| 1 | Northeastern UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $62,511 | $59,108 | $95,388 | $24,500 | 39% |
| 2 | UC BerkeleyBerkeley, CA · public | $59,576 | $53,808 | $65,228 | $11,172 | 19% |
| 3 | Montclair StateMontclair, NJ · public | $55,389 | $50,907 | Not reported | $23,600 | 43% |
| 4 | Bridgewater StateBridgewater, MA · public | $55,376 | $52,362 | $82,869 | $27,000 | 49% |
| 5 | University of DelawareNewark, DE · public | $54,055 | Not adjusted | $77,070 | $24,893 | 46% |
| 6 | Rowan UniversityGlassboro, NJ · public | $53,607 | $49,269 | $75,861 | $27,000 | 50% |
| 7 | Towson UniversityTowson, MD · public | $52,765 | $50,272 | $78,982 | $23,000 | 44% |
| 8 | SUNY OswegoOswego, NY · public | $52,645 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 51% |
| 9 | UConnStorrs, CT · public | $52,216 | $50,397 | $72,122 | $26,158 | 50% |
| 10 | UC MercedMerced, CA · public | $50,944 | $46,012 | $64,086 | $15,000 | 29% |
| 11 | University of HoustonHouston, TX · public | $50,717 | $52,255 | $74,603 | $12,000 | 24% |
| 12 | UW-Eau ClaireEau Claire, WI · public | $50,659 | $53,838 | $60,104 | $23,250 | 46% |
| 13 | Cal State Long BeachLong Beach, CA · public | $50,553 | $45,658 | $80,456 | $15,680 | 31% |
| 14 | Millersville University of PennsylvaniaMillersville, PA · public | $50,524 | $51,781 | $66,235 | $20,250 | 40% |
| 15 | Weber StateOgden, UT · public | $50,350 | $50,929 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 16 | George MasonFairfax, VA · public | $50,304 | Not adjusted | $60,676 | $24,250 | 48% |
| 17 | Salisbury UniversitySalisbury, MD · public | $50,169 | $47,799 | Not reported | $27,000 | 54% |
| 18 | Hamline UniversitySaint Paul, MN · private nonprofit | $50,007 | $50,706 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 19 | University of North AlabamaFlorence, AL · public | $49,497 | Not adjusted | $76,484 | $24,830 | 50% |
| 20 | Texas A&MCollege Station, TX · public | $49,462 | $50,962 | $72,127 | $19,500 | 39% |
| 21 | Salem StateSalem, MA · public | $49,439 | $46,748 | Not reported | $27,000 | 55% |
| 22 | UW-PlattevillePlatteville, WI · public | $49,386 | $52,485 | $63,564 | $26,000 | 53% |
| 23 | Cal State San MarcosSan Marcos, CA · public | $49,382 | $44,601 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 24 | Drexel UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $49,215 | Not adjusted | $88,515 | $29,667 | 60% |
| 25 | UW-WhitewaterWhitewater, WI · public | $48,903 | $51,972 | $70,214 | $25,250 | 52% |
| 26 | UW-MadisonMadison, WI · public | $48,886 | $51,954 | $73,896 | $26,043 | 53% |
| 27 | UT DallasRichardson, TX · public | $48,783 | $50,262 | Not reported | $20,747 | 43% |
| 28 | Western Washington UniversityBellingham, WA · public | $48,527 | $45,347 | $77,595 | $22,104 | 46% |
| 29 | Augusta UniversityAugusta, GA · public | $48,382 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $23,031 | 48% |
| 30 | Murray StateMurray, KY · public | $48,334 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,000 | 52% |
| 31 | University at AlbanyAlbany, NY · public | $48,276 | $44,733 | $67,794 | $25,856 | 54% |
| 32 | Cleveland StateCleveland, OH · public | $48,147 | $51,897 | $65,091 | $24,744 | 51% |
| 33 | East Carolina UniversityGreenville, NC · public | $47,875 | $50,755 | $67,259 | $24,250 | 51% |
