| 1 | Loyola Marymount UniversityLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $87,790 | $79,290 | Not reported | $27,000 | 31% |
| 2 | USCLos Angeles, CA · private nonprofit | $85,262 | Not adjusted | $116,779 | $8,125 | 10% |
| 3 | Santa Clara UniversitySanta Clara, CA · private nonprofit | $84,883 | Not adjusted | $111,831 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 4 | Cal Poly SLOSan Luis Obispo, CA · public | $80,673 | $72,862 | $101,618 | $20,424 | 25% |
| 5 | Montana Technological UniversityButte, MT · public | $80,327 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 6 | Cornell UniversityIthaca, NY · private nonprofit | $80,261 | Not adjusted | $100,258 | $12,750 | 16% |
| 7 | Bucknell UniversityLewisburg, PA · private nonprofit | $80,231 | Not adjusted | $88,296 | $27,000 | 34% |
| 8 | UC BerkeleyBerkeley, CA · public | $78,142 | $70,576 | $104,581 | $14,392 | 18% |
| 9 | Lawrence Technological UniversitySouthfield, MI · private nonprofit | $77,836 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $30,197 | 39% |
| 10 | Catholic University of AmericaWashington, DC · private nonprofit | $77,501 | Not adjusted | $103,238 | $24,750 | 32% |
| 11 | University of MarylandCollege Park, MD · public | $76,731 | $73,106 | $90,438 | $21,437 | 28% |
| 12 | WPIWorcester, MA · private nonprofit | $76,419 | $72,259 | $97,994 | $27,000 | 35% |
| 13 | Northeastern UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $76,362 | Not adjusted | $94,368 | $24,750 | 32% |
| 14 | George MasonFairfax, VA · public | $75,822 | $74,994 | $95,921 | $23,812 | 31% |
| 15 | Texas A&MCollege Station, TX · public | $75,793 | $78,091 | $95,279 | $19,500 | 26% |
| 16 | Cal Poly PomonaPomona, CA · public | $75,758 | $68,423 | $99,934 | $16,500 | 22% |
| 17 | Georgia TechAtlanta, GA · public | $75,688 | $78,602 | $91,461 | $22,957 | 30% |
| 18 | Merrimack CollegeNorth Andover, MA · private nonprofit | $75,556 | $71,443 | Not reported | $27,000 | 36% |
| 19 | UCLALos Angeles, CA · public | $75,510 | $68,199 | $102,084 | $19,444 | 26% |
| 20 | Manhattan UniversityRiverdale, NY · private nonprofit | $75,290 | $69,764 | $105,202 | $27,000 | 36% |
| 21 | UC DavisDavis, CA · public | $75,165 | $67,887 | $98,091 | $16,101 | 21% |
| 22 | UT AustinAustin, TX · public | $75,153 | $77,432 | $93,173 | $21,030 | 28% |
| 23 | Wentworth Institute of TechnologyBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $75,001 | $70,918 | $90,759 | $27,000 | 36% |
| 24 | Washington StatePullman, WA · public | $74,841 | $69,936 | $89,281 | $22,450 | 30% |
| 25 | University of HoustonHouston, TX · public | $74,822 | $77,091 | $91,240 | $18,000 | 24% |
| 26 | UVACharlottesville, VA · public | $74,772 | Not adjusted | $95,518 | $14,903 | 20% |
| 27 | Syracuse UniversitySyracuse, NY · private nonprofit | $74,748 | $69,262 | $97,093 | $27,000 | 36% |
| 28 | Texas TechLubbock, TX · public | $74,655 | $76,919 | $91,736 | $27,000 | 36% |
| 29 | Notre DameNotre Dame, IN · private nonprofit | $74,499 | Not adjusted | $94,259 | $20,100 | 27% |
| 30 | PurdueWest Lafayette, IN · public | $74,369 | Not adjusted | $85,536 | $19,500 | 26% |
| 31 | Gonzaga UniversitySpokane, WA · private nonprofit | $74,355 | $69,482 | $85,891 | $25,000 | 34% |
| 32 | Virginia TechBlacksburg, VA · public | $74,285 | $73,474 | $84,707 | $25,760 | 35% |
| 33 | Case WesternCleveland, OH · private nonprofit | $74,266 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,190 | 34% |
