| 1 | Carnegie Mellon UniversityPittsburgh, PA · private nonprofit | $66,274 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $24,500 | 37% |
| 2 | USCLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $64,846 | $58,568 | $79,947 | $18,262 | 28% |
| 3 | University of WashingtonSeattle, WA · public | $63,449 | $59,291 | $85,351 | $12,250 | 19% |
| 4 | UCLALos Angeles, CA · public | $57,615 | $52,037 | $85,813 | $20,000 | 35% |
| 5 | Georgia TechAtlanta, GA · public | $52,694 | $54,723 | $91,029 | $26,354 | 50% |
| 6 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $52,526 | $56,617 | $69,447 | $25,851 | 49% |
| 7 | Utah StateLogan, UT · public | $52,431 | $53,033 | $20,542 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 8 | Interior Designers InstituteNewport Beach, CA · private for-profit | $51,188 | $46,232 | $32,702 | $28,655 | 56% |
| 9 | Wentworth Institute of TechnologyBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $50,599 | $47,845 | $67,547 | $27,000 | 53% |
| 10 | UW-MadisonMadison, WI · public | $49,780 | $52,904 | $58,646 | $20,875 | 42% |
| 11 | Northeastern UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $49,727 | Not adjusted | $95,088 | $28,250 | 57% |
| 12 | Boston UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $49,254 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,250 | 43% |
| 13 | Florida StateTallahassee, FL · public | $49,144 | Not adjusted | $52,542 | $22,250 | 45% |
| 14 | University of HoustonHouston, TX · public | $47,461 | $48,900 | $64,210 | $27,000 | 57% |
| 15 | Suffolk UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $47,415 | $44,834 | $62,088 | $27,000 | 57% |
| 16 | Miami UniversityOxford, OH · public | $47,295 | Not adjusted | $67,080 | $26,000 | 55% |
| 17 | Art Center College of DesignPasadena, CA · private nonprofit | $47,053 | $42,497 | $81,385 | $31,050 | 66% |
| 18 | Notre DameNotre Dame, IN · private nonprofit | $46,825 | Not adjusted | $81,608 | $20,250 | 43% |
| 19 | Virginia TechBlacksburg, VA · public | $46,761 | Not adjusted | $65,699 | $25,802 | 55% |
| 20 | Clemson UniversityClemson, SC · public | $46,689 | $49,802 | $57,835 | $26,000 | 56% |
| 21 | Auburn UniversityAuburn, AL · public | $46,585 | Not adjusted | $58,793 | $26,000 | 56% |
| 22 | Chapman UniversityOrange, CA · private nonprofit | $46,519 | $42,015 | $77,615 | $23,000 | 49% |
| 23 | Park UniversityParkville, MO · private nonprofit | $46,340 | $51,026 | Not reported | $20,750 | 45% |
| 24 | Syracuse UniversitySyracuse, NY · private nonprofit | $46,181 | Not adjusted | $64,921 | $27,000 | 58% |
| 25 | Bellevue CollegeBellevue, WA · public | $45,947 | $42,936 | Not reported | $33,660 | 73% |
| 26 | Pennsylvania College of TechnologyWilliamsport, PA · public | $45,572 | $46,706 | Not reported | $27,000 | 59% |
| 27 | Ohio StateColumbus, OH · public | $45,176 | $48,695 | $69,416 | $25,100 | 56% |
| 28 | NC StateRaleigh, NC · public | $44,930 | $47,633 | $61,375 | $20,500 | 46% |
| 29 | Washington StatePullman, WA · public | $44,823 | $41,886 | $61,992 | $22,802 | 51% |
| 30 | PurdueWest Lafayette, IN · public | $44,602 | $47,790 | $53,610 | $20,250 | 45% |
| 31 | UT AustinAustin, TX · public | $44,506 | $45,856 | $88,050 | $22,500 | 51% |
| 32 | Texas StateSan Marcos, TX · public | $44,396 | $45,742 | $62,197 | $24,353 | 55% |
| 33 | University of AlabamaTuscaloosa, AL · public | $44,215 | Not adjusted | $57,905 | $26,505 | 60% |
| 34 | Kansas StateManhattan, KS · public | $43,992 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 35 | University of DaytonDayton, OH · private nonprofit | $43,609 | Not adjusted | $60,018 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 36 | Temple UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · public | $43,530 | $44,613 | $63,888 | $26,875 | 62% |
