| 1 | Carnegie Mellon UniversityPittsburgh, PA · private nonprofit | $139,337 | Not adjusted | $183,814 | $22,250 | 16% |
| 2 | UC BerkeleyBerkeley, CA · public | $137,295 | $124,002 | $240,462 | $14,437 | 11% |
| 3 | MITCambridge, MA · private nonprofit | $117,345 | Not adjusted | $190,731 | $11,935 | 10% |
| 4 | Cornell UniversityIthaca, NY · private nonprofit | $100,516 | Not adjusted | $131,283 | $14,750 | 15% |
| 5 | UT AustinAustin, TX · public | $96,997 | $99,938 | $123,101 | $20,500 | 21% |
| 6 | Rice UniversityHouston, TX · private nonprofit | $96,751 | Not adjusted | $139,102 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 7 | National UniversitySan Diego, CA · private nonprofit | $93,417 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 8 | Northeastern UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $92,222 | $87,202 | $103,304 | $24,835 | 27% |
| 9 | Cal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CA · public | $90,576 | $81,806 | $116,692 | $24,449 | 27% |
| 10 | Villanova UniversityVillanova, PA · private nonprofit | $90,302 | Not adjusted | $109,527 | $27,000 | 30% |
| 11 | Stevens Institute of TechnologyHoboken, NJ · private nonprofit | $90,136 | $82,842 | $130,299 | $26,490 | 29% |
| 12 | WPIWorcester, MA · private nonprofit | $89,897 | $85,003 | $105,931 | $26,977 | 30% |
| 13 | USCLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $89,684 | $81,001 | $123,215 | $20,500 | 23% |
| 14 | CU BoulderBoulder, CO · public | $88,957 | Not adjusted | $107,891 | $20,414 | 23% |
| 15 | University of MichiganAnn Arbor, MI · public | $87,606 | $91,050 | $109,107 | $18,667 | 21% |
| 16 | Georgia TechAtlanta, GA · public | $86,865 | Not adjusted | $109,110 | $27,000 | 31% |
| 17 | UIUCChampaign, IL · public | $86,483 | $86,519 | $103,028 | $21,600 | 25% |
| 18 | Kettering UniversityFlint, MI · private nonprofit | $86,360 | $89,755 | $100,365 | $30,080 | 35% |
| 19 | University of HoustonHouston, TX · public | $86,136 | $88,748 | $107,025 | $25,692 | 30% |
| 20 | Notre DameNotre Dame, IN · private nonprofit | $85,861 | Not adjusted | $114,810 | $19,000 | 22% |
| 21 | University of New HavenWest Haven, CT · private nonprofit | $85,618 | Not adjusted | $100,639 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 22 | University of MarylandCollege Park, MD · public | $85,500 | $81,460 | $108,058 | $23,804 | 28% |
| 23 | University of MissouriColumbia, MO · public | $85,400 | $94,035 | $95,739 | $22,499 | 26% |
| 24 | UCLALos Angeles, CA · public | $85,369 | $77,104 | $127,528 | $17,877 | 21% |
| 25 | University of FloridaGainesville, FL · public | $85,243 | $82,429 | $104,143 | $21,544 | 25% |
| 26 | Iowa StateAmes, IA · public | $84,913 | Not adjusted | $107,338 | $26,997 | 32% |
| 27 | ASUTempe, AZ · public | $84,706 | $84,136 | $102,932 | $25,500 | 30% |
| 28 | Syracuse UniversitySyracuse, NY · private nonprofit | $84,494 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 29 | PurdueWest Lafayette, IN · public | $84,300 | Not adjusted | $95,734 | $19,000 | 23% |
| 30 | Prairie View A&M UniversityPrairie View, TX · public | $84,195 | $86,748 | $106,989 | $28,081 | 33% |
| 31 | Columbia UniversityNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $84,019 | Not adjusted | $112,032 | $12,000 | 14% |
