| 1 | University of WashingtonSeattle, WA · public | $141,588 | $132,309 | $223,690 | $16,127 | 11% |
| 2 | UVACharlottesville, VA · public | $118,232 | $116,941 | $139,318 | $16,875 | 14% |
| 3 | Cal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CA · public | $111,560 | $100,759 | $146,406 | $20,556 | 18% |
| 4 | Duke UniversityDurham, NC · private nonprofit | $111,145 | Not adjusted | $174,619 | $14,500 | 13% |
| 5 | Santa Clara UniversitySanta Clara, CA · private nonprofit | $103,804 | $93,754 | $191,635 | $24,666 | 24% |
| 6 | UIUCChampaign, IL · public | $103,123 | Not adjusted | $136,097 | $20,500 | 20% |
| 7 | Columbia UniversityNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $102,083 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 8 | DigiPen Institute of TechnologyRedmond, WA · private for-profit | $101,832 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 9 | Northeastern UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $99,499 | $94,083 | $143,143 | $25,005 | 25% |
| 10 | UC DavisDavis, CA · public | $96,418 | $87,083 | $146,640 | $12,804 | 13% |
| 11 | UC San DiegoLa Jolla, CA · public | $96,256 | $86,936 | $154,498 | $18,497 | 19% |
| 12 | University of MarylandCollege Park, MD · public | $95,847 | $91,319 | Not reported | $20,695 | 22% |
| 13 | Villanova UniversityVillanova, PA · private nonprofit | $94,228 | Not adjusted | $115,714 | $26,000 | 28% |
| 14 | Boston UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $93,995 | $88,878 | $138,076 | $26,866 | 29% |
| 15 | Georgia TechAtlanta, GA · public | $93,629 | Not adjusted | $131,153 | $25,399 | 27% |
| 16 | University of MichiganAnn Arbor, MI · public | $92,501 | Not adjusted | $123,120 | $20,500 | 22% |
| 17 | Rose-Hulman Institute of TechnologyTerre Haute, IN · private nonprofit | $92,123 | Not adjusted | $123,554 | $24,834 | 27% |
| 18 | UC Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara, CA · public | $91,387 | $82,539 | $139,942 | $14,410 | 16% |
| 19 | RITRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $90,829 | Not adjusted | $122,991 | $28,500 | 31% |
| 20 | Bucknell UniversityLewisburg, PA · private nonprofit | $90,171 | Not adjusted | $140,705 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 21 | PurdueWest Lafayette, IN · public | $89,965 | Not adjusted | $118,081 | $23,000 | 26% |
| 22 | University of UtahSalt Lake City, UT · public | $89,605 | $90,635 | Not reported | $19,375 | 22% |
| 23 | Drexel UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $89,418 | $91,643 | $119,954 | $28,166 | 31% |
| 24 | UMass AmherstAmherst, MA · public | $89,327 | $84,464 | $123,984 | $27,000 | 30% |
| 25 | Stevens Institute of TechnologyHoboken, NJ · private nonprofit | $89,001 | $81,799 | $136,926 | $26,930 | 30% |
| 26 | University of New HampshireDurham, NH · public | $88,904 | Not adjusted | $119,682 | $21,500 | 24% |
| 27 | BYUProvo, UT · private nonprofit | $88,785 | $89,805 | $146,934 | $10,750 | 12% |
| 28 | University of FloridaGainesville, FL · public | $87,949 | $85,046 | $114,942 | $22,562 | 26% |
| 29 | George MasonFairfax, VA · public | $87,466 | $86,511 | $108,739 | $26,697 | 31% |
| 30 | Portland StatePortland, OR · public | $87,259 | $84,422 | Not reported | $35,166 | 40% |
| 31 | Washington StatePullman, WA · public | $87,135 | $81,425 | $110,492 | $21,750 | 25% |
| 32 | Binghamton UniversityVestal, NY · public | $86,938 | $80,557 | $114,063 | $23,945 | 28% |
| 33 | Virginia TechBlacksburg, VA · public | $86,636 | $85,690 | $123,589 | $26,000 | 30% |