| 37 | Penn StateUniversity Park, PA · public | $43,324 | $44,402 | $66,140 | $26,000 | 60% |
| 38 | University of FloridaGainesville, FL · public | $43,144 | $41,720 | $73,474 | $19,839 | 46% |
| 39 | University of Central ArkansasConway, AR · public | $43,106 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 40 | University of Central OklahomaEdmond, OK · public | $42,619 | $48,517 | $59,192 | $15,875 | 37% |
| 41 | University of DelawareNewark, DE · public | $42,585 | Not adjusted | $70,925 | $26,000 | 61% |
| 42 | Susquehanna UniversitySelinsgrove, PA · private nonprofit | $42,510 | Not adjusted | $63,532 | $27,000 | 64% |
| 43 | University of MinnesotaMinneapolis, MN · public | $42,462 | $43,056 | $61,564 | $24,000 | 57% |
| 44 | University of KentuckyLexington, KY · public | $42,168 | Not adjusted | $57,495 | $27,000 | 64% |
| 45 | UT ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · public | $41,968 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,000 | 60% |
| 46 | North Dakota StateFargo, ND · public | $41,846 | Not adjusted | $50,837 | $27,000 | 65% |
| 47 | University of ArkansasFayetteville, AR · public | $41,782 | $48,060 | Not reported | $23,881 | 57% |
| 48 | Samford UniversityBirmingham, AL · private nonprofit | $41,323 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,000 | 60% |
| 49 | UW-Stevens PointStevens Point, WI · public | $41,243 | $43,831 | Not reported | $23,684 | 57% |
| 50 | UMass LowellLowell, MA · public | $41,020 | $38,787 | Not reported | $27,000 | 66% |
| 51 | UW-StoutMenomonie, WI · public | $40,615 | Not adjusted | $51,582 | $27,000 | 66% |
| 52 | Weber StateOgden, UT · public | $40,507 | $40,972 | $54,898 | $21,851 | 54% |
| 53 | Dunwoody College of TechnologyMinneapolis, MN · private nonprofit | $40,302 | $40,866 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 54 | Kutztown University of PennsylvaniaKutztown, PA · public | $40,286 | $41,288 | $50,452 | $27,000 | 67% |
| 55 | Bemidji StateBemidji, MN · public | $40,231 | $40,794 | $34,819 | $27,000 | 67% |
| 56 | Winthrop UniversityRock Hill, SC · public | $40,119 | $42,794 | $52,038 | $29,917 | 75% |
| 57 | East Carolina UniversityGreenville, NC · public | $39,992 | $42,398 | $53,859 | $25,000 | 63% |
| 58 | Sam Houston StateHuntsville, TX · public | $39,959 | $41,171 | $48,480 | $29,000 | 73% |
| 59 | University of AkronAkron, OH · public | $39,856 | $42,960 | $49,246 | $27,000 | 68% |
| 60 | WVUMorgantown, WV · public | $39,847 | Not adjusted | $61,505 | $25,500 | 64% |
| 61 | Maryville University of Saint LouisSaint Louis, MO · private nonprofit | $39,623 | $43,629 | $49,414 | $24,621 | 62% |
| 62 | Metropolitan State University of DenverDenver, CO · public | $39,450 | $38,282 | $64,448 | $29,125 | 74% |
| 63 | Georgia Southern UniversityStatesboro, GA · public | $39,355 | $40,870 | Not reported | $26,000 | 66% |
| 64 | Baylor UniversityWaco, TX · private nonprofit | $39,333 | $40,526 | $62,970 | $26,500 | 67% |
| 65 | Bellevue UniversityBellevue, NE · private nonprofit | $39,313 | Not adjusted | $48,642 | $29,688 | 76% |
| 66 | Illinois StateNormal, IL · public | $39,287 | $39,304 | Not reported | $24,986 | 64% |
| 67 | Endicott CollegeBeverly, MA · private nonprofit | $39,271 | $37,133 | $65,413 | $27,000 | 69% |
| 68 | Seattle Pacific UniversitySeattle, WA · private nonprofit | $39,248 | $36,676 | $79,971 | $26,000 | 66% |
| 69 | Seminole State College of FloridaSanford, FL · public | $39,221 | $37,926 | Not reported | $28,558 | 73% |
| 70 | Western Michigan UniversityKalamazoo, MI · public | $39,077 | $40,613 | $67,581 | $27,000 | 69% |
| 71 | GCUPhoenix, AZ · private nonprofit | $38,976 | $38,714 | Not reported | $27,000 | 69% |
