| 1 | Columbia Southern UniversityOrange Beach, AL · private for-profit | $74,546 | Not adjusted | $74,518 | $27,071 | 36% |
| 2 | Bentley UniversityWaltham, MA · private nonprofit | $68,600 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 39% |
| 3 | Villanova UniversityVillanova, PA · private nonprofit | $56,549 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 4 | UMGCAdelphi, MD · public | $55,545 | Not adjusted | $85,980 | $10,308 | 19% |
| 5 | George Washington UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $51,201 | Not adjusted | $65,865 | $19,500 | 38% |
| 6 | Northeastern UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $51,137 | $48,353 | $65,367 | $23,430 | 46% |
| 7 | Massachusetts Maritime AcademyBuzzards Bay, MA · public | $50,931 | $48,159 | $74,074 | $26,000 | 51% |
| 8 | American Public University SystemCharles Town, WV · private for-profit | $50,260 | Not adjusted | $67,242 | $23,875 | 48% |
| 9 | Occidental CollegeLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $49,529 | Not adjusted | $68,098 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 10 | Boston CollegeChestnut Hill, MA · private nonprofit | $49,111 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $17,200 | 35% |
| 11 | Purdue GlobalWest Lafayette, IN · public | $48,361 | Not adjusted | $44,408 | $55,306 | 114% |
| 12 | Dartmouth CollegeHanover, NH · private nonprofit | $47,671 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $15,078 | 32% |
| 13 | UC BerkeleyBerkeley, CA · public | $47,338 | $42,755 | $89,932 | $12,988 | 27% |
| 14 | American UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $46,780 | Not adjusted | $78,483 | $26,905 | 58% |
| 15 | Middlebury CollegeMiddlebury, VT · private nonprofit | $46,758 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $13,000 | 28% |
| 16 | Bucknell UniversityLewisburg, PA · private nonprofit | $46,698 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,798 | 57% |
| 17 | University of RedlandsRedlands, CA · private nonprofit | $46,164 | $41,694 | $70,817 | $26,000 | 56% |
| 18 | UMass LowellLowell, MA · public | $45,215 | $42,754 | Not reported | $27,000 | 60% |
| 19 | University of PhoenixPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $44,590 | Not adjusted | $52,075 | $44,087 | 99% |
| 20 | Kansas StateManhattan, KS · public | $44,486 | $49,392 | Not reported | $23,322 | 52% |
| 21 | Metropolitan State University of DenverDenver, CO · public | $44,236 | $42,926 | $55,583 | $25,370 | 57% |
| 22 | University of North GeorgiaDahlonega, GA · public | $44,124 | $45,823 | $55,885 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 23 | Saint Johns UniversityCollegeville, MN · private nonprofit | $44,047 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 24 | SNHUManchester, NH · private nonprofit | $43,868 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $32,256 | 74% |
| 25 | Hobart William Smith CollegesGeneva, NY · private nonprofit | $43,671 | Not adjusted | $70,359 | $27,000 | 62% |
| 26 | Saint Cloud StateSaint Cloud, MN · public | $43,555 | $44,164 | $53,507 | $26,000 | 60% |
| 27 | RutgersNew Brunswick, NJ · public | $43,223 | $39,725 | $68,982 | $25,706 | 59% |
| 28 | George MasonFairfax, VA · public | $43,038 | $42,568 | $54,409 | $23,021 | 53% |
| 29 | Barnard CollegeNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $42,622 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 30 | Santa Clara UniversitySanta Clara, CA · private nonprofit | $42,576 | Not adjusted | $74,814 | $23,250 | 55% |
| 31 | University of Oklahoma-Norman CampusNorman, OK · public | $42,057 | $47,877 | $54,775 | $24,125 | 57% |
| 32 | University of Arizona Global CampusChandler, AZ · public | $41,893 | Not adjusted | $45,089 | $45,254 | 108% |
| 33 | Colgate UniversityHamilton, NY · private nonprofit | $41,870 | Not adjusted | $78,918 | $17,000 | 41% |
