshOshkosh, WI · public | $32,259 | $34,283 | Not reported | $21,906 | 68% |
| 171 | Saint Anselm CollegeManchester, NH · private nonprofit | $32,228 | Not adjusted | $60,766 | $25,946 | 81% |
| 172 | UW-MilwaukeeMilwaukee, WI · public | $32,201 | $34,222 | $48,145 | $26,000 | 81% |
| 173 | Stanislaus StateTurlock, CA · public | $32,184 | $29,068 | $53,228 | $11,656 | 36% |
| 174 | University at AlbanyAlbany, NY · public | $32,174 | $29,813 | $54,941 | $23,034 | 72% |
| 175 | Eastern Illinois UniversityCharleston, IL · public | $32,149 | $32,163 | $44,527 | $21,500 | 67% |
| 176 | University of Central OklahomaEdmond, OK · public | $32,127 | Not adjusted | $44,469 | $22,125 | 69% |
| 177 | Sonoma StateRohnert Park, CA · public | $31,992 | $28,895 | $58,839 | $16,304 | 51% |
| 178 | Rhode Island CollegeProvidence, RI · public | $31,981 | $31,268 | $41,708 | $24,141 | 75% |
| 179 | University of Mary WashingtonFredericksburg, VA · public | $31,965 | $31,616 | $51,227 | $23,018 | 72% |
| 180 | UC DavisDavis, CA · public | $31,895 | $28,807 | $54,357 | $14,593 | 46% |
| 181 | IU BloomingtonBloomington, IN · public | $31,880 | $34,159 | $59,187 | $23,754 | 75% |
| 182 | UMGCAdelphi, MD · public | $31,852 | Not adjusted | $59,264 | $23,750 | 75% |
| 183 | FIUMiami, FL · public | $31,835 | $30,784 | $49,239 | $17,250 | 54% |
| 184 | Southeastern Louisiana UniversityHammond, LA · public | $31,798 | $36,049 | $39,143 | $24,073 | 76% |
| 185 | Utah StateLogan, UT · public | $31,768 | $32,133 | $44,129 | $25,237 | 79% |
| 186 | Stephen F. AustinNacogdoches, TX · public | $31,652 | $32,612 | $53,714 | $25,000 | 79% |
| 187 | Montclair StateMontclair, NJ · public | $31,607 | $29,049 | $59,040 | $25,500 | 81% |
| 188 | William & MaryWilliamsburg, VA · public | $31,595 | $31,250 | $66,422 | $17,750 | 56% |
| 189 | Cal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CA · public | $31,540 | $28,486 | $58,207 | $17,627 | 56% |
| 190 | IU IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · public | $31,526 | $33,779 | $55,407 | $27,000 | 86% |
| 191 | University of MaineOrono, ME · public | $31,357 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 86% |
| 192 | Washington StatePullman, WA · public | $31,220 | $29,174 | $56,656 | $24,000 | 77% |
| 193 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $31,217 | $33,648 | Not reported | $23,756 | 76% |
| 194 | University of MichiganAnn Arbor, MI · public | $31,215 | $32,442 | $65,724 | $19,494 | 62% |
| 195 | Miami UniversityOxford, OH · public | $31,194 | $33,624 | $39,501 | $26,000 | 83% |
| 196 | Baldwin Wallace UniversityBerea, OH · private nonprofit | $31,163 | $33,590 | Not reported | $27,000 | 87% |
| 197 | East Central UniversityAda, OK · public | $31,159 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,267 | 62% |
| 198 | Loyola ChicagoChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $31,079 | Not adjusted | $63,957 | $24,000 | 77% |
| 199 | Cal State East BayHayward, CA · public | $31,059 | Not adjusted | $52,973 | $20,000 | 64% |
| 200 | Millersville University of PennsylvaniaMillersville, PA · public | $30,792 | $31,558 | $50,876 | $26,000 | 84% |
| 201 | Hobart William Smith CollegesGeneva, NY · private nonprofit | $30,710 | Not adjusted | $65,922 | $27,000 | 88% |
| 202 | Chico StateChico, CA · public | $30,697 | $27,725 | $46,221 | $17,783 | 58% |
| 203 | University of Southern MississippiHattiesburg, MS · public | $30,684 | Not adjusted | $38,468 | $25,455 | 83% |
