| 1 | Harvard UniversityCambridge, MA · private nonprofit | $103,993 | Not adjusted | $161,251 | $6,617 | 6% |
| 2 | Princeton UniversityPrinceton, NJ · private nonprofit | $103,041 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $11,250 | 11% |
| 3 | Duke UniversityDurham, NC · private nonprofit | $98,649 | Not adjusted | $171,986 | $13,437 | 14% |
| 4 | Stanford UniversityStanford, CA · private nonprofit | $98,104 | $88,605 | $148,692 | $12,500 | 13% |
| 5 | Dartmouth CollegeHanover, NH · private nonprofit | $94,675 | Not adjusted | $153,295 | $18,400 | 19% |
| 6 | University of ChicagoChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $92,075 | Not adjusted | $157,181 | $13,197 | 14% |
| 7 | Amherst CollegeAmherst, MA · private nonprofit | $90,568 | Not adjusted | $150,151 | $16,662 | 18% |
| 8 | Claremont McKenna CollegeClaremont, CA · private nonprofit | $89,505 | $80,839 | $151,744 | $12,000 | 13% |
| 9 | UPennPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $89,097 | Not adjusted | $152,236 | $14,000 | 16% |
| 10 | Wellesley CollegeWellesley, MA · private nonprofit | $86,367 | Not adjusted | $107,567 | $11,190 | 13% |
| 11 | Carnegie Mellon UniversityPittsburgh, PA · private nonprofit | $86,284 | Not adjusted | $132,407 | $22,020 | 26% |
| 12 | Middlebury CollegeMiddlebury, VT · private nonprofit | $85,879 | Not adjusted | $150,031 | $19,500 | 23% |
| 13 | Barnard CollegeNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $85,860 | $79,558 | $136,964 | $16,750 | 20% |
| 14 | Cornell UniversityIthaca, NY · private nonprofit | $84,967 | Not adjusted | $129,667 | $15,500 | 18% |
| 15 | Northwestern UniversityEvanston, IL · private nonprofit | $84,932 | $84,968 | $125,639 | $16,227 | 19% |
| 16 | Georgetown UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $84,460 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $16,500 | 20% |
| 17 | Vanderbilt UniversityNashville, TN · private nonprofit | $84,311 | Not adjusted | $128,449 | $12,424 | 15% |
| 18 | Columbia UniversityNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $83,135 | $77,033 | $134,398 | $25,000 | 30% |
| 19 | Yale UniversityNew Haven, CT · private nonprofit | $82,617 | Not adjusted | $131,171 | $13,250 | 16% |
| 20 | Williams CollegeWilliamstown, MA · private nonprofit | $80,888 | Not adjusted | $150,862 | $12,925 | 16% |
| 21 | UC BerkeleyBerkeley, CA · public | $80,446 | $72,657 | $125,636 | $13,000 | 16% |
| 22 | Vassar CollegePoughkeepsie, NY · private nonprofit | $79,845 | Not adjusted | $103,043 | $19,000 | 24% |
| 23 | Rice UniversityHouston, TX · private nonprofit | $78,814 | $81,204 | $104,828 | $11,289 | 14% |
| 24 | Johns Hopkins UniversityBaltimore, MD · private nonprofit | $78,181 | Not adjusted | $145,452 | $12,494 | 16% |
| 25 | Colgate UniversityHamilton, NY · private nonprofit | $77,274 | Not adjusted | $130,139 | $17,500 | 23% |
| 26 | Swarthmore CollegeSwarthmore, PA · private nonprofit | $76,944 | Not adjusted | $136,021 | $19,500 | 25% |
| 27 | Santa Clara UniversitySanta Clara, CA · private nonprofit | $76,606 | $69,189 | $128,642 | $19,500 | 25% |
| 28 | Colby CollegeWaterville, ME · private nonprofit | $76,401 | Not adjusted | $142,245 | $24,250 | 32% |
| 29 | Notre DameNotre Dame, IN · private nonprofit | $76,299 | Not adjusted | $120,257 | $19,965 | 26% |
| 30 | Bowdoin CollegeBrunswick, ME · private nonprofit | $75,867 | Not adjusted | $122,126 | $19,500 | 26% |
| 31 | Tufts UniversityMedford, MA · private nonprofit | $75,125 | Not adjusted | $126,124 | $17,850 | 24% |
| 32 | UVACharlottesville, VA · public | $74,958 | Not adjusted | $95,941 | $19,000 | 25% |
| 33 | Fairfield UniversityFairfield, CT · private nonprofit | $74,023 | Not adjusted | $97,565 | $26,500 | 36% |
| 34 | Boston CollegeChestnut Hill, MA · private nonprofit | $72,099 | Not adjusted | $112,774 | $18,000 | 25% |
| 35 | Brown UniversityProvidence, RI · private nonprofit | $72,064 | Not adjusted | $112,306 | $13,000 | 18% |
| 36 | Washington and Lee UniversityLexington, VA · private nonprofit | $71,737 | Not adjusted | $145,820 | $23,399 | 33% |
| 37 | SMUDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $71,630 | $73,802 | $96,927 | $19,500 | 27% |
| 38 | Smith CollegeNorthampton, MA · private nonprofit | $71,559 | Not adjusted | $74,557 | $19,000 | 27% |
| 39 | Hamilton CollegeClinton, NY · private nonprofit | $71,350 | $66,113 | $108,312 | $18,250 | 26% |
| 40 | Emory UniversityAtlanta, GA · private nonprofit | $71,340 | Not adjusted | $104,633 | $21,000 | 29% |
