| 1 | Community College of Allegheny CountyPittsburgh, PA · public | $151,803 | $155,580 | Not reported | $12,000 | 8% |
| 2 | City Colleges of Chicago-Kennedy-King CollegeChicago, IL · public | $142,516 | $142,576 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 3 | Northwest Iowa Community CollegeSheldon, IA · public | $78,118 | $89,011 | $110,999 | $5,500 | 7% |
| 4 | Trinidad State CollegeTrinidad, CO · public | $73,424 | $71,249 | $97,702 | $3,588 | 5% |
| 5 | Arkansas State University-NewportNewport, AR · public | $71,039 | $81,713 | $81,213 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 6 | Emily Griffith Technical CollegeDenver, CO · public | $70,780 | $68,684 | $81,807 | $11,000 | 16% |
| 7 | Warren County Career CenterLebanon, OH · public | $70,278 | $75,752 | $59,373 | $8,679 | 12% |
| 8 | Kennebec Valley Community CollegeFairfield, ME · public | $70,166 | $72,299 | $88,632 | $5,812 | 8% |
| 9 | Western Texas CollegeSnyder, TX · public | $68,077 | $70,141 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 10 | Augusta Technical CollegeAugusta, GA · public | $67,147 | $69,732 | $39,532 | $11,875 | 18% |
| 11 | Spokane Community CollegeSpokane, WA · public | $66,921 | $62,535 | Not reported | $5,383 | 8% |
| 12 | Bluegrass Community and Technical CollegeLexington, KY · public | $66,544 | $73,807 | Not reported | $10,412 | 16% |
| 13 | Dakota County Technical CollegeRosemount, MN · public | $63,839 | $64,732 | $79,675 | $11,000 | 17% |
| 14 | Danville Community CollegeDanville, VA · public | $62,468 | $61,786 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 15 | Chippewa Valley Technical CollegeEau Claire, WI · public | $60,950 | $64,775 | $93,910 | $5,500 | 9% |
| 16 | Mitchell Technical CollegeMitchell, SD · public | $60,565 | $68,369 | $90,949 | $5,500 | 9% |
| 17 | Ogden-Weber Technical CollegeOgden, UT · public | $57,750 | $58,414 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 18 | Perry Technical InstituteYakima, WA · private nonprofit | $57,462 | $53,696 | $90,721 | $18,483 | 32% |
| 19 | Pratt Community CollegePratt, KS · public | $57,103 | $63,400 | Not reported | $5,500 | 10% |
| 20 | Texas State Technical CollegeWaco, TX · public | $56,597 | $58,313 | $106,862 | $8,177 | 14% |
| 21 | Pickaway Ross Joint Vocational School DistrictChillicothe, OH · public | $55,317 | $59,626 | Not reported | $5,500 | 10% |
| 22 | Career and Technology Education Centers of Licking CountyNewark, OH · public | $55,052 | $59,340 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 23 | Hillsborough CollegeTampa, FL · public | $54,584 | $52,782 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 24 | East Mississippi Community CollegeScooba, MS · public | $53,950 | $62,045 | $52,314 | $5,500 | 10% |
| 25 | Elizabethtown Community and Technical CollegeElizabethtown, KY · public | $53,855 | $59,733 | Not reported | $7,422 | 14% |
| 26 | Northern Michigan UniversityMarquette, MI · public | $53,242 | $55,335 | $92,113 | $5,500 | 10% |
| 27 | Southwest Wisconsin Technical CollegeFennimore, WI · public | $53,024 | $56,352 | $74,799 | $5,225 | 10% |
| 28 | Southcentral Kentucky Community and Technical CollegeBowling Green, KY · public | $52,553 | $58,289 | Not reported | $6,999 | 13% |
| 29 | Nash Community CollegeRocky Mount, NC · public | $52,474 | $55,630 | $63,808 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 30 | Minnesota West Community and Technical CollegeGranite Falls, MN · public | $51,507 | $52,227 | $63,095 | $10,177 | 20% |
| 31 | South Georgia Technical CollegeAmericus, GA · public | $51,498 | $53,481 | $57,068 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 32 | Manhattan Area Technical CollegeManhattan, KS · public | $50,897 | $56,510 | $70,017 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 33 | Minnesota State Community and Technical CollegeFergus Falls, MN · public | $50,776 | $51,486 | $70,839 | $8,939 | 18% |
| 34 | Los Angeles Trade Technical CollegeLos Angeles, CA · public | $50,745 | $45,832 | $68,289 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 35 | New River Community and Technical CollegeBeaver, WV · public | $50,399 | $56,314 | Not reported | $5,500 | 11% |
