| 1 | UPennPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $146,204 | Not adjusted | $298,016 | $15,000 | 10% |
| 2 | UCLALos Angeles, CA · public | $136,099 | $122,922 | $218,770 | $15,248 | 11% |
| 3 | Yale UniversityNew Haven, CT · private nonprofit | $133,293 | Not adjusted | $271,466 | $12,750 | 10% |
| 4 | Rice UniversityHouston, TX · private nonprofit | $131,154 | Not adjusted | $213,603 | $12,381 | 9% |
| 5 | Northeastern UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $115,587 | $109,295 | $149,127 | $23,001 | 20% |
| 6 | University of MichiganAnn Arbor, MI · public | $113,634 | Not adjusted | $153,297 | $20,000 | 18% |
| 7 | UIUCChampaign, IL · public | $113,503 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,399 | 17% |
| 8 | UT AustinAustin, TX · public | $111,587 | $114,971 | $132,436 | $20,500 | 18% |
| 9 | Johns Hopkins UniversityBaltimore, MD · private nonprofit | $109,514 | Not adjusted | $183,104 | $12,750 | 12% |
| 10 | Barnard CollegeNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $107,434 | $99,549 | Not reported | $19,000 | 18% |
| 11 | Georgia TechAtlanta, GA · public | $105,137 | $109,184 | $155,126 | $21,125 | 20% |
| 12 | Swarthmore CollegeSwarthmore, PA · private nonprofit | $103,686 | Not adjusted | $153,172 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 13 | Cornell UniversityIthaca, NY · private nonprofit | $103,650 | Not adjusted | $140,860 | $15,500 | 15% |
| 14 | Wellesley CollegeWellesley, MA · private nonprofit | $100,644 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $13,350 | 13% |
| 15 | Spelman CollegeAtlanta, GA · private nonprofit | $98,692 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 16 | UVACharlottesville, VA · public | $98,067 | $96,996 | $160,993 | $17,783 | 18% |
| 17 | Notre DameNotre Dame, IN · private nonprofit | $96,517 | Not adjusted | $149,206 | $19,000 | 20% |
| 18 | Virginia TechBlacksburg, VA · public | $96,432 | $95,379 | $135,082 | $20,500 | 21% |
| 19 | Stony Brook UniversityStony Brook, NY · public | $90,673 | $84,018 | $139,598 | $16,868 | 19% |
| 20 | University of FloridaGainesville, FL · public | $90,651 | $87,658 | $128,097 | $16,000 | 18% |
| 21 | University of New MexicoAlbuquerque, NM · public | $89,498 | $97,057 | $116,333 | $22,919 | 26% |
| 22 | UC BerkeleyBerkeley, CA · public | $88,030 | $79,507 | Not reported | $13,550 | 15% |
| 23 | NYUNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $87,608 | $81,178 | $149,736 | $19,734 | 23% |
| 24 | Michigan StateEast Lansing, MI · public | $86,192 | $89,581 | $105,539 | $24,022 | 28% |
| 25 | RPITroy, NY · private nonprofit | $85,172 | Not adjusted | $170,829 | $27,000 | 32% |
| 26 | TCNJEwing, NJ · public | $84,539 | $77,698 | $105,889 | $24,125 | 29% |
| 27 | UC DavisDavis, CA · public | $84,343 | $76,177 | $143,465 | $14,282 | 17% |
| 28 | VCURichmond, VA · public | $84,338 | $83,417 | $117,373 | $19,050 | 23% |
| 29 | WGUSalt Lake City, UT · private nonprofit | $84,242 | Not adjusted | $103,842 | $23,167 | 28% |
| 30 | Penn StateUniversity Park, PA · public | $84,050 | $86,142 | $116,013 | $26,000 | 31% |
| 31 | University of AlabamaTuscaloosa, AL · public | $83,651 | Not adjusted | $102,009 | $22,000 | 26% |
| 32 | Villanova UniversityVillanova, PA · private nonprofit | $83,455 | Not adjusted | $105,266 | $26,225 | 31% |
| 33 | Lehigh UniversityBethlehem, PA · private nonprofit | $83,356 | Not adjusted | $120,356 | $24,019 | 29% |
| 34 | Wilkes UniversityWilkes-Barre, PA · private nonprofit | $83,041 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 35 | Westmont CollegeSanta Barbara, CA · private nonprofit | $83,026 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 36 | Texas TechLubbock, TX · public | $82,521 | $85,023 | $106,327 | $23,197 | 28% |
| 37 | Ohio StateColumbus, OH · public | $82,448 | $88,870 | $109,946 | $23,000 | 28% |
| 38 | Syracuse UniversitySyracuse, NY · private nonprofit | $82,378 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 33% |
| 39 | Macalester CollegeSaint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $81,964 | $83,110 | $122,063 | $20,829 | 25% |
| 40 | JMUHarrisonburg, VA · public | $81,761 | $80,868 | $109,603 | $21,470 | 26% |
| 41 | Texas A&MCollege Station, TX · public | $81,231 | $83,694 | $114,065 | $20,395 | 25% |
| 42 | BYUProvo, UT · private nonprofit | $80,934 | $81,864 | $123,638 | $14,250 | 18% |
| 43 | UW-MadisonMadison, WI · public | $80,566 | Not adjusted | $118,588 | $22,500 | 28% |
| 44 | RutgersNew Brunswick, NJ · public | $80,448 | $73,938 | $131,153 | $21,500 | 27% |
| 45 | Massachusetts College of Liberal ArtsNorth Adams, MA · public | $80,332 | Not adjusted | $91,080 | $22,500 | 28% |
| 46 | Vassar CollegePoughkeepsie, NY · private nonprofit | $80,037 | Not adjusted | $115,240 | $17,037 | 21% |
| 47 | Loyola Marymount UniversityLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $79,763 | $72,040 | Not reported | $26,000 | 33% |
| 48 | Colorado StateFort Collins, CO · public | $78,856 | $76,521 | $121,497 | $23,250 | 29% |
| 49 | George MasonFairfax, VA · public | $78,800 | $77,940 | $111,615 | $23,250 | 30% |
| 50 | Athens StateAthens, AL · public | $78,435 | $88,305 | $90,135 | $31,060 | 40% |
| 51 | South Dakota School of Mines and TechnologyRapid City, SD · public | $78,193 | Not adjusted | $103,595 | $27,000 | 35% |