| 41 | Trinity CollegeHartford, CT · private nonprofit | $71,191 | Not adjusted | $123,096 | $21,500 | 30% |
| 42 | Bates CollegeLewiston, ME · private nonprofit | $71,187 | Not adjusted | $108,673 | $13,000 | 18% |
| 43 | Drexel UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $70,967 | $72,733 | $97,544 | $29,000 | 41% |
| 44 | Bucknell UniversityLewisburg, PA · private nonprofit | $70,946 | Not adjusted | $101,580 | $25,888 | 36% |
| 45 | Northeastern UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $70,531 | $66,692 | $98,280 | $24,500 | 35% |
| 46 | Pomona CollegeClaremont, CA · private nonprofit | $70,051 | Not adjusted | $131,742 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 47 | SNHUManchester, NH · private nonprofit | $69,807 | Not adjusted | $113,138 | $19,500 | 28% |
| 48 | Providence CollegeProvidence, RI · private nonprofit | $69,364 | Not adjusted | $105,070 | $26,000 | 37% |
| 49 | Elon UniversityElon, NC · private nonprofit | $69,298 | Not adjusted | $95,431 | $19,500 | 28% |
| 50 | College of the Holy CrossWorcester, MA · private nonprofit | $69,288 | Not adjusted | $118,102 | $27,000 | 39% |
| 51 | NYUNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $68,495 | $63,468 | $105,120 | $21,250 | 31% |
| 52 | University of MichiganAnn Arbor, MI · public | $68,416 | Not adjusted | $108,627 | $19,690 | 29% |
| 53 | Lafayette CollegeEaston, PA · private nonprofit | $68,164 | Not adjusted | $106,100 | $19,500 | 29% |
| 54 | George Washington UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $67,684 | Not adjusted | $104,484 | $23,250 | 34% |
| 55 | Cal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CA · public | $67,501 | $60,965 | $89,394 | $18,500 | 27% |
| 56 | Villanova UniversityVillanova, PA · private nonprofit | $67,065 | Not adjusted | $100,245 | $27,000 | 40% |
| 57 | Carleton CollegeNorthfield, MN · private nonprofit | $66,567 | Not adjusted | $107,997 | $19,500 | 29% |
| 58 | UC Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara, CA · public | $66,334 | $59,911 | $107,948 | $13,516 | 20% |
| 59 | WashUSt. Louis, MO · private nonprofit | $66,325 | Not adjusted | $79,278 | $14,110 | 21% |
| 60 | William & MaryWilliamsburg, VA · public | $65,603 | $64,887 | $86,782 | $19,678 | 30% |
| 61 | UNC Chapel HillChapel Hill, NC · public | $65,344 | $69,275 | $96,785 | $15,843 | 24% |
| 62 | John Carroll UniversityUniversity Heights, OH · private nonprofit | $65,098 | $70,168 | $79,864 | $27,000 | 41% |
| 63 | St Catherine UniversitySaint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $64,916 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $30,215 | 47% |
| 64 | Occidental CollegeLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $64,885 | $58,603 | $80,191 | $25,590 | 39% |
| 65 | University of UtahSalt Lake City, UT · public | $64,386 | $65,126 | $80,323 | $16,642 | 26% |
| 66 | University of RochesterRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $63,475 | Not adjusted | $102,906 | $19,946 | 31% |
| 67 | DePauw UniversityGreencastle, IN · private nonprofit | $63,395 | Not adjusted | $97,814 | $26,978 | 43% |
| 68 | BYUProvo, UT · private nonprofit | $63,332 | $64,060 | $98,908 | $11,000 | 17% |
| 69 | Whitworth UniversitySpokane, WA · private nonprofit | $63,134 | $58,997 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 70 | Gettysburg CollegeGettysburg, PA · private nonprofit | $62,925 | Not adjusted | $103,735 | $27,000 | 43% |
| 71 | Wheaton CollegeWheaton, IL · private nonprofit | $62,889 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,000 | 33% |
| 72 | Union CollegeSchenectady, NY · private nonprofit | $62,846 | Not adjusted | $113,427 | $27,000 | 43% |
| 73 | Connecticut CollegeNew London, CT · private nonprofit | $62,732 | Not adjusted | $109,560 | $25,206 | 40% |
| 74 | JMUHarrisonburg, VA · public | $62,286 | $61,606 | $96,390 | $18,575 | 30% |
| 75 | TCNJEwing, NJ · public | $62,218 | $57,183 | $77,796 | $23,500 | 38% |
| 76 | UCLALos Angeles, CA · public | $62,091 | $56,079 | $100,784 | $15,000 | 24% |
| 77 | Hobart William Smith CollegesGeneva, NY · private nonprofit | $61,946 | Not adjusted | $84,370 | $27,000 | 44% |
| 78 | Oberlin CollegeOberlin, OH · private nonprofit | $61,713 | Not adjusted | $93,318 | $25,000 | 41% |
| 79 | University of RichmondUniversity of Richmond, VA · private nonprofit | $61,027 | Not adjusted | $122,879 | $23,000 | 38% |
| 80 | Utah StateLogan, UT · public | $60,472 | $61,167 | $88,162 | $15,250 | 25% |
| 81 | University of St Thomas (Minnesota)Saint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $60,323 | $61,166 | $78,183 | $24,600 | 41% |