| 32 | Michigan StateEast Lansing, MI · public | $83,874 | $87,172 | $102,673 | $22,500 | 27% |
| 33 | Western New England UniversitySpringfield, MA · private nonprofit | $83,808 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,000 | 31% |
| 34 | University of RochesterRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $83,705 | Not adjusted | $108,714 | $18,750 | 22% |
| 35 | University of WyomingLaramie, WY · public | $83,493 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $22,419 | 27% |
| 36 | RPITroy, NY · private nonprofit | $83,412 | Not adjusted | $116,079 | $24,625 | 30% |
| 37 | Texas A&MCollege Station, TX · public | $83,389 | $85,918 | $107,294 | $22,482 | 27% |
| 38 | Virginia TechBlacksburg, VA · public | $83,364 | $82,454 | $103,147 | $25,849 | 31% |
| 39 | Case WesternCleveland, OH · private nonprofit | $83,227 | Not adjusted | $113,649 | $23,074 | 28% |
| 40 | Lamar UniversityBeaumont, TX · public | $83,155 | $85,676 | $97,857 | $18,000 | 22% |
| 41 | Wentworth Institute of TechnologyBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $82,962 | $78,446 | $101,421 | $26,000 | 31% |
| 42 | University of ArizonaTucson, AZ · public | $82,864 | $82,307 | $105,242 | $21,000 | 25% |
| 43 | Portland StatePortland, OR · public | $82,853 | $80,159 | $104,747 | $29,593 | 36% |
| 44 | UMass LowellLowell, MA · public | $82,798 | $78,291 | $95,858 | $27,000 | 33% |
| 45 | New Mexico StateLas Cruces, NM · public | $82,790 | Not adjusted | $97,373 | $23,250 | 28% |
| 46 | RITRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $82,726 | Not adjusted | $95,812 | $29,000 | 35% |
| 47 | Widener UniversityChester, PA · private nonprofit | $82,611 | Not adjusted | $90,156 | $26,500 | 32% |
| 48 | RutgersNew Brunswick, NJ · public | $82,598 | $75,914 | $132,440 | $23,679 | 29% |
| 49 | Baylor UniversityWaco, TX · private nonprofit | $82,475 | $84,976 | $98,324 | $21,500 | 26% |
| 50 | George MasonFairfax, VA · public | $82,175 | $81,278 | $103,679 | $26,725 | 33% |
| 51 | UVACharlottesville, VA · public | $82,135 | Not adjusted | $114,299 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 52 | UMass BostonBoston, MA · public | $82,118 | $77,648 | Not reported | $25,874 | 32% |
| 53 | UW-MadisonMadison, WI · public | $82,018 | $87,165 | $93,494 | $23,250 | 28% |
| 54 | University of WashingtonSeattle, WA · public | $81,989 | $76,616 | $108,406 | $15,000 | 18% |
| 55 | University of New HampshireDurham, NH · public | $81,981 | $78,703 | $101,270 | $27,000 | 33% |
| 56 | Drexel UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $81,904 | $83,942 | $106,794 | $29,986 | 37% |
| 57 | Marquette UniversityMilwaukee, WI · private nonprofit | $81,797 | Not adjusted | $97,171 | $26,750 | 33% |
| 58 | University of Alabama in HuntsvilleHuntsville, AL · public | $81,516 | $91,774 | $94,540 | $24,125 | 30% |
| 59 | University of Rhode IslandKingston, RI · public | $81,508 | $79,691 | $96,673 | $25,000 | 31% |
| 60 | University of South AlabamaMobile, AL · public | $81,499 | $91,754 | $106,281 | $25,146 | 31% |
| 61 | Gonzaga UniversitySpokane, WA · private nonprofit | $81,435 | Not adjusted | $101,957 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 62 | University of KansasLawrence, KS · public | $81,330 | Not adjusted | $98,959 | $21,500 | 26% |
