| 1 | Columbia UniversityNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $51,435 | Not adjusted | $55,731 | $26,853 | 52% |
| 2 | USCLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $50,161 | $45,304 | $61,391 | $21,125 | 42% |
| 3 | Ramapo College of New JerseyMahwah, NJ · public | $44,529 | $40,926 | $49,456 | $25,071 | 56% |
| 4 | University of Nebraska at KearneyKearney, NE · public | $40,501 | $44,950 | $43,720 | $16,101 | 40% |
| 5 | Barnard CollegeNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $39,947 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $18,750 | 47% |
| 6 | Empire State UniversitySaratoga Springs, NY · public | $39,946 | $37,014 | Not reported | $15,125 | 38% |
| 7 | UPennPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $38,820 | Not adjusted | $50,835 | $23,359 | 60% |
| 8 | Minnesota State MankatoMankato, MN · public | $38,717 | $39,258 | $42,457 | $27,000 | 70% |
| 9 | UW-OshkoshOshkosh, WI · public | $38,585 | $41,006 | $40,965 | $27,000 | 70% |
| 10 | SMUDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $38,154 | Not adjusted | $62,394 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 11 | Athens StateAthens, AL · public | $38,006 | $42,788 | $29,822 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 12 | UW-PlattevillePlatteville, WI · public | $37,379 | Not adjusted | $35,207 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 13 | UMass BostonBoston, MA · public | $36,980 | Not adjusted | $37,030 | $27,000 | 73% |
| 14 | Virginia TechBlacksburg, VA · public | $36,927 | $36,524 | $50,147 | $26,323 | 71% |
| 15 | Connecticut CollegeNew London, CT · private nonprofit | $36,564 | Not adjusted | $46,300 | $23,250 | 64% |
| 16 | Oklahoma StateStillwater, OK · public | $36,547 | $41,605 | Not reported | $21,111 | 58% |
| 17 | UMass LowellLowell, MA · public | $36,236 | $34,263 | $63,880 | $27,000 | 75% |
| 18 | Cal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CA · public | $36,006 | $32,520 | $87,876 | $19,198 | 53% |
| 19 | Illinois StateNormal, IL · public | $35,967 | $35,982 | $45,397 | $20,125 | 56% |
| 20 | Seattle Pacific UniversitySeattle, WA · private nonprofit | $35,938 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 21 | Fordham UniversityBronx, NY · private nonprofit | $35,929 | $33,292 | $52,420 | $24,495 | 68% |
| 22 | Kennesaw StateKennesaw, GA · public | $35,846 | $37,226 | $34,990 | $26,097 | 73% |
| 23 | Midwestern StateWichita Falls, TX · public | $35,589 | Not adjusted | $32,427 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 24 | USC UpstateSpartanburg, SC · public | $35,203 | $37,550 | $38,311 | $26,500 | 75% |
| 25 | University of Alabama in HuntsvilleHuntsville, AL · public | $35,123 | $39,543 | Not reported | $27,000 | 77% |
| 26 | American UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $35,115 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $23,250 | 66% |
| 26 | Texas Woman's UniversityDenton, TX · public | $35,115 | $36,180 | $45,315 | $26,019 | 74% |
| 28 | UW-Eau ClaireEau Claire, WI · public | $34,582 | $36,752 | $45,142 | $25,371 | 73% |
| 29 | Williams CollegeWilliamstown, MA · private nonprofit | $34,560 | Not adjusted | $60,801 | $11,850 | 34% |
| 30 | Texas TechLubbock, TX · public | $34,428 | $35,472 | $41,695 | $27,846 | 81% |
| 31 | BYUProvo, UT · private nonprofit | $34,241 | $34,634 | $35,310 | $16,656 | 49% |
| 32 | University of GeorgiaAthens, GA · public | $34,056 | $35,367 | $51,345 | $21,947 | 64% |
| 33 | Nicholls StateThibodaux, LA · public | $33,877 | $38,406 | Not reported | $20,966 | 62% |
| 34 | Utah StateLogan, UT · public | $33,552 | $33,938 | $40,297 | $17,500 | 52% |
| 35 | JMUHarrisonburg, VA · public | $33,501 | $33,135 | $50,618 | $23,001 | 69% |
| 36 | Westfield StateWestfield, MA · public | $33,440 | $31,620 | $42,027 | $27,000 | 81% |
| 37 | Southern Illinois University-CarbondaleCarbondale, IL · public | $33,285 | $33,299 | $36,135 | $26,500 | 80% |
| 38 | North Park UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $33,276 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 39 | Cal State East BayHayward, CA · public | $33,220 | $30,004 | $54,563 | $16,625 | 50% |
| 40 | TCNJEwing, NJ · public | $33,214 | $30,526 | $56,001 | $25,000 | 75% |
| 41 | University of UtahSalt Lake City, UT · public | $33,081 | $33,461 | $48,231 | $23,506 | 71% |
| 42 | Shepherd UniversityShepherdstown, WV · public | $33,059 | Not adjusted | $37,624 | $21,500 | 65% |
| 43 | Syracuse UniversitySyracuse, NY · private nonprofit | $32,636 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 83% |
| 44 | Carnegie Mellon UniversityPittsburgh, PA · private nonprofit | $32,597 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,500 | 66% |
| 45 | Montana StateBozeman, MT · public | $32,265 | $34,091 | $45,808 | $26,000 | 81% |
| 46 | UMSLSaint Louis, MO · public | $32,224 | $35,482 | $46,619 | $28,837 | 89% |