| 204 | University of MemphisMemphis, TN · public | $30,652 | $33,365 | $46,475 | $25,000 | 82% |
| 205 | Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiCorpus Christi, TX · public | $30,650 | $31,579 | $41,299 | $27,250 | 89% |
| 206 | University of ArizonaTucson, AZ · public | $30,592 | $30,386 | $49,272 | $25,250 | 83% |
| 207 | UMass DartmouthNorth Dartmouth, MA · public | $30,581 | $28,916 | $59,458 | $25,000 | 82% |
| 208 | Oklahoma StateStillwater, OK · public | $30,522 | $34,746 | Not reported | $21,465 | 70% |
| 209 | Auburn UniversityAuburn, AL · public | $30,458 | $34,291 | $47,668 | $22,500 | 74% |
| 210 | Central Connecticut StateNew Britain, CT · public | $30,301 | $29,245 | $49,458 | $23,604 | 78% |
| 211 | City College of New YorkNew York, NY · public | $30,290 | $28,067 | $54,299 | $11,487 | 38% |
| 212 | UTEPEl Paso, TX · public | $30,230 | $31,147 | $46,573 | $25,125 | 83% |
| 213 | Bowling Green StateBowling Green, OH · public | $30,226 | $32,580 | $44,589 | $26,000 | 86% |
| 214 | SUNY CortlandCortland, NY · public | $30,192 | $27,976 | $58,231 | $26,000 | 86% |
| 215 | Wofford CollegeSpartanburg, SC · private nonprofit | $30,189 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 216 | Southern Illinois University-CarbondaleCarbondale, IL · public | $30,101 | $30,114 | $43,377 | $25,937 | 86% |
| 217 | University of Puget SoundTacoma, WA · private nonprofit | $29,909 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $20,500 | 69% |
| 218 | Vermont StateRandolph, VT · public | $29,907 | Not adjusted | $39,169 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 219 | UC RiversideRiverside, CA · public | $29,824 | $26,936 | $52,531 | $19,330 | 65% |
| 220 | VCURichmond, VA · public | $29,794 | $29,469 | $42,698 | $23,750 | 80% |
| 221 | University of New MexicoAlbuquerque, NM · public | $29,793 | $32,309 | $48,479 | $20,345 | 68% |
| 222 | UC Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara, CA · public | $29,749 | $26,869 | $57,621 | $14,500 | 49% |
| 223 | University of South AlabamaMobile, AL · public | $29,744 | $33,487 | $43,909 | $26,000 | 87% |
| 224 | Montana StateBozeman, MT · public | $29,692 | $31,372 | $45,865 | $22,500 | 76% |
| 225 | Northern Kentucky UniversityHighland Heights, KY · public | $29,619 | $32,852 | $44,967 | $30,375 | 103% |
| 226 | University of PittsburghPittsburgh, PA · public | $29,591 | $30,327 | $49,444 | $24,400 | 82% |
| 227 | Cleveland StateCleveland, OH · public | $29,535 | $31,835 | Not reported | $25,000 | 85% |
| 228 | Duquesne UniversityPittsburgh, PA · private nonprofit | $29,451 | $30,184 | $58,592 | $27,000 | 92% |
| 229 | Franciscan University of SteubenvilleSteubenville, OH · private nonprofit | $29,424 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $24,000 | 82% |
| 230 | Christopher Newport UniversityNewport News, VA · public | $29,386 | $29,065 | $51,200 | $26,000 | 88% |
| 231 | Eastern Kentucky UniversityRichmond, KY · public | $29,346 | $32,549 | $42,558 | $27,000 | 92% |
| 232 | University of Central ArkansasConway, AR · public | $29,337 | $33,745 | $37,357 | $27,000 | 92% |
| 233 | Salem StateSalem, MA · public | $29,307 | $27,712 | $54,844 | $27,000 | 92% |
| 234 | Rhodes CollegeMemphis, TN · private nonprofit | $29,279 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $23,104 | 79% |
| 235 | Texas A&M International UniversityLaredo, TX · public | $29,180 | $30,065 | $51,026 | $18,107 | 62% |