| 63 | NC A&TGreensboro, NC · public | $81,213 | Not adjusted | $89,227 | $28,614 | 35% |
| 64 | Missouri S&TRolla, MO · public | $81,204 | $89,415 | $97,225 | $24,875 | 31% |
| 65 | Seattle Pacific UniversitySeattle, WA · private nonprofit | $81,199 | $75,878 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 66 | Mississippi StateMississippi State, MS · public | $80,896 | $93,034 | $98,845 | $26,750 | 33% |
| 67 | University of ToledoToledo, OH · public | $80,876 | $87,175 | $102,561 | $21,250 | 26% |
| 68 | Cal Poly PomonaPomona, CA · public | $80,827 | $73,001 | $106,684 | $18,812 | 23% |
| 69 | Colorado School of MinesGolden, CO · public | $80,815 | $78,422 | $103,408 | $22,000 | 27% |
| 70 | Grand Valley StateAllendale, MI · public | $80,732 | $83,906 | Not reported | $29,172 | 36% |
| 71 | University of IdahoMoscow, ID · public | $80,700 | Not adjusted | $97,164 | $27,000 | 33% |
| 72 | UC San DiegoLa Jolla, CA · public | $80,687 | $72,875 | $120,436 | $20,342 | 25% |
| 73 | Lawrence Technological UniversitySouthfield, MI · private nonprofit | $80,671 | $83,843 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 74 | Oakland UniversityRochester Hills, MI · public | $80,623 | $83,793 | $102,740 | $26,000 | 32% |
| 75 | Boston UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $80,528 | Not adjusted | $112,437 | $26,646 | 33% |
| 76 | UCCSColorado Springs, CO · public | $80,513 | $78,129 | $93,250 | $25,324 | 31% |
| 77 | UC IrvineIrvine, CA · public | $80,412 | $72,626 | $103,261 | $19,000 | 24% |
| 78 | University of San DiegoSan Diego, CA · private nonprofit | $80,073 | Not adjusted | $118,396 | $29,276 | 37% |
| 79 | Rose-Hulman Institute of TechnologyTerre Haute, IN · private nonprofit | $80,062 | Not adjusted | $98,012 | $26,161 | 33% |
| 80 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $80,045 | $86,280 | $94,336 | $27,000 | 34% |
| 81 | Purdue NorthwestHammond, IN · public | $79,917 | $85,629 | $90,673 | $26,471 | 33% |
| 82 | Washington StatePullman, WA · public | $79,874 | $74,640 | $100,264 | $21,030 | 26% |
| 83 | UMass DartmouthNorth Dartmouth, MA · public | $79,857 | $75,510 | $94,580 | $27,500 | 34% |
| 84 | University of MinnesotaMinneapolis, MN · public | $79,808 | $80,924 | $96,638 | $17,998 | 23% |
| 85 | WVUMorgantown, WV · public | $79,662 | Not adjusted | $99,815 | $22,500 | 28% |
| 86 | Merrimack CollegeNorth Andover, MA · private nonprofit | $79,659 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 87 | Southern Illinois University EdwardsvilleEdwardsville, IL · public | $79,617 | $79,650 | $85,849 | $25,113 | 32% |
| 88 | Rowan UniversityGlassboro, NJ · public | $79,612 | $73,169 | $99,094 | $23,250 | 29% |
| 89 | Capitol Technology UniversityLaurel, MD · private nonprofit | $79,606 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,649 | 35% |
| 90 | Stony Brook UniversityStony Brook, NY · public | $79,571 | $73,731 | $95,700 | $14,500 | 18% |
| 91 | Texas TechLubbock, TX · public | $79,544 | $81,956 | $98,444 | $26,000 | 33% |
| 92 | University of AlabamaTuscaloosa, AL · public | $79,504 | Not adjusted | $108,377 | $23,821 | 30% |
