| 1 | Embry-Riddle Daytona BeachDaytona Beach, FL · private nonprofit | $74,402 | Not adjusted | $76,557 | $20,063 | 27% |
| 2 | William Rainey Harper CollegePalatine, IL · public | $59,982 | $60,007 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 3 | Park UniversityParkville, MO · private nonprofit | $56,359 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $14,700 | 26% |
| 4 | Phoenix CollegePhoenix, AZ · public | $56,057 | $55,680 | $56,999 | $11,500 | 21% |
| 5 | Excelsior UniversityAlbany, NY · private nonprofit | $55,602 | Not adjusted | $65,706 | $9,875 | 18% |
| 6 | Post UniversityWaterbury, CT · private for-profit | $52,463 | Not adjusted | $63,752 | $39,549 | 75% |
| 7 | Purdue GlobalWest Lafayette, IN · public | $51,510 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $6,417 | 12% |
| 8 | Broward CollegeFort Lauderdale, FL · public | $50,374 | $48,711 | $50,228 | $12,500 | 25% |
| 9 | Cleveland State Community CollegeCleveland, TN · public | $50,301 | $54,752 | $44,034 | $8,750 | 17% |
| 10 | Columbia Southern UniversityOrange Beach, AL · private for-profit | $49,820 | Not adjusted | $51,885 | $21,764 | 44% |
| 11 | Arapahoe Community CollegeLittleton, CO · public | $49,531 | $48,064 | Not reported | $22,144 | 45% |
| 12 | Mendocino CollegeUkiah, CA · public | $49,145 | Not adjusted | $42,458 | $20,000 | 41% |
| 13 | St Petersburg CollegeSt. Petersburg, FL · public | $47,669 | $46,095 | $42,341 | $24,618 | 52% |
| 14 | Ohio Christian UniversityCircleville, OH · private nonprofit | $47,611 | $51,319 | $38,835 | $22,950 | 48% |
| 15 | American Public University SystemCharles Town, WV · private for-profit | $47,518 | Not adjusted | $57,549 | $23,141 | 49% |
| 16 | North Hennepin Community CollegeBrooklyn Park, MN · public | $47,361 | $48,023 | $53,568 | $21,210 | 45% |
| 17 | Mid-State Technical CollegeWisconsin Rapids, WI · public | $47,268 | $50,234 | $45,333 | $16,044 | 34% |
| 18 | Charter CollegeAnchorage, AK · private for-profit | $46,989 | Not adjusted | $42,301 | $21,750 | 46% |
| 19 | Moraine Park Technical CollegeFond du Lac, WI · public | $46,719 | $49,651 | Not reported | $13,999 | 30% |
| 20 | College of DuPageGlen Ellyn, IL · public | $46,497 | $46,517 | Not reported | $12,000 | 26% |
| 21 | Northern Essex Community CollegeHaverhill, MA · public | $46,439 | $43,911 | Not reported | $11,000 | 24% |
| 22 | Connecticut State Community CollegeNew Britain, CT · public | $46,393 | $44,777 | $48,468 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 23 | Peirce CollegePhiladelphia, PA · private nonprofit | $46,242 | $47,393 | Not reported | $41,555 | 90% |
| 24 | SNHUManchester, NH · private nonprofit | $46,051 | Not adjusted | $65,237 | $24,500 | 53% |
| 25 | Upper Iowa UniversityFayette, IA · private nonprofit | $46,039 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $36,875 | 80% |
| 26 | Thomas Edison State UniversityTrenton, NJ · public | $45,973 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $14,909 | 32% |
| 27 | Saint Leo UniversitySaint Leo, FL · private nonprofit | $45,820 | Not adjusted | $48,622 | $34,300 | 75% |
| 28 | Sinclair Community CollegeDayton, OH · public | $45,758 | $49,322 | $54,108 | $13,980 | 31% |
| 29 | Cincinnati State Technical and Community CollegeCincinnati, OH · public | $45,389 | $48,924 | $49,138 | $16,689 | 37% |
| 30 | Dakota County Technical CollegeRosemount, MN · public | $45,143 | $45,774 | $66,791 | $18,649 | 41% |
| 31 | San Bernardino Valley CollegeSan Bernardino, CA · public | $44,999 | $40,642 | $46,090 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 32 | University of CincinnatiCincinnati, OH · public | $44,944 | $48,445 | $47,071 | $16,125 | 36% |
| 33 | West Georgia Technical CollegeWaco, GA · public | $44,633 | $46,351 | $37,652 | $13,225 | 30% |
| 34 | Reading Area Community CollegeReading, PA · public | $44,544 | $45,652 | $50,861 | $14,650 | 33% |
| 35 | Roosevelt UniversityChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $44,510 | Not adjusted | $51,484 | $12,000 | 27% |
| 36 | Greenville Technical CollegeGreenville, SC · public | $44,362 | $47,320 | $45,972 | $29,397 | 66% |
| 37 | Portland Community CollegePortland, OR · public | $44,172 | $42,736 | $49,470 | $15,273 | 35% |
| 38 | Waukesha County Technical CollegePewaukee, WI · public | $44,016 | $46,778 | $52,369 | $18,019 | 41% |
| 39 | Metropolitan Community College AreaOmaha, NE · public | $43,956 | $48,784 | $48,728 | $10,458 | 24% |
| 40 | Rasmussen UniversitySt. Cloud, MN · private for-profit | $43,736 | $44,348 | $50,641 | $25,555 | 58% |