| 82 | Spelman CollegeAtlanta, GA · private nonprofit | $59,907 | $62,213 | $81,070 | $27,000 | 45% |
| 83 | Pitzer CollegeClaremont, CA · private nonprofit | $59,767 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 84 | Macalester CollegeSaint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $59,752 | Not adjusted | $97,301 | $24,000 | 40% |
| 85 | PurdueWest Lafayette, IN · public | $59,187 | Not adjusted | $81,285 | $24,700 | 42% |
| 86 | IU BloomingtonBloomington, IN · public | $59,142 | Not adjusted | $86,586 | $20,500 | 35% |
| 87 | Muhlenberg CollegeAllentown, PA · private nonprofit | $59,122 | Not adjusted | $86,366 | $25,298 | 43% |
| 88 | Assumption UniversityWorcester, MA · private nonprofit | $58,954 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 46% |
| 89 | UIUCChampaign, IL · public | $58,921 | $58,946 | $91,191 | $21,228 | 36% |
| 90 | UT AustinAustin, TX · public | $58,717 | $60,497 | $97,244 | $21,125 | 36% |
| 91 | University of MarylandCollege Park, MD · public | $58,650 | $55,879 | $86,897 | $20,097 | 34% |
| 92 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $58,590 | $63,153 | Not reported | $21,264 | 36% |
| 93 | SewaneeSewanee, TN · private nonprofit | $58,532 | Not adjusted | $77,878 | $24,798 | 42% |
| 94 | American UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $58,151 | Not adjusted | $77,219 | $22,625 | 39% |
| 95 | Colorado CollegeColorado Springs, CO · private nonprofit | $58,082 | Not adjusted | $84,600 | $18,250 | 31% |
| 95 | Kenyon CollegeGambier, OH · private nonprofit | $58,082 | Not adjusted | $85,978 | $18,718 | 32% |
| 97 | University of San FranciscoSan Francisco, CA · private nonprofit | $58,046 | $52,426 | $87,378 | $21,500 | 37% |
| 98 | St Lawrence UniversityCanton, NY · private nonprofit | $57,829 | Not adjusted | $82,561 | $26,000 | 45% |
| 99 | Rhodes CollegeMemphis, TN · private nonprofit | $57,814 | Not adjusted | $89,072 | $19,500 | 34% |
| 100 | UW-OshkoshOshkosh, WI · public | $57,663 | $61,282 | $72,738 | $25,000 | 43% |
| 101 | Iowa StateAmes, IA · public | $57,619 | $65,654 | $81,208 | $23,414 | 41% |
| 102 | Trinity UniversitySan Antonio, TX · private nonprofit | $57,482 | $59,225 | $88,904 | $20,500 | 36% |
| 103 | Cal State Channel IslandsCamarillo, CA · public | $57,440 | Not adjusted | $56,069 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 104 | Miami UniversityOxford, OH · public | $57,379 | Not adjusted | $92,113 | $25,500 | 44% |
| 105 | Brandeis UniversityWaltham, MA · private nonprofit | $57,299 | Not adjusted | $100,387 | $25,295 | 44% |
| 106 | USCLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $57,060 | $51,535 | $98,555 | $14,000 | 25% |
| 107 | University of MinnesotaMinneapolis, MN · public | $56,902 | $57,698 | $83,564 | $21,500 | 38% |
| 108 | Ball StateMuncie, IN · public | $56,782 | $60,841 | Not reported | $22,054 | 39% |
| 109 | Kent StateKent, OH · public | $56,731 | $61,150 | Not reported | $25,000 | 44% |
| 110 | Wake Forest UniversityWinston-Salem, NC · private nonprofit | $56,416 | Not adjusted | $109,506 | $20,927 | 37% |
| 111 | Virginia TechBlacksburg, VA · public | $56,261 | $55,647 | $86,760 | $22,500 | 40% |
| 112 | St Olaf CollegeNorthfield, MN · private nonprofit | $56,238 | $57,024 | $81,483 | $27,000 | 48% |
| 113 | CU DenverDenver, CO · public | $56,201 | $54,537 | $73,274 | $23,049 | 41% |
| 114 | Syracuse UniversitySyracuse, NY · private nonprofit | $55,974 | Not adjusted | $82,376 | $26,000 | 46% |
| 115 | University of DelawareNewark, DE · public | $55,905 | Not adjusted | $84,140 | $25,261 | 45% |
| 116 | Canisius UniversityBuffalo, NY · private nonprofit | $55,786 | $51,692 | $68,624 | $25,500 | 46% |
| 117 | Boston UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $55,733 | Not adjusted | $88,959 | $24,500 | 44% |
| 118 | University of DallasIrving, TX · private nonprofit | $55,732 | Not adjusted | $59,537 | $24,752 | 44% |
| 119 | Furman UniversityGreenville, SC · private nonprofit | $55,615 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $24,125 | 43% |
| 120 | Marist UniversityPoughkeepsie, NY · private nonprofit | $55,614 | Not adjusted | $117,164 | $26,000 | 47% |
| 121 | Penn StateUniversity Park, PA · public | $55,418 | Not adjusted | $87,517 | $25,000 | 45% |
| 122 | Denison UniversityGranville, OH · private nonprofit | $55,087 | Not adjusted | $83,351 | $24,102 | 44% |
| 123 | Fordham UniversityBronx, NY · private nonprofit | $55,020 | $50,982 | $90,012 | $24,000 | 44% |