| 52 | Pacific Lutheran UniversityTacoma, WA · private nonprofit | $78,055 | $72,940 | $105,430 | $23,534 | 30% |
| 53 | University of Nebraska-LincolnLincoln, NE · public | $78,017 | $86,586 | $104,063 | $20,572 | 26% |
| 54 | UMass DartmouthNorth Dartmouth, MA · public | $77,970 | $73,726 | $97,833 | $27,000 | 35% |
| 55 | Western Connecticut StateDanbury, CT · public | $77,969 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $24,125 | 31% |
| 56 | Prairie View A&M UniversityPrairie View, TX · public | $77,763 | $80,121 | $83,934 | $28,064 | 36% |
| 57 | Walden UniversityMinneapolis, MN · private for-profit | $77,690 | Not adjusted | $88,065 | $52,459 | 68% |
| 58 | Wayne StateDetroit, MI · public | $77,371 | $80,413 | $102,611 | $20,672 | 27% |
| 59 | Marist UniversityPoughkeepsie, NY · private nonprofit | $77,315 | $71,640 | $100,196 | $27,000 | 35% |
| 60 | Trinity UniversitySan Antonio, TX · private nonprofit | $77,311 | $79,655 | $124,271 | $24,059 | 31% |
| 61 | UM-DearbornDearborn, MI · public | $77,273 | $80,311 | $99,124 | $25,000 | 32% |
| 62 | Missouri S&TRolla, MO · public | $76,869 | $84,642 | $101,982 | $23,619 | 31% |
| 63 | TCUFort Worth, TX · private nonprofit | $76,826 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 64 | University of RichmondUniversity of Richmond, VA · private nonprofit | $76,763 | $75,925 | $121,774 | $23,381 | 30% |
| 65 | Kansas StateManhattan, KS · public | $76,385 | $84,808 | Not reported | $25,871 | 34% |
| 66 | University of Mary WashingtonFredericksburg, VA · public | $76,301 | $75,468 | $101,708 | $22,142 | 29% |
| 67 | UConnStorrs, CT · public | $75,649 | $73,013 | $122,606 | $19,591 | 26% |
| 68 | UMGCAdelphi, MD · public | $75,619 | $72,046 | $103,940 | $22,000 | 29% |
| 69 | University of DelawareNewark, DE · public | $75,310 | $75,455 | $111,532 | $25,334 | 34% |
| 70 | Colorado Christian UniversityLakewood, CO · private nonprofit | $75,288 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $35,886 | 48% |
| 71 | University of Alabama in HuntsvilleHuntsville, AL · public | $75,159 | $84,617 | $81,623 | $22,000 | 29% |
| 72 | University of New HampshireDurham, NH · public | $75,156 | $72,151 | $110,370 | $27,000 | 36% |
| 73 | CU DenverDenver, CO · public | $75,137 | $72,912 | $95,300 | $21,000 | 28% |
| 74 | Weber StateOgden, UT · public | $74,865 | $75,725 | $92,651 | $12,250 | 16% |
| 75 | Truman StateKirksville, MO · public | $74,794 | $82,357 | $101,211 | $26,000 | 35% |
| 76 | Capella UniversityMinneapolis, MN · private for-profit | $74,674 | Not adjusted | $90,245 | $37,539 | 50% |
| 77 | Shippensburg University of PennsylvaniaShippensburg, PA · public | $74,598 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 78 | North Carolina Central UniversityDurham, NC · public | $74,597 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $31,375 | 42% |
| 79 | Grand Valley StateAllendale, MI · public | $74,360 | $77,284 | $95,198 | $27,000 | 36% |
| 80 | Bethel University (Minnesota)Saint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $73,942 | $74,976 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 81 | South Dakota StateBrookings, SD · public | $73,770 | Not adjusted | $101,471 | $22,748 | 31% |
| 82 | Seton Hall UniversitySouth Orange, NJ · private nonprofit | $73,706 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 83 | Temple UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · public | $73,393 | $75,219 | $104,762 | $26,000 | 35% |
| 84 | University of WashingtonSeattle, WA · public | $73,385 | $68,576 | $121,341 | $16,277 | 22% |
| 85 | Clemson UniversityClemson, SC · public | $73,374 | $78,266 | $117,091 | $22,498 | 31% |
| 86 | UW-Eau ClaireEau Claire, WI · public | $73,321 | $77,922 | $103,420 | $22,614 | 31% |
| 87 | UTEPEl Paso, TX · public | $73,311 | $75,534 | $101,825 | $23,250 | 32% |
| 88 | St. Mary's College of MarylandSt. Mary's City, MD · public | $72,926 | $69,480 | $95,869 | $22,000 | 30% |
| 89 | University of MissouriColumbia, MO · public | $72,886 | $80,256 | $93,018 | $21,000 | 29% |
| 90 | St Lawrence UniversityCanton, NY · private nonprofit | $72,849 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,000 | 34% |
| 91 | UTSASan Antonio, TX · public | $72,804 | $75,012 | $107,090 | $22,625 | 31% |
| 92 | Lakeland UniversityPlymouth, WI · private nonprofit | $72,789 | $77,357 | $75,642 | $28,500 | 39% |
| 93 | UT DallasRichardson, TX · public | $72,472 | $74,670 | $104,815 | $18,642 | 26% |
| 94 | Auburn UniversityAuburn, AL · public | $72,440 | $81,555 | $104,342 | $25,000 | 35% |
| 95 | University of HoustonHouston, TX · public | $72,381 | $74,576 | $105,956 | $18,751 | 26% |
| 96 | Bentley UniversityWaltham, MA · private nonprofit | $72,227 | $68,295 | $116,980 | $26,000 | 36% |
| 97 | Hobart William Smith CollegesGeneva, NY · private nonprofit | $72,158 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 37% |
| 98 | PurdueWest Lafayette, IN · public | $72,132 | Not adjusted | $94,597 | $19,985 | 28% |
| 99 | Kalamazoo CollegeKalamazoo, MI · private nonprofit | $72,008 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 100 | Minnesota State MankatoMankato, MN · public | $71,742 | $72,745 | $94,873 | $20,625 | 29% |
| 101 | RITRochester, NY · private nonprofit | $71,358 | Not adjusted | $101,985 | $27,000 | 38% |
| 102 | Utah StateLogan, UT · public | $71,335 | $72,155 | $105,434 | $17,996 | 25% |