| 41 | Tarrant County College DistrictFort Worth, TX · public | $43,700 | $45,025 | $48,878 | $17,750 | 41% |
| 42 | Gateway Community and Technical CollegeFlorence, KY · public | $43,658 | $48,423 | $44,625 | $13,393 | 31% |
| 43 | Rochester Community and Technical CollegeRochester, MN · public | $43,642 | $44,252 | $50,323 | $14,640 | 34% |
| 44 | Mount Wachusett Community CollegeGardner, MA · public | $43,503 | $41,135 | $46,055 | $11,000 | 25% |
| 45 | Macomb Community CollegeWarren, MI · public | $43,491 | $45,201 | $53,403 | $9,500 | 22% |
| 46 | Milwaukee Area Technical CollegeMilwaukee, WI · public | $43,437 | $46,163 | $48,028 | $18,977 | 44% |
| 47 | University of PhoenixPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $43,227 | Not adjusted | $50,637 | $25,250 | 58% |
| 48 | Indiana Institute of TechnologyFort Wayne, IN · private nonprofit | $43,104 | $46,185 | $53,005 | $34,791 | 81% |
| 49 | York Technical CollegeRock Hill, SC · public | $43,096 | $45,970 | $43,572 | $12,250 | 28% |
| 50 | Madison Area Technical CollegeMadison, WI · public | $43,085 | $45,789 | Not reported | $16,500 | 38% |
| 51 | Lansing Community CollegeLansing, MI · public | $43,026 | $44,718 | $39,787 | $17,248 | 40% |
| 52 | Brookline College-PhoenixPhoenix, AZ · private for-profit | $42,749 | Not adjusted | $36,495 | $24,431 | 57% |
| 53 | South Central CollegeNorth Mankato, MN · public | $42,589 | $43,185 | $44,914 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 54 | Piedmont Virginia Community CollegeCharlottesville, VA · public | $42,474 | $42,010 | $50,057 | $11,852 | 28% |
| 55 | Dallas CollegeDallas, TX · public | $42,440 | $43,727 | $51,191 | $15,016 | 35% |
| 56 | Northwest State Community CollegeArchbold, OH · public | $42,324 | $45,621 | $46,181 | $9,991 | 24% |
| 57 | Northcentral Technical CollegeWausau, WI · public | $42,172 | $44,819 | $45,475 | $12,691 | 30% |
| 58 | Columbia Basin CollegePasco, WA · public | $42,127 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 59 | Virginia Peninsula Community CollegeHampton, VA · public | $42,039 | $41,580 | $46,814 | $12,000 | 29% |
| 60 | Quinsigamond Community CollegeWorcester, MA · public | $42,028 | $39,740 | $57,594 | $14,671 | 35% |
| 61 | Marion Technical College (Ohio)Marion, OH · public | $41,844 | $45,103 | $58,788 | $8,790 | 21% |
| 62 | Colorado Christian UniversityLakewood, CO · private nonprofit | $41,841 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $32,605 | 78% |
| 63 | Grand Rapids Community CollegeGrand Rapids, MI · public | $41,712 | $43,352 | $37,885 | $13,925 | 33% |
| 64 | Northwood Technical CollegeRice Lake, WI · public | $41,564 | $44,172 | $51,570 | $12,954 | 31% |
| 65 | Florida State College at JacksonvilleJacksonville, FL · public | $41,507 | $40,137 | $43,623 | $16,356 | 39% |
| 66 | Catawba Valley Community CollegeHickory, NC · public | $41,425 | $43,917 | $36,105 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 67 | Lake Superior CollegeDuluth, MN · public | $41,301 | Not adjusted | $55,798 | $15,250 | 37% |
| 68 | Davidson-Davie Community CollegeThomasville, NC · public | $41,278 | $43,761 | Not reported | $24,125 | 58% |
| 69 | Hillsborough CollegeTampa, FL · public | $41,236 | $39,875 | Not reported | $14,719 | 36% |
| 70 | Washtenaw Community CollegeAnn Arbor, MI · public | $41,152 | $42,770 | $60,274 | $19,691 | 48% |
| 71 | Lone Star College SystemThe Woodlands, TX · public | $41,126 | $42,373 | $44,318 | $17,170 | 42% |
| 72 | Roxbury Community CollegeRoxbury Crossing, MA · public | $41,032 | $38,798 | $46,625 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 73 | York County Community CollegeWells, ME · public | $40,980 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $10,050 | 25% |
| 74 | Minnesota West Community and Technical CollegeGranite Falls, MN · public | $40,898 | Not adjusted | $39,956 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 75 | San Diego Mesa CollegeSan Diego, CA · public | $40,642 | $36,707 | $55,898 | $8,000 | 20% |
| 76 | Germanna Community CollegeLocust Grove, VA · public | $40,612 | $40,169 | $50,413 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 77 | Baker CollegeOwosso, MI · private nonprofit | $40,585 | $42,181 | $47,196 | $23,937 | 59% |
| 78 | Western Technical College (Wisconsin)La Crosse, WI · public | $40,548 | $43,093 | $48,963 | $19,532 | 48% |
| 79 | Volunteer State Community CollegeGallatin, TN · public | $40,513 | $44,098 | $45,721 | $10,718 | 26% |
| 80 | Southwest Wisconsin Technical CollegeFennimore, WI · public | $40,415 | $42,951 | $43,802 | $11,750 | 29% |