| 34 | UVACharlottesville, VA · public | $41,790 | $41,334 | $58,888 | $13,952 | 33% |
| 35 | Cornell UniversityIthaca, NY · private nonprofit | $41,621 | Not adjusted | $61,505 | $16,500 | 40% |
| 36 | UMass BostonBoston, MA · public | $41,547 | $39,285 | $51,477 | $21,386 | 51% |
| 37 | UH-Clear LakeHouston, TX · public | $41,368 | $42,622 | $67,590 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 38 | University of MarylandCollege Park, MD · public | $41,152 | $39,208 | $65,351 | $19,699 | 48% |
| 39 | Sonoma StateRohnert Park, CA · public | $40,759 | $36,813 | $62,755 | $15,856 | 39% |
| 40 | Rhode Island CollegeProvidence, RI · public | $40,752 | $39,844 | Not reported | $24,125 | 59% |
| 41 | William Paterson University of New JerseyWayne, NJ · public | $40,613 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 42 | Kutztown University of PennsylvaniaKutztown, PA · public | $40,477 | $41,484 | $54,166 | $26,250 | 65% |
| 43 | ASUTempe, AZ · public | $40,476 | $40,204 | $60,661 | $21,000 | 52% |
| 44 | University of Rhode IslandKingston, RI · public | $40,067 | Not adjusted | $58,743 | $19,500 | 49% |
| 45 | Tufts UniversityMedford, MA · private nonprofit | $40,044 | $37,864 | Not reported | $18,050 | 45% |
| 46 | Vermont StateRandolph, VT · public | $39,997 | Not adjusted | $42,719 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 47 | Delaware Valley UniversityDoylestown, PA · private nonprofit | $39,903 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 68% |
| 48 | Roger Williams UniversityBristol, RI · private nonprofit | $39,869 | Not adjusted | $68,445 | $26,000 | 65% |
| 49 | Eastern Washington UniversityCheney, WA · public | $39,671 | $37,071 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 50 | Roanoke CollegeSalem, VA · private nonprofit | $39,588 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 68% |
| 51 | Ohio StateColumbus, OH · public | $39,545 | $42,625 | $58,110 | $21,438 | 54% |
| 52 | Oregon StateCorvallis, OR · public | $39,479 | Not adjusted | $55,537 | $23,267 | 59% |
| 53 | Longwood UniversityFarmville, VA · public | $39,391 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 54 | Virginia TechBlacksburg, VA · public | $39,361 | $38,931 | $65,308 | $26,408 | 67% |
| 55 | University of MaineOrono, ME · public | $39,297 | $40,491 | $57,652 | $26,500 | 67% |
| 56 | Bemidji StateBemidji, MN · public | $39,195 | $39,743 | Not reported | $24,000 | 61% |
| 57 | Shippensburg University of PennsylvaniaShippensburg, PA · public | $39,068 | $40,040 | $63,079 | $24,125 | 62% |
| 58 | University of DenverDenver, CO · private nonprofit | $39,017 | $37,861 | Not reported | $25,899 | 66% |
| 59 | PurdueWest Lafayette, IN · public | $38,989 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,500 | 50% |
| 60 | UC DavisDavis, CA · public | $38,954 | $35,182 | $74,836 | $15,200 | 39% |
| 61 | University of San FranciscoSan Francisco, CA · private nonprofit | $38,949 | $35,178 | $67,402 | $23,125 | 59% |
| 62 | University of DelawareNewark, DE · public | $38,908 | Not adjusted | $62,519 | $25,740 | 66% |
| 63 | Cal State East BayHayward, CA · public | $38,876 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 64 | Bridgewater CollegeBridgewater, VA · private nonprofit | $38,838 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 65 | University of RochesterRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $38,762 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,625 | 51% |
| 66 | Bates CollegeLewiston, ME · private nonprofit | $38,437 | Not adjusted | $56,602 | $9,614 | 25% |
| 67 | UNC PembrokePembroke, NC · public | $38,400 | $40,710 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 68 | Commonwealth University of PennsylvaniaBloomsburg, PA · public | $38,183 | $39,133 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 69 | Gustavus Adolphus CollegeSaint Peter, MN · private nonprofit | $38,024 | $38,556 | $59,016 | $23,250 | 61% |