| 93 | Michigan TechHoughton, MI · public | $79,439 | $82,562 | $100,565 | $27,000 | 34% |
| 94 | University of PortlandPortland, OR · private nonprofit | $79,423 | Not adjusted | $97,191 | $20,875 | 26% |
| 95 | UMass AmherstAmherst, MA · public | $79,414 | $75,091 | $99,215 | $27,000 | 34% |
| 96 | University of DaytonDayton, OH · private nonprofit | $79,409 | Not adjusted | $100,879 | $26,625 | 34% |
| 97 | Lehigh UniversityBethlehem, PA · private nonprofit | $79,119 | Not adjusted | $99,040 | $22,754 | 29% |
| 98 | Seattle UniversitySeattle, WA · private nonprofit | $79,073 | $73,891 | $102,211 | $25,000 | 32% |
| 99 | Saginaw Valley StateUniversity Center, MI · public | $78,950 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 100 | UM-DearbornDearborn, MI · public | $78,942 | $82,046 | $106,893 | $21,853 | 28% |
| 101 | UMSLSaint Louis, MO · public | $78,941 | $86,923 | $99,007 | $27,500 | 35% |
| 102 | CU DenverDenver, CO · public | $78,878 | $76,542 | $103,433 | $34,500 | 44% |
| 103 | Ohio StateColumbus, OH · public | $78,872 | $85,015 | $101,785 | $22,411 | 28% |
| 104 | UC Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CA · public | $78,842 | $71,208 | $124,740 | $17,048 | 22% |
| 105 | USFTampa, FL · public | $78,825 | $76,223 | $98,101 | $24,000 | 30% |
| 106 | NJITNewark, NJ · public | $78,794 | $72,418 | $101,893 | $25,325 | 32% |
| 107 | Kansas StateManhattan, KS · public | $78,758 | $87,443 | $91,586 | $23,105 | 29% |
| 108 | Wayne StateDetroit, MI · public | $78,738 | $81,834 | $107,566 | $25,350 | 32% |
| 109 | Auburn UniversityAuburn, AL · public | $78,680 | $88,581 | $94,383 | $25,125 | 32% |
| 110 | University of North DakotaGrand Forks, ND · public | $78,285 | Not adjusted | $98,547 | $27,000 | 34% |
| 111 | UT TylerTyler, TX · public | $78,266 | $80,639 | $85,513 | $25,274 | 32% |
| 112 | Sonoma StateRohnert Park, CA · public | $78,247 | $70,671 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 113 | University of New OrleansNew Orleans, LA · public | $78,215 | $88,672 | $86,815 | $29,312 | 37% |
| 114 | City College of New YorkNew York, NY · public | $78,172 | $72,434 | $91,761 | $13,563 | 17% |
| 115 | University of Nebraska-LincolnLincoln, NE · public | $78,101 | $86,680 | $97,890 | $19,750 | 25% |
| 116 | Colorado StateFort Collins, CO · public | $78,038 | $75,727 | $107,989 | $25,900 | 33% |
| 117 | Morgan StateBaltimore, MD · public | $78,033 | $74,346 | $104,184 | $31,000 | 40% |
| 118 | Embry-Riddle Daytona BeachDaytona Beach, FL · private nonprofit | $78,016 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,000 | 32% |
| 119 | University of KentuckyLexington, KY · public | $78,006 | $86,520 | $88,742 | $25,000 | 32% |
| 120 | Texas A&M-KingsvilleKingsville, TX · public | $77,971 | $80,335 | $106,367 | $27,702 | 36% |
| 121 | SUNY Maritime CollegeThroggs Neck, NY · public | $77,964 | Not adjusted | $97,518 | $25,500 | 33% |
| 122 | Clarkson UniversityPotsdam, NY · private nonprofit | $77,940 | $72,219 | $98,812 | $26,926 | 35% |
| 123 | VCURichmond, VA · public | $77,938 | $77,087 | $99,480 | $24,000 | 31% |
| 124 | UT DallasRichardson, TX · public | $77,928 | $80,291 | $102,788 | $25,500 | 33% |