| 36 | Colorado Mesa UniversityGrand Junction, CO · public | $49,330 | $47,869 | Not reported | $5,500 | 11% |
| 37 | Owensboro Community and Technical CollegeOwensboro, KY · public | $49,137 | $54,500 | Not reported | $8,319 | 17% |
| 38 | Bismarck State CollegeBismarck, ND · public | $48,853 | $54,916 | $78,479 | $5,500 | 11% |
| 39 | St Cloud Technical and Community CollegeSaint Cloud, MN · public | $48,478 | $49,156 | $65,711 | $8,250 | 17% |
| 40 | Southern Maine Community CollegeSouth Portland, ME · public | $47,382 | $48,822 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 41 | Riverland Community CollegeAustin, MN · public | $47,288 | $47,949 | Not reported | $12,000 | 25% |
| 42 | Eastern Maine Community CollegeBangor, ME · public | $46,875 | $48,300 | $52,048 | $11,515 | 25% |
| 43 | Ridgewater CollegeWillmar, MN · public | $46,852 | $47,507 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 44 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-PulaskiPulaski, TN · public | $46,832 | $50,976 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 45 | Somerset Community CollegeSomerset, KY · public | $46,259 | $51,308 | Not reported | $9,500 | 21% |
| 46 | Northeast Iowa Community CollegeCalmar, IA · public | $44,198 | $50,361 | $58,470 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 47 | Marshalltown Community CollegeMarshalltown, IA · public | $43,768 | $49,871 | Not reported | $6,837 | 16% |
| 48 | Northwest Technical CollegeBemidji, MN · public | $43,720 | $44,331 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 49 | Anoka Technical CollegeAnoka, MN · public | $43,686 | $44,297 | $83,815 | $12,850 | 29% |
| 50 | San Joaquin Valley College-VisaliaVisalia, CA · private for-profit | $43,388 | $39,187 | Not reported | $12,727 | 29% |
| 51 | Motoring Technical Training InstituteSeekonk, MA · private for-profit | $43,145 | $40,796 | Not reported | $9,500 | 22% |
| 52 | Withlacoochee Technical CollegeInverness, FL · public | $42,897 | $41,481 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 53 | Independent Training & Apprenticeship ProgramSacramento, CA · private for-profit | $42,896 | $38,743 | Not reported | $9,500 | 22% |
| 54 | Kansas City Kansas Community CollegeKansas City, KS · public | $42,224 | $46,880 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 55 | Chattanooga State Community CollegeChattanooga, TN · public | $41,936 | $45,647 | $58,640 | $7,000 | 17% |
| 56 | Northland Community and Technical CollegeThief River Falls, MN · public | $41,802 | Not adjusted | $66,149 | $12,000 | 29% |
| 57 | North Georgia Technical CollegeClarkesville, GA · public | $41,675 | $43,279 | $58,416 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 58 | YTI Career Institute-YorkYork, PA · private for-profit | $41,449 | $42,480 | $46,375 | $9,500 | 23% |
| 59 | Mid-EastCTC-Adult EducationZanesville, OH · public | $41,432 | $44,659 | $97,293 | $5,500 | 13% |
| 60 | Moraine Park Technical CollegeFond du Lac, WI · public | $41,051 | $43,627 | $76,861 | $5,500 | 13% |
| 61 | Milan Institute-San Antonio IngramSan Antonio, TX · private for-profit | $40,238 | $41,458 | Not reported | $9,500 | 24% |
| 62 | InterCoast Colleges-West CovinaWest Covina, CA · private for-profit | $40,101 | $36,218 | $46,523 | $11,725 | 29% |
| 63 | Northshore Technical Community CollegeLacombe, LA · public | $39,824 | $45,148 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 64 | Saint Paul CollegeSaint Paul, MN · public | $39,770 | $40,326 | $54,923 | $12,000 | 30% |
| 65 | Fletcher Technical Community CollegeSchriever, LA · public | $39,762 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 66 | Porter & Chester Institute of HamdenHamden, CT · private for-profit | $39,745 | $38,360 | $46,336 | $14,120 | 36% |
| 67 | Thaddeus Stevens College of TechnologyLancaster, PA · public | $39,286 | $40,264 | $47,230 | $8,450 | 22% |
| 68 | Minnesota North CollegeHibbing, MN · public | $39,258 | $39,807 | $60,068 | $12,000 | 31% |
| 69 | Orleans Technical CollegePhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $39,139 | $40,113 | $52,084 | $7,521 | 19% |