| 47 | UT AustinAustin, TX · public | $32,088 | $33,061 | $45,932 | $24,057 | 75% |
| 48 | University of MarylandCollege Park, MD · public | $32,031 | $30,518 | $56,643 | $20,000 | 62% |
| 49 | UW-MilwaukeeMilwaukee, WI · public | $31,985 | $33,992 | $43,848 | $28,000 | 88% |
| 50 | Western Oregon UniversityMonmouth, OR · public | $31,917 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 51 | Fort Hays StateHays, KS · public | $31,909 | $35,428 | $49,710 | $22,937 | 72% |
| 52 | Marist UniversityPoughkeepsie, NY · private nonprofit | $31,907 | Not adjusted | $63,338 | $25,529 | 80% |
| 53 | University of North FloridaJacksonville, FL · public | $31,770 | $30,721 | $44,769 | $27,000 | 85% |
| 54 | Northern Kentucky UniversityHighland Heights, KY · public | $31,448 | $34,881 | $37,053 | $25,724 | 82% |
| 55 | George Fox UniversityNewberg, OR · private nonprofit | $31,401 | $30,380 | $41,721 | $26,000 | 83% |
| 56 | Keene State CollegeKeene, NH · public | $31,390 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 86% |
| 57 | University of MichiganAnn Arbor, MI · public | $31,367 | Not adjusted | $51,802 | $19,319 | 62% |
| 58 | McNeese StateLake Charles, LA · public | $31,226 | $35,401 | Not reported | $23,615 | 76% |
| 59 | IU SoutheastNew Albany, IN · public | $31,194 | $33,424 | Not reported | $18,942 | 61% |
| 60 | CU DenverDenver, CO · public | $31,144 | $30,222 | $48,906 | $25,490 | 82% |
| 61 | Bowling Green StateBowling Green, OH · public | $31,128 | $33,553 | $39,113 | $27,000 | 87% |
| 62 | Cornell UniversityIthaca, NY · private nonprofit | $31,073 | Not adjusted | $73,168 | $17,153 | 55% |
| 63 | Sam Houston StateHuntsville, TX · public | $30,999 | $31,939 | Not reported | $31,000 | 100% |
| 64 | Northeastern Illinois UniversityChicago, IL · public | $30,845 | $30,858 | $53,398 | $20,319 | 66% |
| 65 | UABBirmingham, AL · public | $30,809 | $34,686 | $41,015 | $25,000 | 81% |
| 66 | UA Little RockLittle Rock, AR · public | $30,733 | $35,351 | $38,965 | $25,402 | 83% |
| 67 | University of ArizonaTucson, AZ · public | $30,683 | $30,477 | $36,573 | $19,290 | 63% |
| 68 | University of Northern ColoradoGreeley, CO · public | $30,663 | $29,755 | $45,240 | $25,000 | 82% |
| 69 | NC StateRaleigh, NC · public | $30,577 | $32,416 | Not reported | $27,000 | 88% |
| 70 | Minnesota State MoorheadMoorhead, MN · public | $30,521 | Not adjusted | $39,517 | $27,000 | 88% |
| 71 | UW-MadisonMadison, WI · public | $30,503 | $32,417 | $39,038 | $19,316 | 63% |
| 72 | Plymouth StatePlymouth, NH · public | $30,491 | $29,272 | $43,346 | $27,000 | 89% |
| 73 | Skidmore CollegeSaratoga Springs, NY · private nonprofit | $30,480 | Not adjusted | $61,804 | $18,500 | 61% |
| 74 | University of Alaska AnchorageAnchorage, AK · public | $30,311 | $29,612 | $32,369 | $24,872 | 82% |
| 75 | Dartmouth CollegeHanover, NH · private nonprofit | $30,246 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $13,663 | 45% |
| 76 | Vermont StateRandolph, VT · public | $30,233 | $30,863 | $36,274 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 77 | Colorado StateFort Collins, CO · public | $30,143 | $29,250 | $44,547 | $21,500 | 71% |
| 78 | UW-StoutMenomonie, WI · public | $30,077 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 79 | Saint Cloud StateSaint Cloud, MN · public | $30,051 | $30,471 | $49,228 | $31,000 | 103% |
| 80 | Concordia College at MoorheadMoorhead, MN · private nonprofit | $29,986 | Not adjusted | $39,982 | $27,000 | 90% |
| 81 | Towson UniversityTowson, MD · public | $29,958 | $28,543 | $44,824 | $17,978 | 60% |
| 82 | Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts DevelopmentSanta Fe, NM · public | $29,835 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 83 | William & MaryWilliamsburg, VA · public | $29,752 | Not adjusted | $52,022 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 84 | Bridgewater StateBridgewater, MA · public | $29,595 | $27,984 | $46,680 | $27,000 | 91% |
| 85 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $29,431 | $31,723 | $40,407 | $28,943 | 98% |
| 86 | Commonwealth University of PennsylvaniaBloomsburg, PA · public | $29,377 | $30,108 | $38,524 | $25,000 | 85% |
| 87 | Monmouth UniversityWest Long Branch, NJ · private nonprofit | $29,353 | $26,978 | $58,008 | $27,000 | 92% |
| 88 | IU BloomingtonBloomington, IN · public | $29,344 | $31,441 | $42,578 | $19,500 | 66% |
| 89 | UW-Stevens PointStevens Point, WI · public | $29,334 | $31,175 | $36,611 | $26,000 | 89% |
| 90 | Missouri Southern StateJoplin, MO · public | $29,309 | Not adjusted | $31,724 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 91 | Youngstown StateYoungstown, OH · public | $29,203 | $31,478 | $38,528 | $31,000 | 106% |
| 92 | Ohio StateColumbus, OH · public | $29,186 | $31,459 | $41,781 | $26,849 | 92% |