| 72 | NJITNewark, NJ · public | $38,975 | $35,821 | Not reported | $27,000 | 69% |
| 73 | USFTampa, FL · public | $38,938 | $37,653 | $54,896 | $17,500 | 45% |
| 74 | UNC GreensboroGreensboro, NC · public | $38,858 | $41,195 | $48,573 | $26,000 | 67% |
| 75 | Middle Tennessee StateMurfreesboro, TN · public | $38,807 | $42,241 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 76 | University of Northern IowaCedar Falls, IA · public | $38,637 | $44,025 | $50,416 | $25,100 | 65% |
| 77 | Minnesota State MoorheadMoorhead, MN · public | $38,587 | Not adjusted | $46,027 | $27,000 | 70% |
| 78 | University of Nebraska-LincolnLincoln, NE · public | $38,585 | $42,823 | Not reported | $21,500 | 56% |
| 79 | Abilene Christian UniversityAbilene, TX · private nonprofit | $38,553 | $39,722 | Not reported | $21,875 | 57% |
| 80 | Eastern Michigan UniversityYpsilanti, MI · public | $38,443 | $39,954 | $52,336 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 81 | Champlain CollegeBurlington, VT · private nonprofit | $38,264 | Not adjusted | $51,815 | $26,885 | 70% |
| 82 | Drexel UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $38,154 | $39,103 | $67,219 | $27,000 | 71% |
| 83 | University of Northwestern-St PaulSaint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $37,966 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 84 | Saint Norbert CollegeDe Pere, WI · private nonprofit | $37,856 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 71% |
| 85 | University of Oklahoma-Norman CampusNorman, OK · public | $37,755 | $42,980 | Not reported | $27,000 | 72% |
| 86 | Iowa StateAmes, IA · public | $37,565 | $42,803 | $55,046 | $27,000 | 72% |
| 87 | University of KansasLawrence, KS · public | $37,508 | $41,644 | $57,249 | $26,000 | 69% |
| 88 | Judson UniversityElgin, IL · private nonprofit | $37,466 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 89 | Cal State Long BeachLong Beach, CA · public | $37,395 | $33,774 | $67,824 | $17,215 | 46% |
| 90 | Missouri Western StateSaint Joseph, MO · public | $37,200 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 91 | Newschool of Architecture and DesignSan Diego, CA · private for-profit | $37,132 | $33,537 | Not reported | $39,251 | 106% |
| 92 | UW-ParksideKenosha, WI · public | $36,920 | $39,237 | Not reported | $27,000 | 73% |
| 93 | Central Michigan UniversityMount Pleasant, MI · public | $36,917 | $38,368 | $56,215 | $28,500 | 77% |
| 94 | Ball StateMuncie, IN · public | $36,864 | $39,499 | Not reported | $22,000 | 60% |
| 95 | Michigan StateEast Lansing, MI · public | $36,784 | $38,230 | $54,108 | $28,175 | 77% |
| 96 | CSUNNorthridge, CA · public | $36,736 | $33,179 | $49,713 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 97 | Thomas Jefferson UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $36,433 | $37,340 | $56,844 | $27,000 | 74% |
| 98 | Bob Jones UniversityGreenville, SC · private nonprofit | $36,424 | Not adjusted | $30,827 | $15,750 | 43% |
| 99 | Meredith CollegeRaleigh, NC · private nonprofit | $36,357 | $38,544 | $46,268 | $25,000 | 69% |
| 100 | Kent StateKent, OH · public | $36,351 | $39,182 | $52,096 | $26,000 | 72% |
| 101 | RPITroy, NY · private nonprofit | $36,191 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,000 | 69% |
| 102 | University of TennesseeKnoxville, TN · public | $36,061 | $39,252 | $55,974 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 103 | Pratt InstituteBrooklyn, NY · private nonprofit | $36,040 | $33,395 | $67,814 | $26,000 | 72% |
| 104 | Arkansas StateJonesboro, AR · public | $35,970 | Not adjusted | $46,812 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 105 | ASUTempe, AZ · public | $35,960 | $35,718 | $63,188 | $21,500 | 60% |
| 106 | South Dakota StateBrookings, SD · public | $35,944 | Not adjusted | $50,581 | $27,000 | 75% |