| 81 | Northeast Wisconsin Technical CollegeGreen Bay, WI · public | $40,091 | $42,607 | $45,260 | $16,134 | 40% |
| 82 | Front Range Community CollegeWestminster, CO · public | $40,016 | $38,831 | $42,466 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 83 | Joliet Junior CollegeJoliet, IL · public | $39,887 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 84 | Santa Fe Community CollegeSanta Fe, NM · public | $39,834 | $43,198 | $50,277 | $7,995 | 20% |
| 85 | Delaware Technical Community College-TerryDover, DE · public | $39,784 | $39,861 | $44,434 | $13,275 | 33% |
| 86 | Forsyth Technical Community CollegeWinston-Salem, NC · public | $39,760 | $42,152 | $43,696 | $13,641 | 34% |
| 87 | Lakeshore Technical CollegeCleveland, WI · public | $39,684 | $42,174 | $46,479 | $13,042 | 33% |
| 88 | College of Southern NevadaLas Vegas, NV · public | $39,636 | $39,644 | $49,380 | $9,000 | 23% |
| 89 | Chippewa Valley Technical CollegeEau Claire, WI · public | $39,344 | $41,813 | $47,889 | $18,445 | 47% |
| 90 | Fox Valley Technical CollegeAppleton, WI · public | $39,337 | $41,806 | $47,408 | $15,120 | 38% |
| 91 | Gateway Technical CollegeKenosha, WI · public | $39,244 | $41,707 | $49,293 | $15,750 | 40% |
| 92 | Seminole State College of FloridaSanford, FL · public | $39,151 | $37,859 | $35,957 | $28,094 | 72% |
| 93 | Ivy Tech Community CollegeIndianapolis, IN · public | $39,005 | $41,793 | $43,710 | $11,686 | 30% |
| 94 | Elizabethtown Community and Technical CollegeElizabethtown, KY · public | $39,002 | $43,259 | $38,665 | $16,255 | 42% |
| 95 | Valley College-MartinsburgMartinsburg, WV · private nonprofit | $38,886 | $43,450 | Not reported | $21,146 | 54% |
| 96 | Owensboro Community and Technical CollegeOwensboro, KY · public | $38,878 | $43,122 | Not reported | $8,790 | 23% |
| 97 | Polk State CollegeWinter Haven, FL · public | $38,868 | $37,585 | $44,925 | $8,000 | 21% |
| 98 | Grayson CollegeDenison, TX · public | $38,866 | $40,045 | Not reported | $6,750 | 17% |
| 99 | Chattahoochee Technical CollegeMarietta, GA · public | $38,857 | $40,353 | $47,961 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 100 | Metropolitan Community College-Kansas CityKansas City, MO · public | $38,554 | $42,452 | $45,924 | $13,171 | 34% |
| 101 | Jefferson Community and Technical CollegeLouisville, KY · public | $38,361 | $42,548 | $51,597 | $20,037 | 52% |
| 102 | Western Wyoming Community CollegeRock Springs, WY · public | $38,357 | Not adjusted | $45,710 | $8,500 | 22% |
| 103 | Tri-County Technical CollegePendleton, SC · public | $38,336 | $40,892 | $40,059 | $9,450 | 25% |
| 104 | Massasoit Community CollegeBrockton, MA · public | $38,255 | $36,173 | $41,898 | $10,738 | 28% |
| 105 | Virginia Western Community CollegeRoanoke, VA · public | $38,214 | $37,797 | $44,613 | $9,350 | 24% |
| 106 | Vance-Granville Community CollegeHenderson, NC · public | $38,146 | Not adjusted | $40,677 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 107 | Lorain County Community CollegeElyria, OH · public | $38,120 | $41,089 | $50,867 | $10,815 | 28% |
| 108 | Northern Maine Community CollegePresque Isle, ME · public | $38,076 | $39,233 | $35,726 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 109 | Perry Technical InstituteYakima, WA · private nonprofit | $38,071 | $35,576 | $41,122 | $13,740 | 36% |
| 110 | Mitchell Community CollegeStatesville, NC · public | $38,020 | $40,307 | $42,020 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 111 | Hudson Valley Community CollegeTroy, NY · public | $38,018 | $35,228 | $48,280 | $9,250 | 24% |
| 112 | Johnson County Community CollegeOverland Park, KS · public | $37,988 | Not adjusted | $49,604 | $21,287 | 56% |
| 113 | Central Maine Community CollegeAuburn, ME · public | $37,958 | $39,112 | $37,779 | $12,600 | 33% |
| 114 | Henry Ford CollegeDearborn, MI · public | $37,860 | $39,349 | $42,443 | $14,250 | 38% |
| 115 | Harrisburg Area Community CollegeHarrisburg, PA · public | $37,584 | $38,519 | $54,313 | $16,700 | 44% |
| 116 | Stark State CollegeNorth Canton, OH · public | $37,442 | $40,358 | $37,280 | $16,650 | 44% |
| 117 | Blue Ridge Community College (North Carolina)Flat Rock, NC · public | $37,390 | $39,639 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 118 | Kirkwood Community CollegeCedar Rapids, IA · public | $37,385 | $42,598 | $38,052 | $16,190 | 43% |
| 119 | Bluegrass Community and Technical CollegeLexington, KY · public | $37,319 | $41,392 | $41,126 | $13,500 | 36% |