| 103 | University of KentuckyLexington, KY · public | $71,293 | $79,075 | $91,572 | $22,250 | 31% |
| 104 | Citadel Military College of South CarolinaCharleston, SC · public | $71,213 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,375 | 30% |
| 105 | George Washington UniversityWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $71,192 | Not adjusted | $140,173 | $24,500 | 34% |
| 106 | ASUTempe, AZ · public | $71,183 | $70,704 | $97,416 | $15,312 | 22% |
| 107 | Point Loma Nazarene UniversitySan Diego, CA · private nonprofit | $71,111 | $64,226 | Not reported | $25,000 | 35% |
| 108 | SUNY OswegoOswego, NY · public | $70,607 | $65,425 | Not reported | $24,115 | 34% |
| 109 | Marquette UniversityMilwaukee, WI · private nonprofit | $70,530 | Not adjusted | $96,813 | $22,536 | 32% |
| 110 | UNTDenton, TX · public | $70,235 | $72,365 | $102,134 | $24,500 | 35% |
| 111 | University of OregonEugene, OR · public | $70,055 | $67,777 | $114,332 | $24,764 | 35% |
| 112 | Drake UniversityDes Moines, IA · private nonprofit | $69,835 | $79,573 | $92,007 | $21,281 | 30% |
| 113 | Rollins CollegeWinter Park, FL · private nonprofit | $69,707 | $67,406 | $88,466 | $27,000 | 39% |
| 114 | University of West GeorgiaCarrollton, GA · public | $69,653 | $72,334 | $98,657 | $26,823 | 39% |
| 115 | UABBirmingham, AL · public | $69,633 | $78,395 | $101,625 | $24,000 | 34% |
| 116 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $69,548 | $74,965 | $91,341 | $23,203 | 33% |
| 117 | East Carolina UniversityGreenville, NC · public | $69,442 | $73,619 | $103,222 | $26,923 | 39% |
| 118 | Ramapo College of New JerseyMahwah, NJ · public | $69,363 | $63,750 | Not reported | $25,000 | 36% |
| 119 | Central Connecticut StateNew Britain, CT · public | $69,334 | $66,918 | $104,520 | $19,415 | 28% |
| 120 | Wright StateDayton, OH · public | $69,071 | $74,451 | $88,697 | $26,979 | 39% |
| 121 | University of North AlabamaFlorence, AL · public | $68,996 | $77,678 | Not reported | $27,000 | 39% |
| 122 | Loyola ChicagoChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $68,950 | $68,979 | Not reported | $22,701 | 33% |
| 123 | UCFOrlando, FL · public | $68,793 | $66,522 | $89,759 | $22,751 | 33% |
| 124 | UW-PlattevillePlatteville, WI · public | $68,711 | $73,023 | $91,450 | $25,000 | 36% |
| 125 | University of South CarolinaColumbia, SC · public | $68,597 | $73,171 | $87,069 | $25,250 | 37% |
| 126 | Marymount UniversityArlington, VA · private nonprofit | $68,364 | $67,618 | $91,788 | $27,000 | 39% |
| 127 | University of LouisvilleLouisville, KY · public | $68,351 | $75,812 | Not reported | $21,500 | 31% |
| 128 | Western Washington UniversityBellingham, WA · public | $68,219 | $63,748 | $129,264 | $19,333 | 28% |
| 129 | American Public University SystemCharles Town, WV · private for-profit | $68,210 | Not adjusted | $73,927 | $21,544 | 32% |
| 130 | NJITNewark, NJ · public | $68,183 | $62,665 | $103,126 | $21,500 | 32% |
| 131 | Saginaw Valley StateUniversity Center, MI · public | $68,037 | $70,712 | $83,464 | $26,250 | 39% |
| 132 | CSU GlobalDenver, CO · public | $68,010 | Not adjusted | $98,895 | $32,078 | 47% |
| 133 | Columbia College (Missouri)Columbia, MO · private nonprofit | $67,917 | Not adjusted | $75,640 | $31,500 | 46% |
| 134 | University of Rhode IslandKingston, RI · public | $67,736 | $66,226 | $111,170 | $21,750 | 32% |
| 135 | University of KansasLawrence, KS · public | $67,565 | $75,016 | $94,912 | $27,000 | 40% |
| 136 | College of CharlestonCharleston, SC · public | $67,438 | $71,935 | $110,457 | $25,000 | 37% |
| 137 | Strayer University-District of ColumbiaWashington, DC · private for-profit | $67,315 | Not adjusted | $83,581 | $50,737 | 75% |
| 138 | Rowan UniversityGlassboro, NJ · public | $67,278 | $61,834 | $90,367 | $24,250 | 36% |
| 139 | Eastern Washington UniversityCheney, WA · public | $67,004 | $62,613 | $98,485 | $25,868 | 39% |
| 140 | Morgan StateBaltimore, MD · public | $66,950 | Not adjusted | $80,694 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 141 | Oakland UniversityRochester Hills, MI · public | $66,537 | $69,153 | $95,581 | $26,500 | 40% |
| 142 | Midwestern StateWichita Falls, TX · public | $66,505 | $68,522 | $90,788 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 143 | Peirce CollegePhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $66,352 | $68,003 | $82,889 | $52,829 | 80% |
| 144 | Ole MissUniversity, MS · public | $66,082 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,250 | 32% |
| 145 | Miami UniversityOxford, OH · public | $66,030 | $71,173 | $87,316 | $26,495 | 40% |
| 146 | Ferris StateBig Rapids, MI · public | $65,597 | $68,176 | $76,029 | $27,813 | 42% |
| 147 | Plymouth StatePlymouth, NH · public | $65,516 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 148 | Northwest Missouri StateMaryville, MO · public | $65,444 | $72,061 | $87,195 | $22,785 | 35% |
| 149 | Georgia StateAtlanta, GA · public | $65,439 | $67,958 | $86,056 | $26,000 | 40% |
| 150 | Colorado Mesa UniversityGrand Junction, CO · public | $65,284 | $63,351 | $77,812 | $25,000 | 38% |
| 151 | UW-La CrosseLa Crosse, WI · public | $65,243 | $69,337 | $96,251 | $22,479 | 34% |
| 152 | WVUMorgantown, WV · public | $65,223 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 153 | Illinois StateNormal, IL · public | $65,127 | $65,154 | $84,395 | $22,250 | 34% |