| 34 | Stevens Institute of TechnologyHoboken, NJ · private nonprofit | $74,011 | $68,022 | $96,100 | $27,000 | 36% |
| 35 | UC IrvineIrvine, CA · public | $73,835 | $66,686 | $94,661 | $19,700 | 27% |
| 36 | Rose-Hulman Institute of TechnologyTerre Haute, IN · private nonprofit | $73,821 | $79,098 | $89,394 | $24,132 | 33% |
| 37 | San Diego StateSan Diego, CA · public | $73,584 | $66,460 | $96,325 | $19,832 | 27% |
| 38 | Lehigh UniversityBethlehem, PA · private nonprofit | $73,545 | Not adjusted | $90,786 | $27,000 | 37% |
| 39 | California Baptist UniversityRiverside, CA · private nonprofit | $73,497 | $66,381 | $97,633 | $27,000 | 37% |
| 40 | Wayne StateDetroit, MI · public | $73,488 | $76,377 | $80,725 | $30,548 | 42% |
| 41 | UIUCChampaign, IL · public | $73,397 | $73,428 | $90,751 | $19,054 | 26% |
| 42 | University of WashingtonSeattle, WA · public | $73,357 | $68,550 | $93,627 | $14,874 | 20% |
| 43 | Cal State Long BeachLong Beach, CA · public | $73,342 | $66,241 | $98,200 | $16,437 | 22% |
| 44 | University of GeorgiaAthens, GA · public | $73,327 | $76,150 | Not reported | $26,744 | 36% |
| 45 | Colorado StateFort Collins, CO · public | $73,326 | $71,154 | $85,902 | $25,480 | 35% |
| 46 | University of North DakotaGrand Forks, ND · public | $73,260 | Not adjusted | $86,788 | $26,600 | 36% |
| 47 | Cal State LALos Angeles, CA · public | $73,178 | $66,093 | $99,644 | $18,767 | 26% |
| 48 | Quinnipiac UniversityHamden, CT · private nonprofit | $73,064 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 37% |
| 49 | CU BoulderBoulder, CO · public | $73,033 | $70,870 | $85,000 | $20,500 | 28% |
| 50 | Milwaukee School of EngineeringMilwaukee, WI · private nonprofit | $72,940 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 51 | University of FloridaGainesville, FL · public | $72,889 | $70,483 | $87,493 | $20,121 | 28% |
| 52 | University of DelawareNewark, DE · public | $72,783 | Not adjusted | $88,414 | $25,500 | 35% |
| 53 | North Dakota StateFargo, ND · public | $72,729 | Not adjusted | $81,230 | $25,500 | 35% |
| 54 | NYUNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $72,628 | $67,297 | $95,184 | $21,905 | 30% |
| 55 | Cal State FullertonFullerton, CA · public | $72,606 | $65,576 | $93,096 | $13,548 | 19% |
| 56 | Bradley UniversityPeoria, IL · private nonprofit | $72,573 | $72,603 | $82,851 | $27,000 | 37% |
| 57 | Iowa StateAmes, IA · public | $72,502 | Not adjusted | $86,261 | $25,250 | 35% |
| 58 | CU DenverDenver, CO · public | $72,362 | $70,219 | $84,328 | $38,460 | 53% |
| 59 | Chico StateChico, CA · public | $72,350 | $65,345 | $101,629 | $21,583 | 30% |
| 60 | University of UtahSalt Lake City, UT · public | $72,156 | $72,985 | $81,863 | $24,426 | 34% |
| 61 | University of Alaska AnchorageAnchorage, AK · public | $72,140 | Not adjusted | $98,861 | $31,000 | 43% |
| 62 | University of PortlandPortland, OR · private nonprofit | $72,094 | Not adjusted | $86,439 | $23,250 | 32% |
| 63 | Drexel UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $72,087 | $73,881 | $88,709 | $31,000 | 43% |
| 64 | Michigan StateEast Lansing, MI · public | $72,048 | $74,881 | $87,138 | $27,000 | 37% |
| 65 | Central Connecticut StateNew Britain, CT · public | $71,859 | $69,355 | $92,467 | $31,000 | 43% |
| 66 | Stony Brook UniversityStony Brook, NY · public | $71,856 | $66,582 | Not reported | $17,250 | 24% |
| 67 | RPITroy, NY · private nonprofit | $71,790 | $66,521 | $94,283 | $26,979 | 38% |