| 124 | UMBCBaltimore, MD · public | $54,859 | $52,267 | $77,388 | $21,920 | 40% |
| 125 | Creighton UniversityOmaha, NE · private nonprofit | $54,827 | Not adjusted | $96,817 | $26,250 | 48% |
| 126 | ASUTempe, AZ · public | $54,778 | $54,410 | $74,632 | $16,430 | 30% |
| 127 | Saint Johns UniversityCollegeville, MN · private nonprofit | $54,752 | $55,518 | $83,544 | $27,000 | 49% |
| 128 | UW-MadisonMadison, WI · public | $54,495 | Not adjusted | $84,958 | $20,750 | 38% |
| 129 | TCUFort Worth, TX · private nonprofit | $54,462 | $56,113 | $83,781 | $19,500 | 36% |
| 130 | Siena UniversityLoudonville, NY · private nonprofit | $54,328 | $50,341 | $78,549 | $27,000 | 50% |
| 130 | University of New HampshireDurham, NH · public | $54,328 | Not adjusted | $84,298 | $25,897 | 48% |
| 132 | University of TampaTampa, FL · private nonprofit | $54,284 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 50% |
| 133 | Pepperdine UniversityMalibu, CA · private nonprofit | $54,267 | $49,013 | $83,724 | $24,250 | 45% |
| 134 | Olivet Nazarene UniversityBourbonnais, IL · private nonprofit | $54,169 | $54,192 | Not reported | $27,000 | 50% |
| 135 | Michigan StateEast Lansing, MI · public | $54,013 | $56,137 | $81,373 | $24,250 | 45% |
| 136 | Moravian UniversityBethlehem, PA · private nonprofit | $53,999 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,848 | 50% |
| 137 | Dickinson CollegeCarlisle, PA · private nonprofit | $53,990 | Not adjusted | $87,865 | $19,000 | 35% |
| 138 | Grand Valley StateAllendale, MI · public | $53,985 | $56,108 | $63,288 | $27,000 | 50% |
| 139 | University of WashingtonSeattle, WA · public | $53,934 | $50,399 | $92,399 | $14,166 | 26% |
| 140 | Western Kentucky UniversityBowling Green, KY · public | $53,857 | Not adjusted | $54,462 | $19,500 | 36% |
| 141 | Sonoma StateRohnert Park, CA · public | $53,825 | $48,614 | $100,594 | $20,125 | 37% |
| 142 | UW-La CrosseLa Crosse, WI · public | $53,595 | $56,958 | $66,573 | $25,000 | 47% |
| 143 | Lake Forest CollegeLake Forest, IL · private nonprofit | $53,529 | Not adjusted | $73,747 | $27,000 | 50% |
| 144 | Western Colorado UniversityGunnison, CO · public | $53,403 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 145 | Saint Norbert CollegeDe Pere, WI · private nonprofit | $53,350 | $56,698 | Not reported | $27,000 | 51% |
| 146 | Stonehill CollegeEaston, MA · private nonprofit | $53,303 | Not adjusted | $83,392 | $25,000 | 47% |
| 147 | Loyola Marymount UniversityLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $53,206 | $48,055 | $83,849 | $21,500 | 40% |
| 148 | Case WesternCleveland, OH · private nonprofit | $53,148 | Not adjusted | $79,150 | $25,949 | 49% |
| 149 | Reed CollegePortland, OR · private nonprofit | $53,110 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $22,842 | 43% |
| 150 | George MasonFairfax, VA · public | $53,024 | $52,445 | $81,731 | $21,500 | 41% |
| 151 | Bowling Green StateBowling Green, OH · public | $52,864 | $56,981 | $67,556 | $23,625 | 45% |
| 152 | University of South DakotaVermillion, SD · public | $52,857 | Not adjusted | $74,965 | $20,819 | 39% |
| 153 | Franklin and Marshall CollegeLancaster, PA · private nonprofit | $52,801 | Not adjusted | $75,967 | $23,048 | 44% |
| 154 | North Central CollegeNaperville, IL · private nonprofit | $52,728 | $52,750 | Not reported | $26,801 | 51% |
| 155 | University of MissouriColumbia, MO · public | $52,635 | $57,957 | $73,165 | $18,815 | 36% |
| 156 | Ursinus CollegeCollegeville, PA · private nonprofit | $52,496 | $53,802 | $77,166 | $27,000 | 51% |
| 157 | Kansas StateManhattan, KS · public | $52,490 | Not adjusted | $75,615 | $20,312 | 39% |
| 158 | Gustavus Adolphus CollegeSaint Peter, MN · private nonprofit | $52,439 | $53,172 | $90,545 | $24,474 | 47% |
| 159 | UMass AmherstAmherst, MA · public | $52,309 | $49,462 | $91,255 | $26,000 | 50% |
| 160 | UConnStorrs, CT · public | $52,227 | $50,407 | $80,530 | $22,907 | 44% |
| 161 | University of Oklahoma-Norman CampusNorman, OK · public | $52,212 | Not adjusted | $76,015 | $19,500 | 37% |
| 162 | Hampden-Sydney CollegeHampden-Sydney, VA · private nonprofit | $52,155 | Not adjusted | $77,723 | $27,000 | 52% |
| 163 | Central Washington UniversityEllensburg, WA · public | $52,129 | $48,713 | $72,632 | $15,000 | 29% |
| 164 | Bryant UniversitySmithfield, RI · private nonprofit | $52,020 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 165 | Millersville University of PennsylvaniaMillersville, PA · public | $51,960 | Not adjusted | $66,624 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 166 | RutgersNew Brunswick, NJ · public | $51,848 | $47,652 | $87,743 | $24,965 | 48% |