| 70 | Iowa StateAmes, IA · public | $37,890 | $43,174 | $58,849 | $22,227 | 59% |
| 71 | Wellesley CollegeWellesley, MA · private nonprofit | $37,724 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 72 | Stephen F. AustinNacogdoches, TX · public | $37,637 | $38,778 | $55,132 | $24,617 | 65% |
| 73 | UC San DiegoLa Jolla, CA · public | $37,524 | $33,891 | $74,028 | $18,000 | 48% |
| 74 | Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiCorpus Christi, TX · public | $37,497 | $38,634 | $50,178 | $27,523 | 73% |
| 75 | University of Minnesota-CrookstonCrookston, MN · public | $37,453 | $37,977 | $52,714 | $21,380 | 57% |
| 76 | Cal State San MarcosSan Marcos, CA · public | $37,364 | $33,746 | Not reported | $12,424 | 33% |
| 77 | Penn StateUniversity Park, PA · public | $37,330 | $38,259 | $59,675 | $26,000 | 70% |
| 78 | Sacramento StateSacramento, CA · public | $37,308 | $33,696 | $71,352 | $22,100 | 59% |
| 79 | University of New HampshireDurham, NH · public | $37,286 | Not adjusted | $55,743 | $26,750 | 72% |
| 80 | University of West FloridaPensacola, FL · public | $37,214 | $35,985 | $50,951 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 81 | Michigan StateEast Lansing, MI · public | $37,170 | $38,631 | $64,549 | $23,750 | 64% |
| 82 | Northern Kentucky UniversityHighland Heights, KY · public | $36,894 | $40,921 | Not reported | $16,900 | 46% |
| 83 | UMBCBaltimore, MD · public | $36,804 | $35,065 | $53,247 | $21,750 | 59% |
| 84 | Montana StateBozeman, MT · public | $36,745 | Not adjusted | $60,659 | $27,040 | 74% |
| 85 | Texas TechLubbock, TX · public | $36,601 | $37,711 | $46,915 | $24,000 | 66% |
| 86 | Franklin and Marshall CollegeLancaster, PA · private nonprofit | $36,536 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $22,888 | 63% |
| 87 | University of Nevada-RenoReno, NV · public | $36,481 | $36,489 | $62,323 | $14,000 | 38% |
| 88 | Keene State CollegeKeene, NH · public | $36,423 | Not adjusted | $49,533 | $23,360 | 64% |
| 89 | Northern Illinois UniversityDekalb, IL · public | $36,409 | $36,424 | $48,605 | $26,625 | 73% |
| 90 | Pennsylvania Western UniversityCalifornia, PA · public | $36,345 | $37,249 | $46,478 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 91 | UC IrvineIrvine, CA · public | $36,304 | $32,789 | $59,960 | $12,477 | 34% |
| 92 | Texas A&MCollege Station, TX · public | $36,266 | $37,366 | $68,160 | $21,125 | 58% |
| 93 | Denison UniversityGranville, OH · private nonprofit | $36,236 | Not adjusted | $63,744 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 94 | University of KentuckyLexington, KY · public | $36,117 | $40,059 | $54,801 | $25,000 | 69% |
| 95 | USFTampa, FL · public | $36,048 | $34,858 | $49,650 | $18,840 | 52% |
| 96 | FIUMiami, FL · public | $36,007 | $34,818 | $46,401 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 97 | Georgia CollegeMilledgeville, GA · public | $35,952 | $37,336 | Not reported | $23,114 | 64% |
| 98 | University of WashingtonSeattle, WA · public | $35,867 | $33,516 | $57,124 | $17,184 | 48% |
| 99 | Westfield StateWestfield, MA · public | $35,809 | $33,860 | $55,523 | $23,913 | 67% |
| 100 | UW-WhitewaterWhitewater, WI · public | $35,693 | $37,933 | $51,657 | $21,507 | 60% |
| 101 | Augustana CollegeRock Island, IL · private nonprofit | $35,669 | $35,684 | $47,186 | $26,000 | 73% |
| 102 | Eastern Michigan UniversityYpsilanti, MI · public | $35,656 | $37,058 | Not reported | $27,500 | 77% |
| 103 | University of IowaIowa City, IA · public | $35,650 | $40,621 | $50,387 | $24,000 | 67% |