| 34 | University of MinnesotaMinneapolis, MN · public | $47,451 | $48,114 | $70,655 | $21,158 | 45% |
| 35 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $47,387 | $51,078 | $67,758 | $23,750 | 50% |
| 36 | College of the Holy CrossWorcester, MA · private nonprofit | $47,313 | $44,737 | $84,834 | $27,000 | 57% |
| 37 | PurdueWest Lafayette, IN · public | $47,213 | $50,588 | $59,928 | $19,500 | 41% |
| 38 | UC Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara, CA · public | $47,197 | $42,627 | $79,458 | $15,805 | 33% |
| 39 | NC StateRaleigh, NC · public | $47,071 | $49,902 | Not reported | $20,154 | 43% |
| 40 | UIUCChampaign, IL · public | $47,034 | $47,054 | $75,401 | $21,500 | 46% |
| 41 | Penn StateUniversity Park, PA · public | $47,009 | $48,179 | $70,919 | $27,000 | 57% |
| 42 | Southern Illinois University EdwardsvilleEdwardsville, IL · public | $46,659 | $46,679 | $68,130 | $25,000 | 54% |
| 43 | Brandeis UniversityWaltham, MA · private nonprofit | $46,641 | Not adjusted | $69,682 | $25,484 | 55% |
| 44 | Grand Valley StateAllendale, MI · public | $46,496 | $48,324 | $57,685 | $25,000 | 54% |
| 45 | University of WashingtonSeattle, WA · public | $46,369 | $43,330 | $68,591 | $15,389 | 33% |
| 46 | University of MarylandCollege Park, MD · public | $46,140 | Not adjusted | $78,447 | $21,238 | 46% |
| 47 | Cal State Channel IslandsCamarillo, CA · public | $46,131 | $41,665 | Not reported | $21,375 | 46% |
| 48 | JMUHarrisonburg, VA · public | $45,799 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,332 | 55% |
| 49 | Virginia TechBlacksburg, VA · public | $45,513 | $45,016 | $70,473 | $26,497 | 58% |
| 50 | University of Northern ColoradoGreeley, CO · public | $45,406 | $44,061 | $62,043 | $26,626 | 59% |
| 51 | UC San DiegoLa Jolla, CA · public | $45,310 | $40,923 | $83,272 | $16,100 | 36% |
| 52 | University of MissouriColumbia, MO · public | $45,279 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $20,500 | 45% |
| 53 | Carthage CollegeKenosha, WI · private nonprofit | $45,188 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 60% |
| 54 | Cal State FullertonFullerton, CA · public | $45,076 | $40,712 | Not reported | $18,675 | 41% |
| 55 | Eastern Michigan UniversityYpsilanti, MI · public | $45,060 | Not adjusted | $60,017 | $22,300 | 49% |
| 56 | University of AkronAkron, OH · public | $44,970 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,500 | 61% |
| 57 | RutgersNew Brunswick, NJ · public | $44,949 | $41,312 | $76,056 | $23,250 | 52% |
| 58 | Cal State LALos Angeles, CA · public | $44,944 | $40,592 | Not reported | $11,000 | 24% |
| 59 | CSUNNorthridge, CA · public | $44,874 | $40,529 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 60 | University of IowaIowa City, IA · public | $44,847 | Not adjusted | $61,755 | $25,956 | 58% |
| 61 | University of Minnesota-DuluthDuluth, MN · public | $44,674 | $45,299 | $73,736 | $22,500 | 50% |
| 62 | Rhode Island CollegeProvidence, RI · public | $44,648 | $43,653 | $94,239 | $13,867 | 31% |
| 63 | Pacific Lutheran UniversityTacoma, WA · private nonprofit | $44,555 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $23,000 | 52% |
| 64 | UNC WilmingtonWilmington, NC · public | $44,473 | $47,148 | $61,124 | $19,935 | 45% |