| 93 | Middle Tennessee StateMurfreesboro, TN · public | $29,084 | $31,658 | $43,459 | $24,760 | 85% |
| 94 | Ohio UniversityAthens, OH · public | $29,053 | $31,316 | $36,864 | $26,000 | 89% |
| 95 | Sonoma StateRohnert Park, CA · public | $29,035 | $26,224 | $39,954 | $18,460 | 64% |
| 96 | University of DenverDenver, CO · private nonprofit | $28,964 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 97 | University of Nebraska at OmahaOmaha, NE · public | $28,942 | $32,121 | $41,887 | $26,202 | 91% |
| 98 | Eastern Michigan UniversityYpsilanti, MI · public | $28,890 | $30,026 | $40,678 | $27,250 | 94% |
| 98 | University of Southern IndianaEvansville, IN · public | $28,890 | $30,955 | $43,544 | $22,637 | 78% |
| 100 | Framingham StateFramingham, MA · public | $28,843 | $27,273 | Not reported | $27,000 | 94% |
| 101 | UW-River FallsRiver Falls, WI · public | $28,801 | Not adjusted | $37,902 | $30,084 | 104% |
| 102 | University of Nebraska-LincolnLincoln, NE · public | $28,783 | $31,945 | $42,040 | $21,500 | 75% |
| 103 | FAUBoca Raton, FL · public | $28,726 | $27,778 | $41,690 | $14,750 | 51% |
| 104 | UIUCChampaign, IL · public | $28,669 | $28,681 | $33,080 | $21,356 | 74% |
| 105 | University of Central ArkansasConway, AR · public | $28,604 | $32,902 | $38,265 | $25,351 | 89% |
| 106 | Wheaton College (Massachusetts)Norton, MA · private nonprofit | $28,574 | Not adjusted | $44,139 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 107 | University of LouisvilleLouisville, KY · public | $28,485 | $31,594 | $36,725 | $25,000 | 88% |
| 108 | University of Puget SoundTacoma, WA · private nonprofit | $28,469 | Not adjusted | $48,354 | $26,345 | 93% |
| 109 | Texas StateSan Marcos, TX · public | $28,445 | $29,308 | $39,521 | $26,928 | 95% |
| 110 | Southeast Missouri StateCape Girardeau, MO · public | $28,421 | $31,295 | $36,199 | $19,000 | 67% |
| 111 | Ball StateMuncie, IN · public | $28,405 | $30,435 | $42,441 | $25,637 | 90% |
| 112 | Western Kentucky UniversityBowling Green, KY · public | $28,291 | $31,379 | $34,236 | $27,000 | 95% |
| 113 | Saginaw Valley StateUniversity Center, MI · public | $28,289 | $29,401 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 114 | Rhode Island CollegeProvidence, RI · public | $28,241 | $27,611 | $42,389 | $23,500 | 83% |
| 115 | Kansas StateManhattan, KS · public | $28,218 | $31,330 | $51,823 | $27,000 | 96% |
| 116 | University of IowaIowa City, IA · public | $28,008 | $31,914 | $45,645 | $27,000 | 96% |
| 117 | Purdue Fort WayneFort Wayne, IN · public | $27,775 | $29,760 | $41,562 | $26,873 | 97% |
| 118 | ASUTempe, AZ · public | $27,762 | $27,575 | $43,348 | $23,395 | 84% |
| 119 | University of Nevada-Las VegasLas Vegas, NV · public | $27,740 | $27,746 | $42,682 | $29,719 | 107% |
| 120 | IU IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · public | $27,595 | $29,567 | $41,978 | $22,750 | 82% |
| 121 | Lehman CollegeBronx, NY · public | $27,582 | $25,558 | $46,586 | $9,630 | 35% |
| 122 | Old Dominion UniversityNorfolk, VA · public | $27,535 | $27,234 | $42,327 | $31,000 | 113% |
| 123 | Wichita StateWichita, KS · public | $27,518 | $30,552 | $28,692 | $28,150 | 102% |
| 124 | University of South CarolinaColumbia, SC · public | $27,467 | $29,298 | $40,790 | $27,000 | 98% |
| 125 | DePaul UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $27,291 | $27,302 | $41,040 | $26,999 | 99% |
| 126 | Tarleton StateStephenville, TX · public | $27,259 | $28,086 | Not reported | $20,566 | 75% |
| 127 | University of Central MissouriWarrensburg, MO · public | $27,236 | $29,990 | $36,129 | $28,000 | 103% |
| 128 | University of Oklahoma-Norman CampusNorman, OK · public | $27,218 | $30,985 | $40,952 | $23,250 | 85% |
| 129 | Loyola Marymount UniversityLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $27,210 | $24,576 | $65,224 | $23,600 | 87% |
| 130 | University of WyomingLaramie, WY · public | $27,156 | $29,297 | $49,424 | $15,880 | 58% |
| 131 | Colorado Mesa UniversityGrand Junction, CO · public | $27,136 | $26,332 | $31,631 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 132 | PurdueWest Lafayette, IN · public | $27,114 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,128 | 78% |
| 133 | UNTDenton, TX · public | $27,067 | $27,888 | $42,079 | $24,000 | 89% |
| 134 | SUNY OneontaOneonta, NY · public | $27,031 | $25,047 | $41,305 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 135 | Troy UniversityTroy, AL · public | $26,917 | $30,304 | $43,741 | $26,000 | 97% |
| 136 | St Olaf CollegeNorthfield, MN · private nonprofit | $26,870 | $27,246 | $43,251 | $25,000 | 93% |
| 137 | SUNY BrockportBrockport, NY · public | $26,855 | $24,884 | $43,419 | $23,000 | 86% |
| 138 | Northern Illinois UniversityDekalb, IL · public | $26,795 | $26,806 | $41,109 | $25,781 | 96% |
| 139 | Florida StateTallahassee, FL · public | $26,785 | $25,901 | $43,443 | $20,222 | 75% |