| 125 | Clemson UniversityClemson, SC · public | $77,925 | $83,121 | $94,861 | $26,000 | 33% |
| 126 | University of LouisvilleLouisville, KY · public | $77,732 | $86,217 | $97,308 | $13,311 | 17% |
| 127 | NC StateRaleigh, NC · public | $77,687 | $82,360 | $97,818 | $24,250 | 31% |
| 128 | Oregon StateCorvallis, OR · public | $77,636 | $75,112 | $105,331 | $24,167 | 31% |
| 129 | University of AkronAkron, OH · public | $77,622 | $83,668 | $93,216 | $27,750 | 36% |
| 130 | Western Washington UniversityBellingham, WA · public | $77,516 | $72,436 | Not reported | $25,500 | 33% |
| 131 | Wichita StateWichita, KS · public | $77,435 | $85,974 | $88,629 | $22,500 | 29% |
| 132 | UConnStorrs, CT · public | $77,411 | $74,714 | $99,424 | $27,000 | 35% |
| 133 | UW-PlattevillePlatteville, WI · public | $77,405 | $82,263 | $95,709 | $23,251 | 30% |
| 134 | Cal State Long BeachLong Beach, CA · public | $77,278 | $69,796 | $101,607 | $19,750 | 26% |
| 135 | University of Nevada-Las VegasLas Vegas, NV · public | $77,254 | $77,270 | $98,502 | $19,000 | 25% |
| 136 | LSUBaton Rouge, LA · public | $77,238 | $87,564 | $101,794 | $22,368 | 29% |
| 137 | UPR MayaguezMayaguez, PR · public | $77,221 | Not adjusted | $90,796 | $10,000 | 13% |
| 138 | University of South CarolinaColumbia, SC · public | $77,161 | $82,306 | $98,758 | $27,000 | 35% |
| 139 | BYUProvo, UT · private nonprofit | $77,060 | Not adjusted | $112,413 | $12,000 | 16% |
| 139 | Montana StateBozeman, MT · public | $77,060 | $81,420 | $92,667 | $20,995 | 27% |
| 141 | University of MaineOrono, ME · public | $77,037 | $79,379 | $92,847 | $26,445 | 34% |
| 142 | University of PittsburghPittsburgh, PA · public | $76,853 | $78,765 | $96,649 | $27,000 | 35% |
| 143 | University of ArkansasFayetteville, AR · public | $76,832 | Not adjusted | $92,831 | $21,240 | 28% |
| 144 | Oregon Institute of TechnologyKlamath Falls, OR · public | $76,780 | $74,283 | $100,964 | $27,000 | 35% |
| 145 | Tuskegee UniversityTuskegee, AL · private nonprofit | $76,638 | Not adjusted | $93,002 | $28,250 | 37% |
| 146 | FAUBoca Raton, FL · public | $76,520 | $73,994 | $92,511 | $22,250 | 29% |
| 147 | Bradley UniversityPeoria, IL · private nonprofit | $76,475 | $76,507 | $100,223 | $27,000 | 35% |
| 148 | UL LafayetteLafayette, LA · public | $76,191 | $86,377 | $97,461 | $25,750 | 34% |
| 149 | UABBirmingham, AL · public | $76,151 | $85,733 | $99,457 | $27,000 | 35% |
| 150 | Western Michigan UniversityKalamazoo, MI · public | $76,145 | $79,139 | $97,447 | $30,707 | 40% |
| 151 | Liberty UniversityLynchburg, VA · private nonprofit | $76,127 | Not adjusted | $96,803 | $26,899 | 35% |
| 152 | UMKCKansas City, MO · public | $76,086 | $83,779 | $97,083 | $27,000 | 35% |
| 153 | University of DelawareNewark, DE · public | $75,877 | Not adjusted | $115,483 | $26,072 | 34% |
| 154 | Georgia Southern UniversityStatesboro, GA · public | $75,859 | $78,779 | $91,083 | $27,000 | 36% |
| 155 | University of UtahSalt Lake City, UT · public | $75,654 | $76,523 | $112,994 | $24,477 | 32% |
| 156 | UCFOrlando, FL · public | $75,498 | $73,006 | $99,495 | $26,880 | 36% |
| 157 | University of TennesseeKnoxville, TN · public | $75,316 | $81,981 | $99,479 | $21,630 | 29% |