| 65 | Fort Hays StateHays, KS · public | $44,261 | Not adjusted | $46,464 | $31,000 | 70% |
| 66 | UMBCBaltimore, MD · public | $44,215 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $16,750 | 38% |
| 67 | San Francisco StateSan Francisco, CA · public | $44,140 | Not adjusted | $94,846 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 68 | Commonwealth University of PennsylvaniaBloomsburg, PA · public | $44,137 | Not adjusted | $55,473 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 69 | St Olaf CollegeNorthfield, MN · private nonprofit | $44,020 | Not adjusted | $65,522 | $24,988 | 57% |
| 70 | Sam Houston StateHuntsville, TX · public | $43,940 | $45,272 | $56,588 | $28,775 | 65% |
| 71 | Iowa StateAmes, IA · public | $43,870 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $23,250 | 53% |
| 72 | Bowling Green StateBowling Green, OH · public | $43,840 | Not adjusted | $60,969 | $26,000 | 59% |
| 73 | UC IrvineIrvine, CA · public | $43,766 | $39,529 | $72,001 | $13,276 | 30% |
| 74 | Wichita StateWichita, KS · public | $43,740 | $48,563 | $61,822 | $26,000 | 59% |
| 75 | UCFOrlando, FL · public | $43,634 | $42,194 | Not reported | $19,706 | 45% |
| 76 | San Diego StateSan Diego, CA · public | $43,603 | $39,381 | $67,059 | $17,499 | 40% |
| 77 | University of PittsburghPittsburgh, PA · public | $43,571 | $44,655 | $71,533 | $27,000 | 62% |
| 78 | Monmouth UniversityWest Long Branch, NJ · private nonprofit | $43,512 | Not adjusted | $66,546 | $27,000 | 62% |
| 79 | UT AustinAustin, TX · public | $43,383 | $44,698 | $66,779 | $18,500 | 43% |
| 80 | Ohio UniversityAthens, OH · public | $43,349 | $46,725 | $71,665 | $25,751 | 59% |
| 81 | Cal Poly PomonaPomona, CA · public | $43,294 | $39,102 | $65,641 | $23,750 | 55% |
| 82 | Northern Illinois UniversityDekalb, IL · public | $43,061 | $43,079 | $62,503 | $23,023 | 53% |
| 83 | University of ArizonaTucson, AZ · public | $43,013 | $42,724 | $74,225 | $24,245 | 56% |
| 84 | Texas StateSan Marcos, TX · public | $42,897 | $44,198 | Not reported | $27,500 | 64% |
| 85 | IU BloomingtonBloomington, IN · public | $42,889 | $45,955 | $68,499 | $17,000 | 40% |
| 86 | UL LafayetteLafayette, LA · public | $42,715 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 87 | Ohio StateColumbus, OH · public | $42,698 | $46,024 | $73,644 | $25,225 | 59% |
| 88 | Ball StateMuncie, IN · public | $42,677 | Not adjusted | $65,443 | $25,000 | 59% |
| 89 | Colorado StateFort Collins, CO · public | $42,660 | $41,397 | $80,180 | $19,062 | 45% |
| 90 | Sacramento StateSacramento, CA · public | $42,581 | $38,458 | $72,393 | $27,749 | 65% |
| 91 | Louisiana Tech UniversityRuston, LA · public | $42,572 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 63% |
| 92 | IU IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · public | $42,482 | $45,519 | $58,028 | $21,902 | 52% |
| 93 | Austin PeayClarksville, TN · public | $42,475 | Not adjusted | $54,314 | $20,500 | 48% |
| 94 | UCLALos Angeles, CA · public | $42,358 | $38,257 | $69,376 | $14,137 | 33% |
| 95 | UC DavisDavis, CA · public | $42,204 | $38,118 | $81,776 | $14,000 | 33% |
| 96 | Temple UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · public | $42,022 | $43,068 | $72,121 | $24,000 | 57% |