| 236 | Siena UniversityLoudonville, NY · private nonprofit | $29,134 | $26,996 | $60,145 | $27,000 | 93% |
| 237 | Jacksonville StateJacksonville, AL · public | $29,057 | $32,713 | $45,173 | $31,000 | 107% |
| 238 | JMUHarrisonburg, VA · public | $29,000 | $28,683 | $57,370 | $20,500 | 71% |
| 239 | UW-Eau ClaireEau Claire, WI · public | $28,998 | Not adjusted | $39,213 | $23,112 | 80% |
| 240 | St. Mary's College of MarylandSt. Mary's City, MD · public | $28,929 | $27,562 | Not reported | $23,943 | 83% |
| 241 | Stockton UniversityGalloway, NJ · public | $28,897 | $26,559 | $51,856 | $27,000 | 93% |
| 242 | Northern Arizona UniversityFlagstaff, AZ · public | $28,862 | $28,668 | $39,733 | $21,250 | 74% |
| 243 | University at BuffaloBuffalo, NY · public | $28,857 | $26,739 | $50,679 | $23,392 | 81% |
| 244 | UC BerkeleyBerkeley, CA · public | $28,849 | $26,056 | $62,873 | $13,068 | 45% |
| 245 | Penn StateUniversity Park, PA · public | $28,803 | $29,520 | $46,877 | $26,322 | 91% |
| 246 | Hunter CollegeNew York, NY · public | $28,790 | $26,677 | $64,752 | $10,500 | 36% |
| 247 | San Francisco StateSan Francisco, CA · public | $28,718 | $25,938 | $59,616 | $15,000 | 52% |
| 248 | University of TennesseeKnoxville, TN · public | $28,713 | $31,254 | $43,336 | $19,000 | 66% |
| 249 | Emmanuel CollegeBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $28,695 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 94% |
| 250 | Augusta UniversityAugusta, GA · public | $28,689 | Not adjusted | $42,147 | $26,000 | 91% |
| 251 | SUNY College at GeneseoGeneseo, NY · public | $28,664 | $26,560 | $56,767 | $23,250 | 81% |
| 252 | University of New HampshireDurham, NH · public | $28,663 | $27,517 | $53,066 | $25,000 | 87% |
| 253 | University of MontanaMissoula, MT · public | $28,508 | $30,121 | $42,045 | $26,500 | 93% |
| 254 | Gettysburg CollegeGettysburg, PA · private nonprofit | $28,497 | Not adjusted | $51,857 | $27,000 | 95% |
| 255 | Kent StateKent, OH · public | $28,476 | $30,694 | $44,024 | $27,000 | 95% |
| 256 | Appalachian StateBoone, NC · public | $28,454 | $30,166 | $39,254 | $20,400 | 72% |
| 257 | College of CharlestonCharleston, SC · public | $28,449 | $30,346 | $45,417 | $27,000 | 95% |
| 258 | Ball StateMuncie, IN · public | $28,444 | $30,477 | $42,879 | $21,750 | 76% |
| 259 | University of KentuckyLexington, KY · public | $28,432 | $31,535 | $55,642 | $20,500 | 72% |
| 260 | University of South DakotaVermillion, SD · public | $28,431 | Not adjusted | $44,104 | $27,000 | 95% |
| 261 | Eastern Michigan UniversityYpsilanti, MI · public | $28,414 | $29,531 | $44,105 | $29,118 | 102% |
| 262 | SUNY PlattsburghPlattsburgh, NY · public | $28,400 | $26,316 | $48,863 | $23,439 | 83% |
| 263 | Winthrop UniversityRock Hill, SC · public | $28,322 | $30,210 | $45,693 | $27,000 | 95% |
| 264 | Mississippi StateMississippi State, MS · public | $28,295 | $32,541 | $36,014 | $21,469 | 76% |
| 265 | University of UtahSalt Lake City, UT · public | $28,277 | $28,602 | $51,794 | $22,250 | 79% |
| 266 | University of VermontBurlington, VT · public | $28,254 | Not adjusted | $50,519 | $20,497 | 73% |
| 267 | SUNY OswegoOswego, NY · public | $28,242 | $26,169 | $47,927 | $27,000 | 96% |
| 268 | Radford UniversityRadford, VA · public | $28,239 | $27,931 | $47,407 | $20,500 | 73% |
| 269 | UNC AshevilleAsheville, NC · public | $28,205 | $29,902 | $42,899 | $16,690 | 59% |
| 270 | UABBirmingham, AL · public | $28,121 | $31,660 | $47,929 | $28,175 | 100% |