| 104 | Oklahoma StateStillwater, OK · public | $35,385 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 105 | University of PortlandPortland, OR · private nonprofit | $35,349 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $22,875 | 65% |
| 106 | SewaneeSewanee, TN · private nonprofit | $35,204 | Not adjusted | $65,685 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 107 | University of South CarolinaColumbia, SC · public | $35,081 | $37,420 | $63,196 | $25,500 | 73% |
| 108 | Framingham StateFramingham, MA · public | $35,032 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 109 | Florida Gulf Coast UniversityFort Myers, FL · public | $34,875 | $33,724 | $42,044 | $19,215 | 55% |
| 110 | Cleveland StateCleveland, OH · public | $34,835 | $37,548 | $49,911 | $21,965 | 63% |
| 111 | Miami UniversityOxford, OH · public | $34,708 | Not adjusted | $48,449 | $25,500 | 73% |
| 112 | Clark UniversityWorcester, MA · private nonprofit | $34,500 | Not adjusted | $55,687 | $26,000 | 75% |
| 113 | University of Southern MainePortland, ME · public | $34,465 | $35,513 | Not reported | $26,513 | 77% |
| 114 | University of FloridaGainesville, FL · public | $34,454 | $33,317 | $53,912 | $20,500 | 59% |
| 115 | University of New EnglandBiddeford, ME · private nonprofit | $34,434 | Not adjusted | $58,972 | $27,000 | 78% |
| 116 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $34,417 | $37,098 | $41,026 | $22,125 | 64% |
| 117 | University of KansasLawrence, KS · public | $34,374 | $38,164 | Not reported | $19,282 | 56% |
| 118 | Upper Iowa UniversityFayette, IA · private nonprofit | $34,347 | $39,137 | $52,875 | $22,251 | 65% |
| 119 | Colorado StateFort Collins, CO · public | $34,346 | $33,329 | $48,025 | $15,140 | 44% |
| 120 | Towson UniversityTowson, MD · public | $34,345 | $32,722 | $60,755 | $22,750 | 66% |
| 121 | San Diego StateSan Diego, CA · public | $34,090 | $30,789 | $58,289 | $13,191 | 39% |
| 122 | Kent StateKent, OH · public | $34,020 | $36,670 | $39,120 | $21,556 | 63% |
| 123 | Ball StateMuncie, IN · public | $34,000 | $36,430 | $57,266 | $27,000 | 79% |
| 124 | UNC Chapel HillChapel Hill, NC · public | $33,976 | $36,020 | $55,613 | $12,044 | 35% |
| 125 | Cal State Long BeachLong Beach, CA · public | $33,870 | $30,591 | $68,028 | $13,575 | 40% |
| 126 | UC Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara, CA · public | $33,759 | $30,490 | $66,752 | $16,533 | 49% |
| 127 | Chico StateChico, CA · public | $33,758 | $30,490 | $58,420 | $22,294 | 66% |
| 128 | UCFOrlando, FL · public | $33,700 | $32,587 | Not reported | $19,709 | 58% |
| 129 | Stonehill CollegeEaston, MA · private nonprofit | $33,692 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,950 | 77% |
| 130 | Saint Michael's CollegeColchester, VT · private nonprofit | $33,658 | Not adjusted | $44,265 | $26,980 | 80% |
| 131 | University of Minnesota-DuluthDuluth, MN · public | $33,565 | $34,034 | $58,406 | $26,894 | 80% |
| 132 | University of Nebraska-LincolnLincoln, NE · public | $33,514 | $37,195 | $49,722 | $24,250 | 72% |
| 133 | UW-River FallsRiver Falls, WI · public | $33,408 | Not adjusted | $53,208 | $22,163 | 66% |
| 134 | Paul Smiths College of Arts and SciencePaul Smiths, NY · private nonprofit | $33,398 | $30,947 | Not reported | $25,089 | 75% |
| 135 | St Lawrence UniversityCanton, NY · private nonprofit | $33,270 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 136 | UW-MilwaukeeMilwaukee, WI · public | $33,262 | $35,349 | $49,496 | $28,000 | 84% |
| 137 | Stockton UniversityGalloway, NJ · public | $33,224 | $30,535 | $51,177 | $23,281 | 70% |
| 138 | UM-FlintFlint, MI · public | $33,156 | $34,460 | $40,465 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 139 | University of MinnesotaMinneapolis, MN · public | $33,132 | $33,595 | $53,460 | $24,250 | 73% |
| 140 | University of ArkansasFayetteville, AR · public | $33,091 | Not adjusted | $51,225 | $23,042 | 70% |