| 34 | UMBCBaltimore, MD · public | $86,444 | $82,360 | $111,632 | $19,988 | 23% |
| 35 | Texas A&MCollege Station, TX · public | $86,366 | $88,985 | $119,310 | $22,816 | 26% |
| 36 | CU BoulderBoulder, CO · public | $86,211 | $83,658 | $107,650 | $23,000 | 27% |
| 37 | University of MinnesotaMinneapolis, MN · public | $85,672 | $86,870 | $101,456 | $23,000 | 27% |
| 38 | Texas TechLubbock, TX · public | $85,619 | $88,215 | $104,343 | $27,000 | 32% |
| 39 | Utah Valley UniversityOrem, UT · public | $85,564 | $86,547 | $100,688 | $14,563 | 17% |
| 40 | Penn StateUniversity Park, PA · public | $85,446 | Not adjusted | $110,493 | $26,708 | 31% |
| 41 | UMass LowellLowell, MA · public | $85,280 | $80,638 | Not reported | $27,000 | 32% |
| 42 | Syracuse UniversitySyracuse, NY · private nonprofit | $84,793 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 43 | TCNJEwing, NJ · public | $84,241 | $77,424 | Not reported | $25,725 | 31% |
| 44 | Michigan StateEast Lansing, MI · public | $83,934 | $87,234 | $101,837 | $24,999 | 30% |
| 45 | University of Alabama in HuntsvilleHuntsville, AL · public | $83,909 | $94,468 | Not reported | $26,825 | 32% |
| 46 | USFTampa, FL · public | $83,660 | $80,898 | $99,737 | $27,250 | 33% |
| 47 | UPR MayaguezMayaguez, PR · public | $83,545 | Not adjusted | $95,065 | $10,300 | 12% |
| 48 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $83,489 | $89,992 | Not reported | $21,875 | 26% |
| 49 | Ohio StateColumbus, OH · public | $83,342 | $89,833 | $106,752 | $20,247 | 24% |
| 50 | University of MissouriColumbia, MO · public | $83,243 | $91,660 | $96,583 | $19,500 | 23% |
| 51 | NC StateRaleigh, NC · public | $82,997 | $87,990 | $110,896 | $24,250 | 29% |
| 52 | VCURichmond, VA · public | $82,964 | $82,058 | Not reported | $23,813 | 29% |
| 53 | UConnStorrs, CT · public | $82,924 | $80,035 | $108,654 | $20,108 | 24% |
| 54 | Kettering UniversityFlint, MI · private nonprofit | $82,580 | $85,827 | Not reported | $29,984 | 36% |
| 55 | University of Nebraska-LincolnLincoln, NE · public | $82,398 | Not adjusted | $105,749 | $20,240 | 25% |
| 56 | Lehigh UniversityBethlehem, PA · private nonprofit | $82,209 | Not adjusted | $113,884 | $24,625 | 30% |
| 57 | NYUNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $82,183 | $76,151 | $108,105 | $19,000 | 23% |
| 58 | UCCSColorado Springs, CO · public | $82,084 | $79,653 | Not reported | $25,075 | 31% |
| 59 | Wentworth Institute of TechnologyBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $82,057 | $77,590 | Not reported | $27,000 | 33% |
| 60 | Illinois Institute of TechnologyChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $81,252 | Not adjusted | $103,105 | $26,500 | 33% |
| 61 | UT ArlingtonArlington, TX · public | $81,226 | $83,689 | $116,258 | $20,833 | 26% |
| 62 | ASUTempe, AZ · public | $81,123 | $80,577 | $113,500 | $26,972 | 33% |
| 63 | Clarkson UniversityPotsdam, NY · private nonprofit | $80,942 | Not adjusted | $110,682 | $27,000 | 33% |
| 64 | Grand Valley StateAllendale, MI · public | $80,746 | $83,921 | Not reported | $26,676 | 33% |
| 65 | NC A&TGreensboro, NC · public | $80,685 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $31,000 | 38% |
| 66 | Shippensburg University of PennsylvaniaShippensburg, PA · public | $80,574 | Not adjusted | $84,509 | $27,000 | 34% |
| 67 | UW-StoutMenomonie, WI · public | $80,493 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $24,500 | 30% |