| 154 | University of North DakotaGrand Forks, ND · public | $65,020 | Not adjusted | $82,886 | $25,625 | 39% |
| 155 | Fairmont StateFairmont, WV · public | $64,975 | $72,600 | Not reported | $24,500 | 38% |
| 156 | Duquesne UniversityPittsburgh, PA · private nonprofit | $64,914 | $66,529 | $90,589 | $22,557 | 35% |
| 157 | Siena UniversityLoudonville, NY · private nonprofit | $64,677 | $59,930 | $91,913 | $22,836 | 35% |
| 158 | Fordham UniversityBronx, NY · private nonprofit | $64,614 | $59,872 | $98,888 | $26,955 | 42% |
| 159 | Old Dominion UniversityNorfolk, VA · public | $64,530 | $63,825 | $96,414 | $26,125 | 40% |
| 160 | Saint Louis UniversitySaint Louis, MO · private nonprofit | $64,436 | Not adjusted | $95,914 | $37,250 | 58% |
| 161 | Washburn UniversityTopeka, KS · public | $64,361 | $71,458 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 162 | University of Central OklahomaEdmond, OK · public | $64,320 | $73,222 | $90,865 | $20,212 | 31% |
| 163 | Winthrop UniversityRock Hill, SC · public | $64,302 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 164 | Wichita StateWichita, KS · public | $64,287 | $71,376 | Not reported | $15,450 | 24% |
| 165 | Alabama A&M UniversityNormal, AL · public | $63,900 | Not adjusted | $85,218 | $31,000 | 49% |
| 166 | East Stroudsburg University of PennsylvaniaEast Stroudsburg, PA · public | $63,715 | $65,300 | $91,900 | $28,500 | 45% |
| 167 | New Mexico StateLas Cruces, NM · public | $63,674 | $69,052 | $87,850 | $21,261 | 33% |
| 168 | Georgia Southern UniversityStatesboro, GA · public | $63,616 | $66,065 | $93,792 | $23,750 | 37% |
| 169 | Framingham StateFramingham, MA · public | $63,538 | $60,079 | Not reported | $25,673 | 40% |
| 170 | SUNY Old WestburyOld Westbury, NY · public | $63,463 | $58,805 | Not reported | $23,500 | 37% |
| 171 | Doane UniversityCrete, NE · private nonprofit | $63,451 | $70,421 | Not reported | $27,000 | 43% |
| 172 | BYU-IdahoRexburg, ID · private nonprofit | $63,444 | Not adjusted | $102,940 | $18,033 | 28% |
| 173 | Capitol Technology UniversityLaurel, MD · private nonprofit | $63,334 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 174 | Franklin UniversityColumbus, OH · private nonprofit | $63,310 | $68,241 | $81,285 | $39,352 | 62% |
| 175 | Eastern Michigan UniversityYpsilanti, MI · public | $63,070 | $65,550 | $101,172 | $24,411 | 39% |
| 176 | Jacksonville StateJacksonville, AL · public | $62,795 | $70,697 | $65,546 | $23,578 | 38% |
| 177 | Tiffin UniversityTiffin, OH · private nonprofit | $62,718 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 178 | Western Illinois UniversityMacomb, IL · public | $62,578 | $62,604 | $73,734 | $25,250 | 40% |
| 179 | FIUMiami, FL · public | $62,562 | $60,497 | $89,221 | $19,999 | 32% |
| 180 | Northern Kentucky UniversityHighland Heights, KY · public | $62,411 | $69,223 | $86,745 | $25,000 | 40% |
| 181 | IU BloomingtonBloomington, IN · public | $62,350 | $66,807 | $90,630 | $19,500 | 31% |
| 182 | Valdosta StateValdosta, GA · public | $62,074 | $64,464 | $68,023 | $28,500 | 46% |
| 183 | Purdue GlobalWest Lafayette, IN · public | $61,977 | Not adjusted | $73,684 | $54,293 | 88% |
| 184 | University of North FloridaJacksonville, FL · public | $61,941 | $59,896 | $85,179 | $20,500 | 33% |
| 185 | SUNY Polytechnic InstituteUtica, NY · public | $61,721 | $57,191 | $87,253 | $23,396 | 38% |
| 186 | Purdue NorthwestHammond, IN · public | $61,699 | $66,109 | Not reported | $18,700 | 30% |
| 187 | Oklahoma StateStillwater, OK · public | $61,514 | $70,027 | $97,420 | $23,759 | 39% |
| 188 | UMKCKansas City, MO · public | $61,383 | $67,590 | Not reported | $21,670 | 35% |
| 189 | Florida StateTallahassee, FL · public | $61,376 | $59,350 | $87,830 | $20,250 | 33% |
| 190 | ECPI UniversityVirginia Beach, VA · private for-profit | $61,328 | $60,658 | $67,368 | $39,069 | 64% |
| 191 | Hope CollegeHolland, MI · private nonprofit | $61,325 | Not adjusted | $90,232 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 192 | SNHUManchester, NH · private nonprofit | $61,322 | Not adjusted | $78,230 | $36,709 | 60% |
| 193 | Clayton StateMorrow, GA · public | $61,318 | $63,679 | $74,126 | $39,458 | 64% |
| 194 | Illinois Institute of TechnologyChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $61,313 | $61,339 | $101,049 | $24,750 | 40% |
| 195 | Dakota StateMadison, SD · public | $61,287 | Not adjusted | $67,572 | $23,000 | 38% |
| 196 | USFTampa, FL · public | $61,046 | $59,031 | $91,728 | $24,489 | 40% |
| 197 | College of Saint ScholasticaDuluth, MN · private nonprofit | $60,845 | $61,696 | $81,225 | $25,000 | 41% |
| 198 | University of Nebraska at KearneyKearney, NE · public | $60,771 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 199 | Lindenwood UniversitySaint Charles, MO · private nonprofit | $60,752 | $66,895 | $91,421 | $31,241 | 51% |
| 200 | Kennesaw StateKennesaw, GA · public | $60,736 | $63,074 | $96,325 | $30,279 | 50% |
| 201 | UNC CharlotteCharlotte, NC · public | $60,639 | $64,287 | Not reported | $22,153 | 37% |
| 202 | Iowa StateAmes, IA · public | $60,397 | $68,819 | Not reported | $24,438 | 40% |
| 203 | Colorado Technical UniversityColorado Springs, CO · private for-profit | $60,377 | Not adjusted | $75,344 | $47,241 | 78% |