| 68 | Illinois Institute of TechnologyChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $71,760 | $71,790 | $84,660 | $26,000 | 36% |
| 69 | TCNJEwing, NJ · public | $71,649 | $65,851 | Not reported | $26,500 | 37% |
| 70 | Saint Martin's UniversityLacey, WA · private nonprofit | $71,601 | $66,909 | $92,987 | $23,616 | 33% |
| 71 | Villanova UniversityVillanova, PA · private nonprofit | $71,525 | Not adjusted | $87,148 | $27,000 | 38% |
| 72 | University of DaytonDayton, OH · private nonprofit | $71,411 | $76,973 | $90,774 | $26,500 | 37% |
| 73 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $71,377 | $76,936 | $88,041 | $24,500 | 34% |
| 74 | Sacramento StateSacramento, CA · public | $71,342 | $64,435 | $95,595 | $19,124 | 27% |
| 75 | University of Alaska FairbanksFairbanks, AK · public | $71,312 | $69,669 | $92,380 | $13,750 | 19% |
| 76 | UW-MadisonMadison, WI · public | $71,246 | $75,717 | $83,988 | $23,250 | 33% |
| 77 | Oklahoma StateStillwater, OK · public | $71,176 | $81,026 | Not reported | $23,250 | 33% |
| 78 | Fresno StateFresno, CA · public | $71,093 | $64,210 | $93,213 | $15,267 | 21% |
| 79 | Michigan TechHoughton, MI · public | $70,928 | $73,717 | $85,298 | $26,000 | 37% |
| 80 | ASUTempe, AZ · public | $70,721 | $70,245 | $87,208 | $23,750 | 34% |
| 81 | Morgan StateBaltimore, MD · public | $70,667 | $67,328 | $73,164 | $26,500 | 37% |
| 82 | Missouri S&TRolla, MO · public | $70,664 | $77,809 | $81,245 | $27,000 | 38% |
| 83 | Oregon StateCorvallis, OR · public | $70,635 | $68,338 | $89,866 | $25,000 | 35% |
| 84 | UT ArlingtonArlington, TX · public | $70,629 | $72,771 | $89,430 | $20,542 | 29% |
| 85 | University of AlabamaTuscaloosa, AL · public | $70,619 | Not adjusted | $86,784 | $25,454 | 36% |
| 86 | RutgersNew Brunswick, NJ · public | $70,609 | $64,895 | $89,751 | $26,291 | 37% |
| 87 | University of Nebraska-LincolnLincoln, NE · public | $70,542 | $78,290 | $79,612 | $25,500 | 36% |
| 88 | University of New HavenWest Haven, CT · private nonprofit | $70,495 | Not adjusted | $91,932 | $27,000 | 38% |
| 89 | NC A&TGreensboro, NC · public | $70,474 | Not adjusted | $76,058 | $31,000 | 44% |
| 90 | Lafayette CollegeEaston, PA · private nonprofit | $70,391 | Not adjusted | $90,802 | $16,000 | 23% |
| 91 | UConnStorrs, CT · public | $70,388 | $67,936 | $90,694 | $23,825 | 34% |
| 91 | University of ToledoToledo, OH · public | $70,388 | $75,870 | $76,345 | $20,500 | 29% |
| 93 | NC StateRaleigh, NC · public | $70,346 | $74,578 | $84,995 | $25,000 | 36% |
| 94 | UH ManoaHonolulu, HI · public | $70,330 | $63,965 | $86,161 | $22,375 | 32% |
| 95 | University of IowaIowa City, IA · public | $70,313 | Not adjusted | $85,051 | $27,000 | 38% |
| 96 | Colorado School of MinesGolden, CO · public | $70,301 | $68,219 | $91,060 | $25,000 | 36% |
| 97 | Clarkson UniversityPotsdam, NY · private nonprofit | $70,136 | $64,988 | $83,782 | $27,000 | 38% |
| 98 | USFTampa, FL · public | $70,047 | $67,735 | $80,617 | $23,000 | 33% |
| 99 | Minnesota State MankatoMankato, MN · public | $69,861 | Not adjusted | $80,870 | $25,234 | 36% |
| 100 | UMass AmherstAmherst, MA · public | $69,757 | $65,960 | $86,717 | $27,000 | 39% |
| 101 | Western Michigan UniversityKalamazoo, MI · public | $69,706 | $72,447 | $80,962 | $29,156 | 42% |
| 102 | University of ArizonaTucson, AZ · public | $69,655 | $69,187 | $88,614 | $18,500 | 27% |
| 103 | University of Nevada-Las VegasLas Vegas, NV · public | $69,629 | $69,644 | $88,453 | $22,763 | 33% |