| 120 | Utah Valley UniversityOrem, UT · public | $37,285 | $37,713 | $68,947 | $14,250 | 38% |
| 121 | Wake Technical Community CollegeRaleigh, NC · public | $37,124 | $39,357 | $41,101 | $21,000 | 57% |
| 122 | Clark State CollegeSpringfield, OH · public | $37,121 | $40,012 | $46,155 | $22,943 | 62% |
| 123 | Daytona State CollegeDaytona Beach, FL · public | $37,109 | $35,884 | $37,503 | $13,289 | 36% |
| 124 | Cuyahoga Community College DistrictCleveland, OH · public | $37,062 | $39,949 | $41,168 | $12,159 | 33% |
| 125 | Central New Mexico Community CollegeAlbuquerque, NM · public | $37,010 | $40,136 | $50,103 | $9,224 | 25% |
| 126 | Central Piedmont Community CollegeCharlotte, NC · public | $36,962 | $39,185 | $51,380 | $6,959 | 19% |
| 127 | Ohio UniversityAthens, OH · public | $36,935 | $39,812 | $41,992 | $12,750 | 35% |
| 128 | Georgia Northwestern Technical CollegeRome, GA · public | $36,839 | $38,257 | $42,519 | $9,203 | 25% |
| 129 | Southeast Community College AreaLincoln, NE · public | $36,781 | $40,821 | $43,113 | $14,297 | 39% |
| 130 | Gaston CollegeDallas, NC · public | $36,747 | $38,957 | $33,912 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 131 | Murray State CollegeTishomingo, OK · public | $36,734 | $41,818 | Not reported | $12,750 | 35% |
| 132 | Northwest Vista CollegeSan Antonio, TX · public | $36,713 | $37,826 | $47,810 | $9,500 | 26% |
| 133 | Chattanooga State Community CollegeChattanooga, TN · public | $36,486 | $39,715 | $32,830 | $15,162 | 42% |
| 134 | Monroe Community CollegeRochester, NY · public | $36,476 | $33,799 | $48,594 | $10,250 | 28% |
| 135 | Community College of Rhode IslandWarwick, RI · public | $36,468 | $35,655 | $48,005 | $7,756 | 21% |
| 136 | Middlesex Community CollegeBedford, MA · public | $36,446 | $34,462 | $56,230 | $7,551 | 21% |
| 137 | Hill CollegeHillsboro, TX · public | $36,436 | $37,541 | $44,721 | $11,000 | 30% |
| 138 | NHTI-Concord's Community CollegeConcord, NH · public | $36,403 | $34,947 | $52,575 | $13,125 | 36% |
| 139 | Gwinnett College-LilburnLilburn, GA · private for-profit | $36,205 | $37,599 | Not reported | $26,666 | 74% |
| 140 | Williston State CollegeWilliston, ND · public | $36,138 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $11,625 | 32% |
| 141 | Berkeley College-New YorkNew York, NY · private for-profit | $36,005 | $33,362 | $42,935 | $23,148 | 64% |
| 142 | Tidewater Community CollegeNorfolk, VA · public | $35,919 | $35,527 | $48,451 | $11,950 | 33% |
| 143 | Des Moines Area Community CollegeAnkeny, IA · public | $35,852 | $40,851 | $36,421 | $10,811 | 30% |
| 144 | Sullivan UniversityLouisville, KY · private for-profit | $35,788 | $39,694 | $53,120 | $27,086 | 76% |
| 145 | Brightpoint Community CollegeChester, VA · public | $35,785 | $35,394 | $48,299 | $9,250 | 26% |
| 146 | Mohawk Valley Community CollegeUtica, NY · public | $35,774 | $33,148 | Not reported | $11,770 | 33% |
| 147 | Northern Oklahoma CollegeTonkawa, OK · public | $35,771 | $40,722 | $38,525 | $10,000 | 28% |
| 148 | Ashland Community and Technical CollegeAshland, KY · public | $35,770 | $39,674 | $32,486 | $20,584 | 58% |
| 149 | Guilford Technical Community CollegeJamestown, NC · public | $35,699 | $37,846 | $36,370 | $26,352 | 74% |
| 150 | Cameron UniversityLawton, OK · public | $35,554 | $40,474 | $53,090 | $23,895 | 67% |
| 151 | San Antonio CollegeSan Antonio, TX · public | $35,522 | $36,599 | $48,967 | $10,318 | 29% |
| 152 | Odessa CollegeOdessa, TX · public | $35,507 | $36,584 | $44,204 | $7,097 | 20% |
| 153 | Oakland Community CollegeAuburn Hills, MI · public | $35,493 | $36,888 | $52,285 | $11,862 | 33% |
| 154 | Richmond Community CollegeHamlet, NC · public | $35,246 | $37,366 | $26,770 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 155 | Owens Community CollegePerrysburg, OH · public | $35,175 | $37,915 | $45,485 | $18,800 | 53% |
| 156 | Gwinnett Technical CollegeLawrenceville, GA · public | $35,162 | $36,516 | $66,674 | $19,197 | 55% |
| 157 | Pitt Community CollegeWinterville, NC · public | $35,156 | $37,271 | $34,808 | $21,463 | 61% |
| 158 | Alexandria Technical & Community CollegeAlexandria, MN · public | $35,155 | $35,647 | $37,161 | $12,375 | 35% |
| 159 | University of Arkansas GranthamLIttle Rock, AR · public | $35,151 | Not adjusted | $35,884 | $26,773 | 76% |
| 160 | NUC UniversityBayamon, PR · private for-profit | $34,933 | Not adjusted | $21,730 | $20,000 | 57% |
| 161 | Onondaga Community CollegeSyracuse, NY · public | $34,922 | $32,359 | $48,656 | $12,000 | 34% |