| 107 | Quinnipiac UniversityHamden, CT · private nonprofit | $35,884 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,976 | 75% |
| 108 | SNHUManchester, NH · private nonprofit | $35,878 | Not adjusted | $49,885 | $33,260 | 93% |
| 109 | Cedarville UniversityCedarville, OH · private nonprofit | $35,768 | $38,554 | $53,239 | $25,000 | 70% |
| 110 | Kean UniversityUnion, NJ · public | $35,673 | $32,786 | $59,125 | $26,713 | 75% |
| 111 | Bowling Green StateBowling Green, OH · public | $35,645 | $38,421 | $51,779 | $27,000 | 76% |
| 112 | Oregon StateCorvallis, OR · public | $35,614 | $34,456 | $53,265 | $23,419 | 66% |
| 113 | Longwood UniversityFarmville, VA · public | $35,612 | $35,223 | Not reported | $25,625 | 72% |
| 114 | Harding UniversitySearcy, AR · private nonprofit | $35,582 | Not adjusted | $46,032 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 115 | Carthage CollegeKenosha, WI · private nonprofit | $35,511 | $37,740 | $55,354 | $27,000 | 76% |
| 116 | University of Saint Francis-Fort WayneFort Wayne, IN · private nonprofit | $35,439 | $37,972 | $46,609 | $27,000 | 76% |
| 117 | Portland StatePortland, OR · public | $35,304 | $34,156 | $63,970 | $26,995 | 76% |
| 118 | Russell Sage CollegeTroy, NY · private nonprofit | $35,294 | $32,704 | $41,092 | $27,000 | 77% |
| 119 | Indiana University of PennsylvaniaIndiana, PA · public | $34,981 | $35,851 | $54,226 | $27,000 | 77% |
| 120 | Keene State CollegeKeene, NH · public | $34,947 | $33,550 | $54,022 | $25,371 | 73% |
| 121 | Central Connecticut StateNew Britain, CT · public | $34,930 | $33,713 | $53,222 | $22,641 | 65% |
| 122 | San Francisco StateSan Francisco, CA · public | $34,845 | $31,471 | $71,008 | $18,000 | 52% |
| 123 | Appalachian StateBoone, NC · public | $34,722 | $36,811 | $54,970 | $21,500 | 62% |
| 124 | RITRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $34,709 | $32,161 | $55,746 | $27,000 | 78% |
| 125 | SUNY New PaltzNew Paltz, NY · public | $34,677 | $32,132 | $57,835 | $22,879 | 66% |
| 126 | UIUCChampaign, IL · public | $34,670 | $34,685 | $70,046 | $18,839 | 54% |
| 127 | Saint Cloud StateSaint Cloud, MN · public | $34,627 | $35,111 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 128 | Design Institute of San DiegoSan Diego, CA · private for-profit | $34,589 | $31,240 | Not reported | $45,687 | 132% |
| 129 | Concordia University-Saint PaulSaint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $34,384 | $34,865 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 130 | UICChicago, IL · public | $34,377 | $34,391 | $50,710 | $25,750 | 75% |
| 131 | Flagler CollegeSaint Augustine, FL · private nonprofit | $34,236 | $33,106 | $48,705 | $27,000 | 79% |
| 132 | East Tennessee StateJohnson City, TN · public | $34,177 | $37,201 | Not reported | $19,250 | 56% |
| 133 | Radford UniversityRadford, VA · public | $34,096 | $33,724 | $47,401 | $27,000 | 79% |
| 134 | Ferris StateBig Rapids, MI · public | $34,045 | $35,384 | $43,252 | $27,000 | 79% |
| 135 | Anderson University (South Carolina)Anderson, SC · private nonprofit | $34,040 | $36,310 | $47,780 | $27,000 | 79% |
| 136 | UMBCBaltimore, MD · public | $34,020 | $32,413 | $38,986 | $21,531 | 63% |
| 137 | Northern Arizona UniversityFlagstaff, AZ · public | $33,964 | $33,736 | $54,011 | $23,245 | 68% |
| 138 | University of Central MissouriWarrensburg, MO · public | $33,921 | $37,351 | $42,852 | $25,576 | 75% |
| 139 | BYUProvo, UT · private nonprofit | $33,915 | $34,305 | $59,245 | $13,000 | 38% |
| 140 | UNTDenton, TX · public | $33,867 | $34,894 | $55,345 | $22,288 | 66% |
| 141 | Missouri StateSpringfield, MO · public | $33,695 | $37,102 | $37,505 | $26,477 | 79% |
| 142 | WashUSt. Louis, MO · private nonprofit | $33,615 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,089 | 57% |