| 104 | UW-PlattevillePlatteville, WI · public | $69,582 | $73,949 | $81,237 | $23,522 | 34% |
| 105 | University of MissouriColumbia, MO · public | $69,566 | $76,600 | $80,460 | $26,828 | 39% |
| 106 | Valparaiso UniversityValparaiso, IN · private nonprofit | $69,549 | $74,520 | $80,194 | $27,000 | 39% |
| 107 | University of South CarolinaColumbia, SC · public | $69,424 | $74,053 | $87,617 | $27,000 | 39% |
| 108 | Clemson UniversityClemson, SC · public | $69,386 | $74,013 | $88,941 | $25,750 | 37% |
| 109 | Purdue NorthwestHammond, IN · public | $69,339 | $74,295 | Not reported | $28,250 | 41% |
| 110 | UCFOrlando, FL · public | $69,321 | $67,033 | $86,452 | $21,374 | 31% |
| 111 | UICChicago, IL · public | $69,310 | $69,339 | $83,670 | $24,382 | 35% |
| 112 | Kansas StateManhattan, KS · public | $69,300 | $76,942 | $77,352 | $25,250 | 36% |
| 113 | Widener UniversityChester, PA · private nonprofit | $69,289 | $71,013 | $78,441 | $27,000 | 39% |
| 114 | UL LafayetteLafayette, LA · public | $69,177 | $78,426 | $80,744 | $27,500 | 40% |
| 115 | Seattle UniversitySeattle, WA · private nonprofit | $69,151 | $64,619 | Not reported | $24,000 | 35% |
| 116 | South Dakota StateBrookings, SD · public | $69,129 | $78,036 | $77,672 | $27,000 | 39% |
| 117 | University of IdahoMoscow, ID · public | $68,885 | $72,135 | $80,624 | $21,500 | 31% |
| 118 | South Dakota School of Mines and TechnologyRapid City, SD · public | $68,755 | Not adjusted | $77,157 | $27,388 | 40% |
| 119 | University of Rhode IslandKingston, RI · public | $68,728 | $67,196 | $81,840 | $24,708 | 36% |
| 120 | BYUProvo, UT · private nonprofit | $68,685 | $69,474 | $82,586 | $9,370 | 14% |
| 121 | University of Nebraska at OmahaOmaha, NE · public | $68,574 | $76,106 | $83,116 | $23,891 | 35% |
| 122 | University of KansasLawrence, KS · public | $68,486 | Not adjusted | $89,289 | $26,000 | 38% |
| 123 | Temple UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · public | $68,389 | $70,091 | $83,575 | $26,665 | 39% |
| 124 | Marquette UniversityMilwaukee, WI · private nonprofit | $68,386 | Not adjusted | $91,837 | $27,000 | 39% |
| 125 | Auburn UniversityAuburn, AL · public | $68,291 | $76,884 | $81,856 | $23,375 | 34% |
| 126 | NJITNewark, NJ · public | $68,288 | $62,762 | $85,574 | $24,085 | 35% |
| 127 | San Francisco StateSan Francisco, CA · public | $68,256 | $61,647 | $100,807 | $18,873 | 28% |
| 128 | Ohio Northern UniversityAda, OH · private nonprofit | $68,129 | $73,435 | $76,866 | $25,961 | 38% |
| 129 | Ohio StateColumbus, OH · public | $68,031 | $73,330 | $82,114 | $23,545 | 35% |
| 130 | Utah StateLogan, UT · public | $68,025 | $68,807 | $86,663 | $17,225 | 25% |
| 131 | UTSASan Antonio, TX · public | $67,994 | $70,056 | $86,096 | $27,986 | 41% |
| 132 | University of HartfordWest Hartford, CT · private nonprofit | $67,968 | Not adjusted | $85,323 | $25,532 | 38% |
| 133 | Penn StateUniversity Park, PA · public | $67,966 | $69,657 | $82,353 | $26,838 | 39% |
| 134 | UNC CharlotteCharlotte, NC · public | $67,934 | $72,020 | $79,801 | $23,500 | 35% |
| 135 | University of MichiganAnn Arbor, MI · public | $67,764 | Not adjusted | $88,870 | $18,750 | 28% |
| 136 | Western New England UniversitySpringfield, MA · private nonprofit | $67,726 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 40% |
| 137 | UT TylerTyler, TX · public | $67,671 | $69,723 | $88,533 | $22,670 | 34% |
| 138 | LSUBaton Rouge, LA · public | $67,552 | $76,583 | $88,199 | $22,486 | 33% |