| 141 | Juniata CollegeHuntingdon, PA · private nonprofit | $33,069 | $33,892 | $37,810 | $27,000 | 82% |
| 142 | NC StateRaleigh, NC · public | $32,948 | $34,930 | $51,631 | $21,500 | 65% |
| 143 | Yale UniversityNew Haven, CT · private nonprofit | $32,909 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 144 | University of ToledoToledo, OH · public | $32,706 | $35,253 | $47,505 | $21,100 | 65% |
| 145 | IU IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · public | $32,469 | $34,790 | Not reported | $29,076 | 90% |
| 146 | University of WyomingLaramie, WY · public | $32,362 | Not adjusted | $50,471 | $18,250 | 56% |
| 147 | University of Nebraska at OmahaOmaha, NE · public | $32,284 | $35,830 | $54,330 | $22,639 | 70% |
| 148 | UW-Green BayGreen Bay, WI · public | $32,205 | $34,226 | $50,598 | $23,202 | 72% |
| 149 | Grand Valley StateAllendale, MI · public | $32,118 | $33,381 | $46,296 | $24,158 | 75% |
| 150 | VCURichmond, VA · public | $32,038 | $31,688 | $53,220 | $23,500 | 73% |
| 151 | UCLALos Angeles, CA · public | $31,944 | $28,851 | $80,496 | $18,000 | 56% |
| 152 | Cal State Channel IslandsCamarillo, CA · public | $31,938 | $28,846 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 153 | Plymouth StatePlymouth, NH · public | $31,836 | $30,563 | $58,878 | $27,000 | 85% |
| 154 | University at AlbanyAlbany, NY · public | $31,835 | Not adjusted | $61,851 | $22,801 | 72% |
| 155 | Temple UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · public | $31,817 | $32,609 | $60,568 | $25,000 | 79% |
| 156 | Baylor UniversityWaco, TX · private nonprofit | $31,707 | $32,668 | $52,346 | $26,000 | 82% |
| 157 | IU BloomingtonBloomington, IN · public | $31,655 | $33,918 | Not reported | $19,500 | 62% |
| 158 | Portland StatePortland, OR · public | $31,512 | $30,487 | $47,669 | $29,250 | 93% |
| 159 | UIUCChampaign, IL · public | $31,369 | $31,382 | $58,105 | $21,000 | 67% |
| 160 | SUNY BrockportBrockport, NY · public | $31,223 | $28,931 | Not reported | $23,500 | 75% |
| 161 | UTEPEl Paso, TX · public | $31,207 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 162 | Oakland UniversityRochester Hills, MI · public | $31,201 | $32,428 | $57,419 | $25,171 | 81% |
| 163 | UW-StoutMenomonie, WI · public | $31,128 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 87% |
| 164 | Northern Arizona UniversityFlagstaff, AZ · public | $31,097 | $30,888 | $48,869 | $21,333 | 69% |
| 165 | University of IdahoMoscow, ID · public | $31,028 | $32,492 | $40,356 | $22,500 | 73% |
| 166 | Western Washington UniversityBellingham, WA · public | $30,899 | $28,874 | $54,496 | $20,854 | 67% |
| 167 | Drexel UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $30,835 | $31,602 | $66,109 | $28,956 | 94% |
| 168 | Wofford CollegeSpartanburg, SC · private nonprofit | $30,824 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $16,691 | 54% |
| 169 | Loyola ChicagoChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $30,797 | $30,810 | $56,939 | $24,042 | 78% |
| 170 | CU BoulderBoulder, CO · public | $30,747 | $29,836 | $63,863 | $21,000 | 68% |
| 171 | Cal State Monterey BaySeaside, CA · public | $30,712 | $27,738 | $53,883 | $16,806 | 55% |
| 172 | University of ArizonaTucson, AZ · public | $30,645 | $30,439 | $46,607 | $22,483 | 73% |
| 173 | Southern Oregon UniversityAshland, OR · public | $30,632 | $29,636 | Not reported | $23,543 | 77% |
| 174 | Allegheny CollegeMeadville, PA · private nonprofit | $30,552 | $31,312 | $50,086 | $27,000 | 88% |
| 175 | UC RiversideRiverside, CA · public | $30,521 | $27,566 | $61,938 | $16,157 | 53% |
| 176 | University of St Thomas (Minnesota)Saint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $30,520 | $30,947 | Not reported | $24,625 | 81% |
| 177 | Northeastern Illinois UniversityChicago, IL · public | $30,490 | Not adjusted | $53,725 | $20,927 | 69% |