| 162 | Bunker Hill Community CollegeBoston, MA · public | $34,817 | $32,922 | $56,038 | $9,937 | 29% |
| 163 | Suffolk County Community CollegeSelden, NY · public | $34,816 | $32,261 | $52,959 | $8,000 | 23% |
| 164 | Hudson County Community CollegeJersey City, NJ · public | $34,810 | $31,993 | Not reported | $8,000 | 23% |
| 165 | Houston City CollegeHouston, TX · public | $34,732 | $35,785 | $46,026 | $16,045 | 46% |
| 166 | Ozarks Technical Community CollegeSpringfield, MO · public | $34,644 | $38,147 | Not reported | $13,274 | 38% |
| 167 | Southcentral Kentucky Community and Technical CollegeBowling Green, KY · public | $34,615 | $38,393 | $38,758 | $17,210 | 50% |
| 168 | Keiser UniversityFort Lauderdale, FL · private nonprofit | $34,611 | $33,468 | $53,579 | $31,003 | 90% |
| 169 | College of Southern IdahoTwin Falls, ID · public | $34,368 | $35,990 | $46,387 | $12,375 | 36% |
| 170 | Community College of Allegheny CountyPittsburgh, PA · public | $34,330 | $35,184 | $46,363 | $12,671 | 37% |
| 171 | Nashville State Community CollegeNashville, TN · public | $34,306 | $37,342 | $44,371 | $15,687 | 46% |
| 172 | Central Ohio Technical CollegeNewark, OH · public | $34,245 | $36,912 | $46,000 | $18,745 | 55% |
| 173 | Mid Michigan CollegeHarrison, MI · public | $34,180 | $35,524 | $44,294 | $14,040 | 41% |
| 174 | Northampton County Area Community CollegeBethlehem, PA · public | $33,977 | $34,822 | $35,375 | $21,132 | 62% |
| 175 | Delta CollegeUniversity Center, MI · public | $33,957 | $35,292 | $49,808 | $11,195 | 33% |
| 176 | Genesee Community CollegeBatavia, NY · public | $33,944 | $31,453 | $41,900 | $13,642 | 40% |
| 177 | Mid-Plains Community CollegeNorth Platte, NE · public | $33,906 | Not adjusted | $35,326 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 178 | Central Community CollegeGrand Island, NE · public | $33,898 | $37,621 | $47,433 | $7,902 | 23% |
| 179 | Mercer County Community CollegeWest Windsor, NJ · public | $33,785 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 180 | Camden County CollegeBlackwood, NJ · public | $33,780 | $31,046 | $57,386 | $8,208 | 24% |
| 181 | Sacramento City CollegeSacramento, CA · public | $33,689 | $30,427 | $50,695 | $7,500 | 22% |
| 182 | American National UniversitySalem, VA · private for-profit | $33,642 | Not adjusted | $32,943 | $31,285 | 93% |
| 183 | Rowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester CampusSewell, NJ · public | $33,605 | $30,886 | $49,637 | $11,460 | 34% |
| 184 | Holyoke Community CollegeHolyoke, MA · public | $33,500 | $31,676 | $50,052 | $9,200 | 27% |
| 185 | Brookdale Community CollegeLincroft, NJ · public | $33,473 | $30,764 | $54,277 | $10,000 | 30% |
| 186 | Fayetteville Technical Community CollegeFayetteville, NC · public | $33,389 | $35,397 | $33,593 | $14,878 | 45% |
| 187 | National American University-Rapid CityRapid City, SD · private for-profit | $33,364 | Not adjusted | $46,731 | $30,707 | 92% |
| 188 | San Diego City CollegeSan Diego, CA · public | $33,350 | $30,121 | $52,169 | $10,625 | 32% |
| 189 | Somerset Community CollegeSomerset, KY · public | $33,171 | $36,792 | $32,282 | $16,361 | 49% |
| 190 | Middlesex CollegeEdison, NJ · public | $33,090 | $30,412 | $55,138 | $8,585 | 26% |
| 191 | Schoolcraft Community College DistrictLivonia, MI · public | $33,086 | $34,387 | $52,161 | $10,000 | 30% |
| 192 | Tulsa Community CollegeTulsa, OK · public | $33,084 | $37,663 | $47,355 | $15,909 | 48% |
| 193 | Del Mar CollegeCorpus Christi, TX · public | $32,980 | $33,980 | $44,622 | $7,354 | 22% |
| 194 | Amarillo CollegeAmarillo, TX · public | $32,969 | $33,969 | $43,880 | $11,989 | 36% |
| 195 | Jamestown Community CollegeJamestown, NY · public | $32,920 | $30,504 | $42,103 | $8,750 | 27% |
| 196 | Southwest Tennessee Community CollegeMemphis, TN · public | $32,879 | $35,789 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 197 | Lackawanna CollegeScranton, PA · private nonprofit | $32,815 | $33,632 | Not reported | $17,500 | 53% |
| 198 | Nelson UniversityWaxahachie, TX · private nonprofit | $32,751 | $33,744 | Not reported | $30,480 | 93% |
| 199 | Herkimer County Community CollegeHerkimer, NY · public | $32,735 | $30,332 | $38,668 | $14,794 | 45% |
| 200 | College of Central FloridaOcala, FL · public | $32,665 | $31,587 | $38,264 | $15,228 | 47% |
| 201 | Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community CollegeAsheville, NC · public | $32,651 | $34,615 | $38,269 | $27,238 | 83% |
| 202 | Essex County CollegeNewark, NJ · public | $32,638 | $29,997 | $52,619 | $6,625 | 20% |