| 68 | University of HoustonHouston, TX · public | $80,438 | $82,877 | Not reported | $21,582 | 27% |
| 69 | Auburn UniversityAuburn, AL · public | $80,067 | $90,142 | $98,999 | $22,125 | 28% |
| 70 | University of Rhode IslandKingston, RI · public | $80,029 | $78,245 | Not reported | $26,613 | 33% |
| 71 | UC Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CA · public | $79,969 | $72,226 | $137,877 | $23,392 | 29% |
| 72 | UC IrvineIrvine, CA · public | $79,812 | $72,085 | $115,244 | $19,233 | 24% |
| 73 | Cal State Long BeachLong Beach, CA · public | $79,809 | $72,082 | $108,748 | $15,759 | 20% |
| 74 | University of KentuckyLexington, KY · public | $79,620 | $88,311 | Not reported | $21,500 | 27% |
| 75 | UMass DartmouthNorth Dartmouth, MA · public | $79,383 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $30,000 | 38% |
| 76 | Embry-Riddle Daytona BeachDaytona Beach, FL · private nonprofit | $79,276 | Not adjusted | $94,762 | $26,146 | 33% |
| 77 | Florida Institute of TechnologyMelbourne, FL · private nonprofit | $79,244 | $76,628 | $100,548 | $25,125 | 32% |
| 78 | University of IowaIowa City, IA · public | $79,228 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,500 | 25% |
| 79 | Iowa StateAmes, IA · public | $79,182 | Not adjusted | $111,313 | $24,337 | 31% |
| 80 | UM-DearbornDearborn, MI · public | $79,022 | $82,129 | $99,036 | $25,327 | 32% |
| 81 | Missouri S&TRolla, MO · public | $78,964 | $86,948 | $105,434 | $27,000 | 34% |
| 82 | Florida StateTallahassee, FL · public | $78,941 | Not adjusted | $102,516 | $23,346 | 30% |
| 83 | LSUBaton Rouge, LA · public | $78,915 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 84 | UNTDenton, TX · public | $78,714 | $81,101 | $107,903 | $23,235 | 30% |
| 85 | Oakland UniversityRochester Hills, MI · public | $78,709 | $81,804 | $99,893 | $26,125 | 33% |
| 86 | Milwaukee School of EngineeringMilwaukee, WI · private nonprofit | $78,333 | $83,249 | $99,744 | $27,000 | 34% |
| 87 | City College of New YorkNew York, NY · public | $78,326 | $72,577 | $111,970 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 88 | University of PittsburghPittsburgh, PA · public | $78,075 | $80,018 | $103,404 | $26,837 | 34% |
| 89 | Kansas StateManhattan, KS · public | $77,938 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,766 | 33% |
| 90 | University of GeorgiaAthens, GA · public | $77,882 | $80,880 | Not reported | $17,528 | 23% |
| 91 | Saint Cloud StateSaint Cloud, MN · public | $77,792 | $78,880 | Not reported | $27,000 | 35% |
| 92 | Clemson UniversityClemson, SC · public | $77,672 | $82,851 | $98,155 | $26,955 | 35% |
| 93 | UT DallasRichardson, TX · public | $77,609 | $79,962 | $109,387 | $21,000 | 27% |
| 94 | Michigan TechHoughton, MI · public | $77,465 | $80,511 | $105,712 | $27,000 | 35% |
| 95 | Manhattan UniversityRiverdale, NY · private nonprofit | $77,463 | $71,778 | Not reported | $27,000 | 35% |
| 96 | Kennesaw StateKennesaw, GA · public | $77,455 | $80,437 | $99,785 | $27,000 | 35% |
| 97 | University of ArkansasFayetteville, AR · public | $77,306 | Not adjusted | $114,783 | $26,500 | 34% |
| 98 | UW-MilwaukeeMilwaukee, WI · public | $76,982 | $81,813 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 99 | UCFOrlando, FL · public | $76,819 | $74,283 | $99,037 | $23,000 | 30% |
| 100 | San Diego StateSan Diego, CA · public | $76,812 | $69,375 | Not reported | $16,248 | 21% |
| 101 | North Dakota StateFargo, ND · public | $76,558 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,511 | 28% |