| 140 | University of PittsburghPittsburgh, PA · public | $26,709 | $27,374 | $59,030 | $23,477 | 88% |
| 141 | Lee UniversityCleveland, TN · private nonprofit | $26,598 | $28,952 | Not reported | $29,750 | 112% |
| 142 | Southern Connecticut StateNew Haven, CT · public | $26,549 | $25,624 | $47,210 | $25,000 | 94% |
| 143 | University of HoustonHouston, TX · public | $26,482 | $27,285 | $44,142 | $21,845 | 82% |
| 144 | Moravian UniversityBethlehem, PA · private nonprofit | $26,472 | $27,131 | Not reported | $27,000 | 102% |
| 145 | University of MemphisMemphis, TN · public | $26,451 | $28,792 | $41,028 | $28,850 | 109% |
| 146 | University of OregonEugene, OR · public | $26,404 | $25,545 | $30,736 | $24,000 | 91% |
| 147 | Eastern Illinois UniversityCharleston, IL · public | $26,213 | $26,224 | $34,631 | $25,000 | 95% |
| 148 | Western Illinois UniversityMacomb, IL · public | $26,196 | $26,207 | $43,046 | $27,000 | 103% |
| 149 | Salem StateSalem, MA · public | $26,180 | $24,755 | $44,271 | $27,000 | 103% |
| 150 | Central Washington UniversityEllensburg, WA · public | $26,123 | $24,411 | $36,916 | $25,000 | 96% |
| 151 | UW-WhitewaterWhitewater, WI · public | $26,122 | $27,761 | $44,175 | $25,250 | 97% |
| 152 | Rowan UniversityGlassboro, NJ · public | $26,119 | $24,005 | $51,253 | $21,708 | 83% |
| 153 | Metropolitan State University of DenverDenver, CO · public | $26,102 | $25,329 | $43,850 | $31,000 | 119% |
| 154 | University of WashingtonSeattle, WA · public | $25,947 | $24,247 | $45,831 | $13,667 | 53% |
| 155 | Kean UniversityUnion, NJ · public | $25,928 | $23,830 | $44,084 | $28,750 | 111% |
| 156 | Pacific Northwest College of ArtPortland, OR · private nonprofit | $25,906 | Not adjusted | $30,577 | $27,000 | 104% |
| 157 | Lycoming CollegeWilliamsport, PA · private nonprofit | $25,858 | Not adjusted | $47,184 | $27,000 | 104% |
| 158 | UNC CharlotteCharlotte, NC · public | $25,855 | $27,410 | $42,892 | $27,000 | 104% |
| 159 | SUNY PlattsburghPlattsburgh, NY · public | $25,762 | $23,871 | $36,497 | $25,072 | 97% |
| 160 | Binghamton UniversityVestal, NY · public | $25,751 | $23,861 | $52,455 | $22,286 | 87% |
| 160 | Columbus College of Art & DesignColumbus, OH · private nonprofit | $25,751 | $27,757 | $39,225 | $27,000 | 105% |
| 162 | Indiana University of PennsylvaniaIndiana, PA · public | $25,694 | $26,333 | $48,975 | $27,000 | 105% |
| 163 | University of Minnesota-DuluthDuluth, MN · public | $25,660 | Not adjusted | $38,380 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 164 | Eastern Kentucky UniversityRichmond, KY · public | $25,596 | $28,390 | $35,404 | $27,375 | 107% |
| 165 | UMKCKansas City, MO · public | $25,476 | $28,052 | $42,535 | $25,500 | 100% |
| 166 | University of HartfordWest Hartford, CT · private nonprofit | $25,465 | $24,578 | $44,333 | $27,000 | 106% |
| 167 | Biola UniversityLa Mirada, CA · private nonprofit | $25,372 | Not adjusted | $43,209 | $27,000 | 106% |
| 168 | Stephen F. AustinNacogdoches, TX · public | $25,362 | $26,131 | $33,915 | $26,000 | 103% |
| 169 | CSUNNorthridge, CA · public | $25,359 | $22,904 | $45,572 | $15,000 | 59% |
| 170 | University of South DakotaVermillion, SD · public | $25,327 | Not adjusted | $42,651 | $27,000 | 107% |
| 171 | UH-Clear LakeHouston, TX · public | $25,274 | $26,040 | $49,518 | $21,369 | 85% |
| 172 | Shippensburg University of PennsylvaniaShippensburg, PA · public | $25,269 | $25,898 | $45,335 | $28,500 | 113% |
| 173 | Southern Illinois University EdwardsvilleEdwardsville, IL · public | $25,259 | $25,270 | $38,018 | $27,280 | 108% |
| 174 | UT ArlingtonArlington, TX · public | $25,156 | $25,919 | $48,032 | $26,562 | 106% |
| 175 | University of MontevalloMontevallo, AL · public | $25,150 | $28,315 | $35,254 | $26,000 | 103% |
| 176 | Stockton UniversityGalloway, NJ · public | $25,099 | $23,068 | $39,050 | $27,000 | 108% |
| 177 | University of West GeorgiaCarrollton, GA · public | $25,093 | $26,059 | $43,410 | $31,000 | 124% |
| 178 | BYU-IdahoRexburg, ID · private nonprofit | $25,081 | Not adjusted | $32,453 | $14,405 | 57% |
| 179 | NYUNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $25,053 | Not adjusted | $62,042 | $27,000 | 108% |
| 180 | Millersville University of PennsylvaniaMillersville, PA · public | $24,990 | $25,612 | $41,103 | $27,000 | 108% |
| 181 | University of ArkansasFayetteville, AR · public | $24,970 | $28,722 | $43,864 | $21,777 | 87% |
| 182 | Miami UniversityOxford, OH · public | $24,912 | $26,852 | $41,509 | $27,000 | 108% |
| 183 | Queens CollegeQueens, NY · public | $24,910 | $23,082 | $42,545 | $12,818 | 51% |
| 184 | University of Nevada-RenoReno, NV · public | $24,906 | $24,911 | $41,469 | $23,500 | 94% |
| 185 | USFTampa, FL · public | $24,818 | $23,999 | $36,035 | $22,500 | 91% |
| 186 | Angelo StateSan Angelo, TX · public | $24,783 | $25,534 | $35,101 | $21,477 | 87% |