| 271 | UCLALos Angeles, CA · public | $28,116 | $25,394 | $65,039 | $14,277 | 51% |
| 272 | Southern Oregon UniversityAshland, OR · public | $28,067 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,500 | 77% |
| 273 | College of WoosterWooster, OH · private nonprofit | $28,013 | Not adjusted | $48,091 | $26,720 | 95% |
| 273 | UW-La CrosseLa Crosse, WI · public | $28,013 | $29,771 | $43,014 | $26,924 | 96% |
| 275 | Cal State Dominguez HillsCarson, CA · public | $27,975 | $25,266 | $56,749 | $14,635 | 52% |
| 276 | Florida StateTallahassee, FL · public | $27,944 | $27,021 | $49,734 | $19,907 | 71% |
| 277 | Missouri StateSpringfield, MO · public | $27,941 | $30,766 | Not reported | $27,000 | 97% |
| 278 | University of North AlabamaFlorence, AL · public | $27,927 | Not adjusted | $41,584 | $19,350 | 69% |
| 279 | Villanova UniversityVillanova, PA · private nonprofit | $27,882 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 97% |
| 280 | Salisbury UniversitySalisbury, MD · public | $27,873 | $26,556 | $49,213 | $24,125 | 87% |
| 280 | University of ArkansasFayetteville, AR · public | $27,873 | $32,061 | $51,587 | $26,000 | 93% |
| 282 | Pennsylvania Western UniversityCalifornia, PA · public | $27,871 | Not adjusted | $38,312 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 283 | UMSLSaint Louis, MO · public | $27,851 | $30,667 | $44,312 | $28,738 | 103% |
| 284 | Murray StateMurray, KY · public | $27,831 | $30,869 | Not reported | $25,500 | 92% |
| 285 | East Tennessee StateJohnson City, TN · public | $27,799 | $30,259 | $42,492 | $20,500 | 74% |
| 286 | University of TampaTampa, FL · private nonprofit | $27,787 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $20,500 | 74% |
| 287 | Queens CollegeQueens, NY · public | $27,769 | $25,731 | $65,641 | $13,000 | 47% |
| 288 | East Stroudsburg University of PennsylvaniaEast Stroudsburg, PA · public | $27,711 | Not adjusted | $41,638 | $27,000 | 97% |
| 289 | University of South CarolinaColumbia, SC · public | $27,652 | $29,496 | $51,175 | $22,550 | 82% |
| 290 | UMass LowellLowell, MA · public | $27,586 | $26,084 | $55,194 | $24,250 | 88% |
| 291 | UConnStorrs, CT · public | $27,581 | $26,620 | $56,032 | $22,470 | 81% |
| 292 | University of Northern IowaCedar Falls, IA · public | $27,569 | $31,413 | $50,182 | $21,776 | 79% |
| 293 | University of FloridaGainesville, FL · public | $27,360 | $26,457 | $57,470 | $19,022 | 70% |
| 294 | Grand Valley StateAllendale, MI · public | $27,341 | $28,416 | $40,634 | $26,500 | 97% |
| 295 | University of West FloridaPensacola, FL · public | $27,340 | $26,437 | $41,971 | $17,313 | 63% |
| 296 | UNC PembrokePembroke, NC · public | $27,241 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 99% |
| 297 | Western Kentucky UniversityBowling Green, KY · public | $27,177 | $30,143 | $44,446 | $22,965 | 85% |
| 298 | Wright StateDayton, OH · public | $27,157 | Not adjusted | $34,062 | $19,276 | 71% |
| 299 | Western Michigan UniversityKalamazoo, MI · public | $27,087 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $31,000 | 114% |
| 300 | Cal State FullertonFullerton, CA · public | $27,083 | $24,461 | $50,071 | $14,524 | 54% |
| 301 | University of MissouriColumbia, MO · public | $26,996 | $29,726 | $54,751 | $21,250 | 79% |
| 302 | University of GeorgiaAthens, GA · public | $26,983 | $28,022 | $53,670 | $20,500 | 76% |