| 102 | WVUMorgantown, WV · public | $76,314 | Not adjusted | $99,140 | $24,500 | 32% |
| 103 | BYU-IdahoRexburg, ID · private nonprofit | $76,193 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 104 | UW-OshkoshOshkosh, WI · public | $76,187 | $80,968 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 105 | CSUNNorthridge, CA · public | $75,692 | $68,363 | Not reported | $19,548 | 26% |
| 106 | Valparaiso UniversityValparaiso, IN · private nonprofit | $75,484 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 36% |
| 107 | University of MaineOrono, ME · public | $75,282 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 108 | FIUMiami, FL · public | $75,210 | $72,727 | $103,462 | $18,948 | 25% |
| 109 | Fresno StateFresno, CA · public | $75,101 | $67,830 | $131,127 | $30,486 | 41% |
| 110 | California Baptist UniversityRiverside, CA · private nonprofit | $75,087 | $67,817 | $83,205 | $27,000 | 36% |
| 111 | University at BuffaloBuffalo, NY · public | $74,753 | $69,266 | $103,601 | $22,500 | 30% |
| 112 | University of TennesseeKnoxville, TN · public | $74,085 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,000 | 35% |
| 113 | University of South CarolinaColumbia, SC · public | $73,982 | $78,915 | $87,710 | $27,000 | 36% |
| 114 | Stony Brook UniversityStony Brook, NY · public | $73,820 | $68,402 | $128,966 | $22,990 | 31% |
| 115 | University of DelawareNewark, DE · public | $73,750 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,679 | 36% |
| 116 | UTSASan Antonio, TX · public | $73,639 | $75,872 | Not reported | $26,947 | 37% |
| 117 | Oklahoma StateStillwater, OK · public | $72,820 | $82,898 | Not reported | $23,000 | 32% |
| 118 | University of LouisvilleLouisville, KY · public | $72,710 | $80,646 | $104,361 | $21,306 | 29% |
| 119 | South Dakota School of Mines and TechnologyRapid City, SD · public | $72,639 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 120 | Mississippi StateMississippi State, MS · public | $72,529 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,500 | 27% |
| 121 | FAUBoca Raton, FL · public | $72,029 | $69,651 | $96,084 | $26,750 | 37% |
| 122 | IU IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · public | $71,986 | $77,131 | $97,039 | $27,000 | 38% |
| 123 | Southern Illinois University EdwardsvilleEdwardsville, IL · public | $71,841 | $71,871 | Not reported | $23,125 | 32% |
| 124 | Miami UniversityOxford, OH · public | $71,836 | $77,431 | $107,488 | $27,000 | 38% |
| 125 | UW-PlattevillePlatteville, WI · public | $71,635 | $76,131 | $98,479 | $24,500 | 34% |
| 126 | SUNY OswegoOswego, NY · public | $71,436 | $66,193 | Not reported | $26,174 | 37% |
| 127 | UICChicago, IL · public | $71,148 | $71,178 | $80,522 | $22,000 | 31% |
| 128 | UNC CharlotteCharlotte, NC · public | $71,117 | $75,395 | $103,237 | $21,875 | 31% |
| 129 | University of Oklahoma-Norman CampusNorman, OK · public | $70,904 | $80,717 | Not reported | $22,767 | 32% |
| 130 | Cal Poly PomonaPomona, CA · public | $70,768 | $63,916 | $102,133 | $20,250 | 29% |
| 131 | Wright StateDayton, OH · public | $70,345 | $75,824 | $87,791 | $25,000 | 36% |
| 132 | Old Dominion UniversityNorfolk, VA · public | $70,298 | Not adjusted | $109,053 | $23,360 | 33% |
| 133 | Marquette UniversityMilwaukee, WI · private nonprofit | $69,664 | Not adjusted | $98,099 | $24,767 | 36% |
| 134 | University of Nevada-RenoReno, NV · public | $69,310 | $69,325 | $107,148 | $21,375 | 31% |