| 70 | Michigan StateEast Lansing, MI · public | $39,107 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 71 | South Louisiana Community CollegeLafayette, LA · public | $38,994 | $44,207 | Not reported | $7,409 | 19% |
| 72 | Southern California Institute of TechnologyAnaheim, CA · private for-profit | $38,716 | $34,967 | $58,044 | $10,270 | 27% |
| 73 | Erie Institute of TechnologyErie, PA · private for-profit | $38,674 | $39,636 | $46,980 | $14,732 | 38% |
| 74 | Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of TechnologyBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $38,265 | $36,182 | Not reported | $8,663 | 23% |
| 75 | Summit CollegeSan Bernardino, CA · private for-profit | $37,990 | $34,312 | Not reported | $7,600 | 20% |
| 76 | Industrial Management Training InstituteWaterbury, CT · private for-profit | $37,876 | $36,556 | $48,486 | $9,500 | 25% |
| 77 | EHOVE Career CenterMilan, OH · public | $37,797 | $40,741 | Not reported | $6,333 | 17% |
| 78 | Porter & Chester InstituteBridgeport, CT · private for-profit | $37,569 | Not adjusted | $55,238 | $14,120 | 38% |
| 79 | Washburn UniversityTopeka, KS · public | $37,254 | $41,362 | $52,965 | $9,500 | 26% |
| 80 | Palm Beach State CollegeLake Worth, FL · public | $36,887 | $35,669 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 81 | Virginia Highlands Community CollegeAbingdon, VA · public | $36,340 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 82 | Institute for Business and TechnologySan Jose, CA · private for-profit | $36,261 | $32,750 | $57,474 | $8,867 | 24% |
| 83 | Tidewater Community CollegeNorfolk, VA · public | $36,232 | $35,836 | Not reported | $7,574 | 21% |
| 84 | Lincoln Technical Institute-New BritainNew Britain, CT · private for-profit | $35,880 | $34,630 | $48,864 | $13,532 | 38% |
| 85 | Western Iowa Tech Community CollegeSioux City, IA · public | $35,556 | Not adjusted | $51,283 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 86 | Orange Technical College-South CampusOrlando, FL · public | $35,198 | $34,036 | $51,429 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 87 | Refrigeration SchoolPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $35,084 | $34,848 | Not reported | $7,125 | 20% |
| 88 | Baldwin Park Adult & Community EducationBaldwin Park, CA · public | $35,016 | $31,626 | $47,692 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 89 | Grand Rapids Community CollegeGrand Rapids, MI · public | $34,972 | $36,347 | $48,229 | $6,707 | 19% |
| 90 | Virginia Western Community CollegeRoanoke, VA · public | $34,439 | $34,063 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 91 | Midwest Technical Institute-IllinoisSpringfield, IL · private for-profit | $34,080 | Not adjusted | $40,623 | $13,000 | 38% |
| 92 | Advanced Training InstituteLas Vegas, NV · private for-profit | $33,980 | $33,987 | Not reported | $7,600 | 22% |
| 93 | Pennco Tech-BristolBristol, PA · private for-profit | $33,494 | $34,327 | $47,658 | $9,500 | 28% |
| 94 | Pennco Tech-BlackwoodBlackwood, NJ · private for-profit | $33,390 | $30,688 | $40,449 | $9,500 | 28% |
| 95 | Lincoln College of Technology-IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · private for-profit | $32,841 | $35,188 | $43,389 | $13,875 | 42% |
| 96 | Horry-Georgetown Technical CollegeConway, SC · public | $32,356 | $34,513 | Not reported | $5,500 | 17% |
| 97 | HVAC Technical InstituteChicago, IL · private for-profit | $32,208 | $32,222 | Not reported | $6,861 | 21% |
| 98 | West Kentucky Community and Technical CollegePaducah, KY · public | $31,942 | $35,429 | Not reported | $5,500 | 17% |
| 99 | Pinellas Technical College-St. PetersburgSaint Petersburg, FL · public | $31,550 | $30,508 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 100 | Lincoln Technical Institute-IselinIselin, NJ · private for-profit | $31,480 | $28,932 | Not reported | $14,587 | 46% |
| 101 | Pinellas Technical College-ClearwaterClearwater, FL · public | $31,412 | $30,375 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 102 | Big Sandy Community and Technical CollegePrestonsburg, KY · public | $31,178 | $34,581 | $53,561 | $9,000 | 29% |