| 203 | St Cloud Technical and Community CollegeSaint Cloud, MN · public | $32,558 | $33,013 | $44,329 | $18,776 | 58% |
| 204 | Riverside City CollegeRiverside, CA · public | $32,537 | $29,387 | Not reported | $5,500 | 17% |
| 205 | Pellissippi State Community CollegeKnoxville, TN · public | $32,529 | $35,408 | $39,896 | $8,540 | 26% |
| 206 | Colorado Technical UniversityColorado Springs, CO · private for-profit | $32,525 | Not adjusted | $43,369 | $26,625 | 82% |
| 207 | Bristol Community CollegeFall River, MA · public | $32,452 | $30,685 | $58,265 | $8,628 | 27% |
| 208 | Bucks County Community CollegeNewtown, PA · public | $32,358 | $33,163 | $64,435 | $11,000 | 34% |
| 209 | Jackson State Community CollegeJackson, TN · public | $32,334 | Not adjusted | $23,736 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 210 | Massachusetts Bay Community CollegeWellesley Hills, MA · public | $32,202 | Not adjusted | $58,412 | $7,394 | 23% |
| 211 | Blue Ridge Community and Technical CollegeMartinsburg, WV · public | $32,176 | $35,952 | $43,714 | $17,904 | 56% |
| 212 | SUNY Broome Community CollegeBinghamton, NY · public | $32,156 | $29,796 | $49,276 | $11,535 | 36% |
| 213 | J Sargeant Reynolds Community CollegeRichmond, VA · public | $32,111 | $31,760 | $49,865 | $10,500 | 33% |
| 214 | Southern Maine Community CollegeSouth Portland, ME · public | $32,052 | $33,026 | $43,132 | $9,500 | 30% |
| 215 | Spokane Community CollegeSpokane, WA · public | $31,974 | $29,879 | $35,047 | $20,416 | 64% |
| 216 | Tyler Junior CollegeTyler, TX · public | $31,961 | $32,930 | $55,300 | $11,000 | 34% |
| 217 | SUNY AdirondackQueensbury, NY · public | $31,836 | $29,499 | $44,516 | $11,000 | 35% |
| 218 | Finger Lakes Community CollegeCanandaigua, NY · public | $31,785 | $29,452 | $43,120 | $12,000 | 38% |
| 219 | Coalinga CollegeCoalinga, CA · public | $31,708 | $28,638 | Not reported | $12,000 | 38% |
| 220 | Columbia State Community CollegeColumbia, TN · public | $31,640 | $34,440 | $44,182 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 221 | North Dakota State College of ScienceWahpeton, ND · public | $31,594 | $35,515 | $39,819 | $14,762 | 47% |
| 222 | Mott Community CollegeFlint, MI · public | $31,303 | $32,534 | $47,497 | $13,130 | 42% |
| 223 | Navarro CollegeCorsicana, TX · public | $31,290 | $32,239 | $48,001 | $11,250 | 36% |
| 224 | Midlands Technical CollegeWest Columbia, SC · public | $31,245 | $33,328 | $46,561 | $22,500 | 72% |
| 225 | Erie Community CollegeBuffalo, NY · public | $31,224 | $28,932 | $44,221 | $10,300 | 33% |
| 226 | Niagara County Community CollegeSanborn, NY · public | $31,212 | $28,921 | $43,542 | $13,579 | 44% |
| 227 | Southwestern Community College (North Carolina)Sylva, NC · public | $31,162 | $33,036 | $38,549 | $16,312 | 52% |
| 228 | Valencia CollegeOrlando, FL · public | $31,120 | $30,093 | $44,268 | $13,347 | 43% |
| 229 | Spartanburg Community CollegeSpartanburg, SC · public | $31,087 | $33,160 | $41,215 | $11,820 | 38% |
| 230 | Lemoore CollegeLemoore, CA · public | $30,880 | $27,890 | $46,209 | $9,800 | 32% |
| 231 | Mt San Jacinto Community College DistrictSan Jacinto, CA · public | $30,839 | $27,853 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 232 | Texas State Technical CollegeWaco, TX · public | $30,714 | $31,645 | $38,935 | $14,460 | 47% |
| 233 | SUNY Corning Community CollegeCorning, NY · public | $30,674 | $28,423 | $40,103 | $12,000 | 39% |
| 234 | Danville Community CollegeDanville, VA · public | $30,549 | $30,215 | $35,980 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 235 | Herzing University-MadisonMadison, WI · private nonprofit | $30,536 | $32,452 | $39,668 | $38,807 | 127% |
| 236 | Northern Virginia Community CollegeAnnandale, VA · public | $30,503 | $30,170 | $59,601 | $10,319 | 34% |
| 237 | University of Arkansas-Pulaski Technical CollegeNorth Little Rock, AR · public | $30,429 | $35,001 | Not reported | $24,367 | 80% |
| 238 | State Technical College of MissouriLinn, MO · public | $30,368 | $33,439 | Not reported | $10,000 | 33% |
| 239 | Santa Ana CollegeSanta Ana, CA · public | $30,315 | $27,380 | $48,762 | $7,500 | 25% |
| 240 | Northwest Mississippi Community CollegeSenatobia, MS · public | $29,997 | $34,498 | $43,982 | $9,247 | 31% |
| 241 | American InterContinental University SystemChandler, AZ · private for-profit | $29,996 | Not adjusted | $36,863 | $27,875 | 93% |
| 242 | Cuesta CollegeSan Luis Obispo, CA · public | $29,983 | Not adjusted | $56,729 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 243 | LaGuardia Community CollegeLong Island City, NY · public | $29,953 | $27,755 | $44,487 | $8,250 | 28% |