| 139 | Portland StatePortland, OR · public | $67,509 | $65,314 | $87,595 | $31,000 | 46% |
| 140 | University of Oklahoma-Norman CampusNorman, OK · public | $67,452 | $76,787 | $88,173 | $23,807 | 35% |
| 141 | University of Nevada-RenoReno, NV · public | $67,379 | $67,393 | $83,066 | $23,250 | 35% |
| 142 | Montana StateBozeman, MT · public | $67,373 | $71,185 | $76,388 | $21,031 | 31% |
| 143 | Rowan UniversityGlassboro, NJ · public | $67,362 | $61,911 | $84,236 | $23,000 | 34% |
| 144 | Southern Illinois University EdwardsvilleEdwardsville, IL · public | $67,260 | $67,288 | $83,754 | $22,275 | 33% |
| 145 | City College of New YorkNew York, NY · public | $67,194 | $62,262 | $90,337 | $17,500 | 26% |
| 146 | UMKCKansas City, MO · public | $67,076 | $73,858 | $83,248 | $24,424 | 36% |
| 147 | WVUMorgantown, WV · public | $67,062 | Not adjusted | $81,556 | $24,291 | 36% |
| 148 | Florida StateTallahassee, FL · public | $67,050 | $64,836 | $86,289 | $23,199 | 35% |
| 149 | University of KentuckyLexington, KY · public | $67,044 | $74,362 | $76,310 | $23,625 | 35% |
| 150 | University of New HampshireDurham, NH · public | $67,035 | $64,355 | $83,294 | $27,000 | 40% |
| 151 | University of PittsburghPittsburgh, PA · public | $66,943 | $68,609 | $88,756 | $27,000 | 40% |
| 152 | University of AkronAkron, OH · public | $66,820 | $72,024 | $77,310 | $21,701 | 32% |
| 153 | Northern Arizona UniversityFlagstaff, AZ · public | $66,589 | $66,141 | $85,036 | $28,000 | 42% |
| 154 | Texas A&M-KingsvilleKingsville, TX · public | $66,429 | $68,443 | $76,135 | $24,625 | 37% |
| 155 | Cleveland StateCleveland, OH · public | $66,295 | $71,459 | $72,837 | $29,750 | 45% |
| 156 | FIUMiami, FL · public | $66,215 | $64,029 | $88,016 | $21,250 | 32% |
| 157 | University of LouisvilleLouisville, KY · public | $66,064 | $73,275 | $89,150 | $24,503 | 37% |
| 158 | University of MinnesotaMinneapolis, MN · public | $65,835 | $66,756 | $82,596 | $22,103 | 34% |
| 159 | Mississippi StateMississippi State, MS · public | $65,805 | $75,679 | $84,639 | $21,219 | 32% |
| 160 | Trine UniversityAngola, IN · private nonprofit | $65,700 | $70,396 | $77,554 | $27,000 | 41% |
| 161 | Boise StateBoise, ID · public | $65,648 | $68,746 | $79,687 | $27,000 | 41% |
| 162 | University of North FloridaJacksonville, FL · public | $65,622 | $63,456 | $82,791 | $23,622 | 36% |
| 163 | UC San DiegoLa Jolla, CA · public | $65,478 | $59,138 | $91,984 | $16,400 | 25% |
| 164 | UT ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · public | $65,419 | $71,208 | $90,909 | $20,747 | 32% |
| 165 | Southern Illinois University-CarbondaleCarbondale, IL · public | $65,269 | $65,296 | $78,165 | $19,781 | 30% |
| 166 | Kennesaw StateKennesaw, GA · public | $65,259 | $67,771 | $86,768 | $28,093 | 43% |
| 167 | University of Minnesota-DuluthDuluth, MN · public | $65,175 | $66,086 | $80,494 | $26,044 | 40% |
| 168 | University of New OrleansNew Orleans, LA · public | $65,119 | $73,825 | $74,321 | $21,750 | 33% |
| 169 | UMass LowellLowell, MA · public | $65,103 | $61,559 | $84,162 | $27,000 | 41% |
| 170 | University of MaineOrono, ME · public | $64,785 | $66,754 | $75,894 | $27,000 | 42% |
| 171 | University of MemphisMemphis, TN · public | $64,780 | $70,513 | $78,233 | $29,750 | 46% |
| 172 | FAUBoca Raton, FL · public | $64,671 | $62,536 | $81,802 | $23,866 | 37% |
| 173 | University at BuffaloBuffalo, NY · public | $64,604 | $59,862 | $76,516 | $22,913 | 35% |
| 174 | University of WyomingLaramie, WY · public | $64,595 | $69,689 | $78,192 | $26,000 | 40% |