| 178 | Utah StateLogan, UT · public | $30,249 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $17,750 | 59% |
| 179 | University of OregonEugene, OR · public | $30,200 | $29,218 | $47,594 | $20,500 | 68% |
| 180 | Florida StateTallahassee, FL · public | $30,146 | $29,151 | $48,084 | $18,979 | 63% |
| 181 | Shepherd UniversityShepherdstown, WV · public | $29,921 | Not adjusted | $51,173 | $25,000 | 84% |
| 181 | St Olaf CollegeNorthfield, MN · private nonprofit | $29,921 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $24,455 | 82% |
| 183 | Cal Poly HumboldtArcata, CA · public | $29,917 | $27,020 | $50,871 | $15,500 | 52% |
| 184 | Central Washington UniversityEllensburg, WA · public | $29,725 | $27,777 | $44,975 | $20,000 | 67% |
| 185 | UMass AmherstAmherst, MA · public | $29,690 | $28,074 | $57,260 | $25,000 | 84% |
| 186 | Macalester CollegeSaint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $29,559 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,000 | 64% |
| 187 | St. John's UniversityQueens, NY · private nonprofit | $29,513 | Not adjusted | $60,826 | $26,000 | 88% |
| 188 | Gettysburg CollegeGettysburg, PA · private nonprofit | $29,428 | Not adjusted | $52,647 | $24,889 | 85% |
| 189 | Texas StateSan Marcos, TX · public | $29,414 | $30,306 | $50,255 | $24,515 | 83% |
| 190 | Rowan UniversityGlassboro, NJ · public | $29,306 | $26,934 | $59,121 | $23,875 | 81% |
| 191 | University of MichiganAnn Arbor, MI · public | $29,264 | $30,415 | $59,553 | $16,577 | 57% |
| 192 | UC Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CA · public | $29,152 | $26,329 | $60,229 | $18,500 | 63% |
| 193 | UNC WilmingtonWilmington, NC · public | $28,935 | $30,676 | $45,436 | $22,309 | 77% |
| 194 | UW-MadisonMadison, WI · public | $28,824 | $30,633 | $53,967 | $19,500 | 68% |
| 195 | Gonzaga UniversitySpokane, WA · private nonprofit | $28,763 | $26,878 | Not reported | $24,118 | 84% |
| 196 | Knox CollegeGalesburg, IL · private nonprofit | $28,757 | Not adjusted | $48,613 | $26,000 | 90% |
| 197 | San Francisco StateSan Francisco, CA · public | $28,749 | $25,965 | $61,590 | $16,150 | 56% |
| 198 | Willamette UniversitySalem, OR · private nonprofit | $28,697 | Not adjusted | $64,510 | $22,511 | 78% |
| 199 | SUNY PlattsburghPlattsburgh, NY · public | $28,447 | $26,359 | $64,446 | $19,500 | 69% |
| 200 | Central Michigan UniversityMount Pleasant, MI · public | $28,430 | $29,548 | $46,528 | $29,000 | 102% |
| 201 | Colby CollegeWaterville, ME · private nonprofit | $28,216 | Not adjusted | $53,972 | $19,313 | 68% |
| 202 | Boise StateBoise, ID · public | $28,211 | $29,542 | $48,167 | $20,356 | 72% |
| 203 | UT ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · public | $28,188 | $30,682 | $44,034 | $20,500 | 73% |
| 204 | Flagler CollegeSaint Augustine, FL · private nonprofit | $28,175 | $27,245 | Not reported | $24,427 | 87% |
| 205 | Binghamton UniversityVestal, NY · public | $28,155 | $26,089 | $59,013 | $18,269 | 65% |
| 206 | Duke UniversityDurham, NC · private nonprofit | $28,121 | Not adjusted | $78,003 | $11,875 | 42% |
| 207 | Brandeis UniversityWaltham, MA · private nonprofit | $28,027 | Not adjusted | $48,378 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 208 | Salisbury UniversitySalisbury, MD · public | $28,026 | $26,702 | $51,618 | $20,606 | 74% |
| 209 | Queens CollegeQueens, NY · public | $27,677 | $25,646 | $67,283 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 210 | Dickinson CollegeCarlisle, PA · private nonprofit | $27,663 | Not adjusted | $65,376 | $18,402 | 67% |
| 211 | Appalachian StateBoone, NC · public | $27,631 | $29,293 | $41,388 | $23,125 | 84% |
| 212 | SUNY College at PotsdamPotsdam, NY · public | $27,586 | Not adjusted | $38,661 | $26,000 | 94% |
| 213 | University of MontanaMissoula, MT · public | $27,552 | $29,111 | $41,182 | $21,250 | 77% |