| 204 | Monmouth UniversityWest Long Branch, NJ · private nonprofit | $60,300 | $55,420 | $88,775 | $27,000 | 45% |
| 205 | University of Alaska AnchorageAnchorage, AK · public | $60,222 | $58,834 | Not reported | $40,742 | 68% |
| 206 | University of IowaIowa City, IA · public | $60,199 | $68,593 | $87,019 | $26,025 | 43% |
| 207 | Bellevue UniversityBellevue, NE · private nonprofit | $60,188 | Not adjusted | $77,200 | $29,513 | 49% |
| 208 | University of ArkansasFayetteville, AR · public | $59,857 | $68,851 | $108,117 | $26,500 | 44% |
| 209 | UW-Stevens PointStevens Point, WI · public | $59,680 | $63,425 | $82,489 | $27,000 | 45% |
| 210 | Park UniversityParkville, MO · private nonprofit | $59,664 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,250 | 44% |
| 211 | Salisbury UniversitySalisbury, MD · public | $59,653 | $56,835 | $113,833 | $24,656 | 41% |
| 212 | Trevecca Nazarene UniversityNashville, TN · private nonprofit | $59,514 | $64,781 | Not reported | $24,920 | 42% |
| 213 | GCUPhoenix, AZ · private nonprofit | $59,500 | $59,100 | Not reported | $29,750 | 50% |
| 214 | Slippery Rock University of PennsylvaniaSlippery Rock, PA · public | $59,430 | $60,909 | $82,757 | $25,000 | 42% |
| 215 | Saint Leo UniversitySaint Leo, FL · private nonprofit | $59,364 | Not adjusted | $76,560 | $39,166 | 66% |
| 216 | Manhattan UniversityRiverdale, NY · private nonprofit | $59,317 | $54,963 | $130,769 | $26,000 | 44% |
| 217 | University of PhoenixPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $59,291 | Not adjusted | $82,540 | $41,693 | 70% |
| 218 | Ball StateMuncie, IN · public | $59,249 | $63,484 | $86,069 | $23,512 | 40% |
| 219 | Lander UniversityGreenwood, SC · public | $59,232 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 220 | Metropolitan State UniversitySaint Paul, MN · public | $59,158 | $59,985 | Not reported | $26,113 | 44% |
| 221 | Southeast Missouri StateCape Girardeau, MO · public | $58,964 | $64,926 | $84,685 | $22,948 | 39% |
| 222 | UMass BostonBoston, MA · public | $58,909 | $55,702 | $85,753 | $24,391 | 41% |
| 223 | Oklahoma State University Institute of TechnologyOkmulgee, OK · public | $58,844 | $66,988 | Not reported | $18,897 | 32% |
| 224 | Mississippi StateMississippi State, MS · public | $58,755 | $67,571 | $83,231 | $24,896 | 42% |
| 225 | La Salle UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $58,662 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 46% |
| 226 | East Texas A&M UniversityCommerce, TX · public | $58,492 | $60,266 | $99,643 | $22,062 | 38% |
| 227 | Southern Connecticut StateNew Haven, CT · public | $58,480 | $56,442 | $78,251 | $28,500 | 49% |
| 228 | Troy UniversityTroy, AL · public | $58,407 | $65,757 | $66,404 | $27,437 | 47% |
| 229 | FAUBoca Raton, FL · public | $58,379 | $56,452 | $87,918 | $18,337 | 31% |
| 230 | Oregon Institute of TechnologyKlamath Falls, OR · public | $58,253 | $56,359 | $90,762 | $24,500 | 42% |
| 231 | DePaul UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $58,220 | $58,244 | $88,092 | $24,321 | 42% |
| 232 | Sacred Heart UniversityFairfield, CT · private nonprofit | $58,214 | Not adjusted | $92,216 | $26,908 | 46% |
| 233 | Austin PeayClarksville, TN · public | $58,060 | $63,198 | $73,281 | $30,736 | 53% |
| 234 | University of Central ArkansasConway, AR · public | $57,912 | $66,614 | $60,015 | $25,901 | 45% |
| 235 | Saint Francis UniversityLoretto, PA · private nonprofit | $57,807 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 236 | Salem StateSalem, MA · public | $57,706 | $54,565 | Not reported | $27,000 | 47% |
| 237 | Mount St. Mary's UniversityEmmitsburg, MD · private nonprofit | $57,612 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $21,240 | 37% |
| 238 | Augusta UniversityAugusta, GA · public | $57,415 | $59,625 | $81,385 | $26,841 | 47% |
| 239 | Shepherd UniversityShepherdstown, WV · public | $57,265 | $63,985 | $79,302 | $21,830 | 38% |
| 240 | UH ManoaHonolulu, HI · public | $57,207 | Not adjusted | $82,864 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 241 | Pennsylvania College of TechnologyWilliamsport, PA · public | $56,714 | $58,125 | Not reported | $31,000 | 55% |
| 242 | Columbus StateColumbus, GA · public | $56,660 | $58,841 | $93,070 | $31,000 | 55% |
| 243 | UH-DowntownHouston, TX · public | $56,475 | $58,187 | $90,280 | $19,000 | 34% |
| 244 | SUNY BrockportBrockport, NY · public | $56,406 | $52,266 | $70,163 | $24,622 | 44% |
| 245 | Liberty UniversityLynchburg, VA · private nonprofit | $56,258 | Not adjusted | $116,280 | $28,068 | 50% |
| 246 | Central Washington UniversityEllensburg, WA · public | $56,049 | $52,376 | $73,779 | $24,408 | 44% |
| 247 | UW-StoutMenomonie, WI · public | $55,977 | $59,490 | $80,831 | $27,012 | 48% |
| 248 | Missouri Western StateSaint Joseph, MO · public | $55,955 | $61,613 | $65,401 | $25,000 | 45% |
| 249 | CSUNNorthridge, CA · public | $55,931 | $50,516 | $82,112 | $19,007 | 34% |
| 250 | Southeastern Oklahoma StateDurant, OK · public | $55,922 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 251 | Kean UniversityUnion, NJ · public | $55,867 | $51,346 | $79,757 | $26,243 | 47% |
| 252 | Southern Illinois University EdwardsvilleEdwardsville, IL · public | $55,844 | $55,867 | $85,645 | $23,966 | 43% |
| 253 | Southeastern Louisiana UniversityHammond, LA · public | $55,786 | $63,244 | Not reported | $22,952 | 41% |