| 158 | UT ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · public | $75,273 | $81,934 | $93,987 | $28,375 | 38% |
| 159 | UNTDenton, TX · public | $75,265 | $77,547 | $96,911 | $27,004 | 36% |
| 160 | North Dakota StateFargo, ND · public | $75,212 | Not adjusted | $92,081 | $22,000 | 29% |
| 161 | CSUNNorthridge, CA · public | $75,207 | $67,925 | $103,360 | $17,440 | 23% |
| 162 | Temple UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · public | $75,148 | $77,018 | $102,736 | $27,000 | 36% |
| 163 | UT ArlingtonArlington, TX · public | $75,116 | $77,394 | $95,707 | $25,990 | 35% |
| 164 | San Diego StateSan Diego, CA · public | $75,061 | $67,794 | $100,171 | $18,165 | 24% |
| 165 | Penn StateUniversity Park, PA · public | $74,958 | $76,823 | $93,111 | $27,000 | 36% |
| 166 | Ole MissUniversity, MS · public | $74,931 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 167 | Milwaukee School of EngineeringMilwaukee, WI · private nonprofit | $74,901 | $79,601 | $87,003 | $27,000 | 36% |
| 168 | Youngstown StateYoungstown, OH · public | $74,799 | $80,625 | $89,003 | $25,000 | 33% |
| 169 | University of TulsaTulsa, OK · private nonprofit | $74,770 | $85,118 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 170 | GCUPhoenix, AZ · private nonprofit | $74,628 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $30,524 | 41% |
| 171 | Sacramento StateSacramento, CA · public | $74,450 | $67,242 | $106,616 | $19,430 | 26% |
| 172 | Northern Illinois UniversityDekalb, IL · public | $74,442 | $74,473 | $86,449 | $25,000 | 34% |
| 173 | UTEPEl Paso, TX · public | $74,285 | $76,537 | $99,630 | $18,500 | 25% |
| 174 | Oklahoma StateStillwater, OK · public | $74,250 | $84,526 | Not reported | $21,157 | 28% |
| 175 | NYUNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $74,220 | Not adjusted | $101,841 | $24,000 | 32% |
| 176 | University at BuffaloBuffalo, NY · public | $74,205 | $68,759 | $91,292 | $23,500 | 32% |
| 176 | Western Kentucky UniversityBowling Green, KY · public | $74,205 | Not adjusted | $91,315 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 178 | University of Minnesota-DuluthDuluth, MN · public | $74,197 | $75,234 | $89,756 | $26,471 | 36% |
| 179 | Kennesaw StateKennesaw, GA · public | $74,181 | $77,037 | $89,755 | $30,500 | 41% |
| 180 | Utah StateLogan, UT · public | $74,055 | $74,906 | $98,046 | $14,500 | 20% |
| 181 | Trine UniversityAngola, IN · private nonprofit | $73,923 | Not adjusted | $90,122 | $27,000 | 37% |
| 182 | Valparaiso UniversityValparaiso, IN · private nonprofit | $73,662 | $78,927 | $87,180 | $27,000 | 37% |
| 183 | UW-MilwaukeeMilwaukee, WI · public | $73,603 | $78,222 | $89,916 | $32,498 | 44% |
| 184 | South Dakota School of Mines and TechnologyRapid City, SD · public | $73,551 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $22,541 | 31% |
| 185 | University of EvansvilleEvansville, IN · private nonprofit | $73,549 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 186 | TCNJEwing, NJ · public | $73,531 | $67,581 | $97,224 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 187 | Tennessee Technological UniversityCookeville, TN · public | $73,453 | $79,953 | $104,231 | $20,034 | 27% |
| 188 | Old Dominion UniversityNorfolk, VA · public | $73,418 | $72,616 | $90,085 | $27,580 | 38% |