| 214 | University of MissouriColumbia, MO · public | $27,429 | $30,202 | $44,555 | $20,210 | 74% |
| 215 | Catawba CollegeSalisbury, NC · private nonprofit | $27,389 | $29,037 | Not reported | $25,794 | 94% |
| 216 | Tulane University of LouisianaNew Orleans, LA · private nonprofit | $27,339 | Not adjusted | $75,038 | $19,500 | 71% |
| 217 | University of Central ArkansasConway, AR · public | $27,118 | $31,193 | Not reported | $20,625 | 76% |
| 218 | Lake Forest CollegeLake Forest, IL · private nonprofit | $26,998 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 219 | UTSASan Antonio, TX · public | $26,931 | $27,748 | $48,624 | $24,250 | 90% |
| 220 | UConnStorrs, CT · public | $26,899 | $25,962 | $53,791 | $22,692 | 84% |
| 221 | University of VermontBurlington, VT · public | $26,871 | Not adjusted | $49,751 | $21,632 | 81% |
| 222 | DePaul UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $26,381 | $26,392 | $53,761 | $24,750 | 94% |
| 223 | Northern Michigan UniversityMarquette, MI · public | $26,266 | $27,299 | $41,641 | $24,250 | 92% |
| 224 | Western Colorado UniversityGunnison, CO · public | $26,123 | $25,349 | $46,470 | $21,612 | 83% |
| 225 | Ithaca CollegeIthaca, NY · private nonprofit | $26,032 | Not adjusted | $46,567 | $26,000 | 100% |
| 226 | UNC AshevilleAsheville, NC · public | $25,758 | $27,307 | $41,988 | $22,880 | 89% |
| 227 | Eckerd CollegeSaint Petersburg, FL · private nonprofit | $25,709 | Not adjusted | $42,741 | $26,000 | 101% |
| 228 | Carthage CollegeKenosha, WI · private nonprofit | $25,553 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 106% |
| 229 | Clemson UniversityClemson, SC · public | $25,115 | $26,790 | $52,586 | $21,200 | 84% |
| 230 | Stony Brook UniversityStony Brook, NY · public | $24,336 | $22,550 | $59,487 | $16,277 | 67% |
| 231 | Stetson UniversityDeLand, FL · private nonprofit | $23,790 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 232 | University of Puget SoundTacoma, WA · private nonprofit | $23,437 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $24,623 | 105% |
| 233 | Mount Holyoke CollegeSouth Hadley, MA · private nonprofit | $22,791 | Not adjusted | $54,485 | $21,500 | 94% |
| 234 | Ramapo College of New JerseyMahwah, NJ · public | $22,629 | $20,798 | $51,397 | $18,274 | 81% |
| 235 | Fort Lewis CollegeDurango, CO · public | $22,541 | $21,873 | $45,158 | $21,477 | 95% |
| 236 | Rollins CollegeWinter Park, FL · private nonprofit | $22,352 | Not adjusted | $36,940 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 237 | Washington CollegeChestertown, MD · private nonprofit | $22,324 | $21,269 | $52,253 | $26,529 | 119% |
| 238 | Nova Southeastern UniversityFort Lauderdale, FL · private nonprofit | $22,098 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 239 | King's CollegeWilkes-Barre, PA · private nonprofit | $22,080 | Not adjusted | $50,859 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 240 | Western Michigan UniversityKalamazoo, MI · public | $21,919 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 241 | Smith CollegeNorthampton, MA · private nonprofit | $21,648 | Not adjusted | $42,367 | $18,820 | 87% |
| 242 | Pitzer CollegeClaremont, CA · private nonprofit | $21,570 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $17,750 | 82% |
| 243 | Emory UniversityAtlanta, GA · private nonprofit | $21,227 | Not adjusted | $73,608 | $23,172 | 109% |
| 244 | Luther CollegeDecorah, IA · private nonprofit | $19,239 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 245 | Colorado CollegeColorado Springs, CO · private nonprofit | $17,372 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $15,000 | 86% |
| 246 | Canisius UniversityBuffalo, NY · private nonprofit | $15,681 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,000 | 166% |