| 303 | UT ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · public | $26,952 | Not adjusted | $50,281 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 304 | Southern Illinois University EdwardsvilleEdwardsville, IL · public | $26,916 | $26,927 | $46,076 | $21,500 | 80% |
| 305 | Cal State LALos Angeles, CA · public | $26,862 | $24,261 | $45,986 | $14,721 | 55% |
| 306 | UMass AmherstAmherst, MA · public | $26,805 | $25,346 | $53,722 | $22,750 | 85% |
| 307 | Georgia Southern UniversityStatesboro, GA · public | $26,784 | $27,815 | $46,597 | $24,241 | 91% |
| 308 | Kutztown University of PennsylvaniaKutztown, PA · public | $26,761 | $27,427 | $42,015 | $27,000 | 101% |
| 309 | Ohio StateColumbus, OH · public | $26,663 | $28,740 | $47,823 | $21,500 | 81% |
| 310 | University of MinnesotaMinneapolis, MN · public | $26,635 | $27,007 | $49,085 | $19,500 | 73% |
| 311 | UICChicago, IL · public | $26,474 | $26,485 | $53,943 | $19,500 | 74% |
| 312 | University of Arkansas-Fort SmithFort Smith, AR · public | $26,445 | Not adjusted | $43,211 | $19,700 | 74% |
| 313 | University of ScrantonScranton, PA · private nonprofit | $26,442 | Not adjusted | $64,246 | $25,000 | 95% |
| 314 | UIUCChampaign, IL · public | $26,436 | $26,447 | $58,586 | $19,000 | 72% |
| 315 | University of WashingtonSeattle, WA · public | $26,261 | $24,540 | $54,198 | $15,000 | 57% |
| 316 | TCNJEwing, NJ · public | $26,218 | $24,096 | $59,014 | $25,000 | 95% |
| 317 | Eastern Connecticut StateWillimantic, CT · public | $26,186 | $25,274 | $49,914 | $25,000 | 95% |
| 318 | Smith CollegeNorthampton, MA · private nonprofit | $26,131 | Not adjusted | $58,527 | $19,000 | 73% |
| 319 | UC MercedMerced, CA · public | $26,103 | $23,576 | Not reported | $15,455 | 59% |
| 320 | UTRGVEdinburg, TX · public | $26,081 | $26,872 | $42,544 | $18,125 | 69% |
| 321 | George MasonFairfax, VA · public | $25,992 | $25,708 | $58,724 | $24,625 | 95% |
| 322 | Roanoke CollegeSalem, VA · private nonprofit | $25,940 | Not adjusted | $48,394 | $27,000 | 104% |
| 323 | Cal Poly PomonaPomona, CA · public | $25,728 | $23,237 | $57,294 | $15,000 | 58% |
| 324 | Stetson UniversityDeLand, FL · private nonprofit | $25,696 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 325 | University of North FloridaJacksonville, FL · public | $25,689 | $24,841 | $43,692 | $13,000 | 51% |
| 326 | University of OregonEugene, OR · public | $25,571 | $24,740 | $49,179 | $18,675 | 73% |
| 327 | University of AlabamaTuscaloosa, AL · public | $25,533 | $28,746 | $56,524 | $20,568 | 81% |
| 328 | Ripon CollegeRipon, WI · private nonprofit | $25,421 | Not adjusted | $48,578 | $26,838 | 106% |
| 329 | Western Washington UniversityBellingham, WA · public | $25,355 | $23,693 | $45,193 | $17,860 | 70% |
| 330 | UNC GreensboroGreensboro, NC · public | $25,089 | $26,598 | $42,385 | $24,750 | 99% |
| 331 | UNC WilmingtonWilmington, NC · public | $25,047 | $26,554 | $43,071 | $24,500 | 98% |
| 332 | Cal State Long BeachLong Beach, CA · public | $25,014 | $22,592 | $48,818 | $15,000 | 60% |
| 333 | Truman StateKirksville, MO · public | $25,010 | Not adjusted | $45,494 | $21,125 | 84% |
| 334 | Westfield StateWestfield, MA · public | $24,879 | $23,525 | $50,185 | $25,000 | 100% |
| 335 | East Texas A&M UniversityCommerce, TX · public | $24,801 | $25,553 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 336 | Tennessee Technological UniversityCookeville, TN · public | $24,659 | Not adjusted | $41,502 | $17,194 | 70% |
| 337 | FAUBoca Raton, FL · public | $24,639 | $23,826 | $53,393 | $18,075 | 73% |