| 167 | Stanislaus StateTurlock, CA · public | $51,815 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 167 | Wabash CollegeCrawfordsville, IN · private nonprofit | $51,815 | $55,519 | $79,447 | $27,000 | 52% |
| 169 | Baruch CollegeNew York, NY · public | $51,728 | $47,931 | $77,611 | $11,758 | 23% |
| 170 | Allegheny CollegeMeadville, PA · private nonprofit | $51,722 | $53,009 | $71,243 | $27,000 | 52% |
| 171 | Emmanuel CollegeBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $51,698 | $48,884 | Not reported | $27,000 | 52% |
| 172 | CU BoulderBoulder, CO · public | $51,521 | $49,995 | $79,838 | $17,119 | 33% |
| 173 | St. Mary's College of MarylandSt. Mary's City, MD · public | $51,483 | $49,051 | $75,600 | $24,946 | 48% |
| 174 | Seton Hall UniversitySouth Orange, NJ · private nonprofit | $51,464 | Not adjusted | $75,322 | $21,413 | 42% |
| 175 | Pace UniversityNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $51,426 | $47,652 | $100,496 | $25,937 | 50% |
| 176 | UW-Eau ClaireEau Claire, WI · public | $51,344 | Not adjusted | $68,243 | $21,500 | 42% |
| 177 | UNTDenton, TX · public | $51,316 | $52,872 | $62,195 | $23,619 | 46% |
| 178 | UC MercedMerced, CA · public | $51,212 | $46,254 | $71,331 | $19,303 | 38% |
| 179 | UC San DiegoLa Jolla, CA · public | $51,192 | $46,236 | $84,118 | $15,000 | 29% |
| 180 | Lebanon Valley CollegeAnnville, PA · private nonprofit | $51,183 | $52,457 | $75,284 | $27,000 | 53% |
| 181 | Centre CollegeDanville, KY · private nonprofit | $51,077 | Not adjusted | $84,284 | $27,000 | 53% |
| 182 | Towson UniversityTowson, MD · public | $50,910 | $48,505 | $71,874 | $18,838 | 37% |
| 183 | University of Minnesota-DuluthDuluth, MN · public | $50,873 | $51,584 | $68,688 | $25,250 | 50% |
| 184 | Washington CollegeChestertown, MD · private nonprofit | $50,835 | Not adjusted | $82,557 | $27,000 | 53% |
| 185 | University of HoustonHouston, TX · public | $50,820 | $52,361 | $74,425 | $19,500 | 38% |
| 186 | Fort Hays StateHays, KS · public | $50,690 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 187 | Wayne StateDetroit, MI · public | $50,648 | $52,639 | $65,866 | $24,681 | 49% |
| 188 | University of PittsburghPittsburgh, PA · public | $50,529 | $51,786 | $73,651 | $25,782 | 51% |
| 189 | UC Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CA · public | $50,518 | $45,627 | $88,583 | $18,017 | 36% |
| 190 | Worcester StateWorcester, MA · public | $50,463 | $47,716 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 191 | Washington & Jefferson CollegeWashington, PA · private nonprofit | $50,402 | $51,656 | $74,999 | $27,000 | 54% |
| 192 | UC DavisDavis, CA · public | $50,295 | $45,425 | $86,559 | $13,000 | 26% |
| 193 | University of IowaIowa City, IA · public | $50,223 | Not adjusted | $79,242 | $22,407 | 45% |
| 194 | Ohio StateColumbus, OH · public | $50,209 | $54,120 | $72,851 | $23,125 | 46% |
| 195 | Texas A&MCollege Station, TX · public | $49,738 | $51,246 | $80,293 | $19,500 | 39% |
| 196 | University of GeorgiaAthens, GA · public | $49,725 | $51,639 | $80,203 | $16,924 | 34% |
| 197 | UM-DearbornDearborn, MI · public | $49,665 | Not adjusted | $82,126 | $28,381 | 57% |
| 198 | Lewis & Clark CollegePortland, OR · private nonprofit | $49,576 | Not adjusted | $60,179 | $25,246 | 51% |
| 199 | University of Northern IowaCedar Falls, IA · public | $49,314 | $56,191 | $76,060 | $17,169 | 35% |
| 200 | Sacramento StateSacramento, CA · public | $49,312 | $44,538 | $67,897 | $17,625 | 36% |
| 201 | University of Southern MainePortland, ME · public | $49,173 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $12,996 | 26% |
| 202 | Albion CollegeAlbion, MI · private nonprofit | $48,756 | $50,673 | $61,833 | $27,000 | 55% |
| 203 | SUNY College at GeneseoGeneseo, NY · public | $48,691 | $45,117 | $89,088 | $20,824 | 43% |
| 204 | Central Michigan UniversityMount Pleasant, MI · public | $48,636 | Not adjusted | $65,632 | $27,000 | 56% |
| 205 | FAUBoca Raton, FL · public | $48,632 | $47,027 | $68,395 | $25,111 | 52% |
| 206 | Colorado StateFort Collins, CO · public | $48,462 | $47,027 | $69,679 | $24,000 | 50% |
| 207 | Quinnipiac UniversityHamden, CT · private nonprofit | $48,340 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,000 | 52% |
| 208 | Temple UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · public | $48,242 | $49,442 | $74,509 | $24,250 | 50% |