| 97 | University of LouisvilleLouisville, KY · public | $41,842 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $24,411 | 58% |
| 98 | Oregon StateCorvallis, OR · public | $41,779 | $40,420 | $70,654 | $25,500 | 61% |
| 99 | University of TennesseeKnoxville, TN · public | $41,589 | $45,269 | $58,622 | $19,500 | 47% |
| 100 | UT ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · public | $41,588 | Not adjusted | $61,703 | $24,999 | 60% |
| 101 | University of UtahSalt Lake City, UT · public | $41,275 | $41,749 | $66,729 | $18,375 | 45% |
| 102 | Missouri StateSpringfield, MO · public | $41,166 | Not adjusted | $63,214 | $23,750 | 58% |
| 103 | Northern Arizona UniversityFlagstaff, AZ · public | $40,845 | $40,570 | $66,140 | $21,500 | 53% |
| 104 | Williams CollegeWilliamstown, MA · private nonprofit | $40,840 | Not adjusted | $68,979 | $12,000 | 29% |
| 105 | Southern Connecticut StateNew Haven, CT · public | $40,767 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $28,500 | 70% |
| 106 | UTSASan Antonio, TX · public | $40,700 | $41,934 | $59,543 | $20,835 | 51% |
| 107 | Florida StateTallahassee, FL · public | $40,629 | $39,288 | $63,894 | $23,000 | 57% |
| 108 | University of IndianapolisIndianapolis, IN · private nonprofit | $40,612 | $43,515 | $67,717 | $23,214 | 57% |
| 109 | Appalachian StateBoone, NC · public | $40,488 | $42,923 | $61,601 | $24,949 | 62% |
| 110 | Cal State San BernardinoSan Bernardino, CA · public | $40,402 | $36,490 | $66,198 | $16,553 | 41% |
| 111 | University of WyomingLaramie, WY · public | $40,280 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 112 | Kalamazoo CollegeKalamazoo, MI · private nonprofit | $39,940 | Not adjusted | $81,184 | $27,000 | 68% |
| 113 | Saint Joseph's UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $39,914 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 114 | Kent StateKent, OH · public | $39,790 | $42,889 | $76,430 | $25,000 | 63% |
| 115 | Stanislaus StateTurlock, CA · public | $39,771 | $35,920 | $88,087 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 116 | UMKCKansas City, MO · public | $39,725 | $43,742 | $69,063 | $24,821 | 62% |
| 117 | UC Santa CruzSanta Cruz, CA · public | $39,700 | $35,856 | $66,290 | $15,000 | 38% |
| 118 | UC RiversideRiverside, CA · public | $39,676 | $35,835 | $56,178 | $21,750 | 55% |
| 119 | University of Nevada-RenoReno, NV · public | $39,614 | $39,622 | Not reported | $16,552 | 42% |
| 120 | Michigan StateEast Lansing, MI · public | $39,531 | $41,085 | $57,345 | $28,481 | 72% |
| 121 | Northwest Missouri StateMaryville, MO · public | $39,478 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $24,884 | 63% |
| 122 | Christopher Newport UniversityNewport News, VA · public | $39,245 | $38,816 | $61,514 | $27,000 | 69% |
| 123 | College of CharlestonCharleston, SC · public | $39,208 | Not adjusted | $58,303 | $27,000 | 69% |
| 124 | Boston UniversityBoston, MA · private nonprofit | $39,157 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 69% |
| 125 | Radford UniversityRadford, VA · public | $39,090 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,000 | 67% |
| 126 | University of South CarolinaColumbia, SC · public | $39,018 | $41,620 | $70,138 | $25,046 | 64% |