| 254 | Western Michigan UniversityKalamazoo, MI · public | $55,770 | $57,963 | $73,822 | $31,000 | 56% |
| 255 | FAMUTallahassee, FL · public | $55,617 | $53,781 | $66,418 | $24,500 | 44% |
| 256 | Southwestern Oklahoma StateWeatherford, OK · public | $55,560 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 257 | Boise StateBoise, ID · public | $55,422 | $58,037 | $85,604 | $15,375 | 28% |
| 258 | Millersville University of PennsylvaniaMillersville, PA · public | $55,402 | $56,781 | $81,132 | $25,950 | 47% |
| 259 | George Fox UniversityNewberg, OR · private nonprofit | $55,340 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 260 | Texas Woman's UniversityDenton, TX · public | $55,172 | $56,845 | Not reported | $18,399 | 33% |
| 261 | California Baptist UniversityRiverside, CA · private nonprofit | $55,001 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 262 | Walsh CollegeTroy, MI · private nonprofit | $54,929 | $57,089 | $95,156 | $14,889 | 27% |
| 263 | UA Little RockLittle Rock, AR · public | $54,817 | $63,054 | Not reported | $22,650 | 41% |
| 264 | IU IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · public | $54,564 | $58,464 | $82,349 | $25,780 | 47% |
| 265 | Indiana University of PennsylvaniaIndiana, PA · public | $54,561 | $55,919 | $86,866 | $27,000 | 49% |
| 266 | Lamar UniversityBeaumont, TX · public | $54,531 | $56,185 | Not reported | $26,071 | 48% |
| 267 | Worcester StateWorcester, MA · public | $54,477 | $51,511 | $79,279 | $24,250 | 45% |
| 268 | San Diego StateSan Diego, CA · public | $54,244 | $48,992 | $87,236 | $16,375 | 30% |
| 269 | Tarleton StateStephenville, TX · public | $54,157 | $55,799 | $52,978 | $24,634 | 45% |
| 270 | University of North GeorgiaDahlonega, GA · public | $54,133 | $56,217 | $83,220 | $20,000 | 37% |
| 271 | SUNY OneontaOneonta, NY · public | $54,111 | $50,139 | Not reported | $23,188 | 43% |
| 272 | UNC WilmingtonWilmington, NC · public | $54,105 | $57,360 | Not reported | $27,000 | 50% |
| 273 | Campbell UniversityBuies Creek, NC · private nonprofit | $54,088 | $57,342 | $70,801 | $25,000 | 46% |
| 274 | Columbia Southern UniversityOrange Beach, AL · private for-profit | $53,644 | Not adjusted | $82,769 | $28,578 | 53% |
| 275 | Central Michigan UniversityMount Pleasant, MI · public | $53,539 | $55,644 | $93,614 | $27,000 | 50% |
| 276 | UC IrvineIrvine, CA · public | $53,517 | $48,335 | $122,422 | $20,000 | 37% |
| 277 | Bowling Green StateBowling Green, OH · public | $53,257 | $57,405 | $95,512 | $33,500 | 63% |
| 278 | Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiCorpus Christi, TX · public | $53,195 | $54,808 | $93,584 | $26,425 | 50% |
| 279 | Towson UniversityTowson, MD · public | $53,171 | $50,659 | $92,993 | $20,562 | 39% |
| 280 | UW-WhitewaterWhitewater, WI · public | $52,995 | $56,321 | $93,941 | $25,742 | 49% |
| 281 | University of Nevada-RenoReno, NV · public | $52,970 | $52,981 | $65,704 | $20,500 | 39% |
| 282 | Full Sail UniversityWinter Park, FL · private for-profit | $52,927 | $51,180 | Not reported | $24,252 | 46% |
| 283 | UH-Clear LakeHouston, TX · public | $52,884 | $54,488 | $56,953 | $28,143 | 53% |
| 284 | Broward CollegeFort Lauderdale, FL · public | $52,497 | $50,764 | $71,656 | $13,848 | 26% |
| 285 | St. John's UniversityQueens, NY · private nonprofit | $52,422 | $48,574 | $82,658 | $27,000 | 52% |
| 286 | UT TylerTyler, TX · public | $52,418 | $54,007 | $63,635 | $21,500 | 41% |
| 287 | San Francisco StateSan Francisco, CA · public | $52,288 | $47,225 | $82,648 | $19,716 | 38% |
| 288 | Texas StateSan Marcos, TX · public | $52,274 | $53,859 | $88,254 | $21,046 | 40% |
| 289 | Texas A&M-VictoriaVictoria, TX · public | $52,251 | $53,835 | $99,627 | $20,671 | 40% |
| 290 | University of La VerneLa Verne, CA · private nonprofit | $52,160 | $47,110 | Not reported | $25,000 | 48% |
| 291 | Sullivan UniversityLouisville, KY · private for-profit | $52,134 | $57,825 | $77,362 | $36,446 | 70% |
| 292 | National American University-Rapid CityRapid City, SD · private for-profit | $52,129 | Not adjusted | $63,521 | $53,229 | 102% |
| 293 | Keiser UniversityFort Lauderdale, FL · private nonprofit | $52,119 | Not adjusted | $63,623 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 294 | Marshall UniversityHuntington, WV · public | $52,047 | $58,155 | Not reported | $28,375 | 55% |
| 295 | East Tennessee StateJohnson City, TN · public | $52,008 | $56,610 | $93,295 | $24,669 | 47% |
| 296 | University of Arkansas-Fort SmithFort Smith, AR · public | $51,896 | $59,694 | $79,556 | $21,823 | 42% |
| 297 | Brooklyn CollegeBrooklyn, NY · public | $51,862 | $48,056 | $98,829 | $12,000 | 23% |
| 298 | Western Oregon UniversityMonmouth, OR · public | $51,703 | $50,022 | $79,664 | $26,000 | 50% |
| 299 | American InterContinental University SystemChandler, AZ · private for-profit | $51,687 | Not adjusted | $65,067 | $45,606 | 88% |
| 300 | Seminole State College of FloridaSanford, FL · public | $51,316 | $49,622 | $77,943 | $19,391 | 38% |
| 301 | Southern Oregon UniversityAshland, OR · public | $51,167 | $49,503 | Not reported | $33,500 | 65% |
| 302 | Arcadia UniversityGlenside, PA · private nonprofit | $50,672 | $51,933 | $70,538 | $27,000 | 53% |
| 303 | SUNY PlattsburghPlattsburgh, NY · public | $50,291 | $46,600 | $55,808 | $23,375 | 46% |
| 304 | USC UpstateSpartanburg, SC · public | $49,999 | $53,333 | $59,007 | $31,000 | 62% |