| 244 | Georgia Military CollegeMilledgeville, GA · public | $29,923 | $31,075 | $43,505 | $12,004 | 40% |
| 245 | Roane State Community CollegeHarriman, TN · public | $29,823 | $32,462 | $40,112 | $6,000 | 20% |
| 246 | Nassau Community CollegeGarden City, NY · public | $29,658 | $27,481 | $51,550 | $9,500 | 32% |
| 247 | Jackson CollegeJackson, MI · public | $29,624 | $30,789 | Not reported | $11,393 | 38% |
| 248 | Orange County Community CollegeMiddletown, NY · public | $29,595 | $27,423 | $47,793 | $12,000 | 41% |
| 249 | Pikes Peak State CollegeColorado Springs, CO · public | $29,393 | Not adjusted | $40,365 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 250 | Ocean County CollegeToms River, NJ · public | $29,330 | $26,956 | $40,940 | $11,000 | 38% |
| 251 | Kalamazoo Valley Community CollegeKalamazoo, MI · public | $29,315 | $30,468 | $42,956 | $14,100 | 48% |
| 252 | Berkeley College-Woodland ParkWoodland Park, NJ · private for-profit | $29,110 | $26,754 | $44,734 | $21,047 | 72% |
| 253 | Mildred Elley School-Albany CampusAlbany, NY · private for-profit | $28,965 | $26,839 | $34,267 | $25,000 | 86% |
| 254 | Minneapolis Community and Technical CollegeMinneapolis, MN · public | $28,878 | $29,282 | $47,836 | $12,800 | 44% |
| 255 | Rowan-Cabarrus Community CollegeSalisbury, NC · public | $28,870 | $30,607 | $37,684 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 256 | Athens Technical CollegeAthens, GA · public | $28,822 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 257 | North Georgia Technical CollegeClarkesville, GA · public | $28,668 | $29,772 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 258 | Miami Dade CollegeMiami, FL · public | $28,667 | $27,721 | $36,539 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 259 | BMCCNew York, NY · public | $28,526 | $26,432 | $46,845 | $8,513 | 30% |
| 260 | Mt San Antonio CollegeWalnut, CA · public | $28,460 | $25,704 | Not reported | $6,250 | 22% |
| 261 | Modesto Junior CollegeModesto, CA · public | $28,331 | $25,588 | $41,094 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 262 | Sierra CollegeRocklin, CA · public | $28,324 | $25,582 | Not reported | $9,500 | 34% |
| 263 | Clinton Community CollegePlattsburgh, NY · public | $28,117 | $26,053 | $35,102 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 264 | Laredo CollegeLaredo, TX · public | $27,990 | $28,839 | $32,057 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 265 | Fresno City CollegeFresno, CA · public | $27,966 | $25,258 | $46,195 | $7,689 | 27% |
| 266 | West Kentucky Community and Technical CollegePaducah, KY · public | $27,734 | $30,761 | $34,424 | $12,391 | 45% |
| 267 | Monroe County Community CollegeMonroe, MI · public | $27,663 | $28,751 | $43,214 | $13,443 | 49% |
| 268 | Delgado Community CollegeNew Orleans, LA · public | $27,509 | $31,187 | $39,269 | $34,932 | 127% |
| 269 | University of AkronAkron, OH · public | $27,448 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $24,396 | 89% |
| 270 | Delaware County Community CollegeMedia, PA · public | $27,229 | $27,907 | $55,810 | $10,684 | 39% |
| 271 | Medgar Evers CollegeBrooklyn, NY · public | $27,178 | $25,183 | $45,871 | $5,500 | 20% |
| 272 | Sussex County Community CollegeNewton, NJ · public | $27,166 | $24,968 | $50,249 | $11,000 | 40% |
| 273 | Atlantic Cape Community CollegeMays Landing, NJ · public | $27,155 | $24,957 | $33,964 | $8,975 | 33% |
| 274 | Northeastern Oklahoma A&M CollegeMiami, OK · public | $27,116 | Not adjusted | $50,598 | $11,000 | 41% |
| 275 | Centura College-ChesapeakeChesapeake, VA · private for-profit | $27,056 | $26,761 | $29,454 | $23,000 | 85% |
| 276 | State Fair Community CollegeSedalia, MO · public | $26,944 | $29,668 | $39,536 | $10,343 | 38% |
| 277 | Community Care CollegeTulsa, OK · private nonprofit | $26,873 | $30,592 | Not reported | $19,510 | 73% |
| 278 | Madisonville Community CollegeMadisonville, KY · public | $26,698 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 279 | Gordon State CollegeBarnesville, GA · public | $26,635 | Not adjusted | Not reported | $15,191 | 57% |
| 280 | North Central Texas CollegeGainesville, TX · public | $26,503 | $27,307 | Not reported | $21,136 | 80% |
| 281 | Johnston Community CollegeSmithfield, NC · public | $26,398 | $27,986 | $37,497 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 282 | Remington College-Dallas CampusDallas, TX · private nonprofit | $26,287 | $27,084 | $31,576 | $21,750 | 83% |