| 209 | University of Puget SoundTacoma, WA · private nonprofit | $48,153 | Not adjusted | $69,224 | $26,031 | 54% |
| 210 | University of South CarolinaColumbia, SC · public | $48,149 | Not adjusted | $68,890 | $24,062 | 50% |
| 211 | Binghamton UniversityVestal, NY · public | $48,120 | $44,588 | $88,616 | $19,919 | 41% |
| 212 | CUNY York CollegeJamaica, NY · public | $47,940 | $44,421 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 213 | University of ArizonaTucson, AZ · public | $47,908 | $47,586 | $70,028 | $19,610 | 41% |
| 214 | Portland StatePortland, OR · public | $47,865 | $46,309 | $61,635 | $24,949 | 52% |
| 215 | University of Nevada-RenoReno, NV · public | $47,766 | $47,776 | Not reported | $22,950 | 48% |
| 216 | UCFOrlando, FL · public | $47,743 | $46,167 | Not reported | $25,750 | 54% |
| 217 | SUNY New PaltzNew Paltz, NY · public | $47,363 | Not adjusted | $67,782 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 218 | USFTampa, FL · public | $47,351 | $45,788 | $63,195 | $22,925 | 48% |
| 219 | Florida Gulf Coast UniversityFort Myers, FL · public | $47,344 | $45,781 | Not reported | $12,754 | 27% |
| 220 | Florida StateTallahassee, FL · public | $47,304 | $45,742 | $73,771 | $17,625 | 37% |
| 221 | Saint Michael's CollegeColchester, VT · private nonprofit | $47,211 | Not adjusted | $72,531 | $24,500 | 52% |
| 222 | Montana StateBozeman, MT · public | $47,098 | Not adjusted | $58,698 | $25,500 | 54% |
| 223 | Monmouth CollegeMonmouth, IL · private nonprofit | $47,048 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 224 | UT DallasRichardson, TX · public | $47,034 | $48,460 | $71,197 | $20,748 | 44% |
| 225 | Indiana University of PennsylvaniaIndiana, PA · public | $46,860 | $48,026 | $69,353 | $27,000 | 58% |
| 226 | Whitman CollegeWalla Walla, WA · private nonprofit | $46,832 | Not adjusted | $92,363 | $17,500 | 37% |
| 227 | Grinnell CollegeGrinnell, IA · private nonprofit | $46,791 | Not adjusted | $78,815 | $16,950 | 36% |
| 228 | Goucher CollegeBaltimore, MD · private nonprofit | $46,774 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,000 | 53% |
| 229 | UCCSColorado Springs, CO · public | $46,748 | $45,364 | $59,346 | $25,000 | 53% |
| 230 | Ohio UniversityAthens, OH · public | $46,655 | Not adjusted | $64,724 | $19,750 | 42% |
| 231 | UMSLSaint Louis, MO · public | $46,583 | $51,293 | $65,785 | $22,962 | 49% |
| 232 | UMass BostonBoston, MA · public | $46,523 | $43,990 | $75,739 | $26,994 | 58% |
| 233 | East Carolina UniversityGreenville, NC · public | $46,425 | $49,218 | $64,033 | $25,375 | 55% |
| 234 | UT ArlingtonArlington, TX · public | $46,416 | $47,823 | $80,774 | $20,500 | 44% |
| 235 | Cal State East BayHayward, CA · public | $46,408 | $41,915 | $68,996 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 236 | UW-WhitewaterWhitewater, WI · public | $46,404 | $49,316 | $86,030 | $21,698 | 47% |
| 237 | Marquette UniversityMilwaukee, WI · private nonprofit | $46,400 | Not adjusted | $76,816 | $23,718 | 51% |
| 238 | Tulane University of LouisianaNew Orleans, LA · private nonprofit | $46,386 | Not adjusted | $89,211 | $19,500 | 42% |
| 239 | San Francisco StateSan Francisco, CA · public | $46,310 | $41,826 | $76,801 | $13,750 | 30% |
| 240 | University of TennesseeKnoxville, TN · public | $46,302 | $50,399 | $72,348 | $21,650 | 47% |
| 241 | University of MaineOrono, ME · public | $46,159 | $47,562 | Not reported | $22,984 | 50% |
| 242 | Boise StateBoise, ID · public | $46,137 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $24,675 | 53% |
| 243 | Virginia Military InstituteLexington, VA · public | $46,046 | Not adjusted | $80,064 | $23,250 | 50% |
| 244 | Willamette UniversitySalem, OR · private nonprofit | $45,993 | Not adjusted | $74,070 | $19,500 | 42% |
| 245 | University of OregonEugene, OR · public | $45,941 | $44,447 | $77,115 | $19,305 | 42% |
| 246 | Hanover CollegeHanover, IN · private nonprofit | $45,740 | Not adjusted | $69,424 | $26,898 | 59% |
| 247 | Augsburg UniversityMinneapolis, MN · private nonprofit | $45,720 | $46,359 | $80,875 | $27,000 | 59% |
| 248 | Oregon StateCorvallis, OR · public | $45,708 | $44,222 | $76,531 | $23,849 | 52% |
| 249 | City College of New YorkNew York, NY · public | $45,556 | $42,212 | $65,099 | $7,300 | 16% |
| 250 | NC A&TGreensboro, NC · public | $45,446 | $48,180 | $54,049 | $27,000 | 59% |
| 251 | IU IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · public | $45,443 | $48,691 | $70,396 | $18,711 | 41% |
| 252 | University of KansasLawrence, KS · public | $45,420 | $50,429 | $77,286 | $26,000 | 57% |