| 143 | Wichita StateWichita, KS · public | $33,590 | $37,294 | $45,071 | $26,000 | 77% |
| 144 | William Peace UniversityRaleigh, NC · private nonprofit | $33,536 | $35,553 | Not reported | $24,978 | 74% |
| 145 | Nazareth UniversityRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $33,461 | $31,005 | Not reported | $23,250 | 69% |
| 146 | Marymount UniversityArlington, VA · private nonprofit | $33,180 | $32,818 | $60,370 | $27,000 | 81% |
| 147 | UW-Green BayGreen Bay, WI · public | $32,991 | $35,061 | $42,182 | $18,186 | 55% |
| 148 | Western Carolina UniversityCullowhee, NC · public | $32,842 | $34,818 | $51,717 | $29,911 | 91% |
| 149 | UC DavisDavis, CA · public | $32,816 | $29,639 | $67,513 | $15,000 | 46% |
| 150 | College for Creative StudiesDetroit, MI · private nonprofit | $32,665 | $33,949 | $60,568 | $26,000 | 80% |
| 151 | SUNY OswegoOswego, NY · public | $32,546 | $30,157 | $43,544 | $26,530 | 82% |
| 152 | Rasmussen UniversitySt. Cloud, MN · private for-profit | $32,482 | $32,936 | Not reported | $35,438 | 109% |
| 153 | Emmanuel CollegeBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $32,413 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 83% |
| 154 | RutgersNew Brunswick, NJ · public | $32,397 | $29,775 | Not reported | $27,000 | 83% |
| 155 | Sacramento StateSacramento, CA · public | $32,240 | $29,118 | $56,723 | $15,750 | 49% |
| 156 | Woodbury UniversityBurbank, CA · private nonprofit | $32,175 | $29,060 | Not reported | $26,980 | 84% |
| 157 | University of San FranciscoSan Francisco, CA · private nonprofit | $32,070 | $28,965 | $65,023 | $26,500 | 83% |
| 158 | Mississippi Christian UniversityClinton, MS · private nonprofit | $32,020 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 159 | Taylor UniversityUpland, IN · private nonprofit | $31,921 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $22,000 | 69% |
| 160 | Utah Valley UniversityOrem, UT · public | $31,888 | $32,254 | $50,613 | $14,057 | 44% |
| 161 | LIM CollegeNew York, NY · private for-profit | $31,885 | Not adjusted | $56,151 | $27,000 | 85% |
| 162 | Baldwin Wallace UniversityBerea, OH · private nonprofit | $31,749 | $34,222 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 163 | University of Nevada-Las VegasLas Vegas, NV · public | $31,702 | $31,709 | Not reported | $19,772 | 62% |
| 164 | Queens University of CharlotteCharlotte, NC · private nonprofit | $31,611 | $33,512 | $49,008 | $27,000 | 85% |
| 165 | St Catherine UniversitySaint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $31,547 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 166 | Oklahoma Christian UniversityEdmond, OK · private nonprofit | $31,466 | Not adjusted | $49,855 | $27,000 | 86% |
| 167 | San Diego StateSan Diego, CA · public | $31,459 | $28,413 | $56,904 | $13,716 | 44% |
| 168 | University of Minnesota-DuluthDuluth, MN · public | $31,337 | $31,775 | $43,529 | $24,800 | 79% |
| 169 | University of BridgeportBridgeport, CT · private nonprofit | $31,207 | $30,120 | $47,145 | $27,000 | 87% |
| 170 | Otis College of Art and DesignLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $31,172 | $28,154 | $63,969 | $27,000 | 87% |
| 171 | Upper Iowa UniversityFayette, IA · private nonprofit | $31,122 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $39,780 | 128% |
| 172 | University of DenverDenver, CO · private nonprofit | $31,104 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 173 | Boise StateBoise, ID · public | $31,083 | $32,550 | $39,301 | $28,599 | 92% |
| 174 | Western Washington UniversityBellingham, WA · public | $31,078 | $29,041 | $64,470 | $20,000 | 64% |