| 305 | Chico StateChico, CA · public | $49,967 | $45,129 | $90,685 | $20,886 | 42% |
| 306 | King UniversityBristol, TN · private nonprofit | $49,926 | $54,344 | $53,245 | $19,850 | 40% |
| 307 | Cal State Dominguez HillsCarson, CA · public | $49,916 | $45,083 | $60,375 | $18,750 | 38% |
| 308 | UTRGVEdinburg, TX · public | $49,910 | $51,423 | $60,284 | $16,043 | 32% |
| 309 | Miami Dade CollegeMiami, FL · public | $49,903 | $48,256 | Not reported | $11,195 | 22% |
| 310 | University of Maine at AugustaAugusta, ME · public | $49,843 | $51,358 | $76,469 | $29,786 | 60% |
| 311 | University of ToledoToledo, OH · public | $49,837 | $53,719 | $85,118 | $31,000 | 62% |
| 312 | Fort Valley StateFort Valley, GA · public | $49,827 | $51,745 | $65,087 | $41,000 | 82% |
| 313 | University at AlbanyAlbany, NY · public | $49,759 | $46,107 | $81,880 | $23,250 | 47% |
| 314 | Missouri StateSpringfield, MO · public | $49,746 | $54,776 | Not reported | $25,471 | 51% |
| 315 | Stephen F. AustinNacogdoches, TX · public | $49,445 | $50,944 | $76,867 | $25,000 | 51% |
| 316 | University of ArizonaTucson, AZ · public | $49,392 | $49,060 | $86,506 | $26,000 | 53% |
| 317 | Santa Fe CollegeGainesville, FL · public | $49,302 | $47,674 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 318 | University of PittsburghPittsburgh, PA · public | $49,298 | $50,525 | Not reported | $27,000 | 55% |
| 319 | Indian River State CollegeFort Pierce, FL · public | $49,049 | $47,430 | $44,218 | $7,250 | 15% |
| 320 | Western Kentucky UniversityBowling Green, KY · public | $48,863 | $54,196 | $62,798 | $27,000 | 55% |
| 321 | Governors StateUniversity Park, IL · public | $48,567 | $48,587 | $62,049 | $19,400 | 40% |
| 322 | Cleveland StateCleveland, OH · public | $48,555 | $52,337 | $100,089 | $31,125 | 64% |
| 323 | Ohio UniversityAthens, OH · public | $48,515 | $52,294 | $54,327 | $31,115 | 64% |
| 324 | Kutztown University of PennsylvaniaKutztown, PA · public | $48,056 | $49,252 | $84,642 | $27,000 | 56% |
| 325 | Keene State CollegeKeene, NH · public | $48,003 | Not adjusted | $87,153 | $26,798 | 56% |
| 326 | Mercy UniversityDobbs Ferry, NY · private nonprofit | $47,967 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 327 | Harrisburg University of Science and TechnologyHarrisburg, PA · private nonprofit | $47,944 | Not adjusted | $59,153 | $29,750 | 62% |
| 328 | Texas A&M-KingsvilleKingsville, TX · public | $47,940 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,500 | 55% |
| 329 | Middle Georgia StateMacon, GA · public | $47,825 | $49,666 | $72,023 | $25,988 | 54% |
| 330 | Fitchburg StateFitchburg, MA · public | $47,508 | $44,922 | Not reported | $27,875 | 59% |
| 331 | University of South AlabamaMobile, AL · public | $47,253 | $53,199 | $94,533 | $27,000 | 57% |
| 332 | Commonwealth University of PennsylvaniaBloomsburg, PA · public | $47,235 | $48,410 | $70,855 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 333 | Susquehanna UniversitySelinsgrove, PA · private nonprofit | $47,220 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 57% |
| 334 | Montclair StateMontclair, NJ · public | $46,739 | $42,957 | $89,204 | $23,501 | 50% |
| 334 | Pennsylvania Western UniversityCalifornia, PA · public | $46,739 | $47,902 | $78,932 | $27,660 | 59% |
| 336 | Oklahoma Panhandle StateGoodwell, OK · public | $46,721 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 337 | Barry UniversityMiami, FL · private nonprofit | $46,503 | $44,968 | $61,668 | $26,420 | 57% |
| 338 | Utah Tech UniversitySaint George, UT · public | $46,382 | $46,915 | $86,367 | $20,944 | 45% |
| 339 | SUNY College of Technology at CantonCanton, NY · public | $46,378 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 340 | Southern Illinois University-CarbondaleCarbondale, IL · public | $46,254 | $46,273 | Not reported | $29,553 | 64% |
| 341 | Arkansas StateJonesboro, AR · public | $46,227 | $53,173 | $81,248 | $23,204 | 50% |
| 342 | Arkansas Tech UniversityRussellville, AR · public | $45,904 | $52,801 | Not reported | $19,975 | 44% |
| 343 | East Central UniversityAda, OK · public | $45,779 | $52,115 | Not reported | $20,200 | 44% |
| 344 | University of West FloridaPensacola, FL · public | $45,733 | $44,223 | $76,961 | $19,385 | 42% |
| 345 | Cal State Channel IslandsCamarillo, CA · public | $45,552 | Not adjusted | $92,421 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 346 | Texas A&M-Central TexasKilleen, TX · public | $45,536 | $46,917 | $54,429 | $24,095 | 53% |
| 347 | UNC PembrokePembroke, NC · public | $45,532 | $48,271 | $68,412 | $27,000 | 59% |
| 348 | Auburn University at MontgomeryMontgomery, AL · public | $45,526 | $51,255 | Not reported | $41,176 | 90% |
| 349 | Daytona State CollegeDaytona Beach, FL · public | $45,498 | $43,996 | $87,295 | $25,403 | 56% |
| 350 | Sam Houston StateHuntsville, TX · public | $45,401 | $46,778 | $97,361 | $23,473 | 52% |
| 351 | Cal State LALos Angeles, CA · public | $45,355 | $40,964 | $69,513 | $13,000 | 29% |
| 352 | Geneva CollegeBeaver Falls, PA · private nonprofit | $45,323 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,000 | 57% |
| 353 | Saint Vincent CollegeLatrobe, PA · private nonprofit | $45,254 | $46,380 | Not reported | $27,000 | 60% |
| 354 | Texas Southern UniversityHouston, TX · public | $44,995 | $46,359 | $65,875 | $35,472 | 79% |