| 283 | Carl Albert State CollegePoteau, OK · public | $26,274 | Not adjusted | $34,762 | $10,568 | 40% |
| 284 | Antelope Valley Community College DistrictLancaster, CA · public | $26,096 | $23,569 | $54,701 | $10,625 | 41% |
| 285 | College of the DesertPalm Desert, CA · public | $25,934 | $23,423 | $54,334 | $5,500 | 21% |
| 286 | Walters State Community CollegeMorristown, TN · public | $25,882 | $28,172 | $33,490 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 287 | Crowder CollegeNeosho, MO · public | $25,875 | $28,491 | $39,368 | $7,925 | 31% |
| 288 | Dutchess Community CollegePoughkeepsie, NY · public | $25,712 | $23,825 | $51,171 | $7,646 | 30% |
| 289 | University of New MexicoAlbuquerque, NM · public | $25,698 | $27,868 | Not reported | $11,338 | 44% |
| 290 | Bronx Community CollegeBronx, NY · public | $25,659 | $23,776 | $44,854 | $7,957 | 31% |
| 291 | County College of MorrisRandolph, NJ · public | $25,607 | $23,535 | $56,910 | $9,587 | 37% |
| 292 | Vincennes UniversityVincennes, IN · public | $25,497 | $27,319 | $38,237 | $15,306 | 60% |
| 293 | Laurus CollegeSan Luis Obispo, CA · private for-profit | $24,790 | Not adjusted | $35,985 | $34,786 | 140% |
| 294 | Queensborough Community CollegeBayside, NY · public | $24,626 | $22,819 | $42,696 | $8,250 | 34% |
| 295 | West Valley CollegeSaratoga, CA · public | $24,594 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 296 | Western Dakota Technical CollegeRapid City, SD · public | $24,503 | $27,660 | $43,025 | $22,017 | 90% |
| 297 | Northeast Community CollegeNorfolk, NE · public | $24,497 | $27,188 | $50,541 | $10,500 | 43% |
| 298 | Monroe UniversityBronx, NY · private for-profit | $24,025 | $22,262 | $34,879 | $15,250 | 63% |
| 299 | Miller-Motte College-ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · private for-profit | $23,907 | $26,023 | $28,532 | $30,649 | 128% |
| 300 | Central Lakes College-BrainerdBrainerd, MN · public | $23,883 | $24,217 | $37,314 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 301 | Stella and Charles Guttman Community CollegeNew York, NY · public | $23,720 | Not adjusted | $36,918 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 302 | James Sprunt Community CollegeKenansville, NC · public | $23,171 | $24,565 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 303 | Mississippi Gulf Coast Community CollegePerkinston, MS · public | $22,672 | $26,074 | $40,097 | $11,000 | 49% |
| 304 | Dyersburg State Community CollegeDyersburg, TN · public | $22,410 | Not adjusted | $37,179 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 305 | Kingsborough Community CollegeBrooklyn, NY · public | $22,199 | $20,570 | $49,004 | $8,691 | 39% |
| 306 | Jefferson Community CollegeWatertown, NY · public | $21,700 | $20,107 | $44,516 | $11,173 | 51% |
| 307 | Inter American University of Puerto Rico-PonceMercedita, PR · private nonprofit | $21,380 | Not adjusted | $20,626 | $4,500 | 21% |
| 308 | Pasadena City CollegePasadena, CA · public | $20,816 | $18,801 | $56,767 | $5,681 | 27% |
| 309 | Tacoma Community CollegeTacoma, WA · public | $20,066 | Not adjusted | $32,980 | $16,084 | 80% |
| 310 | Cosumnes River CollegeSacramento, CA · public | $19,699 | $17,792 | $58,609 | $5,500 | 28% |
| 311 | Fortis College-CentervilleCenterville, OH · private for-profit | $19,635 | Not adjusted | $31,090 | $26,582 | 135% |
| 312 | Hostos Community CollegeBronx, NY · public | $19,499 | $18,068 | $39,271 | $10,425 | 53% |
| 313 | Pearl River Community CollegePoplarville, MS · public | $19,312 | $22,210 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 314 | Prairie State CollegeChicago Heights, IL · public | $18,885 | $18,893 | $34,917 | $12,500 | 66% |
| 315 | Western Technical College (Texas)El Paso, TX · private for-profit | $18,851 | $19,423 | Not reported | $20,000 | 106% |
| 316 | Northeast State Community CollegeBlountville, TN · public | $18,572 | Not adjusted | $37,995 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 317 | Generations CollegeChicago, IL · private nonprofit | $17,776 | $17,783 | Not reported | $30,000 | 169% |
| 318 | Wayne Community CollegeGoldsboro, NC · public | $17,469 | Not adjusted | $32,396 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 319 | Fulton-Montgomery Community CollegeJohnstown, NY · public | $15,900 | $14,733 | Not reported | $16,750 | 105% |
| 320 | Northern Marianas CollegeSaipan, MP · public | $15,334 | Not adjusted | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| 321 | College of the SequoiasVisalia, CA · public | $14,205 | $12,830 | Not reported | $5,500 | 39% |