| 175 | Black Hills StateSpearfish, SD · public | $31,022 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 176 | Oakland UniversityRochester Hills, MI · public | $30,687 | $31,894 | $45,569 | $27,954 | 91% |
| 177 | University of Advancing TechnologyTempe, AZ · private for-profit | $30,640 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,895 | 91% |
| 178 | Saint Edward's UniversityAustin, TX · private nonprofit | $30,589 | $31,517 | $42,871 | $26,000 | 85% |
| 179 | York College of PennsylvaniaYork, PA · private nonprofit | $30,567 | Not adjusted | $52,684 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 180 | DePaul UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $30,536 | $30,549 | $61,069 | $27,000 | 88% |
| 181 | NC A&TGreensboro, NC · public | $30,470 | $32,303 | $44,151 | $29,958 | 98% |
| 182 | Cal State Monterey BaySeaside, CA · public | $30,378 | $27,437 | $56,342 | $14,827 | 49% |
| 183 | Cal Poly PomonaPomona, CA · public | $30,065 | $27,154 | $52,064 | $21,160 | 70% |
| 184 | Mount Mary UniversityMilwaukee, WI · private nonprofit | $30,053 | $31,939 | $36,199 | $26,500 | 88% |
| 185 | Liberty UniversityLynchburg, VA · private nonprofit | $30,019 | Not adjusted | $45,177 | $26,000 | 87% |
| 186 | Rocky Mountain College of Art and DesignLakewood, CO · private for-profit | $29,829 | Not adjusted | $45,743 | $46,544 | 156% |
| 187 | Albright CollegeReading, PA · private nonprofit | $29,793 | $30,534 | $44,395 | $27,000 | 91% |
| 188 | Lasell UniversityNewton, MA · private nonprofit | $29,661 | $28,046 | $43,722 | $27,000 | 91% |
| 189 | UMass DartmouthNorth Dartmouth, MA · public | $29,660 | $28,045 | $49,179 | $27,000 | 91% |
| 190 | Columbia College ChicagoChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $29,630 | $29,642 | $46,082 | $27,000 | 91% |
| 191 | University of HartfordWest Hartford, CT · private nonprofit | $29,515 | $28,487 | $44,307 | $27,000 | 91% |
| 192 | Kansas City Art InstituteKansas City, MO · private nonprofit | $29,513 | $32,497 | $46,472 | $27,000 | 91% |
| 193 | Rhode Island School of DesignProvidence, RI · private nonprofit | $29,489 | Not adjusted | $68,157 | $27,000 | 92% |
| 194 | Robert Morris UniversityMoon Township, PA · private nonprofit | $29,488 | $30,222 | $50,110 | $27,000 | 92% |
| 195 | Lubbock Christian UniversityLubbock, TX · private nonprofit | $29,479 | $30,373 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 196 | Rider UniversityLawrenceville, NJ · private nonprofit | $29,445 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 197 | Fitchburg StateFitchburg, MA · public | $29,191 | $27,602 | Not reported | $27,000 | 92% |
| 198 | Louisiana Tech UniversityRuston, LA · public | $29,146 | Not adjusted | $40,793 | $21,513 | 74% |
| 199 | Maine College of Art & DesignPortland, ME · private nonprofit | $29,001 | $29,883 | $37,416 | $27,000 | 93% |
| 200 | University of OregonEugene, OR · public | $28,844 | $27,906 | $64,994 | $29,050 | 101% |
| 201 | Milwaukee Institute of Art & DesignMilwaukee, WI · private nonprofit | $28,801 | $30,608 | $53,740 | $27,000 | 94% |
| 202 | Belmont UniversityNashville, TN · private nonprofit | $28,702 | $31,242 | $41,939 | $27,000 | 94% |
| 203 | California College of the ArtsSan Francisco, CA · private nonprofit | $28,673 | $25,897 | $62,146 | $27,000 | 94% |
| 204 | California Baptist UniversityRiverside, CA · private nonprofit | $28,669 | $25,893 | Not reported | $26,487 | 92% |
| 205 | Walla Walla UniversityCollege Place, WA · private nonprofit | $28,436 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $28,000 | 98% |
| 206 | Marist UniversityPoughkeepsie, NY · private nonprofit | $28,336 | $26,256 | $65,701 | $26,929 | 95% |
| 207 | Mercyhurst UniversityErie, PA · private nonprofit | $28,267 | $28,970 | $58,401 | $27,000 | 96% |
| 208 | UL LafayetteLafayette, LA · public | $28,206 | $31,977 | Not reported | $20,416 | 72% |