| 253 | Western Washington UniversityBellingham, WA · public | $45,401 | $42,426 | $74,441 | $19,000 | 42% |
| 254 | Northern Illinois UniversityDekalb, IL · public | $45,386 | $45,405 | $69,275 | $25,879 | 57% |
| 255 | Christopher Newport UniversityNewport News, VA · public | $45,309 | $44,814 | $71,646 | $23,125 | 51% |
| 256 | St. John's UniversityQueens, NY · private nonprofit | $45,301 | $41,976 | $97,273 | $23,250 | 51% |
| 257 | University of Northern ColoradoGreeley, CO · public | $45,257 | $43,917 | Not reported | $21,000 | 46% |
| 258 | Radford UniversityRadford, VA · public | $45,189 | $44,696 | $63,478 | $26,000 | 58% |
| 259 | University of Mary WashingtonFredericksburg, VA · public | $45,153 | Not adjusted | $68,786 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 260 | Clemson UniversityClemson, SC · public | $45,075 | Not adjusted | $67,777 | $22,250 | 49% |
| 261 | Missouri StateSpringfield, MO · public | $44,898 | $49,438 | $83,960 | $19,793 | 44% |
| 262 | Gonzaga UniversitySpokane, WA · private nonprofit | $44,845 | $41,906 | $93,627 | $22,500 | 50% |
| 263 | Cleveland StateCleveland, OH · public | $44,759 | $48,245 | $66,265 | $32,500 | 73% |
| 264 | South Dakota StateBrookings, SD · public | $44,663 | $50,418 | $64,860 | $26,062 | 58% |
| 265 | Stony Brook UniversityStony Brook, NY · public | $44,349 | $41,094 | $80,632 | $21,550 | 49% |
| 266 | UW-MilwaukeeMilwaukee, WI · public | $44,327 | $47,109 | $68,869 | $27,000 | 61% |
| 267 | Texas TechLubbock, TX · public | $44,292 | $45,635 | $69,569 | $27,125 | 61% |
| 268 | Lehman CollegeBronx, NY · public | $44,258 | $41,010 | $54,306 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 269 | San Diego StateSan Diego, CA · public | $44,125 | $39,853 | $77,568 | $15,250 | 35% |
| 270 | UC IrvineIrvine, CA · public | $44,087 | $39,818 | $73,054 | $15,499 | 35% |
| 271 | Illinois StateNormal, IL · public | $44,015 | $44,033 | $71,687 | $25,000 | 57% |
| 272 | SUNY PlattsburghPlattsburgh, NY · public | $43,977 | Not adjusted | $66,521 | $24,693 | 56% |
| 273 | Pacific Lutheran UniversityTacoma, WA · private nonprofit | $43,806 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 274 | Calvin UniversityGrand Rapids, MI · private nonprofit | $43,746 | Not adjusted | $48,400 | $20,000 | 46% |
| 275 | Bridgewater StateBridgewater, MA · public | $43,682 | $41,304 | $55,503 | $27,000 | 62% |
| 276 | University of New MexicoAlbuquerque, NM · public | $43,656 | $47,343 | $62,431 | $18,450 | 42% |
| 277 | University of Rhode IslandKingston, RI · public | $43,444 | Not adjusted | $63,644 | $23,375 | 54% |
| 278 | Southern Utah UniversityCedar City, UT · public | $43,266 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 279 | College of Staten IslandStaten Island, NY · public | $43,227 | $40,054 | Not reported | $16,520 | 38% |
| 280 | William Paterson University of New JerseyWayne, NJ · public | $43,148 | $39,656 | $64,426 | $28,281 | 66% |
| 281 | Texas StateSan Marcos, TX · public | $43,064 | $44,370 | Not reported | $22,717 | 53% |
| 282 | Kalamazoo CollegeKalamazoo, MI · private nonprofit | $42,508 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 64% |
| 283 | University of FloridaGainesville, FL · public | $42,349 | $40,951 | $79,677 | $15,851 | 37% |
| 284 | FIUMiami, FL · public | $42,314 | $40,917 | $75,402 | $21,500 | 51% |
| 285 | Coe CollegeCedar Rapids, IA · private nonprofit | $42,311 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 64% |
| 286 | University of MiamiCoral Gables, FL · private nonprofit | $42,129 | Not adjusted | $68,154 | $17,500 | 42% |
| 287 | University of Central ArkansasConway, AR · public | $41,919 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,835 | 47% |
| 288 | Central Connecticut StateNew Britain, CT · public | $41,910 | $40,450 | $67,502 | $25,237 | 60% |
| 288 | UMass LowellLowell, MA · public | $41,910 | $39,629 | Not reported | $26,500 | 63% |
| 290 | University of KentuckyLexington, KY · public | $41,713 | $46,266 | $62,955 | $26,942 | 65% |
| 291 | Buffalo StateBuffalo, NY · public | $41,547 | $38,498 | $62,835 | $26,000 | 63% |
| 292 | University of North FloridaJacksonville, FL · public | $41,519 | $40,148 | Not reported | $14,000 | 34% |
| 293 | Seattle Pacific UniversitySeattle, WA · private nonprofit | $41,502 | $38,782 | Not reported | $26,835 | 65% |
| 294 | Westfield StateWestfield, MA · public | $41,085 | $38,848 | $67,101 | $25,000 | 61% |
| 295 | University of Central MissouriWarrensburg, MO · public | $41,076 | Not adjusted | $65,080 | $25,056 | 61% |