| 127 | UH-DowntownHouston, TX · public | $38,954 | $40,135 | $54,946 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 128 | SMUDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $38,919 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $23,250 | 60% |
| 129 | Kennesaw StateKennesaw, GA · public | $38,790 | $40,283 | $68,353 | $23,511 | 61% |
| 130 | ASUTempe, AZ · public | $38,766 | $38,505 | $55,428 | $21,885 | 56% |
| 131 | University of IdahoMoscow, ID · public | $38,664 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $24,508 | 63% |
| 132 | VCURichmond, VA · public | $38,571 | $38,150 | $63,326 | $21,872 | 57% |
| 133 | UNTDenton, TX · public | $38,006 | $39,158 | $58,789 | $23,151 | 61% |
| 134 | Valparaiso UniversityValparaiso, IN · private nonprofit | $37,526 | Not adjusted | $71,188 | $27,000 | 72% |
| 135 | NYUNew York, NY · private nonprofit | $37,249 | Not adjusted | $80,938 | $23,250 | 62% |
| 136 | University of Central ArkansasConway, AR · public | $36,946 | $42,497 | Not reported | $21,125 | 57% |
| 137 | UNC AshevilleAsheville, NC · public | $36,891 | $39,110 | $55,189 | $12,825 | 35% |
| 137 | WVUMorgantown, WV · public | $36,891 | Not adjusted | $71,142 | $24,356 | 66% |
| 139 | University of MemphisMemphis, TN · public | $36,881 | $40,145 | $74,721 | $20,000 | 54% |
| 140 | UW-MilwaukeeMilwaukee, WI · public | $36,771 | $39,079 | $63,792 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 141 | Slippery Rock University of PennsylvaniaSlippery Rock, PA · public | $36,597 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $27,000 | 74% |
| 142 | Wayne StateDetroit, MI · public | $35,813 | $37,221 | $59,768 | $21,590 | 60% |
| 143 | UNC PembrokePembroke, NC · public | $35,579 | $37,719 | $48,762 | $25,766 | 72% |
| 144 | UNC CharlotteCharlotte, NC · public | $35,482 | $37,616 | $65,102 | $26,000 | 73% |
| 145 | Portland StatePortland, OR · public | $35,395 | $34,244 | $84,800 | $24,773 | 70% |
| 146 | University at BuffaloBuffalo, NY · public | $35,284 | $32,694 | $55,029 | $23,250 | 66% |
| 147 | Ole MissUniversity, MS · public | $35,132 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,219 | 75% |
| 148 | William & MaryWilliamsburg, VA · public | $35,130 | Not adjusted | $80,208 | $19,500 | 56% |
| 149 | Binghamton UniversityVestal, NY · public | $35,115 | $32,538 | $83,529 | $19,500 | 56% |
| 150 | FAUBoca Raton, FL · public | $35,015 | $33,859 | $47,301 | $25,000 | 71% |
| 151 | Georgia Southern UniversityStatesboro, GA · public | $34,977 | $36,324 | $65,951 | $23,500 | 67% |
| 152 | La Roche UniversityPittsburgh, PA · private nonprofit | $34,906 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,956 | 74% |
| 153 | University of ArkansasFayetteville, AR · public | $34,872 | Not adjusted | $62,909 | $24,875 | 71% |
| 154 | Eastern Kentucky UniversityRichmond, KY · public | $34,512 | $38,279 | $82,608 | $23,584 | 68% |
| 155 | Metropolitan State University of DenverDenver, CO · public | $34,417 | $33,398 | $62,636 | $29,318 | 85% |
| 156 | Brooklyn CollegeBrooklyn, NY · public | $34,239 | $31,726 | $82,987 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 157 | Fort Lewis CollegeDurango, CO · public | $34,159 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $15,417 | 45% |
| 158 | Cal Poly HumboldtArcata, CA · public | $33,972 | $30,683 | Not reported | $24,000 | 71% |