| 338 | Portland StatePortland, OR · public | $24,612 | $23,812 | $45,602 | $31,000 | 126% |
| 339 | Binghamton UniversityVestal, NY · public | $24,498 | $22,700 | $60,363 | $19,596 | 80% |
| 340 | UMKCKansas City, MO · public | $24,289 | Not adjusted | $45,503 | $25,445 | 105% |
| 341 | WVUMorgantown, WV · public | $24,215 | Not adjusted | $51,634 | $22,250 | 92% |
| 342 | Coastal Carolina UniversityConway, SC · public | $24,172 | $25,784 | $44,119 | $26,000 | 108% |
| 343 | Cal State Channel IslandsCamarillo, CA · public | $24,134 | $21,797 | $53,872 | $17,854 | 74% |
| 344 | Cal State San BernardinoSan Bernardino, CA · public | $24,077 | $21,746 | $51,326 | $13,141 | 55% |
| 345 | Ohio UniversityAthens, OH · public | $24,075 | $25,950 | $41,060 | $26,000 | 108% |
| 346 | Georgia CollegeMilledgeville, GA · public | $23,907 | $24,827 | $47,418 | $25,000 | 105% |
| 347 | SUNY Purchase CollegePurchase, NY · public | $23,803 | $22,056 | Not reported | $22,076 | 93% |
| 348 | UA Little RockLittle Rock, AR · public | $23,785 | $27,359 | $33,689 | $27,000 | 114% |
| 349 | UC IrvineIrvine, CA · public | $23,480 | $21,207 | $68,186 | $15,929 | 68% |
| 350 | Mount Holyoke CollegeSouth Hadley, MA · private nonprofit | $23,337 | Not adjusted | $47,352 | $23,250 | 100% |
| 351 | Hofstra UniversityHempstead, NY · private nonprofit | $23,113 | Not adjusted | $67,298 | $25,418 | 110% |
| 352 | SUNY BrockportBrockport, NY · public | $22,976 | $21,290 | $45,592 | $25,446 | 111% |
| 353 | Willamette UniversitySalem, OR · private nonprofit | $22,555 | Not adjusted | $58,518 | $18,750 | 83% |
| 354 | Cal State San MarcosSan Marcos, CA · public | $22,407 | $20,238 | $43,090 | $16,923 | 76% |
| 355 | University of LouisvilleLouisville, KY · public | $22,047 | $24,453 | $49,417 | $23,312 | 106% |
| 356 | UL LafayetteLafayette, LA · public | $21,750 | Not adjusted | $44,299 | $14,500 | 67% |
| 357 | UC San DiegoLa Jolla, CA · public | $21,713 | $19,611 | $60,566 | $17,467 | 80% |
| 358 | Fresno StateFresno, CA · public | $21,642 | $19,547 | $48,521 | $20,127 | 93% |
| 359 | Le Moyne CollegeSyracuse, NY · private nonprofit | $21,225 | $19,667 | Not reported | $26,900 | 127% |
| 360 | Cal Poly HumboldtArcata, CA · public | $20,972 | $18,941 | $42,640 | $15,000 | 72% |
| 361 | Allegheny CollegeMeadville, PA · private nonprofit | $20,713 | Not adjusted | $55,059 | $27,000 | 130% |
| 362 | Baylor UniversityWaco, TX · private nonprofit | $20,391 | $21,009 | $55,059 | $24,625 | 121% |
| 363 | SUNY New PaltzNew Paltz, NY · public | $20,124 | $18,647 | $49,161 | $19,303 | 96% |
| 364 | Fordham UniversityBronx, NY · private nonprofit | $20,075 | $18,602 | $71,979 | $26,000 | 130% |
| 365 | Manhattanville UniversityPurchase, NY · private nonprofit | $19,473 | Not adjusted | $50,869 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 366 | University of San FranciscoSan Francisco, CA · private nonprofit | $19,222 | Not adjusted | $63,345 | $21,250 | 111% |
| 367 | Albright CollegeReading, PA · private nonprofit | $19,041 | Not adjusted | $48,991 | $27,000 | 142% |
| 368 | Brooklyn CollegeBrooklyn, NY · public | $18,674 | $17,303 | $63,697 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 369 | University of RochesterRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $16,253 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $22,421 | 138% |
| 370 | University of Nevada-Las VegasLas Vegas, NV · public | $16,100 | $16,103 | $53,402 | $19,099 | 119% |