| 187 | City College of New YorkNew York, NY · public | $24,742 | $22,926 | $42,697 | $15,849 | 64% |
| 188 | Frostburg StateFrostburg, MD · public | $24,649 | $23,484 | $29,461 | $24,834 | 101% |
| 189 | San Francisco StateSan Francisco, CA · public | $24,606 | $22,224 | $36,596 | $18,511 | 75% |
| 190 | Maine College of Art & DesignPortland, ME · private nonprofit | $24,555 | $25,301 | $33,351 | $27,000 | 110% |
| 191 | Ferris StateBig Rapids, MI · public | $24,540 | $25,505 | $35,717 | $27,000 | 110% |
| 192 | Cal State LALos Angeles, CA · public | $24,538 | $22,162 | $38,595 | $19,087 | 78% |
| 193 | University of VermontBurlington, VT · public | $24,497 | Not adjusted | $49,276 | $25,500 | 104% |
| 194 | Marshall UniversityHuntington, WV · public | $24,475 | $27,347 | $31,004 | $25,293 | 103% |
| 195 | UConnStorrs, CT · public | $24,419 | $23,568 | $54,934 | $23,750 | 97% |
| 196 | University at BuffaloBuffalo, NY · public | $24,370 | $22,581 | $44,195 | $19,500 | 80% |
| 197 | Western Carolina UniversityCullowhee, NC · public | $24,253 | $25,712 | $35,357 | $26,000 | 107% |
| 198 | Northern Arizona UniversityFlagstaff, AZ · public | $24,172 | $24,009 | Not reported | $18,665 | 77% |
| 199 | Grand Valley StateAllendale, MI · public | $24,135 | $25,084 | $38,662 | $27,000 | 112% |
| 200 | University of Northern IowaCedar Falls, IA · public | $24,095 | $27,455 | $40,846 | $26,500 | 110% |
| 201 | College of CharlestonCharleston, SC · public | $24,070 | $25,675 | $38,359 | $21,500 | 89% |
| 202 | Buffalo StateBuffalo, NY · public | $24,041 | $22,276 | $43,608 | $23,000 | 96% |
| 203 | Missouri StateSpringfield, MO · public | $24,024 | $26,453 | $36,495 | $27,750 | 116% |
| 204 | University of Mary WashingtonFredericksburg, VA · public | $24,013 | $23,751 | $42,236 | $23,250 | 97% |
| 205 | UNC Chapel HillChapel Hill, NC · public | $24,005 | $25,449 | $42,572 | $14,600 | 61% |
| 206 | School of the Art Institute of ChicagoChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $23,984 | $23,994 | $36,916 | $27,000 | 113% |
| 207 | William Paterson University of New JerseyWayne, NJ · public | $23,892 | $21,959 | $42,774 | $27,000 | 113% |
| 208 | UMBCBaltimore, MD · public | $23,879 | $22,751 | $46,105 | $24,625 | 103% |
| 209 | University of West FloridaPensacola, FL · public | $23,843 | $23,056 | $37,399 | $16,750 | 70% |
| 210 | University of FloridaGainesville, FL · public | $23,793 | $23,008 | $28,324 | $16,863 | 71% |
| 211 | Northern Michigan UniversityMarquette, MI · public | $23,786 | $24,721 | $41,077 | $27,000 | 114% |
| 212 | Pacific Lutheran UniversityTacoma, WA · private nonprofit | $23,766 | $22,209 | $27,811 | $25,000 | 105% |
| 213 | University of TennesseeKnoxville, TN · public | $23,661 | $25,755 | $38,246 | $27,000 | 114% |
| 214 | UTSASan Antonio, TX · public | $23,551 | $24,265 | $36,394 | $26,000 | 110% |
| 215 | Eastern Connecticut StateWillimantic, CT · public | $23,534 | $22,714 | $49,915 | $22,250 | 95% |
| 216 | University of North GeorgiaDahlonega, GA · public | $23,530 | $24,436 | $36,527 | $22,375 | 95% |
| 217 | Utah Tech UniversitySaint George, UT · public | $23,524 | $23,794 | $37,147 | $25,000 | 106% |
| 218 | UNC AshevilleAsheville, NC · public | $23,504 | $24,918 | $32,441 | $23,942 | 102% |
| 219 | Fashion Institute of TechnologyNew York, NY · public | $23,428 | $21,708 | $52,313 | $24,683 | 105% |
| 220 | Southeastern Louisiana UniversityHammond, LA · public | $23,405 | $26,534 | $35,458 | $24,250 | 104% |
| 221 | UVACharlottesville, VA · public | $23,372 | Not adjusted | $46,334 | $19,500 | 83% |
| 222 | Cleveland StateCleveland, OH · public | $23,352 | $25,171 | $25,265 | $27,978 | 120% |
| 223 | LSUBaton Rouge, LA · public | $23,348 | $26,470 | $41,462 | $21,500 | 92% |
| 224 | UCFOrlando, FL · public | $23,324 | $22,554 | $42,318 | $22,036 | 94% |
| 225 | IU South BendSouth Bend, IN · public | $23,308 | $24,974 | Not reported | $25,295 | 109% |
| 225 | Radford UniversityRadford, VA · public | $23,308 | $23,053 | $39,440 | $26,000 | 112% |
| 227 | UMass DartmouthNorth Dartmouth, MA · public | $23,214 | $21,950 | Not reported | $27,000 | 116% |
| 228 | Wheaton CollegeWheaton, IL · private nonprofit | $23,202 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $23,281 | 100% |
| 229 | San Diego StateSan Diego, CA · public | $23,186 | $20,941 | $40,935 | $9,899 | 43% |
| 230 | Brown UniversityProvidence, RI · private nonprofit | $23,180 | Not adjusted | $74,287 | $17,300 | 75% |
| 231 | UL LafayetteLafayette, LA · public | $23,150 | $26,245 | $31,342 | $26,000 | 112% |
| 232 | Coastal Carolina UniversityConway, SC · public | $23,121 | $24,663 | Not reported | $25,000 | 108% |
| 233 | Western Washington UniversityBellingham, WA · public | $23,102 | $21,588 | $41,889 | $21,246 | 92% |
| 234 | Penn StateUniversity Park, PA · public | $23,086 | $23,660 | $44,809 | $27,000 | 117% |