| 159 | UABBirmingham, AL · public | $33,931 | $38,201 | $59,510 | $26,000 | 77% |
| 160 | Georgia StateAtlanta, GA · public | $33,836 | $35,139 | $66,683 | $27,683 | 82% |
| 161 | Whitworth UniversitySpokane, WA · private nonprofit | $33,203 | $31,027 | Not reported | $26,000 | 78% |
| 162 | UNC Chapel HillChapel Hill, NC · public | $32,516 | $34,472 | $67,202 | $14,250 | 44% |
| 163 | Marshall UniversityHuntington, WV · public | $32,143 | Not adjusted | $69,097 | $11,953 | 37% |
| 164 | Emory UniversityAtlanta, GA · private nonprofit | $32,130 | Not adjusted | $64,937 | $20,000 | 62% |
| 165 | Western Illinois UniversityMacomb, IL · public | $31,980 | $31,993 | $71,894 | $27,000 | 84% |
| 166 | University of GeorgiaAthens, GA · public | $31,893 | $33,121 | $53,904 | $19,493 | 61% |
| 167 | Lehman CollegeBronx, NY · public | $31,815 | $29,480 | Not reported | $12,136 | 38% |
| 168 | Stony Brook UniversityStony Brook, NY · public | $31,685 | $29,359 | $61,248 | $22,750 | 72% |
| 169 | University of North FloridaJacksonville, FL · public | $31,663 | $30,618 | $69,271 | $20,162 | 64% |
| 170 | Texas TechLubbock, TX · public | $31,573 | $32,530 | $68,194 | $27,243 | 86% |
| 171 | University of Oklahoma-Norman CampusNorman, OK · public | $31,419 | Not adjusted | $69,082 | $20,250 | 64% |
| 172 | UVACharlottesville, VA · public | $30,599 | $30,265 | $69,058 | $19,425 | 63% |
| 173 | University of New MexicoAlbuquerque, NM · public | $30,122 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $26,343 | 87% |
| 174 | John Carroll UniversityUniversity Heights, OH · private nonprofit | $30,087 | Not adjusted | $65,924 | $27,000 | 90% |
| 175 | Duke UniversityDurham, NC · private nonprofit | $29,748 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $8,457 | 28% |
| 176 | USFTampa, FL · public | $29,399 | $28,428 | $58,727 | $16,013 | 54% |
| 177 | Hunter CollegeNew York, NY · public | $29,340 | $27,187 | $68,071 | $9,000 | 31% |
| 178 | FIUMiami, FL · public | $28,660 | $27,714 | $70,638 | $15,750 | 55% |
| 179 | Cornell UniversityIthaca, NY · private nonprofit | $28,372 | Not adjusted | $60,338 | $15,121 | 53% |
| 180 | Western Carolina UniversityCullowhee, NC · public | $26,513 | $28,108 | $58,765 | $20,824 | 79% |
| 181 | University of FloridaGainesville, FL · public | $25,418 | $24,579 | $62,885 | $14,824 | 58% |
| 182 | Mercer UniversityMacon, GA · private nonprofit | $25,151 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $25,500 | 101% |
| 183 | UTRGVEdinburg, TX · public | $22,913 | $23,608 | $63,154 | $10,500 | 46% |
| 184 | University of RichmondUniversity of Richmond, VA · private nonprofit | $22,881 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $23,000 | 101% |
| 185 | UPR HumacaoHumacao, PR · public | $22,743 | Not adjusted | $42,696 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 186 | University of Arkansas-Fort SmithFort Smith, AR · public | $22,255 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 187 | Hope CollegeHolland, MI · private nonprofit | $21,199 | Not adjusted | $68,029 | $26,636 | 126% |
| 188 | Fresno StateFresno, CA · public | $18,896 | $17,066 | $50,671 | $17,500 | 93% |
| 189 | UPR MayaguezMayaguez, PR · public | $16,465 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $9,500 | 58% |