| 296 | Morehouse CollegeAtlanta, GA · private nonprofit | $40,726 | Not adjusted | $82,027 | $27,000 | 66% |
| 297 | Georgia StateAtlanta, GA · public | $40,598 | $42,161 | $72,816 | $28,500 | 70% |
| 298 | Hendrix CollegeConway, AR · private nonprofit | $40,445 | Not adjusted | $69,847 | $27,000 | 67% |
| 299 | Cal State San MarcosSan Marcos, CA · public | $40,155 | $36,267 | $77,155 | $17,500 | 44% |
| 300 | University at BuffaloBuffalo, NY · public | $40,078 | $37,136 | $68,447 | $20,225 | 50% |
| 301 | Northeastern Illinois UniversityChicago, IL · public | $40,004 | $40,021 | $64,799 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 302 | Cal State FullertonFullerton, CA · public | $39,993 | $36,121 | $86,084 | $12,000 | 30% |
| 303 | University of West GeorgiaCarrollton, GA · public | $39,899 | $41,435 | $58,939 | $25,250 | 63% |
| 304 | Cal Poly PomonaPomona, CA · public | $39,836 | $35,979 | $74,722 | $11,858 | 30% |
| 305 | Washington StatePullman, WA · public | $39,762 | $37,156 | $90,097 | $25,656 | 65% |
| 306 | Queens CollegeQueens, NY · public | $39,377 | $36,487 | $64,765 | $9,500 | 24% |
| 307 | Montclair StateMontclair, NJ · public | $39,375 | $36,189 | Not reported | $25,000 | 63% |
| 308 | Rowan UniversityGlassboro, NJ · public | $38,580 | $35,458 | $69,434 | $21,750 | 56% |
| 309 | Cal State Long BeachLong Beach, CA · public | $38,475 | $34,750 | $66,961 | $18,375 | 48% |
| 310 | University of VermontBurlington, VT · public | $38,452 | Not adjusted | $59,465 | $23,875 | 62% |
| 311 | Southern Illinois University-CarbondaleCarbondale, IL · public | $37,798 | Not adjusted | $54,554 | $25,049 | 66% |
| 312 | UICChicago, IL · public | $37,767 | $37,783 | $75,992 | $19,002 | 50% |
| 313 | Cal State San BernardinoSan Bernardino, CA · public | $37,679 | $34,031 | $63,448 | $17,500 | 46% |
| 314 | Chico StateChico, CA · public | $37,432 | $33,808 | $73,084 | $19,150 | 51% |
| 315 | Eastern Washington UniversityCheney, WA · public | $37,368 | $34,919 | $63,899 | $21,809 | 58% |
| 316 | University at AlbanyAlbany, NY · public | $37,188 | $34,459 | $66,432 | $24,474 | 66% |
| 317 | DePaul UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $37,151 | $37,167 | $77,103 | $22,433 | 60% |
| 318 | UC RiversideRiverside, CA · public | $37,149 | $33,552 | $66,935 | $18,500 | 50% |
| 319 | Carthage CollegeKenosha, WI · private nonprofit | $36,493 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,500 | 53% |
| 320 | Rollins CollegeWinter Park, FL · private nonprofit | $36,115 | $34,923 | $88,988 | $26,000 | 72% |
| 321 | CSUNNorthridge, CA · public | $35,628 | $32,178 | $72,184 | $13,000 | 36% |
| 322 | Commonwealth University of PennsylvaniaBloomsburg, PA · public | $35,051 | Not adjusted | $68,248 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 323 | UH ManoaHonolulu, HI · public | $35,041 | $31,870 | $58,682 | $19,750 | 56% |
| 324 | University of DaytonDayton, OH · private nonprofit | $34,671 | Not adjusted | $62,519 | $22,791 | 66% |
| 325 | Hunter CollegeNew York, NY · public | $34,580 | $32,042 | $77,945 | $14,000 | 40% |
| 326 | SUNY Purchase CollegePurchase, NY · public | $34,297 | $31,780 | $70,695 | $23,250 | 68% |
| 327 | Clark UniversityWorcester, MA · private nonprofit | $34,023 | Not adjusted | $85,062 | $27,000 | 79% |
| 328 | Austin CollegeSherman, TX · private nonprofit | $33,957 | Not adjusted | $67,932 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 329 | Appalachian StateBoone, NC · public | $33,742 | $35,772 | $66,181 | $21,894 | 65% |
| 330 | John Jay CollegeNew York, NY · public | $33,709 | $31,235 | $63,500 | $11,750 | 35% |
| 331 | Drew UniversityMadison, NJ · private nonprofit | $33,639 | $30,917 | $89,492 | $26,914 | 80% |
| 332 | Cal State LALos Angeles, CA · public | $32,877 | $29,694 | Not reported | $11,000 | 33% |
| 333 | SUNY OswegoOswego, NY · public | $31,597 | $29,278 | $72,876 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 334 | Eastern Michigan UniversityYpsilanti, MI · public | $30,569 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,536 | 87% |
| 335 | University of Nevada-Las VegasLas Vegas, NV · public | $30,432 | $30,438 | $76,496 | $19,053 | 63% |
| 336 | UNC AshevilleAsheville, NC · public | $28,301 | $30,003 | $54,370 | $18,791 | 66% |
| 337 | Winston-Salem StateWinston-Salem, NC · public | $25,653 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 338 | Knox CollegeGalesburg, IL · private nonprofit | $23,222 | Not adjusted | $69,504 | $25,000 | 108% |