| 235 | Kenyon CollegeGambier, OH · private nonprofit | $23,082 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $15,500 | 67% |
| 236 | WVUMorgantown, WV · public | $23,043 | $25,747 | $41,799 | $24,121 | 105% |
| 237 | University of MissouriColumbia, MO · public | $23,034 | $25,363 | $46,367 | $22,000 | 96% |
| 238 | Florida Gulf Coast UniversityFort Myers, FL · public | $22,967 | $22,209 | $44,275 | $22,980 | 100% |
| 239 | SUNY College at PotsdamPotsdam, NY · public | $22,964 | $21,279 | $30,266 | $27,000 | 118% |
| 240 | Alfred UniversityAlfred, NY · private nonprofit | $22,912 | $21,230 | $35,338 | $27,000 | 118% |
| 241 | Kansas City Art InstituteKansas City, MO · private nonprofit | $22,906 | $25,222 | $35,319 | $27,000 | 118% |
| 242 | Oglethorpe UniversityAtlanta, GA · private nonprofit | $22,866 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 243 | Oakland UniversityRochester Hills, MI · public | $22,840 | $23,738 | $31,247 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 244 | Cal State FullertonFullerton, CA · public | $22,839 | $20,628 | $46,226 | $16,448 | 72% |
| 245 | University of AkronAkron, OH · public | $22,837 | $24,616 | $32,675 | $25,919 | 113% |
| 246 | Columbus StateColumbus, GA · public | $22,798 | $23,676 | Not reported | $30,430 | 133% |
| 247 | Pace UniversityNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $22,789 | Not adjusted | $53,298 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 248 | Hunter CollegeNew York, NY · public | $22,788 | $21,115 | $43,650 | $10,000 | 44% |
| 249 | Columbia College ChicagoChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $22,765 | $22,775 | $41,142 | $26,000 | 114% |
| 250 | Fort Lewis CollegeDurango, CO · public | $22,754 | $22,080 | $38,124 | $16,500 | 73% |
| 251 | UC DavisDavis, CA · public | $22,700 | $20,502 | $46,486 | $15,061 | 66% |
| 252 | Brooklyn CollegeBrooklyn, NY · public | $22,633 | $20,972 | $43,604 | $12,000 | 53% |
| 253 | Wright StateDayton, OH · public | $22,631 | $24,394 | $35,293 | $29,259 | 129% |
| 254 | Chico StateChico, CA · public | $22,628 | $20,437 | $44,754 | $14,990 | 66% |
| 255 | University of IdahoMoscow, ID · public | $22,617 | $23,684 | $44,641 | $25,239 | 112% |
| 256 | Full Sail UniversityWinter Park, FL · private for-profit | $22,603 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $30,500 | 135% |
| 257 | Arcadia UniversityGlenside, PA · private nonprofit | $22,389 | Not adjusted | $34,890 | $26,975 | 120% |
| 258 | FIUMiami, FL · public | $22,334 | $21,597 | $30,315 | $17,250 | 77% |
| 259 | Ohio Wesleyan UniversityDelaware, OH · private nonprofit | $22,239 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 260 | Fresno StateFresno, CA · public | $22,167 | $20,021 | $40,618 | $14,937 | 67% |
| 261 | University of MontanaMissoula, MT · public | $22,149 | Not adjusted | $24,639 | $26,187 | 118% |
| 262 | Cal State Channel IslandsCamarillo, CA · public | $22,129 | $19,986 | $46,275 | $15,000 | 68% |
| 263 | Appalachian StateBoone, NC · public | $22,120 | $23,451 | $34,209 | $21,985 | 99% |
| 264 | Temple UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · public | $22,108 | $22,658 | $39,186 | $26,000 | 118% |
| 265 | North Carolina Central UniversityDurham, NC · public | $21,980 | $23,302 | Not reported | $31,000 | 141% |
| 266 | UICChicago, IL · public | $21,954 | $21,963 | $41,311 | $26,000 | 118% |
| 267 | University of DelawareNewark, DE · public | $21,935 | Not adjusted | $46,082 | $25,908 | 118% |
| 268 | Montclair StateMontclair, NJ · public | $21,934 | $20,159 | $43,683 | $27,000 | 123% |
| 269 | VCURichmond, VA · public | $21,916 | $21,677 | $38,214 | $23,374 | 107% |
| 270 | RutgersNew Brunswick, NJ · public | $21,908 | $20,135 | $48,946 | $25,975 | 119% |
| 271 | UTRGVEdinburg, TX · public | $21,891 | $22,555 | $33,171 | $17,687 | 81% |
| 272 | University of AlabamaTuscaloosa, AL · public | $21,836 | $24,584 | $45,258 | $25,000 | 114% |
| 273 | UC RiversideRiverside, CA · public | $21,792 | $19,682 | $41,498 | $17,500 | 80% |
| 274 | UC San DiegoLa Jolla, CA · public | $21,777 | $19,669 | $45,044 | $15,218 | 70% |
| 275 | Western Michigan UniversityKalamazoo, MI · public | $21,773 | $22,629 | Not reported | $28,495 | 131% |
| 276 | UT ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · public | $21,766 | $23,692 | $40,776 | $25,000 | 115% |
| 277 | Murray StateMurray, KY · public | $21,715 | $24,085 | $37,409 | $24,619 | 113% |
| 278 | Lander UniversityGreenwood, SC · public | $21,605 | $23,046 | $34,415 | $26,937 | 125% |
| 279 | Montserrat College of ArtBeverly, MA · private nonprofit | $21,543 | $20,370 | $33,327 | $27,000 | 125% |
| 280 | Georgia CollegeMilledgeville, GA · public | $21,542 | $22,371 | $32,903 | $26,000 | 121% |
| 281 | Pennsylvania Western UniversityCalifornia, PA · public | $21,523 | $22,059 | $35,098 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 282 | Cal State Long BeachLong Beach, CA · public | $21,493 | $19,412 | $42,341 | $16,583 | 77% |
| 283 | Massachusetts College of Art and DesignBoston, MA · public | $21,461 | $20,293 | $34,716 | $26,000 | 121% |
| 284 | University of ToledoToledo, OH · public | $21,392 | $23,058 | $36,842 | $26,750 | 125% |
| 285 | School of Visual ArtsNew York, NY · private for-profit | $21,344 | $19,777 | $22,577 | $27,000 | 126% |
| 286 | Stanislaus StateTurlock, CA · public | $21,288 | $19,227 | $37,911 | $15,750 | 74% |
| 287 | East Carolina UniversityGreenville, NC · public | $21,271 | $22,551 | $41,407 | $27,000 | 127% |
| 288 | Valdosta StateValdosta, GA · public | $21,255 | $22,073 | $31,168 | $27,290 | 128% |
| 289 | Georgia StateAtlanta, GA · public | $21,226 | $22,043 | $42,329 | $27,349 | 129% |
| 290 | UCLALos Angeles, CA · public | $21,220 | $19,165 | $46,122 | $14,000 | 66% |
| 291 | Georgia Southern UniversityStatesboro, GA · public | $21,214 | $22,031 | $36,596 | $29,500 | 139% |
| 292 | University of Rhode IslandKingston, RI · public | $21,167 | $20,695 | $42,027 | $16,625 | 79% |
| 293 | Maryland Institute College of ArtBaltimore, MD · private nonprofit | $21,138 | $20,139 | $32,337 | $27,000 | 128% |
| 294 | UC Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CA · public | $21,106 | $19,063 | $35,979 | $19,500 | 92% |
| 295 | University of Southern MainePortland, ME · public | $21,058 | $21,698 | $42,777 | $18,703 | 89% |
| 296 | Cal Poly HumboldtArcata, CA · public | $21,052 | $19,014 | $35,523 | $17,500 | 83% |
| 297 | The New SchoolNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $20,967 | $19,428 | Not reported | $25,000 | 119% |
| 298 | Wayne StateDetroit, MI · public | $20,948 | $21,772 | $40,450 | $31,000 | 148% |
| 299 | Portland StatePortland, OR · public | $20,866 | $20,187 | $33,420 | $35,125 | 168% |
| 300 | Jacksonville StateJacksonville, AL · public | $20,826 | $23,447 | $37,137 | $24,625 | 118% |
| 301 | Hofstra UniversityHempstead, NY · private nonprofit | $20,770 | Not adjusted | $60,092 | $21,500 | 104% |
| 302 | Milwaukee Institute of Art & DesignMilwaukee, WI · private nonprofit | $20,762 | $22,065 | $32,788 | $27,000 | 130% |
| 303 | SCADSavannah, GA · private nonprofit | $20,643 | Not adjusted | $34,897 | $27,000 | 131% |
| 304 | Salisbury UniversitySalisbury, MD · public | $20,632 | $19,657 | $47,681 | $24,239 | 117% |
| 305 | University of South AlabamaMobile, AL · public | $20,527 | $23,110 | $39,891 | $30,066 | 146% |
| 306 | UC BerkeleyBerkeley, CA · public | $20,368 | $18,396 | $58,001 | $13,254 | 65% |
| 307 | Sacramento StateSacramento, CA · public | $20,203 | $18,247 | $43,739 | $15,879 | 79% |
| 308 | University of MinnesotaMinneapolis, MN · public | $20,192 | $20,474 | $42,480 | $23,956 | 119% |
| 309 | Smith CollegeNorthampton, MA · private nonprofit | $20,171 | Not adjusted | $38,376 | $19,000 | 94% |
| 310 | University at AlbanyAlbany, NY · public | $20,116 | $18,640 | Not reported | $22,625 | 112% |
| 311 | Grinnell CollegeGrinnell, IA · private nonprofit | $20,111 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $16,750 | 83% |
| 312 | UNC WilmingtonWilmington, NC · public | $20,072 | $21,279 | $34,919 | $26,672 | 133% |
| 313 | Berea CollegeBerea, KY · private nonprofit | $20,036 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 314 | University of South Carolina AikenAiken, SC · public | $19,963 | $21,294 | $28,243 | $23,567 | 118% |
| 315 | Vassar CollegePoughkeepsie, NY · private nonprofit | $19,790 | Not adjusted | $66,304 | $18,985 | 96% |
| 316 | Michigan StateEast Lansing, MI · public | $19,566 | $20,335 | $43,016 | $30,875 | 158% |
| 317 | UTEPEl Paso, TX · public | $19,506 | $20,097 | $34,170 | $19,778 | 101% |
| 318 | Kutztown University of PennsylvaniaKutztown, PA · public | $19,413 | $19,896 | $38,959 | $27,000 | 139% |
| 319 | UW-La CrosseLa Crosse, WI · public | $19,407 | $20,625 | $34,538 | $19,750 | 102% |
| 320 | Bard CollegeAnnandale-On-Hudson, NY · private nonprofit | $19,327 | $17,908 | Not reported | $27,000 | 140% |
| 321 | New Jersey City UniversityJersey City, NJ · public | $19,326 | $17,762 | $46,398 | $19,000 | 98% |
| 322 | Texas A&M International UniversityLaredo, TX · public | $19,300 | $19,885 | $46,451 | $14,672 | 76% |
| 323 | Emporia StateEmporia, KS · public | $19,276 | $21,402 | $34,132 | $25,129 | 130% |
| 324 | Shawnee StatePortsmouth, OH · public | $19,261 | $20,761 | $33,641 | $28,750 | 149% |
| 325 | Tennessee Technological UniversityCookeville, TN · public | $19,231 | $20,933 | $39,208 | $13,935 | 72% |
| 326 | University of New MexicoAlbuquerque, NM · public | $19,227 | $20,851 | $33,069 | $22,500 | 117% |
| 327 | Austin PeayClarksville, TN · public | $19,157 | $20,852 | $39,352 | $24,750 | 129% |
| 328 | Kent StateKent, OH · public | $19,138 | $20,629 | $33,881 | $28,501 | 149% |
| 329 | Ringling College of Art and DesignSarasota, FL · private nonprofit | $18,932 | $18,307 | Not reported | $27,000 | 143% |
| 330 | SUNY New PaltzNew Paltz, NY · public | $18,842 | $17,459 | $29,713 | $23,562 | 125% |
| 331 | Cleveland Institute of ArtCleveland, OH · private nonprofit | $18,839 | $20,306 | Not reported | $27,000 | 143% |
| 332 | UNC GreensboroGreensboro, NC · public | $18,745 | $19,873 | $39,499 | $25,000 | 133% |
| 333 | Flagler CollegeSaint Augustine, FL · private nonprofit | $18,694 | $18,077 | Not reported | $26,250 | 140% |
| 334 | Pratt InstituteBrooklyn, NY · private nonprofit | $18,451 | $17,097 | $29,782 | $27,000 | 146% |
| 335 | Mount Holyoke CollegeSouth Hadley, MA · private nonprofit | $18,420 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $23,447 | 127% |
| 336 | Ole MissUniversity, MS · public | $18,337 | Not adjusted | $38,996 | $26,225 | 143% |
| 337 | Auburn University at MontgomeryMontgomery, AL · public | $18,223 | Not adjusted | $41,664 | $30,000 | 165% |
| 338 | Central Michigan UniversityMount Pleasant, MI · public | $18,117 | $18,829 | $35,717 | $31,000 | 171% |
| 339 | Albright CollegeReading, PA · private nonprofit | $18,099 | Not adjusted | $44,043 | $27,000 | 149% |
| 340 | UMass AmherstAmherst, MA · public | $18,072 | $17,088 | $43,749 | $27,000 | 149% |
| 341 | California College of the ArtsSan Francisco, CA · private nonprofit | $17,690 | $15,977 | $34,104 | $29,250 | 165% |
| 342 | UH ManoaHonolulu, HI · public | $17,626 | $16,031 | $41,067 | $22,411 | 127% |
| 343 | Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiCorpus Christi, TX · public | $17,507 | $18,038 | $42,640 | $29,475 | 168% |
| 344 | CU BoulderBoulder, CO · public | $17,501 | Not adjusted | $40,219 | $21,500 | 123% |
| 345 | Boston UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $17,374 | Not adjusted | $56,132 | $27,000 | 155% |
| 346 | Morehead StateMorehead, KY · public | $17,301 | $19,189 | $29,739 | $25,000 | 145% |
| 347 | Adelphi UniversityGarden City, NY · private nonprofit | $17,155 | $15,896 | $40,504 | $26,000 | 152% |
| 348 | Tufts UniversityMedford, MA · private nonprofit | $17,154 | $16,220 | $35,972 | $25,250 | 147% |
| 349 | UC IrvineIrvine, CA · public | $16,989 | $15,344 | $48,982 | $17,635 | 104% |
| 350 | Augusta UniversityAugusta, GA · public | $16,943 | $17,595 | Not reported | $27,741 | 164% |
| 351 | Winthrop UniversityRock Hill, SC · public | $16,817 | $17,938 | $40,824 | $29,187 | 174% |
| 352 | East Tennessee StateJohnson City, TN · public | $16,696 | $18,174 | $26,651 | $23,875 | 143% |
| 353 | Cooper UnionNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $16,678 | $15,454 | $26,581 | $16,805 | 101% |
| 354 | University of KansasLawrence, KS · public | $16,629 | $18,463 | $34,492 | $22,361 | 134% |
| 355 | Rhode Island School of DesignProvidence, RI · private nonprofit | $16,510 | Not adjusted | $42,001 | $27,000 | 164% |
| 356 | Fayetteville StateFayetteville, NC · public | $16,454 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,497 | 167% |
| 357 | Keystone CollegeLa Plume, PA · private nonprofit | $16,392 | $16,800 | $36,865 | $30,372 | 185% |
| 358 | Olivet Nazarene UniversityBourbonnais, IL · private nonprofit | $16,290 | Not adjusted | $43,785 | $27,000 | 166% |
| 359 | Truman StateKirksville, MO · public | $15,998 | $17,616 | $43,269 | $27,000 | 169% |
| 360 | NC A&TGreensboro, NC · public | $15,257 | $16,175 | $32,619 | $31,000 | 203% |
| 361 | SUNY Purchase CollegePurchase, NY · public | $14,984 | $13,884 | $30,385 | $23,850 | 159% |
| 362 | Spalding UniversityLouisville, KY · private nonprofit | $14,940 | $16,571 | Not reported | $27,000 | 181% |
| 363 | University of Science and Arts of OklahomaChickasha, OK · public | $14,912 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 364 | Minneapolis College of Art and DesignMinneapolis, MN · private nonprofit | $14,829 | $15,036 | $36,667 | $30,250 | 204% |
| 365 | Cal State San BernardinoSan Bernardino, CA · public | $14,447 | $13,048 | $36,910 | $18,750 | 130% |
| 366 | Art Academy of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · private nonprofit | $13,252 | Not adjusted | $32,171 | $27,000 | 204% |
| 367 | Otis College of Art and DesignLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $11,590 | $10,468 | $24,402 | $30,875 | 266% |
| 368 | Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine ArtsPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $10,780 | $11,048 | $28,984 | $27,000 | 250% |
| 369 | Laguna College of Art and DesignLaguna Beach, CA · private nonprofit | $8,482 | $7,661 | Not reported | $27,625 | 326% |
| 370 | Escuela de Artes Plasticas y Diseno de Puerto RicoSan Juan, PR · public | $7,453 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 371 | UPR Rio PiedrasSan Juan, PR · public | $4,699 | Not adjusted | $22,581 | $5,500 | 117% |