| 189 | University of GeorgiaAthens, GA · public | $73,307 | $76,129 | Not reported | $23,963 | 33% |
| 190 | New Mexico Institute of Mining and TechnologySocorro, NM · public | $73,300 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $15,981 | 22% |
| 191 | IU IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · public | $73,122 | $78,349 | $100,546 | $25,603 | 35% |
| 192 | Binghamton UniversityVestal, NY · public | $73,095 | $67,730 | $92,196 | $25,654 | 35% |
| 193 | Texas StateSan Marcos, TX · public | $72,990 | $75,203 | $104,885 | $28,000 | 38% |
| 194 | UICChicago, IL · public | $72,926 | $72,957 | $100,600 | $23,500 | 32% |
| 195 | Boise StateBoise, ID · public | $72,832 | $76,269 | $113,075 | $35,463 | 49% |
| 196 | Citadel Military College of South CarolinaCharleston, SC · public | $72,726 | $77,575 | $86,870 | $27,000 | 37% |
| 197 | Florida StateTallahassee, FL · public | $72,425 | $70,034 | $96,486 | $15,750 | 22% |
| 198 | University of Nebraska at OmahaOmaha, NE · public | $72,389 | $80,340 | $84,663 | $26,042 | 36% |
| 199 | Alabama A&M UniversityNormal, AL · public | $72,241 | $81,331 | $90,409 | $35,000 | 48% |
| 200 | SUNY New PaltzNew Paltz, NY · public | $72,238 | Not adjusted | $98,100 | $25,125 | 35% |
| 201 | UNC CharlotteCharlotte, NC · public | $72,167 | $76,508 | $89,970 | $24,375 | 34% |
| 202 | Louisiana Tech UniversityRuston, LA · public | $71,994 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,000 | 29% |
| 203 | Arkansas Tech UniversityRussellville, AR · public | $71,878 | $82,678 | $82,768 | $17,100 | 24% |
| 204 | University of Southern MainePortland, ME · public | $71,774 | Not adjusted | $103,023 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 205 | Minnesota State MankatoMankato, MN · public | $71,676 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $28,500 | 40% |
| 206 | Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiCorpus Christi, TX · public | $71,616 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 207 | Central Michigan UniversityMount Pleasant, MI · public | $71,457 | $74,267 | $98,443 | $30,000 | 42% |
| 208 | FIUMiami, FL · public | $71,447 | $69,088 | $95,194 | $19,600 | 27% |
| 209 | Northern Arizona UniversityFlagstaff, AZ · public | $71,370 | $70,890 | $107,634 | $20,500 | 29% |
| 210 | University of MemphisMemphis, TN · public | $71,137 | Not adjusted | $84,827 | $23,000 | 32% |
| 211 | Manhattan UniversityRiverdale, NY · private nonprofit | $70,961 | $65,753 | $100,955 | $22,750 | 32% |
| 212 | UH ManoaHonolulu, HI · public | $70,950 | $64,529 | $100,278 | $20,539 | 29% |
| 213 | University of IowaIowa City, IA · public | $70,686 | Not adjusted | $110,672 | $25,875 | 37% |
| 214 | BYU-IdahoRexburg, ID · private nonprofit | $70,563 | Not adjusted | $95,828 | $13,884 | 20% |
| 215 | UTSASan Antonio, TX · public | $70,489 | $72,626 | $89,136 | $26,971 | 38% |
| 216 | Florida Polytechnic UniversityLakeland, FL · public | $70,375 | $68,052 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 217 | New York Institute of TechnologyOld Westbury, NY · private nonprofit | $70,362 | $65,198 | $79,877 | $26,000 | 37% |