| 209 | Ringling College of Art and DesignSarasota, FL · private nonprofit | $28,137 | Not adjusted | $44,462 | $27,000 | 96% |
| 210 | North Central CollegeNaperville, IL · private nonprofit | $28,037 | $28,049 | $54,631 | $22,000 | 78% |
| 211 | Assumption UniversityWorcester, MA · private nonprofit | $28,032 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 212 | University of the Incarnate WordSan Antonio, TX · private nonprofit | $27,986 | $28,835 | $52,068 | $27,000 | 96% |
| 213 | Columbus College of Art & DesignColumbus, OH · private nonprofit | $27,970 | $30,149 | $40,747 | $27,000 | 97% |
| 214 | Stevenson UniversityOwings Mills, MD · private nonprofit | $27,969 | $26,648 | $54,362 | $27,000 | 97% |
| 215 | Berkeley College-Woodland ParkWoodland Park, NJ · private for-profit | $27,937 | $25,676 | Not reported | $30,398 | 109% |
| 216 | Farmingdale State CollegeFarmingdale, NY · public | $27,827 | $25,785 | $51,484 | $18,875 | 68% |
| 217 | Laguna College of Art and DesignLaguna Beach, CA · private nonprofit | $27,785 | $25,095 | $56,145 | $27,000 | 97% |
| 218 | Northwest College of Art & DesignTacoma, WA · private for-profit | $27,694 | $25,879 | Not reported | $30,750 | 111% |
| 219 | Saginaw Valley StateUniversity Center, MI · public | $27,577 | $28,661 | $49,623 | $26,125 | 95% |
| 220 | Chico StateChico, CA · public | $27,573 | $24,903 | $46,813 | $19,047 | 69% |
| 221 | Purdue Fort WayneFort Wayne, IN · public | $27,517 | $29,484 | Not reported | $27,000 | 98% |
| 222 | New England Institute of TechnologyEast Greenwich, RI · private nonprofit | $27,383 | $26,773 | Not reported | $29,167 | 107% |
| 223 | Maryland Institute College of ArtBaltimore, MD · private nonprofit | $27,246 | Not adjusted | $51,848 | $27,000 | 99% |
| 224 | Fashion Institute of TechnologyNew York, NY · public | $27,023 | $25,040 | $58,599 | $25,000 | 93% |
| 225 | Grand View UniversityDes Moines, IA · private nonprofit | $26,996 | $30,760 | $53,635 | $24,574 | 91% |
| 226 | University of North GeorgiaDahlonega, GA · public | $26,823 | $27,856 | $47,803 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 227 | UT DallasRichardson, TX · public | $26,629 | $27,436 | $47,230 | $20,403 | 77% |
| 228 | Los Angeles Film SchoolHollywood, CA · private for-profit | $26,583 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $51,250 | 193% |
| 229 | Centenary UniversityHackettstown, NJ · private nonprofit | $26,569 | $24,419 | $36,388 | $27,000 | 102% |
| 230 | University of New HavenWest Haven, CT · private nonprofit | $26,425 | $25,504 | Not reported | $27,000 | 102% |
| 231 | IU BloomingtonBloomington, IN · public | $26,421 | $28,310 | $49,921 | $21,064 | 80% |
| 232 | Coastal Carolina UniversityConway, SC · public | $26,076 | $27,815 | $37,002 | $27,000 | 104% |
| 233 | Montclair StateMontclair, NJ · public | $26,027 | $23,921 | $52,388 | $26,000 | 100% |
| 234 | VCURichmond, VA · public | $25,872 | $25,589 | $49,801 | $25,937 | 100% |
| 235 | Kennesaw StateKennesaw, GA · public | $25,839 | $26,834 | Not reported | $20,500 | 79% |
| 236 | Pennsylvania College of Art and DesignLancaster, PA · private nonprofit | $25,830 | $26,473 | $26,703 | $27,000 | 105% |
| 237 | Marywood UniversityScranton, PA · private nonprofit | $25,727 | $26,367 | $48,458 | $27,362 | 106% |
| 238 | Full Sail UniversityWinter Park, FL · private for-profit | $25,479 | Not adjusted | $44,692 | $40,218 | 158% |
| 239 | Lesley UniversityCambridge, MA · private nonprofit | $25,227 | $23,854 | $51,256 | $26,500 | 105% |
| 240 | Cleveland StateCleveland, OH · public | $24,959 | $26,903 | $45,790 | $26,875 | 108% |
| 241 | John Brown UniversitySiloam Springs, AR · private nonprofit | $24,893 | Not adjusted | $51,158 | $20,500 | 82% |