| 355 | Indiana StateTerre Haute, IN · public | $44,293 | $47,459 | $64,908 | $23,196 | 52% |
| 356 | University of the Incarnate WordSan Antonio, TX · private nonprofit | $44,173 | $45,512 | $61,044 | $28,986 | 66% |
| 357 | Randolph-Macon CollegeAshland, VA · private nonprofit | $43,825 | $43,346 | Not reported | $27,000 | 62% |
| 358 | Vermont StateRandolph, VT · public | $43,810 | Not adjusted | $64,740 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 359 | New York Institute of TechnologyOld Westbury, NY · private nonprofit | $43,801 | $40,586 | $89,445 | $24,817 | 57% |
| 360 | IU KokomoKokomo, IN · public | $43,500 | $46,609 | $57,469 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 361 | Kent StateKent, OH · public | $43,059 | $46,413 | $62,175 | $25,000 | 58% |
| 362 | Roosevelt UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $42,779 | $42,797 | $56,342 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 363 | William Paterson University of New JerseyWayne, NJ · public | $42,552 | $39,108 | $93,901 | $26,750 | 63% |
| 364 | SUNY New PaltzNew Paltz, NY · public | $42,538 | $39,416 | Not reported | $25,500 | 60% |
| 365 | Eastern Illinois UniversityCharleston, IL · public | $42,284 | Not adjusted | $63,486 | $26,000 | 61% |
| 366 | Cal State San BernardinoSan Bernardino, CA · public | $42,180 | $38,096 | $77,323 | $16,119 | 38% |
| 367 | North Carolina Wesleyan UniversityRocky Mount, NC · private nonprofit | $42,142 | $44,677 | $62,563 | $22,186 | 53% |
| 368 | New Jersey City UniversityJersey City, NJ · public | $41,876 | $38,487 | $74,174 | $19,500 | 47% |
| 369 | Winston-Salem StateWinston-Salem, NC · public | $41,819 | Not adjusted | $62,915 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 370 | Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan CampusTeaneck, NJ · private nonprofit | $41,788 | $38,406 | $68,293 | $25,000 | 60% |
| 371 | Rider UniversityLawrenceville, NJ · private nonprofit | $41,421 | $38,069 | $64,197 | $25,720 | 62% |
| 372 | Monroe UniversityBronx, NY · private for-profit | $41,150 | $38,130 | $50,898 | $27,012 | 66% |
| 373 | University of the CumberlandsWilliamsburg, KY · private nonprofit | $40,725 | $45,170 | Not reported | $23,951 | 59% |
| 374 | UL LafayetteLafayette, LA · public | $40,583 | $46,009 | $67,136 | $25,945 | 64% |
| 375 | South Texas CollegeMcAllen, TX · public | $40,288 | $41,510 | $57,686 | $6,967 | 17% |
| 376 | Frostburg StateFrostburg, MD · public | $40,214 | $38,314 | Not reported | $30,750 | 76% |
| 377 | Fresno StateFresno, CA · public | $39,954 | $36,086 | $80,652 | $13,570 | 34% |
| 378 | Eastern Kentucky UniversityRichmond, KY · public | $39,867 | $44,219 | $76,156 | $25,145 | 63% |
| 379 | Youngstown StateYoungstown, OH · public | $39,279 | $42,338 | $55,686 | $31,000 | 79% |
| 380 | NUC UniversityBayamon, PR · private for-profit | $38,968 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $38,731 | 99% |
| 381 | Coastal Carolina UniversityConway, SC · public | $38,602 | $41,176 | $69,074 | $28,500 | 74% |
| 382 | University of Maryland Eastern ShorePrincess Anne, MD · public | $38,293 | $36,484 | $85,489 | $31,000 | 81% |
| 383 | CUNY York CollegeJamaica, NY · public | $37,837 | $35,060 | $65,162 | $12,000 | 32% |
| 384 | Cameron UniversityLawton, OK · public | $37,208 | $42,357 | $64,075 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 385 | Virginia StatePetersburg, VA · public | $35,746 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,500 | 74% |
| 386 | Berea CollegeBerea, KY · private nonprofit | $35,185 | $39,025 | $76,879 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 387 | University of HartfordWest Hartford, CT · private nonprofit | $34,812 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 78% |
| 388 | DeSales UniversityCenter Valley, PA · private nonprofit | $34,266 | Not adjusted | $75,432 | $27,000 | 79% |
| 389 | Spokane Falls Community CollegeSpokane, WA · public | $34,046 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 390 | Virginia Union UniversityRichmond, VA · private nonprofit | $33,126 | Not adjusted | $47,180 | $27,000 | 82% |
| 391 | Saint Peter's UniversityJersey City, NJ · private nonprofit | $32,169 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $19,500 | 61% |
| 392 | Saint Xavier UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $31,970 | $31,983 | $60,076 | $26,040 | 81% |
| 393 | South Carolina StateOrangeburg, SC · public | $30,082 | Not adjusted | $75,522 | $31,000 | 103% |
| 394 | Adelphi UniversityGarden City, NY · private nonprofit | $29,816 | $27,628 | Not reported | $27,000 | 91% |
| 395 | Johnson C Smith UniversityCharlotte, NC · private nonprofit | $29,621 | Not adjusted | $60,754 | $31,000 | 105% |
| 396 | Lincoln University (Pennsylvania)Lincoln University, PA · public | $29,087 | Not adjusted | $59,488 | $28,000 | 96% |
| 397 | Southern Arkansas UniversityMagnolia, AR · public | $26,671 | $30,679 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 398 | Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo CampusGurabo, PR · private nonprofit | $26,312 | Not adjusted | $32,786 | $17,145 | 65% |
| 399 | Angelo StateSan Angelo, TX · public | $25,439 | Not adjusted | $78,825 | $20,500 | 81% |
| 400 | UPR AreciboArecibo, PR · public | $20,894 | Not adjusted | $44,696 | Not reported | Not reported |