| 135 | Tennessee Technological UniversityCookeville, TN · public | $69,291 | Not adjusted | $105,082 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 136 | University of AkronAkron, OH · public | $69,070 | $74,450 | $96,653 | $23,320 | 34% |
| 137 | Cleveland StateCleveland, OH · public | $68,852 | $74,215 | $78,588 | $25,547 | 37% |
| 138 | University of ToledoToledo, OH · public | $68,597 | $73,940 | $89,878 | $26,424 | 39% |
| 139 | Loyola ChicagoChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $68,020 | $68,049 | Not reported | $25,000 | 37% |
| 140 | Bowling Green StateBowling Green, OH · public | $67,949 | $73,241 | $84,600 | $27,000 | 40% |
| 141 | NJITNewark, NJ · public | $67,640 | $62,166 | $106,873 | $22,375 | 33% |
| 142 | Trine UniversityAngola, IN · private nonprofit | $67,500 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 143 | Montana StateBozeman, MT · public | $67,015 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $30,500 | 46% |
| 144 | Sacramento StateSacramento, CA · public | $66,266 | $59,850 | $107,734 | $17,500 | 26% |
| 145 | Wichita StateWichita, KS · public | $66,207 | $73,508 | $89,791 | $27,500 | 42% |
| 146 | University of Nevada-Las VegasLas Vegas, NV · public | $65,436 | $65,450 | $70,200 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 147 | University of MemphisMemphis, TN · public | $65,222 | Not adjusted | $94,793 | $25,000 | 38% |
| 148 | Florida Polytechnic UniversityLakeland, FL · public | $65,126 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 149 | UC RiversideRiverside, CA · public | $65,049 | $58,751 | $117,682 | $25,083 | 39% |
| 150 | UH ManoaHonolulu, HI · public | $65,003 | $59,120 | $117,147 | $20,541 | 32% |
| 151 | UH-Clear LakeHouston, TX · public | $63,751 | $65,684 | $90,291 | $22,238 | 35% |
| 152 | Johnson & Wales University-ProvidenceProvidence, RI · private nonprofit | $62,056 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 44% |
| 153 | Full Sail UniversityWinter Park, FL · private for-profit | $61,553 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $20,500 | 33% |
| 154 | Florida Gulf Coast UniversityFort Myers, FL · public | $60,746 | $58,741 | $112,607 | $25,000 | 41% |
| 155 | University of South AlabamaMobile, AL · public | $59,626 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,000 | 44% |
| 156 | UC MercedMerced, CA · public | $58,835 | $53,139 | $102,036 | $19,086 | 32% |
| 157 | UTRGVEdinburg, TX · public | $57,841 | $59,595 | $87,467 | $16,055 | 28% |
| 158 | University of Northern ColoradoGreeley, CO · public | $56,557 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 159 | Cal State FullertonFullerton, CA · public | $55,093 | $49,759 | $113,278 | $18,500 | 34% |
| 160 | San Francisco StateSan Francisco, CA · public | $53,180 | $48,031 | $111,112 | $20,148 | 38% |
| 161 | Jackson StateJackson, MS · public | $51,570 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 52% |
| 162 | Cal State San BernardinoSan Bernardino, CA · public | $49,043 | $44,295 | $97,972 | $18,096 | 37% |
| 163 | Keiser UniversityFort Lauderdale, FL · private nonprofit | $45,453 | $43,952 | $85,320 | $48,442 | 107% |
| 164 | Universidad Politecnica de Puerto RicoHato Rey, PR · private nonprofit | $38,213 | Not adjusted | $60,492 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 165 | Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo CampusGurabo, PR · private nonprofit | $28,052 | Not adjusted | $55,057 | Not reported | Not reported |