| 242 | The New SchoolNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $24,804 | $22,983 | $59,797 | $26,000 | 105% |
| 243 | Ohio UniversityAthens, OH · public | $24,716 | $26,641 | $53,422 | $26,791 | 108% |
| 244 | Massachusetts College of Art and DesignBoston, MA · public | $24,706 | $23,361 | $52,089 | $26,000 | 105% |
| 245 | Cal State San BernardinoSan Bernardino, CA · public | $24,604 | $22,222 | $42,348 | $16,139 | 66% |
| 246 | Nossi College of Art and DesignNashville, TN · private for-profit | $24,497 | $26,665 | $39,974 | $46,500 | 190% |
| 247 | Shawnee StatePortsmouth, OH · public | $24,375 | $26,274 | $30,713 | $29,000 | 119% |
| 248 | Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan CampusTeaneck, NJ · private nonprofit | $24,357 | $22,386 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 249 | Minneapolis College of Art and DesignMinneapolis, MN · private nonprofit | $23,687 | $24,018 | $45,820 | $27,000 | 114% |
| 250 | Western Oregon UniversityMonmouth, OR · public | $23,583 | $22,816 | Not reported | $24,625 | 104% |
| 251 | FAMUTallahassee, FL · public | $23,504 | Not adjusted | $36,500 | $27,000 | 115% |
| 252 | SCADSavannah, GA · private nonprofit | $23,400 | Not adjusted | $43,503 | $27,000 | 115% |
| 253 | Cleveland Institute of ArtCleveland, OH · private nonprofit | $23,358 | $25,177 | Not reported | $27,000 | 116% |
| 254 | Fresno StateFresno, CA · public | $23,160 | $20,918 | $46,255 | $24,410 | 105% |
| 255 | Dominican UniversityRiver Forest, IL · private nonprofit | $22,938 | $22,948 | Not reported | $26,978 | 118% |
| 256 | Bradley UniversityPeoria, IL · private nonprofit | $22,893 | Not adjusted | $55,746 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 257 | University of Silicon ValleySan Jose, CA · private for-profit | $22,656 | $20,462 | Not reported | $31,000 | 137% |
| 258 | Southern Arkansas UniversityMagnolia, AR · public | $22,016 | $25,324 | Not reported | $25,559 | 116% |
| 259 | City TechBrooklyn, NY · public | $21,445 | $19,871 | $41,695 | $12,000 | 56% |
| 260 | Clark Atlanta UniversityAtlanta, GA · private nonprofit | $20,974 | $21,781 | $28,479 | $27,427 | 131% |
| 261 | Art Academy of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · private nonprofit | $20,921 | $22,550 | $37,445 | $27,000 | 129% |
| 262 | Academy of Art UniversitySan Francisco, CA · private for-profit | $20,829 | $18,812 | $57,948 | $33,187 | 159% |
| 263 | Moore College of Art and DesignPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $20,587 | $21,099 | $46,147 | $27,000 | 131% |
| 264 | Arkansas Tech UniversityRussellville, AR · public | $20,285 | $23,333 | $40,422 | $28,950 | 143% |
| 265 | Webster UniversitySaint Louis, MO · private nonprofit | $20,257 | $22,305 | Not reported | $25,550 | 126% |
| 266 | SUNY Polytechnic InstituteUtica, NY · public | $20,252 | $18,766 | Not reported | $15,500 | 77% |
| 267 | Montserrat College of ArtBeverly, MA · private nonprofit | $19,865 | $18,784 | $38,093 | $27,000 | 136% |
| 268 | Pacific Northwest College of ArtPortland, OR · private nonprofit | $19,501 | $18,867 | $36,201 | $26,899 | 138% |
| 269 | SUNY FredoniaFredonia, NY · public | $19,451 | $18,023 | $43,925 | $26,500 | 136% |
| 270 | Queens CollegeQueens, NY · public | $19,349 | $17,929 | $45,307 | $17,625 | 91% |
| 271 | Roosevelt UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $19,028 | $19,036 | Not reported | $27,000 | 142% |
| 272 | UM-FlintFlint, MI · public | $18,339 | $19,060 | $39,767 | $30,695 | 167% |
| 273 | School of Visual ArtsNew York, NY · private for-profit | $15,985 | $14,812 | $50,431 | $27,000 | 169% |
| 274 | Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo CampusGurabo, PR · private nonprofit | $7,580 | Not adjusted | $31,722 | $11,250 | 148% |