| 218 | Cedarville UniversityCedarville, OH · private nonprofit | $70,276 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 219 | Illinois Institute of TechnologyChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $69,966 | $69,995 | $102,309 | $25,500 | 36% |
| 220 | Saint Cloud StateSaint Cloud, MN · public | $69,943 | $70,921 | $99,535 | $30,088 | 43% |
| 221 | University of Oklahoma-Norman CampusNorman, OK · public | $69,559 | $79,186 | $94,718 | $23,750 | 34% |
| 222 | Weber StateOgden, UT · public | $69,537 | $70,336 | Not reported | $23,354 | 34% |
| 223 | University of Central OklahomaEdmond, OK · public | $69,156 | $78,727 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 224 | Western Carolina UniversityCullowhee, NC · public | $69,067 | $73,222 | Not reported | $31,000 | 45% |
| 225 | Wright StateDayton, OH · public | $68,977 | $74,349 | $88,425 | $23,250 | 34% |
| 226 | Cleveland StateCleveland, OH · public | $68,875 | $74,240 | $94,009 | $27,000 | 39% |
| 227 | Southern Illinois University-CarbondaleCarbondale, IL · public | $68,670 | $68,699 | $92,494 | $19,750 | 29% |
| 228 | University of North FloridaJacksonville, FL · public | $68,285 | $66,031 | $92,420 | $17,601 | 26% |
| 229 | Marshall UniversityHuntington, WV · public | $67,548 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 230 | San Francisco StateSan Francisco, CA · public | $67,345 | $60,825 | $99,534 | $16,125 | 24% |
| 231 | Purdue Fort WayneFort Wayne, IN · public | $67,236 | $72,042 | Not reported | $17,550 | 26% |
| 232 | University of St Thomas (Minnesota)Saint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $67,043 | $67,980 | $104,912 | $27,000 | 40% |
| 233 | College of Staten IslandStaten Island, NY · public | $66,506 | $61,625 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 234 | Eastern Washington UniversityCheney, WA · public | $66,443 | $62,089 | $89,351 | $29,875 | 45% |
| 235 | UC RiversideRiverside, CA · public | $66,430 | $59,998 | $102,568 | $19,954 | 30% |
| 236 | SUNY Polytechnic InstituteUtica, NY · public | $66,211 | $61,351 | Not reported | $26,000 | 39% |
| 237 | University of West FloridaPensacola, FL · public | $64,978 | $62,833 | $92,915 | $17,978 | 28% |
| 238 | Ohio UniversityAthens, OH · public | $64,226 | $69,228 | $98,731 | $24,978 | 39% |
| 239 | Cal State LALos Angeles, CA · public | $63,981 | $57,786 | $96,348 | $14,676 | 23% |
| 240 | Cal State FullertonFullerton, CA · public | $63,468 | $57,323 | $95,011 | $15,054 | 24% |
| 241 | University of VermontBurlington, VT · public | $61,803 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $24,750 | 40% |
| 242 | University of Nevada-RenoReno, NV · public | $60,223 | $60,236 | $96,796 | $16,500 | 27% |
| 243 | Fresno StateFresno, CA · public | $59,672 | $53,895 | $106,377 | $25,875 | 43% |
| 244 | Southern California Institute of TechnologyAnaheim, CA · private for-profit | $59,259 | $53,521 | $71,932 | $35,989 | 61% |
| 245 | Texas A&M-TexarkanaTexarkana, TX · public | $50,207 | $51,729 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 246 | UTRGVEdinburg, TX · public | $45,597 | $46,980 | $87,466 | $19,250 | 42% |
| 247 | Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo CampusGurabo, PR · private nonprofit | $28,086 | Not adjusted | $58,658 | $16,500 | 59% |