| 175 | Florida Institute of TechnologyMelbourne, FL · private nonprofit | $64,579 | Not adjusted | $77,488 | $23,000 | 36% |
| 176 | Oregon Institute of TechnologyKlamath Falls, OR · public | $64,425 | $62,330 | $84,507 | $19,833 | 31% |
| 177 | Florida Gulf Coast UniversityFort Myers, FL · public | $64,411 | $62,285 | $80,720 | $19,480 | 30% |
| 178 | University of TennesseeKnoxville, TN · public | $64,386 | $70,084 | $81,419 | $21,450 | 33% |
| 179 | UW-MilwaukeeMilwaukee, WI · public | $64,317 | $68,353 | $83,381 | $28,000 | 44% |
| 180 | Old Dominion UniversityNorfolk, VA · public | $64,246 | $63,544 | $84,251 | $25,000 | 39% |
| 181 | University of Alabama in HuntsvilleHuntsville, AL · public | $64,122 | $72,191 | Not reported | $20,799 | 32% |
| 182 | Ohio UniversityAthens, OH · public | $63,884 | $68,860 | $79,566 | $27,000 | 42% |
| 183 | SUNY Polytechnic InstituteUtica, NY · public | $63,637 | $58,966 | Not reported | $19,146 | 30% |
| 184 | Tennessee Technological UniversityCookeville, TN · public | $63,577 | $69,203 | $75,845 | $20,870 | 33% |
| 185 | Prairie View A&M UniversityPrairie View, TX · public | $63,372 | $65,294 | $81,913 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 186 | Georgia Southern UniversityStatesboro, GA · public | $63,195 | $65,628 | $76,963 | $26,250 | 42% |
| 187 | UMass DartmouthNorth Dartmouth, MA · public | $63,158 | $59,720 | $72,965 | $27,000 | 43% |
| 188 | CSUNNorthridge, CA · public | $62,768 | $56,691 | $88,971 | $18,732 | 30% |
| 189 | UABBirmingham, AL · public | $62,283 | $70,120 | $84,553 | $26,596 | 43% |
| 190 | University of ArkansasFayetteville, AR · public | $61,979 | $71,292 | $80,071 | $26,875 | 43% |
| 191 | University of VermontBurlington, VT · public | $61,898 | Not adjusted | $78,060 | $22,375 | 36% |
| 192 | Louisiana Tech UniversityRuston, LA · public | $61,868 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 44% |
| 193 | Virginia Military InstituteLexington, VA · public | $61,547 | Not adjusted | $80,733 | $26,000 | 42% |
| 194 | Citadel Military College of South CarolinaCharleston, SC · public | $61,163 | $65,241 | $89,930 | $24,500 | 40% |
| 195 | UTEPEl Paso, TX · public | $60,287 | $62,115 | $76,943 | $16,293 | 27% |
| 196 | Southern UniversityBaton Rouge, LA · public | $60,219 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $32,162 | 53% |
| 197 | New Mexico StateLas Cruces, NM · public | $60,212 | $65,297 | $87,875 | $13,382 | 22% |
| 198 | Western Kentucky UniversityBowling Green, KY · public | $60,086 | $66,644 | $69,462 | $22,100 | 37% |
| 199 | University of South AlabamaMobile, AL · public | $59,547 | $67,040 | $86,917 | $28,000 | 47% |
| 200 | Youngstown StateYoungstown, OH · public | $59,149 | $63,756 | $71,919 | $27,000 | 46% |
| 201 | Ole MissUniversity, MS · public | $58,112 | Not adjusted | $83,228 | $27,500 | 47% |
| 202 | Angelo StateSan Angelo, TX · public | $56,688 | $58,407 | Not reported | $20,241 | 36% |
| 203 | University of New MexicoAlbuquerque, NM · public | $54,248 | $58,830 | $84,508 | $20,500 | 38% |
| 204 | UTRGVEdinburg, TX · public | $54,182 | $55,825 | $74,618 | $11,000 | 20% |
| 205 | Jackson StateJackson, MS · public | $49,498 | $56,925 | $85,146 | $31,000 | 63% |
| 206 | Norwich UniversityNorthfield, VT · private nonprofit | $44,884 | Not adjusted | $71,713 | $21,500 | 48% |
| 207 | UPR MayaguezMayaguez, PR · public | $41,324 | Not adjusted | $68,727 | $9,053 | 22% |