| 103 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-JacksonJackson, TN · public | $31,155 | $33,912 | $48,195 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 104 | Berk Trade and Business SchoolLong Island City, NY · private for-profit | $31,116 | $28,832 | $43,525 | $6,333 | 20% |
| 105 | Northeast Wisconsin Technical CollegeGreen Bay, WI · public | $31,061 | $33,010 | $71,020 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 106 | Penn Commercial Business/Technical SchoolWashington, PA · private for-profit | $30,941 | $31,711 | $45,364 | $7,912 | 26% |
| 107 | Apex Technical SchoolLong Island City, NY · private nonprofit | $30,816 | $28,554 | $47,041 | $9,500 | 31% |
| 108 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-KnoxvilleKnoxville, TN · public | $30,771 | $33,494 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 109 | Tulsa Welding School-TulsaTulsa, OK · private for-profit | $30,684 | $34,931 | Not reported | $7,125 | 23% |
| 110 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-MorristownMorristown, TN · public | $30,527 | $33,228 | $46,035 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 111 | Scioto County Career Technical CenterLucasville, OH · public | $30,503 | $32,879 | $56,303 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 112 | Delgado Community CollegeNew Orleans, LA · public | $30,212 | $34,251 | Not reported | $11,977 | 40% |
| 113 | Atlantic Technical CollegeCoconut Creek, FL · public | $29,493 | $28,519 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 114 | Tulsa Technology CenterTulsa, OK · public | $29,307 | $33,363 | $44,068 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 115 | Hohokus School of Trade and Technical SciencesPaterson, NJ · private for-profit | $28,945 | $26,603 | $37,560 | $10,070 | 35% |
| 116 | Sheridan Technical CollegeHollywood, FL · public | $28,911 | $27,957 | $40,179 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 117 | Delaware County Community CollegeMedia, PA · public | $28,384 | $29,090 | $50,717 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 118 | Adult and Continuing Education-BCTSHackensack, NJ · public | $28,266 | $25,979 | Not reported | $6,179 | 22% |
| 119 | Ashland Community and Technical CollegeAshland, KY · public | $27,034 | $29,985 | Not reported | $7,250 | 27% |
| 120 | Liceo de Arte y TecnologiaSan Juan, PR · private for-profit | $25,852 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 121 | Southern Careers Institute-BrownsvilleBrownsville, TX · private for-profit | $25,267 | $26,033 | Not reported | $7,125 | 28% |
| 122 | Tennessee College of Applied Technology-ElizabethtonElizabethton, TN · public | $24,630 | $26,810 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 123 | Professional Technical InstitutionBayamon, PR · private for-profit | $23,984 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 124 | Dewey University-Juana DiazJuana Diaz, PR · private nonprofit | $23,843 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 125 | National Career InstituteEast Orange, NJ · private for-profit | $22,597 | $20,768 | $25,554 | $6,756 | 30% |
| 126 | Mech-Tech CollegeCaguas, PR · private for-profit | $22,057 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $6,055 | 27% |
| 127 | Centura College-ChesapeakeChesapeake, VA · private for-profit | $20,928 | $20,699 | Not reported | $14,750 | 70% |
| 128 | NUC UniversityBayamon, PR · private for-profit | $20,568 | Not adjusted | $20,249 | $9,500 | 46% |
| 129 | South Texas CollegeMcAllen, TX · public | $20,150 | $20,761 | $30,828 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 130 | D'Mart InstituteBarranquitas, PR · private for-profit | $17,921 | Not adjusted | $16,894 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 131 | Advantage Technical CollegeManati, PR · private for-profit | $17,714 | Not adjusted | $19,578 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 132 | Universal Technology College of Puerto RicoAguadilla, PR · private nonprofit | $17,313 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |