| 1 | Touro UniversityNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $98,520 | $91,289 | $68,368 | $23,875 | 24% |
| 2 | Seattle Central CollegeSeattle, WA · public | $71,275 | $66,604 | Not reported | $18,625 | 26% |
| 3 | SNHUManchester, NH · private nonprofit | $66,407 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,796 | 42% |
| 4 | Mercy College of OhioToledo, OH · private nonprofit | $65,046 | Not adjusted | $62,557 | $36,050 | 55% |
| 5 | Northwestern State University of LouisianaNatchitoches, LA · public | $59,186 | $67,099 | Not reported | $42,605 | 72% |
| 6 | Northern Kentucky UniversityHighland Heights, KY · public | $58,970 | $65,407 | $74,867 | $29,875 | 51% |
| 7 | National UniversitySan Diego, CA · private nonprofit | $55,679 | Not adjusted | $62,690 | $29,688 | 53% |
| 8 | University of MinnesotaMinneapolis, MN · public | $53,988 | $54,743 | $69,555 | $22,115 | 41% |
| 9 | Siena Heights UniversityAdrian, MI · private nonprofit | $52,998 | $55,082 | Not reported | $26,683 | 50% |
| 10 | Southwestern Oklahoma StateWeatherford, OK · public | $50,704 | $57,721 | Not reported | $16,816 | 33% |
| 11 | Walden UniversityMinneapolis, MN · private for-profit | $50,436 | Not adjusted | $54,404 | $49,834 | 99% |
| 12 | Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health SciencesBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $49,788 | $47,078 | $60,384 | $30,750 | 62% |
| 13 | Creighton UniversityOmaha, NE · private nonprofit | $47,496 | Not adjusted | $137,948 | $27,000 | 57% |
| 14 | San Francisco StateSan Francisco, CA · public | $47,367 | $42,781 | $62,443 | $18,000 | 38% |
| 15 | Wilmington UniversityNew Castle, DE · private nonprofit | $47,002 | $47,092 | Not reported | $25,000 | 53% |
| 16 | Pace UniversityNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $46,458 | $43,048 | Not reported | $27,000 | 58% |
| 17 | Seminole State College of FloridaSanford, FL · public | $46,328 | $44,799 | Not reported | $23,319 | 50% |
| 18 | Missouri StateSpringfield, MO · public | $44,443 | $48,937 | $58,386 | $27,000 | 61% |
| 19 | Sacramento StateSacramento, CA · public | $44,162 | $39,886 | $66,096 | $14,449 | 33% |
| 20 | University of South DakotaVermillion, SD · public | $44,109 | Not adjusted | $56,837 | $27,000 | 61% |
| 21 | Thomas Jefferson UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $43,635 | $44,721 | $72,801 | $31,000 | 71% |
| 22 | Fresno StateFresno, CA · public | $43,134 | $38,958 | $55,153 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 23 | Boston UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $42,894 | Not adjusted | $75,810 | $26,000 | 61% |
| 24 | Alvernia UniversityReading, PA · private nonprofit | $42,607 | $43,667 | $50,786 | $27,000 | 63% |
| 25 | Cal State East BayHayward, CA · public | $42,602 | $38,477 | $64,973 | $17,000 | 40% |
| 26 | Western Kentucky UniversityBowling Green, KY · public | $42,045 | $46,634 | $55,237 | $25,000 | 59% |
| 27 | Los Angeles Pacific UniversityGlendora, CA · private nonprofit | $42,012 | $37,944 | Not reported | $46,639 | 111% |
| 28 | Keiser UniversityFort Lauderdale, FL · private nonprofit | $41,965 | $40,580 | $51,426 | $53,935 | 129% |
| 29 | Ball StateMuncie, IN · public | $41,603 | $44,577 | Not reported | $27,000 | 65% |
| 30 | University of the Incarnate WordSan Antonio, TX · private nonprofit | $41,126 | $42,373 | $58,160 | $29,298 | 71% |
| 31 | Purdue GlobalWest Lafayette, IN · public | $41,104 | Not adjusted | $47,628 | $37,375 | 91% |
| 32 | Towson UniversityTowson, MD · public | $41,095 | $39,153 | $75,217 | $25,000 | 61% |
| 33 | UTRGVEdinburg, TX · public | $40,655 | $41,888 | Not reported | $16,500 | 41% |
| 34 | North Park UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $40,374 | $40,391 | Not reported | $30,666 | 76% |
| 35 | Husson UniversityBangor, ME · private nonprofit | $40,361 | $41,588 | $50,628 | $27,000 | 67% |
| 35 | University of Minnesota-CrookstonCrookston, MN · public | $40,361 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $24,954 | 62% |
| 37 | Chico StateChico, CA · public | $40,057 | $36,179 | $56,376 | $19,573 | 49% |
| 38 | CUNY York CollegeJamaica, NY · public | $39,837 | $36,913 | Not reported | $13,488 | 34% |
| 39 | University of West FloridaPensacola, FL · public | $39,603 | $38,296 | $51,114 | $23,385 | 59% |
| 40 | Tulane University of LouisianaNew Orleans, LA · private nonprofit | $39,553 | Not adjusted | $59,116 | $29,937 | 76% |
| 41 | Johnson & Wales University-ProvidenceProvidence, RI · private nonprofit | $39,502 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 68% |
| 42 | Shepherd UniversityShepherdstown, WV · public | $39,351 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,000 | 64% |
| 43 | UMKCKansas City, MO · public | $39,289 | $43,262 | $52,294 | $27,000 | 69% |
| 44 | University of MissouriColumbia, MO · public | $39,186 | $43,148 | $64,581 | $23,250 | 59% |
| 45 | University of Northern ColoradoGreeley, CO · public | $39,099 | $37,941 | $46,928 | $23,875 | 61% |
| 46 | RutgersNew Brunswick, NJ · public | $39,009 | $35,852 | $77,159 | $26,664 | 68% |
| 47 | University of Saint Francis-Fort WayneFort Wayne, IN · private nonprofit | $38,878 | $41,657 | $48,570 | $27,000 | 69% |
| 48 | ASUTempe, AZ · public | $37,967 | $37,712 | Not reported | $27,000 | 71% |
| 49 | Portland StatePortland, OR · public | $37,709 | $36,483 | Not reported | $19,750 | 52% |
| 50 | New Jersey City UniversityJersey City, NJ · public | $37,691 | $34,641 | $43,656 | $28,499 | 76% |
| 51 | Texas A&MCollege Station, TX · public | $37,331 | $38,463 | Not reported | $16,543 | 44% |
| 52 | University of Nevada-RenoReno, NV · public | $37,198 | $37,206 | $58,380 | $21,500 | 58% |
| 53 | University of WashingtonSeattle, WA · public | $36,957 | $34,535 | $63,890 | $13,332 | 36% |
| 54 | Keene State CollegeKeene, NH · public | $36,956 | Not adjusted | $51,710 | $27,000 | 73% |
| 55 | South University-SavannahSavannah, GA · private for-profit | $36,654 | Not adjusted | $47,545 | $57,500 | 157% |
| 56 | Cal State San BernardinoSan Bernardino, CA · public | $36,494 | $32,961 | $53,700 | $15,000 | 41% |
| 57 | University of VermontBurlington, VT · public | $36,441 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 74% |
| 58 | Stanislaus StateTurlock, CA · public | $36,383 | $32,860 | Not reported | $16,025 | 44% |
| 59 | University of North FloridaJacksonville, FL · public | $36,199 | $35,004 | $53,431 | $17,500 | 48% |
| 60 | Wichita StateWichita, KS · public | $36,010 | $39,981 | Not reported | $24,510 | 68% |
| 61 | Moravian UniversityBethlehem, PA · private nonprofit | $35,991 | $36,887 | Not reported | $27,000 | 75% |
| 62 | Bowling Green StateBowling Green, OH · public | $35,810 | $38,599 | $58,588 | $27,000 | 75% |
| 63 | UA Little RockLittle Rock, AR · public | $35,746 | $41,117 | $44,074 | $33,500 | 94% |
| 64 | University of DelawareNewark, DE · public | $35,637 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,572 | 75% |
| 65 | San Diego StateSan Diego, CA · public | $35,624 | $32,175 | $62,278 | $26,150 | 73% |
| 66 | Cal State FullertonFullerton, CA · public | $35,563 | $32,120 | $58,041 | $15,364 | 43% |
| 67 | Rhode Island CollegeProvidence, RI · public | $34,995 | $34,215 | $52,978 | $27,000 | 77% |
| 68 | DePaul UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $34,897 | $34,912 | $68,739 | $27,000 | 77% |
| 69 | UIUCChampaign, IL · public | $34,806 | $34,821 | $76,828 | $21,339 | 61% |
| 70 | Texas Woman's UniversityDenton, TX · public | $34,755 | $35,809 | $51,318 | $25,000 | 72% |
| 71 | William Paterson University of New JerseyWayne, NJ · public | $34,657 | $31,852 | $66,462 | $26,500 | 76% |
| 72 | Stony Brook UniversityStony Brook, NY · public | $34,538 | $32,003 | $77,240 | $20,780 | 60% |
| 73 | UTSASan Antonio, TX · public | $34,454 | $35,499 | $49,511 | $22,500 | 65% |
| 74 | UT TylerTyler, TX · public | $34,350 | $35,392 | $54,047 | $23,931 | 70% |
| 75 | Maria College of AlbanyAlbany, NY · private nonprofit | $34,127 | $31,622 | Not reported | $30,474 | 89% |
| 76 | USFTampa, FL · public | $34,073 | $32,948 | $56,599 | $22,500 | 66% |
| 77 | Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiCorpus Christi, TX · public | $34,063 | $35,096 | $49,788 | $25,000 | 73% |
| 78 | Cal State Channel IslandsCamarillo, CA · public | $34,053 | $30,756 | Not reported | $16,399 | 48% |
| 79 | Clayton StateMorrow, GA · public | $34,006 | $35,315 | Not reported | $31,000 | 91% |
| 80 | Purdue NorthwestHammond, IN · public | $33,944 | $36,370 | Not reported | $26,500 | 78% |
| 81 | Florida Gulf Coast UniversityFort Myers, FL · public | $33,871 | $32,753 | $53,523 | $18,772 | 55% |
| 82 | Spalding UniversityLouisville, KY · private nonprofit | $33,822 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,675 | 82% |
| 83 | University of Central MissouriWarrensburg, MO · public | $33,674 | $37,079 | $47,589 | $27,000 | 80% |
| 84 | Idaho StatePocatello, ID · public | $33,122 | $34,685 | $59,459 | $24,625 | 74% |
| 85 | Eastern Connecticut StateWillimantic, CT · public | $32,962 | $31,814 | Not reported | $26,000 | 79% |
| 86 | IU South BendSouth Bend, IN · public | $32,829 | $35,176 | Not reported | $25,551 | 78% |
| 87 | Franklin Pierce UniversityRindge, NH · private nonprofit | $32,808 | Not adjusted | $85,857 | $27,000 | 82% |
| 88 | Lincoln University (Pennsylvania)Lincoln University, PA · public | $32,664 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $34,375 | 105% |
| 89 | University of HoustonHouston, TX · public | $32,447 | $33,431 | $54,841 | $21,000 | 65% |
| 90 | UCCSColorado Springs, CO · public | $32,393 | $31,434 | $55,409 | $23,750 | 73% |
| 91 | Wheaton CollegeWheaton, IL · private nonprofit | $32,375 | Not adjusted | $69,891 | $20,356 | 63% |
| 92 | Northwest Missouri StateMaryville, MO · public | $32,268 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $22,375 | 69% |
| 93 | Prairie View A&M UniversityPrairie View, TX · public | $32,266 | $33,244 | $45,372 | $29,457 | 91% |
| 94 | FAUBoca Raton, FL · public | $32,257 | $31,192 | Not reported | $20,425 | 63% |
| 95 | University of HartfordWest Hartford, CT · private nonprofit | $32,157 | Not adjusted | $65,224 | $27,000 | 84% |
| 96 | Utica UniversityUtica, NY · private nonprofit | $32,043 | $29,691 | $57,065 | $26,988 | 84% |
| 97 | Angelo StateSan Angelo, TX · public | $31,780 | $32,744 | Not reported | $22,250 | 70% |
| 98 | Georgia Southern UniversityStatesboro, GA · public | $31,582 | $32,798 | Not reported | $31,000 | 98% |
| 99 | California Baptist UniversityRiverside, CA · private nonprofit | $31,550 | $28,495 | $67,570 | $27,000 | 86% |
| 100 | Stephen F. AustinNacogdoches, TX · public | $31,491 | $32,446 | $47,821 | $26,690 | 85% |
| 101 | Stonehill CollegeEaston, MA · private nonprofit | $31,215 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,000 | 80% |
| 102 | Merrimack CollegeNorth Andover, MA · private nonprofit | $31,161 | $29,465 | Not reported | $27,000 | 87% |
| 103 | Lamar UniversityBeaumont, TX · public | $31,061 | $32,003 | $51,042 | $31,000 | 100% |
| 104 | Trinity Washington UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $30,904 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $31,000 | 100% |
| 105 | IU KokomoKokomo, IN · public | $30,760 | $32,959 | $45,173 | $23,500 | 76% |
| 106 | Arkansas StateJonesboro, AR · public | $30,586 | $35,182 | $49,591 | $23,251 | 76% |
| 107 | Otterbein UniversityWesterville, OH · private nonprofit | $30,581 | $32,963 | $75,602 | $27,000 | 88% |
| 108 | University of West GeorgiaCarrollton, GA · public | $30,522 | $31,697 | Not reported | $29,708 | 97% |
| 109 | Carroll CollegeHelena, MT · private nonprofit | $30,457 | Not adjusted | $51,857 | $25,250 | 83% |
| 110 | Columbus StateColumbus, GA · public | $30,382 | $31,552 | $41,178 | $28,508 | 94% |
| 111 | University of New EnglandBiddeford, ME · private nonprofit | $30,169 | Not adjusted | $65,688 | $27,000 | 89% |
| 112 | Stetson UniversityDeLand, FL · private nonprofit | $30,106 | $29,112 | $54,094 | $24,500 | 81% |
| 113 | Temple UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · public | $29,950 | $30,695 | Not reported | $25,998 | 87% |
| 114 | Monmouth UniversityWest Long Branch, NJ · private nonprofit | $29,770 | $27,361 | $61,672 | $27,000 | 91% |
| 115 | UICChicago, IL · public | $29,735 | $29,747 | Not reported | $21,500 | 72% |
| 116 | SUNY College at PotsdamPotsdam, NY · public | $29,455 | Not adjusted | $43,372 | $27,000 | 92% |
| 117 | AdventHealth UniversityOrlando, FL · private nonprofit | $29,287 | Not adjusted | $51,979 | $27,166 | 93% |
| 118 | UW-StoutMenomonie, WI · public | $29,260 | $31,096 | Not reported | $26,375 | 90% |
| 119 | Saint Louis UniversitySaint Louis, MO · private nonprofit | $29,092 | Not adjusted | $67,569 | $27,000 | 93% |
| 120 | Valdosta StateValdosta, GA · public | $28,490 | $29,587 | Not reported | $31,000 | 109% |
| 121 | Spelman CollegeAtlanta, GA · private nonprofit | $28,357 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,155 | 89% |
| 122 | Messiah UniversityMechanicsburg, PA · private nonprofit | $28,275 | Not adjusted | $49,309 | $23,250 | 82% |
| 123 | Nicholls StateThibodaux, LA · public | $28,062 | $31,814 | $50,821 | $22,336 | 80% |
| 124 | Sam Houston StateHuntsville, TX · public | $27,611 | $28,448 | Not reported | $25,000 | 91% |
| 125 | Rowan UniversityGlassboro, NJ · public | $27,584 | $25,352 | Not reported | $27,000 | 98% |
| 126 | FAMUTallahassee, FL · public | $27,553 | $26,643 | $44,896 | $27,750 | 101% |
| 127 | UCFOrlando, FL · public | $27,531 | $26,622 | $58,955 | $21,746 | 79% |
| 128 | Slippery Rock University of PennsylvaniaSlippery Rock, PA · public | $27,347 | $28,028 | $71,272 | $27,000 | 99% |
| 129 | Florida StateTallahassee, FL · public | $27,277 | $26,377 | Not reported | $23,242 | 85% |
| 130 | Lee UniversityCleveland, TN · private nonprofit | $26,734 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,000 | 97% |
| 131 | North Greenville UniversityTigerville, SC · private nonprofit | $26,681 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $20,202 | 76% |
| 132 | University of TampaTampa, FL · private nonprofit | $26,672 | $25,791 | $57,850 | $27,000 | 101% |
| 133 | West Texas A&M UniversityCanyon, TX · public | $26,513 | $27,317 | $47,706 | $23,250 | 88% |
| 134 | Tuskegee UniversityTuskegee, AL · private nonprofit | $26,437 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $33,500 | 127% |
| 135 | UM-FlintFlint, MI · public | $26,225 | $27,256 | $56,292 | $22,750 | 87% |
| 136 | College of IdahoCaldwell, ID · private nonprofit | $25,897 | $27,119 | $54,878 | $21,905 | 85% |
| 137 | Stockton UniversityGalloway, NJ · public | $25,791 | $23,704 | $68,950 | $22,500 | 87% |
| 138 | Marymount UniversityArlington, VA · private nonprofit | $25,727 | $25,446 | Not reported | $26,000 | 101% |
| 139 | Jacksonville StateJacksonville, AL · public | $24,692 | $27,799 | $48,322 | $28,989 | 117% |
| 140 | University of FloridaGainesville, FL · public | $23,493 | $22,717 | $81,169 | $15,686 | 67% |
| 141 | Texas Southern UniversityHouston, TX · public | $20,655 | $21,281 | $39,954 | $29,625 | 143% |
| 142 | UT DallasRichardson, TX · public | $20,631 | $21,257 | $68,010 | $16,250 | 79% |
| 143 | University of KentuckyLexington, KY · public | $19,370 | Not adjusted | $94,455 | $23,000 | 119% |
| 144 | Springfield CollegeSpringfield, MA · private nonprofit | $11,874 | $11,228 | $79,751 | $27,000 | 227% |